Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations, Cabins & Deluxe Cabins

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
awsome we loved everyone who was involved with check in and out cant wait to return. very clean bathouse
Sep 28, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. The staff was very friendly. Campground was well maintained. We will be back!
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. Our granddaughter was with us and she wants to come back for a week next summer with us. Staff very friendly and helpful. Campgrounds is very clean. Even though it rained all weekend we had fun.
Sep 28, 2015
Even though it was raining ask weekend, even though my dog got sick, we had a wonderful time! Very friendly staff and lots to do at the campground. Definitely will come back! Anything
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Best KOA I've ever stayed in. Host terrific.
Sep 27, 2015
Wonderful place and people from the minute you pull in. We had an issue with our fifth wheel and couldn't get a mobile repair service so management there pitched in and helped us. Their wonderful attitude seemed to make everyone there happy. Have already recommended to everyone we talk with.
Sep 27, 2015
Best feature for us was the dog park. The showers were also very nice. The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Sep 27, 2015
The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. The camp grounds are always neat & clean. Always a pleasure to stay here.
Sep 26, 2015
Great KOA! I always enjoy staying there.
Sep 26, 2015
Quit. Well kept. Helpful people.
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
Like being in the country even though you are right in town. Very nice.
Sep 26, 2015
Very well-kept, beautiful facility. Quiet, restful.
Sep 25, 2015
We really enjoy staying here and feel very welcomed.
Sep 25, 2015
Everything was clean and neat. Staff was cordial and very helpful. Very enjoyable stay.
Sep 25, 2015
Sites are good size, very level. Staff were wonderful. Will definitely stay again.
Sep 25, 2015
Wonderful friendly staff well maintained buildings and grounds I will definitely come back
Sep 24, 2015
Outstanding, the staff are on top of everything and so friendly. I would rate this place a 4 star, if that's possible. Will be back. Oh, I meant 5 star
Sep 24, 2015
Nice grounds, clean and orderly. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great experience.
Sep 23, 2015
Staff helpful and friendly.
Sep 23, 2015
Best KOA ive ever been to. Clean, friendly staff, well kept campground
Sep 23, 2015
myself along with i think 6 other campers arrived at the same time and it was office closing time and check in was smooth and easy.workers still nice not rushed and always great to work with .
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Wilmington KOA is the best , cleanest family campground we have have ever stayed. Awesome facilities, always clean Employees are super nice and very helpful and friendly Can't wait to go back
Sep 22, 2015
Enjoyed it, good atmosphere, friendly folks, felt like it was a very safe place.
Sep 22, 2015
Although it was very crowded we enjoyed our stay immensely
Sep 22, 2015
Customer service was excellent. Campground facilities in great shape. Cabin was clean except ant infestation in bunk beds left us with a disappointed 9 year old.
Sep 22, 2015
Very quiet at night. Very friendly staff.
Sep 21, 2015
Great Stay. Enjoyed pool and activities for Kid Kamp Weekend. GO Vols!!
Sep 21, 2015
Everything was clean and we'll taken care of. We have stayde at other KOA's and they were not near as nice as your facility. I was in Wilmington for surgery and your staff spoiled my husband and I to death. They left no stone unturned to see to it we had everything we needed and more. Thank you so much for a wonderful weekend at a beautiful campground where they care how it looks and feels.
Sep 21, 2015
Very clean & nice all around. KOA' s are the best
Sep 21, 2015
Great staff. Pleasent stay, will come again
Sep 21, 2015
Staff was very nice and our kids enjoyed it!
Sep 21, 2015
Wonderful!! The September appreciation event was phenomenal. Can't wait to come back.
Sep 21, 2015
It was a great place I love it
Sep 20, 2015
My wife and I were there to celebrate our 25th anniversary 9/14/15-9/19/15. The crew of the campground made it an awesome stayand celebration. Thank you, Jimmy and Shellie Fiddler
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 19, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
It is a very nice campground, clean, and very friendly people
Sep 18, 2015
Staff was helpful and friendly. Campground was extermely clean. Sites were spacious. Really enjoyed our stay at this KOA
Sep 18, 2015
Great customer service. Sites very well maintained. We be going back.
Sep 18, 2015
Man's shower had some mold on floor. Needs a shelf or caddy for soap and shampoo. Slack!
Sep 17, 2015
From the moment I checked in. I felt very welcomed. I am glad I made this choice . Very clean and well kept . Thank you for making my first time staying so great. I will be back.
Sep 16, 2015
great and courteous staff. no problems
Sep 16, 2015
Nice, clean, place to stay. I would recommend to any of my camping friends!
Sep 15, 2015
na
Sep 15, 2015
The campground was very nice. Clean and well kept. The weather was terrible so overall, it was not a pleasant stay. That had nothing to do with the campground and I would consider staying here again if I were going to the Wilmington area.
Sep 15, 2015
From the time we checked in to our departure we were treated like family members. Thank you all for taking the time to make our stay wonderful. I also wanted to again thank Laura for her help with a couple minor issues I had like needing extra length of cable for my cable TV hookup. Thank you all for making our vacation a memorable stay. We will return next year.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award