Wilmington KOA

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Always a great stay here!
Aug 09, 2013
Coffee in the morning, such nice people, beautiful grounds,lovely pool and great sites. Thank you so much
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
The staff was very friendly and did a great job! If I had to say one negative thing it would be that the sites are a little small and too close together. Would definitely stay again!!
Aug 06, 2013
Always a joy to stay at the KOA. We do the same trip to support the CYC regatta every year and they work with us to allow us to stay late to get the regatta done without worrying about where to put the camper while we are at CYC.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
I have never stayed at a KOA, preferring privately owned campgrounds but this one got great ratings. We loved it! It was really clean, the staff was super friendly, & it was central to all activities. Constructive feedback - our site (29) the sewer connection of our neighbor was way too close to our fire pit and smelled bad a few times.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Loved it was our 5th time at this KOA and we will be back soon. Everything was perfect - We had the deluxe lot and I highly recommend it.
Aug 04, 2013
We were very pleased with our stay at your campground. Was very clean and quite. Store was well stocked and people were very helpful. I would highly recommend staying here if your in the area.
Aug 04, 2013
One of the best campgrounds we have stayed at. Agility area for the dogs! Clean, nice sites and good roads.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.