Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2013
Miniature golf should be free or a lot cheaper.our family had fun but there's a lot of spending going on after we paid a lot to stay.
May 29, 2013
The staff remembers us from year to year and treats us like family even though we only camp there a few times a year. All the activities are well planned and family oriented, catering not only to the children but to the adults. Especially people like me who are still kids at heart! We always have a great time at this KOA and recommend It to everyone. Keep up the good work Dan and Michelle!!!
May 29, 2013
WE WHERE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH OUR SITE AND ALL THE FUN ACTIVITIES THE PLACE HAD TO OFFER. WE WILL BE BACK
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
Outstanding facility. Friendly Staff.
May 29, 2013
May 29, 2013
I had a really good time I like that ur camp ground is family oriented and clean. All ur staff was very friendly I will defiantly be back
May 28, 2013
Owners were very nice, helpfull and made our stay very enjoyfull.
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 22, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 20, 2013
This campground is awesome! We have enjoyed several weekends visiting our kids at Bucknell University, including Family weekends and graduations. The campground is neat, quiet, pet-friendly, and camper friendly. We would recommend them highly and look forward to more stays with them.
May 20, 2013
We gwen a wonderful and relaxing weekend the site we had was great we really enjoyed the animals you have on your little farm very Frindly people running the camp ground we look forward to staying with you again
May 20, 2013
May 19, 2013
May 17, 2013
The owners and staff are exceptional. They are all so friendly and willing to help you with any problems.
May 17, 2013
We had a GREAT TIME, My wife loved Mother's Day she had a great time Thank You....
May 16, 2013
May 15, 2013
We stayed in the Kamping Lodge and we were very pleased with the remodeling of it. It is a beautiful campsite. We played Bingo and also painted ceramics. We felt very welcome and saw some old friends. We had a GREAT time.
May 15, 2013
Very nice Kampground! Cabins were perfect for our group! We will be back!!
May 14, 2013
Excellent best K O A that I have ever stayed at. Very compassionate owners and staff. Nothing is too much trouble to the staff.
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
Dan & Michele are great hosts & go the extra mile to make sure you have a great time.
May 14, 2013
Very nice and family oreinted
May 14, 2013
This campground is very nice. However, we had to do some "adjusting" of our 5th wheel on our back-in site in order to get our awning out (two trees in the way), and then it was a long way to the sewer hook-up.
May 14, 2013
Need doggie pickup bags through out the campground along with drop off areas for the used bags.
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
The Mt Nittany KOA is our favorite campground! The owners and the staff are so friendly and make us feel right at home. Our entire family enjoys the Saturday morning ceramics and all the special planned activities. A GREAT FAMILY EXPERIENCE!
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 14, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
May 13, 2013
Love the place. Only comment is have stayed there twice this month and did not receive e-mail confirmation.
May 12, 2013
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Williamsport South Nittany Mountain KOA. The staff was very friendly and their campground neatly kept ! As always , whenever you stay at any KOA, you will never be disapointed ! The Martinez Family Long Island NY.
May 11, 2013
The staff was very friendly and the grounds were beautiful, even with all of the rain! The only slight complaint was although very clean, the men's room had a slight stale odor. Other than that, no complaints. Next time we drive up from Louisiana we will definitely stay there again!
May 09, 2013
First time there. Wonderful time.
May 08, 2013
clean facilities, scenic location, not many tent site options
May 07, 2013
We had a good time. Beautiful weather. Bathroom and showers were spotless.camping sites were large and all hookups were convenient. Excellent for big rigs.
May 06, 2013
Loved our stay. It was awesome that linens were included in the cabin rental. Changing the position of the double bed was a good idea.
May 02, 2013
Decent CG, but needs a second washroom closer to the pull thru section.
May 02, 2013
May 02, 2013
May 01, 2013
Apr 30, 2013
Apr 30, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.