Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
the grounds were extremely clean. Kids had a great time on the go-karts, mini golf and playground but were disappointed that the in-ground pillow jumper was not ready despite it being advertised and the pool was extremely cold. Adults were disappointed that the hot tub was broken and not all showers were available for use during a busy time of the year. Would still recommend.
Jul 03, 2017
We spent a week to explore the Grand Canyon & local area. The camp ground was more like "woods like camping" than many of the other KOAs we visited on our trip from the east coast. Its's a great launching point to visiting the Grand Canyon, just 40 min. and so much to do in Williams. Also a great place to just relax between day trips. Staff helpful.
Jul 03, 2017
We stay at KOAs fairly exclusively as we travel. We were looking forward to this one as we have enjoyed the Mt Rushmore resort. This was disappointing! I have never seen so much out of order with caution tape. The pool was advertised as heated and was not. The jacuzzis were usually out of service. The jumping pillow is not even ready but advertised. All activities were extra $$.
Jul 03, 2017
It was clean and meet our needs however it was noisy from traffic off the highway and the main reason we stay at KOA is the activities for our kids. The pool was filthy, the arcade games and pool table were out of order. It was disappointing to say the least.
Jul 03, 2017
Great Staff. Clean facilities. Place needs some maintenance. Indoor "heated" pool was extremely cold. Both hot tubs were out of order and blocked with caution tape. Game room was full of out of order games and was really hot. Inexcusable for peak season.
Jul 03, 2017
Nice campground. Clean showers and restrooms. Nice playground for kids. Played miniature golf and road go carts. Pool not heated so was a bit chilly! Road noise didn't bother us. No grass so a bit dusty. Great location for access to many activities.
Jul 03, 2017
Bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. We have a special needs son and felt comfortable with him to maneuver independently around the KOA.
Jul 03, 2017
Campground was exceptional. My only comment would be for staff to slow down while driving their electric carts on roads as they kick up dust. Afterall, the posted speed limit is 4 1/2 mph.
Jul 03, 2017
Many fun things for the kiddos to do. Indoor pool. Awesome bike/scooter path around the playground. Great camp store. Clean. Nice laundry facility. We will stay again.
Jul 03, 2017
This has been the most expensive and worst KOA we have stayed at. Staff not overly friendly, showers broken and on timers in men's rest room, pool heater not working and like an ice berg (so horribly cold and dirty), hot tubs broken. Even the mini golf was $3 per person and in Durango their KOA charges $1 per person. There was a lil restaurant near the office and that was good as was the go-karts.
Jul 03, 2017
Good activities for kids, very clean, staff was great
Jul 03, 2017
Bien aménagé mais très bruyant avec la route et le train tout près.
Jul 03, 2017
The Deluxe Patio sites are awesome. The 2 Pet areas were spacious. One of the best that I've seen in campground settings. The office staff was very helpful with last minute reservations.
Jul 03, 2017
First and most importantly, staff at check in was fantastic. He was so helpful with us getting a car rental right away. Your park is very clean and well maintained. I don't have little kids anymore but if I did I would definitely bring them there. We couldn't believe how quiet it was for a completely booked week/weekend. You can be very proud of all that work there to make it run and look so great
Jul 03, 2017
need better wifi
Jul 03, 2017
Restroom, laundry, & showers are very clean. Laundry facility lacks vending of detergent, etc. Store is inadequate in products offered that anyone could have forgotten. Also products available are highly priced. Park Staff never smiles or greets customers. Recommend training in Customer service skills. Great location for staying when visiting The Grand Canyon. Definitely staying at KOA again.
Jul 03, 2017
The pool/pool area was a bit run down and dirty, staff was eh but there were a lot of things to keep the kids busy and happy.
Jul 02, 2017
Very well organized. Staff is very friendly and supportive. I look forward to spending more time here.
Jul 02, 2017
Needed a quick stay to get out of the fire and smoke. So glad they had room. Forgot to ask price - turned out to be very expensive! Forgot it is 4th of July weekend.
Jul 02, 2017
We loved that they helped us park & set up. They also let us in early. This park is one of the best KOA's!!
Jul 01, 2017
Noisy, dusty, no shade. Nice restrooms. Tight!
Jul 01, 2017
We would have loved to have stayed longer. Beautiful spot and lots of amenities.
Jul 01, 2017
Sat signal or Internet impossible no cable. Dusty so with that pool was great .
Jul 01, 2017
Too close to the road= a ton of road/highway noise. The spots are way too tight (at least the spots around us were). The awning almost reached the rig next to us. It's nice that they have a pool but the spas don't work, the pool and spas are inside a not so nice enclosure and we couldn't swim because the water was too cold. The one little girl we saw in there had purple lips because it was so cold
Jun 30, 2017
Stayed in the paver patio site with outdoor furniture and Weber BBQ, can't say enough about this place! From go carts to miniature golf it never got boring. Kids could rent pedal cars to ride around or ride in the free golf cart "train"! Bear Trax cafe made an awesome chorizo breakfast burrito! Only downside was pool was down the first night and was cold the remainder of our stay
Jun 30, 2017
I was concerned about low trees when Booking. I was told when we arrived if there were any issues the trees would be trimmed. When I arrived the gentleman checking me in laughed and said its not going to happen( meaning no-one is going to trim any trees). I explained I had a brand new Rig... he could care less.
Jun 30, 2017
Return customer. Always a good experience. Nighttime freeway noise is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Jun 30, 2017
Great place, peaceful great amenities, loved breakfast too. Pines are really nice, our dogs 🐶 loved the dog area.
Jun 30, 2017
We loved the large, shady lots. Kids loved the train and go karts. Great location close to a lot of beautiful and entertaining areas. The town Of Williams is great! We'll be back.
Jun 30, 2017
Real nice area especially for a family with kids. The loose dirt is what we really didn't care for but that would not stop us from going there again. Staff was very friendly!
Jun 30, 2017
Hard working staff. Nice place.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice place, friendly service but pool not very clean.
Jun 30, 2017
Only stayed for one night; campground was full and very busy; camp store ok; little restaurant, food good, a little pricey. Lots of things for kids to do.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice location with excellent facilities
Jun 29, 2017
Good amenities but sites are crowded together.
Jun 29, 2017
We had high expectations of this KOA as we had friends stay there in the past. However the indoor pool was freezing, the hot tubs; 1 was roped off with caution tape and the other was extremely green. There was a bounce house area that was under construction, however the fencing around it was down leaving open trenches exposed. The personnel were not pleasant and difficult to deal with.
Jun 29, 2017
Nice spot up in the pines outside of Williams, AZ. Enjoyed our 2 night stay. This campground caters to families and has lots of activities for them. The only thing to warn folks about is the freeway noise that intrudes into the campground...no getting around it, but it didn't keep us up at night. Would stay again.
Jun 29, 2017
Checking hrs should be earlier.
Jun 29, 2017
Better Internet service would be nice.
Jun 28, 2017
They are under new management and the front desk workers have made it known they do not like management. As a result, they take their anger out on the customers.
Jun 28, 2017
Everything was great, could use dust control more often. One grey haired employee drives much faster than the posted 4.5 MPH.
Jun 28, 2017
Four day stay was a dream. Pool, restaurant and easy access to Williams, Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and Sedona.
Jun 28, 2017
Lovely campground, had a very nice overnight stay.
Jun 28, 2017
Our site was very tight and were told we couldn't move sites. Left after one night. Nice about refund. Were here before and loved it. Nice campground.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
ok
Jun 28, 2017
It was a nice place and the employees were great. What impressed me was how well they catered to children.
Jun 28, 2017
A dustbowl at best,sorry, but we think you could do better!
Jun 27, 2017
I would just suggest some up keep on little playground, pool and keep dog park in stock with bags so everyone will clean up after dogs.
Jun 27, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals