Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
Excellent campground for kids!!
Sep 08, 2015
I stayed at 3 different camps so far in the WM region. This one is by far the worse! The campground is way to big which takes away from having ANY privacy. There is one small section with woods to give you some privacy but good luck booking that. Everything else is in plain view. I will not stay here again.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. Labor Day Weekend was full to capacity and the wooded sites do get reserved quickly and early on. We hope you were able to enjoy our other amenities and the White Mountain area, which is nearby.
Sep 07, 2015
My family has stayed at this campground for over 15 years. We make a trip every year without fail. From central MA, I have recommended all of my friends as well.
Sep 07, 2015
Very welcoming. Would stay here again.
Sep 05, 2015
My wife and I had an incredible stay at Lincoln/Woodstock KOA. We are both mobility challenged so the stay was not so much to explore as it was to enjoy scenery and to decompress and our stay accomplished both. Amazing hosts, well stocked store and the warmth of feeling like home. Will definitely be coming back soon. Thanks a bunch. Ralph and Sandra Rios College Point NY
Sep 04, 2015
Darline, the manager, was exceptionally amazing. She was extremely friendly and helpful. So was Darline's husband and other working staff. We had a very pleasant stay at a very pleasant campground.
Sep 01, 2015
It was great my daughter had a lot of fun
Sep 01, 2015
Nice clean campground. The kind I would like to bring the children I don't have yet to. Keep up the good work.
Sep 01, 2015
we had a great time the kids really enjoyed the pool and playground
Sep 01, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Absolutely love it here,great staff and very clean!
Aug 31, 2015
Very and we'll managed.
Aug 31, 2015
Very friendly, helpful staff! (Great pizza as well)! Thanks, the Abear & McKenney Families.
Aug 31, 2015
It was our first time staying in a log cabin.....we loved it! Clean and spacious! We had our "fur-baby" with us as well and she LOVED the K9 park. All the amenities were clean and nice. No complaints. The staff and owners were very friendly! Will definitely go back!
Aug 31, 2015
First time camping here and loved it. The owners were very personable and even help us pick out a great site for our needs. We had a beautiful, wooded site and our granddaughter had a blast playing on the jump pad. We will be going back next year.
Aug 31, 2015
Great stay and park - very impressed with the amenities and friendliness of the staff.
Aug 31, 2015
Very clean, lots of activities for the kids. Spacious sites. We may come back again with the grandkids!
Aug 31, 2015
Only thing keeping me from giving this 5 stars is the proximity to the highway. The traffic noise makes it a little hard to sleep. Extremely clean and great amenities and staff is wonderful. B
Aug 31, 2015
Camp sites are beautiful we stayed in a deluxe site loved the brick patio. Shower and bathrooms were clean grounds were well maintained staff is very friendly. Kids loved the jump pad and mini golf. Lots of amenities that most campgrounds don't offer. Great place can't wait to go back
Aug 31, 2015
Quiet, with many tent sites distributed at many different places around the campground was appreciated.
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Lots of activities for kids. The jump pad was awesome and even though we did not find her, the hunt for Marsha Mellow is a great idea! Cleanest restrooms I have ever encountered while camping
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 29, 2015
Enjoyed staying in the 5-person cabin. It was very clean and cozy. Kids enjoyed the pool, game room, mini golf, and bouncing pad.
Aug 29, 2015
We stayed for almost a whole week.we had to landed on a shorter visit but stayed longer because we were having so much fun..
Aug 29, 2015
Staff is very nice and are very helpful. Clean bathrooms. The grounds are very well kept. We have stayed here before & will again.
Aug 29, 2015
Great bare bones cottage. Friendly staff, great location, great jump bag!!! Definitely coming back
Aug 28, 2015
One of my favorite Kampgrounds
Aug 27, 2015
My family has been camping here at Woodstock KOA for 10 years and absolutely love it and look forward to coming back every year .
Aug 26, 2015
Clean and beautifully kept property. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
Aug 25, 2015
Fun and relaxing. Perfect local getaway from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Will visit again in the future!
Aug 25, 2015
We liked our spacious site and the clean bathrooms!
Aug 25, 2015
Had A great time with children and grandkids. Staff was very helpful. The owners when the extra mile to have activities for the young children. A wagon ride was even accomplished on Friday when not scheduled due to the interest on a busy night when many campers were still arriving. The owners are very hard workers and keep the camp grounds looking great.
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Clean, great location, fun activities for kids, friendly staff. Will be returning to this campground again.
Aug 25, 2015
This was my family's first time at a KOA and to was great! We have a 8 1/2 month old son and a dog and everyone had a wonderful time! There was lots of things for us to do! We will be sure to go back year after year!
Aug 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly. The grounds/ bathrooms/showerswere extremely clean. Very kid friendly with all the fun things to do like the bounce pad, a well planned playground for all ages, frisbee game, miniature golf, fishing pond, volley ball, tractor rides, fire truck rides, arcade with TV and movies! Did I mention the super friendly staff? Thank you!!
Aug 25, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The campground was immaculately clean and the staff very friendly. Lots of fun things for our son to do. He had a blast! Great time!
Aug 25, 2015
Nice campground for families. However, lots of highway noise in the wooded tent sites (although we were warned by the staff).
Aug 25, 2015
AWSOME campground. Friendly, knowledgable, helpful staff. It was everything we have come to expect from KOA. We have already recommended it to family members and will definitely stay there again if our travels bring us back to New Hampshire
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The folks who run this place are certainly hard-working, helpful, and friendly. It was a a terrific experience and I heartily recommend it to anyone.
Aug 24, 2015
Very well run, lots of activities for the kids. We loved it, can't wait to go back.
Aug 24, 2015
Always a well kept campground, nice and quiet as well
Aug 24, 2015
We stayed on a weekend. A fantastic well maintained and staffed place. Kids had a blast With all the things to do. Cant wait to go back!
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great time going to book again for next year. Thank you
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
Great amenities for kids/family, spacious sites, friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy