Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 26, 2016
Very friendly staff and beautiful camp sites.
Apr 25, 2016
Clean, calm, well kept, and super nice folks in the office. Tent site was nice, but very close to the others. Nothing you can't live with. I'd go back in a heartbeat.
Apr 25, 2016
great stay good people friendly staff really injoyed the stay
Apr 21, 2016
First timer. Everything was convenient, the whole campsite was clean. Me and my family had a great and safe time. The staff are very welcoming and kind.
Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
The facility is great, and kept up nice. Friendly staff. Except for they guy on the golf cart. Not a bad price. We had tent site, with no hookups. The price could come down some considering the tent sites are literally on top of each other.
Apr 14, 2016
My wife and I arrived late on Sat. night to find our paperwork waiting for us. The tent site was easy to find and exactly as advertised. We loved the close proximity of the bathrooms/shower house, and would have loved having the pool so close had it been warmer! The bathrooms were clean, the grounds were incredibly clean! The staff was friendly and accommodating. A wonderful example of a KOA!
Apr 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was wonderful!!
Mar 31, 2016
Wondeful friendly staff, and extremly clean facility
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Clean and fun! Thank you.
Mar 22, 2016
Very hospitable staff, very accommodating site. Highly recommend this place. You get much more than you pay for.
Mar 13, 2016
Had a great time!
Mar 05, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award