Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2016
Extremely clean and well kept facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2016
Convenient location to I-40 and Grand Canyon. Good laundry room and open 24 hrs/day.
Aug 09, 2016
Clean, quiet, nice space between sites. Had a wonderful stay.
Aug 09, 2016
another wonderful weekend at Circle Pines. My husband and our friends really enjoyed the singing group / entertainment on Saturday night. The staff was as helpful and friendly as always.
Aug 09, 2016
Great staff, always working to keep sites in order and proactive in maintaining the KOA grounds.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay besides the front office female staff that was rude and the spots are too close together. The children's amenities were good however the mini race cars were overpriced.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
very nice place i think some of the people there need better people skills not friendly or helpful Connie was very nice and helpful
Aug 08, 2016
Our family camped here for the weekend. We had a great time! Very spacious camp sites!
Aug 08, 2016
Amazingly the price goes up when you get there from what it was when you booked it on KOA website
Aug 08, 2016
The site was too small. Could not use our awning or hook up to the sewer. The pool table was out of order half the arcade games were also out of order.
Aug 08, 2016
The website says there are grills so we didn't bring one. There are grills to rent for 25.00. We rented it and if was filthy, disgusting in fact. Also the grill leaked propane so bad and only worked one side, but it worked very poorly. It took about 1 hour to cook premade burgers. No refund not even a partial refund.
Aug 08, 2016
Hard to improve on perfection but somehow they do every time!
Aug 08, 2016
We had a great weekend at this KOA. Loved the pine trees and many amenities. Will definitely be back!
Aug 08, 2016
This was the worst experience ever. Do yourself a favor and bypass this KOA. The biggest problem is the staff. They were all rude except for Bonnie. We were placed by the main entrance and no one seemed to be able to accomodate a site change. When j finally got a refund it was a rain check. Posted in the wall up high it said to be used by the following season. Staff said 2016 season.
Aug 08, 2016
Very clean and well maintained campground. Friendly and courteous staff. Lots to do. Made future reservations.
Aug 07, 2016
Everything as advertised. Wonderful staff. Wifi that's actually works. Great indoor pool. This is a KOA that sets the standard to judge other KOA's. Great pull through site with well thoughtful placement of water, sewer and electricity. Well done👍🏽.
Aug 07, 2016
Suzanne was super friendly when we checked in...even loaned us a cable connection wire when ours was not long enough to connect!
Aug 06, 2016
Staff is very friendly. Park is clean. The café has good food.
Aug 06, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Very well maintained facility however all the signs of there water situation is not the customers problem and to have the showers turn off every 20 seconds sucks for using period,
Aug 05, 2016
Easy to get to campground off the I-40. Super clean bathrooms and showers. Great store-they had everything!!! Nice and helpful staff. Had 2 dog parks which were kept up nicely! Definitely going back and recommend to friends!
Aug 05, 2016
Intriguing lay-out, with the campers and RVs in concentric circles. It felt more private than most campgrounds. The service was good, the facilities were good - very pleased with this campground.
Aug 04, 2016
We had a great time second time we have used this KOA the kids enjoyed the pool and the playground the day trip to Grand Canyon was enjoyable and the town of Williams is really nice with historic route 66
Aug 04, 2016
Good staff, nice site, easy drive to area attractions , try to get a space in the back rows
Aug 04, 2016
Our only complaint is that we were in space 119, which is at the end of the very last row, and our "night light" on the post at our campsite was not working. So we were in the dark all night long. None of the lights were working in our row. All the reset o the spaces in the park had lights working.
Aug 04, 2016
Excellent camping experience
Aug 03, 2016
The campground remains our choice when traveling from California to Colorado or New Mexico. It is a shame that the "kitchen" isn't open on Monday evening or Tuesday morning. Other than that, no complaints.
Aug 03, 2016
Very friendly, clean and well maintained facilities. The site set up very nice and pleasant. Nice shaded spaces and roomy.
Aug 03, 2016
Love this park. Have stayed many times.
Aug 03, 2016
Friendly staff. Clean showers. Everything was great.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Our first time staying at this koa camp and everything was good. Cons..I couldn't get a full hook-up. I will know for next time. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Aug 03, 2016
We planned to stay 3 nights but without a full hookup, we had to leave early. Very crowded, PEOPLE WALKING THROUGH OUR CAMP all the time in spite of walkways. Very irritating! Staff should recommend moving to a full hookup if one isn't available first night. Clean and pleasant otherwise.
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 03, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
n/a
Aug 02, 2016
Nice clean campsites, lots of shade and grandsons enjoyed the pool.
Aug 02, 2016
Loved it!
Aug 02, 2016
I arrived at 12:20 p.m. and was told that check-in time is 1 p.m. and that I would be charged an additional $10 for an early check-in. If I didn't pay, I would have to leave the property, what a poor welcome! Because I was only 40 mins early I challenged the $10 payment and the clerk (Janet) said, "I don't want to argue with you, I'll just check you in now." I did not feel like a welcome guest!
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground. Although the 50 amp space we were in was close to the freeway so heard the freeway noise. Also train whistles through the night. Really liked the dog play area - very convenient.
Aug 02, 2016
Tiny narrow sites with neighboring camp site hook ups, including their sewer, right out my camper door.
Aug 02, 2016
Kids had a great time!
Aug 02, 2016
Enjoyed the cool weather and the KOA was convient, friendly. We used the cafe and nice store.....
Aug 02, 2016
Aug 02, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The kids activities were great. I wish the spaces were a little farther apart, but other than that it was a great stay.
Aug 01, 2016
Clean and friendly. Big rig RV's may experience difficultly at the sites. KOA on-line is part at fault due to the way they ask about the unit. I would suggest if you are towing put the total unit length, in the reservation, including the RV and tow vehicle.
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was great, nice and clean. Had a lot of fun.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals