Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was clean- personnel so friendly. Great facility!!
Jul 18, 2016
The park was full when we stayed and there were a ton of kids, but it was very clean and very quiet! It is a very nice park and great for kids with all of the activities available. Dog parks were clean and supplies available. We had a great stay.
Jul 17, 2016
The camp the staff all was gteat
Jul 17, 2016
Our family has our annual camping trip at this KOA.This year I called before making reservations and specifically asked if we could all be together and they adviced it wouldn't be an issue. When we arrived we were told that our camp site was on the other side away from our family. When we told them that we had asked to all be together the lady was very rude and refused to work with us.
Jul 17, 2016
Great area for the dogs - couldn't believe the outrageous price for golf - the most we've ever paid at a KOA for golf was $1 a person - even Mount Rushmore is free for golf
Jul 17, 2016
While we enjoyed the many amenities, they were all at an additional cost and we found it very expensive to have four grandchildren up there . Although we had pre-made reservations for two campsites and asked that they be adjoining we were surprised to find that we were several campsites apart . We did not realize we could do a site guarantee. Owner did apologize & said he would talk with staff
Jul 17, 2016
Great stopover
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful nice dog runs
Jul 17, 2016
Very good located for visits Grand Canyon and flagstaff. We have been to visit slide rock near flagstaff. Very nice staff, clean badrooms and beautiful campground with trees for shadow. True family camping.
Jul 16, 2016
Great amenities, great camp sites, clean bathrooms and showers. Overall, a great experience!
Jul 16, 2016
Ww will definitely be back.
Jul 16, 2016
We've been here many times over the years. The campground has a lot of recent improvements. It is a very nice place. Tons of activities now for the kids and great dog parks for the four legged variety.
Jul 15, 2016
Very friendly staff. Clean campsites that were not crowded upon each other.
Jul 15, 2016
There was a lot to do. We were there with family, 5 RV's and 2 cabins. We missed the hay ride though. The go carts were fun!
Jul 15, 2016
Clean, close to area attractions.
Jul 14, 2016
Great place to stay, whether you rent a cabin or have an RV. The campground offers many activities, however you have to pay to do them and they are on the pricey side. The location is very convenient to local attractions, like Slide Rock and the Grand Canyon.
Jul 13, 2016
We always stay @ Circle Pines when heading out to Colorado or New Mexico. Things are as good as ever. Just wish the diner had been open on Tuesday morning.
Jul 13, 2016
too expnsive for what was rcvd. swimming pool closed on Monday when open no adult swim time only
Jul 13, 2016
Great place to get away,our 3rd year here,go karts are a great addition but should have discount for campers staying at campground.lots to do if offroading.
Jul 13, 2016
Karts ;)... Friendly staff
Jul 13, 2016
I loved staying here, but I was quite disappointed in the cable channels. No ESPN, no Fox News? These should be added.
Jul 13, 2016
This is the nicest most well maintained KOA I have stayed at. We can't wait to come back!
Jul 13, 2016
This KOA is very clean and nice. The only problem is location. Off of I40. Very noisy from road noise. Bring ear plugs if you want to sleep !
Jul 13, 2016
the kids had fun the place was clean and the staff was good mabey next time i can get a spot with a shade tree. it was great overall and the stay was just what we expected
Jul 13, 2016
The staff at this campground is very friendly and helpful! The grounds and facilities are so clean. They take pride in their campground.
Jul 13, 2016
The location is great. Most of the staff were friendly. However, there was one man driving a cart when we first arrived, who was rude. When my husband was unhooking our trailer, this man told him to hurry it up because he needed to park another camper. Unhooking on a hill needs to be done safely, not hastily! It's also strange that the go-karts are advertised, but then it's just for one hour a day
Jul 13, 2016
Very friendly office staff, nice, all pull through sites. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 12, 2016
Great place. Large spaces. Friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
great campground but terrible internet service because of this might seek another place to stay if we come back that way
Jul 12, 2016
Nice park. Amenities were great. Lots of leveling needed though!
Jul 12, 2016
too many loud 4 wheelers--never used to be like that.
Jul 12, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff, very clean restrooms, great space for trailer. We will visit again when in the area.
Jul 12, 2016
Lori runs a very nice place
Jul 12, 2016
Best Ever!!
Jul 12, 2016
Kid friendly, tons of activities with gorgeous scenery
Jul 12, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. The most helpful staff. Clean, friendly and a wonderful place to stay. My sister & I are traveling across country & pulling a travel trailer & staff was so helpful helping us "gypsy girls!"
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful, but the park wasn't what I expected
Jul 11, 2016
Nice campground in beautiful, treed setting. A little noisy, from I-40 & trains. Would've been nice to know ahead that water/fuel had surcharge. I believe in water conservation, but some of the showers (small rooms) don't even provide spray enough to take a shower! Please fix!
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent staff but most importantly clean spacious sites. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great location right off I 40, but surrounded by pine forest. Nice dog park.
Jul 11, 2016
We stay at this KOA each year and always enjoy our stay. Admittedly I state each year this is the last and I believe this year was the tipping point. After paying for a site fee and additional fees for Kids, now they are charging a fee to have water hauled in. This should be included in the site fee. This was our last year.
Jul 11, 2016
Great place, a little pricey, a little crowded for a reason (it's a nice getaway). I must say they demonstrate the goal of making money by charging 4.55 for a gallon of milk. Can't complain too much since it is an isolated area that has to bring in all the water in a truck.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Was too short will definitely stay longer next time.
Jul 10, 2016
We've stayed at this campground two times and it is very close to Williams and Bearizona. The last time we stayed we traveled with another family so we had two RVs. We made our reservations 7 months in advance and requested to be beside each other. The KOA did not get us side by side but did get us across from each other. There are 3 dogs parks, a go kart track, a pool, playground and mini golf.
Jul 10, 2016
One of our favorite places. Staff was excellent. The I wner was so friendly and informative. We highly recommend this kia.
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice and friendly facility.
Jul 10, 2016
A lot to do for the family. Amazing and super cool. Staff is great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals