Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 13, 2014
We enjoyed Kenny Lee as Elvis. The staff here were excellent.
Aug 13, 2014
Had a great time and it is a well kept KOA. Did not like paying the extra $10 for being a little early.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
I wanted to stay another couple days but couldn't get the time off work. It's ok. Headed to KOA Flagstaff next week and give them a try.
Aug 13, 2014
Aug 13, 2014
We enjoyed the campground. Especially liked the hiking trails connected to the camp and the location just outside town in the pines. Will definitely be back!
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 12, 2014
We keep coming back! Love the owners and the staff. Very clean facility. We leave our trailer in the dry storage and have never had any issues. It offers a great convenience to just hook up and pull it into a spot.
Aug 12, 2014
Showers could be better.
Aug 12, 2014
Love this park I drive close to 200 miles to stay weekend there and will do it over and over great staff.
Aug 12, 2014
Not a good experience. Armbands are distasteful, and uncomfortable. We travel a lot, and never - NEVER - was given an ultimatum about leaving "on time" or pay for even an hour. Space was very uneven - sloped over 2" to starboard.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
This is by far the cleanest and most friendly KOA I have ever stayed at. The staff were everywhere, helping us out, directing us to the activities. We left there thinking about how son we could come back and do more things! Thank you.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The workers were extremely friendly and the campers were too.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We liked the Kamp K-9. BUT, the 30 amp site was too narrow, and loud, boisterous neighbors at 12:30 a.m. ruined the stay.
Aug 10, 2014
Will definitely return. This place is corporate but to the good extent. It's not in Flag, which isn't awesome, but the rest is great.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We loved this KOA! Such beautiful surroundings, super clean and organized, great staff! Can't wait to return.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Were celebrating an anniversary. As I love animals, the close proximity to the Deer Farm and Bearizona were ideal.Enjoyed "Elvis". Your facility has something for everyone. Nice job guys!!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very good facilities. Very friendly staff from the beginning of our stay.
Aug 08, 2014
Very restful, quiet shady close to general stores pool Spa. Not far from grand canyon. Only thing is maybe hv some activities during the week mon-thurs hv movies, dinner available. Have cable...Otherwise staff very helpful and friendly. Kind of pricey for what u get.
Aug 08, 2014
Really nice place, I would give it a 5 Star if not for the Road Noise. A different time of year and the use of a Fan may make a difference. My wife wasn't effected.
Aug 07, 2014
Great time wonderful camp hosts!!! Best ever!!!
Aug 07, 2014
The grounds were great, plenty of room, the staff was excellent
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Love, Love, Love this place!! We will be back for sure!
Aug 05, 2014
The campground itself is great--indoor pool, well-stocked store, Joni the helpful receptionist, Elvis imitator, fairly good internet (could be faster)and large RV site with good power. Only downside is that it is over an hour to the Grand Canyon. Too bad it isn't located at Tusayan, just outside the Park; then it would be the greatest.
Aug 05, 2014
service is terrible, only good thing about this location is entertainment buy kenny Lee (ELVIS), pricing is totally out of line , lost another customer forever joane should be fired for her customer service, and story telling
Aug 05, 2014
We had a great experience at this campground. They do a great job.
Aug 05, 2014
DID NOT LIKE THE WAY I WAS TREATED BY MGR AT TIMES SHE WAS VERY RUDE. ELVIS AND WIFE WAS THE BEST.ALL OTHER WORKING STAFF WERE GREAT.
Aug 05, 2014
Great park!!! Great atmosphere!
Aug 05, 2014
Staff is very friendly and helpful here. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. I loved the hayride. The only negative thing I can say is that it wasn't as wooded as I hoped.
Aug 04, 2014
Great location! Would have liked patio slabs but not important. Did not like that we could not check in a little early without paying a $10.00 fee. Seems wrong since spaces were empty. The next couple days we saw many RV'S checking in way before the 1:00 they made us wait for. We ended up sitting in a Walmart parking lot for an hour in the rain. Staff very friendly and grounds well kept.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
there tried to put me in another spot after i had set up in the rain, the owner and joanie are the most rude and lying about everything they say
Aug 04, 2014
this was the best KOA that we stayed at, everyone was very helpful. Clean bathrooms , overall clean friendly park.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.