Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2014
Very nice friendly and knowledgeable people. Loved this campground, very clean, even the dog run which was very large, was also extremly clean. Conviently located close to the town of Williams and the Grand Canyon. Also a cafe with home cooked food.
Jul 28, 2014
sites are to close. The smell of people dumping there tanks was to much for me.
Jul 28, 2014
Awesome! We loved the activities for kids. Great playground,pool and hay rides. Nice big spots. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Didn't like having to wear a wrist band though!
Jul 28, 2014
Too crowded, no access to the forest. Very expensive as compared to other campgrounds with same amenities near by. People were nice however.
Jul 27, 2014
We all had a great deal of fun there was entertainment for anyone from 3 The pool was wonderful so was the Jacuzzi .Hikes nearby were amazing, we named the hill behind the camp KOA one and felt a great deal of accomplishment when all of us including the three-year-old finally made it to the top!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Campground is good. Eating area where the food counter is has THANK YOU FOR NOT SMOKING signs posted and the only people smoking were KOA employees. They had their yellow KOA shirts on. Also the food was not very good. My wife's chicken salad had wilted lettuce and my hot dog was kind of yucky.
Jul 27, 2014
We loved the Elvis show!
Jul 26, 2014
I requested a change of site at check in and was told I could not do so. The site I was in had continual power fluctuation. Located near the dump station we dealt with constant septic odors. I was told that I should not have made reservations online but call in if I wanted a better location. Staff at registration was rude and uncooperative related to my request and related questions.
Jul 26, 2014
Everything was great! Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were exceptionally nice and clean. Great little cafe. Some RV sites are more spacious than others of course. Ours (123) was very comfortable! Cabins looked very nice, faced the woods. Great experience!
Jul 26, 2014
The personnel at you KOA was proficient, kind, informative, and extremely helpful and courteous. thank you
Jul 26, 2014
Great family place, lots to do.
Jul 26, 2014
Extra $7.50 for a child? Disappointed in this charge. Never used the facilities, stayed in the motorhome.
Jul 26, 2014
No tv and the wifi was poor, for the price not worth it,
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
I do bring my family up there, in fact we were all up there for the 4th. I have also been there during the week for the past 3 weeks. I love the place. You and your staff are the greatest. thx. dm
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Very friendly staff, nice forest setting, easy to find and access, lots of onsite amenities.
Jul 25, 2014
Would have been 5 stars if the Wi-Fi had been working better. Other than that...great!
Jul 25, 2014
Staff very helpful, close to GCR and Williams. Made the Grand Canyon very accessable.
Jul 25, 2014
Based on a recommendation from a family member, we decided to stay here while visiting the Grand Canyon. My kids loved the indoor pool, the swings, and the mining area. The bathrooms were private and very clean. I loved how the many trees in the area kept the campground nice and cool. Cons: 5 min limit on showers and the water was cold; the lots for pull thru were a bit tight.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Very friendly personnel, clean grounds
Jul 24, 2014
This campground was so fun and had a great vibe. Elvis was there to entertain. The kids had a blast in the indoor pool. This campground had so much to offer. The only neg is that the site were small.
Jul 23, 2014
Campsites are very small. Neighbors are right on top of your site. Wristbands are annoying and the front desk staff was not helpful at all. The camp hosts were quite pleasant and very helpful, especially Norm. Satellite TV is not really very useful here/ The Campground is well located to enjoy the area, but it is on the expensive side of things. All in all, an OK experience, not great.
Jul 23, 2014
loved the campground and the staff. Elvis was great
Jul 23, 2014
The park was friendly, clean, and had plenty of things to do.
Jul 23, 2014
The person who receive me wasn't friendly at all. He had a mean attitude and never gave me my Military discount which all KOA have given me in the past. The area is great but that individual placed a bad taste in my mouth as far as customer service. Everyone else besides him were very friendly.
Jul 23, 2014
Great campground! The Elvis show with Kenny was great! Nice pull through spots. It was very clean with lots of things to do.
Jul 22, 2014
We've been coming to Circle Pines every July for 13 years. They just give the best service in a beautiful area and keep improving the campground!!
Jul 22, 2014
Nice camp ground one of the best I've seen. Staff is great. am looking forward to going there again
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Easy to get to and a very good set up. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Gente muy amable y el ambiente familiar.
Jul 22, 2014
KIDS LOVED IT!!VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND GREAT BREAKFAST AT BEARTRAX CAFE.CLOSE TO TRAILS WE WILL BE BACK..
Jul 22, 2014
Due to I 40 it is a little noisy. A little pricie too. Otherwise very nice, clean. Great people too.
Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, well organized. Nice pool. Conscientious management.Great staff!
Jul 21, 2014
Our stay was ok. One of the Jacuzzis did not work either of the nights we were there. Elvis was great - good idea. When we checked in at the front desk, the employee had a bit of an attitude that we did not find welcoming. Other than that the campground is nice and clean and we'll be back.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly staff and maintenance people, wifi a little weak at times.
Jul 21, 2014
Great place, nice people. The only complaint is the freeway noise.
Jul 20, 2014
Great place to just relax or take in the surrending attractions
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
We had a great stay. Location was located outside of town, and this location looked a lot better than the one going to the Grand Canyon.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.