Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 22, 2015
Great time
Jun 22, 2015
stayed at both KOA's at this exit of 40, the other has less HWY noise..this one has real pine trees though..a trade off..this one is nice but I thought to MANY people, crowded, pool full of noisy kids, pile of tents across from my cabin etc...I would probably stay at other again next time..at Grand Canyon access road (couple miles away)
Jun 18, 2015
Wa an awesome camping experience. The trail up Dude Mountain leaves the camp near the cabins.......well worth the hike to the top! All the facilities are first rate here.
Jun 17, 2015
Its very hot in the cabins. It would have been nice to have a fan in the cabin or at least be told to bring one from home. There was a heater, but not a fan.
Jun 16, 2015
We were very happy with our first experience with KOA, specifically Williams/Circle Pines, AZ. This KOA was very clean and had a lot to offer to our family to keep them happy. We will be back!
Jun 15, 2015
Staff was great and very accommodating!
Jun 15, 2015
Second time we stayed here. Have done both tent & cabin sites. Everything & everyone has been great on both visits over the past 2 years. Plenty to do on-site and great location to leave and do site seeing. Keep up the great work Circle Pines!
Jun 15, 2015
Simple words we loved it!!! such a relaxing and beautiful place can't wait to go back
Jun 11, 2015
The Kabin and bathrooms were impeccably clean! Very friendly staff greeted us even though we were a late arrival and they were also extremely nice at checkout.
Jun 09, 2015
Great camp site! We stayed in a Kozy Kabin facing the woods. Loved the indoor pool and race track for bikes. We wish this site offered recycling.
Jun 09, 2015
It is a great KOA. I was disappointed that neither jacuzzi was working the first 2 days and the nice wood showers were closed until the weekend. Great staff. Very friendly.
Jun 09, 2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I wish it was a bit more organizer. The employees at the front desk didn't know what time any of the activities were.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Awesome place..so much to due around the area. Perfect family spot.
Jun 03, 2015
love the campground but the picnic tables and swimming pool with spa really need to be updated.
Jun 01, 2015
Stayed in a cabin which was well maintained. bathrooms were clean, accessible at multiple locations and never had to wait. Pool was a bonus but a little dirty/cloudy looking and the original playground (older) was broken with some sharp broken wooden pieces about - could be dangerous. Overall a good stay.
Jun 01, 2015
Planning my next trip back. One of the nicest Koa campgrounds I have been to. The facility and the staff were top notch. Thanks for a great weekend.
May 31, 2015
koa always clean lots of activates friendly,helpfully employess
May 29, 2015
Had a small cabin while there for a memorial. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the grounds and facilities were spotless, and the weather was awesome. I highly recommend this campground for anyone who wants to get away from it all for a while.
May 27, 2015
Awesome site and kids loved it, just PLEASE fix /expand /extend the Wi-Fi, as it was non-existent at the cabins (KD). I realized I would may sound, but we, like many today, are not looking for the tradition of camping experience. Thank you!
May 27, 2015
Very nice, love the new shower/restroom.
May 26, 2015
As always, a great stay at the Circle Pines KOA. Only thing missing was the ability to efficiently connect and utilize my Kindle with the free wi-fi. Unfortunately it took over 30 minutes just to connect, however I was still unable to even enter the provided login credentials. Maybe it was just my location on the Kampground. Regardless, my family and friends had an awesome time relaxing.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps