Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Nice park. Sometimes difficult to tell road from sites. Internet connection very temperamental as how it wants to connect and stay connected
Aug 01, 2017
Lots of fun activities. Fun for kids. Way too packed in. Sites too close together. Portable showers n toilets ok for a night while traveling but not a destination
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The workers were great the campground was great
Jul 31, 2017
This would have been 5 stars if the playground was safer. I was there for 10 days and noticed no progress on the playground area. There was a blower motor for the bounce pad just sitting in the open waiting for a child to lose their hand in it. There was also an extension cord laying across the playground to power the motor. When I brought it up to a staff member he laughed and told me it was fine
Jul 31, 2017
We appreciate that you accommodated us to have our site next to our friends, whom we requested. Thank you, as that does not always happen.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
We like it much better under the new management.7
Jul 31, 2017
Close to everything we wanted to do. So much to do during down time at the park. We truly enjoyed our stay.
Jul 31, 2017
We were just there for the night as a middle ground for our trip back home. Oh my gosh, we can't wait to come back to the resort for a vacation. The town of Williams is awesome with local gun fight, so adorable. Wished we could have shopped some. The camp ground is clean, amazing and tons of fun for kid, my daughter was sad we had to leave.
Jul 31, 2017
Even with an advance reservation we were directed to a very short and narrow (#9) site for our 36' triple slide 5th wheel and tow vehicle. No parking room for truck. Fire pit was near to RV. We were forced to back out of the site after being guided into a tree going forward by a KOA employee. Special kid venues, gokarts, playground, bike rentals were nice but campsite had no room for kids.
Jul 31, 2017
Our 2nd time at this KOA, and we will definately be back again. Its always clean, the folks are always helpful and nice, this trip, we bought firewood that was wet and they gave us a dry bundle when they found out, thats above and beyond. See you soon!
Jul 31, 2017
This was our first time camping in our RV. The staff at the campground were very helpful when we had leveling questions and even simple questions like how to start a campfire. It was wonderful everyone was completely friendly and helpful. We will stay at this campground again.
Jul 31, 2017
Overall campground was nice with plenty of trees. Pool had to be refilled so we were not able to use it. It would have been nice it putt putt or something else was offered in place of that since the kids were planning on swimming.
Jul 31, 2017
It's really overpriced for a site that everyone wants to walk through. And then nickel and dime ya for everything. $2 small coffee, $3 load of laundry, $5 1/2 hour childs bike rental. What sort of perk do you get for paying over $70 a night. And lastly if you wear KOA yellow would it hurt to say good morning? I'm done. Thank you.
Jul 31, 2017
Melanie and Randy Kimball who are employees at the campground where very impressive with their work and information! Great People!
Jul 30, 2017
Great location. Good sites
Jul 30, 2017
A fun spot to take the kids!
Jul 30, 2017
Great location and a variety of activities for kids HOWEVER, the front desk staff could use some customer service training. I personally experienced (and witnessed) staff talking about and complaining about other guests including getting openly irritated when I asked for change to play the arcade games. The change machine and games did not work and we were shorted on our go kart ride due to rain
Jul 30, 2017
On check in the staff was grumpy. The guide to our camping site bad mouth the place from the time we met him until after he showed us our site. We tried to stay an extra night, paid for it and then found out they charge for a night we already paid for. I've stay here before, about 10 yrs ago. Was great then.i really believe the office is way understaffed. going to try them again in Sept. Hopefully
Jul 30, 2017
Stayed for 4 night, 5 days. Kids had a blast on the go carts, jump pillow and play ground. Campground was well kept, restrooms and showers clean and staff was friendly. Will definitely come back to visit.
Jul 29, 2017
Jul 29, 2017
Great for families. Lots of activities for kids of all ages.
Jul 28, 2017
Loved everything about it. Beautiful area, easy in and out, lots of amenities. Just sad that the pool was down during our stay. Otherwise was perfect!
Jul 28, 2017
By far the best park I have ever stay in. Looking forward to visiting again in the forward. One employee "Michael" showed exceptional customer service.
Jul 28, 2017
Have stayed here many times over the years. It seems to be getting worse. This time we left two days early and went to another rv park. Issues pool was closed, no WiFi, two of the three toilets in the men's restroom clogged and backing up onto the floor. Used all my blocks on one side to level my camper. This use to be a nice camp ground.
Jul 28, 2017
It was the best campground ever. The only two things: it was too nousy because of the highway and the train. And the internet was poor.
Jul 28, 2017
Pool was out of order and the go-carts were for adult size, not 10 year olds with short legs. I would have gone somewhere else if I knew this in advance.
Jul 28, 2017
Pool was closed, cafe was closed, paid for resort but nothing was operational
Jul 28, 2017
When we arrived we were told the pool was closed, the internet was having problems, the power at the site was having problems, the playground was under construction with an open ditch and wires running across the bike track. When we went to the go carts the track was closed b/c they couldn't blow dry the track after rain. When it did open the attendees were busy riding and not helping customers.
Jul 27, 2017
Campgrounds were great and well maintained. Friendly service. Will come back.
Jul 27, 2017
Very disappointed that indoor pool and spa were shut down. Push button shower valves were difficult to set for temp. WiFi was so slow due to small bandwidth vs number of users was basically unusable. Bad drainage. Very muddy due to rains. Pads far from level. Staff was called ngwnal and friendly otherwise one star for rating.
Jul 26, 2017
Nice campground with great new tables & chairs on decks at pull throughs.
Jul 26, 2017
Some of the worst customer service that I have ever experienced. Unsafe practices such as multiple electrical cords laying across the ground in the rain. Bathrooms routinely backed up. Pool out of service.
Jul 26, 2017
The pool was closed our entire stay. We had counted on using this facility and got the 'run around' from staff as to the situation. It was an expensive stay and we were disappointed.
Jul 26, 2017
We LOVED: The wifi, the activities the whole family could participate in - biking, go carts, playground, dog park and pool/spa. This KOA is our favorite, by far! Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
This is an excellent KOA and we've stayed at more than a few.nice, friendly staff. Wonderful little outdoor (covered) Cafe called Bear Trax. All kinds of rentable equipment for fun. But, and it's a big one...well two- Loud trains all night long. Loud freeway trucks all night long.
Jul 26, 2017
Our reservations were screwed up by a lady named Diane. Twice she assured us we had 50 amp pull through. We had small 30 amp site for our 36' class A and Jeep.
Jul 25, 2017
Stayed for10 days and enjoyed every bit of it. Wifi could be stronger and cable could be more extensive.
Jul 25, 2017
Very disappointed that the pool was dirty, green, cloudy and had a smell. Both spas were not working. The next day one spa was fix. Otherwise everything else was good. I did complain but it was never fixed.
Jul 25, 2017
Fun
Jul 25, 2017
The showers were disgusting! We stayed 2 nights with not a cleaning crew in sight the entire time! A hair ball so large it blocked the drain just kept getting bigger as our stay progressed and the SLIME! Then the pool was so extremely chlorinated but yet still managed to have a layer of film on the top (no one swam the entire time I was there). Don't stay here unless you bring your own facilities.
Jul 25, 2017
New ownership is more focused on what they have done versus experience for the campers staff not friendly and not responsive to people's needs
Jul 25, 2017
Best park I have been in! The setting was gorgeous. Loved the fenced off-leash pet areas. Thank you!
Jul 25, 2017
Excellent campground very clean will stay here again the next time we are in the area. It is also a great campground for children.
Jul 25, 2017
Great place
Jul 24, 2017
We were (hopefully) unlucky to be welcomed by a staff member who was not honest and fair. It's really a pitty that you have to pay for all activities on the campground (even for kids).
Jul 24, 2017
The restrooms were very clean and the campground was very neat and organized. It is very dusty, but that is a function of the location and the time of the year.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals