Wilmington KOA

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Tent Reviews

Apr 06, 2015
very clean, friendly staff, large sites
Apr 06, 2015
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Will be returning.
Apr 05, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
I can not put into words how amazing the Staff at the Wilmington site was to my family. I had a sick member of my family and l could tell they really cared about us! They treated us with compassion! I can not wait to return. Thank you for making our trip perfect!
Mar 24, 2015
This was my first time staying at a KOA. It was great! My only complaint is that the water in the showers wasn't quite as hot as I would have liked, but that's just personal preference. Overall, great place.
Oct 30, 2014
Oct 28, 2014
It was great. Staff friendly and facility clean and tidy.
Oct 27, 2014
Nice campground overall. Our tent site was a bit bright - lots of lights shining all night around the pool and bathrooms. I kind of wish they could dim them, or turn a few off, for those campers situated in the middle of all the action. But other than that, clean and hot showers, good playground. Nice experience overall.
Oct 27, 2014
Oct 26, 2014
Great. Many thanks.
Sep 29, 2014
My son's and I had fun. They made some new friends and we would have had s'mores at one of the other boy's campsite if it did not begin to rain.
Sep 23, 2014
The staff was absolutely wonderful and the site itself was well kept and that made our stay there wonderful!!!
Sep 18, 2014
loved everything but the rain, but we knew that was going to happen. Very clean, nice facility, will be back next year!!
Sep 16, 2014
What a wonderful stay! Clean bathrooms, lots of great activities, very friendly staff, and rain or shine its a wonderful stay. Will be staying again!!! Happy camper
Sep 12, 2014
i had late arrival,Personal left detailed instructions, very safe, nice , well maintained place!!!Loved it, coming back
Sep 08, 2014
Friendly staff, clean campground!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.