Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 7 - October 29

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 04, 2016
always enjoy our time at nittany mountain koa
Oct 03, 2016
We love to stay at KOA's! Even though it poured all weekend, my son's 16th bday was enjoyed by the boys. The drainage was however horrible and where our cabin was, was a mess. It seemed that drainage was dug up everwhere. We could not walk any where off the patio bc we fell in holes, tripped over piles of dirt, and completely dangerous. May i suggest that poles are on each corner of the patio
Oct 03, 2016
We have been staying at this KOA for 7 years. There are activities planned for every weekend of the camping season. The staff is always friendly and the campground is clean. It's always a fun weekend!
Oct 03, 2016
Oct 03, 2016
Loved it!
Oct 02, 2016
Excellent
Oct 01, 2016
The staff was great. A good place to stay.
Oct 01, 2016
Nittany Mt KOA is the greatest Campground, rated #1 to us if you enjoy camping, go here, you will be glad you did.
Oct 01, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Have been staying here since it opened and have always had a great experience nice people always helpful
Sep 30, 2016
great campground. clean and quiet. we will be back
Sep 28, 2016
was really grandkids play in park all day will return again
Sep 28, 2016
Excellent
Sep 28, 2016
We like the wild wings weekend !
Sep 27, 2016
So relaxing and family oriented. My kids just loved it so much. They asked on our way home if we could go back again. Lots of nice things for the children to play on.
Sep 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time, the staff was friendly, the cabin pleasant, the bathroom clean and the wings were delicious
Sep 25, 2016
Had a cabin and it was very nice, best we ever stayed in...
Sep 25, 2016
Nice, well maintained campsite. People friendly. Not too busy. Felt right at home. Ice cream a real plus.
Sep 21, 2016
Excellent stay Seemed very easy to execute everything and many amenities available.
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Just one night, but would definitely stay there again should we be in the area.
Sep 20, 2016
Nicely maintained campground, excellent friendly staff! Pride shown by owners and employees.
Sep 20, 2016
We stay at nittany Koa several times a year. They always make us feel welcome
Sep 20, 2016
I think the bounce pillow should be included in the price to stay at the campground.
Sep 19, 2016
Everything was fine . Would be nice though if you could put some water on roads every now and then to keep dust down
Sep 19, 2016
We have been staying at Nittany Mountain KOA for a few years and love it! Many things to do for all ages. Dan and Michelle are super friendly and very involved with the camp activities. We hope to have a permanent site there soon.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time, as always, at Nittany Mountain KOA. Absolutely beautiful campground to stay at. Only wish my stay was longer!
Sep 19, 2016
The weather was great, the Apple Fest caramel apples and apple crisp was greatly enjoyed.
Sep 19, 2016
Had so much fun on the new play ground and enjoyed the petting zoo and caramel apples!!
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful campground. Well kept. Clean. Bath houses spotless. Great friendly staff. Loved the dog park. Not happy they charged our guests $5 a head to stop by and say hi on Friday night. All and all a great place. Had a nice relaxing time.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
great playground and activities for kids. cabin very nice but beds very uncomfortable
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We were here due to husbands job on pipeline and stayed at KOA until we could get a more permanent place for winter. The staff was exceptionally nice and willing to help. We wish they were open year round so we could have just stayed there.
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA over ten times. Have never had a bad experience. Staff is always friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Pulled in late, all of the information was prepared and in the drop box. Campground was exceptionally quiet and very clean and well kept. Lots of things for kids to do there and we will return and bring my grandkids. Easy check out.
Sep 14, 2016
Great location for LLWS. Very clean, family fun camping resort. Reasonable prices. Only downfall is how close and small sites are. Literally right on top of neighbor.
Sep 14, 2016
I really don't know what to say other than ...LOVE IT........ LOVE IT.......LOVE IT........😍😍😍😍😍😀😀😀😀😀😀😍😍😍😍😍😍
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice campground and staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Love this place so much got a permanent site next year
Sep 13, 2016
I would like to see some agility equipment in the pet area. Otherwise we love it!
Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay after Labor Day for a few nights. Nice staff and clean grounds. Nice layout of sites. Need big air condition in store and hall building though (too hot to attend any activity or shop). Otherwise would return in cooler temps.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Yery clean and people were very nice bathroom were nice and clean. Unfortunately I was not able to spend much time in the Campground. Was at the world series
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Labor Day weekend was a blast
Sep 09, 2016
A great time for our family to relax and enjoy our time together.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps