Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2016
It was our first time camping with our new trailer and I am so glad we picked KOA in Lincoln. It was so easy to maneuver through the campground and the staff was so friendly. We had such a nice and peaceful weekend away from work. Great location too!
Sep 23, 2016
We had a very nice site with a brick patio, restrooms were clean and staff very friendly and helpful.
Sep 22, 2016
Woodstock KOA is our favorite place to stay! Darlene and Rob are the best hosts ever.
Sep 22, 2016
We stayed in a cabin. It was very clean and well maintained. The bathroom and grounds were immaculate. When we arrived later than we expected, we were able to purchase a pizza from the camp store and they even delivered. It was great pizza too. We had a great time. Such a family (and pet) friendly environment. We can't wait to come back! Highly recommended!
Sep 22, 2016
Liked the KOA but the sand and dirt was s problem in going in and out of the RV. The patios were nice but for our motorhome were located in the wrong area. Otherwise it was nice.
Sep 21, 2016
had a great stay
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Like a more natural camp setting. Don't like being lined around a perimeter or paying for 3 nights and only using 2 because of three night requirement. Park was clean and well maintained.
Sep 20, 2016
Well maintained campground with level sites. Lots of activities and the pizza was very good. Will definitely return for another relaxing stay.
Sep 20, 2016
always enjoy our stay when we attend The Games whish we look forward to annually. Campground is quiet and clean and folks are friendly though I was having some physical problem this year so did not get to interact this year.
Sep 20, 2016
1 night - no issues - scoped out for future visit w/grandkids
Sep 20, 2016
we wish could have stayed longer... the boys (8yr old and 3yr old) love it
Sep 20, 2016
Fantastic stay. Great staff and wonderful owners!!
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice campground and friendly staff
Sep 19, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice sites. Quiet and clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Have gone to this campground many times to attend the Highland games in loon mountain and will continue to go there. Great place to go and well kept. We enjoy it very much.
Sep 19, 2016
Very nice and clean campground will stay there again.
Sep 19, 2016
We camped for the weekend for the NH Highland Games. Very friendly folks, a campstore with everything you might need (or might have forgotten) and the facilities are very clean. We'll be back!
Sep 19, 2016
it was clean - staff was over the top friendly - everything you would expect for a safe and clean environment - only thing to change was the weather but if they could they would have changed - excellent place to stay
Sep 19, 2016
great people!! an awsome place to stay.
Sep 18, 2016
Our best camping experience has been at KOA -Woodstock, NH. View was beautiful, site was big, campground/facilities were so clean, so many activities for kids to do. Staff was friendly, helpful and really took pride in their campground. Thank you staff for all you do at KOA-Woodstock, NH. You all work hard and it did not go unnoticed. Our family appreciates all you do and will see you again.
Sep 16, 2016
Site was clean and level. Our Scottie loved the doggie park
Sep 15, 2016
nice and quiet as always the staff are very helpful close to all attractions the view at night is amazing
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice and helpful working staff. spacious spots and clean restrooms and showers.
Sep 13, 2016
Nice game room with TV that we could watch. Will be back in October, want to come back tomorrow to buy propane. Still in area. Great and Quiet.
Sep 13, 2016
Great koa with very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend this koa
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
It was a great location, we had K2 cabin, very close to other site. Our fire pit and picnic table were so close to their cars from the next cabin, very uncomfortable. It was nice just really crammed together.
Sep 12, 2016
Tres beau site, propre et personnels accueillants.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
We had a very enjoyable stay. All the staff were very helpful and pleasant. The site we had was clean and well maintained. The staff, when asked, gave us suggestions on where to eat and enjoy the area. We have already made reservations for 4 stays in 2017.
Sep 12, 2016
great
Sep 12, 2016
The campground is well thought out, no details went unchecked. Extremely clean and exceptionally friendly and helpful staff!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Beautiful campground, friendly staff, and very cozy and comfortable cabin! We will definitely be back and will absolutely recommend this campground to friends!!
Sep 12, 2016
Clean campground very clean bathrooms very friendly and helpful staff. Will be back
Sep 12, 2016
We loved the entire facility and friendly staff. Clean and convenient. And we will come back. However, The beds in the cabins were on the small size but more so the mattress were not padded well. we literally felt the plywood bottom under us. And we are not big or overweight. It would be nice to have thicker padding. That will solve that issue.
Sep 11, 2016
We had a very nice stay, site was easy to get into and "level", owners we very friendly. Nice clean campground.
Sep 11, 2016
Really nice Campground, For family's especially.
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
real nice
Sep 09, 2016
As I told the clerk at the front desk, this was the cleanest and friendliest KOA I have ever been in. Wood delivery to the site was great the night we needed more...around came the ATV towing the trailer of wood for sale. Great! Bathrooms were extremely clean, trash emptied, sinks and counters clean, toilets clean, papers full. Sites were huge and level. Couldn't say more than that, THANK YOU
Sep 09, 2016
Very clean, friendly and a great place for kids to have fun!
Sep 08, 2016
Great place for a family camping. Our 4 family's do a 4 day weekend camping trip every year. My grandson asked who picked this campground and my husband said I did. My grandson said I don't like it "I LOVE IT". The kids were never bored!!!
Sep 08, 2016
Great location close to hiking and biking trails. Friendly helpful staff
Sep 08, 2016
Another great weekend at the Woodstock KOA. We booked our sites for next year already!
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great stay. Had some camper issues, self inflected and Robbie and Darlene help us out. Thanks again
Sep 06, 2016
Wonderful
Sep 06, 2016
we had a great stay. so many great activities for our kids~
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy