Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

May 22, 2017
We had a great time this is a great location to see William, the Grand Canyon and BearArizona. The camp ground rest rooms were clean and quiet, with lots of friendly people around. The only issue was the spa was closed, and while I normally don't use the pool area, after hiking around the grand canyon for a day, I was really looking forward to a soak in the hot tub.
May 22, 2017
The tent sites are small and the showers by them turn off lukewarm water after 2 minites
May 21, 2017
Tentsides weren't in level, we stayed two night there it was very very windy and no windbreak there. Showers are not adjustable, only for tall people, there is NO outdoorkitchen (as per description in the App) No or very bad wifi on the Tentside
May 17, 2017
Nice site, nice people. Little pricey for a tent site ($50 for a Friday night). The site is right off the freeway, and also next to a railroad track. If you have difficulty adapting to the steady drone of traffic or the blaring of train horns through the night, I wouldn't recommend this particular site.
May 16, 2017
The campground itself was outstanding!! Clean. Employees were all very nice. Great KOA as a place!! Sleeping at night in a tent was so loud. Between road noise and the train, sleeping is almost impossible.
May 16, 2017
Nice shower facilities. Little LOUD due to proximity to freeway.
May 15, 2017
Convenience to the Grand Canyon was amazing. The traffic noise was a little too much.
May 15, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids in a beautiful place
May 14, 2017
It was our first time camping as a family and we enjoyed it so much trust we are already looking into camping again. Thank you for the wondering and the friendly members of the KOA Kami.
May 14, 2017
We appreciated all that was available to us. We came in late and left really early so we didn't get to enjoy it all, but we look forward to next time. Thanks
May 12, 2017
None of the tent sites were level, some were better than others. Showers we're warm not hot. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
May 01, 2017
The individual tent sites were good having: water, electricity, a campfire, a good size and WiFi. Only let down by the noisy road next to the campsite.
Apr 29, 2017
Love this site.very clean and kept up.Nice bathrooms and facilities.
Apr 28, 2017
Everything was clean and well taken care of. Our stay was wonderful!
Apr 24, 2017
We were in a tent site, and there was plenty of room and trees.
Apr 12, 2017
Everytime we stay we have an amazing time! The air is so fresh!!! There are tons of things for the whole family to do :)
Apr 11, 2017
We had a blast can't wait to see you again!!
Mar 31, 2017
Great KOA! This place is huge and offers so much especially if you have kids (we didn't). Take note if you are on the tent side of the camp there is a very COLD bathroom with showers and a HEATED bathroom with showers. Find the heated one! We unfortunately didn't see it till our last day. Heated pool & spa looked inviting although we didn't use it
Mar 29, 2017
The tent site, heated bathroom, and outdoor kitchen were very useful. Lot's of pine cones/needles to start the campfire. False advertising on the hot tub and go kart trax being open (website updated their opening date). The snack bar, pool, game room, and pavilion looked abandoned & abominable. I hope they do better on open season.
Mar 21, 2017
Camp site was not level. A little over priced
Oct 27, 2016
The campground was beautiful. A lot of trees and very nice camp spots. The staff was accommodating, but not very friendly. Except for the maintenance man, Charlie. Showers and bathrooms were very very clean. Nice pool and spa as well. Bring your own campfire wood. Theirs is a high cost for very little wood. If you don't like the sound of trains, do not stay here. Close to many activities.
Oct 22, 2016
Clean site, very helpful and nice staff. Would stay again and recommend to other campers!
Oct 18, 2016
We had a womnderful time. The only reason I gave 4 /5 is that they closed some things for the season already, like the bear trax race cars and cafe,which I would think should stay open through Oct at least. Very nice campground though.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was extremely rude. To bad because facility was nice and clean.
Oct 16, 2016
We liked it had the pool, and mini golf.
Oct 16, 2016
My favorite KOA in AZ! Close to attractions in northern Az and campground offers lots for kids to do. Very clean & friendly staff, always a great place to stay!
Oct 15, 2016
Love the facilities here! :)
Oct 13, 2016
Nice campground, poor WI/FI.
Oct 11, 2016
just great, in spite of bees that came to breakfast, pouring rain, freezing temps. My spot was huge, flat, wood was delivered to my spot, indoor pool, escort to my spot. Best campground ever.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We loved all the big trees and the kids had a great time. The down side was how it was right next to the highway and train tracks. We were in a tent. It was very loud all night and couldn't enjoy the overnight quiet peacefulness I love about sleeping in a tent. I won't stay there again in a tent. But would rent a cabin.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
We had a great stay at the KOA. The staff was very helpful & friendly. Thanks!!!!
Oct 04, 2016
Un Koa très agréable mais très bruyant la nuit (train, hélicos...). Mériterais d'être un peu plus propre dans les douches et toilettes. Personnel sympathique.
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
We were disappointed about the charges once we checked in. Upon online reservation the estimated cost for our stay was $49.00 for two nights (Friday night & Saturday night); however when we checked it the cost was $70.00. We also had made a special request for a specific site (that was available during our stay) and our special request wasn't acknowledged prior to site being assigned. The staff di
Sep 26, 2016
I thought it was great! There was a really loud group but the KOA staff talked to the group and it was quiet! The new bathrooms are awesome!
Sep 22, 2016
The amenities are wonderful for kids and families here and the showers are decent. We would give it more stars if the noise from the highway and train whistles didn't go OMalley night long keeping us awake and if quiet hours were somehow enforced when drunk campers arrive and scream, holler and honk horns from 1am to 4 am.
Sep 21, 2016
Restrooms are very clean.
Sep 19, 2016
Viel zu laut, aber sauber. Dennoch kommen wir nie wieder.
Sep 19, 2016
The site was a little small.
Sep 14, 2016
Very nice and clean!! Beautiful!!!
Sep 12, 2016
The staff and facilities are excellent. The noise factor from Interstate 40 was incredibly loud.
Sep 12, 2016
My families first time camping and we loved this facility. Friendly staff, clean restrooms and showers, nice amenities for the kids! We will definitely be back!
Sep 07, 2016
Great place for families. Friendly & helpful staff. Beautiful surroundings.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time at the campground. We loved all the extra amenities offered. We will most definitely stay at a koa in the future!
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean and everyone was very nice
Sep 06, 2016
The only issue I had was the GFCI at my tent site, T23 was not working so they had us use the one for the shower. That one kept tripping for some reason. All we had plugged in was a small skillet or a cell phone. Staff was awesome. Grounds looked great. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 06, 2016
Like sleeping on a highway! The noise from the highway is so bad at this location!
Sep 05, 2016
Great for little children!in fact those little kids,will keep you up all night and,early in the am. Apparently, quiet hours don't mean anything. Only nice thing I caneed say of this over developed, over priced , over crowded campgrounds is the restrooms stayed clean. Oh, and the staff had a " better than you" attitude and,hated to be bothered!!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals