Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 15, 2015
Nice facility, close to the freeway (although I can hear traffic) friendly staff, clean. We all loved the mini-golf and go-cart track!
Sep 15, 2015
Very clean, eco friendly. Courteous staffers.
Sep 14, 2015
Stayed overnight.
Sep 14, 2015
We have been going to Circle Pines since 2001. Over the years it has only gotten better. The staff is always very helpful and considerate. I have never had any bad experience there. Thank you Bruce and Lori for all the great care you give us at our home away from HOME. Cheri, Dave and Hanna Owen.
Sep 14, 2015
Good place: clean, nice pool area and store. Small restaurant is a nice touch. No cable TV and the trees make it difficult for your satellite dish to work depending on your site. Also there is a lot of noise from the interstate. Will definitely stay there again...
Sep 14, 2015
this is a nice koa. our reservations were for a group camp out and my only real complaint was that they put an outsider right in the middle of our group and displaced one of our group members. other than that, the only downside is the noise from the highway.
Sep 14, 2015
Very upset that a pop up camper was put in one of our Arizona Airflyte spots, forcing one of our members to be parked across the way. We did have them reserved as a group for quite a while and the family had small children and should not have been put in the middle of us.
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, well maintained Kampground. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you
Sep 14, 2015
This is the cleanest KOA we have ever stayed at. It was so peaceful and quite and feels like you are right in the woods with so many beautiful trees around. Staff is so friendly. So much for the kids to do during our stay.
Sep 14, 2015
Campground layout...Excellent! Staff and services...Excellent! Road noise and green firewood I purchased....Terrible.
Sep 13, 2015
As always, nice and quiet, this time we visited the Bear Trax café and was impressed with the way the food tasted, delicious! Thank You
Sep 12, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
Clean, friendly Really nice park, convenient off the freeway I definitely will stay again
Sep 11, 2015
The best KOA EVER!!!!! Family owned and very friendly!!! They guide you to your site just like a V.I.P. In another campground. really nice indoor pool and two spas. Super clean, miniature golf, play ground, dog park, and go carts, can't be beat. By far the best I have ever stayed in and will be BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Sep 11, 2015
We stayed on a holiday weekend which was packed with people. We would not do a holiday again. I would like to stay when its not so busy. Overall, over priced compared to comparable KOA's extras were very pricey. Pool was dirty. The store and pool closed early our last day with a sign saying due to weather? (rainy) that was a first.
Sep 11, 2015
Very nice except I requested a spot accessible for satellite reception and I was unable to get a signal.
Sep 10, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.
Sep 10, 2015
Love it up there. We will be back. Super clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Sep 10, 2015
Not our 1st time here, love the location and amenities! However, this trip the bathrooms were disgusting for most of the trip- mostly the sinks in mens and womens. Definitely need to be cleaned more often than once a day. Was never this dirty in the past.
Sep 10, 2015
When I made reservations, I specifically requested a site to receive satellite television reception. I was advised that there was one available however it didn't have sewer. Upon arriving there were several pine trees blocking the satellite signal. Obviously over the Labor Day weekend, there were no other sites available. An unkempt promise! Not likely to return!
Sep 09, 2015
This KOA sets the bar high! Circle Pines is by far the nicest campground we have ever been to, KOA or otherwise. The operators are kind,friendly,fastidious and take pride. They keep it fun and clean! My 10 y.o. kids look forward to it every year and this was our fifth year. The new go-carts were a blast, there is mini golf, hay rides (our family's favorite),kid crafts,and more. We love it all!
Sep 09, 2015
Awesome place for the family. Had a blast at labor weekend. Owner does rzr rides makes it a fun filled weekend.
Sep 09, 2015
It was wonderful. But wifi could be better.
Sep 09, 2015
This KOA has a great location by Williams, AZ and good access to local trails, and fire roads for offroading/ATVs,etc. There are a lot of offroad ATV and such at the park, which was a fun change of pace. Good activities with the new Bear Trax go cart track, and nice and clean playground and pool. Bathrooms are clean and functional. The little cafe is a nice addition, and comfort food.
Sep 09, 2015
Loved it and will be back
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to bring the grandkids. They did not want to leave! Wonderful place!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great site w/FHU & great loc. Being Labor Day Weekend, it was VERY crowded. However, for the most part, other campers were respectful & friendly. Everywhere we looked, were yellow shirts - this KOA has a great number of employees, ensuring everyone & everything is taken care of, and plenty of activities take place. The only thing that has kept us from returning often is the highway noise.
Sep 08, 2015
Me and my daughter loved all the events going on. Especially the go carts and the hayrides!
Sep 08, 2015
We again had a great time at the Williams Circle Pines KOA, as we always do - just one of our favorite campgrounds in Arizona. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating and the campground always seems to be in great shape. I love that almost all of the staff members stop and say hi to the kids and ask how we are doing. The one suggestion I would like to make is to possibly paint a
Sep 08, 2015
Great place. Very family friendly and clean. Highly recommend it
Sep 08, 2015
Best KOA ever!! Love the Go Kart track!
Sep 08, 2015
If we had wanted to stay longer the space was small for our motorhome with 4 slides, left no room for outside activities.
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, most of the staff was very friendly, we had a couple times we felt like two of the staff either were not in a good mood that day or did not like their jobs, very grouchy! We did not get their names...sorry about that. But we also had one staff go out of his way after hours to help get my kids site set up, he saw them circle back around again, he came to the rescue very helpful
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Nice wooded camp ground. The RV site we were in was nice and wide. Restrooms were pretty clean even for the Labor day weekend. Staff was very nice and helpful. Store nice. Nice Cafe on site with breakfast and lunch. Only issue we had was people walking through our and other camp sites with there pets to get to the forest. Over all nice camp ground and we will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
One of the best campgrounds I have ever been to. So much to do for the kids and with the go carts even the adults. Very relaxing!!!! Thank you for a great weekend:)
Sep 08, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The facilities were well kept. There were so many options of things to do for the whole family. My family and I are looking forward to returning.
Sep 08, 2015
would have been nice to have all in my party together. made rev. month early. great for grand kids
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Lots of activities for young kids, plenty of amenities available (compressed air, dump station, store, horeshoe pits, play grounds, indoor pool, nice showers, store, etc.), site spaces well maintained. Only negative is the freeway truck noise, and not all sites have sewer hook ups.
Sep 08, 2015
The activities and events were beyond our expectations. We had a lot of fun. The group RZR trips were awesome. You guys are what every place should strive to be.
Sep 08, 2015
Great times, Great people!!
Sep 08, 2015
The stay was great expect I tried to get a pull thru site 50 amp full service for a 33ft 5th wheel instead I got just water and 30 amp site. There were popup campers,tents and trailers under 20ft at the pull thru 50 amp service. There should be a policy if under 30 ft you can't stay at those sites.
Sep 08, 2015
very nice place , we will be back thank you
Sep 08, 2015
Owner's and staff provided excellent assistance and attention to detail. We had issues with our rv, they brought out a backhoe and lifted us. Friendly even with camp full, made you feel like you counted and they appreciated your choice in staying with them.
Sep 08, 2015
This KOA has everything! Fabulous for kids of all ages. Clean restrooms and showers, indoor pool, doggie play park, hayrides, big pull-thru sites that are level and staff that is very friendly. The location is great with lots of forest roads for fun in your side by side or quads. We will recommend to all our friends!
Sep 08, 2015
As always, there is no other campground that we prefer, whether we camp by ourselves or bring the grandkids. Each year it's better. Awesome staff!!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful wooded area and close to Williams with many restaurants and shops. The only negative would be the noise of the traffic from I-40. It was rather loud most of the time-too bad.
Sep 08, 2015
My only complaint is that when we originally reserved, we had reserved for 5 but my son ended staying home. When we checked in I told the lady at the counter but we still got charged. My wife brought it up to their attention again at the time we checked out. She was told that it was because that was how many people the reservation had been set up for initially.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps