Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Everyone was very attentive as always. See you again!
Jul 14, 2014
Enjoyed the Elvis concert, friendly staff. Stayed in spot 66, to close to other campers and couldn't pull my 30 foot trailer thru due to trees, when i spoke to one of the host upon arriving he said pulling thru wouldn't be a problem, not true.
Jul 14, 2014
This is the first KOA I have stayed at in many years. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The park is well kept and clean. I met several people who I enjoyed talking with which seems to be the norm, as I remember it,for KOA camping.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Our stay was great. I just wish yhe site we were in (#67) was a little more level. I had to raise the tires on one side to over 4 inches to get a level trailer.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Don't lose kenny,good show he brings in the people....rene is great and joni is great and everyone else good job u-all!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Love the dog park!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The koa seemed nice enough.We were stationed directly in front of dump station. Poor placement. 11am checkout is too early
Jul 13, 2014
People were rude, this didn't work and alot of misinformation before arriving especially concerning activities for children! Highlight was Elvis performance!
Jul 13, 2014
I liked the location. Easy access spacious sites. Internet was super slow. Kids didn't like that. Otherwise. Very nice place and people. Madison is great. So was Joni.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
To pricey 7.50 per day for additional guest. We had 2 extra, guest made our stay about $70 per day. To much for a camp site. Grounds and facilities nice and very clean.
Jul 13, 2014
Great Facility.....staff was very friendly and always visible.
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
LOVED this KOA! Being escorted to our site was our first clue of the great service. Bill was beyond helpful and treated us like family. We actually enjoyed the soothing sounds of the train and highway. Very quiet and all neighbors were respectful. And a huge thank you to the guest and staff who returned my wallet after I mindlessly left it in the very clean restroom. We will be back! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2014
All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Jul 12, 2014
The staff was friendly, competent and concerned. I am not a fan of the required wristbands but if that's what they have to do to keep out non-guests from using the facilities, ok. The grounds were very well maintained and the staff was constantly monitoring the cleanliness of the park. Our one complaint of rude guests walking through our campsite was taken care of quickly and we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 12, 2014
One of the nicest parks we've stayed at anywhere! Love the upgraded showers compared to the older KOAs.
Jul 12, 2014
Great hosts. Clean and quiet, loved the the rainstorm. I would recommend this Kamp to all that love staying in the best of the best kamps. Thanks KOA!!!
Jul 12, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 11, 2014
Nice cool spot to relax and see the Grand Canyon
Jul 09, 2014
We had a great time. The sites where large and the everyone there was friendly, helpful and fun to be around. Lots to do and we are looking forward to next summer. Bill
Jul 09, 2014
Loved it!
Jul 09, 2014
We had a peaceful time in the cool pines even though we had considerable rain from the summer monsoons. Pool was closed for most of the stay and this was a bit diappointing. They close when it rains, I understand, but additional hours could have been made. In addition, this camp ground is on a water shortage alertand the shower units are on a push button sytem for the water. Difficult to showe
Jul 08, 2014
The stay at Williams was very nice.
Jul 08, 2014
It is beautiful and well run. We have already recommended it to several people. We are ready to go back.
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Campground staff and management makes the customer pay for facilities even when they are unavailable for use. If Safeway sold an item at a set price but was unable to deliver all they advertised, they'd adjust the price accordingly. Not at this KOA. Apparently KOA doesn't care about their customers.
Jul 05, 2014
A friendly place to stay while visiting the Grand canyon and Williams, AZ. The hook ups were difficult. The Black water connection was higher than my trailer outlet.
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
pool not open, dusty, employees were a bit rude. will never go back
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
The staff was very helpful. I love that they escort you to your site. Very Clean. I would definitely go back to this location!
Jul 03, 2014
Fails perfection on two counts: Dog run is surfaced with lava or some such - too rough for my dog (a GSD) to run on. Secondly, the WiFi service is so incredibly slow that it is useless. 5 minutes to display a log on screen? No way is that useful.
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
This KOA has potential to live up to it's Presidental Award status,I didn't feel like it was quite there. Maybe it's that there was lots of usage on the property hardware by the time we stayed. The cabins look great. Clean campground. Wish there was softer dirt for dogarea/not cinder rock,but thankyou for the dog area. Playground is big and nice. Pool/Spa nice. Tent area's ok. Lots of train noise.
Jul 02, 2014
Very nice almost forgot that the highway is not far.
Jul 01, 2014
We LOVE CIRCLE PINES KOA- our annual get away with friends. 8 years to forever. Thank you staff at Circle Pines!!
Jul 01, 2014
Always have the best time here. The staff is great. All the restrooms and showers are always clean. Have been staying here since 2001 and have loved it every time. We have already book our next trip. Ready to go camping again.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
4 stars rather than 5 only because of the ATV traffic in the park. Enforcement of that rule and the speed limit rule is lax. Even some of the camp hosts appear to exceed that limit at times. Because of the dry conditions, this stirs up excessive dust. It was difficult to keep my camper windows open because of this. Otherwise, a great park, and we will definitely be back.
Jul 01, 2014
We have stayed on Circle Pines many times over the past several years as well as other campgrounds. Circle Pines is the best camp ground in Arizona! It is more like a resort than your average cramped campground where you bump into your neighbors camper when walking out your door. All their sites are big pull through spots with pine trees shading most spots which makes parking our long RV easy.
Jun 30, 2014
Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
Jun 30, 2014
We had one of the best family vacations yet! The couple in the Kraft Shack were great! Thanks for everything! We will be back soon. The Bell Family

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.