Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 17, 2016
We needed more sleeping room and you had a cabin we rented that worked out perfect. The kids loved the go carts too.
Aug 15, 2016
Many improvements as its been a couple of years since we stayed. Have been coming for years before that.
Aug 15, 2016
Extremely nice place. We will be back. Beat a hotel stay hands down
Aug 14, 2016
It was a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and everything was clean and kept immaculate.
Aug 09, 2016
It is a nice, clean, well maintained campground which is a big plus for us. This is why we choose it! We will stay with you again.
Aug 08, 2016
It was an enjoyable experience - we stayed in a cabin, which was also great. It seems many KOAs have railroad tracks nearby. This one was no exception, but they weren't that close, so the noise wasn't a big deal. If we had been in a tent, I'd probably want earplugs for sleeping. Good times.
Aug 08, 2016
Love this KOA. Very clean and nice. We had a Great trip, it couldn't have been better! The cafe has great food and the atmosphere as a whole was just amazing! Highly recommend this KOA. We will definitely be back :)
Aug 08, 2016
Shower facilities were a little uncomfortable, but when you are camping and dirty anything with soap and water is a good thing. A pleasant surprise to find a small tv with cable in the cabin. Convenient store was plentiful, but we didn't take advantage of it. Laundry was more costly than other KOAs.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
We had a good time. Everyone was very nice. Suggestions: hand out with all of the available activities and the times they open and close, shower heads by tent sites need to be adjustable.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals