Willits KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8542

Info: 707-459-6179

Email

1600 Highway 20

Willits, CA 95490

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Teepee Reviews

Aug 05, 2016
extremely fun for kids and very well managed koa..it was like a fantasy land for our 5 year old twins and 13 year old daughter. it would be hard to stay at any other koa after our experience in willits
Jan 29, 2016
Great property with nice hike, super friendly and helpful owners, clean amenities, I have been staying here on my way north for the last 9 years and will keep on doing so.
Nov 06, 2015
Our group had a blast staying here during the Halloween weekend! The had lots of activities and even supplied us with pumpkins for the carving contest! The bathrooms are kept extremely clean! They also had a scary haunted house.
Oct 21, 2015
Like always It was great!!!! Haunted House was GREAT....Hope to be there soon.
Aug 04, 2015
It was a blast. So much for the kids to do, quiet during quiet hours and yet so much fun all throughout the day. We will definitely be back
Aug 03, 2015
Always enjoy the folks and surrounding at the Willits KOA. Kids are always entertained and parents are relaxing.
Jun 30, 2015
I visit the Willits KOA every summer. This last visit was our annual trip. The staff and owners are sure to make your trip an enjoyable one. The facility is clean at all times and kept up. The activities are endless for the kids. Another great week at the KOA. Can't wait for next year! Thank You David and Helena!!!
May 27, 2015
We can always look forward to a great stay at the Willits KOA. There is something for everyone to do while enjoying the park, especially our grandkids. Pool, waterpark, golf, movie on the green. The adults have an excellent time too :)
Oct 29, 2014
The Johnsons are fantastic owners and make our stay always a pleasure! Some of our greatest family vacation memories were made at the Willits KOA. Thank you so very much!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy