Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Sep 14, 2013
Was wonderful and love all the trees just wish all the camping spots had more gravel but other wise was great!!!
Sep 14, 2013
Very nice campground. It was very clean and everyone was very friendly. They have a very nice K9 camp too.
Sep 14, 2013
Terrain pas au niveau à flanc de colline. Supérieur au KOA Grand Canyon-Williams.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Nice clean campgrounds, pool and showers. tv reception is poor maybe add cable? Staff was frendly and helpfull.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Overall, a very good stay. The grounds are clean and well maintained and the pine trees are awesome! Two complaints: camping spaces are WAY to close together and the T.V. provided for movies is a joke. Seriously need to upgrade that.
Sep 11, 2013
Not happy with the fact that we arrived 3 hours early and you charged us $10 because you have to haul in all your water(dumb reason) The fact that you were 90% vacant and you still suggested that we go to Williams to kill 3 hours. Unhappily we paid the $10 because it was raining heavily and did no want to wander around Williams with our Golden retriever for 3 hours. Poor customer service!!
Sep 09, 2013
The staff was very friendly. Everything good!
Sep 09, 2013
Not happy with arm bands, find it offensive
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Very clean, very nice and helpful employees, very nice park and lots and lots to do. We have stayed at the Circle pained KOA for three weekends in a row due to a hunt in that area. We love it and will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Absolutely wonderful. Everyone is very nice and friendly. We are looking forward to going back again.
Sep 05, 2013
This was our first time in a campground, and our first time out with the 11-year-old diesel RV we bought 10 months ago. That's why I rated this KOA 4 stars - we don't have any others to compare it to. I will say the staff was very helpful and friendly, the facility is large and very nice, lots of trees and shade, nice to have fire pits that you can move to suit your setup.
Sep 05, 2013
site was not level, but overall a nice place
Sep 04, 2013
Our stay over the busy Labor Day Weekend was wonderful at your campsite. We stayed in camp site 66 which was perfect for our family...close to playground, pool, bathroom/shower and movie. We will ask to have the same site assigned to us when we return in the future. Excellent campground and staff as shown in "Undercover Boss".
Sep 04, 2013
As always, Circle Pines is our favorite place to stay in northern Arizona. The staff and owners always take care of us and go the extra mile.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
With the exception of the new person hired in July your staff is very unhelpful and unfriendly. The older white haired thin man who shows people to their sight wouldn't even smile at you if you nearly forced him for a response. Your pool man is down right rude.They need basic lessons in communication.
Sep 03, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA several times this summer and the staff is always friendly. The park is clean and we will be back again.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The most well kept campgound I have ever stayed at. Bruce and his staff are always nice, helpfull and make you feel at home. Foud new places to ride ATV's in the area. Thanks Bruce!
Sep 03, 2013
For Pete's sake, please get a bigger tv for the movie area. It's a bummer that all of the events were cancelled for Labor Day weekend because of some slight drizzle and nothing was alternately offered.
Sep 03, 2013
We stay 4-5 times a summer......but this stay was just not pleasant. There were campers duct taping blue tarps to their vehicles, clothes lines placed tree to tree and people letting their dogs run around without a leash---doing their business everywhere. I'm sorry, but I've become really disappointed with this camp ground.
Sep 03, 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff, clean campground, camp sites were nice. We were closer to the road so got a lot of highway noise. We will be back and hope to get a site further away from the highway.
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Stayed over labor day weekend, was amazed at the number of kids at the campground. Everyone was very nice, staff was great, bathrooms clean. Will stay here again
Sep 03, 2013
Staff was friendly. Enjoyed the amenities like bike rental, and the dinner and breakfast option. Only complaint was that my spot was toward front of camp and I freeway noise was very noticeable.
Sep 03, 2013
great place to stay
Sep 03, 2013
I really like that wristbands were issued to all of those who paid. The owners of this campground are extremely welcoming, and we will stay there soon.
Sep 03, 2013
This is my favorite KOA...I am here often...and usually book my next stay while I am there. Thanks Karen
Sep 03, 2013
the park is well maintained and the facility is excellen. im going back again in a week.
Sep 03, 2013
We love this KOA! We brought our 5 grand daughters for the second time because it is so kid and family friendly. Lots of activities they truly love:-)
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
People walked through our campsite. Lots of trains.
Sep 02, 2013
to muddy and no good place for dogs to run and play; people are too close together. some sites are not very level. need to plant more trees to help block freeway noise. need to plant more grass instead of all the rocks. internet was so so, even went we were less then 200 feet from the antenna

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unfortunately the monsoon season is here and we've been hit hard by rains! Sorry you didn't see our completely fenced in dog run/play area located at the front of the property.
Sep 01, 2013
Very neat and lovely looking. Our only problem was with the weather.
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Sep 01, 2013
Great RV park in a beautiful setting.
Aug 31, 2013
We really enjoy staying at this KOA in Williams AZ. We make it a point to include it in our annual visits to Colorado. The staff is awesome and they all make us feel welcome! A big Thank you also to the escorts who always get us to our site safely. Thanks to all of you for a job well done! Maria Holmes Mtn. Center CA.
Aug 31, 2013
I always enjoy your campground and I really am impressed with all the new changes and upgrading that has been done, specially the lights at all the sites. Your new ideas of ramps for handicap, craft room (I'm a crafter)and just the overall cleanleyness of the whole groounds. Bravo to you. dm
Aug 31, 2013
This was our first time staying at this KOA. We. would come back if in AZ. again. Our only negative would be the rocks they put in the dog run. They are so sharp that it is so hard for dogs to even walk around to do their business. Pea gravel would much better. Also, there are no lights in the dog run. So pottying after dark is a pain. Staff is super. FRIENDLY . Kudos to Judy.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your suggestions!
Aug 30, 2013
Aug 29, 2013
This was our first time at a koa. If this how they all are, I'm gonna be a big fan. Got there late. Staff member took us to our site. Even offered to hook us up. Very easy. Clean. Friendly.
Aug 28, 2013
Great place to overnight. Nice people

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.