Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 28, 2016
we love this campground! this was our 2nd year staying at KOA woodstock and we will diffidently be returning in the years to come!
Jul 28, 2016
Very welcoming staff, helps you in everything. The campground has a lot of small things for children to play with abd the location is close to lincoln city where you can find everything
Jul 28, 2016
We had a great time with the grandchildren ..nice family campground
Jul 27, 2016
Good weather (typical of NH). Clean campground. clean restroom. grandson had a ball at the children's area. tnx 4 letting our group use the big tent.
Jul 27, 2016
We have visited this KOA on several occasions and have found this to be one of the cleanest, upbeat, and positive campgrounds that we have stayed at. I have yet to find any other local campground that compares to this KOA. Everyone is friendly, and the place is very clean.
Jul 27, 2016
Great Koa, excellent location to many attractions in the area.
Jul 26, 2016
Fantastic family camping!!
Jul 26, 2016
We had a wonderful weekend at the KOA! Our boys absolutely loved the pool, the playground, the bounce pad and of course the fire truck rides. They keep asking when we are going back! We had great, friendly service. Thanks!
Jul 26, 2016
Very clean and the staff was excellent.
Jul 26, 2016
Lovely campground with fantastic amenities. Sites in the "wooded" section were large and clean. Restrooms were excellently maintained. We left our dogs in the kennel for a few hours, which allowed us freedom that isn't usually accommodated by a campground. 4 adults enjoyed the pool & bounce pad as well! Only complaint is the traffic on 93 can be heard.
Jul 26, 2016
Very family/kid friendly. Lots to do for all ages.
Jul 26, 2016
Greatest place ever
Jul 26, 2016
I wasn't happy with the campsite, I was put in. I have a tent and was put on a site that had 3/4 Gravel. This site should have been a TV site. I have been going to this KOA with my son for 5 years and never had a problem. Thank you for your time.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground is good but, the restrictions on not being able to put more than 1 tent on a site, no tents on RV site, or no tents on cabins really restricts the comfort of the average family.
Jul 25, 2016
It was such a relief the owner is a paramedic. After I fell, she was absolutely wonderful to me. Couldn't have asked for anyone more knowledgeable and caring.
Jul 25, 2016
We were excited about our trip and very pleased when we arrived. As I checked in, I was greeted by the friendly staff and Darlene. Our site was fantastic and we booked the same site for next year. We were close to the pool and basketball court, but barely noticed the activity that was going on. Wood was delivered with newspaper and kindling. One of the best places we have stayed!
Jul 25, 2016
We love Woodstock KOA. Staff is the best you will see anywhere!
Jul 25, 2016
Great first camping experience for our 4 year old. Tons to do and friendly staff!
Jul 25, 2016
Office staff is superior- always available to answer questions and offer solutions.
Jul 25, 2016
This campground was immaculate. Everything had a place and everything was in it. Also, campground made everything a camper needed available in case it was forgotten.
Jul 25, 2016
We have 2 children and a 90 lb dog and we had a GREAT time! The people were great, place was clean and fun.
Jul 25, 2016
N/A
Jul 25, 2016
Everyone here was fantastic!! Loved the pizza delivery and the great customer service! Very caring people!!
Jul 25, 2016
Will be back! Staff was so friendly, everything was so clean, and the site was beautiful. Will absolutely be coming back and bringing the kids this time!
Jul 25, 2016
Everyone was fantastic. Specially like the pizza delivery!! Great customer service, caring people!
Jul 25, 2016
The Lincoln/Woodstock KOA was amazing! All the fun amenities.. Had everything you need for a great camping experience! The restrooms and showers were very clean.. And the Staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back!
Jul 25, 2016
Very nice campground. Extremely nice staff. Lots of stuff for the kids to do.
Jul 24, 2016
Although I miss site 154, being on the opposite side was still great. We will return every year, and hopefully once again later this year too!
Jul 24, 2016
Very clean and friendly I have gone every year for over 20 years have never ever been disappointed.
Jul 23, 2016
We love camping here. The attractions are nearby and the patio site we stay at is clean and spacious.
Jul 21, 2016
Everything was fine. Womens bathrooms could be cleaned more often. Mens was always clean.
Jul 21, 2016
Camp ground and bathrooms were clean, employees very friendly and lots to do for the teenagers. I was however dissapointed there wasn't any fish in the pond for the family to fish and tents etc a little to close but I'd still come back and planning on it next year!
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
It was a very nice time with family. We were impressed with the control and quiet night time. Loved the pool once I got in but may I suggest some kind of a hand rail to hold onto as one goes down the 3 steps. I'm not that old but it would feel more secure . Glad to hear a new dumping station might be in the works, it is a little hard to use. It is a great camp ground !!! Thank you all
Jul 21, 2016
Nice campground close to state park and attractions. Nice amenities friendly staff. Would stay there again.
Jul 21, 2016
The people who run the office are very nice, but the pool was always crowded and the individual campsites are very close to one another. And if you are looking for quiet, this isn't the place. It is right next to the interstate and the traffic noise is constant and loud! If I had known that when booking we wouldn't have come. Bathrooms were not the cleanest and the slide is not what it appears.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We really appreciate your recent visit to our park. Please know in the future that even with your internet reservation which provided you with a large platform site, it could have been changed upon your arrival. Most often there is wiggle room for site adjustments.
Jul 20, 2016
Your campground is very clean, friendly, with many things to do. We enjoyed our stay so much and will be trying again and hopefully will try to make it a family event.
Jul 20, 2016
very happy would stay again
Jul 20, 2016
Camping très peu isolé des autres sites de tente. Propreté des toilettes acceptables mais beaucoup mieux dans d'autres KOA
Jul 19, 2016
My family and myself had an amazing time , staff was great cleaning crew was totally amazing overall wonderful experience keep up the good work
Jul 19, 2016
The site was in the direct sun all the times, a bit of a bummer. But the facilities are well maintained and there is a variety of things to do there (some free/ some fee) The staff are excellent. So friendly and helpful. The owner went above and beyond to help us. Our fridge fan died & we were able to order a replacement on Amazon for the next day. When it arrived, they delivered it to us immediat
Jul 19, 2016
The new treehouse cabin was amazing!The huge deck surrounded by the trees...so cool! Perfect place to celebrate our son's birthday! Rob and Darlene are fantastic hosts can't wait to go back in the fall! Thank you!
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
Construction was going on right next to our site. We should have been informed or offered a different site. It was very loud and we had to leave our site all day as it was upsetting the dog and giving the kids headaches. The KOA workers didn't make any effort to explain what was happening or offer other options.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit. We are confused to the construction you are referring to. Perhaps this may be from a different park as we had no construction near your campsite. Enjoy the remainder of your camping season and summer.
Jul 18, 2016
Had a great time as usual. Only wish you could control the weather.
Jul 18, 2016
Great location and friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Great place to stay. Only thing I did not like about the place was the pull through sites were very close together. The back in sites had a lot more room.
Jul 18, 2016
Comme toujours c'était impeccable
Jul 18, 2016
Great stay, clean campground with lots to offer
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy