Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2017
Enjoyed all the activities for family and dogs. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you
Jul 09, 2017
Nice and cool while hot weather all around 110° and above
Jul 09, 2017
Great place to stay! I will return to stay again.
Jul 09, 2017
We really liked the campground will stay there again enjoyed the entertainment and activities great base camp for the Grand canyon and exploring historic Williams
Jul 08, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
Almost perfect just needs a few tweaks there are no cut-through s to get to the trash bins or the pool in the back campsites as they do in the front sits and the spa was hot but not open and the pool was ICE COLD ?
Jul 08, 2017
Easy location to access off of I40. Loved the accessibility to the Grand Canyon and downtown Williams! Friendly staff, well kept grounds and plenty to keep the kids busy!
Jul 08, 2017
Garbage trucks at 5:50 AM, not the sound I like waking to in the morning.
Jul 08, 2017
I had a great time, good friendly people
Jul 08, 2017
Would have loved if campgrd.offered shuttle to train station for trip to grand canyon. Pool was not in service. Water rationed. Site not flat.
Jul 07, 2017
Pleasant experience as a new RVer.
Jul 07, 2017
I have stayed here a couple of times before and enjoyed it. This time was different. Pool and spa were dirty and water unkept. Speed limit is posted at 4.5 mph yet campground workers and guests drove at 10-15 mph kicking up dust continually which made our stay unacceptable. Will not return to this KOA
Jul 07, 2017
We have been to many KOA camp grounds, this is by far one of the best. There are activities for the kids and it is close to other activities. The bathrooms could use a little daily cleaning as the garbage on the floor in the showers was there all three days and maybe a greater discount for the go carts for people staying at the camp. All in all wonderful stay.
Jul 07, 2017
Quiet. Good size space. Friendly staff. We don't use facilities like showers or pool.
Jul 07, 2017
We had a wonderful time. It was over the 4th of July weekend. We are an older couple with grown kids, but it was great to see all of the activities available for the young ones. There was plenty of room between sites. My only suggestion is to provide at least one moveable chair in each bathroom. My husband has limited standing time and it is helpful to have a chair.
Jul 06, 2017
I have camped here many times, however this time I was met with staff members that didn't seem happy in their jobs. Prices had recently gone up but my campsite did not seem any better than usual (as a matter of fact this one was worse as it was all dirt, with little to no rock like other sites) People staying as well as employees walked and drove through our site frequently.
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
We always enjoy staying here. So much so, that we leave our RV in Dry Storage here all summer. It's a great getaway and you can see they are making lots of improvements.
Jul 06, 2017
These was not first time we're disappointed park closes WAY too early it's 9:00 am and restrooms have not been clean no toilet paper hay rides only on sat. Have stayed on site two horrible that should not be a site clean drinking water pipe just lying on the dirt not do much clean water don't think be back
Jul 06, 2017
Everything is a little runned down,and it is located very close to a freeway with much traficnoise. Staff are very friendly and flexible.
Jul 06, 2017
Staff was helpful, and were able to ride our quads right from the park to the trails.
Jul 06, 2017
The only thing that we didn't see any pathways, and people cutting through your campground area. No campground common curiosity.
Jul 06, 2017
Had a great stay with our grandkids but disappointed the pool heater never got repaired. Jump pad wasn't completed either. If those items are ready to use on our next stay it will be a much better experience. We will come back!
Jul 06, 2017
Some spaces are large and far apart and some spaces are small and very close together. They don't let you know the space number until check-in. It seems that the restrooms are not cleaned on weekends and holidays.
Jul 06, 2017
Had a relaxing stay on visit to Grand Canyon. Highway and Train noise. Busy place, great for kids. Pool and spa's need attention as does the game room.
Jul 06, 2017
This was easy to get to off the main highway. The sites were shaded and the staff was very friendly. The laundry area was convenient but more expensive than other campgrounds we visited. The dryers were super hot on the normal cycle and tended to burn items unless you selected the delicate cycle.
Jul 05, 2017
The staff member we dealt with was less than friendly during the completion of our check-in process. The showers and bathrooms were extremely dirty. The pool was very cold, should be heated for an indoor pool. The pool and spa were very dirty. Would not stay here again.
Jul 05, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
Needed to open more shower facilities for the busy weekend. Otherwise a nice campground.
Jul 05, 2017
It's dusty. Carry very little in store. There was a no open fires policy due to high fire risk. There were some still having a campfire and no one stopped them. Too many people for the campground. Broken slide and spring horse in playground with caution tape . Broken washing machines and dryers. Poor wifi. 2 broken hot tubs with caution tape. Please fix things. Campsites not level.
Jul 05, 2017
Great KOA - everything was clean and well kept. Stayed at one of theirs patio site - super nice.
Jul 04, 2017
Sites are not level... make sure you bring leveling blocks. Pool was closed for the four days we were there. Make sure you bring $ for the miniature golf if you have kids.
Jul 04, 2017
Nice people Easy access to Grand Canyon.
Jul 04, 2017
Clean, Friendly, Easy to maneuver. I have been here twice and will recommend it to anyone driving by!
Jul 04, 2017
We had a great time at your facility. There were so many things to do and the staff was very friendly and helpful. We will be back!
Jul 04, 2017
Loved our stay here!! Great campground for kids, Big playground, Go-karts ($8 for 5 mins.), mining (bags for $8-10), kids train ride, and a pool. We loved everything about this campground! Nice shady sights, clean laundry facilities, friendly staff, and great location.
Jul 04, 2017
the stay wasn't to bad the only draw back is that you don't get to pick your rv spot customer service chooses your spot which we didn't care for and a transformer blew and we with our power for about an 2 hours pitch black good thing we had a generator
Jul 03, 2017
Rated a 4 due to pool being pretty gross. green water was a turn off. the rest of the kids activities were great.
Jul 03, 2017
the grounds were extremely clean. Kids had a great time on the go-karts, mini golf and playground but were disappointed that the in-ground pillow jumper was not ready despite it being advertised and the pool was extremely cold. Adults were disappointed that the hot tub was broken and not all showers were available for use during a busy time of the year. Would still recommend.
Jul 03, 2017
We spent a week to explore the Grand Canyon & local area. The camp ground was more like "woods like camping" than many of the other KOAs we visited on our trip from the east coast. Its's a great launching point to visiting the Grand Canyon, just 40 min. and so much to do in Williams. Also a great place to just relax between day trips. Staff helpful.
Jul 03, 2017
We stay at KOAs fairly exclusively as we travel. We were looking forward to this one as we have enjoyed the Mt Rushmore resort. This was disappointing! I have never seen so much out of order with caution tape. The pool was advertised as heated and was not. The jacuzzis were usually out of service. The jumping pillow is not even ready but advertised. All activities were extra $$.
Jul 03, 2017
It was clean and meet our needs however it was noisy from traffic off the highway and the main reason we stay at KOA is the activities for our kids. The pool was filthy, the arcade games and pool table were out of order. It was disappointing to say the least.
Jul 03, 2017
Great Staff. Clean facilities. Place needs some maintenance. Indoor "heated" pool was extremely cold. Both hot tubs were out of order and blocked with caution tape. Game room was full of out of order games and was really hot. Inexcusable for peak season.
Jul 03, 2017
Nice campground. Clean showers and restrooms. Nice playground for kids. Played miniature golf and road go carts. Pool not heated so was a bit chilly! Road noise didn't bother us. No grass so a bit dusty. Great location for access to many activities.
Jul 03, 2017
Bathrooms were clean and staff was friendly. We have a special needs son and felt comfortable with him to maneuver independently around the KOA.
Jul 03, 2017
Campground was exceptional. My only comment would be for staff to slow down while driving their electric carts on roads as they kick up dust. Afterall, the posted speed limit is 4 1/2 mph.
Jul 03, 2017
Many fun things for the kiddos to do. Indoor pool. Awesome bike/scooter path around the playground. Great camp store. Clean. Nice laundry facility. We will stay again.
Jul 03, 2017
This has been the most expensive and worst KOA we have stayed at. Staff not overly friendly, showers broken and on timers in men's rest room, pool heater not working and like an ice berg (so horribly cold and dirty), hot tubs broken. Even the mini golf was $3 per person and in Durango their KOA charges $1 per person. There was a lil restaurant near the office and that was good as was the go-karts.
Jul 03, 2017
Good activities for kids, very clean, staff was great
Jul 03, 2017
Bien aménagé mais très bruyant avec la route et le train tout près.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals