Wilmington KOA

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Very clean.sites were level.
Sep 13, 2014
Great Crew = Thank You....
Sep 12, 2014
As always a well kept and lovely site. I come down a couple of times a year for fishing, will be back as soon as I can!
Sep 12, 2014
It is well maintained and friendly. The only thing I would change is if the staff could build a trail thru the woods surrounding the cg for dog walking. Thanks for a nice place.
Sep 10, 2014
This was our 2nd stay here. We loved every bit of it. The staff was friendly and helpful, and worked very hard to keep things clean. Every day we saw someone cleaning the pool, it had nice comfy chairs, tables with umbrellas,, and the cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen at a campground. Sites were clean and level. Great playground for kids, doggie friendly, Will def be back!! Very pleased!!!
Sep 10, 2014
Typical KOA! Which is why we stay at them, we know exactly what to expect. The reason I didn't give this KOA 5 stars; Location of dump station and the 'U' turn to the Left to exit. If you have to use the dump station one has to go to the other side of the road, dump, then either make a trip around campground & 'U' to the Left or make a 'U' turn to the Right.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Very nice people at frount desh had to change some dates no problem bathrooms very clean the A C was a nice suprise in bath house pool was great had a really nice stay the only thing that could use a bit of a up grade is that cement dust or what ever you call it on on the sites just a mess some stone or grass would be nice not a deal breaker the cement pads looked great but need more of them
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Beautiful campground! Very clean, quiet and peaceful. Would definitely go back and recommend to friends.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Was very happy with our site #84 and with the cleanliness of the campground. Everyone was pleasant upon reservation and thereafter.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.