Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Just one night, but would definitely stay there again should we be in the area.
Sep 20, 2016
Nicely maintained campground, excellent friendly staff! Pride shown by owners and employees.
Sep 20, 2016
We stay at nittany Koa several times a year. They always make us feel welcome
Sep 20, 2016
I think the bounce pillow should be included in the price to stay at the campground.
Sep 19, 2016
Everything was fine . Would be nice though if you could put some water on roads every now and then to keep dust down
Sep 19, 2016
We have been staying at Nittany Mountain KOA for a few years and love it! Many things to do for all ages. Dan and Michelle are super friendly and very involved with the camp activities. We hope to have a permanent site there soon.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We had a wonderful time, as always, at Nittany Mountain KOA. Absolutely beautiful campground to stay at. Only wish my stay was longer!
Sep 19, 2016
The weather was great, the Apple Fest caramel apples and apple crisp was greatly enjoyed.
Sep 19, 2016
Had so much fun on the new play ground and enjoyed the petting zoo and caramel apples!!
Sep 19, 2016
Beautiful campground. Well kept. Clean. Bath houses spotless. Great friendly staff. Loved the dog park. Not happy they charged our guests $5 a head to stop by and say hi on Friday night. All and all a great place. Had a nice relaxing time.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
great playground and activities for kids. cabin very nice but beds very uncomfortable
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We were here due to husbands job on pipeline and stayed at KOA until we could get a more permanent place for winter. The staff was exceptionally nice and willing to help. We wish they were open year round so we could have just stayed there.
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA over ten times. Have never had a bad experience. Staff is always friendly.
Sep 19, 2016
Pulled in late, all of the information was prepared and in the drop box. Campground was exceptionally quiet and very clean and well kept. Lots of things for kids to do there and we will return and bring my grandkids. Easy check out.
Sep 14, 2016
Great location for LLWS. Very clean, family fun camping resort. Reasonable prices. Only downfall is how close and small sites are. Literally right on top of neighbor.
Sep 14, 2016
I really don't know what to say other than ...LOVE IT........ LOVE IT.......LOVE IT........😍😍😍😍😍😀😀😀😀😀😀😍😍😍😍😍😍
Sep 13, 2016
Very nice campground and staff.
Sep 13, 2016
Love this place so much got a permanent site next year
Sep 13, 2016
I would like to see some agility equipment in the pet area. Otherwise we love it!
Sep 13, 2016
Enjoyed our stay after Labor Day for a few nights. Nice staff and clean grounds. Nice layout of sites. Need big air condition in store and hall building though (too hot to attend any activity or shop). Otherwise would return in cooler temps.
Sep 13, 2016
Sep 11, 2016
Yery clean and people were very nice bathroom were nice and clean. Unfortunately I was not able to spend much time in the Campground. Was at the world series
Sep 10, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Labor Day weekend was a blast
Sep 09, 2016
A great time for our family to relax and enjoy our time together.
Sep 08, 2016
Very nice campground. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Sep 08, 2016
Very clean and neat. Great activities for children. Large campground. Suggestion: some more gravel to reduce dust. Seriously? Rent a golf cart for 5 days at $250?
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
Dan and Michelle always do a good job couple miner problems but they addressed them right away thank you
Sep 07, 2016
the most accommodating campground I've ever been to owners and staff are the nicest people can't wait to return
Sep 07, 2016
The hosts were friendly, helpful and thoughtful.
Sep 07, 2016
Sep 07, 2016
The tent site we had looked like it was being worked on. It had just been back-filled with sub-base and was a mess. Also the roads where so dusty when I had camped there in the past they used to water down the roads. They did have a lot of great activities for the kids.
Sep 07, 2016
Great Staff, great location. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you.
Sep 07, 2016
Just stayed overnight friendly people at the check-in very helpful
Sep 06, 2016
Good Weather lots of fun
Sep 06, 2016
Always enjoy our stay at Nittany Mtn KOA,very friendly staff, do feel the price to rent a golf cart is a bit high. and the water pressure needs some work on. Also would like to see some of the camp sites made more level.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
We gave this park a four because the water was brown .we have are really good filter system and were not aware of the brown water until we unhooked on our tenth day. The park and facilities were enjoyable ,quiet, and safe
Sep 06, 2016
A beautiful place for stay with such a variety of activities and entertainment for ages .
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
campsites need some upgrading/landscaping attention. loved the playground, pool, golf course, K9 area, and the activities. Camp Store was the BEST.
Sep 06, 2016
Only thing bad is the roads & sites need more stone. Very dusty! Other then that we had an Awesome time!! Thank You We will be back Soon!!!
Sep 06, 2016
Sites are roomy & there's plenty of stuff to do for kids. Owners keep upgrading sites etc. to make it a better place to be
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy