Wisconsin Dells KOA

South 235A Stand Rock Road

Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Reserve: 800-562-4178

Info: 608-254-4177

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jun 23, 2014
We had a great time. Quiet, clean, great staff

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy to hear you had a great time, which is what vacations are about! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future:)
Jun 23, 2014
Only downfall is the location next too the train tracks. Other than that, the site was very clean and location to office and showers was perfect!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with the exception of the train. Some people love it and some people hate it. We certainly hope you come visit us again. If you request a site away from the train, we would be happy to accommodate:)
Jun 23, 2014
My husband and I just needed a place to sleep for the night. KOA was cheap, clean, and convenient.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy we could help you and your husband with a place to lay your head for the night! We hope if you find yourselves in the Dells area in the future, you come visit us again:)
Jun 22, 2014
Never stayed at a KOA before and I was seriously impressed! Felt like I was welcomed rather than imposing, as we typically feel at privately, family owned grounds. Bathrooms & showers were ALWAYS clean, regardless of time. Loved that our trash & recycling was picked up from our site daily. Friendly staff & great experience.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your review!!!! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, starting at check in! We work very hard to keep our facilities clean and make our guests feel welcome, as you should while enjoying your vacation! We hope you come visit us again in the future:)
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
This is our fifth time going to this KOA. I love it here. Love the staff and the amenities that this campground has to offer. We will be back again next year!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your review and thank you for your kind words!!! We thank you VERY much for being a loyal customer and can't wait to see you back next year!!!!!
Jun 18, 2014
It was just great.Clean bathrooms and showers and even hot water.We even had great yfi service. Great pool too.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear the cleanliness of our property was up to your standards! We are also happy to hear that you took advantage of the wi-fi on property and the pool as well! We hope you come visit us again!!!!
Jun 17, 2014
great site, loved the location, close to the action and the train was not that big of an issue! very enjoyable!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay including the location and also glad to hear the train didn't drive you completely crazy:) We hope you come visit us again soon!!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Well run operation, very clean, everything top quality.
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
This was our first time camping as a family of six and we will definitely be back! Outstanding staff and family friendly koa! Thank you!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear your family of 6 enjoyed your first camping trip together! We certainly look forward to seeing you again in the future:)
May 30, 2014
We loved all of the amenities and the sites! We also loved the recycling and that you picked it up from us - nice, nice touch!!!! Everyone was very friendly and we'll absolutely come back to stay here! Thanks for an awesome camping experience!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the property! We are happy you enjoyed the recycling and that we pick up each morning. We certainly look forward to seeing you again in the future!
May 27, 2014
The staff was great and clean facilities. We really enjoy our stay and plan on returning.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that our staff was great and that the cleanliness of our facilities met your expectations! We work very hard on working around the clock to keep our property clean. We look forward to seeing you in the future!!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.