Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 20, 2016
An unauthorized charge of 73 dollars was made on to my credit card. highly disappointed

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit for your reserved camping cabin. We hope you enjoyed the deluxe cabin for the one evening that you chose over the one reserved.
Oct 19, 2016
Love the location and grounds are well kept
Oct 19, 2016
We only stayed a couple of nights in October but found the staff to be very pleasant and helpful. Immediately we felt at home. We also travel with our pet dog who was also welcomed. She loved the dog area that was set up for her and her other 4 legged friends. They seemed to have a little something for everyone. The park was very clean and we had a beautiful view of the foliage on the mountains
Oct 18, 2016
Even if it was the last open weekend, it was still a great stay with no crowds. Foliage was gorgeous. Good thing we had heat because it went down to the 30'sF.
Oct 18, 2016
What a fun weekend getaway. Thanks for being so accommodating! We will definitely be back
Oct 17, 2016
We had a wonderful stay!! Perfect for the kids.
Oct 17, 2016
Lovely campground with lots off activities available for the kiddos and our furry friends. Convenient to shopping and sight seeing areas.
Oct 17, 2016
The campsite was clean. There are lots of activities to do right here to keep the kids occupied. There is a nice enclosed area for the dogs to burn some energy. The staff was very friendly. Will be back next summer!
Oct 17, 2016
I don't understand why a charge for pets is charged. Are other campers(children) charged to use the bouncy thing or fire engine rides or other activities. I suppose I look at it from an older campers point of view because we do not use those amenities. Otherwise the campground was great. I also understand that other campers have abused the privilege of bringing pets that make it bad for others
Oct 17, 2016
Quick check in, staff very friendly. No one bothered us in any way staff or other campers.Our in the woods campsite was spacious for our giant tent and the bathrooms were very clean. Great experience and beautiful scenery. I would love to go back. The only downside was the highway noise,but it really was not that bothersome.
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 15, 2016
Rob and Darlene are great KOA hosts. The campground has had many upgrades since our annual visit last October. The grounds and bathrooms are well maintained. The rates are very competitive. We have already booked our sites for next year's annual family reunion. My husband and I love KOAs because everyone is very personable and dog friendly. Our experience has always been pawsitive 🐾!
Oct 15, 2016
Great amenities and very friendly.
Oct 13, 2016
Such a clean and well laid out campground. Host extremely friendly. Even had a hair dryer in women's bathroom!
Oct 13, 2016
Nice place. Good service. However, our campground was close to a main route so it was a little noisy, even during the night. Overall we are satisfied.
Oct 12, 2016
Great campground. We stay here every year. They improve it every year.
Oct 12, 2016
excellent as usual very clean and nice owners to make your stay comfortable
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
great place come up every Columbus day weekend, all ready made resavations for 2017
Oct 11, 2016
we have been going there for 22 years and every year it gets better
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Every thing and everyone is the best here.
Oct 11, 2016
We recently stayed here for Columbus Day weekend. We had a very large group (11 sites). The staff at Lincoln Woodstock KOA was extremely accommodating and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. The campground was very neat and clean. Most of our group has been coming for many years and will continue to do so. In fact most of us made reservations for next year already
Oct 11, 2016
Comme nous étions à la fin de la saison, le personnel a été assez gentil pour nous vendre une passe journalière d'accès à leur vélo. Mon petit-fils de 4 ans a passé sa journée à pédaler! Merci!!!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Really enjoyed camping at this KOA.
Oct 11, 2016
This camp ground is well maintained and clean The owners and the staff are always ready to help with any issues. Very nice people!
Oct 11, 2016
Nice facilities, clean, friendly.... despartely need new shower heads though!
Oct 11, 2016
Great Halloween weekend. Everyone had a blast.
Oct 11, 2016
Très propre et tranquille!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
This is always my favorite camping trip of the year.!!! I love staying on the sites down in the wooded area. Cannot wait to come back next camping season!!
Oct 10, 2016
Outstanding site! Great spot for kids with a lot to do for them! My grandchildren LOVED it! Bob, Darlene and all of the KOA staff are friendly and responsive! I'll be booking a stay here again next summer!!
Oct 10, 2016
awesome facility and well maintained. great personnel
Oct 09, 2016
Great stay! Staff so friendly and accommodating.
Oct 09, 2016
Beautiful park! Great area to see the fall colors of New England. Personable owners and excellent staff. They all helped to make our first trip to New England perfect.
Oct 09, 2016
What a wonderful campground couldn't ask for anything nicer. Rob, Darlene and Lucy where very accommodating, made us feel right at home. Can't wait to come back and stay longer next year.
Oct 09, 2016
Staff are wonderful. KOA always well maintained. Sites are very level. Life is easy camping here.
Oct 08, 2016
our second year there in a cabin. IMMACULATELY clean. Bathrooms clean, staff wonderful! The pizza on arrival saved LOTS of cranky outbursts for sure. Can't wait to be back next year. Thank you!!
Oct 08, 2016
great site. good dog park. great hosts
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
We had a nice gravel spot with full hook-up. Also had a patio with steel table and 4 chairs. A very nice stay.
Oct 07, 2016
The owners are very helpfull and nice people.
Oct 06, 2016
Very nice campground, facilites are always clean and well kept, staff are friendly and helpful. The jump pad is awesome!
Oct 06, 2016
Best campground in NH. Very clean and friendly. Darlene, Robbie and Lucy are AWESOME cannot wait for next June when we will be there for a month.
Oct 06, 2016
Only one night but it was a great convenient place to stay to visit the park and see the foliage colors.
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Well maintained, many amenities, friendly staff. In a good location for access to many attractions.
Oct 04, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy