Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 12, 2015
Great layout, lots for families to do, convenient while visiting Grand Canyon, and good restaurants nearby in Williams!
Oct 12, 2015
Bathrooms were not cleaned during the duration of our stay.
Oct 11, 2015
Due to a family appt. I had to leave one day early which I told the office three days prior to my leaving. There were no refunds, could have a rain check for the day. I spent $275 for the 7 days with a motorhome rally. Disappointed in the ownership ??
Oct 11, 2015
Probably the most naturally beautiful campground I've ever stayed-in. Sites perhaps a bit snug - especially for larger rigs - but where aren't they? Spotless facilities...
Oct 11, 2015
Ce KOA est agreeable et bien place mais la gestion est mauvaise,car on nous a fait changer de place,sans raison au milieu du sejour dans un campground plein a 30 pour 100
Oct 10, 2015
I had read online that some people that stayed there complained about the customer service. I found that all the employees were friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
Campground was clean. Showers were clean. We used it as as base camp to vi it Grand Canyon and Sedona very nice
Oct 10, 2015
We were very disappointed in our stay.The Go-karts,they advertised, that opened in June were already closed for the season.The Cafe,they advertised,was also closed.The pool area was only open until 7:00 p.m..When we expressed our concerns to the front desk, they didn't apologize for the miscommunication,or act like they really cared.I would definitely not recommend or go back.Go elsewhere!
Oct 10, 2015
Beautiful, clean, and nicely kept. People were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
We just love this place!! When we need to escape the world and find serenity, this is where we go!!
Oct 09, 2015
So many things to do...fun for kids and adults. Friendly staff! Clean facilities!
Oct 09, 2015
Stayed three nights, our site was a long way from the bathrooms/showers, the staff was friendly. Dog friendly too, which we liked a lot. Some noise from the highway but not bad. Will stay again
Oct 08, 2015
This campground has greatly improved since we were here last (about 10 years ago or so). Aside from level sites and a nice setting of pines, the mini-golf course and go-carts next door were loads of fun. The highway noise is still a bit much but we still had a great stay.
Oct 08, 2015
Hosts and employees very friendly. Great KOA location with easy access from freeway. Located among huge trees with good spacing between sites.
Oct 08, 2015
the campgrounds are always clean and the pool is great
Oct 08, 2015
Internet is very slow and sites are not level. Wear wristbands? Too many rules for me...I'll pass in the future!
Oct 08, 2015
The sites are not level, they were burning pine needles with the wind going toward the RV'S and the smell was terrible.This is 2015 you would think that they would have wifi that works.
Oct 08, 2015
Primarily this was an overnight stop. We were on our way to another destination. We would not hesitate to come back for a longer stay.
Oct 07, 2015
Great facility. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2015
Kids loved the pool! Wish we could stay longer.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
good place except its close to I-40 traffic noise
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice and clean which is a major plus!!
Oct 05, 2015
It's a beautiful Campground in the pinewood, it was perfect. The only disadvantage was the train tooted of the night on a regular Basis, so we always woke up.
Oct 05, 2015
A lot of road noise, some amenities not open during the week. Hot tub and pool close at 5:00pm in the week (or when they decide to close the shop)
Oct 05, 2015
A Wonderful place to stay. Great Staff.
Oct 05, 2015
Would stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
Great time. So many things to do. No compliants.
Oct 05, 2015
Nice people, nicely kept grounds, nice visit!
Oct 05, 2015
We were on a slope in a 37 foot RV. We could never level.
Oct 05, 2015
We love visiting this KOA the staff is great, lots of activities. Everything is very clean.
Oct 04, 2015
Great campground with friendly, helpful staff!
Oct 04, 2015
It's a great park
Oct 03, 2015
It was great....but would be great to have cable. Dish wouldn't work because of tall trees.
Oct 03, 2015
Super nice place.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Excellent KOA. Very clean, and super nice employees. Would definitely recommend.
Oct 02, 2015
easy on and off the highway. Staff was friendly.Campground,restrooms,and laundry room clean
Oct 02, 2015
Indoor pool and jacuzzis felt great after a long day of driving. Children's play area was really nice.
Oct 01, 2015
Easy in easy out friendly staff clean neat and looked like they were doing improvements to enlarge.
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
enjoyed my stay at your KOA in Williams very much
Sep 30, 2015
The campground area we were in was next to the dump and the constant burning of weeds was un bare able.the camp check in help had other choices but wouldn't get our party were they wanted to be.
Sep 30, 2015
Best KOA!!
Sep 30, 2015
Very comfortable setting. Would suggest a divider blocking off the waste dumps on the sites so that your neighbors waste area is not in your face as you are relaxing outside your own area. Great park though.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice park in the pines with several things to do. Need to keep in mind to conserve water since all their water must be hauled in.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice location and very friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful campground! Maintained well, staff friendly. We love camping at Circle Pines.
Sep 28, 2015
Facilites and campground are kept very clean. Great place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps