Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Apr 17, 2016
This is one of the top KOA's we have visited. Large sites in the trees @ 7000 ft, clean, friendly staff, easy access in and out and plus just 50 miles or so from the Grand Canyon. We will be back for sure!
Apr 16, 2016
Easy access. Wide sites. Friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 15, 2016
After so many rocky desert-type sites, being in the pines was truly fun! Sorry about the water problem. Very nice campground.
Apr 14, 2016
Clean, but rustic, gravel pads.
Apr 13, 2016
Nice big spaces. Nice staff. Lovely location.
Apr 13, 2016
Loved the park, scenery was beautiful. The location was excellent for Grand Canyon and Sedona! The park has two very nice dog parks and lots of grassy areas for walks. I will complain about their site assignment though, there were maybe 5 or 6 big rigs with lots of big rig sites, yet we were all within 10 sites. With the sites being so small, I would have thought they could spread everyone out!
Apr 12, 2016
Great new dog parks, spacious quiet sites
Apr 12, 2016
The people were really nice and helpful. The only issue was no WIFI or cable
Apr 11, 2016
no tv,no café, no go carts
Apr 11, 2016
Bathrooms were clean and well maintained, pool and hot tub was relaxing. Nice and peaceful.
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
This was my second stay at the Circle Pines KOA. It is a nice clean, well shaded campground with friendly people and plenty of amenities. I will stay here again whenever traveling through the area. Thanks for a great stay.
Apr 10, 2016
Clean, well kept grounds. All facilities in good shape. Nice people, nice sites. Will always stay here when in the area.
Apr 10, 2016
We've stayed here before & loved it and still do. We will be back and have referred family.
Apr 09, 2016
Happened to arrive early 11am. Very few campers, place looked empty. Asked if we could just check in early - No! Don't normally do that when we camp, but since it was so empty flexibility would have been nice. Other campers there told us they did not like the attitude at this KOA. All other KOA's stayed at have been very nice. 1 let us check in before 10 so we didn't have to take rig to dr apt.
Apr 08, 2016
We have stayed at this campground in the past and we're amazed at how accommodating they are and all the "extras" they provide for families to do. This stay surprised us since they have added more things to do if you want to do something other than relax by the fire, swim, hot tub, go cart...get the idea? Staff is amazing too. We felt like family.
Apr 08, 2016
They had a mix up and 2 sites reserved for us .When we arrived my husband was in restroom.desk clerk ask me name to register. I said husband in restroom wait. She pulled up name click it in didn't get my discount rate . Said sorry I punched it in already. Always closed when we got back to campground could never ask about correcting cc. Campground is great but the gal at service desk is not p
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
We hiked the trail out the back of the campground -- nice views from the top. Great employees.
Apr 06, 2016
Only issue was sites are not level.
Apr 06, 2016
Everyone was so courteous and helpful!
Apr 05, 2016
Helpful staff getting our big rig in a site that fits. Great location with trees around the area making it a visual pretty place with walking trails. Indoor pool and hot tub we didn't use but nice to have available.
Apr 04, 2016
I liked the campground that it was near the forrest areas though I feel like there wasn't enough space between RV's so you really felt like you were on top of the next person. It was clean, though the store wasn't open until 10pm as stated and the pool area closed at 6pm which didnt give much time for kids to swim later.
Apr 03, 2016
Nice place very beautifully spaced out sites needed handicap shower facilities.
Dec 22, 2015
Pefect distance between Grand Canyon and Sedona!
Nov 16, 2015
This campground was excellent! Everything about it was top=notch! The staff worked constantly to maintain the everything in the best possible condition! Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 27, 2015
In our Travels we usually stay at KOA's for a dependable safe & clean environment. This KOA far exceeded our expectations. Wish we had more time to spend an extra day or two. Thank You for an enjoyable stay. Dave and Carole Waite Cape Coral, Florida
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful camp in the middle of a pine woods. Beautiful setting and great people running it.
Oct 26, 2015
First time at this campground. It was very clean and nice. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend it it other folks. The only issue I had was the freeway noise. Not used to hearing it so made it tough for me to sleep. In general though very nice place with a ton of trees and beauty.
Oct 25, 2015
The park is beautifully maintained with lots to do and in a great area. Staff is warm and friendly and very helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
My pets and I enjoyed the large k9kamp. Love the grounds covered in small rock and pine no dirt or mud.
Oct 21, 2015
we love coming here. as always all the staff was great. we got to see the blood moon what a sight jim&bev tatman
Oct 20, 2015
We always have a great time camping here. I love the play ground for my girls. They have fun mining ,fun riding trails. Everything is kept nice and clean. Wish they didn't close the go kart track early before the season closed that was one thing we were looking forward to doing on our stay maybe next time.
Oct 19, 2015
The campground is very well maintained. The staff is great from the escort to your site to checking the facility multiple times a day. Was our 3rd stay I am sure we will be back.
Oct 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at the Circle Pines KOA. I couldn't have asked for better!
Oct 19, 2015
Wished we had more time to take -in the area we will next time
Oct 18, 2015
Go Cart track was closed which we understood however the 8 days we were there other children would go on the track and drive the go carts every day about 3 times a day. ALL other kids every day would just ask why other kids are going on them but they are not allowed. Either open them or close them do not make all the other kids watch those kids on them. My friends family and I will not return.
Oct 18, 2015
The park was very nice, the office staff was not helpful at all. we were a party of 4 and made our reservation a month in advance , wanting to be close together and we wer not. A problem with my reservation , no reservation but they took the deposit out of my credit card. I was lucky my friend ask to be close to me and they told them I had no reservation. Not happy about the office staff.
Oct 17, 2015
it was amazing,we had such a wonderful,first time experience and will only camp at KOA campgrounds
Oct 17, 2015
Overnight stay on a long trip. Very restful and beautiful scenery. Large site with full hook ups.
Oct 17, 2015
we very much enjoyed our stay. it was easy to pull in, the facilities were clean and the camphosts were visable and available. as per most of our KOA stays across this great country, the wifi was 'iffy'.
Oct 16, 2015
This is the nicest and cleanest koa we have been too. That's why we keep coming back every year. Sometimes more than once! So much for kids and families to do! Love circle pines koa!
Oct 15, 2015
Great accommodations, very clean park, fun stuff for kids and friendly staff. Definitely coming back.
Oct 15, 2015
it was great, loved the campground, very clean.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Super bathrooms! A one night stop that exceeded our expectations.
Oct 14, 2015
Needs cable TV
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals