Wilmington KOA

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 08, 2013
Friendly check in and good consistent presence throughout the day of the maintenance staff. They need to update to more 50amp service with lower poles. Getting my connections stretched the limit of my power and sewer cords. Otherwise, very clean and will stay here again.
Jul 08, 2013
What a great KOA and campground to spend your time in Wilmington in. The staff are very friendly and helpful. They keep the grounds clean and neat at all times. We've been a couple of times, but never really had the chance to spend any length of time, which we will.
Jul 07, 2013
Loved the patio, landscaping, lighting, furniture, fire ring and grill. Friendly staff! Enjoyed our stay!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Nice campground, very clean and extremely friendly staff.
Jul 05, 2013
bathroom very clean ,staff very correct ...I think a gate will be more secur for evening and night
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Campground and staff were wonderful. I rented a cabin for my sister and her family while we stayed in our coach, everyone loved the experience and look forward to doing it again. The pool was a huge hit with the whole family, again the staff was wonderful.
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
The park was very well maintained even with daily rain. Electric, water, sewer and cable were good. Did not use WiFi. The staff were very friendly and helpful when asked about local restaurants.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
We had asked for a pull through (it was even on my receipt) but did not get one. We had no problems backing in our 33ft camper to the new spot so that worked out. The pool was great and they had a few things going on for the kids. Very clean and very friendly. We will be coming back to this one and will not hesitate to travel to another KOA! Thanks!
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
our stay was fine. the people at the KOA were helpful and courteous. The road into the campground was rough initially but they fixed it before we left.
Jul 01, 2013
Too expensive.
Jul 01, 2013
Great place, clean, friendly, little sandy. "But hey its the beach area."Other than the rain I have no !complaints....Thank you!!!
Jul 01, 2013
The Staff was what made the stay great for us. Thank you and we will return, "weather permitting".
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Friendly staff. Great ameniti├Ęs. Clean
Jul 01, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.