Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 20, 2016
WE were extremely satisfied with the medium deluxe cabin. It was more than we could have hoped for. Great place to stay!
Sep 20, 2016
Our stay was great from start to finish. We had an escorts to our cabin that was perfectly decorated in a beach theme. There were linens and towels set out on each bed complete with a mint. There was a little toiletries bag on the bed as well. The grill was spotless and the best Weber utensils to go with it. There were activities each day. I can't wait to go back!
Sep 15, 2016
I had a wonderful time and will definitely stay here again!
Sep 13, 2016
My family and I had the best of time. The a/c kept cutting off during the night. We couldn't figure out to make it stay on. Also the branches over the vollyball court need to be cut back. The ball kept hitting the branches and would keep the ball from going over the net. Awesome place over all! Thanks!
Sep 12, 2016
We loved our experience! We may be thinking of an extended stay next summer in the cabins. We would like additional info on that please. Thank you for making us feel at home!
Sep 11, 2016
One of the best vacations with my 2 boys...so many things for them to do right at the campground. So many nice folks staying there!!
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
MUY LINDO TODO,TANTO EL RECIVIMIENTO COMO LA ATENCION DEL GRUPO DE COLABORADORES SE LO RECOMENDARE A MIS AMIGOS
Sep 06, 2016
The entire campground was amazing. Very clean. Our delux cabin was wonderful! The staff was very nice and helpful. We will be back again!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice stay. Cabins were perfect. A little close to each other, but very nice.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay this past weekend. The staff was super helpful and friendly. We have shared our experience with family and friends, who are planning to stay soon!
Sep 06, 2016
KOA was fantastic. Everyone I spoke with was kind and helpful. The cabin was beautiful and perfectly located. I have recommended KOA to friends already and can't wait to come again.
Sep 06, 2016
My favorite KOA place to stay!
Sep 03, 2016
Great!
Sep 01, 2016
Best up-to-date and cleanest Deluxe cabin that we've camped in yet! The mattress and bedding was fantastic and made all the difference for our having a great night's sleep. Also glad to see more hooks to hang things too.
Aug 29, 2016
My family and I have never stayed at a KOA before. this was the best experience, so much more than we ever expected! We will be back!
Aug 29, 2016
Best place to stay in Wilmington....very clean, very nice, very friendly!!!
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 28, 2016
Clean, friendly and so much fun!!
Aug 23, 2016
I really liked thec staff.
Aug 22, 2016
I've been staying at this KOA for a few years. Love it, very polite workers.
Aug 22, 2016
Overall the stay is great. The cabin is very cute and clean. The tent site is small though for 6 persons.
Aug 22, 2016
I love the service and nice people
Aug 21, 2016
We stayed at the deluxe cabin for 4. The cabin was extremely clean and equipped with everything we needed. The staff was very nice and made sure we had everything we needed. Our family really enjoyed the quiet evenings around the campfire but still very close to a lot of activities. We plan to go back in the fall and this will be the place we stay whenever we go to Wilmington.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Great place to stay
Aug 18, 2016
Love the cabin! So clean and convenient
Aug 17, 2016
Exceptionally clean KOA. We have been to several KOA and this is by far the cleanest.
Aug 14, 2016
Seemed like a nice place to stay and affordable for one of the single cabins. However in the morning my wife went to put on her pants and a cockroach fell out of them. Definitely not staying in the cabins again.
Aug 14, 2016
Portajohn shower and toilet were backed up. No wireless signal. Other than that all was fine. Nice cabin with tv. air conditioning. quiet and calm.
Aug 14, 2016
Cabin infested with roaches and spiders. Wife and son slept in the car. I contacted KOA about this and haven't heard back yet. For $127 per night this is one of the worst investments I have ever made.
Aug 13, 2016
Staff was amazing and had a very pleasant demeanor.
Aug 12, 2016
Only issue the entire time was the same bathrooms by k10 kabin, the showers were underpowered and anytime anyone used any water within that small bathroom, the shower would stop working
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
always a fun stay at the koa!
Aug 05, 2016
Had the small Deluxe cabin, don't understand why they couldn't just put in a small wet bar sink at least for the kitchen
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin was perfect and there was a very friendly staff!
Aug 03, 2016
Rebecca and Lauren are fantastic, very friendly and helpful. ..Now there is an older gentleman that has been there for awhile. He is not friendly at all and very curt a lot of the time...
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The cabin was great. Bed was super comfy. Even though sites are close they have bushes and vegetation between so seems private. Had everything we needed. Only recommendation is leave a few more trash bags. We ran out and not sure if they could give us anymore.
Aug 02, 2016
This was our first time here and we really enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly, cabin was very nice and clean, and lots of activities for the kids!
Aug 01, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. It was great to come back to an air conditioned cabin after a hot day at the beach.
Aug 01, 2016
Our stay was great this KOA is close to everything we wanted to do.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award