Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
Super friendly staff. Only drawback at all was our tent site 18 was right beside ball courts. Other than that great place
Jul 23, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay! I made the arrangements for our group and everyone loved me for it...there was so much for the kids to do and adults. ..not to mention how friendly everyone is!
Jul 20, 2015
The staff are so helpful and kind, the grounds are as clean as could be and my whole family have had a blast both times we have been there!! Already planning our next trip! Thank you for all you do to ensure we have a great, relaxing time.
Jul 18, 2015
Extremely clean facilities and inviting staff. Felt so comfortable and safe. Laura is one of the nicest people we've ever met and made us feel like family. She's amazing at her job. Checked in on us several times to make sure everything was great.
Jul 13, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were friendly & courteous. The pool & bathrooms were clean. Even though this KOA campground was in a busy town area, you felt like it was in the middle of nowhere.
Jul 07, 2015
Very friendly and helpful service
Jul 06, 2015
Wonderful clean and very nice people.
Jul 06, 2015
Always eager to make are stay best it can. Enjoy all activities done for families. Thank you .
Jun 30, 2015
I enjoy staying at the KOA and have stayed at this camp site many times. IN a great location always clean and well cared for. It is always fairly quiet even when there was a full house it was respectivley quiet. No late night music or loud crowds so perfect for familys with children. Pool and bathrooms are awesome! The management is welcoming kind and friendly. Thank you!!!
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
KOA in Wilmington was very nice. Staff was nice and helpful. Bathrooms/pool/facilities were kept clean! We recommend this location and will be back!
Jun 20, 2015
Friendly staff, upgraded us to a cabin due to the weather being stormy even though we only reserved a tent site. Clean bathrooms and they took very good care of the grounds.
Jun 16, 2015
Jun 15, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
We love how clean the bathrooms are...you can tell the staff takes great pride in the campground!
Jun 11, 2015
Very clean pool and rest rooms/showers. having to set our tent on ashes was disturbing. However, the site was very private and close to the restrooms/showers as requested. Not the best KOA we have stayed in and not the worst. Honestly nothing else to add.
Jun 10, 2015
no complaints, great place, great staff. I'll be back again for sure.
Jun 09, 2015
Glamping
Jun 05, 2015
Amazing kampground. Looking forward to staying here again and another Koa.
Jun 02, 2015
This was our first time staying at a KOA and we had a wonderful experience! It was clean, comfortable, safe and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We loved that there were activities to do such as volleyball and basketball. Our favorite part was the feeling of what a happy place it was. Will certainly recommend!
May 26, 2015
The staff is wonderful. They were all so helpful and friendly. The grounds are very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award