Wilmington KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 888-562-5699

Info: 910-686-7705

Email

7415 Market Street

Wilmington, NC 28411

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Feb 21, 2017
I would have loved to say longer, But the extended stay rate was to high.
Feb 21, 2017
Everything was spotless. The staff and location is just wonderful.
Feb 21, 2017
Excellent place to stay, friendly, clean, nice sites and close to attractions!
Feb 21, 2017
Very nice park, stayed at deluxe site.
Feb 21, 2017
Had a wonderful time and everyone was great. Will be coming back again.
Feb 21, 2017
Great short stay at the last minute.
Feb 20, 2017
Very personable staff upon check-in/check-out. EXTREMELY clean cabin! This is our favorite KOA!!
Feb 20, 2017
Great place for families! The cabins are so clean. So much better than staying in a hotel. We are already planning our next visit.
Feb 20, 2017
No complaints, campground is top notch. I would ask that the wifi be upgraded, it was spotty at times.
Feb 20, 2017
This is our 2nd time staying at koa of Wilmington. Again we had a great site , flat easy to set up and enjoy our vacation!!
Feb 17, 2017
Feb 16, 2017
Feb 14, 2017
They did everything they could to make it stay enjoyable.
Feb 14, 2017
Great location,very friendly and helpful staff and the best part a relatively secluded and quite location! Will definitely be returning!
Feb 14, 2017
Love staying here. Clean facility with very friendly staff. Proximity to ocean is great.
Feb 13, 2017
very nice campground,staff is very nice and site was great!
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 13, 2017
The cabins are very clean, campground is quiet, and my grandchild enjoyed the playground! The staff are very helpful and polite! Loved my stay and plan to go again soon.
Feb 13, 2017
Sites are a little close together, didn't like that our picnic table was a few feet away from the next campers sewer hook up.
Feb 13, 2017
Awesome !!!!!!!! Very friendly staff great site. Our granddaughter loved the playground
Feb 13, 2017
Feb 12, 2017
Feb 12, 2017
Friendly ..helpful...good location..clean...
Feb 12, 2017
Very Special Staff, nice clean campground, always a pleasure to stay.
Feb 06, 2017
Great cabin! Lovely shower!
Feb 06, 2017
Everything was clean, the staff was great. Thank you for a great stay
Feb 06, 2017
our 3rd stay at wilmington and we will be back.
Feb 05, 2017
Short stay, met our needs. Clean park, friendly staff, will recommend KOA Wilmington to fellow travelers.
Feb 05, 2017
deluxe cabin was great!!!
Feb 05, 2017
Wonderful!
Feb 03, 2017
Feb 03, 2017
Jan 31, 2017
Great
Jan 31, 2017
excellent campground, awesome people
Jan 31, 2017
Great people. Beautiful, clean Kampground. Thank you!
Jan 30, 2017
Excellent staff, great accommodations. Really nice place. Will absolutely visit again.
Jan 30, 2017
Very nice stayed in small cabin w/o bathroom the only drawback was loud sound coming from behind our cabin sounded like a generator of some sort so not very peaceful and the heater couldnt keep it warm enough in 32 degree weather even running at highest level. Overall enjoyed it but would like to try a larger cabin with bathroom and less outside noise.
Jan 30, 2017
We were only in town for one night and we arrived later than anticipated. The check in process was easy and the cabin was cozy. We will stay again!
Jan 29, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff during our stay! Thanks
Jan 28, 2017
Nice clean sites and friendly staff. Have stayed here a couple of times and will be back.
Jan 28, 2017
We came to Wilmington for an EMS conference so we arrived late about 10:00pm. Our package was available at the front of the KOA and our site easy to find. Due to the length of the conference we were a late check out which worked out for us well We are planning to return next month for a weekend getaway. Can't wait !!
Jan 26, 2017
Jan 26, 2017
Great staff and cg
Jan 24, 2017
Excellent staff, very clean and well laid out. Enjoy our experience each time we visit
Jan 23, 2017
The staff was friendly and the facility was very well maintained. We had a great stay and look forward to staying again in the future
Jan 23, 2017
Three night stay in fifth wheel, wintertime, so pool closed, quiet campground entire staff friendly, grounds well maintained, clean great wi-fi and cable all functioned well, stay was very nice
Jan 23, 2017
Always a great stay with friendly and professional staff!
Jan 23, 2017
Jan 23, 2017
My family and I have stayed at your KOA two times; both times there were persons who work at KOA who were very rude. Except for the ladies in the front office were very friendly.1st time we stayed; there were persons who worked & lived at KOA who watched and complained about everything campers did or didnt do during their stay. Ppl pay money to stay there; this is not free.
Jan 23, 2017
Clean and awesome.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award