Willits KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8542

Info: 707-459-6179

Email

1600 Highway 20

Willits, CA 95490

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Nov 10, 2015
Another great stay at Willits KOA!
Nov 09, 2015
Even though it was off season and a lot of activities were closed we had a blast!!! The kids had so much fun
Nov 09, 2015
Nov 08, 2015
Always a good time staying at the willits koa!
Nov 07, 2015
Hard to get a big rig into the assigned site. High curbs were hard to navigate.
Nov 04, 2015
Campground was in excellent shape with many amenities that other places do not have. Would be a great place for families. Check in was easy & host was great.
Nov 02, 2015
Love camping in Willits...always nice, clean and everyone is happy to be there...
Nov 02, 2015
Amazing owner family operation..constantly adding and upgrading to their already wonderful ammenities!
Nov 02, 2015
Our family has been coming to this KOA for years now and we absolutely love it! The kids have a blast with all the great activities. Just an awesome place for families to come and enjoy camping! Dave and Helena are amazing and are so personable and friendly. Looking forward to many more years at Willits KOA!
Nov 02, 2015
We always love camping at the Willits KOA. David and Helena and their daughter and family are always so nice. We have been going for years and will continue for many more.
Nov 02, 2015
Excellent Halloween weekend at KOA Willits. Great events for the kids and adults. They certainly go above and beyond the traditional stay!
Nov 02, 2015
Great for kids. A lot for them to do. Nice people. Fun seasonal activities.The road noise was bothersome and sites felt a bit tight.
Nov 02, 2015
Our 4th year to one of their Halloween weekends. Well organized and a lot of fun.
Nov 02, 2015
The owners always work so hard to ensure that the KOA meets the highest of standards. Customer service is obviously a mission statement for the owners... If you have a child that is 13 and under, this is a dream campground for fun activities!
Nov 02, 2015
Had great time really enjoyed our entire stay. Loved the Haunted House!!!!
Oct 28, 2015
Great place to stay. Lots of things to do and a large area to do them in.
Oct 27, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
wished we would have stayed another day. wonderful park. will come again!
Oct 26, 2015
Always a great time at the Willits KOA!
Oct 26, 2015
Willits KOA is friendly for all ages. Is clean and has wonderful owners and staff
Oct 23, 2015
it was wonderfull great job
Oct 23, 2015
Stayed here in our 38' 5er. Very enjoyable stay. Staff was very friendly and site is clean and well maintained
Oct 21, 2015
Everything was great, all employees were helpful and kind. The time and effort that went into the haunted house really showed, great job guys! See you soon 😃👍
Oct 20, 2015
This was our 5th year attending the Halloween weekend!!! We had so much fun. Our kids loved it and so did the Grandkids!!! Can't wait till next year!,
Oct 19, 2015
such a fun place for the kids and family. Very clean. staff is excellent. Definitely coming back for a third year! Reserve your next getaway now.
Oct 19, 2015
Love this KOA. This is our second year staying for the Halloween festivities. We'll be back next year for sure.
Oct 19, 2015
The best KOA's we have been too. First time there and we will return . We came during one of the Halloween weekends. It was amazing. They put in hours of work and the decorations were awesome. They have a haunted house that is amazing too, many rooms in it with scariness around every corner.There was a costume contest , pumpkin carving contest they provide the pumpkins , and trick or treating !!!
Oct 19, 2015
Everything went smoothly and the accommodations were great clean and the people very friendly and helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 19, 2015
This is a great place! David and Helena and their staff do a great job!
Oct 16, 2015
Good people, great camp, would recommend highly.
Oct 16, 2015
We stayed mid-week in Oct. and this KOA was empty -- they gave us one of the best sites. We don't have young children, but this campground is a great place for children. Lots of activities!
Oct 16, 2015
Campground was fine. However definitely overpriced as a stopover in mid October. It was empty and might be better served offering seasonal midweek discounts to attract a few more visitors.
Oct 13, 2015
We love staying at this KOA. The owners and staff are so nice and helpful. Lots to do for families. We love the Hot Tub site and look forward to many more visits !!
Oct 12, 2015
This was our first time in a KOA. I was impressed by all the activities. The property was clean and the staff friendly.
Oct 12, 2015
Oct 12, 2015
Definitely recommend a stay at KOA Willits, specially with you have kids. It's amazing, staff was friendly at all times and my 3 year old had a blessed!
Oct 05, 2015
Another great stay with KOA.
Sep 29, 2015
only problem was really late night campers partying and almost screaming instead of talking quietly but everything else is great as usual for our yearly stay. Clean and lots of things to do at the campground and surrounding area. Thanks again. See you next year!!
Sep 29, 2015
Campground is clean and has lots of fun stuff for kids to do. General area really handy. Gate and wrist bands are annoying. Needs more full hookup sites as everyone wanting one is stuck in one small area. have come here many times
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
The spaces are very tight, and nothing but dirt. We stayed here in a 42 ft motor home
Sep 29, 2015
They are a little aggressive about wrist bands and departure times. The swimming pool was freezing!
Sep 28, 2015
Everything was great except the pool was very cold
Sep 28, 2015
I loved my stay. The only thing I didn't like was that they didn't serve the ice cream long enough and the banana bikes are just for children. I didn't understand why, because they had 3 different sizes.
Sep 28, 2015
great place for the kids, you need to keep the ice cream window open longer than 20 minutes.
Sep 26, 2015
Not our first stay. We will be back
Sep 26, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
Incredible piece of property!
Sep 24, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy