Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe lodge. it was spacious and in the trees. The bed was creaky, and woke us up every time we moved. If not for that, this would be a 5-star rating.
Jun 02, 2014
Customer services needs improving and communication among staff members. Of what value is it to make a reservation and a request is made 2 months in advance and can't be honored. It was not a last minute deal and at least two phone conversations were made. I will not be staying there again and I will be letting others know of this experience.
Jun 02, 2014
We had a great time.
Jun 02, 2014
We had our grandchildren and we all had a greet time Grounds were clean and our cabin was clean The pool was amazingly clean considering how many kids were swimming We will be back
May 31, 2014
As always, the best campground (KOA) in AZ.
May 30, 2014
Me and my son stayed for one night and then hiked Sycamore Rim the next day. I was surprised that they did not have any information at the KOA for hiking trails in the area. But overall it was a good stay.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
What a great family location...the service was so attentive and delightful. Looking forward to a future visit!!
May 27, 2014
This place was awesome! The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Our only complaint was the SLOW and intermittent WIFI. If you need to stay connected, then this is not the place for you.
May 27, 2014
This was my first stay at KOA. Great experience for easy camping w/ a cabin!
May 26, 2014
Clean campground & restrooms; convenientlay out; pretty area.Cafe was incredibly slow, with very few customers. Dinner--we waited well over an hour for our food which came out a few dishes at a time so that some of us were done eating before others got theirs; breakfast--no one else there, we waited half an hour for 6 of us to get pancakes and eggs.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
Very friendly host and the place was a blast. Good Peeps
May 26, 2014
My home away from home I really love it but the wifi signal is way too weak . Hope to see that improve
May 26, 2014
We come here several times a year. They are close to other places to visit. My kids love to stay in the pool most of the day. Every time we come back, there's some new attraction.
May 24, 2014
As a 1st time camper, I was shocked & surprised at how nice this place was. I had no idea there was something like this out there. There is something for everyone. We stayed in a cabin that was very nice & clean. The kids stayed in our rented motor home with the grand kids & everybody had a ball. The staff was great, kind & helpful. Wi fi could have been stronger. That's my only complaint.
May 23, 2014
Nice, clean campground, with friendly management. I think I made the right choice with this campground, rather than the other KOA on route 64N headed to the south rim of the canyon.
May 20, 2014
Every thing was great. Every staff member we dealt with was very friendly whethe r at the lodge or the on people driving the carts around. We'll be back
May 19, 2014
May 17, 2014
May 14, 2014
Cabins are warm and clean. The property has lots of amenities to make a fun vacation.
May 14, 2014
We stayed 2 nights in a cabin, it was great. We where in that area to see the Grand Canyon, they where very helpful about telling about the area & where we could stay on our trip as we went on to California.
May 12, 2014
We had a great time. Lots of hiking. The cabin was great. Pool hours should have been extended in the evening for us adults.
May 12, 2014
We love this KOA! It has everything and more. Great location, great staff, great accommodations!
May 12, 2014
May 11, 2014
May 11, 2014
Lots of unpleasant surprises. I called to see if cabin was ready early so we could drop our things off... Then I was charged $10 for early check-in.. which was later waived after I was told about the $7.50 pp per day charge because of water issue. Cabin is good value until all the add ins, so I canceled my free second night because it was no longer free. Swing on porch was falling apart.
May 10, 2014
Great place to stay!
May 09, 2014
Beautiful Pine trees,very clean campground,cute cabin, very friendly and helpful staff.Enjoyed our first stay at KOA.
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
Very nice setting and delux cabin was great! Backed up to forest for hiking and fun things for kids takes it to a must visit!
May 05, 2014
I really appreciated the excellent care I got while staying at this KOA. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed it when their cat Snowball jumped up on my lap and spent some time with me.
Apr 29, 2014
Nous avons bien apprécié l'aide des préposés pour obtenir des oreillers, couvertures et sacs de couchages. Il serait intéressant de fournir ces articles d'emblée aux clients qui arrivent par avion étant donnée la difficulté, voirl'impossibilité d'emporter tout ce matériel. Le système de chauffage, bien qu'efficace est très bruyant. Elizabeth
Apr 29, 2014
I came during a cold snowy weekend. There weren't many activities offered by the camp since it was cold and it was off season. The cabin and bathrooms and showers near the cabins were adequately clean. We enjoyed the pool and sauna. They looked new like they had just been resurfaced. Tent campers be aware that a major highway is adjacent to the park and it can be noisy. We would come back again.
Apr 28, 2014
We enjoy the pine trees, cool air, indoor swimming pool, and areas around we can visit. I wish the store hours were longer but other than that our favorite KOA.
Apr 28, 2014
I know it was cold up there but we had a great time and the kids too!
Apr 26, 2014
The cabin was great. The campground was great. The bathrooms were filthy. Our stay was two nights and the single bathroom was never cleaned and the showers were to small and no heat. We won't be back.
Apr 23, 2014
It was our first time and it was a WOW moment. The staff people are very pleasant and did go out of their way to accommodate us. It was a short time for us, but we had a blast. Definitely looking forward to another opportunity to do this.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Very clean and you always see the employes working in the park
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 21, 2014
The office and store closed way to early......6pm. We could have used more of the amenities if it wasn't closed
Apr 20, 2014
stayed in a cabin. only one chair. first koa cabin i stayed in that had only one chair. trash can was ridiculously small for a camping cabin. cabin and grounds were well kept. very clean.
Apr 20, 2014
Beautiful campground!!! Everyone on the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Apr 17, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful! Good location. Facility was extremely family orientated!
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 09, 2014
We rocked up thinking we'd camp. We didn't realise that the temperatures at night drop below freezing. So Paul was nice and upgraded us to the wooden cabins. So charming! we absolutely loved it!! Only slightly negative thing was that there was hardly any water pressure from the taps (they truck all o it in) and the noise from the highway is noticable. Otherwise great stay and we will recommend it

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.