Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jun 20, 2016
Awesome place to stay. You can hang out, grill, and make friends. They even have movie nights which is included in your stay!
Jun 18, 2016
I have been bragging on the service an condition of the grounds since we left. My only complaint was that my tent failed me when we were there. Keep up the good work, we're looking forward to many more stays with you.
Jun 17, 2016
I always stay in koa for my vacation with my family but this Koa was the worst they closed the pool to early and the jump pad they say "closed for the night" and was only 5 pm and my children were so bored and there wasn't much to do.
Jun 16, 2016
Clean facilities with a staff working like mad to make your stay good. Loved it. Tent pads need to be about 5 feet wider for tents sized for 6 man and up. Outside of that I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you Wilmington KOA staff. You all rock!!!
Jun 15, 2016
This was our very first camping experience and the Wilmington KOA made it an enjoyable one. We have already made reservations to return next month. Thanks
Jun 14, 2016
Very well organized camp. Friendly staff very clean facilities. I've already booked another day
Jun 13, 2016
Extremely personable and friendly staff. They even escorted me to my campsite which was a first for me. Nice location for all the Wilmington attractions
Jun 10, 2016
Our family had so much fun here!! So many activities including a "jump pad"!! Dave and Pat, you guys are awesome!! : ) Thanks for a wonderful time KOA- we'll be back!
May 24, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award