Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 30, 2015
We really liked our stay. Seems a bit pricey but we really liked our cabin.
Jun 30, 2015
Fun place to stay, great for families, staff very friendly. Stayed in a Kozy Kabin and perfect for our family (2 adults, 2 kids). Would have given 5 stars but wi-fi is weak
Jun 30, 2015
Awesome! Clean, comfy and the most helpful staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We keep coming back- love this KOA.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice facility with clean bathrooms and clean cabins! We would have loved to swim in the pool, however we were so excited how close to Williams you are and spent the evening exploring the area. Very pretty and staff very friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
We stayed in a two-room cabin for two nights. This is a great spot for kids, with a pool and two playgrounds, friendly owners. Great base camp for a day trip to the Grand Canyon!
Jun 27, 2015
Awesome help staff and the cabin we rented for the week was incredible!
Jun 27, 2015
Super clean, most friendly and helpful staff. I am already planning to return, my 4 kids had a fit when we left.
Jun 26, 2015
We spent 4 days and nights there and we had a great time.
Jun 24, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Our Kabin & bathrooms very clean. Nice grounds. Only 2 issues: bought tea in AM for $2 and had to throw it out because it tasted like coffee; and our Kabin 4 did not have a fan or AC and was stuffy.
Jun 24, 2015
The best KOA from Kansas to California by far! Clean, friendly and superb amenities.
Jun 22, 2015
Great time
Jun 22, 2015
stayed at both KOA's at this exit of 40, the other has less HWY noise..this one has real pine trees though..a trade off..this one is nice but I thought to MANY people, crowded, pool full of noisy kids, pile of tents across from my cabin etc...I would probably stay at other again next time..at Grand Canyon access road (couple miles away)
Jun 18, 2015
Wa an awesome camping experience. The trail up Dude Mountain leaves the camp near the cabins.......well worth the hike to the top! All the facilities are first rate here.
Jun 17, 2015
Its very hot in the cabins. It would have been nice to have a fan in the cabin or at least be told to bring one from home. There was a heater, but not a fan.
Jun 16, 2015
We were very happy with our first experience with KOA, specifically Williams/Circle Pines, AZ. This KOA was very clean and had a lot to offer to our family to keep them happy. We will be back!
Jun 15, 2015
Staff was great and very accommodating!
Jun 15, 2015
Second time we stayed here. Have done both tent & cabin sites. Everything & everyone has been great on both visits over the past 2 years. Plenty to do on-site and great location to leave and do site seeing. Keep up the great work Circle Pines!
Jun 15, 2015
Simple words we loved it!!! such a relaxing and beautiful place can't wait to go back
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals