Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Mar 28, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Clean and fun! Thank you.
Mar 22, 2016
Very hospitable staff, very accommodating site. Highly recommend this place. You get much more than you pay for.
Mar 13, 2016
Had a great time!
Mar 05, 2016
Jan 20, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Great playground. Too close to the major roads and sirens were distracting. Dramatic domestic dispute broke out in a neighboring camper at 2am. Shouting and throwing stuff. This was our 2nd time here. Better in the summer with planned events.
Dec 16, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
staff is courteous and helpful. Campground is well kept and clean. However, it is noisy,(loud music, children running and screaming) and there are roosters that wake you before sun up.
Oct 20, 2015
everything about the facility was great except the proximity to neighbors. My neighbors were not at all courteous to my space or to the posted quiet hours. One neighbor consistently walked through my campsite to get to the bathroom. In addition this neighbor was consistently drunk. which also made for an unpleasant experience. My other neighbors played music until 3am. also not pleasant.
Oct 19, 2015
Love it! I'm a regular.
Oct 19, 2015
Loud obnoxious drunks in site 51 which didn't bother me but some might take offence to.
Oct 18, 2015
a dreary place. Mosquitoes were intolerable.
Oct 02, 2015
We came this weekend with our tent and it was the worst weekend we could have came because of so much rain and a hurricane lurking off the coast. We knew we would get wet but we were prepared to tough it out. The GREAT STAFF here at Wilmington KOA took mercy on us and offered us a camping cabin at no extra charge to stay in for our safety and comfort. I can't say enough good things about them.
Oct 02, 2015
This Is Our 2nd Time at this site within 2 months. This business trip timed exactly during HURRICANE Joaquin and we were tenting it!! Staff was kind enough to make sure we along with 1 other couple were safe and dry, we were upgraded to a wonderful cabin..THANK YOU SOOOO MUCH WILMINGTON KOA
Sep 24, 2015
Outstanding, the staff are on top of everything and so friendly. I would rate this place a 4 star, if that's possible. Will be back. Oh, I meant 5 star
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
My wife and I were there to celebrate our 25th anniversary 9/14/15-9/19/15. The crew of the campground made it an awesome stayand celebration. Thank you, Jimmy and Shellie Fiddler
Sep 18, 2015
Staff was helpful and friendly. Campground was extermely clean. Sites were spacious. Really enjoyed our stay at this KOA
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
My fault I let the rain get to me. LOL. I love your campground and plan to come back again. Staff extremely friendly and facility clean and everyone seemed to be having a wonderful time at the pool.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award