Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 28, 2015
The KOA crew was very friendly and helpful. Our cabin had everything we needed for our stay. Loved it!
Jun 27, 2015
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful at check-in. Location was right for what we wanted to do.
Jun 25, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as well as our Pups did! Very nice Cabin and Campground. I'm sure we will visit again! The Staff was also great, very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend KOA Wilmington.
Jun 25, 2015
The staff was amazing and very accommodating. I would visit again in a heart beat.
Jun 25, 2015
Nice and clean little cabin. Nice staff. Definitely will return in the future.
Jun 24, 2015
We got to the KOA area with an open schedule and the staff really made our stay welcome. They did everything they could to help us when we needed to add extra nights. Definitely coming back!
Jun 23, 2015
I wish the pool was bigger. I also thought the pet park was a great addition. The only thing I could say that was bad is the price of the cabins paying 365 dollars is expensive for 2 nights
Jun 22, 2015
The staff was fantastic and the facility was extremely clean.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Great stay, staff were excellent, facilities were clean. Looking forward to going back!
Jun 22, 2015
The deluxe cabine was beautiful! So clean and comfortable. We were beyond pleasantly surprised. We are already planning out next trip back! Would definetly recommend.
Jun 22, 2015
Absolutely wonderful! All the staff was so helpful & beyond nice. Will definitely be back next year! Thank you so much for making our vacation amazing!
Jun 21, 2015
Relatively little to do at the Wilmington campground compared to other KOAs, but the facilities were clean and bright and the employees were friendly.
Jun 17, 2015
A very fun and comfortable stay awesome amenities and one of the friendliest staff we have encountered!!
Jun 16, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin, the flat screen was very small and no we weren't there to watch TV but in other KOA's TV was much larger. Grounds could have used an insect spray, flies were terible. I would go here again :)
Jun 16, 2015
Absolutely loved this KOA. Very clean and had activities for families😀
Jun 15, 2015
Everything was great up until our next-door neighbor tried to get into our cabin at 11:30 in the evening when we were sleeping,quite shocking but it all worked out he just had the wrong Cabin.
Jun 13, 2015
Great clean and fun. Friendly staff
Jun 09, 2015
It remind me of my childhood growing up in the country.It was quiet,clean and friendly.
Jun 08, 2015
wonderful and clean as always! friendly and helpful staff!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award