Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 18, 2015
Great place for the kids, lots of things to do, had a great weekend.
Aug 17, 2015
We had so much room in the KOA Lodge! Almost like an apartment!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
The office staff is Unhelpful not Friendly, and slow as Molasses. The grounds need improvement, and often there are no Towels in the Bath. The store is so overpriced $17 for one Flat sheet .?? Don't forget yours!
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
It was rainy so activities were limited and the pool couldn't be used when raining but we still had a good time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was also very, very clean!
Aug 12, 2015
very nice cabin
Aug 11, 2015
We were very comfortable in the cabin and enjoyed every minute. We can hardly wait to come back. The Circle Pines staff are very helpful, professional, friendly ... I could go on and on. Keep up the great job!
Aug 11, 2015
We love staying at this KOA and we will be stay there again. Couple of things would make this place great. Wasn't pleased with the "Hitler" like attitude when we missed our escort to our campsite. Would like to discuss other issue but not enough space in this comment box.
Aug 10, 2015
This was one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Our kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. The food was really good at the cafe, but a little pricy. It was clean and there were a lot of activities on site.
Aug 10, 2015
Always love this place. So much going on and great environment. Can't wait to go back.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals