Wilmington KOA

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Dec 29, 2013
Your campground is very nice and clean. Nice sites, free internet, etc.Nice people too!
Dec 28, 2013
Michael and Danielle, and they're crew are the absolute best. They are the reason this KOA is so successful!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your great review! We love having you and your family stay with us and hope you all have a wonderful new year! Danielle - Manager
Dec 27, 2013
Very nice campground. We stayed Dec 23 to 26.
Dec 27, 2013
Great campground- this is our second visit and it is always clean and the staff is friendly and very helpful.
Dec 26, 2013
The staff was very curteous and helpful. We traveled from Texas to see family for Christmas. They were also kind to let us check out a few hours late so we could have lunch with our daughter. We will stay here next year.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi! Thank you for your great review! We are so happy that y'all had such a wonderful time and are excited that you will be staying with us next year! We hope you and your family have a wonderful New Year! Danielle - Manager
Dec 25, 2013
A very nice campground. The staff was friendly and helpful. The grounds were well kept. Our site was great.
Dec 20, 2013
Always have poop bags. Wish more concrete pads and full hookups. Staff is cordial and helpful. Laundry and bath clean.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi! Thank you for letting us know that patio's are a preferred site for you during your visits. We are excited to be able to add more patio sites each year. Hope to see you in the New Year! Danielle - Manager
Dec 18, 2013
Nice camp but 30 amp electric needs maintenance. Connector was very loose and had to use wire to keep the plug on close.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi! Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. I can assure you that our maintenance crew is taking the necessary steps to correct this problem! We hope to see you again soon! Danielle - Manager
Dec 17, 2013
This was our first visit to KOA in Wilmington. The staff were friendly and helpful. The bathrooms/showers were very clean. The site we were on had a patio, table for 4, a bench for 2 and a large gas grill. The KOA is located ideally to shopping, beaches, and site seeing. Look forward to returning for New Years!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi! Thank you for your great review! We are so glad you had such a great time and look forward to your next visit with us! Happy New Year! Danielle - Manager

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.