Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 25, 2015
Lovely campground. Quiet and peaceful and nicely located to Williams and Grand Canyon.
Jun 25, 2015
The accommodating staff was able to move my site next to my brother's which was perfect! The pool was great for the kids and we enjoyed campfires at night. BearTrax grill was great, we had 2 breakfasts there. Would definitely return.
Jun 25, 2015
A very nice campground. Lots to do with the families. WiFi could be stronger. Beautiful area!
Jun 25, 2015
Perfect location for Petrified Forest & Painted Desert, Grand Canyon. We would def. stay & recommend! Very nice!
Jun 25, 2015
Great facilities - friendly people!
Jun 24, 2015
Stayed here for a Week, was a very nice stay. Staff was very pleasant and east to work with. Camping spot was very nice for 50amp trailers.
Jun 24, 2015
Love the camp ground. Pool was disgusting, very dirty. Couldn't see bottom of pool. WiFi was terrible, didn't work at all.
Jun 23, 2015
Very friendly staff. Campground was clean,quiet and had lots of shade...which is hard to get in the area.perfect location to see many different places in the area
Jun 23, 2015
Very enjoyable, clean and well run. Great get away from the summer heat. Also close to the Grand Canyon, Sedona and other historical areas. Perfect for a weekend or longer vacation.
Jun 23, 2015
Great family campground and a friendly staff!
Jun 23, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here! This was our first trip with our new travel trailer and first time at a KOA. I had no idea what to expect. But was certainly glad we stayed here on our first excursion. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Nice, clean grounds. Plenty for the kids to do. Will definitely be back!
Jun 23, 2015
Told we had 50 amp only had 30.tent trlr across from us had 50 amp only needed 20.we wanted a/c couldn't have it.we have used this campground for years so disappointed this year.they put alot of money into this campground but no time or effort to train their help properly for the seasson.They could not give my husband a reason why they did this just to put it on a "new person".Sorry not acceptable
Jun 23, 2015
Best place for a fun camping experience! Friendly staff
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
They pack you in like sardines. Camp sites are unlevel and our sewer line was at the highest point on the site. Draining the tanks was a challenge, Poop rolls down hill not up hill. The enclosed pool was gross. Mold and mildew growing everywhere in the pool house especially the plywood ceiling. The Place must attrack some winners as they make everyone wear wrist bands.
Jun 22, 2015
Very nice park. Will stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
We've enjoyed staying at this campground in the past and this time was no exception. However, the new go-cart track may change our future plans to stay here. We fear they will be too noisy for the forest-like atmosphere.
Jun 22, 2015
Camp sites too small. Our site was not flat at all. Couldn't get trailer level and didn't have anywhere to setup chairs or cooking area. Poorly graded sites.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean campground, friendly staff.
Jun 22, 2015
Great visit! Awesome place to stay. We will definitely be back! So many fun things to do at the park!
Jun 22, 2015
This park was perfect for our needs. We were looking for a place to stay for a couple days that was not too far from the Grand Canyon and this park met that need. Park is clean and well taken care of. Highway noise but not that bad.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice park and staff, and I understand there is no lifeguard at the pool, but someone on staff needs to be checking in on swimmers. Not only were kids continually jumping and diving in, the parents were too. And a few kids obviously under 14 were in the jacuzzi. Very disappointed
Jun 21, 2015
Not friendly hostees
Jun 21, 2015
Good location close to Williams and Grand Canyon.
Jun 21, 2015
True camping experience with modern conveniences.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Need more restrooms and showers.
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
We had a great time. A lot of campers, all very friendly.
Jun 19, 2015
Very nice park. Will be staying again in a few days.
Jun 19, 2015
well ... we had a new trailer ..and a new spot ..everything worked out really well .. the hamburger was great .. had to purchase a couple of things but you had them there as always .. weve been staying there 4 years now .. Gail is always so nice .. Thank You Gail .. and all of the ranch hands are really polite and cooperative and really helpful .. see you again .. Brooks and Karen ..
Jun 19, 2015
Just hope the go cart track is open on our next visit.
Jun 19, 2015
Glad we were able to get into this place. The rv park we originally reserved was not so nice..... We'd stay again for sure
Jun 18, 2015
Excellent facilities. Well kept and clean. Loved the hot tub and other facilities. Only down would be it's a bit closer to the highway than I prefer. But the rest of the pluses outweighed that.
Jun 18, 2015
Great place and we would stay again. Please consider putting in cable TV.
Jun 18, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved all the activities available for the grandkids. You just need to make the sites a lot more level. That was a big issue for us,
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Location was perfect. Showers clean and nice.
Jun 17, 2015
Quiet & peaceful. Met friendly neighbors while sitting outdoors.
Jun 17, 2015
They were very acomadating. Our truck broke down and they we very helpful in extending our stay.
Jun 17, 2015
We stay here 4/5 times during the hot summers in southern AZ and always leave plannng on coming back. Very well managed!
Jun 17, 2015
We had a great stay. Staff was very friendly, the camp ground was clean, activities for the kids. Camp was friendly to atv's we took our side by side on the forest trails behind the camp ground had a great time. We will stay here again when passing through the area
Jun 17, 2015
Great park and staff was very friendly. Would stay there again
Jun 16, 2015
Stayed in popup with family.
Jun 16, 2015
This is a beautiful campground with easy access to local attractions. Staff was very fiendly. Didn't enjoy the offroad vehicles roaming the camp roads or wrist bands.
Jun 16, 2015
Staff was extremely rude and even though we had made reservations a month earlier, the other parties who also made reservations were made to camp across the park from us. They gave us a very small space that barely fit our 36 ft motorhome while our son had a very big site on the other side. We tried to explain that we all wanted to be next to each other and for two days there were two sites open
Jun 16, 2015
A faster hotwater system would save you water. We had an outstanding time at Circle Pines in Williams!!
Jun 16, 2015
It was an over night stay.... Passing through we truly enjoyed our stay! Friendly people and helpful grandkids enjoyed the play area. Wii return
Jun 16, 2015
Very friendly staff and very beautiful campground. Bathrooms were clean. Our dog loved the dog playground :)
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps