Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 19, 2016
Nice folks, nice sites, clean. Close to Williams and the Grand Canyon.
Oct 19, 2016
Off season things were closed barely any trees seems like the people didn't like their job that's the workers for a quiet stay forget that there's a major highway running next to it very noisy pool was clean playground was nice hiking trail OK wi-Fi excellent
Oct 19, 2016
nice camp sites, dog friendly park, clean facilities, friendly staff.
Oct 19, 2016
Best KOA we have ever been too. Keep up the great work.
Oct 18, 2016
Nice upgrades. Sort of wish it were open during the winter.
Oct 17, 2016
very clean, only problem is the wifi is so slow that it is unusable.
Oct 17, 2016
We'll be back loved this facility!!
Oct 17, 2016
the camp is great, just one thing the wifi is very slow to the point of being unuseable.
Oct 17, 2016
Nice helpful staff. Clean would stay again.
Oct 17, 2016
Spent a couple of nights there traveling through from California. Very nice place and friendly people.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a great time. We were there their last week of the season. They sure didn't act like it. Everyone was nice and the hot tub was great!
Oct 16, 2016
Good staff, good facility, loud traffic from I-40. If you are there with your kids, it's great. If you are there to get a good quiet nights sleep, find somewhere else to stay, the freeway noise is bad, even with the windows closed on the RV.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean, wonderful area and well managed.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean. Great for families
Oct 15, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very clean facilities. Great stay.
Oct 15, 2016
Great location for Grand Canyon day trip and surrounding areas
Oct 15, 2016
Had a great time facilities were very clean staff was friendly and helpful. Great set up for kids.
Oct 15, 2016
They are really great especially for dog people. The dog runs were large and the dogs could really run and play. The sites were set in a pine forest but the satellite still came through. We stay again in a heartbeat
Oct 13, 2016
We were very impressed. The store is well stocked with reasonable prices. The grounds were lovely.
Oct 13, 2016
Great facilities and management!
Oct 13, 2016
kids riding up and down into darkness on 4 wheelers in the camp ground and nobody saying anything..... Never again.
Oct 13, 2016
check in clerk was not very friendly
Oct 13, 2016
Love the trees and the caring friendly service.
Oct 12, 2016
I have been twice and each time the go karts and restaurant were not open. Once in Aug. and now Oct. Disappointing that the attrections were closed while the park remained open.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice place lots of shade trees Sights are on hill and can be hard to level. But overall nice a nice park
Oct 11, 2016
These owners should write a book on camprgounds and how to make them the best ...then retire and sell everything.. go on a book tour for 3 weeks!
Oct 11, 2016
Great park. Beautiful trees. Lots of activities for the family. Only negatives are, price(high for the area) Limited full hook, 50 amp spots. Not all amenities are open past middle of Sept.(i.e. go carts, bear tracks cafe)
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful RV Park - lots of trees! Unfortunate my satellite could not get a signal - but there was the park cable.
Oct 10, 2016
We always enjoy our stay, friendly staff!
Oct 10, 2016
very pretty very cold enjoyed the stay
Oct 09, 2016
Very friendly staff that knew what they were doing. Very willing to help. Nice set up the way the camp is set up with very nice spaces.
Oct 09, 2016
The site was not level the noise from the freeway is bad they give you three choices for the sewer and they are all to high leaving you with a full hose when you are ready to leave. This si not a good park for short term stays
Oct 09, 2016
A very nice campground. Beautiful setting, clean and well maintained. Excellent bathrooms. The store was well stocked with camping necessities. There is a cafe, but it was closed for the season, as was the go-kart track. We would definitely stay again.
Oct 08, 2016
We had a great 4 night stay!
Oct 08, 2016
Expensive. 60.00 for a night 3 adults 2 children. 0 internet. Site not level.
Oct 07, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA campgrounds. They offer so many different activities for families. We were disappointed the go karts were closed for the seeason,however, and the water fee was a bit of a surprise.It didn't appear on our registration confirmation.
Oct 07, 2016
Great Experience, the park is nice, the people friendly, good location and park layout.
Oct 07, 2016
I was misinformed 0n info of shuttle transportation to the Grand Canyon. I had just payed for four nights stay and they would not refund any of my money for the remaining three nights. Finished my stay at private campgrounds in Williams AZ who were very accommodating.Will not recommend KOA to anyone
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Loved the setting of this KOA. Although close to Rt 40, you didn't feel like it. Bathrooms were very clean and the little store had more offerings than most.
Oct 07, 2016
Just gave my comments yesterday on this KOA on the Moab KOA review in error. Good facility and great store and staff also. Loved the hot tubs but signage for pool, hours increased, and tile on floor of Men's washroom need work in off-season
Oct 05, 2016
KOA is like a McDonald's, you know what to expect B4 you enter, and that's why I like them. Consistency is the key!
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful setting and wonderful people. Will go again
Oct 05, 2016
We stayed 1 night and it was easy in and easy out. We will be back. Thank you
Oct 04, 2016
Clean, friendly and well-maintained describe this great campground. We had a motorhome and a fifth- wheel in our party and the staff worked very hard to find us two site together. Not a big problem normally, but one was 30-amp and one was 50-amp. They succeeded and we had a grand time.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful and wonderfully maintained park. Wish it was open in the winter too! Can't wait to visit again!!!!
Oct 04, 2016
We love your campground.
Oct 04, 2016
Loved it, great campground, super helpful hosts, great little store with anything you forgot from home. Would definitely stay again, kids LOVED the go-karts!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps