Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 09, 2016
Good sites and facilities. Close to National Parks.
Jul 09, 2016
Everyone of the staff cordial. Place clean
Jul 09, 2016
sites are not very straight could use some leveling. otherwise we had a nice stay
Jul 08, 2016
all the staff were very helpful and friendly, the grounds are kept in super condition
Jul 08, 2016
Lots to do for the whole family. Very well kept
Jul 08, 2016
Great campground. Staff were overall friendly but we did have one instance where the staff was a bit rude.
Jul 08, 2016
We were disappointed that we had no sewer hookups and the site are very in-level. We had to check out early and were not given a refund for the two nights we didn't use. They offered us a rain check but it was only good until the end if 2016 and it couldn't be passed on to someone else to use.
Jul 08, 2016
we had a great time. Staff was very helpful ad super friendly.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great stay but I was very disappointed that I did not get the RV spot I requested. I booked a year prior to our arrival and also brought 6 other RVs and 1 large cabin group with us. I was the orchestrator but I did not get the spot I requested. That was disappointing.
Jul 07, 2016
Was perfect and very clean. Only suggestion is the bathroom by the tents, check more often because they ran out of toilet paper a couple times.
Jul 07, 2016
Was so excited to arrive- disappointed that travelling partners weren't close by as expected-though we booked it that way. Enjoyed our stay tho. Seems like pool isn't as clean and crystal clear as one would expect. Did appreciate available laundry. Overall, nice camping in the trees!
Jul 07, 2016
Terrible communicatiins and unfriendly office help on trying to change dates and early check out. We will probably find another location to spend our time at.
Jul 07, 2016
This was our first KOA experience. Clean, great amenities, friendly staff, close to attractions and restaurants. Only downside is campsites are extremely close together. Plus unexpected daily fee for water.
Jul 07, 2016
Everything was great, the only issue was the wifi was slow
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time! The grounds and facilities were very clean. We would definitely stay again!
Jul 07, 2016
This location is Ok, it's noisy between road noise & the train. Campers walk through your site without any regard. Spots are tight. Lots of activities for kids though.
Jul 07, 2016
It was a very nice get away trip. Lots of happy families enjoying the camping experience.
Jul 07, 2016
We paid a lot of money to stay, the pool was very important. I asked if the pool was open, they said yes. Instead of cleaning it at night, they closed it to clean it and offered no compensation to let the kids play other then the playground. Then the kids were splashing in the gold mine station and got yelled at. They just were not nice this time. We had previously stayed at this location happily.
Jul 06, 2016
The grounds and facilities were clean, and the staff were friendly and very professional. We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Set up in rain and did the Grand Canyon between rains. Big park, nice people taking care of it. Would stay again.
Jul 06, 2016
We had such a wonderful time and stay. We will be staying at this KOA again. The staff was super friendly. All around a great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We have been coming to this campground for years and have enjoyed it. I don't think we will come back. This year the bumper car track was added. The noise level has increased substantially. Camping here has become more like camping in the middle of an amusement park - noisy, hectic and expensive.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice rest stop, even when full !! It's was sooo quiet that we didn't notice that most of the campsites were busy.
Jul 06, 2016
Friendly, accommodating staff. Wonderful amenities for families. Owner Bruce was an excellent source of tour info. Will come back again.
Jul 05, 2016
So very wonderful. The people are always so great. This was the first year of the Bear Trax (racetrack) a huge hit with the adults in our group. We will be back for sure.
Jul 05, 2016
We go all the time and we love the area, but customer service has gone down hill in my opinion. There are some great people that are there, but the few that are less than desirable left a bad taste in my mouth. It's kind of sad we always have a good time, just not the last few times.
Jul 05, 2016
I have been coming to this KOA since I was a little girl and love that I'm now bringing my little girls to enjoy Circle Pines KOA. Staff is so friendly and the amenities are always clean. So much to do and we always can't wait for our next trip back!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Quiet Place. Nice Bath facilities. Only complaint would be they pack you in like Sardines.
Jul 05, 2016
Great place to stay clean and close to go do things. Convenient store was great not over priced.
Jul 05, 2016
WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PLACE. WE TRY AND GO EVERY CHANCE WE GET. ONE THING I WOULD LIKE TO SEE IS THE GOLF AND BIKES FREE TO THE KIDS WHO STAY. THE POOL IS FREE SO THE OTHER ACTIVITES SHOULD BE ALSO. OTHER THAN THAT WE WILL CONTINUE TO KEEP GOING
Jul 04, 2016
We had a fantastic stay!! We really enjoyed the park, the hospitality and the weather!! Thank you!!
Jul 04, 2016
Williams KOA has a great staff, clean well-maintained facilities and grounds...super especially for families. We've enjoyed the indoor pool, hot tubs, excellent mini-golf course, go-cart track and horse shoe pits.It also has a store and restaurant...everything you could want in a pine tree setting. We've stayed here at least 4 times with our 3 boys and have great memories of our times here.
Jul 04, 2016
CLEAN, LOT OF THING FOR KIDS TO DO AS WELL AS ADULTS.EMPLOYEES VERY COURTEOUS AND VERY HELPFUL. YES I WOULD TAY THERE AGAIN.
Jul 04, 2016
Nice forest campground shady andfun
Jul 04, 2016
This is one of the best campground we have stayed in. The staff were very friendly and a lot of help. I will probably be back as soon as I can.
Jul 04, 2016
Very well organized facility they escort you to your site..have never had another koa do this. Very clean.
Jul 04, 2016
Not bad, but not so good either. My bad experience was about extra charge for $2.50 for water and unhelpful employee at reception. The water quality of swimming pool was bad and water was too cold to enjoy swimming. Due to not enough access walkway, we had traffic on our site by other people to go to playground and minigolf.
Jul 03, 2016
Jul 03, 2016
Wonderful KOA, nice staff and excellent location for accessing the Grand Canyon. Kids really loved the go cart track. Although you pay extra, the small fee is with it.
Jul 03, 2016
Convenient location, lots of kid activities, fairly quiet. However, there was dog poop all over the property and the indoor pool was green/cloudy/murky. Definitely didn't swim!
Jul 03, 2016
Everything we needed and then more.
Jul 02, 2016
Lori and Bruce have developed one of the nicest RV parks anywhere, and they continue to add improvements. We are already looking forward to our stay next year.
Jul 02, 2016
Definitely kid friendly. Near to points of interest.
Jul 02, 2016
We have always enjoyed this koa in the past. This trip was slightly disappointing we wanted full hookup since we were staying a week. We were told none were available yet we noticed several that were open the entire time of our stay. They also have a problem with their sewage treatment pond the smell from the pond made us have to keep the motorhome windows closed. Besides that it was nice
Jul 02, 2016
Jul 02, 2016
Best koa ever
Jul 01, 2016
Love this koa. We camp here at least once a year sometimes more!
Jul 01, 2016
We had a lot of road noise from highway 40 and the dump station was in front of our space so we had a lot of sewer smell. Would stay here again but would make sure we had a space away from the dump station.
Jul 01, 2016
This Kampground has large spaces, lots of mature pines and access to walking trails. The dog parks are well maintained and large. The people are the difference maker. They are helpful, attentive and full of excellent suggestions for things to do and places to visit.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals