Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2016
This KOA is very clean and nice. The only problem is location. Off of I40. Very noisy from road noise. Bring ear plugs if you want to sleep !
Jul 13, 2016
the kids had fun the place was clean and the staff was good mabey next time i can get a spot with a shade tree. it was great overall and the stay was just what we expected
Jul 13, 2016
The staff at this campground is very friendly and helpful! The grounds and facilities are so clean. They take pride in their campground.
Jul 13, 2016
The location is great. Most of the staff were friendly. However, there was one man driving a cart when we first arrived, who was rude. When my husband was unhooking our trailer, this man told him to hurry it up because he needed to park another camper. Unhooking on a hill needs to be done safely, not hastily! It's also strange that the go-karts are advertised, but then it's just for one hour a day
Jul 13, 2016
Very friendly office staff, nice, all pull through sites. Would definitely recommend!
Jul 12, 2016
Great place. Large spaces. Friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2016
great campground but terrible internet service because of this might seek another place to stay if we come back that way
Jul 12, 2016
Nice park. Amenities were great. Lots of leveling needed though!
Jul 12, 2016
too many loud 4 wheelers--never used to be like that.
Jul 12, 2016
Awesome campground. Friendly staff, very clean restrooms, great space for trailer. We will visit again when in the area.
Jul 12, 2016
Lori runs a very nice place
Jul 12, 2016
Best Ever!!
Jul 12, 2016
Kid friendly, tons of activities with gorgeous scenery
Jul 12, 2016
Absolutely beautiful. The most helpful staff. Clean, friendly and a wonderful place to stay. My sister & I are traveling across country & pulling a travel trailer & staff was so helpful helping us "gypsy girls!"
Jul 11, 2016
The staff was very helpful, but the park wasn't what I expected
Jul 11, 2016
Nice campground in beautiful, treed setting. A little noisy, from I-40 & trains. Would've been nice to know ahead that water/fuel had surcharge. I believe in water conservation, but some of the showers (small rooms) don't even provide spray enough to take a shower! Please fix!
Jul 11, 2016
Excellent staff but most importantly clean spacious sites. Thank you for a pleasant stay.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Great location right off I 40, but surrounded by pine forest. Nice dog park.
Jul 11, 2016
We stay at this KOA each year and always enjoy our stay. Admittedly I state each year this is the last and I believe this year was the tipping point. After paying for a site fee and additional fees for Kids, now they are charging a fee to have water hauled in. This should be included in the site fee. This was our last year.
Jul 11, 2016
Great place, a little pricey, a little crowded for a reason (it's a nice getaway). I must say they demonstrate the goal of making money by charging 4.55 for a gallon of milk. Can't complain too much since it is an isolated area that has to bring in all the water in a truck.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Was too short will definitely stay longer next time.
Jul 10, 2016
We've stayed at this campground two times and it is very close to Williams and Bearizona. The last time we stayed we traveled with another family so we had two RVs. We made our reservations 7 months in advance and requested to be beside each other. The KOA did not get us side by side but did get us across from each other. There are 3 dogs parks, a go kart track, a pool, playground and mini golf.
Jul 10, 2016
One of our favorite places. Staff was excellent. The I wner was so friendly and informative. We highly recommend this kia.
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice and friendly facility.
Jul 10, 2016
A lot to do for the family. Amazing and super cool. Staff is great.
Jul 09, 2016
The only negative about our stay was the not level site. Other than that the place is Awesome!
Jul 09, 2016
Thought the campsite was well maintained and in a good location. Lots of things to do on site, but that being said some of the amenities seemed a bit pricey for the actual attraction. Like the bike rentals around the playground and the putt putt for holes that were 10ft long I'd say the price was steep. Overall great time and friendly staff. Showers and bathrooms were kept clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Pads to close my pad was lower than sewer drain connect
Jul 09, 2016
Nice campground in a great location. Folks were very helpful and having a café open for breakfast and dinner was great an so was the food.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice place with lots of activities. Clean and well maintained. Only downside and not their fault - a bit of a drive to the Grand Canyon, which we did for 3 days.
Jul 09, 2016
Good sites and facilities. Close to National Parks.
Jul 09, 2016
Everyone of the staff cordial. Place clean
Jul 09, 2016
sites are not very straight could use some leveling. otherwise we had a nice stay
Jul 08, 2016
all the staff were very helpful and friendly, the grounds are kept in super condition
Jul 08, 2016
Lots to do for the whole family. Very well kept
Jul 08, 2016
Great campground. Staff were overall friendly but we did have one instance where the staff was a bit rude.
Jul 08, 2016
We were disappointed that we had no sewer hookups and the site are very in-level. We had to check out early and were not given a refund for the two nights we didn't use. They offered us a rain check but it was only good until the end if 2016 and it couldn't be passed on to someone else to use.
Jul 08, 2016
we had a great time. Staff was very helpful ad super friendly.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great stay but I was very disappointed that I did not get the RV spot I requested. I booked a year prior to our arrival and also brought 6 other RVs and 1 large cabin group with us. I was the orchestrator but I did not get the spot I requested. That was disappointing.
Jul 07, 2016
Was perfect and very clean. Only suggestion is the bathroom by the tents, check more often because they ran out of toilet paper a couple times.
Jul 07, 2016
Was so excited to arrive- disappointed that travelling partners weren't close by as expected-though we booked it that way. Enjoyed our stay tho. Seems like pool isn't as clean and crystal clear as one would expect. Did appreciate available laundry. Overall, nice camping in the trees!
Jul 07, 2016
Terrible communicatiins and unfriendly office help on trying to change dates and early check out. We will probably find another location to spend our time at.
Jul 07, 2016
This was our first KOA experience. Clean, great amenities, friendly staff, close to attractions and restaurants. Only downside is campsites are extremely close together. Plus unexpected daily fee for water.
Jul 07, 2016
Everything was great, the only issue was the wifi was slow
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time! The grounds and facilities were very clean. We would definitely stay again!
Jul 07, 2016
This location is Ok, it's noisy between road noise & the train. Campers walk through your site without any regard. Spots are tight. Lots of activities for kids though.
Jul 07, 2016
It was a very nice get away trip. Lots of happy families enjoying the camping experience.
Jul 07, 2016
We paid a lot of money to stay, the pool was very important. I asked if the pool was open, they said yes. Instead of cleaning it at night, they closed it to clean it and offered no compensation to let the kids play other then the playground. Then the kids were splashing in the gold mine station and got yelled at. They just were not nice this time. We had previously stayed at this location happily.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals