Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 7 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 20, 2017
Great Host ,, clean campground , well run ,
Jun 20, 2017
Clean & nice!!
Jun 20, 2017
Great place to camp, lots of things to do for the grandchildren. Have camped here many times before. Great job for the Fathers' Day celebration. Wish Wi-Fi was better.
Jun 20, 2017
The campground is a wonderful place for families to come. The employees were friendly and the owners are awesome. We had a family memorial service we had to attend on Sunday and they accommodated us with letting our camper stay until we got back with no hesitation. We can't say enough about this place. Not to mention our kids love the petting zoo!! We already booked two more weekends! Love it
Jun 20, 2017
It was.my first stay at this campground and we were very pleased from the time we checked in until we left everything was great the owners Dan and Michelle were great to deal with and we're always out making sure everything was clean and in order the entire staff was friendly and great to deal with I can't wait to get back for my next stay in September
Jun 20, 2017
Will stay again. Great place and amazing friendly staff
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
The stay was great! The pool could be much larger due to the amount of campers that come in. There were plenty of activities to keep the kids occupied. Are there any fish in the pond??? I didn't see one person catch a fish the whole weekend. The staff was great!! We will be back!!!
Jun 19, 2017
We had a great weekend! The grandkids loved the playground and the baby goats. Already booked another weekend in August.
Jun 19, 2017
Definitely make this one of your camping trips! They work hard to make your trip a great one! Friendly staff, great activities and the best food at a campground that I have ever had! Will definitely be visiting again!!
Jun 17, 2017
Nice clean park. Enjoyed our stay and also enjoyed the little goats at park very entertaining and too cute!
Jun 16, 2017
clean,friendly, fully stocked store
Jun 15, 2017
very nice campground
Jun 14, 2017
Super place for kids
Jun 13, 2017
Jun 13, 2017
everyone is great at the campground
Jun 13, 2017
Very nice place to camp.many activities for kids.love the petting zoo.new goats were born but not out of the barn yet and they were kind enough to allow the kids to look at them we appreciated that.
Jun 13, 2017
This is an extremely well run KOA. Staff is courteous and professional. Facilities are clean and well maintained. There are lots of amenities for all ages. In addition there are many staff led activities to help keep the family thoroughly entertained. This is our second time staying here and we have every intention of returning again.
Jun 13, 2017
Property was nice but way over priced.
Jun 13, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Nittany Mt. There are lots of activities for all ages. Great playground and pool. The campsites are spacious. Overall a great place to stay.
Jun 13, 2017
Nice quiet park to enjoy a long weekend! clean and super friendly.
Jun 12, 2017
Nice park. Clean and shade. Only thing that could be improved is the restrooms, need more..... Also put the trash containers through out the park
Jun 12, 2017
Love the weekend planned events for kids/adults. Keep up the good work
Jun 12, 2017
We all had a great weekend , the staff was so helpful and friendly. Our boys loved the petting zoo and all baby goats. And all the weekend actives can't wait to come back.😃
Jun 12, 2017
This campground has set the bar so high I'm disappointed when I stay anywhere else.
Jun 12, 2017
We had never been camping before and just bought a camper. This was our first outing, eight days. Outstanding site and experience. Going to be hard to beat. Thanks
Jun 12, 2017
Awesome place to stay, very friendly. Grandkids love everything about the place!
Jun 11, 2017
Beautifully secluded and quiet. The host was super friendly. Definitely would like to return.
Jun 11, 2017
This was just a one night stay as we were traveling. It was an easy check in and pulling into our site.
Jun 10, 2017
Great place, good people
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
Nice campground, nice amenities, but way,way,way too many barking and yelping dogs during the day espeally, quite a few left unattended which I thought was against the rules
Jun 09, 2017
Jun 09, 2017
It was an absolutely wonderful stay. Very clean and loved the activities. We will be back.
Jun 09, 2017
Loved the settings among the trees. Wish we could have stayed longer, but we were only overnight as part of a long trip.
Jun 09, 2017
Has to be one of the best in America
Jun 08, 2017
Loved our stay
Jun 06, 2017
We had a great time. The staff is freindly and well informed. The owners are very involved which shows how much they care. We always enjoy coming to their campground.
Jun 04, 2017
Nice Koa in the mountains of PA. Loved our spot. Very friendly staff. Will visit again here
Jun 03, 2017
I was disappointed with our last stay because when we arrived our cart wasn't ready that we reserved and when it was, the back seat was missing. The owner was pretty rude about the situation and accused me of taking frustration out on staff which I didn't do. The owner was also pretty short with a few other people at the bounce obstacle course. Pretty expensive to deal with rude customerservice
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Only stayed one night but nice campground, liked the brick patios and fire ring with chairs.
Jun 01, 2017
To many golf carts you not peaceful and when you would go for a walk you have to get off the road all the time to let them pass. Truly thinking of going else where from now on. We loved coming here for over 30 years so sad to have this happen to a wonderful place.
May 31, 2017
Clean, spacious, well-maintained sites. Bath houses are clean. Surprisingly quiet for all the people who were there. Lots of things to do for all ages. It was obvious that dogs are welcomed because there is a good-sized dog park where they can play. And a dog walk is located on the other end of the campground.
May 31, 2017
Beautiful surroundings. Helpful staff. Loved all of the amenities.
May 31, 2017
Great place, very neat! Super pet friendly!
May 30, 2017
We just love it here. Very clean and well maintained campground and the entire staff is very polite and helpful and so many activities for the children. JUST TRY IT AND YOU'LL LOVE IT HERE. Happy Campers Ron & Nancy Woolrich, PA.
May 30, 2017
Campground is great but rates are getting to high per nights stay. Will consider other laces till next year
May 30, 2017
Our favorite KOA! Ownswers are super nice and helpful! Our site was shaded, gravel and mostly level! Could not ask for more!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals