Wilmington KOA

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Apr 06, 2014
Clean cabin, quiet and peacfeul. Staff very visisble and helpful. Thank you!
Apr 05, 2014
Everything was clean and my husband and I were treated great!
Apr 04, 2014
Apr 04, 2014
Having sold our RV, we were checking our option for continued travel with our dog. Your cabins are a great choice.
Apr 03, 2014
It was great!
Apr 02, 2014
Mar 31, 2014
Mar 28, 2014
Our stay was absolutely perfect, and the staff was wonderful. Thank you so much!
Mar 25, 2014
We loved it.
Mar 24, 2014
Enjoyed everything the staff was nice and friendly. Cabin was just the right size
Mar 24, 2014
I stayed in the deluxe cabin and it was really nice. But I couldn't use the air conditioning mainly because it hadn't been cleaned in quit sometime. It had mold in the vents and I was afraid that it would bother my daughter asthma. Made for a couple of hot nights.
Mar 24, 2014
Very friendly and inviting besides the store closing very early get yourself stuff when u get there
Mar 22, 2014
The location was nice overall. The heater didn't get too warm which was unfortunate considering how chilly it got during our stay. The only complaint was wifi issues tht required multiple calls to the Internet company and lack of bathroom cleaning one day.
Mar 21, 2014
Great service and the cabin was very clean. Not alot of partying going on. Convienent to Wilmington locations. Enjoyed the stay!
Mar 17, 2014
Beautiful, fully equipped cabin! Friendly staff and convenient to everything. We'll be back.
Mar 17, 2014
The Staff was great. The cabin we stayed in was above our expectations. World Class Experience. We'll be back
Mar 11, 2014
Excellent facility and experience. Highly recommended. Very clean and well kept
Mar 10, 2014
Overall the stay was good, the cabin could have had a few more things done with cleaning as the shower head needed cleaning and there was dust balls and rust in a few places, but overall, it was good.
Mar 10, 2014
Feb 26, 2014
Feb 25, 2014
Clean, friendly, quiet, comfortable and conveniently located to downtown Wilmington and the beaches!
Feb 24, 2014
This was our first KOA experience and it was amazing! The cabin was phenomenal and we had a blast.
Feb 24, 2014
Feb 11, 2014
The lodge was great for a weekend get away for 2
Feb 10, 2014
It was a weekend away for the wife & myself. We thought the cabin we stayed in was lovely. The only thing is that the hot water system must be set high because I could barely stand to take shower for very long. For future builds of cabins think about using in floor heating it will warm the how cabin evenly & will use less energy. Other than that we had a great time & would stay again future.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Hi John! So glad to hear you and your wife had such a great time! We are always looking at ways to improve and you've provided a great one! We will definitely keep this in mind when we choose to add additional Deluxe Cabins in the future. ~Danielle Akey - Manager

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.