Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 16, 2017
It's always a great stay, with something new. This year, they have go-carts. And their breakfasts are great!
Apr 15, 2017
We stayed in the cabin, which was so adorable!! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The location was absolutely beautiful!! The only thing that made our stay uncomfortable was the furniture and beds. Everything was so hard and cold due to it being covered in heavy plastic. Due to that we did not sleep well the whole 4 nights. Other than that it was great.
Apr 15, 2017
Great place to stay. We stayed in a cabin and it was very clean. Restrooms and showers were also very clean. The kids loved the pool.
Apr 15, 2017
Clean cabin and restrooms, comfortable beds, extremely friendly staff.
Apr 14, 2017
Store needed to be stock with nonperishable items.little disappointed go carts weren't running this should have been stated in advance when guest call in or Check in. Stood in a cabin when I placed my reservation I stated my husband had a hard time walking they could of put us to closer to the bathroom.
Apr 13, 2017
We really loved the experience. Since we were traveling with a baby, we opted for the cabins. It was 'fancy' camping. When we arrived at the cabin, smoke alarm was beeping so maintenance spent some time fixing it. Also, my husband complained that he could barely sleep because of the loud noise the heater would make each time it kicked on. He and our young son slept in the bed right by the door.
Apr 13, 2017
Great campground only reason not 5 stars is because it's quite big and has a lot of people. Lots of amenities so a great stop for families.
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
WE HAD A GREAT TIME! OUR KIDS LOVE THIS KOA! WE WILL BE COMING HERE AGAIN!
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
I love this KOA. We've stayed here several times over the past few years and each time we have fun.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Great place to stay if you're in town. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Place was clean and well maintained. Definitely worth staying whether you're tenting, RVing or hanging out in one of the cabins. Thank you circle pines KOA staff, we will see you in the summer. Mike Valencia
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly staff. We had a fun time in one of the cabins. It had everything we needed. We would stay here again. Or recommend it to others.
Apr 08, 2017
The pool was a great surprise after a long day of hiking!
Apr 04, 2017
Excellent location, clean facilities, friendly staff
Apr 03, 2017
Although in a rebuilding phase the staff was extremely helpful and polite.
Apr 03, 2017
Stormed during the weekend so terrible trip was only partially the KOA's fault. Online they stated the pool opened 4/1 but we were told it wasn't ready. Honestly had we known that we would have stayed somewhere else. A pool is a must for our kids. Also the go kart track was closed. Nothing online said it would be. Wi-if sucked. Don't even know why they advertise it. The cabin was comfy and clean!
Apr 03, 2017
Mar 27, 2017
Great location. Clean and comfortable. Liked having hot food available.
Mar 27, 2017
The campground is perfect for families and has lots of activities for kids.
Mar 24, 2017
Clean Cabin & restrooms. We were early in the season so some of the amenities were not open yet.Completely understand! We WILL be back..and live just 35 minutes away. Thanks!
Mar 21, 2017
The Kabin was fine, and the bathrooms clean..., but none of the amenities listed on the KOA website were available.,..but full price was charged anyway.... even after I asked about this,,, with no apology. I reserved here because of the amenities listed.... very unhappy.
Mar 20, 2017
Very nice staff and new owners at this KOA. I called ahead and Sherry helped me pick a cabin facing the forest and near the bathrooms. She was very nice and helpful! We got there on the first day of the season and they were still putting the finishing touches on some things, but everything was clean and any problems we had were addressed right away. We'll be back! P.S. try the mini golf, very fun!
Nov 02, 2016
Very clean and quiet site. Restrooms were spotless and the campground is well maintained.
Nov 01, 2016
All the fun activities you offer were closed. I understand this easy the last weekend you were open. Wish you didn't charge me the full price. Clean bathrooms and clean cabins. But the I40 truck noise kept us up all night.
Oct 31, 2016
Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
Great place, really enjoyed this KOA. I felt the location was great, minutes from Williams and a shirt drive to enjoy all that there is in Flagstaff. Will be staying here again.
Oct 20, 2016
Forth time here. It was Great. The t.v. was a new touch in the cabins. Always love staying here.
Oct 19, 2016
We rented three cabins for two nights .... not long enough!!! The cabins and facilities were spotless and we really enjoyed our time there. The kids loved mining for fossils and taking walks in the woods. This was our second time visiting your park in the last few months and we will be back.
Oct 18, 2016
The beds in the cabin are very uncomfortable...but other then that it was great.
Oct 18, 2016
It was perfect! Just what I needed to get away and get some fresh air. Your staff is wonderful!
Oct 18, 2016
Great preperty, always enjoy our stay.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff were pleasant and helpful. The cabin was clean and we were happy to find that a T.V. with cable was added. The KOA has a great central location to many attractions. I can only suggest that a price sheet with hours of the KOA's activities like mini golf, arcade, how to rent/use the pedal cars near the playground, how to get horseshoes, etc Our stay was great and we can't wait to book again!
Oct 17, 2016
poor poor poor service
Oct 17, 2016
Great place to camp. Lots of activities for the family. It's a good place to bring the kids and have fun!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
We had an amazing time with our kids and grandkids! Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great campground, very clean with awesome amenities. We will be back next year!
Oct 16, 2016
My biggest issue was that we were not aware you could not check into cabins until 2pm. No where on the website does it state this. We arrived at 12:30 and had to wait for 1 1/2 hours before checking in.
Oct 15, 2016
Wonderful...as always!
Oct 12, 2016
The campground in all is very nice and well kept clean bathrooms general store heated swimming pool and friendly staff the only problems were the noise from the freeway and the train through out the night which is not there fault and need to spray the nice cabins for bugs
Oct 12, 2016
Great place to stay with you the family.
Oct 11, 2016
we will definitely be back next year. our international students LOVED IT! we have a new tradition!
Oct 09, 2016
Very clean bathrooms and showers! Lots of activities for the kids! We stayed in a cabin, and I loved that our view from our front door was of the forest. A great place to stay!
Oct 09, 2016
The website stated that the Go-Karts and Cafe were open and there would be a hayride, bon-fire and live entertainment on Friday night. NONE of these happened nor were opened. I planned my 3 night trip with my son and I according to these activities. This was false advertisement and very unprofessional. The website needs to reflect these things.
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice! Clean and very nice personnel!
Oct 08, 2016
Traveled from Texas to Colorado , Arizona , Mew Mexico , back to Texas , stayed in every Koa I could ! This is BIG and beautiful ! Hiking trails , hot tub, beautiful camping areas ! Laundry room no place to park have to carry your cloths ! Staff great !!! Love love love it ! Ready to go back !!
Oct 06, 2016
The activities/amenities at this KOA are fantastic for families.
Oct 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, easy access, very nice staff, and spotless!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals