Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Great location, clean bathrooms and well maintained grounds, friendly service personnel and very easy access to I-40
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
We have been here 4 times & usually would rate it a 5 star KOA. However our most recent visit was not quite as pleasant due to the space we were assigned #47. We strongly feel 47 should not even be a space! Other family members and passersby agreed with us. We were wedged in like a piece of pie. We could reach out our window & touch our noisy neighbor's awning. #46,47,48 should be 2 sites not 3!
Jul 23, 2015
Beautiful campground with a lot of amenities. May be a little too crowded for some.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Have stayed many times however feel it is getting more expensive each time.Have never paid $7.50 each for extra people and certainly not for a 12 year old any other place we have ever stayed. Too much rock especially in the childrens play area. One of nights we had extremely noisy neighbors til 1:30-2:00 in the morning. It was their rudeness however management should have enforced quiet time.
Jul 22, 2015
I love camping but have health issues and unfortunately it is difficult to stay in places that will not let you choose your spots for more level areas. We did stay in a spot that was perfect and would keep going if we could get it on reserve - if we had a level system I guess it may have been better.
Jul 21, 2015
My sister has her trailer stored at the KOA and we bring ours up and we have been doing this at the same KOA for the last 16 years in July. The place is very nice and the people are great we love staying there year after year. Thank you very much..
Jul 21, 2015
We had a good stay the only complaint that I had was that I had requested a certain spot back on 1/4/2015 and could not get it because I did not contact the KOA directly Our visit was fir a family reunion
Jul 21, 2015
Booked for a week. Was given the worst spot in the park, while in and outs got the good spots.
Jul 21, 2015
Made reservation 1 1/2 months ahead....got site where 50% of all campers walked thru site.
Jul 21, 2015
Kids had a wonderful time
Jul 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Park was clean. This was my first time camping in a park and I felt the spots were very close together. Also this is right off the interstate so lots of noise and train noise. However our family enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2015
Loved our stay here. We plan on coming back for more....
Jul 20, 2015
I went up there in May to make reservations for 4 days in July, when I seen after a few days on my computer she made it for 3 days, I called up there, she said that is ok I can change it when I come up to check in, when Igotten there she said they were all booked up, I would have to move my 4th day, then after awhile, she seen it on computer later, was a headache!!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Booked in april,excited about go carts to be ready, still not running, july 12, arrived at 11 30 am told they had a strict 1 pm check in, escorted us off property past our empty spot. All week watched people checking in at 10am and after. Paid $15 for mini golf last nite of stay got 2 holes in before hard thunderstorm asked for refund and told sorry no refunds.
Jul 20, 2015
Fourth stay in 5 years always a nice stay!!
Jul 20, 2015
3 of our 4 Grand-kids got stung by Bees! We were plagued by Bees the whole time there. Everything else was OK.
Jul 20, 2015
Great time as usual. Waiting for the go carts to open up.
Jul 20, 2015
Great attitude, helpful employees.
Jul 20, 2015
Outstanding facilities
Jul 20, 2015
Beautiful drive thrus, friendly staff, clean bathrooms, lots of activities ... Excellent!
Jul 20, 2015
Great KOA location for a family camping experience which includes day trips to both the Grand Canyon and Bearizona Wildlife Park.
Jul 20, 2015
I cannot believe that they charge extra for a third person. Most places let u have at least 4. Your prices are higher than most and you don't even have cable where all others do.
Jul 20, 2015
Great place yo stay. This KOA provides a lot of amenities and fun things to do. Somewhat disappointed that they could not get us a site next to our family and site next to us was vacant for quite awhile. Also,couldn't get sewer hookup. Otherwise, staff was very friendly and as helpful as they as they could be.
Jul 20, 2015
Stayed here many times
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Really pretty park and helpful staff. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars, is that we were hardly there! We went straight to Grand Canyon, and we got back at night and left the next morning! It was peaceful and loved the layout of the park!
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice property. A little close to freeway, but not super noisy. Very clean, nice trees at each site.
Jul 19, 2015
i paid for full service and did not recieve it did not get sewer outlet make sure you give what the customer paid for
Jul 19, 2015
The office/store staff were borderline rude & just bored with their jobs. Too dusty-the entire area needs to be treated. Nickel & dimes you with every amenity. Lost $s at the so-called arcade & only 2 machines worked. It was not air-conditioned & was like a sauna. Pool was so nasty. Playground equipment was broken & dangerous. No cable tv. Website advertised go-carts. Not opened.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
When we went to check in, it was 930 am and we were told check in wasn't until 1pm. We already had family in the KOA and they told us that our reserved slot was empty and already cleaned but still they wouldn't let us ck in even when we said we would pay the 10.00 fee. very frustrating. WE called the owner of the KOA and she said to go back and we could check in.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean camp site and staff was great.
Jul 18, 2015
it could have a bigger game room with are the kids that are there. it was hard to use with everyone so the kids only use for 20 min in 3 days
Jul 18, 2015
Great breakfasts!!!
Jul 18, 2015
you need to trim the trees so you have space between ground & bottom branches of tree. the spot I was in was tight, I couldn't extend my canopy & when I exited my trailer I was just about standing on my neighbors sewage connection. we requested a pull through site, we got space 17 space 15 would have been better for my size of equipment. Staff was courteous
Jul 17, 2015
Briliant place, very good service, near to the highway
Jul 17, 2015
Facilities were clean and well-maintained. Had an enjoyable stay with many activities for children to do within the campground
Jul 17, 2015
Very well kept
Jul 17, 2015
Crowds terrible internet railroad noise Uptight front counter person. Will never go back to this campground!
Jul 16, 2015
great cool place to enjoy northern AZ!!!!
Jul 16, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Circle Pines! This time, they helped us with info about car rentals that can be dropped off and picked up at the RV resort. HOWEVER..there are NO recycle containers. There should be.
Jul 16, 2015
Cafe should be open 7 days. Go-carts weren't running?! GREAT Kamp K9
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice park. Wristband unnecessary and unused. Missed every day Kamp Kitchen I enjoyed at Flagstaff KOA. Would have been better if hookup items had been located towards the middle rather than at one end ... eg given the slope and my 10' sewer hose I was unable to completely empty my holding tanks and had to use the information dump station.
Jul 15, 2015
Site was extremely unlevel, open the door to the camper and there is the next sites water hook up. we were told we had to wear paper wrist bands?
Jul 15, 2015
We always have a great time at the Circle Pines KOA. Love the hayride and the playgrounds. Please get those go-karts going!
Jul 15, 2015
Very convenient to area attractions, but very crowded, little space betw RVs. Kids loved park & pool. would come again!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.