Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2016
Good time and plenty of hospitality. Could have a better on site diner, but, had a great time.
Sep 17, 2016
Great location. Liked the trails, indoor pool, showers, cable, and store. Lots of amenities!
Sep 17, 2016
Nice park but noisy because of the train and traffic.
Sep 16, 2016
It was a great experience. The campground were very clean and the surrounding wet very beautiful. Best park in the area
Sep 16, 2016
Sep 15, 2016
Very nice campground. We didn't get to spend as much time as we had planned due to mechanical issues with our motorhome. We plan to return.
Sep 15, 2016
Arrived late and left early. Would like to stay longer another time.
Sep 15, 2016
Campground is very clean and well kept.
Sep 15, 2016
This was our 1st time staying at this KOA and we decided to store our motorhome in your storage area and return this next weekend. The place is very clean, the crew is very helpful and accommodating, and all the facilities are very clean.
Sep 13, 2016
Very organized check in. Cafe serving breakfast was pretty cool. Clean rest/bathrooms, spaces.
Sep 11, 2016
Great overall but to much chlorine in the spa
Sep 11, 2016
Sep 10, 2016
Nice clean camoground, friendly outdoor crew, office staff was a bit "stodgy", they need to relax a bit more! Train noise may be a bit much for so e but a nice quiet fan at night makes that noise gomaway.
Sep 10, 2016
Campground where very clean, quiet,and pretty. Friendly people work there. If you have kid's there is lots of things for them to do. If you have dog's it is very dog friendly. We will be going back next year.It was the best campground we have gone too.
Sep 10, 2016
The check-in lady was not pleasant and very approachable. I tried to explain our last stay in the same spot and all the problems with the tight space but all I got was " that is where they have assigned you" there were many other spaces that were both open and larger during our entire stay. This is the second time this has happened and it is disappointing because the facilities are great.
Sep 09, 2016
This park is amazing. We have stayed at so many KOA's this one far exceeded our expectations. Beautiful, friendly staff, and they have everything!
Sep 09, 2016
We love this KOA, but please work to level the deluxe spots on the west side of the property.
Sep 08, 2016
Very nice campground. Facilities were good and well maintained. However it's proximity to a very busy train line made it a little noisy. Train had to blow their horns near the CG.
Sep 08, 2016
they have really updated and made the place great. would stay again
Sep 08, 2016
The park itself is well maintained and clean. The only down side I see is the additional fee's they charge. $10.00/day pet fee, $7.50/day visitor fee, $2.50/day water fee. These fee's add up and they are nickel and diming the quest. Otherwise, my wife and I enjoyed our stay in the cool pines. Enjoyed the faint noise of the train whistles.
Sep 08, 2016
another great trip to Circle Pines. We really love everything about this campground. Including the sounds of the train going by! We are sad that we only have one weekend left before our summer comes to a close. <3
Sep 08, 2016
It's way to crowded. When you sit out all you see is the side of the trailer next to you. Very urban feel.
Sep 08, 2016
AWESOME CAMP GROUND AND STAFF. THEY EVEN ESCORTED US TO OUR CAMP SITE!
Sep 07, 2016
This is our first time at the Williams property, having stayed at their sister site in Flagstaff many times. I appreciated the gravel (not dirt) sites and the kids loved the pool and playground. A little noisy next to the highway, but overall a great stay!
Sep 07, 2016
The facility was great and kept very clean. The staff was very friendly, even with us arriving after 10:00 PM! Between the pool,go karts, ride on toys, arcade, and play sets the kids were never bored!!
Sep 07, 2016
I Camp with you guys all the time and normally I have no problems with the service. but this time I was having problems with my Rv and couldn't get my pop outs in do to something wrong with my control panel, so it took longer to get out of my spot on check out date and you guys still charged me a 10 dollar late fee after telling you guys the problem, not cool!
Sep 07, 2016
Great staff. The park is meticulously cared for. A well oiled machine !!
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time and will definitely come back again. My only criticism is the train noise and the I40 traffic. Everything else was super!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
our first time staying at a KOA... we had a great time, very nice place, already planning our next time!!
Sep 06, 2016
This place is great if you have kids! Staff was very friendly as well. We will be back.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice park. Great amenities. Great for the family. Only negatives are the rates. Over $50 a night that only includes 2 adults? Kids are $7.50 a night? Most every other park I've stayed at includes at least 4 people. Regardless of age. Also not near enough full hook up sites.
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights over Labor Day weekend, a friend at work recommended you. It was great, beautiful setting, great ammenities, close to everything. Kept wishing we had brought the dog and invited our grandson, he would have loved the go-karts! The staff is fantastic, we will definately be back!!
Sep 06, 2016
We have stayed here several time! The staff is always pleasant and outstanding customer services.
Sep 06, 2016
Top notch, wife and kids loved it.Go carts were awesome,jacuzzi was killer,pool great, showers clean ,sites clean,already planning next year,thank you.
Sep 06, 2016
This KOA was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I just wish the Mini Golf was included in the price of nightly stay-only place we have stayed where they want to charge per player for Mini gold, which isn't that spectacular of a course.
Sep 06, 2016
Good campground with great features. RV sites are not anywhere close to being level though.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Stay would have been great we have a 5th wheel they put us in a spot way to short could not fit are truck next to us and everyone around us could not believe they put us there and I had made reservations a month in abvance
Sep 06, 2016
Like the upgrades, not so happy about the prices.
Sep 06, 2016
Go Karts were fun. Great amenities.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time!Lots to do for kids, traffic is slow enough for kids to run around safe.Love the indoor pool & hot tub, go carts, goofy golf. Well kept, awesome showers and restrooms. One of the best KOA!!!
Sep 06, 2016
This is a very well run KOA. There are plenty of things to do on-site if you choose to. We will definitely use this KOA again.
Sep 06, 2016
This place is so awesome for families. Staff is always so nice and helpful. Always something to do
Sep 06, 2016
So many amenities!
Sep 06, 2016
Most amazing owners and a great time.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great stay, and enjoyed our time there. The busy holiday weekend was organized and well staffed. The only negative was the traffic noise from the highway. You don't get to pick your site, and ours was at the entrance of the park. Sleeping was a little rough with the road noise, but we enjoyed our stay. We would visit again. We would try to get a different site.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a blast. We will return.
Sep 05, 2016
I could not believe there was no sewer hookup for $47.00 a night.
Sep 05, 2016
Clean and friendly staff but sites too close together and lights stay on all night.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals