Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 10, 2014
We loved this KOA! Such beautiful surroundings, super clean and organized, great staff! Can't wait to return.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Were celebrating an anniversary. As I love animals, the close proximity to the Deer Farm and Bearizona were ideal.Enjoyed "Elvis". Your facility has something for everyone. Nice job guys!!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very good facilities. Very friendly staff from the beginning of our stay.
Aug 08, 2014
Very restful, quiet shady close to general stores pool Spa. Not far from grand canyon. Only thing is maybe hv some activities during the week mon-thurs hv movies, dinner available. Have cable...Otherwise staff very helpful and friendly. Kind of pricey for what u get.
Aug 08, 2014
Really nice place, I would give it a 5 Star if not for the Road Noise. A different time of year and the use of a Fan may make a difference. My wife wasn't effected.
Aug 07, 2014
Great time wonderful camp hosts!!! Best ever!!!
Aug 07, 2014
The grounds were great, plenty of room, the staff was excellent
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Love, Love, Love this place!! We will be back for sure!
Aug 05, 2014
The campground itself is great--indoor pool, well-stocked store, Joni the helpful receptionist, Elvis imitator, fairly good internet (could be faster)and large RV site with good power. Only downside is that it is over an hour to the Grand Canyon. Too bad it isn't located at Tusayan, just outside the Park; then it would be the greatest.
Aug 05, 2014
service is terrible, only good thing about this location is entertainment buy kenny Lee (ELVIS), pricing is totally out of line , lost another customer forever joane should be fired for her customer service, and story telling
Aug 05, 2014
We had a great experience at this campground. They do a great job.
Aug 05, 2014
DID NOT LIKE THE WAY I WAS TREATED BY MGR AT TIMES SHE WAS VERY RUDE. ELVIS AND WIFE WAS THE BEST.ALL OTHER WORKING STAFF WERE GREAT.
Aug 05, 2014
Great park!!! Great atmosphere!
Aug 05, 2014
Staff is very friendly and helpful here. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. I loved the hayride. The only negative thing I can say is that it wasn't as wooded as I hoped.
Aug 04, 2014
Great location! Would have liked patio slabs but not important. Did not like that we could not check in a little early without paying a $10.00 fee. Seems wrong since spaces were empty. The next couple days we saw many RV'S checking in way before the 1:00 they made us wait for. We ended up sitting in a Walmart parking lot for an hour in the rain. Staff very friendly and grounds well kept.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
there tried to put me in another spot after i had set up in the rain, the owner and joanie are the most rude and lying about everything they say
Aug 04, 2014
this was the best KOA that we stayed at, everyone was very helpful. Clean bathrooms , overall clean friendly park.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Wonderful pepole and a lot of fun activates o
Aug 03, 2014
Best park ever. Very travel & family friendly. Loved our stay
Aug 03, 2014
Pluses- Friendly staff Minuses- Freeway noise and hayride wagon broke down. Hayride was a major reason for choosing this park.
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
I did have a couple complaints about our stay. I camped with 4 boys. It was very expensive. I was spending almost $70 a night plus the expense of putt putt, video games etc. Maybe throw in a couple games of putt putt with price or video game tokens When the pool was closed there was nothing else for them to do. I went through another $50. Workers were not too kind to the boys
Aug 02, 2014
Our grandkids loved the activities, however the camp site was pretty small, we did not have much room.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
We plan on using this KOA often. The stay was very pleasant, staff very nice and it's a beautiful location.
Aug 01, 2014
We were only passing through as we have been for over 15 years, so we stayed only one night. This time everything was just great.
Aug 01, 2014
Not sure how to rate our stay this time. We were with another RV, registered at the same time and arrived at the exact same time. Asked to be close together for our three day stay, and were told we would piggyback with each other. We were nowhere near one another. Piggybacked, but seven sites apart. Not happy, difficult to serve a meal together for 3 nights.
Aug 01, 2014
An employee escorted us to our site. Both checking in and out there was only one clerk behind the counter. We waited over 10 minutes to get golf clubs. We didn't notice any effort to recycle plastic, glass or cans. Campers threw everything in the regular trash. Campground was clean and quiet.
Aug 01, 2014
Friendly staff,clean sites,looking forward to coming back next season.
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Everyting was very clean and the personal was kindly and helpfull !! We had a super nice stay. Williams was a sweet village with lots of things to see.
Jul 31, 2014
The stay was ok, but be careful when making reservations here. We made reservations to camp side by side next to my brother and requested full hookups. The lady with whom we spoke, told us that it was all set up. However, when we got there, we were not next to my brother and did not have full hook ups. When we brought this to the workers attention, they they did nothing to accommodate us.
Jul 31, 2014
nice sites, clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.