Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 15, 2014
Oct 15, 2014
We had one of our best camping trips at this campground. The staff was great, the grounds were exceptional. This one will be remember by my family always.
Oct 15, 2014
Very family-friendly place, very well kept, great location, large sites, and there are so many activities to avail yourself to. This has become our favorite place! Thanks for all you do to make this such a great place for a get-away!
Oct 15, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
beautiful campground with spacious sites.very clean and also very attentive staff.
Oct 14, 2014
Very nice.
Oct 14, 2014
We LOVED it! Can't wait until next year to camp there again. So many activities, yet so relaxed! THANK YOU!
Oct 14, 2014
This was only our third camping trip after buying a new camper. Two of our trips have been to this KOA. We enjoyed so much that we invited our friends to stay with us. We had a great and relaxing time together.
Oct 13, 2014
Lots of planned activities even in October! The kids were always busy. Stayed 7 days and didn't want to leave. Friendly staff, great petting zoo, lots to see and do! Well done!!
Oct 12, 2014
Very nice but bathrooms need more cleaning. Also need more showers for such a big campground
Oct 11, 2014
Very relaxing
Oct 09, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
way off beaten path which is not clear in catalog. pull through site was very unlevel! to be level would have front wheels off the ground. very quiet and nice staff. good bit of green space for dogs.
Oct 07, 2014
A fun place for young and old, we pulled in at nite and was surprised in the morning how nice everything looked, thanks
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 06, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA because it contained inappropriate content.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Great time at the KOA
Oct 03, 2014
A great surprise.wonderful channel selection on cable not just bare bones.important for weather while travelling. . sewer pipes would be better lowered.thankyou
Oct 02, 2014
Dan & Michelle (the owners) are great and always make our stay enjoyable. They always have activities planned that are fun for all. Also, very clean and up-to-date campground.
Oct 02, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
We had a very good time every thing was very nice. the kid,s had a great time Thank you. See you next year.John and Cindy Parks
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
We had a great time and a perfect place for families to camp!
Sep 29, 2014
Nice pull troughs very clean one of the best KOA we have stayed at Very nice people work there Thank you
Sep 28, 2014
Four stars because of low water pressure and holding tanks needed to be pumped out. Nice park and amenities, only stayed one nite while travelling..
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
Great campground. Beautiful location!
Sep 24, 2014
WiFi and Cable were important to me, so we were pleased with those. the site we had overlooked the dump, rather unfortunate.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Great campground! Very clean!
Sep 22, 2014
Great campground! Especially wonderful for kids. It is very well taken care of and the staff is wonderful. We did not have and kids with us but stayed behind the pool area and is was great to see the kids have so much fun. The campground is not noisy or rowdy - just wonderful!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 20, 2014
Great place to stay in Central PA!! Been here several times and will definitely be back.
Sep 18, 2014
Just an overnight - but really liked the wide sites + being so close to the dog play area.
Sep 18, 2014
Beautiful full hookup pullthrus. All hookups worked well. Very overpriced though at 60.00 a night
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
We were just here overnight. Nice place to stop.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Great time once again. The owners and staff always friendly and helpful
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Friendly owners. Quick response to hornets nest in ground on campsite.
Sep 14, 2014
This KOA is wonderful! The staff is friendly and the facilities are spotless. The pump for the water supply on our area went out, but they were quick to remedy the problem and it was restored. We will definitely be back!!
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Although we were there after the season we still enjoyed!!
Sep 12, 2014
We just stayed overnight but found the grounds to be beautiful and well groomed. A very quiet campground.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
GREAT STAY!!! Camp ground VERY CLEAN, QUIET, and NICE SITE(#36)!!! STAFF was VERY FRIENDY and Helpful!! Ilonna was GREAT! Always smiled, and super PERSONALITY! Will RECOMMEND camp ground to MANY OTHERS!! THANK-YOU!!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.