Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2016
Always a great time! Clean facilities, friendly staff and guests and always great activities!
Oct 17, 2016
Great location. Very friendly staff. Great place to take the kids.
Oct 16, 2016
Nice large level site. Neat & clean campground. Will return.
Oct 14, 2016
Beautiful campground!! Always love staying at Nittany Mountain!! Can't wait until next year!!
Oct 14, 2016
Came in at night for stay, had a hard time finding and maneuvering through camp ground with my long rig. Camp ground is very nice, people very friendly.
Oct 12, 2016
Campground and staff are both great. More than $70 for one night because we had an "extra" adult seems a little expensive. Overall, the price is my only complaint. Love camping there.
Oct 12, 2016
Just 1 night stay, clean and quiet
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Always a great time at Nittany Mountain KOA. Ham and bean soup, wine and cheese, good friends, good weather, and good times.
Oct 11, 2016
We were looking for someplace different to camp. I'm glad we choose KOA-Williamsport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Although the weather wasn't the nicest, we still enjoyed our stay. The site was nice and fit our needs. Although we don't have small children, I can see there is plenty of activities for the kids and adults also. We'll be looking forward to visiting again.
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
We had a great stay nice people, clean, great atmosphere. The kids had a blast.
Oct 11, 2016
great campground
Oct 11, 2016
Great time with great friends, and our kids had a blast! Lots of activities.
Oct 11, 2016
Good site with all the hookups I needed. Store had more than I expected and staff was very helpful.
Oct 11, 2016
We had a wonderful stay, even though we only had the weekend. Our spot, lot #130 was very spacious and fairly level. We had full hookup which was very nice. We did a walk above it and found the whole park to be very nice. I really like the fact there was a lot of kid stuff.
Oct 11, 2016
So much for families to do
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 08, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Wonderful campsite. Great scenery. Staff super helpful.
Oct 06, 2016
THis is a beautiful campground that we would love to visit another time.
Oct 05, 2016
Enjoyed our stay - very nice campground - very clean and staff is friendly
Oct 05, 2016
People nice, spaces quite narrow. Fine for an overnight stay. Get a premium site if staying longer
Oct 04, 2016
Rained the whole weekend but we still had a great time!
Oct 04, 2016
always enjoy our time at nittany mountain koa
Oct 03, 2016
We have been staying at this KOA for 7 years. There are activities planned for every weekend of the camping season. The staff is always friendly and the campground is clean. It's always a fun weekend!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Loved it!
Oct 02, 2016
Excellent
Oct 01, 2016
The staff was great. A good place to stay.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
great campground. clean and quiet. we will be back
Sep 28, 2016
was really grandkids play in park all day will return again
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent
Sep 28, 2016
We like the wild wings weekend !
Sep 27, 2016
So relaxing and family oriented. My kids just loved it so much. They asked on our way home if we could go back again. Lots of nice things for the children to play on.
Sep 25, 2016
Nice, well maintained campsite. People friendly. Not too busy. Felt right at home. Ice cream a real plus.
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent stay Seemed very easy to execute everything and many amenities available.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Just one night, but would definitely stay there again should we be in the area.
Sep 20, 2016
Nicely maintained campground, excellent friendly staff! Pride shown by owners and employees.
Sep 20, 2016
We stay at nittany Koa several times a year. They always make us feel welcome
Sep 20, 2016
I think the bounce pillow should be included in the price to stay at the campground.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time, as always, at Nittany Mountain KOA. Absolutely beautiful campground to stay at. Only wish my stay was longer!
Sep 19, 2016
The weather was great, the Apple Fest caramel apples and apple crisp was greatly enjoyed.
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful campground. Well kept. Clean. Bath houses spotless. Great friendly staff. Loved the dog park. Not happy they charged our guests $5 a head to stop by and say hi on Friday night. All and all a great place. Had a nice relaxing time.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy