Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 03, 2017
Only one small complaint. The staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. Otherwise, it was wonderful! Truly a destination in itself. Perfect for families with children. Extremely clean facilities. I plan to book another trip in the near future.
Jun 01, 2017
I have 2 small daughters so i had to use the handicap shower stall. The floor was always wet, the sink was being held up by a pvc pipe and there wasn't enough places to place dry clothes items. Please put a wooden bench there. Otherwise it was a charming campsite!
May 31, 2017
The cleaning staff was extremely nice the rest not so much, just very bland and couldn't really care it seems like. The speed limit is 4.5 the staff are the ones going way over that and leaving people walking in a dust cloud. It also would be great it they had a sheet of what they offered with times the activities are open and how much each one cost.
May 30, 2017
This is really one of the best KOA's in the country. It has the most activities for kids anywhere.
May 30, 2017
Office staff need to be more inviting.
May 27, 2017
Clean, close to Grand Canyon, friendly staff. I will return when I am back west.
May 26, 2017
the go carts were a blast for our 2 young boys. we also rented bikes but a couple were in disrepair. man at front desk was very friendly, but woman wasn't too friendly. cabins were awesome (although bed was a bit uncomfortable) and bathrooms were so clean and lovely. thank you for a great stay!!
May 25, 2017
Wonderful experience, friendly and clean.
May 23, 2017
Nice facility. Well kept grounds and polite staff. The location was nice cabin was comfortable how ever found the beds to be overly hard. Food at the restaurant was outstanding. My wife and I would have enjoyed a Sunday Chapel Service but non was offered at this facility. Thank you!
May 22, 2017
Our stay was very nice. It is a very clean campground.You have lots for the kids to do. The setting so close to the forest makes for a nice environment.We plan on spending alot more time there.
May 20, 2017
May 18, 2017
Always clean. Staff helpful and friendly.
May 16, 2017
Our cabin was in the middle of two roads and there was constant traffic in front and driving by. We were not allowed to have campfire, but they allowed other campers to. Pool was dirty.
May 15, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The place was clean & lots of fun things to do there. We'll be staying here again in the future.
May 15, 2017
my koa camping experience was great no problems- customer service let me down I'm going to try another KOA next time I want to get away from it all.
May 15, 2017
A little trouble with the door on my cabin, and they were there to take acre of it immediately. Great staff.
May 09, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, very clean and comfortable Kabins!
May 08, 2017
Great stay! The atmosphere is friendly, grounds and facilities clean! Food and staff at the cafe great!
May 08, 2017
Heated pool was cold
May 07, 2017
The cabin was very nice and the staff was great. I was disappointed in the cost of bike rentals, mini golf and go-karts. This was my first time staying at a KOA and I am used to staying at campgrounds where the activities are included in the price of your stay. With the activities being over priced there wasn't much for the kids to do. I would probably stay again but with much lower expectations.
May 02, 2017
Our stay was WONDERFUL! Very clean facilities, friendly staff. Our group of 20 had a lot of fun and will definitely return. The group reservation and check-in process was incredibly disorganized, even received a call after we left...informing us we'd never checked in.
May 02, 2017
It was amazing!!! So much to do there!! Can't wait to go back for another visit!!
May 01, 2017
This is my favorite place 2 stay when in Williams, AZ. This time I was a bit disappointed with the cleanliness. The bathroom didn't seem as clean as usual, the heater in the bathroom was loud, and the light in front of the bathroom was out, (it was out last time too) at night it's very dark. The spot for cigarettes in front of my cabin has quite a few 'butts' in it from prior visitors :(
May 01, 2017
Sorry.. forgot to hit the stars
May 01, 2017
Love the camp grounds itself. The woman with dark hair at the front desk was rather unpleasant. I do t think she smiled once during any of our interactions. The escort to our cabin was great and ensured they would try to accommodate as much as they could. When we realized we forgot our towels We went and as the unpleasant woman of we could borrow 3 and she abruptly said no. Made bad expirence.
May 01, 2017
CLEAN and comfortable!!! We will definitely stay at this KOA again.
Apr 30, 2017
We love this KOA we go several times every summer!!!!
Apr 28, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the amenities but dissappointed to find the go karts were not operational during any weekdays since our trip was from Sun night late to Friday early morning. would have been 5 stars had the go karts been open weeknights. There were also potentially 8 paying customers and the site still was unable to open for this fairly large group.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
The camp site and cabins were beautiful and wonderfully maintained. The staff was awsome. However one woman was rather rude and was speaking poorly of fellow campers.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
The stay was wonderful, but it would have been nice if there were a night stand by the bed for a clock or something to put you glasses on
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. One note: Kabin 3 could use some weatherstrip around the door. I shared my space with more bugs then I would have liked. I'll be back though
Apr 24, 2017
Great time! Bathrooms were clean, but pool was questionable (hot tubs closed the whole time with caution tape). Rental bikes were broken with no air in tires. Go Karts were a hit, but a little spendy @ $20 for one ride - two people with passengers. Mini-golf and playground were a blast! With a little maintenance, this place can be a 5 star. We will go again.
Apr 20, 2017
I have always had great experiences at all KOA's. I started going to KOA's in 1983. My step dad was in the Aif Force & whenever we moved to a different state, we always stayed at KOA's, so growing up, I always had great memories of spending summer at KOA's, and now I take my kids. Thank You!
Apr 19, 2017
Great cabins. Easy late check in. Love that there is a restaurant and lots of activities for the kids
Apr 19, 2017
Absolutely one of the best times camping ever. The kids loved the go karts, loved the play ground and indoor pool. The cabins are great. Heated bathroom and showers, what else could you need. All within steps to the forest for a nice family hike. Thanks KOA for such an amazing time.
Apr 18, 2017
Very nice staff.fun things to do on/off site at great location. Cabin was cozy. Great stay
Apr 17, 2017
Great place to stay when going to the Grand Canyon, about 45 minutes away. Clean cabins and bathrooms, and the staff was very friendly. Minutes from Bearizona too.
Apr 17, 2017
Loved the amenities and the deluxe cabin.
Apr 17, 2017
We have stayed here several times. I really enjoy the campground and all the amenities. The new go cart track was a huge hit with my kids.
Apr 17, 2017
We had a fantastic time and the facilities are great!
Apr 17, 2017
This was our first time at this location. The bathrooms were very clean. The staff friendly and helpful.
Apr 17, 2017
Loved it! Had a great time.
Apr 16, 2017
It's always a great stay, with something new. This year, they have go-carts. And their breakfasts are great!
Apr 15, 2017
We stayed in the cabin, which was so adorable!! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was absolutely beautiful!! The only thing that made our stay uncomfortable was the furniture and beds. Everything was so hard and cold due to it being covered in heavy plastic. Due to that we did not sleep well the whole 4 nights. Other than that it was great.
Apr 15, 2017
Great place to stay. We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean. Restrooms and showers were also very clean. The kids loved the pool.
Apr 15, 2017
Clean cabin and restrooms, comfortable beds, extremely friendly staff.
Apr 14, 2017
Store needed to be stock with nonperishable items.little disappointed go carts weren't running this should have been stated in advance when guest call in or Check in. Stood in a cabin when I placed my reservation I stated my husband had a hard time walking they could of put us to closer to the bathroom.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals