Williamsport South / Nittany Mtn. KOA

Open April 1 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-4208

Info: 570-568-5541

Email

2751 Millers Bottom Road

New Columbia, PA 17856

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Nov 20, 2016
Just passing through the area on our way to Florida. It was a perfect spot. Close to highway. They were getting ready to close for the season but we were very welcome. If we drive down this way again we would stay here. Looks like a great park for families in summertime.
Nov 20, 2016
Great area, great campground!
Nov 16, 2016
Could use better wifi
Nov 13, 2016
Nov 09, 2016
Nov 02, 2016
Great place to camp and the owners are super nice people
Nov 02, 2016
Another great summer at the campground. Thank you.
Nov 02, 2016
Seasonal camper this year. What a great summer at the KOA. Dan and Michelle are great hosts!!
Nov 02, 2016
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this campground and definitely hope to stay again. It is beautiful, clean, well maintained and especially family friendly. When we were there was close to Halloween, so management planned and smoothly executed several special holiday events. The campground was full and everyone of every age seemed to have a grand time. I know my husband and I did.
Nov 01, 2016
We absolutely love this campground! We have been staying here for the past 7-8 years. Everyone is super friendly and Dan and Michelle are always so helpful with anything and everything. They do a great job with all the different activities they have.
Nov 01, 2016
This was our 2nd year at Nittany Mtn KOA and the experience was very enjoyable...the STAFF was very friendly and helpful ...events and planning were top notch...owners and employees made certain everything ran smoothly...Grade A+
Nov 01, 2016
lots to do; excellent management; lots of activities
Oct 31, 2016
Very pleased with all of staff and management. It is the best park in the area and the best we've ever been to. We look forward to going there on the weekends. Highly recommend to any one looking for a great place to camp.
Oct 31, 2016
We love it here. It is a great place. We use it as a home away from home and summer home. It is very comfortable and pleasant up there. We really love it there. We also meet a lot of great people who camp there or there for a weekend.
Oct 31, 2016
Our stay at this campground has always been fantastic. Dan,Michelle and their staff are always friendly and very helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
We have camped at Nittany Mtn. for 16 yrs. Dan & Michelle have really improved the campground and made it a fun place to stay.
Oct 31, 2016
We camped with this campground from the day they purchasedit. We enjoyed it very much. We regretted leaving but we aged and had to give itup
Oct 31, 2016
Just finished our 29th year at Nittany, looking forward to #30! Dan and Michelle amaze us with their constant improvements and embellishments. It's a pleasure to stay here every summer! Check it out!
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
It is a wonderful, place, if you want to do things, or if you don't! Clean, beautiful, woodsy, just awesome, we love it!!!
Oct 31, 2016
Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
We are seasonal campers and love Nittany Mt Campground and Dan and Michelle!
Oct 31, 2016
very enjoyable
Oct 31, 2016
Lovely campground only thing I didn't like is the zip line makes way to much noise so if you come get a site that is not near playground. Everything else is great.
Oct 31, 2016
Prices are starting to get a little high, but this is a great campground
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
We had A great time with the activities that are available. the staff is wonderful and helps all campers as well as friendly.
Oct 31, 2016
First year as seasonal campers, and what a joy it was to be at Williamsport South/Nittany Mtn, Pa. Michelle and Dan are great, Thank you for a great season.
Oct 31, 2016
Everyone is pleasant to deal with, clean grounds And nice amenities.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 31, 2016
It was end of season so some things that were inconvenient were kind of expected. Like distance to showers and washroom. Wasn't very close to Williamsport.
Oct 28, 2016
Thank you so much for a great weekend. It was fun to see all the Halloween events for the kids.
Oct 26, 2016
Very clean park with spacious sites and friendly staff !! Simply awesome campground..
Oct 26, 2016
Clean bathrooms, great room in each site and if you stay in the wooded area it provided great shade and a wind block.
Oct 25, 2016
Seasonal camper at this' site since 2000.
Oct 25, 2016
Loved it!! As always!!
Oct 25, 2016
Expensive but very nice, we will be back this staff works very hard and have a ton of things for kids to do.
Oct 25, 2016
I love this place they always have a lot going on.
Oct 25, 2016
We had a blast. The people were nice, and the place was clean,
Oct 25, 2016
Easy in and easy out great shower and bath facilities. Dump stations 3 easy to get to and use
Oct 19, 2016
We have been to this campground many times and enjoy it very much. The staff is very accommodating and friendly. The aactivities there are numerous.and enjoyable. The only problem I have is the price per night. I think.it is high
Oct 19, 2016
Very nice weekend liked the halloween theme.
Oct 18, 2016
The "Big Rig" sites are nowhere close to level. Our coach was leaning back to front all weekend and our auto level could not correct the great difference in slope. Actually had the front wheels 4" off ground! Another coach had the same issues. Other than that,Staff was friendly & grounds kept well. Will not stay again unless those sites are leveled. It's too bad. Such a nice place. M-8
Oct 18, 2016
We traveled with 3 other groups for their Halloween weekend. The campground was great! The sites were large, and still had some trees on them. Everyone in our party had a blast and the haunted house that the campground put on was fantastic. We will definitely be going back
Oct 18, 2016
Had a great time during our stay at your campground. Looking forward to many return visits again new year!!
Oct 18, 2016
Very nice campground, lots of activities.
Oct 18, 2016
Nittany Mt is kid friendly, the staff are wonderful and it's very clean. We stay here several times throughout the summer! Activities are wonderful and the whole campground participates in one way or another. This was one of their Halloween weekends and we will definitely return, our 5 yo loved it!! He's already planning next years costume for the party!
Oct 18, 2016
It was our first time at the KOA and we enjoyed ourselves. We went during the Halloween event weekend. Good job KOA!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy