Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Cabin Reviews

Jul 31, 2013
The staff was great and friendly. The place was very well maintained. The only draw back was the traffic sound from I-40. Thanks guys see you again soon.
Jul 31, 2013
love to visit Williams every year. We thought the wristbands were silly. Most people we saw had taken them off. There must be a better way to manage the campground.
Jul 30, 2013
I loved the cabin. But the train passes every 20 minutes and boy, do you know it! My husband used ear plugs. We only received half a roll of toilet paper. So we use our own for the 3 day stay. No big deal. The toilet needed plunging, the first day, service was immediate. Great after that! I fed the Blue Jays peanuts and bread crumbs. The porch swing was so relaxing. No reliable Internet service
Jul 30, 2013
Staff was great, beds and furniture were too hard without cushions, padding for extended stays.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
The only issue we had was that there were bugs in our bed during the night...
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
We had a wonderful time, everyone was so nice and caring. The place was well kept up and we will come back.
Jul 28, 2013
More restrooms near the cabins would get the 5th star. We will return.
Jul 27, 2013
The place is nice but the welcome was quite unfriendly and there are not enough showers and restrooms.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Staff is very friendly and helpful. We have stayed here several times.
Jul 24, 2013
We have enjoyed coming to this KOA since 1993. It is the most beautiful we have visited. I also love the EXTRAS that make our visit memorable, the hayrides, the movie nights, the awesome country kitchen resturant.... and it is close to the Grand Canyon! Love it!
Jul 23, 2013
The cabins were very nice- looked new and smelled "woodsy". The mattress could have been more comfortable but the biggest problem was the lack of bathrooms/showers- definitely not enough and we had to wait a while in line.
Jul 22, 2013
A family reunion site for the past 5 yrs. Gets better every year. Only suggestion....need more 'entertainment' during noon - 5 pm. High five for new owners...doing a very good job.
Jul 22, 2013
Great staff and the faculties were fabulous. So well designed!
Jul 22, 2013
We enjoyed our time at Circle Pines KOA. We had 5 dogs with us - sure we quickly became "the dog people" - and they had a great time, too. One human bee sting upset the trip a little, but otherwise we all had a great time. We felt fortunate that we were able to build fires around the rain. That would be my one recommendation - check the rain patterns before you book your trip!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
We stayed in a cabin for three nights. The campground was very well organized and quiet at night. The only thing we didn't like were the remote showers. Althought they were closer to our cabin they were not ventilated and so everything inside was wet. We ended up going to the main building after the first day where the facilities were very good. Really liked having a cafe on site, food was good.
Jul 20, 2013
The L2 cabin was so nice! Suggest that the Cafe ramp up their service, or maybe go to a more limited menu, so they can keep up with the crowds. Getting a liquor license will be great for the store!Trevor was so helpful for our reserv for the train.Change your ad that the L2 cabin has TV since it DOESN'T. Faster wifi would be good for long stays. We will be back!!!
Jul 20, 2013
Had a great time. Grandkids loved the indoor pool. It rained both days but they got to go swimming any way.
Jul 19, 2013
this was a beautiful place but unfortunately didn't get to enjoy it as much due to spent all day sight seeing. was disappointed no TV, but my son and husband enjoyed the activity center and I was glad to have a fully equipped kitchen and bath. really enjoyed the cabin and we got to meet some nice people. Internet didn't work at cabin but we did get to use it at the recreation/office area.
Jul 19, 2013
Clean, but you need more bathrooms. Staff very friendly! The pool was way too cold and it was over chlorinated. Would have been nice to know that we couldn't use charcoal BEFORE we arrived.
Jul 18, 2013
We have been staying at koas all summer and this was by far the biggest and most like a small city! Very well organized and clean and lovely though! Not the place necessarily for a quiet remote camping experience, but fun and we met a very nice family in the cabin next to u and our kids played together for hours, so that was fantastic.
Jul 17, 2013
Bathroom and water issues need help.
Jul 17, 2013
It was very relaxing and enjoyable :) The cabins are well kept and very comfortable. I have no complaints, it made my vacation awesome!!!
Jul 16, 2013
This is our 2nd stay in two years and we really had a good time. The addition of linens was good. Need larger screen for movies. Missed having the snack bar. I misread the checkout time and was charged $10, I felt like this was a slap in the face after spending that kind of money. Sometimes overlooking that type of thing is a better business practice. Nice putt putt course.
Jul 15, 2013
It was real nice place to stay. We stayed in one of the cabins. People were so friendly and helpful! We definitely will want to return next time.
Jul 15, 2013
One of the best I've ever stayed in! Very personable & competent people.
Jul 15, 2013
We have always enjoyed this KOA location. It is clean and the staff is attentive to our needs. Our only compliant is the WiFi. We could rarely get a connection. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and will recommend it.
Jul 15, 2013
Once again, a great weekend at your KOA. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Only suggestion I would make would be to turn off 1/2 the lights at 10 PM as it lit up our tent all night. We will be back!
Jul 15, 2013
Great place,nice camping cabin other than a very warped door that left an opening of about an inch toward the bottom.
Jul 14, 2013
Very family friendly. Everyone was helpful and lots of fun activities.
Jul 13, 2013
We have always enjoyed staying at Circle Pines KOA. They are very friendly and always willing to help. The facilities and camp grounds are clean.
Jul 11, 2013
When the temp reached 119 degrees in Havasu the wife and I decided to get out of town for a couple of days. We booked a cabin at CP KOA. We went touring during the day and spent the evenings sitting on the porch of the cabin enjoying the Forrest & mountain air. Great friendly Staff; very clean and well maintained campground. Well be back.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
A bit crowded. Many of the spaces seem to almost be atop one another. 2, Bathrooms, far to few. Or side of the grounds had 4 singles two with showers which further caused a delay in utilizung the facilities.
Jul 08, 2013
Rude staff. "Concentration Camp" feel given all the crowding. Barren wasteland of a campground. Near the highway. Would NEVER stay at this campground again.
Jul 08, 2013
The staff is great and the cabins are very clean. Love the place.
Jul 08, 2013
We stayed here for 4th of July weekend in a 1 room kabin. We are a family of four and it was a fine, a little tight but you are camping after all. We love Williams and this campground is a great base for the Grand Canyon and Sedona. The restrooms were clean and the staff friendly. Lots of activities for the kids to do.
Jul 08, 2013
Our Kabin (cedar #5) was tucked in a quiet corner and was located a short walk from the restrooms and showers.
Jul 07, 2013
Poor communication with the koa staff & owners & our family members which created a lot of stress throughout our 4 night stay.
Jul 07, 2013
other than the people next door to us in the cabin with the big light it was a nice stay
Jul 05, 2013
Great fun might need a bit more air circulation in pool area . Loved the KOA staff
Jul 03, 2013
not enough outside bathrooms. My cabin (KC) screen door didn't have inside hook to close screen and insects flew in. Needed fan.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Very clean campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.