Willits KOA

1600 Highway 20

Willits, CA 95490

Reserve: 800-562-8542

Info: 707-459-6179

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 23, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Jun 21, 2013
facilities in very good condition, staff not knowledgeable or friendly, didnt seem interested in satisfaction. good amount of stuff for kids to keep busy, cabin lodges (not cabins) were awesome but only two there, wish there were more to bring extended family. tent camping very impersonal, no privacy or trees between. will try out other KOAs with lodges
Jun 18, 2013
It was wonderful and relaxing. Just what I needed.
Jun 14, 2013
Really enjoyed our stay. I do wish we would have been informed that many of the activities mentioned on website only happened on the weekends. Our kids were very disappointed that there was no ice cream social or movie night.
Jun 11, 2013
Jun 10, 2013
Our stay was great. The kabins are exactly what I thought they would be - liked the solid wood structure;two windows front and back;great porch with swing with a water spicket right outside;power inside for a fan, etc. Good pool and water park. Lots of trees. The only reason I marked four instead of five stars is I think there should be one more set of bathrooms. Thx!
Jun 10, 2013
good times.great staff fun owners
Jun 10, 2013
May 06, 2013
We have been coming here since 1997. We always enjoy ourselves. The owners and staff go out of their way to please us all.
Apr 22, 2013
Check in was a breeze. Special request was honored. Place was clean and quiet. Great stay.
Apr 14, 2013
Apr 08, 2013
Our entire stay was most enjoyable. The friendly staff and other "campers" made it a memorable stay. Thank you for making the process - from check in to check out so easy!
Mar 28, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
The Willits KOA was well maintained and very clean. We enjoyed the disc golf course and the petting zoo. Our cabin was just the right size for our family.
Mar 05, 2013
I had a wonderful time and this KOA is always great. The staff were very kind and helpful. The only bad thing I have to say was there was gum in the cabin we stayed in.
Feb 19, 2013
Always friendly staff and extremely clean campground! Never dissapointed!
Dec 15, 2012
Great place for kids. The new owners have done so much to make it a better place I would recommend the Willits KOA to any family wanting to have a great family weekend
Nov 30, 2012
We were ally impressed with ow clean this KOA is and with all the activities for our toddler . We will definitely be back!
Oct 20, 2012
We enjoyed our stay at Willits! The kids had a great time too!
Oct 11, 2012
Very clean. Extremely small store with very few supplies. They advertised a pancake breakfast but cancelled with no warning so we had to scramble to figure out breakfast. It was only the end of sept. But they had nothing planed :( no movies etc. The pool is small but the seperate splash zone was fun and so was minj golf. Showers were clean but not enough. Staff was friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.