Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2015
Very clean, hospitable and good food
Jul 26, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay. The staff and area were fantastic and extremely patient. The only complaint is that you are about 1000 cabins short. We wanted to stay for three more nights but the camp was all booked up. Maybe if you had 1000 more cabins we could have stayed longer. So get busy putting in those 1000 cabins...please
Jul 25, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed in. The meals that were available were excellent. The cabin was perfect. I wish to rate it 5 stars+.
Jul 23, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay, our one room kabin was clean and comfotable
Jul 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed your facility - will certainly stay at other or same KOA in the future. Thanks so much :)
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
We were extremely happy with the location of our cabin.We enjoyed the cleanliness of the bathrooms and other facilities. We were totally pleased with the amenities to this KOA. We loved the indoor pool. We would encourage anyone coming to this area to stop and stay. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
Clean,quiet and staff wad very friendly and helpful. The food was worth the price too! Loved it!
Jul 20, 2015
The singers couple should have done karaoke, that is what the crowd wanted! Not to hear them sing song after song. Elvis could do that because he could sing. Cleaners could have been more respectful to guests. Most other staff was great.
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome stay! Great for families!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
We took all of our grandchildren ages 5-10 for a 3 day camping trip to flagstaff and had a terrific time.
Jul 18, 2015
Only concern I have is that when we arrived at 11:30am for a 2pm check in we were charged an early check in fee of $10.00. In all my travels I have never been charged a fee like this.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time! We stayed in a Kamping Kabin and it was very clean. The bathrooms were clearn and there was hot water. Everyone in the campground was extremely friendly. The only reason why I am not giving 5 stars is there were lots of bees. Every time I would cook I was swarmed with at least 10 bees. My 4 yr old and my husband got stung. Even with the bees, we will stay here again.
Jul 15, 2015
The only improvement would be the mattress o both beds. Very hard and unforgiving
Jul 15, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals