Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 28, 2016
Pleasant and helpful staff. Well maintained grounds. Clean and quiet. Very enjoyable stay.
Jul 28, 2016
Other than being so close to a major thoroughfare, very noisy at night, place is great especially for children.
Jul 28, 2016
LOVE this KOA. The campground is very clean and the staff is very helpful. We will be back next month!
Jul 28, 2016
Great place,clean and well kept.
Jul 28, 2016
This KOA was one of the best!! Very clean and the registration desk lady was friendly and helpful. The large dog park was the best we have seen.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean and relaxing
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, easy access. The only downside is the noise from the highway.
Jul 27, 2016
Great place. Families or alone, TV needs connection cable then "scan channels" on your TV set up. Wi-fi tricky: choose network then go on Safari for sign in. Guide led us to site and assisted set up. Listed amenities available. Looking forward to returning soon!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great first KOA experience! The staff was very friendly.
Jul 27, 2016
Very professional! Everyone was nice and took the time to talk to you. Very clean from the site to the showers.
Jul 27, 2016
Love this campground!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
stayed in a KOA 3 times this Summer.1ST two were great. but Monday July 25-26, was terrible,the pool was closed Monday, the café was closed Monday & Tuesday, the WiFi didn't work. My truck did not start, the office told me they could help me because somebody stole the jumper box. I told them you don't have you car to give me a jump, they said sorry. I asked for half my money back.they said sorry.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice KOA. Wifi worked great! Would stay again if in the area.
Jul 26, 2016
Large sites, great area, we loved this campground.
Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time but this is the only camp grounds I've been to that doesnt give you a site number till you check in, it nice to look at there map to see where your site is.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Bon camping. Installations en bon état. Tarif élevé pour les machines à laver et les séchoirs. Proximité de la voies rapides un peu bruyante.
Jul 25, 2016
This is the nicest KOA campground we have ever visited. It has something for everyone: 3 dogs parks, play equipment, pool, go carts, miniature golf, hayrides and a nice little restaurant. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the setting is beautiful-lots of trees. My only complaint is the internet connection is awful. We weren't able to log on at all. Otherwise-an outstanding experience!
Jul 25, 2016
Level gravel campsites. Incredibly clean. Doggie park was great for pets. Stayed 4 nights in a 5th wheel. All staff was very friendly. Plenty of room at each campsite.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay! The campground was clean and there were a lot of amenities. (Pool, Jacuzzi, go-carts, dog park...etc) We did check in 3 hours early and had to pay $10.00, which was a slight bummer since there was so many empty spots, and the staff member seemed put out by our request, but other than that, we had zero issues. We would stay again.
Jul 25, 2016
People were very friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
The only down side to the facility is that it is located so close to Interstate 40, the traffic noise never stops.
Jul 25, 2016
Said it before and say it again, BEST KOA in the USA!! That should be the circle pines song...
Jul 25, 2016
The campground and amenities were nice and reasonably clean, although overpriced. Lots of trains pass by 1 mile away. They added a 2.50 per day "water fee" that wasn't disclosed.
Jul 24, 2016
Great park. Beautiful setting. Staff is extremely helpful. Food is excellent.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean campground. Great place to stay.
Jul 23, 2016
Lots of amenities. Very clean. Friendly staff!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
We did not use the amenities, but can see it would be a great place to bring the grand kids.
Jul 23, 2016
Most campground include sewer hookup with full service, they need to specify that on their website, we were planning on having water, electric & sewer, but didn't get sewer. Very noisy place but a very nice facility! The women were very friendly on the phone, but the guy at the desk wasn't overly friendly, not rude though. Overall, our stay was pleasant.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice and clean. Liked that a KOA staff member lead us to our site and assisted my husband into the site. My grandson loved the playground and made new friends. Clean grounds.
Jul 22, 2016
Great, very clean and organized camp ground. We had a great time. We will definitely return. We were bummed that the go cart track never opened up due to the monsoon weather. We were hoping they would open in the morning while the weathers was good but they don't open track till 2:00pm on weekdays. Kinda pricey for go car track also. Other then that this place is a gem!!
Jul 22, 2016
Nicest RV park ever!!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Everything about our stay was very good, only problem, was the space (#24) everyone used it as a walkway and we think it should be made into one as it was very annoying having people walk by our door, getting our dogs upset. We know what the rules state, but there is no accounting for rude people that don't read rules and instruct their children. This happened all day and most of the night.
Jul 22, 2016
another wonderful weekend in the cool ( well, cooler than the desert ) pines. We love CP KOA and the employess are most helpful. All around a great place and great group of people.
Jul 22, 2016
Everything was great about the campground except one employee who seemed mad at the world and very grumpy. Ruth greeted my husband and son with a sour attitude and abrupt response to all of their questions. As if they were bothering her!
Jul 22, 2016
Great place to stay. Dissapointed the go karts didn't reopen after the track dried, but other than that no complaints.
Jul 22, 2016
Nice place to stay. People working there friendly and considerately!
Jul 22, 2016
We stopped there on our way to California. We only stayed one night, but will be back for sure they had Everything and then some. Cafe puts out great food. They have 3 dog parks with plenty of room. They even carried dog food in the store.
Jul 22, 2016
Good sites, in nice surroundings, but too much noise from the interstate
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
The best.
Jul 20, 2016
Love your park! Felt like we were in forest. All staff friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful location, great amenities. Very clean and well kept.Sites could use some side to side leveling.
Jul 20, 2016
We had a great time and your staff was also great!!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Grandchildren (9 yr old twins) loved the new playground equipment. Very helpful in recommending service for repairs on our RV. He came to campground and did repairs!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals