Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 10, 2015
Very nice...would like to come back for more than an overnight!
Oct 10, 2015
Campground was Ok but expensive compared to others in better locations. The website should tell the best route. When we arrived and asked about the route we took by GPS the clerk said "we get a lot of complaints about that." Seems as if you would address the situation!
Oct 10, 2015
While only an overnight stay it was very quiet and restful. Easy to find
Oct 07, 2015
Nice campground but very pricey. More than Disney
Oct 07, 2015
Overnight on a longer trip.
Oct 06, 2015
Dan and his crew couldn't do a better job making this our favorite campground~well worth the 3+ hour drive for us to get there. Large clean sites, friendly staff, well stocked campstore round out making this one of the only campgrounds our repeat list.
Oct 05, 2015
Good location for our travel needs. We had a pull through space up front. Only problem was sites are not level. Lots of family friendly activities.
Oct 05, 2015
The staff were very friendly and accommodating!
Oct 05, 2015
Great campground. Lots of fun activities!
Oct 05, 2015
Extremely clean and well laid out campground. The place looks brand new. We did not use the restrooms, we travel in a motorhome. Very friendly office staff.
Oct 04, 2015
We had a great family camping weekend.It was camper appreciation weekend. They had a pig roast, you provided a cover dish. Great time enjoyed by all.
Oct 02, 2015
always a good time. Kids love the goats.
Oct 02, 2015
Great staff and facilities
Oct 01, 2015
We had a great time,played bingo and attended a great pig roast,did some walking and just relaxed.
Oct 01, 2015
Every visit is 100% satisfaction. I would recommend this campground to anyone looking for a relaxing time and fun for the kids
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
It was wonderful! The kids loved it and the sites were so big. Many wonderful acitivites and things for kids to do. We will be returning and maybe looking into a monthly site!
Oct 01, 2015
Dan and Michele always greet you with a smile. Some of the friendliest people we've ever been around. They have the best things for the kids and adults alike to do. We loved the free appreciation pig roast they held while we were there. Great job, can't wait to go back. Thanks so much....
Oct 01, 2015
Nice clean campground. Very nice and helpful staff. Will return. Thank you.
Oct 01, 2015
Stayed their 2 weekends and had a blast. Their is lots to do for kids and adults. I would love to come back again.
Oct 01, 2015
Great place 4 stay with kids a few days or more. An overnight stay where you don't hook up to the sewer, the toilets & showers are few & can be far from your campground. Of the 2 shower & toilet houses, 1 has stained and bad looking stalls. Lots of campers here & only a total of 3 showers in 1 and 3 or 4 in the other shower & toiler house. Can't be good for tent campers when crowded.
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
THE BEST
Sep 30, 2015
Very, very nice. Enjoyed our brief stay, and will stay here during our visit to this area.
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Nice quiet campground even though it was very busy. The site and the dump station were very clean with easy access. The site had a nice concert patio.
Sep 25, 2015
great time, very clean, very enjoyable stay
Sep 24, 2015
Site we were given was very tight for our 38' 5th wheel.
Sep 24, 2015
We followed the gps to get there. Instructions, prior to travel, would have been most helpful. The detour broke cups in the rig. The gnats sucked but the K-9 kamp was great !
Sep 24, 2015
Great
Sep 23, 2015
Your campground is beautiful and such a welcome sight after being on the road all day. Linda was very pleasant for our late arrival!! Wish we could have stayed longer. Your bathrooms are above the 10. extra nice and clean and the shower at 6 a.m. was the best!!Thank you for all your hard work to keep it so Pretty here. The Nickel's
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Great stay, loved the fall harvest theme, caramel apples and the great tasty apple crisp!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Great time always, plenty to do and friendly staff
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
like being at home very friendly people very clean and the owners care
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 18, 2015
nice place lots to do for the kids very level and comfortable site
Sep 18, 2015
Very clesn friendly nice sitr
Sep 16, 2015
It was nice enough and would probably work really well for family and kids trying to get away for vacation. I found it a little remote and inconvenient.
Sep 16, 2015
Beautiful place, and we will stay again!
Sep 14, 2015
We love this KOA it's our go to spot! This last trip however was disappointing. It rained and was cold most of the time. The lady who does the ceramics was unpleasant and they were expensive. Just not a good weekend. It's a great place to camp but it can get very expensive fast!
Sep 13, 2015
Nice campground. We had a good time. Wish we had more time there.
Sep 12, 2015
A fine area we always enjoy!
Sep 11, 2015
Great Staff, Fun things to do, returning again next year!
Sep 11, 2015
Great Place and lots to do!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals