Wilmington KOA

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Dec 27, 2014
The cabin was perfect! The staff was great.
Dec 22, 2014
Very comfortable. Deluxe cabin could be improved with more comfortable seating inside...tall top not great for reading,writing, etc.
Dec 19, 2014
Dec 16, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay in the small deluxe cabin. Really like the campground overall. Only downside we had with the cabin was the water pressure in the shower. Otherwise loved it and will be back :)
Dec 13, 2014
Everything wonderful, clean/clean shower/bath house.Only negative had nothing to do with KOA.....bad bad bad traffic trying in enter exit.
Dec 12, 2014
Stayed for 9 nights in a cabin. My stay was 5 stars. Then came back a couple days later and got a bad cabin. Stair railing falling down. Stair steps loose and unsafe. The worst part was 25 degrees outside and the cabin heater was NOT WORKING. NO HEAT when ice outside.
Nov 30, 2014
Nov 29, 2014
Nov 28, 2014
Nov 20, 2014
Nov 06, 2014
This was our second time staying in one of the cabins and had a wonderful time.. So much better than staying in a hotel. Cabin was very clean, has a nice outdoor sitting area, fire pit, and gas grill. Park is always nice and clean and staff is very attentive and friendly. The only complaint we have was that the shower water pressure was not very strong. Other than that it was a perfect visit!
Nov 05, 2014
Had a great time, enjoyed ALL the conveniences in our Deluxe Cabin/Kottage & outside on the patio with firepit. Took in Wrightsville Beach, too.
Nov 03, 2014
When I arrived the floors in the cabin were not clean, there was a grit like dirt on the floors throughout the cabin. My socks became soiled from the dirt as I put away my clothes. Other than the dirt on the floors my stay was okay. It would have been nice to have a DVD player for the rainy days to watch a movie as the cable TV was very limited.
Nov 03, 2014
They changed the rate $$$ after I drove there from Georgia I have been staying there for 5 years!!!!
Oct 30, 2014
We have been staying with you for about a year now and we LOVE it. But feel a little disappointed by the cabin rates still being so high when we could get a regular hotel room for much less. We would stay every weekend, but we are on a very tight budget. We do love we can bring our dog and only pay $5 extra that is a huge plus!
Oct 28, 2014
Very clean, friendly, and comfortable place to stay. We really enjoyed our time spent there.
Oct 26, 2014
As always this campground is well kept and the staff is great. We have made use of campsites for our fifth wheel and rented cabins all are top notch.
Oct 24, 2014
This is a very clean and pleasant campground
Oct 20, 2014
Another great stay

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.