Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
Worst KOA on our 5-week trip up to now! it is near the interstate - so it is very loud, they import all the water (it stops every 15sec in the shower) and we had to take a RV site as we were staying in the car (costs 10$ more than tent w/e)...
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly staff, lots of fun on the go carts.
Aug 21, 2016
The staff was great and very friendly. The campsite was clean and inviting.
Aug 21, 2016
One of the nicest KOAs we have stayed at. Love the late arrival check in/check out desk.
Aug 20, 2016
Clean and cool for the kids including go cart track!
Aug 20, 2016
The KOA staff were not friendly and quite rude.We observed one of the escorts saying extremely rude things about an RV driver and we ourselves were lectured by a staff member for being late for checkout. We were willing to pay for being 25 minutes past checkout, but his frequent drive bys were disconcerting.We also suffered from mosquitoes and despite our Off spray, we came home many bites.
Aug 20, 2016
Beautiful facility! We'll definitely stay there again!
Aug 19, 2016
1 stay at koa nice place to stay overnight. A little pricy, freeway noise awful. Staff very helpful.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Great camp ground I will be back
Aug 18, 2016
Lots of fun activities/amenities. Whole family loved it!
Aug 18, 2016
Good location and very friendly and helpful staff. Had a great time.
Aug 18, 2016
Very. Ice.
Aug 18, 2016
Stayed for six nights. Very pleasant and relaxing time.We did a day trip up to Grand Canyon. Would definitely stay again
Aug 18, 2016
Clean. Quiet. Great location. Sites tend to be unlevel. Would stay again.
Aug 17, 2016
Everything was great. One suggestion is a walkway from far side of camping sites to Recreation room. I do not want to walk thru other persons campsite.
Aug 17, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA many times and we just love the atmosphere and people we are in contact with.
Aug 17, 2016
Clean and well kept. Staff were all helpful. Go Karts a hit with the grandkids but expensive for a 5 min ride especially if you have several grandkids. Sites well maintained and gkids enjoyed the hayride as well.
Aug 17, 2016
Very organized park, clean and just a beautiful place to stay.
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful campground, amazing area, Route 66 town, we love this campground
Aug 16, 2016
Misquetos very bad. Fire pits to close to vehicles.
Aug 16, 2016
Set among the trees, nice park. My site was spot on level
Aug 16, 2016
One of the best R V parks we have stayed in.Convienent,clean ,and makes you feel welcome.
Aug 16, 2016
Good, clean place. Freeway noise too much.
Aug 16, 2016
Fabulous dog park - split into two BIG sections so if you have a nut like ours, the calmer K9 Kampers didn't have to play with her!! Great idea. .
Aug 16, 2016
So many activities at the campground, it is hard to squeeze in other sites like Bearizona or the Grand Canyon!
Aug 15, 2016
The staff at this KOA are amazing and the owners are hands on and so helpful. We're looking forward to our next trip in Williams.
Aug 15, 2016
One night stay with side trip to the Grand Canyon. Very nice bath & showers. Restaurant on site.
Aug 15, 2016
Had a great family vacation with son and grandkids. Did the Grand Canyon one day and a lot of off roading with RZR
Aug 15, 2016
Stay here often. Its always enjoyable. One of the best parks we have ever stayed in.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
What a great weekend with friends. Tons of activities for the children and the go cart track was super fun for the adults and children too! Can't wait to go back
Aug 15, 2016
Clean. Staff very accommodating. Lots for kids to do.easy in and out , level spaces.
Aug 14, 2016
One of my favorites
Aug 14, 2016
Prices too high for a pop-up site. Extra fee for water once you got there. Store , pool and cafe close too early. Restroom was being cleaned outside of posted hours. she said I could walk across the camp. Felt shooed out in the a.m. Staff was nice. Everything looked clean.
Aug 14, 2016
Please mark electrical switch so one can see if it is in off or on position
Aug 14, 2016
Great place, great people
Aug 14, 2016
Great campground, in a great area. Lots of highway noise, and a surprising two dollar surcharge upon arrival, after payment for the site already, was very disappointing.
Aug 13, 2016
This was a wonderful place, but the pool roof could use some updating. The kids enjoyed swimming, golf, mining, and playing at the park!
Aug 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. With the pool,game room, miniature golf course and go cart track in the park, it's a great place for kids. Our dogs appreciated the dog parks also. We'll certainly be back.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
It was great. Don't understand why the game room did not stay open later than 8pm. However we enjoyed the campsite, very family friendly.
Aug 11, 2016
We stayed at several KOA's during our trip. This was by far the nicest. Beautiful campground surrounded by trees, and well maintained. Great K9 playground and plenty of room for the kids. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 11, 2016
Very pleasant grounds in a great setting. The staff was friendly and helpful. Good little cafe in site. Had a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 10, 2016
This is a fantastic place for kids... we wish we could have stayed longer as they were having a ball.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Extremely helpful staff. Grounds were beautiful and well cared for. Restrooms and showers were spotless. Extremely nice pool was a great bonus
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Big spaces. Only negative is the I40 highway and train noise.
Aug 10, 2016
Extremely clean and well kept facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals