Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Sep 23, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
My wife and I were there to celebrate our 25th anniversary 9/14/15-9/19/15. The crew of the campground made it an awesome stayand celebration. Thank you, Jimmy and Shellie Fiddler
Sep 18, 2015
Staff was helpful and friendly. Campground was extermely clean. Sites were spacious. Really enjoyed our stay at this KOA
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
My fault I let the rain get to me. LOL. I love your campground and plan to come back again. Staff extremely friendly and facility clean and everyone seemed to be having a wonderful time at the pool.
Sep 08, 2015
Very nice in every aspect.
Sep 08, 2015
Everyone was very nice and everything was very well keor up.
Sep 08, 2015
A common trash bin next to the tent area with no hookup would be convenient.
Sep 07, 2015
It was a great place for our five children to play and have fun. The staff was friendly and bathrooms, etc. we're clean and maintained well. The planned activities were a bonus. Mother Nature was not as friendly to us, and we decided to cut our trips short for different reasons. However, you can't control the weather. We hope to stay here again.
Sep 07, 2015
Wonderful campground! Fun family activities, kind and helpful staff, and close to town and surrounding attractions.
Sep 04, 2015
always love coming to the KOA hits clean safe reasonably priced bathrooms are always nice and clean so I will be back thank you
Sep 01, 2015
This place was so relaxing and clean the people were so polite really enjoyed are stay
Aug 31, 2015
great service, very clean, always impressed with the staff
Aug 24, 2015
This was a great stay! Everyone was so friendly. The campground was very clean. We stayed in a tent which was close proximity to the pool and bath house. The pool was the cleanest pool! We will be back!
Aug 22, 2015
Very well maintained for a camp ground. People where very pleasant and helpful
Aug 18, 2015
Wonderful staff! Clean facilities and accommodations were wonderful. Thank you!
Aug 18, 2015
Bathrooms were great with A/C and a TV. Very clean KOA with nice staff. Loved it.
Aug 18, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Very kid friendly! The tent sites were awesome and perfectly located among the pool, bathrooms and play area. Staff was so very helpful and kind! We've already recommended this KOA to friends and family and plan to go back next year!
Aug 06, 2015
Very Clean, Friendly and accommodating. Hat a great stay. Bathhouse was the cleanest I have seen.
Aug 04, 2015
Everything was great! My only complaint was being woken up by a leaf blower at 7:00 am on Friday and Saturday morning.
Aug 03, 2015
The staff is so friendly, the facilities are kept neat and clean. The campsites are well maintained and situated. We stayed in a tent site, and really enjoyed it! I had four children with me,and no one was bored! There are plenty of activities centrally located so that I could keep my eye on everyone.
Aug 01, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed at. The bathrooms were always clean and neat. Our tent site though compact was level and easy to set up on. The only unpleasant part of the stay was our neighbors--three twenty something couples (on just one site) who partied loudly until 5 am our first night. Was there a KOA staff member on duty?
Jul 31, 2015
the tent site was well shaded and close to bath house and pool. Great staff and great grounds area, very family friendly. This was our second stay at this location and we will be back again.
Jul 29, 2015
Perfect stay! Will be back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award