Willits KOA

Open All Year

Reserve: 800-562-8542

Info: 707-459-6179

Email

1600 Highway 20

Willits, CA 95490

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Stacy was amazing she was able to accommodate us at a late hour I am very grateful and thankful for that the campground was on spot and very welcoming thank you again Stacy !!
Jul 17, 2016
Just checking it out, Loved what I seen. will be back
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff. Very helpful. A solar cover for the pool would be fabulous. Petting zoo not too good. All animals need space. The bunnies adorable. Very clean restrooms.
Jul 16, 2016
Great campgrounds 2nd visit will return again
Jul 15, 2016
We were disappointed in the store. we needed a few easy items an there were excuses why they were out of stock. and you couldn't even drive to town because the roads were at a stand still.
Jul 15, 2016
We had a Great time- friendly staff, clean campground, wonderful family fun and great activities for kids-we can hardly wait to return!! Thank you! The Larghi's
Jul 15, 2016
Very clean friendly staff lots to do for kids and adults. Will be going back soon!!!
Jul 15, 2016
poor access. small sites. If you have a mh or 30 feet do not go there!
Jul 13, 2016
Great place to camp, lots of fun, great people
Jul 12, 2016
This was our 3rd time staying and we keep finding more fun things to do. We love it and will definitely be going back!
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
We enjoy staying at Willits KOA. There is so much to do with kids and family. We have been going for at least 10 years and haven't had any issues.
Jul 11, 2016
Super accommodating and friendly. Only down fall was having a few day guests how were told they couldn't visit and then being charged "made up" prices to visit. Didn't seem to have consistent charges or policies. It worked out but my visitors were not treated as well as we were:(
Jul 10, 2016
Customer service needs to be worked on. They should be taught what a customer means when they need satellite access for tv. Said we should be ok but there was a Huge tree there. Offer a bag when a person buys several bulky items in the store. This place is fantastic for families with children, but not for those who want more privacy. Also why are the hookup utilities on the grass patches and the
Jul 09, 2016
Clean campground and restrooms. Lots of kids activities.
Jul 08, 2016
Beautiful campground, nice folks, close to the fun!
Jul 08, 2016
Was Wonderful
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time. Staff was very friendly.
Jul 06, 2016
Our favorite KOA to stay at. Lots of things for the kids to do, campground & facilities are clean. Look forward to coming here each year.
Jul 06, 2016
We love going to Willits. We have so much fun there. The staff is great and keeps the place clean and ready for campers. Fun activities for the kids and you feel safe letting them go and just play.
Jul 06, 2016
Really liked the fishing pond.
Jul 05, 2016
Suggestion for the disc golf course. Move basket #1 to replace broken basket #5. Play hole #1 to #18 basket also. The current #1 basket is unsafe with lots of walkers out of view. Also easy to make a bad throw off of current tee pad #1 into the tent area.
Jul 03, 2016
Great campground, nice staff, clean restroom and lots of amenities. Really nice place and near everything in the Willits area!
Jul 02, 2016
Had a wonderful time, very clean and a lot of activities for my kids to do. Stayed in the upgraded hot tub site!! 5 stars!!
Jun 29, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Quick check in and we loved the 1/2 mile trail for the evening walk. Lots of activities for families.
Jun 29, 2016
Plant fishing swimming BBQ miniature golf very quiet at night we will be back again
Jun 28, 2016
Full Hookup spaces are all side by side. Very little space.. Dusty. Dirt and dust kicked up every time a vehicle goes by.
Jun 28, 2016
Only 1 complain:Kids running thru our campsite (no camping etiquette)& dogs off leash.
Jun 28, 2016
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Jun 28, 2016
We love this KOA camp. There is a pretty half mile trail that takes you away from the RV's and gives you gorgeous views of the coastal hills. Disc golf and mini golf are also fun.
Jun 28, 2016
nice park for kids 14 and under had a great time with the grand kids.
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice campingground. A lot of families, which can be a little noicy. There is a lot to for children. We asked for a sunny site. We did not get one, however there were some sites with more sun. We thougth they were reserved, but later on they all seemed available.
Jun 27, 2016
It was great! It was very clean and the staff was friendly. There was lots to do. Loved it!
Jun 27, 2016
The host we're very friendly and nice
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Clean well run campground. There are a lot of things for kids to do. It was also pleasant for us, who were not accompanied by children.
Jun 26, 2016
Great activities, clean, well planned facility. Would have liked to see more showers.
Jun 26, 2016
Great place for kids!!! Will be back again.
Jun 25, 2016
This is a great park if you have kids or grandkids. I have never seen so many things for them to do at one location. Everything was well maintained and what we used was clean. This was also one of the largest parks I have ever seen.
Jun 25, 2016
Great destination campground. We were there for just an overnight, passing through, but would return to stay a while. So much for the kids to do!
Jun 24, 2016
Clean pool, great staff, perfect park for us. I love this place.....
Jun 23, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
David and Helena were both engaging and funny and were such a pleasure to meet. The camp was immaculate and the fishing derby and movie were a big hit! Will definately go back!
Jun 20, 2016
Very well kept campground. Exceptional hosts. Thank you.
Jun 20, 2016
My family loves this KOA. Helena & Dave run a fun filled campground with lots of fun activities for the kids .
Jun 20, 2016
Great time
Jun 20, 2016
Our stay there was great. We will be back next year. Thank you very much. The park was very mice.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy