Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Outstanding facility. Friendly Staff.
May 29, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013
This campground is awesome! We have enjoyed several weekends visiting our kids at Bucknell University, including Family weekends and graduations. The campground is neat, quiet, pet-friendly, and camper friendly. We would recommend them highly and look forward to more stays with them.
May 20, 2013
We gwen a wonderful and relaxing weekend the site we had was great we really enjoyed the animals you have on your little farm very Frindly people running the camp ground we look forward to staying with you again
May 20, 2013
May 19, 2013
May 17, 2013
The owners and staff are exceptional. They are all so friendly and willing to help you with any problems.
May 17, 2013
We had a GREAT TIME, My wife loved Mother's Day she had a great time Thank You....
May 16, 2013
May 14, 2013
Excellent best K O A that I have ever stayed at. Very compassionate owners and staff. Nothing is too much trouble to the staff.
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
Dan & Michele are great hosts & go the extra mile to make sure you have a great time.
May 14, 2013
Very nice and family oreinted
May 14, 2013
This campground is very nice. However, we had to do some "adjusting" of our 5th wheel on our back-in site in order to get our awning out (two trees in the way), and then it was a long way to the sewer hook-up.
May 14, 2013
Need doggie pickup bags through out the campground along with drop off areas for the used bags.
May 14, 2013
The Mt Nittany KOA is our favorite campground! The owners and the staff are so friendly and make us feel right at home. Our entire family enjoys the Saturday morning ceramics and all the special planned activities. A GREAT FAMILY EXPERIENCE!
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Love the place. Only comment is have stayed there twice this month and did not receive e-mail confirmation.
May 11, 2013
The staff was very friendly and the grounds were beautiful, even with all of the rain! The only slight complaint was although very clean, the men's room had a slight stale odor. Other than that, no complaints. Next time we drive up from Louisiana we will definitely stay there again!
May 07, 2013
We had a good time. Beautiful weather. Bathroom and showers were spotless.camping sites were large and all hookups were convenient. Excellent for big rigs.
May 02, 2013
Decent CG, but needs a second washroom closer to the pull thru section.
May 02, 2013
May 02, 2013
May 01, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
This is a great campground- our favorite and the grandkids too. We especially love the spacious RV sites and the mountain location. The grandkids love the kid-friendly activities and the petting zoo. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Also if you use campground bathrooms/showers theirs are some of the nicest, well- maintained, that we have encountered at a campsite!
Apr 30, 2013
we had a very nice weekend . Eveyone is really nice and I love the campground. Its great if you are a runner.
Apr 27, 2013
Apr 26, 2013
Enjoyed my stay it was very early in the spring so it was very quite. I liked that! the staff was very nice and very busy getting ready for the season. Store was a little messy but I under stand that they were working on getting thing ready for prime camping season. thanks I had a nice time.
Apr 24, 2013
I enjoyed it very much owners were very friendly and helpful when we need it thank you
Apr 22, 2013
Apr 22, 2013
Extremely friendly staff and tons of activities.
Apr 22, 2013
It was cold but we had a very enjoyable time. Thanks
Apr 22, 2013
Great staff. Clean bathrooms. Nice campground!
Apr 21, 2013
Apr 18, 2013
Apr 16, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.