Lincoln / Woodstock KOA

Open April 29 - October 16

Reserve: 800-562-9736

Info: 603-745-8008

Email

1000 East Side Road

Rt. 175

Woodstock, NH 03293

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Great place,clean inviting friendly staff... loved our stay, can't wait to go back...
Jun 20, 2017
Always a fun and great time at this KOA especially during Bike Week. Darlene and Rob and also Lucy make it enjoyable and their pride of ownership shows.
Jun 20, 2017
I had an excellent time the staff was very friendly and helpful the grounds were clean and well kept
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Yet another great Fathers day weekend stay. Loved the bounce pad. Much nicer than the ones at other Koa's
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
staff is friendly, campground is clean and well maintained
Jun 19, 2017
Fantastic campground, highly recommend this KOA.
Jun 19, 2017
The owners are great people, great place to stay!!!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Staff wasn't as friendly like they were in the past. Spoke to my 11 year old like was an adult because he made a little fire out of sand and rocks.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your recent visit, however campfires outside of our designated fire rings are not allowed.
Jun 19, 2017
ROBBY AND DARLENE ARE BY FAR THE BEST HOSTS OF ANY KOA I HAVE STAY AT.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Very friendly and helpful owners and staff. Great facilities and activities.
Jun 19, 2017
Fantastic place
Jun 19, 2017
Each year that we return we are pleasantly surprised by something new, whether there is a new activity, renovation, or other improvement.
Jun 19, 2017
We ways love Lincoln/Woodstock KOA but this stay was a tad less "wow" than usual. It's always clean, stuff for kids and great amenities, the main staff person (shorter light hair woman) was sweet about extending our stay, however the younger lady with long brown hair at store was annoyed with our frequent purchases, I know it's bike week but smiles and happy front desk go a long way...
Jun 19, 2017
Super clean, owners were nice and helpful sites were big and spacious, not as wooded as we liked so we were worried but turned out that was not a bug deal!! My dogs loved the dog park!
Jun 19, 2017
Just came for two nights for the beginning of bike week but I've stayed here several years and each time I come back I can see the improvements that have been made and it gets better and better with each stay. Everyone that works here are so friendly and helpful. Good times and good memories.
Jun 19, 2017
Everything was great. The tentsites were in excellent condition, the bathrooms were very clean, and everyone seemed to be having a great time
Jun 19, 2017
Everybody is really friendly and place is really clean and well maintained
Jun 17, 2017
Jun 17, 2017
One of the best KOAs we have visited. Great front desk staff who made our week an exceptional experience. Thank you for the hard work to keep this KOA a great place to stay!!
Jun 17, 2017
The people who run this facility are very helpful and friendly. The grounds are lovely. It's located just less than 2 miles off a highway but no noise is heard.
Jun 15, 2017
We had a great time the owners were wonderful and plan to tell friends and we will definitely return many times in the future
Jun 15, 2017
Staff was great, very friendly and when we asked to stay 2 more nights they accommodated us. Very clean, quiet and beautiful campgrounds. We are already thinking to come back next year.
Jun 15, 2017
Great!
Jun 15, 2017
We were there for the big inning if bike week. Very friendly and clean. Great place.
Jun 15, 2017
We love this campground. It is our grandchildren's favorite. Lots of things for them to do.
Jun 14, 2017
One of our favorites. Rob, Darlene and Lucie are the sweetest people. Looking forward to many visits there.
Jun 14, 2017
Jun 14, 2017
Had a lot of nice touches
Jun 14, 2017
Great folks, campground was squared away, clean and everything worked perfectly. Very enjoyable stay. I'll be back!
Jun 13, 2017
clean, great playground for children,
Jun 12, 2017
Everyone here is so friendly and the place is very well maintained and clean! Love this KOA!
Jun 12, 2017
Just stayed over night this time. Love the Woodstock KOA! Lucy does a great job !! We are coming back in July and can't wait !
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 08, 2017
I love this campground, it is well laid out and clean. They have excellent pizza and there is a lot to do it the area! My only complaint would be the golf cart/4 wheeler that is always riding around. I understand it is for the campground workers but maybe change to a battery golf cart for night time stuff!
Jun 06, 2017
Koa Woodstock is our favorite Koa. We will be going back again next year.
Jun 06, 2017
Jun 06, 2017
No problems. Very nice people, very nice campground!
Jun 06, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. My son enjoyed the pond, jumping pad and mini golf. The dog park was fantastic too!
Jun 05, 2017
Tons to do at this KOA, as well as in the surrounding area. Well-maintained campground, and great customer service!
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
super friendly staff, clean facility, and fun campground for kids. we will come back!
Jun 03, 2017
The location was poor,, no privacy, located right across from playground, people kept cutting through empty site next to us, not a lot of bike paths, dog kept barking from the site located right next to us

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your recent visit during a Holiday Weekend is appreciated. It is unfortunate some pet owners are not courteous. A designated area is provided for customers to walk from the front of the park to the back. Perhaps they did not observe the signs.
Jun 02, 2017
Great place - lots to do for the kids - Loved it!!
Jun 02, 2017
The Lincoln Woodstock KOA is well run. The campground is clean, the workers are friendly and I've stayed here numerous times. The only thing I don't like about some of the sites is that they are too small. You can sometimes feel like you are jammed in right beside your neighbor with very little screen. Other sites I've stayed at were larger and more screened but not this time.
Jun 01, 2017
We had a great time even thought the weather was not great the whole stay. The staff is always helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy