Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2017
The campground was one of the better KOA locations we have stayed at. There were so many activities for the whole family. The WiFi never worked at our site but it was working by the office, not sure why but it was a little annoying. Also the pedal cars were in disrepair, it might be because of the heavy use, they were always being used. A great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon!
Apr 17, 2017
Apr 17, 2017
Really enjoyed the KOA. Kids loved all the activities there. The pool needs some serious help. Moldy wood and musty smell everywhere around the pool. We will definitely stay again, just no swimming.
Apr 17, 2017
Very nice staff, but the Rv sites need work.
Apr 17, 2017
Although we had a great time, we did not get the deluxe patio site we reserved. They only have 3 sites for the whole KOA, the others have not been completed yet and no ETA for completion. We love this KOA, but were very disappointed that no one told us we would not get the site we paid for.
Apr 17, 2017
Campground was very clean, staff was extremely nice, our only complaint was how close it actually is to the freeway, The noise from freeway travel and the train running all night long would honestly be our only complaints about the location.
Apr 17, 2017
The staff were very helpful but they appeared to be short handed at the front desk. Long lines at check in.
Apr 16, 2017
Our two days here were very nice and we enjoyed our selfs everyone was very friendly and helpful would stay there again for sure thanks.
Apr 16, 2017
great place good people
Apr 16, 2017
This is a great campground!
Apr 15, 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay
Apr 15, 2017
It is close to the Grand canyon, easy access, also the indoor pool was a life saver in the chilly month of April in AZ, the kids loved the go-carts, mini golf and gold mining. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall a great camp experience!
Apr 15, 2017
.
Apr 15, 2017
Not one of our favorites - wifi was unusable and staff was annoyed when asked for password and TV channel guide. Showers are awful with only 30 seconds worth of water at a time. Supposed to save them water but go back to trailer and use that for as long as you like? That doesn't make sense - two spas but one wasn't operative. Great for families though - lots of stuff for kids.
Apr 15, 2017
My husband and I made our first cross country RV vacation. Usually a state park camper and love it. Cross country RVing was a new experience for us.This was our first exposure to KOA camping. We loved it and in fact changed our return trip to include a 2 nite stay. Were greeted by friendly caring staff. Fun family oriented park. Would love to return for entire vacation. Highly recommend.
Apr 15, 2017
Apr 14, 2017
I was reluctant to stay at a KOA due to an experience I had years ago. I reluctantly made the reservation for myself. I must admit it was wonderful and for the rest of my trip I stayed at KOA's along the way. I was very pleased this campground is wonderful.
Apr 14, 2017
Great place to stay when you want to be close to Williams and the Grand Canyon.
Apr 14, 2017
I RESERVED THEIR DELUX PATIO SPACE, BUT ON ARRIVAL I WAS INFORMED THHAT NONE WERE AVAILABLE. INSTEAD WAS ASSIGNED A "DELUX" SITE WHICH WAS AVERAGE AT BEST. NARROW AND LIMITED SPACE FOR A LEVEL TABLE. FREEWAY NOISE WAS VERY LOUD. PERSONNEL WERE FRIENDLY.
Apr 14, 2017
Beautiful, well designed, friendly and accommodating people. I hope to come back soon!
Apr 14, 2017
First site I was put in was 20ft. To short.2nd site right length only 30amp. No price reductions! No cable Way over priced $50🤑
Apr 14, 2017
Even that the KOA Kampground is 50 miles away from the Grand Canyon area it is a good place to stay. We wasn't really happy that the showers didn't work at the beginning of the saison. The kampround just has opened 2 weeks ago so that we have expected that everything is well maintened and is working properly.
Apr 13, 2017
Lovely campground Very nice people Things for the kids to do Would stay here again and again
Apr 13, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean facilities. Good food and reasonably priced.
Apr 13, 2017
Thank you for your hospitality. We had a wonderful stay!
Apr 12, 2017
Super nice staff. Williams was fun. Bearizona was very worthwhile seeing. We had a great experience at the KOA. Clean laundry and good food. Highly recommend to family and friends. Hope to return. Thank you.
Apr 12, 2017
Fantastic property close to the Grand Canyon. Go-karts are a blast for all ages. Sites are large with easy access for large rigs.
Apr 12, 2017
Great site, good location
Apr 11, 2017
This KOA is located in the beautiful pines surrounding Williams AZ. There is so much offered here - a great cafe, store, mini golf, indoor pool and jacuzzi, and beautiful surroundings. I would love to go back and spend more time here!!!
Apr 11, 2017
The park was nice, but there was a lot of noise from the freeway.
Apr 10, 2017
Mike, one of the campground host, went far and beyond in order to assist our dog in getting medical attention as she had found the sewer treament pond to swim in. Our kids loved the heated indoor pool and the hot tubs were a great place to unwind.
Apr 10, 2017
Energetic staff and lovely setting among the evergreens. And the Go Karts are a blast!! Super "base camp" for Grand Canyon area. Thank You!
Apr 10, 2017
Great friendly staff
Apr 10, 2017
Wonderful staff, quiet and clean campground. My favorite KOA in Arizona.
Apr 10, 2017
The camp is great but the freeway noise is nearly constant. Very nice setting, facilities and staff.
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean, very nice hosts. Lots to do for the kids.
Apr 09, 2017
Loved it !! We will be back
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
This KOA is great! Lots for our 5 year old to do. Big wide nice spaces for our fifth wheel. We loved Williams, AZ....so we will be back.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Gtreat dog runs. Great showers. Nice sites. Some without shade...
Apr 07, 2017
False promise of pool open upon arrival, then when arrived mgt was rude and unapologetic, arguing that they recently updated their site about the pool. Bathroom was cold and doors would not close, there were 3 bikes, flat tire and in poor condition. Worst KOA yet.
Apr 07, 2017
Campground is great. I40 is a pothole mess though, but it's early spring and still getting occasional snow in the area. Use caution.
Apr 07, 2017
staff real helpful...super nice facility...everyone there all happy campers!
Apr 07, 2017
nice place but showers were out of order and doors were locked with no note on doors saying out of order. waited for quite a while thinking they were occupied-- as advised by front desk folks, who didn't know they were out of order.
Apr 06, 2017
This KOA is in a beautiful location with pine trees everywhere. The other KOA down the road a few miles is nothing but dirt lots. The staff at this KOA was very friendly and helpful. Our kids loved the miniature golf and playground. It is just a couple minutes from Bearizona and Williams. We were very happy with our decision to stay here.
Apr 06, 2017
The park was clean and full of beautiful trees. The people were kind and helpful. I would most definitely stay at this KOA campground again!
Apr 05, 2017
Good KOA with lots of space between sites...arranged in a big circle between the pine trees ("Circle Pines"). Nice facilities, very clean grounds that were well maintained. Staff was very polite and helpful. The only drawback is that the sites near the front are close to the freeway and are noisy from passing trucks...but most of the sites are further away and quiet.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the beautiful tall pines that surrounded our site! Great showers and restrooms (very clean and "warm" which was important because it snowed during our stay! Staff very friendly and helpful. Wifi a little weak but all in all I'd highly recommend.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals