Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2014
Using the bathroom in the middle of the night is VERY scary. No KOA employee and anyone could come into the campsite off I-40, doors are unlocked so anyone could walk right in. I-40 is VERY loud at night.
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed for one night as we were just traveling through. Beautiful setting in the Ponderosa Pines and camp was set up in a big circle so you were never far from the office, bathrooms, etc. Everything was clean and neat. Dinner was yummy. There was a large dog play area with agility equipment for exercising your pets. The putt-putt golf area was large and fun. Evening walks were relazing.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
good location. sights require leveling equipment. well maintained. water quality requires bottled water for cooking and drinking
Jun 15, 2014
Beautiful setting...great customer service and close to amenities!
Jun 14, 2014
Beautiful campground, excellant staff. All friendly and courteous. Thanks for a beautiful stay.
Jun 14, 2014
What a warm welcome we received! Everything was clean, organized, and easy to use. Our pad was so even we didn't even have to level! This is an excellent KOA.
Jun 14, 2014
We were told there was a water shortage but yet the pool was open, the showers were open and the laundry was open. We were told to conserve water which seemed stupid. Plus wearing the purple wrist band was insulting.
Jun 12, 2014
Great bathrooms. Hard working staff. Level sites and very clean campground.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice KOA for campers with kids. We stayed here to go to Grand Canyon.
Jun 12, 2014
It was the finest KOA we have been to,the only thing we didn,t like was that there was no T.V. reception
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
This our favorite park in northern Arizona clean good service great staff we will see you soon.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Welcomed with friendly faces and smiles. Gave us some good advise about GC tour guides. Very clean and well kept.
Jun 10, 2014
Had a great time. Pool and playground was great for kids. Staff was helpful and kind. we stayed in a popup.
Jun 10, 2014
Liked it pool hours not long enough. Great campers everyone was friendly.
Jun 09, 2014
Your speed limit in park is 4.5 miles per hour but your employees travel a lot faster and create a lot of dust to your campers NOT GOOD. I waited 25 minutes to turn in a key to my rental car which took 4 seconds. You need more help in the evening at the front desk - your worker was on the phone the whole time. Dog park needs to be redone gravel hurts their feet and add water faucet.
Jun 09, 2014
Very nice staff and we'll kept spaces in the woods; sure vests the heat of the lower elevations in a AZ!
Jun 09, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
this is a great campsite best one I've been to very excellent staff and friendly
Jun 09, 2014
We stay here a couple of times each year and they keep making improvements to the campground. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The sites at the back of the campground are the quietest. This is a very clean campground and we love it.
Jun 09, 2014
It's just a 2hr drive from our home in Kingman AZ. Everyone is so nice. It is a great mini get away for us.
Jun 09, 2014
Our family stay was extremely pleasant. The customer service was outstanding throughout the entire weekend. Employees made sure we had everything we needed. Also we truly enjoyed the amount of activities there were for children to do. Thank you our first great experience taking out our fifth wheel. Sincerely, Randy Meyer PS We have already booked our next trip for July 4.
Jun 08, 2014
The wrist band thing is kinda silly, glad I had channel lock pliers to get seweer
Jun 07, 2014
Have staid here before. Great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon.
Jun 07, 2014
Nicest campground we've stayed at. It's a very clean and family oriented park. The sites are good size (we were in a pull through for big RVs). Care was taken when constructing to have several places on one site for sewer hookups. The bathrooms and showers were always very clean. There are so many fabulous things to say and not enough room. We'd stay here again and tell others!
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
surprisingly quiet. safe. clean. staff was very friendly. had a wonderful time.
Jun 03, 2014
Great weekend,loved the elvis show,loved the new bear trax dinner.Still need to upgrade the game room,AND GET RID OF THOSE RIST BANDS!!we will be back!!!
Jun 03, 2014
Very clean, friendly and quiet. We always depend on KOA for the best, and get it!
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
LOVE THE PLACE!
Jun 02, 2014
Best KOA we have ever stayed in, wait a minute the best campground we have ever stayed in, PERIOD.....
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
We had a GREAT time!! The noise from the road and the train were the only downfall.
Jun 02, 2014
Great park very friendly staff very clean
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
May 31, 2014
I think this is one of the nicest KOA's I've ever stayed at. They're really trying hard to please. Super staff. Beautiful setting. Would have been 5 stars except for proximity to I-40 & RR noise. However,late at night, it always got very quiet though, so I slept good.
May 31, 2014
The camp ground was really nice, but the personal were non-friendly and irritating. They also make you ware purple wrist bands for security purposes and they also were irritating, both mentally and physically. I would never stay there again.
May 30, 2014
To much noise from the highway, trains all night, airplanes, to much light on each post. the spaces are not level. Smelled like dog poop & dog pee. The dust from the roads bad. We should have stayed in the other KOA grounds on highway 165---the wristband made you feel like you were in a ward & they were in control of your actions. I have been in a lot of KOA campgrounds & this one was bad.
May 29, 2014
Everyone we had contact with was great. Loved the pool and being so close to Flagstaff and Williams.
May 29, 2014
This was our second stay and we weren't disappointed. We brought some friends with us who had never camped and they were impressed. Our stay went by too quickly. We will return in the not too distant future. We love that everything is clean and moderately quiet.
May 29, 2014
Had a great time. The camp is very neat and clean. I love how it is laid out and all the activities for the kids.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
Not very kid friendly. The mgmt there was a bit rude to my son who was trying to find something to purchase.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.