Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

May 17, 2014
This is our third stay at the Williams KOA in the past 8 months. It is a GREAT place to camp and we plan to return this fall. The grounds personnel were very helpful and friendly. This is simply an outstanding site!!
May 17, 2014
Campground was very well kept up. Each spot was large so you didn't feel closed in by neighbors. Pool, spa and restrooms clean.Grandson wished games in game room were working..Beautiful place to stay. Easy access to Williams and Flagstaff
May 16, 2014
The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because of the lack of cable tv. Sites are wide, first campground (and we've stayed at a lot) that actually had good wifi, employees are friendly, lots of trees that make you forget there isn't any grass and great location for day trips to Sedona and Grand Canyon.
May 16, 2014
This could be a nice campground. The staff is courteous and helpful. There are two major faults. First,there is no parking allowed near the laundry for the guest using the laundry. Second, each guest is required to wear an identification wrist band at all times while on the grounds.
May 14, 2014
Very easy and nice to do business with, very clean, great crew, easy access, very nice site. Will make it a point to go back.
May 14, 2014
It is overpriced, I paid the same price and had a lot more ammenities including gambling. The kicker was the $7.50 for a 3rd person. KOA is definitely overpriced.
May 13, 2014
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
May 13, 2014
We love this KOA, as it is conveniently located and in a beautiful forest setting. We have stayed here 4 different times during our travels, and I know that there will be more stays ins the future.
May 13, 2014
Can't wait for the Go Kart Track to be ready. BEST KOW in the USA, hands down!
May 13, 2014
Awesome stay. Great site, amazing owners, helpful staff. Can't wait to come back.
May 13, 2014
Even when the wind stopped they would not check to see if camp fires were ok, VERY rude when asked. Nothing was included with our stay, everything cost extra. Started picking up our fire wood before we left it
May 12, 2014
We love this koa my only complaint was that on the web site it said they would have a flash light cany hunt and they didn't. Also the staff doesn't seem to communicate well when we asked it seemed like no one knew what we were talking about. Other wise we love this koa and will be back!
May 12, 2014
campground was not full, but they still managed to put campers on both sides of us while the next two sites were open. good thing it was windy because we could not have put out our awning
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
only problem I had was that the shower heads need to be replaced.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
It was a windy and cool mothers day weekend, but we still had a great time. We will be coming back soon with our grandson.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Lovely campground, fantastic staff, family friendly.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
I had a great time while staying at this KOA. We visited the Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Walnut Canyon, parts of route 66 and ate and tasted wines in Williams, AZ. Great KOA!!
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
We are always treated very well when we camp with you. Benita especially took good care of us by lending my husband a swim suit so he could use the hot tub. Everything was clean and quiet. Love coming to stay
May 09, 2014
Never disappointed
May 08, 2014
Not much to say other than excellent stay!!
May 07, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
we loved it we will return
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
we were flabbergasted that we were told to wear a yellow plastic wrist band at all times. For security purposes...what? We were inmates? Also a sign on a shower door ask hunters, (armed?)were allow to come in and shower. they asked them to be honest, leave $6.50 a shower. OK, so does this mean you allow unknown armed guys to enter the camp without id check but we wear a security band? 2 far frm GC
May 05, 2014
Fantastic Park and Folks that run the Park.
May 04, 2014
We have stayed twice and always enjoyed it although we are usually just spending the night and leaving in the morning.We have used the dump station both stays and think it might be nicer if it had a concrete apron so you would know that you were cleaning the area well and not just letting the water go all over the dirt and possibly your shoes.
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
This KOA is very well maintained and clean. They also offer many fun amenities for families. We will be back! My only complaint would be that the gameroom with several old arcade games had too many out of service and you have to insert your quarters at your own risk.
May 02, 2014
A beautiful Kampground and accomadating staff. Will return again.
May 01, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff, great area for dogs to play.
Apr 30, 2014
This was an enjoyable 6 night stay even with freezing temperatures and snow. The total staff were very friendly and helpful when we needed our propane tanks filled. They came to our camper both to retrieve and replace the tanks. Thanks!! This is the same KOA that was on the TV show "Undercover Boss", even though the camp hosts have changed, I am still impresses with the service!!
Apr 28, 2014
A family resort campground . Excellent play facilities for children and pets. Very clean. Many activities just a short drive away.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
camp ground very clean. staff very helpful and friendly.
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
We were traveling Rt 66 in classic cars. Early check-in,no problem, gone for the day driving, the dogs were walked and fed while gone. The best stay at any KOA ever. The hosts made our visit feel like we were family. Thanks so much!
Apr 24, 2014
hello joni, tom, steven,and the rest of the gang my favorite place to stay with warm and friendly staff in wonderful cool pines. will be back
Apr 24, 2014
Your accommodations were wonderful. The camp area was so clean and well maintained. But, by far, your hosts were amazing!!! We enjoyed them so much. They were helpful, happy and truly made our first KOA trip better than we ever expected!!! Thank You. Marsha & Rod
Apr 23, 2014
Beautiful campground. Easy drive to Grand Canyon. Friendly staff and LOVE the campground kitty, Snowball.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
We spent 5 days and 4 nights at this KOA and it was great, the people were helpful and friendly. There was plenty to do and close to many attractions. We will deffinatly go back.
Apr 22, 2014
The staff was extremely professional and friendly. The facility was clean and well-managed. The accommodations met all our expectations.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.