Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 06, 2016
The grounds and facilities were clean, and the staff were friendly and very professional. We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Set up in rain and did the Grand Canyon between rains. Big park, nice people taking care of it. Would stay again.
Jul 06, 2016
We had such a wonderful time and stay. We will be staying at this KOA again. The staff was super friendly. All around a great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We have been coming to this campground for years and have enjoyed it. I don't think we will come back. This year the bumper car track was added. The noise level has increased substantially. Camping here has become more like camping in the middle of an amusement park - noisy, hectic and expensive.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice rest stop, even when full !! It's was sooo quiet that we didn't notice that most of the campsites were busy.
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly, accommodating staff. Wonderful amenities for families. Owner Bruce was an excellent source of tour info. Will come back again.
Jul 05, 2016
So very wonderful. The people are always so great. This was the first year of the Bear Trax (racetrack) a huge hit with the adults in our group. We will be back for sure.
Jul 05, 2016
We go all the time and we love the area, but customer service has gone down hill in my opinion. There are some great people that are there, but the few that are less than desirable left a bad taste in my mouth. It's kind of sad we always have a good time, just not the last few times.
Jul 05, 2016
I have been coming to this KOA since I was a little girl and love that I'm now bringing my little girls to enjoy Circle Pines KOA. Staff is so friendly and the amenities are always clean. So much to do and we always can't wait for our next trip back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Quiet Place. Nice Bath facilities. Only complaint would be they pack you in like Sardines.
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to stay clean and close to go do things. Convenient store was great not over priced.
Jul 05, 2016
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE. WE TRY AND GO EVERY CHANCE WE GET. ONE THING I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IS THE GOLF AND BIKES FREE TO THE KIDS WHO STAY. THE POOL IS FREE SO THE OTHER ACTIVITES SHOULD BE ALSO. OTHER THAN THAT WE WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP GOING
Jul 04, 2016
We had a fantastic stay!! We really enjoyed the park, the hospitality and the weather!! Thank you!!
Jul 04, 2016
Williams KOA has a great staff, clean well-maintained facilities and grounds...super especially for families. We've enjoyed the indoor pool, hot tubs, excellent mini-golf course, go-cart track and horse shoe pits.It also has a store and restaurant...everything you could want in a pine tree setting. We've stayed here at least 4 times with our 3 boys and have great memories of our times here.
Jul 04, 2016
CLEAN, LOT OF THING FOR KIDS TO DO AS WELL AS ADULTS.EMPLOYEES VERY COURTEOUS AND VERY HELPFUL. YES I WOULD TAY THERE AGAIN.
Jul 04, 2016
Nice forest campground shady andfun
Jul 04, 2016
This is one of the best campground we have stayed in. The staff were very friendly and a lot of help. I will probably be back as soon as I can.
Jul 04, 2016
Very well organized facility they escort you to your site..have never had another koa do this. Very clean.
Jul 04, 2016
Not bad, but not so good either. My bad experience was about extra charge for $2.50 for water and unhelpful employee at reception. The water quality of swimming pool was bad and water was too cold to enjoy swimming. Due to not enough access walkway, we had traffic on our site by other people to go to playground and minigolf.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Wonderful KOA, nice staff and excellent location for accessing the Grand Canyon. Kids really loved the go cart track. Although you pay extra, the small fee is with it.
Jul 03, 2016
Convenient location, lots of kid activities, fairly quiet. However, there was dog poop all over the property and the indoor pool was green/cloudy/murky. Definitely didn't swim!
Jul 03, 2016
Everything we needed and then more.
Jul 02, 2016
Lori and Bruce have developed one of the nicest RV parks anywhere, and they continue to add improvements. We are already looking forward to our stay next year.
Jul 02, 2016
Definitely kid friendly. Near to points of interest.
Jul 02, 2016
We have always enjoyed this koa in the past. This trip was slightly disappointing we wanted full hookup since we were staying a week. We were told none were available yet we noticed several that were open the entire time of our stay. They also have a problem with their sewage treatment pond the smell from the pond made us have to keep the motorhome windows closed. Besides that it was nice
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Best koa ever
Jul 01, 2016
Love this koa. We camp here at least once a year sometimes more!
Jul 01, 2016
We had a lot of road noise from highway 40 and the dump station was in front of our space so we had a lot of sewer smell. Would stay here again but would make sure we had a space away from the dump station.
Jul 01, 2016
This Kampground has large spaces, lots of mature pines and access to walking trails. The dog parks are well maintained and large. The people are the difference maker. They are helpful, attentive and full of excellent suggestions for things to do and places to visit.
Jun 30, 2016
wish we had more time.
Jun 30, 2016
Should be rated a Holiday.
Jun 30, 2016
I felt it's too expensive, after I payed for the site I had to pay for the adults.i would only recommend KOA to people with children.
Jun 30, 2016
This is a great family campground. It has nice shade throughout the park. A nice pool plenty of entertainment for the whole family. I wanted to try the go carts but at $8 each ride I decided to pass.
Jun 30, 2016
Clean campground. Well taken care of. Had a great time
Jun 30, 2016
The campground is a good facility. The location isn't great, since it's next to the highway. You do get a lot of noise from the trucks at night. Otherwise, it's a good facility.
Jun 30, 2016
There isn't enough space to list all my complaints.
Jun 29, 2016
Overall the stay was good, the black short hair lady is a little rude. The chicken fried steak at the cafe was good. I would have no problem coming back.
Jun 29, 2016
My stay here was very nice. Plenty of room to pull in and out of the campsite, clean restrooms, a small café, very friendly and helpful staff, plenty of activities for children. Although it is close to the I-40, the train noise and traffic on the freeway were not a problem. I stayed at site #18 which is located toward the back, a great site to reserve.I would definitely stay here again.
Jun 29, 2016
Really enjoyed the co carts and pool. Pool needs to be cleaner. Camp grounds clean and staff great!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. As for the pool, when coming off a weekend that is completely booked and having that many people in it, it dose start looking very cloudy. That's why we close it on Monday's to shock it and let it rest.
Jun 28, 2016
Great pool large stagered camp sites kids loved hay ride
Jun 28, 2016
Great place to stay. Small store for emergencies items. Mini golf and go cart track for extra price. Close to Deer farm, Bearizona and Williams Arizona.
Jun 28, 2016
Not happy to be charged an extra 10 dollars to check in 2 hrs early when campground is practically empty.
Jun 28, 2016
Very clean and maintained grounds and facilities. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We will definitely recommend this KOA campsite to everyone!!
Jun 28, 2016
By far our favorite KOA,. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Beautiful KOA
Jun 28, 2016
Every thing except the camp ground was an extra charge, pool wasn't clean...extra charge for water
Jun 28, 2016
The bathrooms this time seemed dirty. The shower stalls were full of nasty hair balls and hair ties. The pool had a hair "wad" and floating items that were very grose. We have stayed here before and had a great time. Our campsite was on a grade and in our opinion should be leveled out. For $80 per night seemed a lot for such dirty conditions.
Jun 28, 2016
Everything was excellent. Would have given 5 if there wifi would have worked.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals