Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 10, 2017
We arrived for a 2 night stay on Thursday 6-8-17 . This was our second visit to Circle Pines. We stayed for the first time on Monday 6-5-17 and had a very enjoyable visit. About 7pm a Class C motorhome pulled into Space 116, the one next to ours which was 117. Out came about 3 adults and 8 kids who immediately began yelling and shouting and running through our campsite. They then set up a l
Jun 10, 2017
Best KOA yet. Lots of things for the kids. People were great and service was excellent. Only problem was pool was too murky.Thanks!
Jun 10, 2017
Love the area of this KOA. However, it is so close to Interstate 40 that you hear traffic noise all night. The campsite is clean, well managed. Have stayed hear before. I recommend using you A.C. or something to mask the traffic noise.
Jun 09, 2017
Staff was awesome! Pool and jacuzzi needed some cleaning attention. Would have been nice to have the resturant open. Closed for various reasons during our stay. two of the things we bragged about to our family who met up with us for a family reunion. All in all, it was another great time had by all. Thank You, we will be back again next year!
Jun 09, 2017
We stayed at the Circle Pines KOA middle of May 2017. We are older w/o children and enjoyed our stay, the amenities, the workers & the quiet. We will stay again in future but only off-season as we are certain the go carts, etc. will make it difficult to enjoy the quiet. Highly recommend for families w/small children. Very helpful front desk :)
Jun 09, 2017
Great staff! Loved the game room and indoor pool
Jun 08, 2017
The park has a great layout, many nice amenities, is very convenient to the local town and the staff are very friendly and professional. My issues with the park are that none of the roads are paved so it can be very dusty and the park is located adjacent to an interstate highway which is loud and trains run nearby all day and night. I'm a light sleeper and my allergies don't do well with dust.
Jun 08, 2017
Campground is pretty. They burned their garbage all day and campires all night. Too much smoke for me
Jun 08, 2017
Fairly clean and quiet. Surprised about having to pay for a visitor to check me for the day. Also need a dumpster to trash can by the dump station.
Jun 08, 2017
This is the friendliest KOA we have stayed in. All the kids had a ball. Lots for them to do. We owe a HUGE thanks to the employees that helped us find our puppy. They never gave up looking for him. Without them I am sure we would have never seen him again. He was so scared!! Thanks again from the bottom of my heart!!! We will stay there again!
Jun 08, 2017
Stayed 5 days. Would have given five stars, but they had a planned power outage and never bothered to tell the guests before it, or when it was over on a very hot day. It seemed like such a well planned and efficient camp, was surprised at this. On the minor side, no regular bottled water in their shop & we wanted something sweet and only choices were hard candy & s'mores ingrediants. Great cafe!
Jun 08, 2017
NO COMMENT
Jun 08, 2017
Great staff and super facility! Stayed 4 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Showers and restrooms neat and clean.
Jun 08, 2017
Nice sites with picnic table and firepit/BBQ. Has a trail up the closest little mtn. Clean and friendly. Gravel and trees!!!! Stayed here on our maiden voyage and happy we did!!
Jun 08, 2017
Noise from the train and highway☹️
Jun 07, 2017
What a fabulous place. Everything was clean, including the camp sites. Nice dog parks, large pool, and very friendly helpful people. Used as a base for Grand Canyon and Williams. Stayed 4 nights.
Jun 07, 2017
Our stay would have been very pleasant if our trailer hadn't been egged. There was no security patrolling at night and quite frankly when we spoke to the person at the desk the next morning she said things like that happen people aren't responsible. We have a brand new trailer. This was our first trip. If this is any indication of how it will be we are very disappointed.
Jun 06, 2017
The staff was friendly the amenities were aplenty and we had a wonderful time! Only wish there was a little grass here & there like the KOA in Flagstaff. Very likely that we will be back again!
Jun 06, 2017
Booked 5 nights at this site because of all the things they had for kids to do. I was very disappointed that the bouncing pillow was not up at all, the pool was great IF you went at an odd time (grandson is 5) because otherwise too full of big kids overrunning the pool. Staff was great and the food at the cafe was good. Nice stay would do it again.
Jun 06, 2017
Clean and quiet and had fun things for kids to do as well as dog parks. We will stay here every time we come to Williams.
Jun 06, 2017
Great time with family.
Jun 06, 2017
We are first time campers are really enjoyed our stay in Williams. Camp sites and facilities were very clean! We were surprised that the Staff members were not overly friendly or helpful at Front Desk and others raced through the camp on golf carts kicking up a ton of dust. I work in the hospitality industry and see a lot of opportunity for the KOA to improve the guest service. No live music on we
Jun 06, 2017
Only down side, noise from freeway
Jun 05, 2017
Camp ground is convenient to Williams and the Grand Canyon
Jun 05, 2017
We were very excited about our stay here! Our check-in was not bad, the woman checking us in just didn't seem to care to give us anymore information than we asked her for literally. Our site left something to be desired. We were on a slant as was our picnic table and we all kept sliding in the pebbles to and from the camper to table. For the amount we paid for a premium spot I expected more.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
This was our second campout in our new trailer and we could not have had a better time! Our daughter and grandkids met us there and the fun began. It was cool and clean, and very kid and pet friendly. The only thing we didn't care for was the highway noise because this site is not far off I-40. Other than that, we loved it and will def be back!
Jun 05, 2017
Great place to stay while visiting the area. The pool and spa water appeared to be cloudy and filmy so we didn't try them. I saw some workers trying to fix issues though. Bathrooms are clean and staff very friendly.
Jun 05, 2017
wonderful as always! great property great staff
Jun 05, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, it was nice to have all the different activities for the kids/family. The staff was warm and friendly we will be looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 05, 2017
Our stay was great! The only thing I was really disappointed in was the lack of stock in the store. They were out of everything! Had to go back into town for a simple dinner supplies.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
The campground is well maintained and most of the staff is friendly and eager to make your stay great. I would have rated it with a perfect score but Janet at the front desk was very rude and treated me as if I was interrupting her day. She was not willing to do anything to make our stay more comfortable. The manager was willing to accommodate us but with no effort from Janet. Unfortunate
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
It was too loud.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
We had a reservation. Why put us in such a tight spot that we had to get out the tape measure to open slides.
Jun 03, 2017
I will say We were assigned probably the worse site in the park. Corner site 135, Doggy park, playground with squeeky swings and eye shot of I-40. Kids, dogs, and traffic constantly. Rough sleeping. I would recommend a sound barrier installed to help with the noise from the highway. I will say staff and restrooms were very clean.My guess is if we stayed deeper in the park it would have been better
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
great customer services, staff was always very friendly and attentive. thank you!!
Jun 03, 2017
A very nice place to stay, close to the Grand Canyon, we will stay there again on our next trip!
Jun 03, 2017
Love this place! And now doing more improvements..
Jun 03, 2017
The spots are pretty small. The guys that drive around in the carts are nice but a couple women working the front desk were rude and unhelpful. Also lots for kids to do however everything costs extra money also go carts only open Friday Saturday Sunday. It doesn't say that on website my kids were disappointed. Because of some rude employees and small spots I can say we probably won't be back.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA two times, now, and really appreciate the continued work by the staff to make our stay the best and continuously improve the facility. We have already planned our Labor Day stay!
Jun 02, 2017
Beautiful location, friendly people.... other than some confusion on our site initially it was great! Love the new " delux" sites KOA!
Jun 02, 2017
We had a great time! All of the special activities for the kids made it extra special and easier on us adults:)
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Clean and friendly. It was a great campground. Nice and shady. The staff were helpful. This campground is in great proximity to Sedona, Williams, and Grand Canyon. Lots to do..
Jun 01, 2017
This campsite got rid of Elvis,got rid of the hay ride,got rid of the ice cream,rates went up, not as friendly like before, the store hardly has any food stocked,etc
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals