Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very kid friendly! The tent sites were awesome and perfectly located among the pool, bathrooms and play area. Staff was so very helpful and kind! We've already recommended this KOA to friends and family and plan to go back next year!
Aug 06, 2015
Very Clean, Friendly and accommodating. Hat a great stay. Bathhouse was the cleanest I have seen.
Aug 04, 2015
Everything was great! My only complaint was being woken up by a leaf blower at 7:00 am on Friday and Saturday morning.
Aug 03, 2015
The staff is so friendly, the facilities are kept neat and clean. The campsites are well maintained and situated. We stayed in a tent site, and really enjoyed it! I had four children with me,and no one was bored! There are plenty of activities centrally located so that I could keep my eye on everyone.
Aug 01, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed at. The bathrooms were always clean and neat. Our tent site though compact was level and easy to set up on. The only unpleasant part of the stay was our neighbors--three twenty something couples (on just one site) who partied loudly until 5 am our first night. Was there a KOA staff member on duty?
Jul 31, 2015
the tent site was well shaded and close to bath house and pool. Great staff and great grounds area, very family friendly. This was our second stay at this location and we will be back again.
Jul 29, 2015
Perfect stay! Will be back.
Jul 28, 2015
We had a fabulous time at this KOA. They made us feel like guests and everyone is so helpful. The pool was clean and so were the restrooms. There is so much to do for the little ones. We will absolutely drive the four hours to be back one day soon!
Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Super friendly staff. Only drawback at all was our tent site 18 was right beside ball courts. Other than that great place
Jul 23, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay! I made the arrangements for our group and everyone loved me for it...there was so much for the kids to do and adults. ..not to mention how friendly everyone is!
Jul 20, 2015
The staff are so helpful and kind, the grounds are as clean as could be and my whole family have had a blast both times we have been there!! Already planning our next trip! Thank you for all you do to ensure we have a great, relaxing time.
Jul 18, 2015
Extremely clean facilities and inviting staff. Felt so comfortable and safe. Laura is one of the nicest people we've ever met and made us feel like family. She's amazing at her job. Checked in on us several times to make sure everything was great.
Jul 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were friendly & courteous. The pool & bathrooms were clean. Even though this KOA campground was in a busy town area, you felt like it was in the middle of nowhere.
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly and helpful service
Jul 06, 2015
Wonderful clean and very nice people.
Jul 06, 2015
Always eager to make are stay best it can. Enjoy all activities done for families. Thank you .
Jun 30, 2015
I enjoy staying at the KOA and have stayed at this camp site many times. IN a great location always clean and well cared for. It is always fairly quiet even when there was a full house it was respectivley quiet. No late night music or loud crowds so perfect for familys with children. Pool and bathrooms are awesome! The management is welcoming kind and friendly. Thank you!!!
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
KOA in Wilmington was very nice. Staff was nice and helpful. Bathrooms/pool/facilities were kept clean! We recommend this location and will be back!
Jun 20, 2015
Friendly staff, upgraded us to a cabin due to the weather being stormy even though we only reserved a tent site. Clean bathrooms and they took very good care of the grounds.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award