Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Aug 27, 2016
Too much noise from the street
Aug 21, 2016
Everyone was very nice enjoyed it
Aug 19, 2016
very clean, convenient location
Aug 17, 2016
Clean facilities, good size pool - tables with umbrellas & lounge chairs, friendly staff, stayed in tent campsite with electricity which was a good choice able to use a fan in my tent made for comfortable sleeping, tent site shaded, easy access to beaches, lots of restaurants around
Aug 16, 2016
Wonderful stay, perfect for family and kids! The pool was awesome in the summer heat. Professional and very friendly service. Well done! Will be back next year! (Visitor from Singapore)
Aug 15, 2016
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Thank you for your great hospitality!
Aug 13, 2016
It was really good. My family really enjoyed. Thanks
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
It was great, great people in there! :)
Aug 08, 2016
A very wonderful experience and place to stay. We will return when in the area again.
Aug 04, 2016
Loved the stayed they was really nice people they let us stay in a cabin the first night cause of storms which was very nice
Aug 02, 2016
We had a great time tent camping at KOA Wilmington. This location is close to restaurants and 15 min from the beach. There's lots to do on site and the pool was wonderful! The staff was friendly and courteous. We will definitely return in the future!
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Staff was not friendly or helpful. Constant screaming of kids at all hours. I came to relax and enjoy myself, but thanks to the screaming kids, poor location of my camp site, and indifference from the staff- I left unhappy and stressed out.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award