Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Very well kept and friendly staff
May 08, 2017
We were very pleased with all of the facilities. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Grounds were clean and best of all they were able to handle our 50 ft toy hauler plus our f350 dually.
May 08, 2017
What a wonderful place to get away from the business of the city! Good people, lovely site and great amenities!
May 08, 2017
Our stay started out very rough as our friends reserved spot had been given away and we were across the campground from them. After moving our sight three times, things were good. Still don't understand why the sight they rented was never filled for the whole time that we were there and the sight next to them was never filled either. They could of stayed in the spot they reserved us next to them?
May 08, 2017
Owner is rude to guests Excessive noise from highway Sites not level Hot tubs closed Lots of atv activity
May 08, 2017
Great KOA. Would have been better had the spa been in service.
May 07, 2017
We checked in at night and the night keeper, Sherry was very helpful.
May 05, 2017
Nice campground
May 05, 2017
We enjoyed the Kampground very much. Centrally located to the things we wanted to do and see-Grand Canyon, Sedona, Jerome, etc. easy access from highway. Many activities on site. Highway noise a slight irritant. Spas were not operational. Restaurant on site a convenience.
May 05, 2017
office worker Michael driving around on atv causing dust rude and in called for not like he was escorting all works drive carts fast causing a lot of dust Sunday morning checking out 5 people in line Michael to busy chatting with restaurant owner to help customers. for wfi really bad it didn't use to be hoped new owners would give lone time customers a break that's not happening
May 05, 2017
A little noisy, but otherwise excellent!
May 04, 2017
Great staff, snack bar was very good, site was a little undeveloped would be my only negative comment
May 04, 2017
EMPLOYEE BEHIND CHECK IN DESK DID NOT SEEM TO LIKE HER JOB.
May 03, 2017
Lots of improvements show, love this place. Stayed in a 5th wheel, return often.
May 01, 2017
Cleanest RV Park we've stayed in, in a long time...Thanks to all that make it that way! Thr Thomas's
May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
It's very clean and quite. A++++
Apr 30, 2017
This is our second time staying here, the first stay was great, this stay was excellent. The up grades are apperant. Dog runs are great, access to hiking, located close to all local attractions. Freeway noise is not an issue.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 29, 2017
Nice facility. Slow internet.
Apr 29, 2017
Easy check in, GREAT STAFF, Good spaces
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
We so loved it there. The staff was so helpful to us. We enjoyed the go karts and the pee week golf. Will come back.
Apr 28, 2017
very nice
Apr 28, 2017
Very nice level sites. Quiet, nice bathroom & shower areas. Great location for touring the Grand Canyon & Sedona!
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
If you are staying near Williams, AZ, this is the best of the RV/Trailer sites to stay. Lots of trees & very peaceful and well maintained.
Apr 27, 2017
Circle Pines Campground Williams Arizona was wonderful. Very friendly staff. The facilities were very clean. The campgrounds we're kept up and all the utilities worked including wifi. We were very pleased
Apr 27, 2017
SO MANY BEAUTIFUL TREES!VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND EASY TO FIND. THIS KOA HAS LONGER PULL THROUGHS, SO IF YOU ARE MORE THAN 36 FT, COME HERE!
Apr 26, 2017
Stayed one night. Everything was good. Our daughter loved the pool, go carts, mini golf, etc.. only issue was highway/train. Noise.. not a major issue... will just bring ear plugs next time :)
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice park, clean and well maintained. Only drawback is highway noise, but I would stay here again.
Apr 26, 2017
This was our third time at a KOA on our trip. Had never stayed at a KOA before this trip. The place is super clean, beautiful, and roomy. All of the spaces a nice, clean, spacious. The office staff is friendly and helpful. We didn't stay long enough to enjoy and see everything but we will be back. Only downside is you can hear the cars on the freeway. I didn't mind it though.
Apr 25, 2017
This was my first time staying at a KOA Campground and I was VERY impressed! The staff were professional and helpful. The grounds were kept clean and my three young boys had a blast riding their bikes and playing at the playground.
Apr 25, 2017
Everything about this camp is great and we stay every time we pass through. WiFi was difficult to connect at our site but easily fixable.
Apr 25, 2017
Site was not what was expected. Paid for deluxe site, but got an unfinished deluxe site. Site was not easy to set up for a 42 ft. fifth wheel.
Apr 25, 2017
Campgrounds were very clean.
Apr 25, 2017
Our stay was good. Uneventful from the campground perspective. The people at the front desk were unable to answer our off road questions and the jacuzzi was not working. Sad for us
Apr 25, 2017
Campground was nice but the sites are not even close to level. This is our 2nd stay here and we had the same issue last year. I asked for another site but was told that there were no other sites available for my size RV.
Apr 24, 2017
We stayed two nights. Nice an quiet. We had our shackles break on out 5th wheel,, the camp host gave us a number to call an a man came an had the job done in no time..Bad thing it Snowed.
Apr 24, 2017
Easy in and out. Very relaxing. This is our favorite KOA
Apr 24, 2017
We had a great and relaxing stay. The staff were amazing they are all there to help you if you need something or just have a question.
Apr 24, 2017
No hot water men's bathroom sinks. So, I could not shave. Women's showers had no hot water ,so my wife could not shower.
Apr 24, 2017
The campground and staff were fantastic. The only thing I did not like about the campground was the extreme noise from the freeway.
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome check in. Great kamp. Great staff. We wish the spas were working but all in all liked it.
Apr 24, 2017
too many lights at night, the campground was very clean, staff friendly. Tons of fun things to do at the campground. The pool was nice. The sites were very tight, small (not enough room for tow vehicle) and it was hard to navigate the roads. HWY noise was loud.
Apr 24, 2017
Great customer service especially Michael and Bev.
Apr 24, 2017
Came in late left early, no hassle
Apr 24, 2017
Beautiful campground!!! Love the amenities!!! But it's too crowded. The sight they gave us was too small and we couldn't have opened the slide outs. They did rectify the situation though.
Apr 23, 2017
Clean facility and friendly, helpful staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals