Wisconsin Dells KOA

South 235A Stand Rock Road

Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Reserve: 800-562-4178

Info: 608-254-4177

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Love this koa, staff is always friendly and the sites are always nice. Close to downtown and other attractions. This is my first choice for camping in the dells!
Jul 25, 2013
We went camping with my 5yr old daughter and we loved everything!! The staff were super friendly and the bathrooms were soo nice and clean! Wished we could of stayed longer!!
Jul 23, 2013
This was my first stay at a KOA, and I was very disappointed. There was NO mention about the railroad tracks RIGHT by the campground. It was so loud, I thought the train was going through the campground. The tent spots were very close together and not private at all. The showers were very clean and nice, which was refreshing. We will never stay here again due to the train noise and no privacy
Jul 23, 2013
Had a wonderful time, my only possible complaint is that the tent sites are on a major hill. I kept the parking break on in the car.
Jul 22, 2013
Noisy trains often and very bright lights at bathrooms 24/7 made it difficult to sleep.
Jul 22, 2013
it was our first time, and we truly enjoyed our stay. Your staff Jill and Roxy, they were both accomodating and even remembered my name! There's a new gal there, her name I think is Rose or Rosie, but anyways, she's awesome too! We're definitely coming back there. Thanks again KOA Dells staff!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.