Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
This KOA was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I just wish the Mini Golf was included in the price of nightly stay-only place we have stayed where they want to charge per player for Mini gold, which isn't that spectacular of a course.
Sep 06, 2016
Good campground with great features. RV sites are not anywhere close to being level though.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Stay would have been great we have a 5th wheel they put us in a spot way to short could not fit are truck next to us and everyone around us could not believe they put us there and I had made reservations a month in abvance
Sep 06, 2016
Like the upgrades, not so happy about the prices.
Sep 06, 2016
Go Karts were fun. Great amenities.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time!Lots to do for kids, traffic is slow enough for kids to run around safe.Love the indoor pool & hot tub, go carts, goofy golf. Well kept, awesome showers and restrooms. One of the best KOA!!!
Sep 06, 2016
This is a very well run KOA. There are plenty of things to do on-site if you choose to. We will definitely use this KOA again.
Sep 06, 2016
This place is so awesome for families. Staff is always so nice and helpful. Always something to do
Sep 06, 2016
So many amenities!
Sep 06, 2016
Most amazing owners and a great time.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great stay, and enjoyed our time there. The busy holiday weekend was organized and well staffed. The only negative was the traffic noise from the highway. You don't get to pick your site, and ours was at the entrance of the park. Sleeping was a little rough with the road noise, but we enjoyed our stay. We would visit again. We would try to get a different site.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a blast. We will return.
Sep 05, 2016
I could not believe there was no sewer hookup for $47.00 a night.
Sep 05, 2016
Clean and friendly staff but sites too close together and lights stay on all night.
Sep 05, 2016
A lovely campground, very busy and some guests ignore the request not to walk through occupied sites. A family friendly fun site. Close to I40 so you do get some traffic noise.
Sep 04, 2016
Not a level site in the place. Beware the grumpy old Navy guy. Nice cable line up.
Sep 04, 2016
We arrived while having trouble with our RV and received understanding and helpful service from your staff. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 04, 2016
Dirt and muddy when it rained. Staff tried to put a 65' rig into a 60'space even though there was a 72' space available. That's dumb!!!!
Sep 03, 2016
One of our favorite KOA's. Beautiful setup and nicer every time we come to Williams. Going to have to take advantage of the stay 7 nights n pay for 6, guess hadn't started when we were there but great idea.
Sep 03, 2016
Friendly staff. Super clean restrooms
Sep 03, 2016
What a beautiful and clean campground that we always enjoy. One thing we would like to see improved is that when we come to the front desk to ask about a place to check out that is listed in the Williams brochure they have that they are familiar with the area. We asked about Sycamore Canyon Wilderness for hiking were told it sounded like it was in Sedona.So we went to the Ranger station for help
Sep 03, 2016
Great Staff, but way over priced for the noise you have to put up with. Too close to I 40. Im guessing like living in the Projects somewhere. Will not return for long stay. Over night ok
Sep 02, 2016
Clean campground!!! Nice showers. Top notch organization. (Bruce and Lori) Respect how Circle Pines is always trying to improve our stay. Our very favorite KOA to stay at. Campsites need to be more level. Wristband idea not good. Try another method to control non campers. New dog runs could use some weeding. Really enjoy talking with Chuck and Paul about the campground. Like family.
Sep 02, 2016
Of all the campgrounds we've stayed at, this has was first rate. Specifically how the sites were not exactly side by side, they seemed to be all at somewhat of a different angle. Very well kept. Very friendly. Excellent job!
Sep 01, 2016
The campground amenities were great. Friendly staff! Only improvement we would recommend would be to add patios (pavers or concrete) or at least a little gravel to reduce mud outside the RV door.
Sep 01, 2016
The camp is clean and the staff great. The only thing I would recommend is improving the Wi-Fi. Ours and our friends was slow or not at all.
Sep 01, 2016
Liked camp ground showed up at noon payed 10.00 early arrival fee. Never been charge that ever. People at check could be little happier. Up at office 3 times found couple gals seemed not happy with simple questions .. would not return. To many nice camp grounds to choose from in arearly where I hope they have more cheerful workers.
Sep 01, 2016
Charging extra for water is unacceptable!!! Isn't that part of the rental price???
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
Circle Pines is a beautiful campground. Very well kept and all of the staff are helpful and friendly. We have been staying there for over 20 years. Thanks CP KOA!
Aug 30, 2016
Couldn't stay as long as we would have liked to as we had to keep on driving.
Aug 30, 2016
We love staying at this campground, it is always to neat and clean. All the staff are personable and friendly. There is a lot to do just staying the campground too. Thank you!
Aug 30, 2016
have been here so many times it is our favorite still brought grand kids when they were little now that they are young adults they still want to join us now and then
Aug 30, 2016
another awesome weekend at Circle Pines! We love to camp there and hate to leave! Owners Bruce and Lori, and helpful staff Lorene, David, Janet ( just to name a few ) are the nicest group! They are always helpful, smiling and just great to work with. Thank you all for another wonderful experience.
Aug 30, 2016
Enjoyed
Aug 30, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and up to date park. Nice sites. Pleasant staff. Easy to get to the park.
Aug 30, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, clean restrooms, nice showers, very clean facility and very friendly staff. Would stay here again. Thank you to all
Aug 29, 2016
Nice campground. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Must be 18 to purchase Redbull. Rediculous. Even after I went in and told the staff that my children whom are 17 that they are allowed to purchase it. Kind of a strange rule. O but wait you can buy Monster without being 18.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful campground, great and friendly staff, great food. Enclose food area for cold weather.
Aug 29, 2016
we had a good time. the grounds were clean and well organized. we had a problem when checking in with the site not having a sewer hook up,but they took care of us on another site. when checking out on sun the 28th around 9:30 am, the guys in the"white-nerdy-golf cart" assigned to area site #133 clean up,were totality, and very visibly, irritated with us not moving out fast enough. out 11:50 am
Aug 29, 2016
Nice personnel well kept grounds.Well stocked store.
Aug 28, 2016
We stay here several times a year. Our favorite place to get away to. Can't wait to come back.
Aug 28, 2016
We stayed for four nights and were unable to take advantage of all the amenities.
Aug 28, 2016
Enjoyed every minute of it. The campsite was perfect and the staff was the BEST ever.
Aug 28, 2016
The people at this KOA were very friendly, informative, and helpful. The food at their cafe was delicious. We loved staying there!
Aug 27, 2016
Would rate a 5 star if not so many atv's driving around making noise.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps