Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2014
I do bring my family up there, in fact we were all up there for the 4th. I have also been there during the week for the past 3 weeks. I love the place. You and your staff are the greatest. thx. dm
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Very friendly staff, nice forest setting, easy to find and access, lots of onsite amenities.
Jul 25, 2014
Would have been 5 stars if the Wi-Fi had been working better. Other than that...great!
Jul 25, 2014
Staff very helpful, close to GCR and Williams. Made the Grand Canyon very accessable.
Jul 25, 2014
Based on a recommendation from a family member, we decided to stay here while visiting the Grand Canyon. My kids loved the indoor pool, the swings, and the mining area. The bathrooms were private and very clean. I loved how the many trees in the area kept the campground nice and cool. Cons: 5 min limit on showers and the water was cold; the lots for pull thru were a bit tight.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Very friendly personnel, clean grounds
Jul 24, 2014
This campground was so fun and had a great vibe. Elvis was there to entertain. The kids had a blast in the indoor pool. This campground had so much to offer. The only neg is that the site were small.
Jul 23, 2014
Campsites are very small. Neighbors are right on top of your site. Wristbands are annoying and the front desk staff was not helpful at all. The camp hosts were quite pleasant and very helpful, especially Norm. Satellite TV is not really very useful here/ The Campground is well located to enjoy the area, but it is on the expensive side of things. All in all, an OK experience, not great.
Jul 23, 2014
loved the campground and the staff. Elvis was great
Jul 23, 2014
The park was friendly, clean, and had plenty of things to do.
Jul 23, 2014
The person who receive me wasn't friendly at all. He had a mean attitude and never gave me my Military discount which all KOA have given me in the past. The area is great but that individual placed a bad taste in my mouth as far as customer service. Everyone else besides him were very friendly.
Jul 23, 2014
Great campground! The Elvis show with Kenny was great! Nice pull through spots. It was very clean with lots of things to do.
Jul 22, 2014
We've been coming to Circle Pines every July for 13 years. They just give the best service in a beautiful area and keep improving the campground!!
Jul 22, 2014
Nice camp ground one of the best I've seen. Staff is great. am looking forward to going there again
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Easy to get to and a very good set up. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Gente muy amable y el ambiente familiar.
Jul 22, 2014
KIDS LOVED IT!!VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND GREAT BREAKFAST AT BEARTRAX CAFE.CLOSE TO TRAILS WE WILL BE BACK..
Jul 22, 2014
Due to I 40 it is a little noisy. A little pricie too. Otherwise very nice, clean. Great people too.
Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, well organized. Nice pool. Conscientious management.Great staff!
Jul 21, 2014
Our stay was ok. One of the Jacuzzis did not work either of the nights we were there. Elvis was great - good idea. When we checked in at the front desk, the employee had a bit of an attitude that we did not find welcoming. Other than that the campground is nice and clean and we'll be back.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly staff and maintenance people, wifi a little weak at times.
Jul 21, 2014
Great place, nice people. The only complaint is the freeway noise.
Jul 20, 2014
Great place to just relax or take in the surrending attractions
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
We had a great stay. Location was located outside of town, and this location looked a lot better than the one going to the Grand Canyon.
Jul 19, 2014
This stay at Circle Pines KOA was, as usual, great! The staff and grounds and amenities are always top notch!
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
NICE CLEAN PARK, EASY TO PARK, NICE PEOPLE WORKING, WOULD GO BACK.
Jul 18, 2014
Wi-Fi only seen at office area. Direct TV non-existent due to trees.
Jul 18, 2014
Our kids love this KOA. Be nice if spots were more level, but other than that, great amenities and activities, awesome play area. really could use an outdoor pool....
Jul 18, 2014
very nice relaxing staff very helpful it was a great stay I will be coming back in the future !!!
Jul 18, 2014
resort is clean and friendly. hated wearing the bracelet.....
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
WE had a wonderful time. The campground is very comfortable. The train whistles at night are outstanding. The bathrooms are clean. We always felt safe. The KOA workers drove around checking things periodically which is a real plus. It is a great getaway. We live just three hours away and we come here to beat the heat. It has everything one could need. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 17, 2014
Stayed here many times in the past but never got a level site. Now, all campers get arm bands they must wear while there. We go to have fun and not to be treated like criminals in bracelets. We won't being going back to this KOA..
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Customer service is 5 star! Spaces are a little too close together. The noise from the freeway is very loud. Proximity to Williams/Grand Canyon/Flagstaff is great. Very clean.
Jul 15, 2014
we stayed at several KOA's on our recent trip ... all had friendly , helpful staff .. nice facilities but this particular KOA was the worse I've seen for barking dogs, dogs left in RV while owners were away and unleashed dogs ... the wife and I were approached by an unleashed dog while walking thru the campground .. quite unnerving to say the least
Jul 15, 2014
Nice place. Stayed in a motor home. To the campers, if you leave your dog alone in a camper it WILL bark!
Jul 15, 2014
Excellent as always. It was our 7th time there. Will be up again next year.
Jul 15, 2014
Men restroom could use maintenance. Not enough counter help and only one friendly lady at counter, need to work on customer service. Person that escorted us to site was nice and a lot to offer activity wise. Cafe breakfast was good too.
Jul 15, 2014
Beautiful campground, decent size sites, great entertainment, food on premise. Close to Grand Canyon and Rt 66

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.