Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 07, 2016
Everything was great and as expected. Staff was friendly, facilities were clean. Our cabin had a great view. The cafe is very convenient and the kids activities are good.
Jun 07, 2016
staff was not very accomadating
Jun 07, 2016
Fabulous KOA nestled within the forest. Thank you for the tranquil stay!
Jun 06, 2016
The camp was very clean especially the bathrooms, that the staff was very friendly and we enjoyed Our stay .
Jun 06, 2016
Overall a good stay. Wish the campground was closer to the Grand Canyon. Cabin was as expected with no issues. Staff was friendly and helpful. Being close to freeway made it a little noisy. Wi-Fi was not good connection and needs to be improved considering todays camper expectations. I kept losing connection everytime I tried to use it.
Jun 04, 2016
Very friendly and the facilities were nice.
Jun 04, 2016
It's hard for me to rate properly because the cabin and our stay was fine. The location is wonderful. However, after we got home we were accused of bringing a dog into our cabin, which we did not. The manager was very condescending and called us liars, as well as being told we are not invited to come back. Pretty horrible for doing nothing wrong. Terrible management at this facility.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have to keep some of our cabins pet free for those who have pet allergy's. When house keeping goes in to clean after a departure and finds dog hair, dog prints on the vinyl mattress covers and dog food all over the floor of the cabin of course we are going to call. This cabin was pet free.
Jun 03, 2016
Awesome stay. Staff friendly.
Jun 01, 2016
We had ( another ) wonderful stay at CP KOA. We will be back in two weeks, and hopefully every two weeks for the summer to enjoy the cool pines.
May 30, 2016
We had such a fun time even though it was packed for the holiday weekend. Can't wait to go back!
May 26, 2016
Very clean. Good activities for kids.
May 25, 2016
Extremely clean and very friendly staff. Everything you need for a nice vacation with your family.
May 25, 2016
It was a very nice campground and very clean but the noise after 10 pm was not controled we had are grandchildren with us and they were unable to sleep because the cabin next to us were outside around the camp fire and were very noisy until 1am I felt it should have been a little more respect
May 23, 2016
We stay at Koa's and we valued this stay all but the green flat bed mats! Didn't sleep at all, and my back, neck and head killed me all day yesterday. My advice is to always tell people that you don't supply actual mattresses in all cabins! Everything else was great.
May 20, 2016
clean and quiet, facilities in good repair. Beautiful setting
May 18, 2016
We had a great stay. The campground is beautiful. The only negative was that on the website it said the pool is closed on Mondays for cleaning so we didn't pack our swimsuits. When we got there on Monday we were told the pool was open. Wish we knew beforehand so we could've utilized that. But apart from that it was a wonderful stay!
May 16, 2016
First time for grand kids they love it wanted to go on go-karts all the time we'll be coming back.
May 16, 2016
Loved the stay. The cabin was great, clean and comfortable. Staff=Fantastic & friendly. Would come back in a heartbeat!
May 13, 2016
Good everything. We were there on may, the koa was empty, perfect.
May 12, 2016
Nice, well maintained, but watch out for extra fees, such as charging for children where most KOA's don't.
May 12, 2016
Rainy cold and wet but me and my two granddaughters loved it and plan on doing it again soon
May 11, 2016
No amenities. We've stayed at KOAs that have had free minigolf. Free movies to borrow. Free breakfasts. Free camp kitchenettes. There was none of those here. Those little perks make a difference. The pool was nice, the hot-tubs were excellent, and the rates were pretty good. The cabin was clean.
May 10, 2016
Last minute trip went well. Unfortunatley, all of the perks that this KOA offers weren't available. Not sure if it's the weather or why but considering the location they should be used to poor weather conditions. The Kabin was exactly what I thought. Super cute! Clean and great backdrop. Perfect for a quick family getaway.
May 07, 2016
Stayed in a Camping Cabin for two days. Quiet and relaxing. New bathrooms/showers are very clean and nice.
May 02, 2016
Beautiful and plenty to do nearby.
Apr 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, friendly staff. I especially like the shower system. The timer makes it possible to return to the "right" temperature without having to recalibrate every time. Wish I had one of these at home. Thanks for everything! Amy
Apr 27, 2016
We were only there for one night but it's awesome! So peaceful, clean and everything you need is there!! I highly recommend you to stay here if you're planning on taking a trip to Williams, AZ
Apr 27, 2016
I did read online reviews prior to making reservations & did see a couple regarding poor customer svc. I disregarded and was honestly less than pleased when I spoke to Ruth when reserving. When we arrived, everyone else was beyond pleasant. Very helpful, the cabin was clean & we enjoyed our stay. I was a bit disappointed that I had to pay an addtl fee for anymore than 2 people in a 4 person cabin.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
The property us great! Front desk friendliness could be improved a bit.
Apr 20, 2016
Clean cabin, bathrooms, and showers! Great location near the Grand Canyon. My wife and I will definitely be staying here again in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful and the site was beautiful!
Apr 16, 2016
Inhaber: sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend - Platz und Einrichtungen sehr sauber : 5 Sterne ⭐- Großer Nachteil: Nachts durch Autobahn und Eisenbahn sehr laut ( können die Inhaber nichts dafür) - deswegen leider nur 4 Sterne ⭐
Apr 11, 2016
we rented a cabin for 2 nights, the first night we ended up in a hotel, the cabin was infested with ants, 100's of them. They gave us part of our money back and moved us to another cabin but the inconvenience of moving again and moving to a hotel and washing sheets sucked!!! :(
Apr 10, 2016
It was our first time to stay in a KOA and we loved it. We reserved a cabin with bathroom and shower and it was very clean and comfy. We will gladly stay in one again. Thank you to the staff who were very nice and accommodating. It made our stay so pleasant.
Apr 07, 2016
Cabin were clean and the KOA personnel were very helpful and our party enjoyed our stay and would recommend this KOA to everyone
Apr 07, 2016
Great stay in the cabins. Second time here. Very clean and beautiful setting. Lots of amenities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals