Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 09, 2015
It remind me of my childhood growing up in the country.It was quiet,clean and friendly.
Jun 08, 2015
wonderful and clean as always! friendly and helpful staff!
Jun 06, 2015
I stayed in a cabin, was very nice, clean, well furnished, staff was very nice!
Jun 02, 2015
Was very pleased with everything at KOA Wilmington. This is our second time at a KOA and looking forward to coming back. Staff was very friendly.
Jun 01, 2015
Awesome KOA with so many things to do in the area. Many tourist attractions are just a short drive away. The facilities here were clean and the camp store was well stocked. The cabin I stayed in was very nice.
May 31, 2015
Fantastic delux cabin with everything you could need supplied. Very helpful staff and enthralling wildlife. Thank you.
May 27, 2015
Campground was packed for Memorial Day weekend but bathhouse was always clean. Great family atmosphere... Will return next time I'm in Wilmington.
May 27, 2015
Everything was perfect. The cabin was very clean and cozy. I liked that there was more then 1 shower house. It was very quiet. I also liked the fact that my dogs where welcome and that they felt right at home. Defently will be staying agin.
May 27, 2015
One of the nicest campgrounds we have seen. We had problems with our MH and the staff was more than helpful and showed kindness in helping us out. Over the top service.
May 26, 2015
Would stay again, very nice people to deal with.
May 26, 2015
Place is great - we've been going there for years. Only comment was movie night used to be Sun - that was better. It was nice to have something each day for the kids to look forward to.
May 26, 2015
Deluxe Cabin was perfect for my family of 4. My wife, who is a non-camper, really enjoyed the experience and wants to return.
May 26, 2015
Very nice weekend. Very friendly staff . Enjoyed the icecream social Saturday night along with the hamburgers And hotdogs . We will be back in the future.
May 26, 2015
Bonnie Day was extremely helpful. She found alternative accommodations for us as our reserved cabin unexpectedly had to be treated for pests. Excellent customer service.
May 26, 2015
When our hotel fell through we went to KOA and it was amazing. After going out to fish we came back and there was a cockroach in our room but after we killed it we saw no more so we didn't really care.
May 22, 2015
My girls and I had an amazing stay at the Wilmington KOA. We stayed in one of the small deluxe cabins. There's nothing we didn't love about our stay (well, perhaps the sunburn from our beach adventures...). We had the best time, met the nicest people and grilled to our hearts content!The cabin was so convenient and made our trip to the beach affordable and comfortable.
May 20, 2015
Great every time!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award