Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
incredibly helpful workers. we had 2 trailer problems and they helped a lot.
Sep 16, 2014
We have just started with "KOA", and what a great place to start. The crew is always helpful, and checking on us all the time. Plus they have "Elvis". Great people.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
People were very good and helpful. Unfortunately, the WIFI was unsatisfactory. A KOA like this should have cable TV.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
The only complaint is that the outside showers were available on most days, but then they were locked, so one was forced to use the inside showers.
Sep 15, 2014
We love this KOA - however would like to point out that some rules are not followed. People in space 20 were very loud until midnite. Apparently they come up every weekend in the summer and appeared to know all the KOA workers. We shut our windows (even though it was nice and cool) and could still hear them. If this occurs, who do you contact at the park? We were very unhappy about this.
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great time and there was plenty for our boys to keep them busy. We will recommend you to our friends and family. We will be back.
Sep 15, 2014
Nice place. Very courteous.
Sep 15, 2014
Great place to stay. A little bit of traffic noise but overall a great place with friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Everything was great. Awesome staff and facility. The only thing I would change are the purple wrist bands you are asked to wear. Not fond of being tagged. Would be better if you didn't have to cut them off.
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Great time, very clean place
Sep 12, 2014
Our stay was wonderful in spite of the rain. The only thing that I had issue with was the check in time. If the sites are ready, then why not check people in? Why make anyone wait. Bust as it was, it didn't matter for us. Our stay was lovely and enjoyed every minute and will go back.
Sep 12, 2014
Acceuil parfait,douches et toilettes trés propres. Beaucoup trop bruyant,autoroute et train, particulièrement le sifflet du train à 2h du matin!
Sep 11, 2014
See you all next summer.
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
The trees block satellite TV signal and they don't have cable. Space was muddy and it rained. Two dogs got filthy have to get them groomed now.
Sep 10, 2014
Services (the pool) should be available to later arrivals. It would be nice to have some exercise after a day of travel. Later arrivals pay the same rate but don't have this same service.
Sep 10, 2014
Already planning to come back with other family members.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
It is a good campground. The only thing I did not like is a requirement that all campers wear a purple armband while in the camp. One hour from Grand Cayon.
Sep 08, 2014
Lots of fun, loved both Kenny as Kenny and as Elvis. Kids had a great time.
Sep 08, 2014
We enjoyed the campground, we had a very short two night stay. Williams is a lovely area, the trees and weather were great. The hot coffee available was awesome, the showers so clean and hot. Elvis on Saturday night was a treat too! Great campground for families with children.
Sep 07, 2014
Already booked for next year. Great people.
Sep 07, 2014
Great campground and amenities. The nearby hillside provided a neat hike with stunning views of the valley from the summit. The perfect place to stay while camping and visiting the Grand Canyon. All staff were very helpful and cordial.
Sep 07, 2014
Nice clean campground only 2 minor complaints. 1.Too much highway noise (I know you can't do anything about that) 2. Lighting on front building needs to be toned down Maybe try going to an LED light and installing on/off switches on the lights at the camp sites.
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Beautiful campground and we loved the Elvis show on the weekends!
Sep 06, 2014
Grounds are great. Had to leave early due to family obligation. Did not receive a refund for unused nite. Got a rain check good only til October 31, 2014. Park was 75% empty so not like allowing them to reserve space for some else. Policy not explained at checking. Also required to wear armband to identify ourselves as campers. Ridiculous.
Sep 05, 2014
THE OFFICE/STORE CLOSES AT 6:00!! Otherwise you would have rated 4 or 5 stars. The staff is very helpful; the sites are well laid-out, except not very level- 4" back to front is a considerable to adjust with blocks. Clean showers.
Sep 04, 2014
good weather, very crowded and noisy. Typical RV campground. was a busy three day weekend, but not too relaxing. Was good if you don't mind a lot of vehicle and foot traffic around you and kids. I'm not much of a crowd person, rather be out in the forest without hookups and enjoy the forest not the city setting.
Sep 04, 2014
Fantastic friendly helpful clean better than staying at a motel for pool miniature golf etc.a must stay
Sep 04, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
More immenities than any other place we have ever stayed!
Sep 03, 2014
I did not think the charge formy kids was reasonable
Sep 03, 2014
Great activities all weekend. Family friendly.
Sep 03, 2014
Too much traffic noise from I-40. Maybe we will come back when campground is not so busy.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Loved it there so much tha twe are going back next summer for 2 months
Sep 02, 2014
Very close to freeway, lots of freeway noise. Very compact sites and many rude folks walked right through my site to get access to trash can. Lots of fun things for kids but some of the rental equipment is poorly maintained. Watched a kids rental bike fall apart on him, lucky he wasn't hurt.
Sep 02, 2014
Its Always a pleasure to stay and this park.
Sep 02, 2014
To short. This is one of our favorite. We return as often as our busy lives will permit. Our grand kids love the golf and the bike track. Good meals and entertainment. Just one of our favorites.
Sep 02, 2014
Spaces way too close together and cafe was disorganized.
Sep 02, 2014
The sites are so close together that I could touch my camper and my neighbors camper at the same time. The kids had fun at the pool and the bike track. Overall we had fun but will probably not come back due to the way the park is designed. There are lots of other options in the area.
Sep 02, 2014
Great Kampground!!! Love that you cater to families with kids with lots of activities. We really liked our site #25 as we had lots of room. Very clean and staff was courteous and helpful at all times!! We will definetely go again!! Thank You, Lugo Family

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.