Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 20, 2016
Clean restrooms and other facilities. Pleasant staff & reasonable rates make it fun and affordable.
Jul 20, 2016
The problem was that we stayed only 2 nights and one of them was Monday and the pool is closed every Monday for cleaning. It would have been nice to know that before our stay and maybe deduct 20.00 for the no pool day.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We love this KOA and return every year!
Jul 18, 2016
Nice staff...they all try hard to make Circle Pines a great place.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Lots of things to do- mini golf, swimming pool, and go karts. If for some reason you had to eat at their mini-restaurant, it was expensive.
Jul 16, 2016
Everything that I expect from a KOA! Thank you!
Jul 14, 2016
everything was clean, and the staff was friendly! Thank you!
Jul 13, 2016
I look forward to staying at Circle Pines every summer. Always friendly, kind, and helpful service and they keep the KOA clean and safe. They are tops in my book.
Jul 13, 2016
very clean. Great rest rooms. Enjoyed our stay
Jul 13, 2016
This place was great until the toothless grumpy man talked to me. I was walking out of my cabin all packed up and ready to go and he said mean and grumpy that I was supposed to be out by 11. I said sorry I got side tracked with work and didnt notice the time. ( I was out at 11;30 ) and then he proceeded to say you were supposed to be out by 11. I would of game 10 and 5 star if it wasnt for him
Jul 11, 2016
Love this place. Staff is very friendly and helpful this is our family vacation spot
Jul 11, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Circle Pines KOA. The cabin, bathrooms, showers, pool and laundry room were very clean. The food at the café was reasonably priced and the food was very well prepared. The staff members were very friendly and efficient. We enjoyed all of the family friendly activities and our dog enjoyed the dog park. If we lived closer, we would definitely return.
Jul 11, 2016
Lots of activities to keep busy, but this KOA is so large that it doesn't have the same neighborly feel as most others I've stayed at. Great proximity to the Grand Canyon!
Jul 11, 2016
Great visit. Awesome facilities. Will return.
Jul 10, 2016
My family and I had a wonderful trip to the Cirlce Pines KOA. The park is well kept, including the restroom facilities. The staff was friendly and the park offers many things to do. One suggestion I do have; I think it would be nice if campers could purchase all day passes for the bikes and miniature golf and perhaps maybe a multi-trip pass to the go karts.
Jul 10, 2016
Loved that our cabin faced the woods instead of into the campground! This KOA stay made our trip to the Grand Canyon affordable and even more fun for the grandkids! Thanks!!
Jul 09, 2016
The cabin was great. The staff escorting was nice. Front desk not very personable. However the bear cafe staff was wonderful. However checking in and out was not a enjoyable this was first Koa that was like that.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Best 1st camping experience for my kids - EVER!!! We had a blast!!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals