Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 05, 2015
Apr 05, 2015
Wonderful!! We loved the place and the staff!! A+++
Apr 04, 2015
Mar 31, 2015
Friendly staff and peaceful location in the pines! They are dog friendly, and even have a fenced in area so dogs can run around. The cabin and grounds were very clean!
Mar 30, 2015
Mar 30, 2015
We had a fabulous time, we can't wait to go back.
Mar 29, 2015
Very impressed with the quality of the cabins. Very reasonable prices. The staff was more than helpful. Bathrooms were very well maintained. All in all the whole campground had a neighborly feel to it. Will definitely be back soon!
Mar 27, 2015
Nice Kabin, reasonable rate, close to things to do. Wifi was barely usable which was frustrating, basically you can read your email but that's about it. No rec room or ice machine. Great place for adults. Overall a really good KOA.
Mar 26, 2015
The hospitable folks who operate this KOA were very accommodating to our needs! Once again, we had a very enjoyable stay there!
Mar 23, 2015
We had a great stay at the Wilmington KOA. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The cabin was charming and even had a little television, which was great because we thought we would miss the NCAA playoffs! The only thing I would recommend is bringing your own blow-up air mattress or topoper, as the beds are hard.
Mar 23, 2015
Mar 23, 2015
Great customer service. Was able to book my next trip before leaving.
Mar 21, 2015
Great place to stay!
Mar 21, 2015
Very clean cabin, perfect stay 5 stars
Mar 19, 2015
Very nice and neat; excellent home away from home. However, bring your own drinking water;this locale's tastes like eggs. Shower was a little short. Otherwise, very nicely organized and stocked with dishes, towels and bedding. Just bring your food and have fun.
Mar 16, 2015
The staff is excellent and hard working. Our stay was wonderful.
Mar 16, 2015
The delux cabin was excellent
Mar 12, 2015
Excellent Kabins.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award