Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 05, 2016
My family loves this KOA! Extremely friendly and clean and tons of activities to keep the kids entertained.
Jul 05, 2016
I'm sure you're facility is fine but I was traveling with my 9 yr old grandson and it didn't work for us. In the cabin, he was freezing on the bunk and I was burning up. He was too old for the teensy bike trail and too short to drive a go-cart. Further, I didn't see how we could use the cabin w/o bathroom. I explained this to CS and was told, "That's too bad but you still lose your deposit."

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

A little confused on your comment. You only stayed 1 night and your cabin had heating & AC and a full bath. As for the bike rentals I have adults use them all the time???????????
Jul 04, 2016
Overall, we had a good time at the KOA. It was a little un-nerving to check in and find that you have an additional $189 to pay due to bringing pets. My reservation said estimated total for your stay would be $587. My suggestion would be to put the correct estimation based on what info you first provided and then adjust when you arrive so people can budget better.
Jul 03, 2016
We had such a great time. Kids are ready to go again. Perfect place to stay with kids and dogs.
Jul 02, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the campground and facilities. The staff were very friendly. We will definitely be back.
Jun 30, 2016
The cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen in a campground. My kids had so much fun and the pool was a big bonus when it rained.
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice and clean, love it Thank you!
Jun 28, 2016
I was wrongfully harassed and charged for my dogs when they were clearly included at time of booking. I was brought to tears by the bullying and false accusations made by the owners.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm a little confused by what you said. We had a very nice conversation about you bringing not only 1 but 2 dogs into a pet FREE cabin. They were never included in the reservation because you were going into a cabin that did not allow pets. Your email conformation stated No Pets as well as the sign.
Jun 26, 2016
The cabins are super clean and the bathrooms are great! This is such a great KOA!!!
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Service was okay, not great. Price was very high, bathroom was dirty, not much going on, would not stay here again.
Jun 20, 2016
One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Lots of activities for kids to do. Well maintained and overall good experience.
Jun 20, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA for the last three 3yrs for the cowpuncher reunion, and we absolutely love our stays. There much to do and you don't have to leave and drive somewhere. With most of the amenities included it really helps keep cost down. We absolutely love this place and will be back for more get away a here.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps