Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2014
campground was very clean, staff were great, very pleasant.
Oct 17, 2014
Very clean and well managed campground. Lots of fun things for everyone to do. Great area around there.
Oct 16, 2014
We had a great stay at Woodstock,NH KOA. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. This was our second year in a row. We will be coming back.
Oct 16, 2014
Everthing and Everybody at the KOA was A+
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
We love it here! This is our 11th year staying at Broken Branch on Columbus week-end. Wouldn't go anywhere else and have already booked for next year! It's a great way for us to connect with family and friends in a totally relaxed atmosphere. Plenty to do and see in the area, if you choose to leave the campground. The jumping pillow addition was fun for the kids (and adults). See you in 2015!
Oct 14, 2014
awesome can't run as always been going there forever like to say 26 Darlene & Rob are great host. Had 4 generations together this weekend! Thanks guy's
Oct 14, 2014
clean and roomy
Oct 14, 2014
Very friendly staff...always clean and lots of activities for our children! We love visiting this KOA when we come to the White Mountains
Oct 14, 2014
Had a great time as always! Great atmosphere, friendly staff and a super clean up to date camp facilities. Our favorite place to camp :)
Oct 14, 2014
it was an unexpected surprise
Oct 14, 2014
Very pleasant folks. Nice store and clean toilet and shower stalls. Only downgrade is that one of the two toilets in the men's room wa blocked and unusable most of the time.
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Oct 11, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a beautiful setting. Our hosts were very accommodating and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we wanted. The campsite was extremely well maintained and up-to-date. We will go there again!!
Oct 11, 2014
Served as a great base camp to venture out each day and see the breathtaking fall foliage in the White Mountain area.
Oct 11, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
The KOA cabin was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. The washrooms were clean. The showers worked well. I definitely recommend this KOA.
Oct 08, 2014
We had a wonderful stay in a deluxe cabin. I would have given 5 stars if the queen bed and hide-a-bed had been more comfortable.
Oct 07, 2014
This campsite is very clean,and the cabins are very comfortable. Everybody is friendly and helpful and the campsite seems to be updated every year. We have been going for 11 years and for the past 5 have been going with a group of friends who also enjoy their stay. It is a great family getaway, where everyone is happy, adults, kids and dog!
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Great family oriented campground in a beautiful setting. Only complaint is narrow twisting roads which are a challenge to larger units. However the layout of the camping units and setting are worth the challenge.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
Run by very nice people. Campground well maintained with good utilities. Only thing that keeps it back a little is that the sites are on the narrow side. Would stay there again and recommend the location to others.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
Very nice campground.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Friendly staff, nice wide lots
Oct 01, 2014
Lincoln/Woodstock KOA is the best. Darlene, Lucy & Robbie are the best. We cannot wait for next June to come . Our dogs think the dog park is the greatest place on earth and are treated as Kings.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Thanks. Very enjoyable stay!
Sep 30, 2014
We stayed here 2 nights and were extremely pleased! The campgrounds is well maintained, the cabin and facilities are very clean. The staff are very friendly. We will be returning.
Sep 29, 2014
This has to be the cleanest, friendliest, and nicest campground I've ever stayed at.
Sep 29, 2014
campground was very clean and friendly staff would stay again
Sep 29, 2014
nice & clean, quiet during middle of week, nice staff, beautiful mountains.
Sep 29, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the campground was very clean well kept.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful shaded site. Friendly helpful staff. Well stocked camp store. Clean restrooms and shower house. We would stay here again.
Sep 29, 2014
I was pleased with the facilities, but I found them very over-priced. I was even charged extra fees for each of our pets, 2 small dogs and a rabbit (yes, I was charged extra for a rabbit that was in a cage, in the trailer, and never went outside!) There was loud partying every night until 3:00 AM, with nothing done about it. This is an annual trip for us, but we will camp elsewhere next year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for appreciating the amenities; however, the pet fee might have been adjusted if we were made more aware. That weekend was specific to an "Events" weekend, which populates the area and our park.
Sep 28, 2014
We used the campground as a base for sightseeing only but were very pleased with the friendliness and helpfulness of the personnel, and the general cleanliness and appearance of the grounds. We would definitely return if we are in the area again.
Sep 27, 2014
Very nice stayed in cabin. Would stay again if ever in area.
Sep 26, 2014
Stayed one night and they put right beside the sump for the pump out station. Never again!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit, however we do not have a sump pump at our location. Enjoy the remainder of the camping season.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.