Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 16, 2016
Good staff, good facility, loud traffic from I-40. If you are there with your kids, it's great. If you are there to get a good quiet nights sleep, find somewhere else to stay, the freeway noise is bad, even with the windows closed on the RV.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean, wonderful area and well managed.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean. Great for families
Oct 15, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very clean facilities. Great stay.
Oct 15, 2016
Great location for Grand Canyon day trip and surrounding areas
Oct 15, 2016
Had a great time facilities were very clean staff was friendly and helpful. Great set up for kids.
Oct 15, 2016
They are really great especially for dog people. The dog runs were large and the dogs could really run and play. The sites were set in a pine forest but the satellite still came through. We stay again in a heartbeat
Oct 13, 2016
We were very impressed. The store is well stocked with reasonable prices. The grounds were lovely.
Oct 13, 2016
Great facilities and management!
Oct 13, 2016
kids riding up and down into darkness on 4 wheelers in the camp ground and nobody saying anything..... Never again.
Oct 13, 2016
check in clerk was not very friendly
Oct 13, 2016
Love the trees and the caring friendly service.
Oct 12, 2016
I have been twice and each time the go karts and restaurant were not open. Once in Aug. and now Oct. Disappointing that the attrections were closed while the park remained open.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice place lots of shade trees Sights are on hill and can be hard to level. But overall nice a nice park
Oct 11, 2016
These owners should write a book on camprgounds and how to make them the best ...then retire and sell everything.. go on a book tour for 3 weeks!
Oct 11, 2016
Great park. Beautiful trees. Lots of activities for the family. Only negatives are, price(high for the area) Limited full hook, 50 amp spots. Not all amenities are open past middle of Sept.(i.e. go carts, bear tracks cafe)
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful RV Park - lots of trees! Unfortunate my satellite could not get a signal - but there was the park cable.
Oct 10, 2016
We always enjoy our stay, friendly staff!
Oct 10, 2016
very pretty very cold enjoyed the stay
Oct 09, 2016
Very friendly staff that knew what they were doing. Very willing to help. Nice set up the way the camp is set up with very nice spaces.
Oct 09, 2016
The site was not level the noise from the freeway is bad they give you three choices for the sewer and they are all to high leaving you with a full hose when you are ready to leave. This si not a good park for short term stays
Oct 09, 2016
A very nice campground. Beautiful setting, clean and well maintained. Excellent bathrooms. The store was well stocked with camping necessities. There is a cafe, but it was closed for the season, as was the go-kart track. We would definitely stay again.
Oct 08, 2016
We had a great 4 night stay!
Oct 08, 2016
Expensive. 60.00 for a night 3 adults 2 children. 0 internet. Site not level.
Oct 07, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA campgrounds. They offer so many different activities for families. We were disappointed the go karts were closed for the seeason,however, and the water fee was a bit of a surprise.It didn't appear on our registration confirmation.
Oct 07, 2016
Great Experience, the park is nice, the people friendly, good location and park layout.
Oct 07, 2016
I was misinformed 0n info of shuttle transportation to the Grand Canyon. I had just payed for four nights stay and they would not refund any of my money for the remaining three nights. Finished my stay at private campgrounds in Williams AZ who were very accommodating.Will not recommend KOA to anyone
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Loved the setting of this KOA. Although close to Rt 40, you didn't feel like it. Bathrooms were very clean and the little store had more offerings than most.
Oct 07, 2016
Just gave my comments yesterday on this KOA on the Moab KOA review in error. Good facility and great store and staff also. Loved the hot tubs but signage for pool, hours increased, and tile on floor of Men's washroom need work in off-season
Oct 05, 2016
KOA is like a McDonald's, you know what to expect B4 you enter, and that's why I like them. Consistency is the key!
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful setting and wonderful people. Will go again
Oct 05, 2016
We stayed 1 night and it was easy in and easy out. We will be back. Thank you
Oct 04, 2016
Clean, friendly and well-maintained describe this great campground. We had a motorhome and a fifth- wheel in our party and the staff worked very hard to find us two site together. Not a big problem normally, but one was 30-amp and one was 50-amp. They succeeded and we had a grand time.
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful and wonderfully maintained park. Wish it was open in the winter too! Can't wait to visit again!!!!
Oct 04, 2016
We love your campground.
Oct 04, 2016
Loved it, great campground, super helpful hosts, great little store with anything you forgot from home. Would definitely stay again, kids LOVED the go-karts!
Oct 03, 2016
Easy access, nice layout, quiet and relaxing, friendly people and staff, would liked to have stayed longer but family emergency forced my leave, hope to make another trip that way and will stay there
Oct 03, 2016
Super nice folks! Gorgeous camping grounds and the go carts were enjoyed by two of our camping party. Great location, close to Bearizona. I love the talk mature pine trees and I look forest to our next stay at this KOA on Circle Pines Rd.
Oct 03, 2016
So many amenities! We especially loved the dog parks! Connie checked us in and really set the standard for great customer service. We unfortunately didn't get to have a campfire as the wood we purchased from the lobby was wet. Overall great campground!
Oct 03, 2016
Great campground! Wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 02, 2016
The grounds are immaculate and very well taken care of. The staff was great and very helpful. We will definitely be back.
Oct 02, 2016
Loved it!!!
Oct 02, 2016
Absolutely wonderful facility and staff. We will definitely be staying here again
Oct 01, 2016
Site was unlevel. Trees were not trimmed. There was a $2.50 water surcharge. Only time this happened to me in 30 yrs of RV'ing. Attempted to collect fee for checking in 1 hour early. Too greedy!
Oct 01, 2016
This KOA is very nice and well maintained. BUT we pulled in an hour early which we didn't know since it wasn't on our print out reservation sheet. We were told we had to leave or pay $10.00 extra. We ask if we could pull in to a parking spot for an hour to eat lunch but were told a flat out NO! I guess we're just used to friendly camping areas. It wasn't crowded at the time. Others said the same
Oct 01, 2016
Would definitely recommend for families or grandparents with kids. Otherwise, it is simply an overnighter to next destination. I40 Noise too intense.
Oct 01, 2016
Brilliant facilities ... Best so far from Las Vegas to Miami ... AUS
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals