Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Apr 20, 2016
Apr 19, 2016
The facility is great, and kept up nice. Friendly staff. Except for they guy on the golf cart. Not a bad price. We had tent site, with no hookups. The price could come down some considering the tent sites are literally on top of each other.
Apr 14, 2016
My wife and I arrived late on Sat. night to find our paperwork waiting for us. The tent site was easy to find and exactly as advertised. We loved the close proximity of the bathrooms/shower house, and would have loved having the pool so close had it been warmer! The bathrooms were clean, the grounds were incredibly clean! The staff was friendly and accommodating. A wonderful example of a KOA!
Apr 11, 2016
We enjoyed our stay, the staff was wonderful!!
Mar 31, 2016
Wondeful friendly staff, and extremly clean facility
Mar 28, 2016
Mar 26, 2016
Clean and fun! Thank you.
Mar 22, 2016
Very hospitable staff, very accommodating site. Highly recommend this place. You get much more than you pay for.
Mar 13, 2016
Had a great time!
Mar 05, 2016
Jan 20, 2016
Clean facilities. Friendly staff. Great playground. Too close to the major roads and sirens were distracting. Dramatic domestic dispute broke out in a neighboring camper at 2am. Shouting and throwing stuff. This was our 2nd time here. Better in the summer with planned events.
Dec 16, 2015
Oct 26, 2015
staff is courteous and helpful. Campground is well kept and clean. However, it is noisy,(loud music, children running and screaming) and there are roosters that wake you before sun up.
Oct 20, 2015
everything about the facility was great except the proximity to neighbors. My neighbors were not at all courteous to my space or to the posted quiet hours. One neighbor consistently walked through my campsite to get to the bathroom. In addition this neighbor was consistently drunk. which also made for an unpleasant experience. My other neighbors played music until 3am. also not pleasant.
Oct 19, 2015
Love it! I'm a regular.
Oct 19, 2015
Loud obnoxious drunks in site 51 which didn't bother me but some might take offence to.
Oct 18, 2015
a dreary place. Mosquitoes were intolerable.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award