Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 12, 2017
Great site, good location
Apr 11, 2017
This KOA is located in the beautiful pines surrounding Williams AZ. There is so much offered here - a great cafe, store, mini golf, indoor pool and jacuzzi, and beautiful surroundings. I would love to go back and spend more time here!!!
Apr 11, 2017
The park was nice, but there was a lot of noise from the freeway.
Apr 10, 2017
Mike, one of the campground host, went far and beyond in order to assist our dog in getting medical attention as she had found the sewer treament pond to swim in. Our kids loved the heated indoor pool and the hot tubs were a great place to unwind.
Apr 10, 2017
Energetic staff and lovely setting among the evergreens. And the Go Karts are a blast!! Super "base camp" for Grand Canyon area. Thank You!
Apr 10, 2017
Great friendly staff
Apr 10, 2017
Wonderful staff, quiet and clean campground. My favorite KOA in Arizona.
Apr 10, 2017
The camp is great but the freeway noise is nearly constant. Very nice setting, facilities and staff.
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean, very nice hosts. Lots to do for the kids.
Apr 09, 2017
Loved it !! We will be back
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
This KOA is great! Lots for our 5 year old to do. Big wide nice spaces for our fifth wheel. We loved Williams, AZ....so we will be back.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
Gtreat dog runs. Great showers. Nice sites. Some without shade...
Apr 07, 2017
False promise of pool open upon arrival, then when arrived mgt was rude and unapologetic, arguing that they recently updated their site about the pool. Bathroom was cold and doors would not close, there were 3 bikes, flat tire and in poor condition. Worst KOA yet.
Apr 07, 2017
Campground is great. I40 is a pothole mess though, but it's early spring and still getting occasional snow in the area. Use caution.
Apr 07, 2017
staff real helpful...super nice facility...everyone there all happy campers!
Apr 07, 2017
nice place but showers were out of order and doors were locked with no note on doors saying out of order. waited for quite a while thinking they were occupied-- as advised by front desk folks, who didn't know they were out of order.
Apr 06, 2017
This KOA is in a beautiful location with pine trees everywhere. The other KOA down the road a few miles is nothing but dirt lots. The staff at this KOA was very friendly and helpful. Our kids loved the miniature golf and playground. It is just a couple minutes from Bearizona and Williams. We were very happy with our decision to stay here.
Apr 06, 2017
The park was clean and full of beautiful trees. The people were kind and helpful. I would most definitely stay at this KOA campground again!
Apr 05, 2017
Good KOA with lots of space between sites...arranged in a big circle between the pine trees ("Circle Pines"). Nice facilities, very clean grounds that were well maintained. Staff was very polite and helpful. The only drawback is that the sites near the front are close to the freeway and are noisy from passing trucks...but most of the sites are further away and quiet.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the beautiful tall pines that surrounded our site! Great showers and restrooms (very clean and "warm" which was important because it snowed during our stay! Staff very friendly and helpful. Wifi a little weak but all in all I'd highly recommend.
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
All the employees were so nice. I like that the guy directed us to our campsite. I just can't say enough how nice all the employees were. Loved the 3 dog parks so our dogs could stretch their legs. Will be going back
Apr 04, 2017
One of our favorites, so far. Big level sites with lots of shade.
Apr 03, 2017
Nice location for visiting the Grand Canyon and Williams AZ. They had just opened so the go kart track and pool were still closed.... But we had a snow storm so it didn't make too much difference. If you do not have an auto level system on your trailer/RV it may be a little more difficult to level your rig, but other than that no complaints. HWY noise is noticeable at night.
Apr 03, 2017
The Circle Pines KOA was, friendly, clean, and well organized. We truly enjoyed our stay, even as it snowed and snowed!
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Easy check in, well kept grounds. Visible staff. We came at there wrong time of year, everything was closed. We still had fun and plan to come back in summer!
Apr 01, 2017
VERY friendly, and clean. Great for families!
Apr 01, 2017
Awesome KOA! Great location and staff. They even 'dog sat' our young energetic Boxer while we went to the Grand Canyon for the day for free. We will definitely keep this KOA in mind when we make our future camping plans. THANKS!
Apr 01, 2017
We observed and appreciated the many new improvements at the Williams KOA, but there is still much work to be done. The water was interrupted and turned off one day during our stay and we requested to be moved to another site because the site was so muddy and so much wood was needed to level the motorhome. My wife refused to use the showers because of the debris above the missing ceiling tiles.
Mar 31, 2017
What a change a new owner makes! My family has been coming here for years and had great customer service and friendly staff for years, but that is gone now. We will miss you Bruce and team!
Mar 31, 2017
I understand that water was hauled in, but I ended up taking a cold shower. When we asked staff they didn't seem to really care.
Mar 31, 2017
Had a great time ! Everyone was so nice and very professional!! Will stay again !!!
Mar 31, 2017
Sites unlevel, no pads, pool and spa closed, free bikes were little recumbent restricted to a small concrete sidewalk but wifi was good.
Mar 30, 2017
nice areas for pets and children both
Mar 29, 2017
The new owners were awesome.
Mar 29, 2017
The camp ground is beautiful and well maintained. The staff is helpful and friendly. We loved our stay there and hope to return soon.
Mar 29, 2017
nice and rustic
Mar 29, 2017
Too much highway noise and the toilets were plugged up evening and morning
Mar 28, 2017
Great campground , friendly staff Clean facilities We will be booking this KOA again next season Thanks
Mar 28, 2017
We have been going to this KOA for at least 7 years. Every time return there is always a nice up grade. Very nice place!!!!
Mar 28, 2017
Showers were no good. The water wouldn't work and the ceiling above the women's showers were open. Creepy! No amenities available but they still charged full price. Couldn't even buy a soda at the camp store.
Mar 28, 2017
Campground had only been open for a couple of days and they did a great job trying to get everything ready for the season. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to the Grand Canyon.
Mar 28, 2017
The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The site was very clean and fun
Mar 27, 2017
Your manager was Not very nice in fact She was mean.
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals