Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 17, 2017
Beautiful KOA.
Jun 17, 2017
Staff is friendly. Beautiful setting. Only problem is extremely poor wifi every time we visit.
Jun 17, 2017
This was the worst KOA we have been on so far. Located directly next to the Interstate, it was very noisy all day and night long. The pool was brown/ dark green ( really really disgusting. This KOA seems really old and not a lot has been done to renew. Instead they invested in a Go-Cart track, which really no one needs at all. Th campsites were very small and nothing special at all.
Jun 16, 2017
a wonderful place to camp
Jun 16, 2017
Circle Pines was a great spot to call home while visiting the Grand Canyon. The campground provides a lot of activities for all ages. The deluxe campsites were top notch with nice table and chairs, fire pit with chairs to sit in plus a gas grill for grilling.
Jun 16, 2017
we were concerned when we saw tht our neighbor's sewer hose was right by our "front door"--then looked and our sewer hose was right by the other neighbor's picnic table.
Jun 16, 2017
Enjoyed, just a little loud to highway and rv sites a little to close together. With so many slide outs on rvs really crowded.
Jun 16, 2017
Space is tight. Really close to your neighbor. Aside from that, the campgrounds were great. Frienfly staff. Clean showers and bathrooms.
Jun 16, 2017
Awesome facilities
Jun 15, 2017
Beautiful campground with lots for the family to do. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 15, 2017
Too loud from highway, Trucks all night long, VERY uneven unlevel sites, dusty.
Jun 15, 2017
Nice atmosphere. Very shaded. Our site was not level. The indoor pool was dirty and moldy. The 1 working hot tub was dirty.
Jun 15, 2017
Very nice! Kid friendly!
Jun 15, 2017
Outstanding! Had a great time. We loved how the campground was laid out. The staff was very professional. The amenities were everything that was advertised. The Go-Kart track was a great addition. A very family friendly place. The only distraction was the close proximity to I-40. The road noise was heavy but that has to be expected.
Jun 15, 2017
Dirty,dust can't even set outside
Jun 15, 2017
Poor internet
Jun 15, 2017
Great place to stay with kids.
Jun 15, 2017
Clean and efficient to being so busy
Jun 14, 2017
Nice park in the mountains and forest. Kept clean and well maintained, Only concern was the traffic noise from IH 40 with trucks using engine braking coming down the hill.
Jun 14, 2017
Very clean and go cats were a bonus!
Jun 14, 2017
This KOA is among the nicest I've stayed. Although crrowded this time of year, they have hot food (steaks, burgers, breakfast) available for sale at their Bear Trax cafe. There is a lot for kids to do and they have 2 dog parks.
Jun 14, 2017
Area was very nice, but in the morning when we were leaving campground ran out of water. Also they had my name wrong on the reservation, some confusion, never asked for value card number.
Jun 14, 2017
Another great stay at Circle Pines! Beautiful campground and the staff is always helpful.
Jun 13, 2017
Always have a great time.
Jun 13, 2017
Great stay. We camped in a RV. Kids enjoyed the go carts, pool, and playground. Only downfall was 1 hot tub was broken and the other wad dirty with what appeared to be mold. However, the moldy tub seemed to be getting addressed as it was blocked off with caution tape the next day.
Jun 13, 2017
Would have given a 10 and 5 stars but the roads were very dusty. With them having to haul water I can understand. Could the roads be oiled just a thought. Overall a very good campground. The go carts were great.
Jun 13, 2017
Very well kept campgrounds.
Jun 13, 2017
We arrived about 8pm and we were promptly checked in and we had a escort to our spot which was wonderful. The park was clean and really quite beautiful. We loved it and will be back again really soon hopefully to stay longer next time. Thank you for everything.
Jun 13, 2017
Great campground. very helpful
Jun 13, 2017
Great stay.
Jun 13, 2017
My favorite KOA
Jun 12, 2017
Right after we checked in the electricity was shut off, no one said that as we were checking in. Men's room no T.P. Someone didn't order water, and the day before we left no water.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Close to Williams which is a must-see town! Previous reviews commented about the close proximity to the interstate and noise. We did not hear the interstate traffic at all. This KOA is in a beautiful location amongst many mature pine trees. The desk staff are efficient and professional, not overtly friendly but definitely not rude or short. Go cart track only open Fridays and Saturdays.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice park Would love to come back
Jun 12, 2017
Real dusty, low water pressure at times, had to fill my holding tank, Large price increase from last year. I guess new owners want us to pay for the upgrades. Still a great place to stay once completed.
Jun 12, 2017
We are first time family of seven with grandma KOAers. We had a motor home with electrical and water only site and loved the location. We were on the opposite side of the playground. The playground, bike path and mini golf where big hits but the biggest one was the go karts. Unfortunately the pool was a little cloudy for swimming. The kids didn't care at all. We still had the wiggly train.
Jun 12, 2017
Wonderful family camping vacation
Jun 12, 2017
The camp ground was nice..the biggest problem with this site cable did not work,Wi-Fi did not work,out of the 4 days that we where there they ran out of water 2 times!! And 2 of the gals that work in the office where very Rude and unprofessional.
Jun 12, 2017
we had a great stay.
Jun 12, 2017
The staff wasn't friendly at all. The store had nothing to offer. The cafe was out of everything and the entire campground ran out of water. MANAGEMENT WAS AWFUL
Jun 12, 2017
This is based on our stay in our class A coach. We were placed in a spot next to the main buildings. Noisy, people walking thru our campsite to get to pool,etc. very dusty from constant traffic, sites in our area so close and unlevel that awnings and picnic tables virtually not useable. Staff very friendly. Walking around we saw parking spots in the outer areas were more friendly to class A coach
Jun 11, 2017
Excellent RV park & cabins...very clean and well-maintained! Friendly and efficient staff who even escort you to your site when checking in. Lots of activities available on site for the entire family.
Jun 11, 2017
Campground ettiquite was not followed at all. People even moved our chairs to cut through our campsite. Scary at night with people walking and peering in right past our windows. Extremely dusty campground.
Jun 11, 2017
Close to a lot of interesting attractions & Beautiful country. A very nice campground, with lots of things to do. We'll be back.!!
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice site. The setup is very unique and works well. Lots of stuff to do in the camp site. Go carts, swimming pool, and play grounds to name a few. Lots of construction going on so I am assuming they are expanding. The new patio sites are nice. Very well put together.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Pros, lots of shade trees. Building with pool, laundry all together. Cons when checking in on Tuesday, the lady checking us in said "we have a restaurant, but its closed on Tues. and Wed". I said "oh that's too bad, we're only here Tues. and Wednesday" And the reply I got was was rude "its always closed on Tues. Wed." We were never there before! Also spaces close together, hot tub walls dirty.
Jun 10, 2017
Manager and some staff are amazingly accommodating, others are a bit "by the book" and curt. Tons of activities at this KOA; some free, some for a very reasonable fee. Pool needed some cleaning, hot tub was broken. These things happen, but that and inconsistent customer service is the reason for 4 stars. overall a nice kampground that will certainly meet your needs.
Jun 10, 2017
very nice gift shop, food is great at the Bear Trax Cafe was extremely delicious. Friendly staff and noisy freeway
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals