Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
The park was very nice, the office staff was not helpful at all. we were a party of 4 and made our reservation a month in advance , wanting to be close together and we wer not. A problem with my reservation , no reservation but they took the deposit out of my credit card. I was lucky my friend ask to be close to me and they told them I had no reservation. Not happy about the office staff.
Oct 17, 2015
it was amazing,we had such a wonderful,first time experience and will only camp at KOA campgrounds
Oct 17, 2015
Overnight stay on a long trip. Very restful and beautiful scenery. Large site with full hook ups.
Oct 17, 2015
we very much enjoyed our stay. it was easy to pull in, the facilities were clean and the camphosts were visable and available. as per most of our KOA stays across this great country, the wifi was 'iffy'.
Oct 16, 2015
This is the nicest and cleanest koa we have been too. That's why we keep coming back every year. Sometimes more than once! So much for kids and families to do! Love circle pines koa!
Oct 15, 2015
Great accommodations, very clean park, fun stuff for kids and friendly staff. Definitely coming back.
Oct 15, 2015
it was great, loved the campground, very clean.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Super bathrooms! A one night stop that exceeded our expectations.
Oct 14, 2015
Needs cable TV
Oct 14, 2015
Staff very friendly and campsite pretty clean.
Oct 14, 2015
We had a great time! The staff was very nice and the grounds are well kept. Will definitely plan a return trip.
Oct 13, 2015
Grade A KOA -would be a GRADE A + if TV and beefed -up WIFI were addressed.
Oct 13, 2015
All was good, but owner's children in pool after hours was a late night noise issue. Rules should apply to all.
Oct 13, 2015
My family and love coming to the KOA. In williams Az. My kids have something to do all day everyday. And my husband and I get to relax and injoy the beautiful weather. We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
The only thing I was mad about was the gokarts where not open. Everything else was great.
Oct 13, 2015
Just really enjoyed the campground as well as the very friendly staff.You are escorted to your space which was very helpful and they even help guide you into your spot.We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
The people that work the counter are rude,they wanted to charge me an extra $25 to check in 2 hrs early
Oct 13, 2015
I have stayed here many times over the years in the cabins and my RV. Always top notch and adding new things for families to do. The only thing I wish they had is cable TV hookups at the sites. I highly recommend this campground.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a great KOA. While there is some freeway noise, the trees help buffer that. The staff was friendly. The grounds and facilities were wonderfully clean.
Oct 12, 2015
Campground was nice but felt very crowded.
Oct 12, 2015
First time we stayed. It was a fantastic best weekend ever.
Oct 12, 2015
This is a great KOA if you have kids, They have taken time to ensure there are plenty of activities for them to do, the camp itself is comfortable and clean. I find the staff are hit and miss with friendliness, some are great some not so much. But otherwise a great stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Very clean, hospitable, quiet, full of family activities, close to everything we love!
Oct 12, 2015
The workers were very friendly. The picnic tables and campsites were also very clean. Unfortunately, the campground is very close to the freeway and noise made it hard to sleep. Also, they shut down the go-carts and our kids were disappointed, because we were up there for Fall Break. It may have been helpful to note that on the website so that we knew ahead of time that go-carts weren't available.
Oct 12, 2015
Great layout, lots for families to do, convenient while visiting Grand Canyon, and good restaurants nearby in Williams!
Oct 12, 2015
Bathrooms were not cleaned during the duration of our stay.
Oct 11, 2015
Due to a family appt. I had to leave one day early which I told the office three days prior to my leaving. There were no refunds, could have a rain check for the day. I spent $275 for the 7 days with a motorhome rally. Disappointed in the ownership ??
Oct 11, 2015
Probably the most naturally beautiful campground I've ever stayed-in. Sites perhaps a bit snug - especially for larger rigs - but where aren't they? Spotless facilities...
Oct 11, 2015
Ce KOA est agreeable et bien place mais la gestion est mauvaise,car on nous a fait changer de place,sans raison au milieu du sejour dans un campground plein a 30 pour 100
Oct 10, 2015
I had read online that some people that stayed there complained about the customer service. I found that all the employees were friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
Campground was clean. Showers were clean. We used it as as base camp to vi it Grand Canyon and Sedona very nice
Oct 10, 2015
We were very disappointed in our stay.The Go-karts,they advertised, that opened in June were already closed for the season.The Cafe,they advertised,was also closed.The pool area was only open until 7:00 p.m..When we expressed our concerns to the front desk, they didn't apologize for the miscommunication,or act like they really cared.I would definitely not recommend or go back.Go elsewhere!
Oct 10, 2015
Beautiful, clean, and nicely kept. People were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
We just love this place!! When we need to escape the world and find serenity, this is where we go!!
Oct 09, 2015
So many things to do...fun for kids and adults. Friendly staff! Clean facilities!
Oct 09, 2015
Stayed three nights, our site was a long way from the bathrooms/showers, the staff was friendly. Dog friendly too, which we liked a lot. Some noise from the highway but not bad. Will stay again
Oct 08, 2015
This campground has greatly improved since we were here last (about 10 years ago or so). Aside from level sites and a nice setting of pines, the mini-golf course and go-carts next door were loads of fun. The highway noise is still a bit much but we still had a great stay.
Oct 08, 2015
Hosts and employees very friendly. Great KOA location with easy access from freeway. Located among huge trees with good spacing between sites.
Oct 08, 2015
the campgrounds are always clean and the pool is great
Oct 08, 2015
Internet is very slow and sites are not level. Wear wristbands? Too many rules for me...I'll pass in the future!
Oct 08, 2015
The sites are not level, they were burning pine needles with the wind going toward the RV'S and the smell was terrible.This is 2015 you would think that they would have wifi that works.
Oct 08, 2015
Primarily this was an overnight stop. We were on our way to another destination. We would not hesitate to come back for a longer stay.
Oct 07, 2015
Great facility. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2015
Kids loved the pool! Wish we could stay longer.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
good place except its close to I-40 traffic noise
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice and clean which is a major plus!!
Oct 05, 2015
It's a beautiful Campground in the pinewood, it was perfect. The only disadvantage was the train tooted of the night on a regular Basis, so we always woke up.
Oct 05, 2015
A lot of road noise, some amenities not open during the week. Hot tub and pool close at 5:00pm in the week (or when they decide to close the shop)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals