Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

1000 East Side Road

Woodstock, NH 03293

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Great stay! Clean bathrooms. Loved the jump pad!!
Jul 25, 2015
The campground is beautiful well kept and the staff was great truely.....help us in so many ways I couldn't be more grateful....thanks for an amazing stay it was my first time staying there and I highly recommend it...loved it thank you
Jul 24, 2015
Well kept, clean and nice facilities. We enjoy camping here.
Jul 24, 2015
We had fun, great for kids. VERY dog friendly, next time out four legged children are coming!
Jul 23, 2015
This was our first time staying at this KOA. The staff was so great, friendly, helpful.mthe kids had a BLAST....so much for them to do. The campground was clean, and well kept. Lots of pretty flowers around. The Kamp store was loaded with everything you'd need and more. We all had fun searching for Marsha mello everyday too. We will be back for sure.
Jul 23, 2015
I've been coming up there for 25 years and it is better every year
Jul 23, 2015
This is one of the nicest campgrounds I've ever stayed in. It was clean with large level sights available. The owners and staff were courteous, friendly, and helpful. There were many amenities available for children and adults. We will definitely be back!
Jul 22, 2015
had a great time and will be back nice people and friendly thanks for the fun gary &deb
Jul 22, 2015
Everything was so very clean, very polite people and very helpful. Great fun for the kids and dogs!
Jul 22, 2015
Très propre et bien entrenue. Idéale pour les familles avec enfants
Jul 22, 2015
Our stay was amazing! The grounds were exceptionally clean, the staff was super friendly, and our dogs loved the dog park and cooling off in the pond!
Jul 22, 2015
We were looking for a spot to stay with our 36' 5th wheel in the moutains..one call and we were in! Very nice & friendly! Highly recommend!
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Clean, friendly and centrally located
Jul 21, 2015
Very relaxing
Jul 21, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Clean and working facilities. Our kids had a great time on the playground and jump pad. Very convenient location; close to Echo Lake, Lost River etc.
Jul 21, 2015
Darlene and Rob were great! very friendly and helpful. The campground was very clean. We definitely will go back!
Jul 20, 2015
Everything was great. Only disappointment was activities for the kids. Usually there is something going on Saturday, tiedye shirts are always a hit for our kids, candy bar bingo, Rock painting. It's nice to have something for them to do. Otherwise a great time was had by all. Thanks!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit to our park. Historically,scheduled activities have been poorly attended so a decision was made to offer more self motivated and fun recreation such as the climbing spider web, disc golf and poly pong which were newly added features for 2015 and hope you enjoyed them
Jul 20, 2015
Very kid friendly! The kids loved the playground and pool was awesome! And we loved that is was so close to Clarks Trading Post! Thank you! We will be back!
Jul 20, 2015
I loved how it was 10 minutes to town but out in the wilderness with the river and pond to fish in (75 yards away)!!!!! Great place, we will be back!(The big green jeep)
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
Great campground. Very clean facilities and hospitable hosts.
Jul 18, 2015
Très bel accueil, camping calme et super propre.
Jul 16, 2015
Wonderful place to camp!! Only slight concern was that the site wasn't level, so it was a little difficult to maneuver in the tent. Otherwise, a wonderful experience. The staff are excellent and very helpful.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins and it was just perfect for my family. The only suggestion I would have would be if there was a pot holder included with the dishes and utensils. Everything else was fantastic! The kids really loved the pool and the jump pad.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
Grounds were clean, staff were wonderfully kind and helpful and it's in one of the most beautiful parts of New England ! Thank you.
Jul 15, 2015
It was clean very busy but quiet wished quiet hour was enforced a little better
Jul 15, 2015
Le terrain donné (242 je crois) était par contre très en pente et si nous avions eu un grosse tente nous n'aurions pas su ou la monter.
Jul 15, 2015
Very friendly staff!!
Jul 14, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay!
Jul 14, 2015
My husband and I enjoyed are stay to the point we stayed an extra day. The dog park made it very easy for us with our dogs and they loved the freedom a few times a day we planned to return next year with out Grandchildren
Jul 14, 2015
Great staff very helpful. Extremely clean and plenty to do. The sites do lack privacy.. I think more trees would be a great idea. Overall great place and would recommend to anyone.
Jul 14, 2015
campsite was great as was the entire staff. fantastic amenities. very clean bathrooms. kids loved it!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
I brought my son his wife and 4 kids. A wonderful time was had by all. Love Darlene. She is awesome. Made reservations for next year!!
Jul 13, 2015
Good services, very clean, quiet place. We loved our stay at Woodstock and will definitely be back.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great Place for kids and very clean!
Jul 13, 2015
The campgrounds were kept clean, bathrooms were like new. The overall experience was good. Only complaint would be that the campground is too close to the highway and we could hear the noise. But we did get used to it.
Jul 13, 2015
Fun campground! Enjoyed the mini golf. Great pizza made our first night so easy. Loved the swing by our firepit. What a treat!
Jul 13, 2015
Everything was great we had a great weekend, love the campsite, the table w/4 chairs and fire pit were awesome, loved the store and the owners were very friendly. We will be back.
Jul 13, 2015
If you have young ones, this is an excellent place to stay. There are lots of amenities and activities including a giant jump pad! It's in a great location as well, but if nothing else you would find enough entertainment on-site for at least 3 days.
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
Great time. Friendly staff.
Jul 13, 2015
WE HAVE BEEN CAMPING ON AND OFF FOR OVER 40 YEARS HERE . THINGS ONLY GET BETTER . WE WILL BE BACK AGAIN . A SPECIAL THANKS TO ROB & DARLYNE . SITE 123 WAS GREAT .
Jul 13, 2015
Excellent service Great activities Very clean and professional
Jul 13, 2015
This KOA is immaculate, the grounds are great, the staff is very friendly, lots of amenities and close to many things to do. Had 2 bad nights due to loud campers but the owners took care of us.
Jul 12, 2015
awesome enjoyed the hike to the lake and the kids enjoyed the jump pad
Jul 12, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.