Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 24, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, narrow but scenic sites, close to downtown Williams Rt 66 attractions and I-40.
Sep 24, 2013
Spaces not level. No cable, (trees stop satellite reception).
Sep 24, 2013
Apparently, this facility has trouble with uninvited guest. Therefore, they mandate that all gues wear unremoveable yellow wrist bands at all times. If they are having trouble, why do the paying guest have to pay for it?
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
nice camp, lots of trees and the people are very friendly. we have stayed there 4 times this year.
Sep 23, 2013
Great very nice
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 21, 2013
Your wrist bands are terrible. How about hanging your reservation pass in the window, or a decal in the window for all paid units.
Sep 21, 2013
Needed emergency help and not one of the numbers listed answered our calls. Did not spend the night.
Sep 20, 2013
It was great and the amenities were terrific for children.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Awesome staff. Thanks,rohnda lori and staff!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Nice in door pool and spa.
Sep 18, 2013
Extremely friendly & attentive personnel. Very clean, beautiful back forest views. Easy accessibility to & from the freeway. You hear the freeway traffic & train, however the surrounding views & security makes up for it. Very pleasant place for "kids of all ages". Will stay there again and will definitely recommend to friends & family.
Sep 18, 2013
We visit this campground alot. We where there in the Spring and it was nice, but returning this late Sumner , I notice all the improvement. Also it is so clean and the staff so friendly
Sep 17, 2013
Place is in excellent condition.Owners are all exceptional/friendly.Only thing I would recommend is to lower the nightly costs. The other RV parks in Williams charge between $33-$40 a night.KOA says they charge more due to their activities for kids but you pay a fortune for them. And the nightly fee is only for 2 people. another $5 pp/per night. EXPENSIVE.
Sep 16, 2013
Great stay and friendly staff. Wish there were a few more kid activities. Movies were canceled and hay rides were very short. In all fairness it did rain that afternoon for a while and i believe staff were behind.
Sep 16, 2013
The facilities are well maintained and very clean. There seems to be a lot of activities for all ages. All of the employees were extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you so much.
Sep 16, 2013
Clean, friendly campground. Convenient to attractions. We stay here at least once a year.
Sep 16, 2013
Always fun to stay at Circle Pines!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Nice setting in the trees and lots of things to do. Great place to take kids or grandkids and then go to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 15, 2013
This KOA just gets better every year. Please add cable.
Sep 15, 2013
Absolutely excellent KOA Awfully expensive, however. I guess you get what you pay for, as usual.
Sep 14, 2013
Williams/Circle Pines is a great KOA for kids and adults alike. We spent Labor Day Weekend here and although it rained 50% of the time, the kids swam, rode the bikes, enjoyed the hay ride, and were able to play baseball in the open field by the playground. At night you will hear the train frequently but it did not keep me awake. The fire ring and picnic table were nice amenities. We will return.
Sep 14, 2013
Excellent. Loved the location in the pines.
Sep 14, 2013
Very clean and friendly!! Very impressed.
Sep 14, 2013
Was wonderful and love all the trees just wish all the camping spots had more gravel but other wise was great!!!
Sep 14, 2013
Very nice campground. It was very clean and everyone was very friendly. They have a very nice K9 camp too.
Sep 14, 2013
Terrain pas au niveau à flanc de colline. Supérieur au KOA Grand Canyon-Williams.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Nice clean campgrounds, pool and showers. tv reception is poor maybe add cable? Staff was frendly and helpfull.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Overall, a very good stay. The grounds are clean and well maintained and the pine trees are awesome! Two complaints: camping spaces are WAY to close together and the T.V. provided for movies is a joke. Seriously need to upgrade that.
Sep 11, 2013
Not happy with the fact that we arrived 3 hours early and you charged us $10 because you have to haul in all your water(dumb reason) The fact that you were 90% vacant and you still suggested that we go to Williams to kill 3 hours. Unhappily we paid the $10 because it was raining heavily and did no want to wander around Williams with our Golden retriever for 3 hours. Poor customer service!!
Sep 09, 2013
The staff was very friendly. Everything good!
Sep 09, 2013
Not happy with arm bands, find it offensive
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Very clean, very nice and helpful employees, very nice park and lots and lots to do. We have stayed at the Circle pained KOA for three weekends in a row due to a hunt in that area. We love it and will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Absolutely wonderful. Everyone is very nice and friendly. We are looking forward to going back again.
Sep 05, 2013
This was our first time in a campground, and our first time out with the 11-year-old diesel RV we bought 10 months ago. That's why I rated this KOA 4 stars - we don't have any others to compare it to. I will say the staff was very helpful and friendly, the facility is large and very nice, lots of trees and shade, nice to have fire pits that you can move to suit your setup.
Sep 05, 2013
site was not level, but overall a nice place
Sep 04, 2013
Our stay over the busy Labor Day Weekend was wonderful at your campsite. We stayed in camp site 66 which was perfect for our family...close to playground, pool, bathroom/shower and movie. We will ask to have the same site assigned to us when we return in the future. Excellent campground and staff as shown in "Undercover Boss".
Sep 04, 2013
As always, Circle Pines is our favorite place to stay in northern Arizona. The staff and owners always take care of us and go the extra mile.
Sep 04, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.