Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 01, 2016
Brilliant facilities ... Best so far from Las Vegas to Miami ... AUS
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Too many trucks on highway otherwise great!
Sep 30, 2016
Charged 20.00for arriving early? Yet there was no one on that site also couldn't leave with out a rain check? attitude of lady at desk was very unfriendly?
Sep 29, 2016
This is one of our favorite campgrounds. We will return!
Sep 29, 2016
Very well maintained. Quiet
Sep 29, 2016
Very good except for highway noises.
Sep 28, 2016
Surcharge for water
Sep 27, 2016
This is probably one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at. Grounds are kept perfectly clean and landscaped beautifully. We will difintly stay again when we travel through.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice KOA. Clean, decent sites, even had a campfire. Clean facilities, indoor pool (although didn't use), good staff.
Sep 27, 2016
BEWARE! We will not be returning to your KOA, EVER! We booked a tent site as that is what we usually camp in. However, the weather was bad so we didn't bring our tent and decided that we would just sleep in our truck. Upon arrival we were told that we would have to go into a full hook up site. Our 2 night stay of sleeping in our truck cost us almost $80.00! Horrible way to do business!
Sep 27, 2016
best place in Williams Arizona. friendly people and very helpful, A++++++++++
Sep 27, 2016
Great stay from making reservations to quick check in. No problems at all friendly service also. Liked the golf cart to take you to your site. We will be back.
Sep 27, 2016
we had a great time and the stay at koa circle pines was great. wish we could of stayed longer and it would have been even better but this is a great campground no matter how long you get to stay.
Sep 27, 2016
Love this campground in the beautiful pines.
Sep 26, 2016
Convenient location, great store, and nice service.
Sep 26, 2016
I do not like to be nickel and dimed. They charged me an additional $10 because I was 1 hour early for check in. I had just driven 386 miles and did not appreciate that extra charge. The space was not level and it took every spacer I had to get the trailer level. Wood not stay here again
Sep 26, 2016
Love the pine trees! Clean park with great facilities for the dogs. Staff very nice and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
Clean, nice bathrooms and larger spaces with fire pits. Major drawback was all of the road noise. Playgrounds are in need of some TLC.
Sep 26, 2016
great service and great people but camp sights are a little to close together
Sep 25, 2016
They just need to level the sites,but other than that it is a winner.
Sep 25, 2016
a surcharge for water use is the reason for the poor rating.. if water is costing more than expected it should be included in the basic charge not as a after thought. Also i tried to check in at 11:45 and was told i would need to pay an additional $10 to check in before 12:30 PM It seemed as though this KOA was more interested in how much money they could obtain from their customers
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
It's always nice here friendly close freeway easy on a new off nice park I always cRry the pine needles with me 😁reminds me of Williams AZ
Sep 24, 2016
Didn't appreciate the nickel & diming... $20 for early checkin is outrageous for a park only 1/3 full... Perhaps $10 but not $20... Water surcharge should be added to the daily rate - no one wants to hear about or pay any surcharges.... Wifi nonexistent... Escort to site incorrectly advised we could clear tree branches in site - listened to them scratching top of coach at night...
Sep 24, 2016
The only negative part was that the site was not level enough for a 45 foot coach. I walked around the park and noticed that most site were not level. If you have a shorter rig I'm sure it would not be a problem
Sep 23, 2016
It's a nice place with a food setting among the trees and mini-golf course,but the water issue and loud traffic noise all night long out weighs that.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Everything you need and more is available at this KOA
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 22, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
Poor water pressure to due drought. Everything else is fine.
Sep 21, 2016
Friendly personnel, clean facilities and nice setting. Was curious why website listed RV site with water & electric at $33.25 a night and on receipt an additional $2.50 was added per night as a "fuel/water surcharge" ??
Sep 20, 2016
Very enjoyable! Clean well kept dog runs. staff members very friendly and helpful!
Sep 20, 2016
great campsite, but the staff wasn't very polite. Need to work on their customer service skills. The customer service was the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Sep 20, 2016
Another great stay at Circle Pines. This place just keeps getting better. Only wish the café stayed open one more weekend.
Sep 20, 2016
This was our first long trip with our rv. We lived that there was a great playground for our young granddaughter, and the rental bikes were a plus.
Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful setting.
Sep 20, 2016
This was our 2nd wknd in a row to stay here. My wife and I were celebrating an anniversary. We called and reserved a space. When we got there, as before, the space was not the best. We asked to be moved but were given attitude and push back. Supposedly the spaces were taken, which was not correct because the spaces were vacant all weekend or used late in wknd. It was Attitude and No Accomodating!!
Sep 20, 2016
Great place...clean, quite and overall a nice campground! Would definitely go back!
Sep 19, 2016
A great camping experience.
Sep 19, 2016
We have stayed at this campground 5 times now. It is always clean, the staff is very nice & helpful. We'll stay there again!
Sep 19, 2016
Everything was very well kept. Bathrooms and showers were very clean. I will definately come there again. I guess if there is anything to complain about is that the camp cafe was closed already, seems tho they could stay open a little longer, they sure have enough employees to run it. Also our site was a bit unlevel one end of our RV was 3 feet off the ground. Site 99
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
nice and clean campground. very nice staff
Sep 19, 2016
Stay was fine right up to the end when we were leaving Sunday morning a few minutes after check out time. The place was nearly empty so we weren't rushing to hit the clock exactly and AS I was pulling out to leave, an extremely rude KOA employee in a cart STOPPED me to admonish me like a child for being MINUTES past the check out time! Well, there are better and nicer places to stay in Williams..
Sep 19, 2016
It was WONDERFUL!!!
Sep 19, 2016
BEST KOA in Arizona/Nevada
Sep 18, 2016
The staff was great and friendly. The park is clean and I would stay there again. I would recommend this to anyone who is visiting the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals