Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Oct 29, 2013
After being told misinformation about the usage of my rain check and points, this KOA staff went out of their way to make my day by allowing me to apply both those to my stay. Excellent service, kind staff (gave me a ride back when I locked myself out of the cabin!), clean, and well planned out facilities. Will be back!
Oct 26, 2013
our cabin was very clean and all of the workers were very friendly! the only thing is the koa is very near the interstate and it is a little noisy.
Oct 23, 2013
We had an amazing stay at the KOA! The cabin was clean and the outdoor areas were well kept.
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Everyone and everything was exceptional except we have reserved a specific cabin (K2) and was told the deck or something was being replaced so we had to have a different one, asked to be right next door, and we find that the original cabin was in fact occupied. Not a big deal, but we just like the firepit/swing at K2. Also, would have liked the pool/hot tub to be open later than 8pm.
Oct 21, 2013
Love it - we made it work even though we had family issues, since they were not willing to work with us and 2 week cancellation which I think it totally insane.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
It was really nice. We brought our kids & grandkids who will now be staying with you beginning in April 2014.
Oct 14, 2013
We had a great time and discovered many alternatives despite the government shut down of the grand canyon. At exit one 167 off of 40 (same as the koa exit) go across 40 (opposite the KOA is Sycamore canyon and Red Rock secret mountain State Park...great birding, saw deer, javelinas and a "big" cat print at the vista view point (ask the visitor center in Williams for a map of the forest roads.
Oct 14, 2013
Had a great visit . Cabin was very nice. Beds were a little hard but over all we enjoyed our stay vey much .
Oct 14, 2013
Excellent service. We always enjoy our stay there. Thank you!
Oct 14, 2013
We swam in the heated pool while it was snowing outside! All the facilities were well maintained. This was our 3rd stay at this KOA, and we'll be back next year.
Oct 14, 2013
MY STAY WAS PERFECT.THANKS
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 14, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Oct 13, 2013
Everything about this place is Awesome!! Staff is top notch and facilities are best I have ever seen in an rv park. Our whole group hated leaving and going back to work!! Can not wait for next years visit to Circle Pines KOA
Oct 12, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
We had so much fun. The cabin was very clean and "move in ready" when we arrived. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Our children enjoyed the pool, updated golf course and new fossil/gem/gold mining station. The staff even accommodated us by giving our children an out of season hay ride around the site which everyone LOVED!! This is about our fifth time here at this site and we love it!
Sep 30, 2013
Such a fun vacation!!! Special thanks to the staff who treated our kids to a hayride even though it was technically past the season for it. Great friendly people - we'll be back!!!
Sep 30, 2013
What a great place. No problems at all. Will definitely be returning.
Sep 27, 2013
Nice park, Friendly Staff,Clean Restrooms,great amenities. However I only gave 3 stars because of the arm bands. The need to find another way to secure their property! Also there were only 3 cabin campers and they placed us all next to each other. It was hard to see the stars when my neighbor left her porch light on all night.
Sep 27, 2013
It was an awesome time to be with my family and enjoy the outdoors. Everyone there was very friendly. We will be going again very soon.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Slight problem with showers but overall, experience was good, would recommend to others.
Sep 23, 2013
This is the best KOA I have been to yet. Very clean. Great little club house. Minni golf. Heated pool and spa. Plenty of showers and bathrooms. Really nice toddler outdoor play area as well as an amazing play ground. And very nice location being close to many local attractions. Our cabin was wonderful and clean. Definitely will be going there again.
Sep 21, 2013
Passing through and just needed a simple outdoor place to stay and take short walk.. Work out well.
Sep 20, 2013
This is my first time at a KOA or anything like this. I LOVED it. I wish I was able to stay longer! I will be back!
Sep 18, 2013
Loved the cabin. I understand the water conservation, but the restrooms were not very appealing.
Sep 17, 2013
Overall was a nice clean koa campground. However, the cabin we stayed in leaked after it rained and smelled of mildew. The screens on the windows were either missing or bent allowing bugs to fly in if we opened the windows.
Sep 17, 2013
I would hope you will find a way to make your campground safer without making your guests wear wristbands. We have stayed in over 50 KOAs and have never been asked to do that.
Sep 17, 2013
Awesome stay awesome crew. Thank you for noticing we worked for Zanterra. I only wish you were open year around. Thank you, Tracey Perez
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We have stayed at this location before and really miss the live entertainment they had before. I would like to see this facility start a recycling program.
Sep 16, 2013
Had a awesome time! Everything was clean and staff very friendly. Always look forward to going back!!!
Sep 16, 2013
Just a perfect litte campground, with everything we needed and a few really nice extras. Will absolutely be back again!
Sep 16, 2013
staff was rude. The owner of this KOA is a bad person to represent Kamping of America. Sorry I will not be staying at a KOA again.
Sep 11, 2013
We have stayed at this koa for several years and have never had problems but this trip has left us upset over dis honest staff that caused us to have unfair charges that were charged after we checked out and returned home it is highly unlikely we return or recommend this koa to anyone unless they make it right with us!
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Very nice. Employees really nice and helpful. Little cafe was a nice suprise. Stayed in delux cabin. Only issue I have is the price was a little steep with no linens available. Still, I will come back.
Sep 10, 2013
We were put in cabin K-9, it was sublime as it was in the corner of the campgrounds, backed up to the Ponderosa pine forest. Every morning, on our porch swing, we drank coffee in God's country. What could be more relaxing? We will be back!
Sep 09, 2013
we stayed in the small cabins, wow very clean cabin and restrooms. staff very friendly and had a great family experience. keep up the good work. we will return for years to come. Ted Slater
Sep 08, 2013
Thank you for allowing myself and son. I love all the amenities that you have to offer and the generosity of your staff is great. Thx for a wonderful weekend. I will be back soon to stay with you all again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.