Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 23, 2014
This is our 4th time back since July, though we only live 40 miles away. No complaints, and we love "Elvis" on Friday and Saturday night, but figure out a way to get rid of the "bracelets".
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Nice clean campground. A little noisy from the nearby highway Only recommendations - Keep café and kids activities (go-carts- panning for minerals) open til end of September, install ATM machine in gift store and provide wine and beer for sale.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
great place very clean. nice friendly staff.store,pool,elvis show :} well done. a little traffic noise.but i will go again for sure
Sep 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Sep 21, 2014
I like the continual improvements I see from year to year. The go - cart track is awesome.
Sep 21, 2014
Whenever we travel through northern Arizona we stay at this KOA. We enjoyed our stay and it seems every year they have added more fun things to do while staying here.
Sep 21, 2014
Nice,friendly and helping staff. That's more worth than any other thing. Showers, restrooms and everything were nice and clean. One of the best KOA.
Sep 20, 2014
It was a great stay. Thank you. The staff was friendly and professional. I wish I had been able to stay longer and see Elvis perform. The camp sites and facilities were immaculate. I would love to visit you again and probably will. The only minor down side was the wi fi-- weak, unuseable.
Sep 20, 2014
Nice park, good access to Grand Canyon
Sep 20, 2014
Everything about this koa was perfect.Lots of trees, hiking trails, store, restrooms, showers. very nice staff.Close to town.
Sep 19, 2014
Too much highway noise and train whistles.
Sep 18, 2014
Very nice camp site. Large pines, full facilities and very clean.
Sep 17, 2014
This KOA is a real favorite of ours. There's not a bad site in the whole park. We get great service and plenty of smiles from all the staff.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
incredibly helpful workers. we had 2 trailer problems and they helped a lot.
Sep 16, 2014
We have just started with "KOA", and what a great place to start. The crew is always helpful, and checking on us all the time. Plus they have "Elvis". Great people.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
People were very good and helpful. Unfortunately, the WIFI was unsatisfactory. A KOA like this should have cable TV.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
The only complaint is that the outside showers were available on most days, but then they were locked, so one was forced to use the inside showers.
Sep 15, 2014
We love this KOA - however would like to point out that some rules are not followed. People in space 20 were very loud until midnite. Apparently they come up every weekend in the summer and appeared to know all the KOA workers. We shut our windows (even though it was nice and cool) and could still hear them. If this occurs, who do you contact at the park? We were very unhappy about this.
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great time and there was plenty for our boys to keep them busy. We will recommend you to our friends and family. We will be back.
Sep 15, 2014
Nice place. Very courteous.
Sep 15, 2014
Great place to stay. A little bit of traffic noise but overall a great place with friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Everything was great. Awesome staff and facility. The only thing I would change are the purple wrist bands you are asked to wear. Not fond of being tagged. Would be better if you didn't have to cut them off.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Great time, very clean place
Sep 12, 2014
Our stay was wonderful in spite of the rain. The only thing that I had issue with was the check in time. If the sites are ready, then why not check people in? Why make anyone wait. Bust as it was, it didn't matter for us. Our stay was lovely and enjoyed every minute and will go back.
Sep 12, 2014
Acceuil parfait,douches et toilettes trés propres. Beaucoup trop bruyant,autoroute et train, particulièrement le sifflet du train à 2h du matin!
Sep 11, 2014
See you all next summer.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
The trees block satellite TV signal and they don't have cable. Space was muddy and it rained. Two dogs got filthy have to get them groomed now.
Sep 10, 2014
Services (the pool) should be available to later arrivals. It would be nice to have some exercise after a day of travel. Later arrivals pay the same rate but don't have this same service.
Sep 10, 2014
Already planning to come back with other family members.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
It is a good campground. The only thing I did not like is a requirement that all campers wear a purple armband while in the camp. One hour from Grand Cayon.
Sep 08, 2014
Lots of fun, loved both Kenny as Kenny and as Elvis. Kids had a great time.
Sep 08, 2014
We enjoyed the campground, we had a very short two night stay. Williams is a lovely area, the trees and weather were great. The hot coffee available was awesome, the showers so clean and hot. Elvis on Saturday night was a treat too! Great campground for families with children.
Sep 07, 2014
Already booked for next year. Great people.
Sep 07, 2014
Great campground and amenities. The nearby hillside provided a neat hike with stunning views of the valley from the summit. The perfect place to stay while camping and visiting the Grand Canyon. All staff were very helpful and cordial.
Sep 07, 2014
Nice clean campground only 2 minor complaints. 1.Too much highway noise (I know you can't do anything about that) 2. Lighting on front building needs to be toned down Maybe try going to an LED light and installing on/off switches on the lights at the camp sites.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Beautiful campground and we loved the Elvis show on the weekends!
Sep 06, 2014
Grounds are great. Had to leave early due to family obligation. Did not receive a refund for unused nite. Got a rain check good only til October 31, 2014. Park was 75% empty so not like allowing them to reserve space for some else. Policy not explained at checking. Also required to wear armband to identify ourselves as campers. Ridiculous.
Sep 05, 2014
THE OFFICE/STORE CLOSES AT 6:00!! Otherwise you would have rated 4 or 5 stars. The staff is very helpful; the sites are well laid-out, except not very level- 4" back to front is a considerable to adjust with blocks. Clean showers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.