Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 01, 2015
Our third year staying with you. Great place for families!
Sep 01, 2015
Good time. Was a bit dissapointed that many of the amenities cost extra, they get expensive with a few kids. All in all good time
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
We have been camping at Williamsport South/Nittany Mtn KOA for about seven years now. What always impresses me most is the reception upon arrival and the annual reinvestment into the property by management. This remains one of our favorite KOA campgrounds to visit at least once a year.
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
First time staying at a KOA. The people were extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay here again.
Sep 01, 2015
Check in, site and amenities were great!
Aug 31, 2015
1st time here - Nice sites - all types - open/shaded - near the "action" or old style woods camping. Staff was helpful and friendly - will definitely be back!
Aug 31, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Great place,good wifi service,well stocked store.very friendly and they go out of their way to be very helpful.plenty of info on things in area and maps.not just a stop over a nice destination for a vacation.
Aug 30, 2015
Nice campground, very quiet and nice employees. Good facilities(playground, pool, mini golf).
Aug 30, 2015
Three weeks here. The dogs loved walking the grass area near the patio spaces. We had a great time. Space was outstanding. People were incredibly helpful and rearranged our reservations so we did not have to move spaces. The breakfast served was outstanding and way too much for one person.
Aug 28, 2015
Quiet campground with a lot of things to do for children. They made sure to have events every day for the kids to do a modern playground and jump pillow. Only downside was the full hookup sites don't have much shade.
Aug 28, 2015
Nice big sites! Would like to see more full hookup sites though.
Aug 28, 2015
VERY Clean, Fun...owner is extremely friendly!
Aug 28, 2015
We had a great time! Thks
Aug 27, 2015
friendly, clean, attractive and near to Williamsport, Pa for LLWS
Aug 27, 2015
very nice place, staff was friendly only complaint I would have is You have to pay for every activity
Aug 27, 2015
Great campground. Only wish it was closer to home.
Aug 25, 2015
Very enjoyable. Campgrounds were clean, well shaded and quiet.
Aug 25, 2015
Everything at Williamsport South/Nittany Mtn. Was a great and relaxing stay. Clean facilities and great Hosts. Recomend it for everyone. The Barnes'
Aug 25, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. I just wished I had more time there.
Aug 25, 2015
Very nice kid friendly clean and the people who work there are very friendly and helpful
Aug 25, 2015
We had an awesome time at Nittany Mountain KOA!!! Grounds and facilities are clean, staff was friendly, the pool is great, putt putt golf course was nice and the carnival they had the weekend we were there was so much fun!!!!! Highly recommend!!!!
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 25, 2015
My stay was for only one night so I can't realistically rate this campground.
Aug 25, 2015
Will be back
Aug 25, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
very friendly staff and very nice campground
Aug 24, 2015
Very clean and well organized along with friendly staff. Spacious sites with crushed stone so there are no mud holes after rain. Bathrooms are modern and very clean(need more). More full hookups would be nice. Happy with my experience.😀
Aug 24, 2015
Nittany Mountain has always been a family favorite campground for us. We noticed 3 things they weren't the best...the bathrooms weren't as clean as usual and the noise level at a nearby campsite was way too high. The wifi was not good at all. We couldn't even log in at times.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
I absolutely love this place. It's a very clean, well manicured, family oriented campground full of family activities. The customer service from Dan, Michele and the rest of the staff is second to none. There is always theme weekends but is still a relaxing camping atmosphere. We are already planning our next trip. We thank you for giving our family another great experience. The Hicks Family
Aug 24, 2015
We really enjoyed the amenities at this location! The staff was friendly and the deluxe patio sites were perfect for our large camper! Very clean facility and well laid out.
Aug 24, 2015
It was a very nice place, and can't wait to come back again.
Aug 24, 2015
Enjoy it every time we come
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Staff very pleasant,cordial and helpful. French Toast breakfast was awesome! Need more sites to be full h/up. Otherwise great place to stay.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Very nice, clean, family friendly campground. Very accommodating with our travel arrangements.
Aug 21, 2015
Only stayed over night but thought the campsite was very clean lots to do and friendly staff
Aug 21, 2015
Aug 19, 2015
We stayed one night in a 33ft travel trailer on the way to and from Niagara Falls. Easy in and out from Rt15. Very nice and well kept campground. Friendly camp personnel.
Aug 19, 2015
great campgrpounds Animal friendly important to me Would return plan to for quiet stay and walks. Activities not my style but nice for families
Aug 18, 2015
This place is great! It has everything! And is very clean.
Aug 18, 2015
We had a nice and relaxing stay. Everything is convenient and everyone was very nice to us.
Aug 17, 2015
Great place, but the firewood was cut to long for fire ring and it did not burn well, we had the ring elevated for air flow
Aug 17, 2015
Excellent camping experience, only complaint would be very hard smelly sulfur water but I guess that should be expected in the mountains
Aug 17, 2015
Lots to do, well stocked store, not enough bathrooms for the size of the park, workers could use more PR training
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals