Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 21, 2015
Had a Great Time!!!!!
Jul 21, 2015
Very nice campground!
Jul 20, 2015
Great time!
Jul 20, 2015
very nice campground site was excellent we will be back
Jul 20, 2015
Had a great stay even with the rain and hot temps. The owner and staff are friendly and helpful.
Jul 20, 2015
I love this Kampground. So much fun and relaxation. If you have kids it is a place you must visit.
Jul 20, 2015
This is the second time to stay at this campground. I find it to be one of the better KOA . AA++
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Only problem is a lot of old dead trees need to be taken down be for some one gets hurt
Jul 18, 2015
We stayed on site M-9. The setup was perfect, fire hole, easy chairs, Outside table & chairs, a beautiful tree that served as our awning and a wonderful peaceful view. What more can I ask for??? The campsites were very clean and well taken care of. Keep up the good work.
Jul 17, 2015
very quite and relaxing, many things for the children to do. very clean showers and restrooms.
Jul 16, 2015
We enjoyed our stay very much and plan on going back. The staff was very friendly and the playground and swimming pool are also very nice. My only complaint is there is no policing of how fast the cars, trucks and especially the golf carts travel.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Lots of amenities and wifi worked well.
Jul 16, 2015
Friendly, clean, fun, pleasant,
Jul 15, 2015
Are stay was wonderful..
Jul 15, 2015
I love how this campground is laid out. It's not your standard rows and the sites are very good sized. And, well, it doesn't get much better than hand dipped ice cream always being available!
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
Great family atmosphere, activities and staff.
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great site for our RV. Enjoyed the pool and activities.
Jul 14, 2015
Great site. Lots of activities for the kids to enjoy.
Jul 14, 2015
Lots to do, must stay longer next time...
Jul 14, 2015
Liked stay but to may golf carts they go faster than the car's and trucks went pass our camper some at least time in a row. When you are walking they are going constantly would I tell people to go there yes only if they don't mind no peace and quite from the golf cart traffic.
Jul 14, 2015
Michele and Dan and all there staff are always so nice
Jul 14, 2015
Great people and facility!!
Jul 14, 2015
We had a great time it is such a beautiful campground
Jul 13, 2015
Some of the best bathrooms I ever saw in a KOA, and they have a great playground and a petting zoo. However, their 'pull through' sites are not really, since the area you pull into is a dead end. They have over 100 sites and only two bathrooms. We were there in a very slow time, but in busy, I can see why that would be a problem. Very well kept up. No Trees.
Jul 12, 2015
Wifi worked well. Loved the food.. Great place we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 10, 2015
Nice facility. Great Service!
Jul 08, 2015
The owners always treat us like family even after we haven't been back in years! There is always plenty to do and you can count on some laughs and super friendly staff. We always come back to this KOA its a favorite.
Jul 08, 2015
We love this campground! We travel from NH every year to stay here! The campground is clean, the people are friendly and our dog is welcome what more can you ask for.
Jul 08, 2015
Kampground was nice. Has a nice pool, playground and store. We ran out of water pressure because there was a hole in a pipe but they were unsure as to where it was. The girls in the Camp store were not very friendly. I also did not like that everything at the kampground closes as 8:00pm: pool, rec room and store. It was a holiday weekend and things should have been open longer.
Jul 08, 2015
Great campground. This is our second time, and I can't wait for the next.
Jul 08, 2015
They have so much to do . It is always a good time.
Jul 08, 2015
We have camped there many of times and always enjoyed our stays.
Jul 08, 2015
We could put out our slides on one side because we would hit a tree even though we were in the designated site correctly.
Jul 07, 2015
our stay was fine. well organized and clean facilities. employees were very nice and helpful.
Jul 06, 2015
reservations all ready made for next year 4th of July
Jul 06, 2015
As always, this campground is very clean and the people are friendly with many activities for the kids. The only negative thing was with the rain we've been having, our site was in need of stones spread around to keep the mud to a minimum. Great place.
Jul 06, 2015
Loved it nice and clean
Jul 06, 2015
Our stay was great, feel that some of the kids activities (bounce pillow and miniature golf should be included in the price you pay to stay.
Jul 06, 2015
Friendly ,helpful, and very organized staff. Extremely clean and well taken care of facilities. Plenty to do or just relax. Extremely pleased with our stay!
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
We only needed one night as we were traveling back to ohio, but staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 03, 2015
This was our second trip to this KOA. The folks were very friendly and helpful. The flaw that I experienced, was also present during our visit last year. That was that the Wi-Fi offered did not even come close to being acceptable. Other than that fact the place is great and we plan to return.
Jul 03, 2015
Arrived late but good directions to site. great staff
Jul 03, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay cant wait to come back. I have one suggestion to make we had a problem where i had to wash load of clothes at midnight and i had to rummage threw everything just to find enough quarters it would be very nice if laundramat had a change machine in it. Thank you for a wonderful stay
Jul 02, 2015
This was our 2nd stay and we had a great time once again! We already booked for the end of July!
Jul 02, 2015
It was a very rainy weekend but we still had a great time, see you again soon.
Jul 02, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.