Wisconsin Dells KOA

South 235A Stand Rock Road

Wisconsin Dells, WI 53965

Reserve: 800-562-4178

Info: 608-254-4177

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jun 10, 2013
Staff were awesome. Facilities are always clean.
Jun 03, 2013
Dear Jill, We had a lovely weekend again with you. It was the perfect site to bring our family with the grandchildren. The chalet we hired was just lovely! We'll hope to see you again next year! John & Marilyn
May 28, 2013
This was my first stay in your Kabins, and it was a pleasure. Very clean and neat.
May 27, 2013
May 23, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 20, 2013
My family has now stayed at KOA in Wisconsin Dells multiple times. Each and everytime the staff are super friendly and helpful. The grounds and bathrooms/showers themselves are super clean,always well kept, and stocked. This KOA is always willing to go out of their way to help.
May 14, 2013
Clean, great staff, can't say a single thing that went wrong. Loved it and will be back!
May 14, 2013
Kaming Cabin was clean and well taken care of. This is our third time staying at this KOA in the Dells and we will be back again. The staff are courteous and friendly.
May 14, 2013
Dells KOA is the best campground ever. The staff makes you feel right at home. The owner Jill is the best. Very very clean Cabins are great campsite are awesome. Showers are super clean. Thanks for a great time as always. See you soon
May 13, 2013
It was a cold weekend but we had fun any way. Not many people can say they sat out side in the snow doing puzzles but I can add that to my list of things I did at my favorite KOA. LOVE WISCONSIN
May 13, 2013
Thanks for taking care of the cabin so well. It is wonderful walking into a clean cabin and not feeling the grit on your shoes or bare feet when you are finally comfortable. The drawback we had was the poor parental guidance of the children next to us. We feared damage to our vehicle by Mom and children because they had to play right alongside of our van. I had to finally confront the situation
May 13, 2013
Campground was clean and well maintained and staff was very helpful and friendly.
May 07, 2013
As always I had a wonderful time.
May 07, 2013
I had a very nice stay. My cabin was clean and very nice. The grounds were very attrasctive and the people where super friendly. I'm sure I will be back..
May 07, 2013
Friendly staff, nice cabins in great condition, affordable, great campground close to everything in the Dells. We had a wonderful time.
Nov 02, 2012
Oct 24, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
The 1 room cabin is nice. Kept us dry in the rain.
Oct 17, 2012
Ed and Jill are the greatest hosts in the Wisconsin Dells KOA. We have a annual family camp trip every October there and it is always clean, fun and the hosts are very accomadating. We will see them again next year. Thanks
Oct 16, 2012
The Koa is the cleanist campground I ever stayed at. Everything smells fresh. Loved it.
Oct 13, 2012
Everyone was so accommodating when we had questions before our visit or needed something during our visit. This is one of our favorite KOAs!
Oct 13, 2012
We always have great time at this KOA.Staff is very very friendly and always helpful. Bathroom are always clean as well as showers. We are coming back next year.
Oct 04, 2012
Our stay was great, my only complaint is that check in time is at 1p but the office was closed until 4p. I don't have an issue with getting the key to my Kabin from the night reg box, it was frustrating because we wanted to spend the afternoon/evening in the Dells using our 2-4-1 discount card that we receive upon registering. We had to wait until 4p to reg and then we could get our card to use.
Oct 04, 2012
Beautiful setting. Peaceful. Really nice people. Very well maintained. Loved the lodge! Couldn't ask for anything more.
Oct 01, 2012
we came into the campground at 2 am, so we were trying to find the cabin quick. we didn't want to bother the other campers. we had a hard time figuring out the map and the cabin number, they didn't seem to match up. when we finally looked at the key, we realized the cabin had a name. it was just frustrating at 2 am trying to find the cabin number from the map. great cabin though!
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
Perfect! Clean, quiet, and peaceful!
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 25, 2012
very nice all around but cabin k1d is older and has some issues with the screen door screen being broken and some of the walls you can see right out side in some spots..but it was a nice cabin we had a good time
Sep 22, 2012
Great, fun, and very clean! The stay was very friendly. We are planing on staying here all the time.
Sep 18, 2012
my stay went very well. Cabin was nice. Our only complaint would be that the bathrooms next to our cabin were already closed for the season. So we had to go to the ones by the office. We feel if the campground is still open, the bathrooms should all be open also.
Sep 17, 2012
Everyone was very helpful. They did not hesisate to offer information. Very clean and just a plesent weekend. Thank You
Sep 12, 2012
This was absolutely the nicest KOA we stayed at.
Sep 11, 2012
Our shower was not as clean as it could have been. There was hair sticking to the walls. However, we do love coming to this campground and had a nice stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.