Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 11 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

RV Sites, Tent Sites

Check-in: 12:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Accommodations

Check-in: 2:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 07, 2017
The camp ground itself is very nice and I like all the different things there is to do as well as the places to get food. I do not like that it tells me one price for my stay online and after I show up I'm charged more because of my pet when it was already put in online. I have never had this issue at any other KOA and I think it's ridiculous.
Jul 05, 2017
If I had more time to stay and not necessarily on a cross country trip..this stay likely would've generated a 5 star rating. However, I couldn't evaluate ALL the things they had to offer.
Jul 05, 2017
There was confusion on check in, cabin wasn't ready on time,
Jul 02, 2017
It was great! Loved the cabin and all the amenities.
Jul 02, 2017
The cabin itself was nice and clean.the campground is located by the expressway so it was a little loud at night. Most of the staff not too friendly. We had power outage one day and you could tell they did not care how the campers were affected. Indoor pool only, some of the advertised attraction were not ready to use. The bathrooms were clean. Overall not that bad.
Jun 30, 2017
had such a good time we have decided as a family to come back next year instead of going to the beach for a week.
Jun 30, 2017
Many things need to be fixed. Showers out of orders. Jacuzzi out of order. Still charged full price for he stay. Very disappointed to say the least.
Jun 27, 2017
The mattress in the couch would not inflate and clean towels were provided very ungraciously
Jun 27, 2017
Game rom should be functional and pool hours should be extended in the summer and the pool.should be heated and Jacuzzi working.
Jun 26, 2017
Cabin was nice the pool was a little dirty. Good access to bathrooms and sink. Wouldn't mind staying here again in the future.
Jun 25, 2017
Overall great experience.
Jun 25, 2017
This visit we stayed in a cabin it was ok. We walked around campground looking at rv sites and did not like the sites. The sites are to close together the campers have no privacy. The tent sites were the same to close and no privacy.
Jun 25, 2017
Some of the staff were very friendly, while others were not. The bike rentals need to be updated. They were pretty run down and in need of repair.
Jun 24, 2017
The cabins were clean but the staff was rude. The pool was so cold no one could swim in it and the hot tub was a murky green color. The go carts and mini golf were fun.
Jun 20, 2017
Checkin was easy, the facilities were clean, the activities fun. The biggest downside is the proximity to the freeway exit and the trucks using their engine compression brakes as they exit. VERY loud and disconcerting in the middle of the night.
Jun 20, 2017
I was much better than I expected it has been a long time since I stayed at a KOA. We stayed in cabin for 4 with bathroom, it was wonderful to be able to bring our dog, the place was clean and very comfortable for two adults and two kids. Like the option for the BBQ and fridge but did not use. The pool was closed and the water kind of green but they were working on it, the only knock.
Jun 17, 2017
We liked all of the activities that were at this KOA, Front desk people need to be trained on what to say and how to move checking in people faster, one person answering phones and two people working the registers on peak hours, Grounds crew need to make more frequent rounds to the restrooms to check supplies and to touch up the restrooms, In all still a nice KOA to stay at,
Jun 16, 2017
clean, tidy grounds/cabins. the pool water had an iffy color? did not like the Keurig coffee maker & the coffee "packets" were strong / bitter.....you need to put that you have those instead of a regular coffee pot on the web site ! luckily our daughter brought a regular coffee pot! but we all had a great time :)
Jun 16, 2017
Bathrooms had no paper products the entire 3 day stay, cabin had spiders, everything was broken, almost entire arcade and spa. Pool was hazy and very dirty. Just overall a lackluster experience. I will say the employees where very nice!
Jun 15, 2017
For a campground, it was fair enough. The staff were very helpful. My only complaint is the two sets of bunk beds in the cabin I reserved for myself & family members. sitting on the bottom bunk, even a short person (such as my grandmother) is hunched over. Were they made for Frodo or Quasi-Modo?
Jun 15, 2017
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff. Mini golf should be free
Jun 13, 2017
Overall, we had an amazing stay in L4. The cabin was spacious and clean. We were disappointed that there were no crafts and that the bounce pillow was not ready yet. In addition, it was rather frustrating that the website did not indicate a Keurig in the cabin and the front desk said I would have to buy more. At $250 a night, k-cups should be replenished or there should be a regular coffee pot.
Jun 12, 2017
Everything was great for our family reunion. Lots of things to do. Staff was helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
Great time
Jun 10, 2017
we need more koa in cali.
Jun 08, 2017
This was a perfect place to rest our heads on our way to other grand adventures
Jun 07, 2017
Very helpful staff! Cabin was so comfortable.
Jun 07, 2017
I love having the woods at the back of the property. All of the bathrooms are very clean and there are several locations in the park.
Jun 05, 2017
We had so much fun here
Jun 05, 2017
By far, my favourite KOA to date! Amazing location and amenities.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Beautiful, well-maintained place with friendly staff. Right off the interstate on the way back to Las Vegas, 50 min drive from Grand Canyon South Entrance. Good option to stay an hour closer on the way driving back to Las Vegas.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals