Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 03, 2015
love the campground but the picnic tables and swimming pool with spa really need to be updated.
Jun 01, 2015
Stayed in a cabin which was well maintained. bathrooms were clean, accessible at multiple locations and never had to wait. Pool was a bonus but a little dirty/cloudy looking and the original playground (older) was broken with some sharp broken wooden pieces about - could be dangerous. Overall a good stay.
Jun 01, 2015
Planning my next trip back. One of the nicest Koa campgrounds I have been to. The facility and the staff were top notch. Thanks for a great weekend.
May 31, 2015
koa always clean lots of activates friendly,helpfully employess
May 29, 2015
Had a small cabin while there for a memorial. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the grounds and facilities were spotless, and the weather was awesome. I highly recommend this campground for anyone who wants to get away from it all for a while.
May 27, 2015
Awesome site and kids loved it, just PLEASE fix /expand /extend the Wi-Fi, as it was non-existent at the cabins (KD). I realized I would may sound, but we, like many today, are not looking for the tradition of camping experience. Thank you!
May 27, 2015
Very nice, love the new shower/restroom.
May 26, 2015
As always, a great stay at the Circle Pines KOA. Only thing missing was the ability to efficiently connect and utilize my Kindle with the free wi-fi. Unfortunately it took over 30 minutes just to connect, however I was still unable to even enter the provided login credentials. Maybe it was just my location on the Kampground. Regardless, my family and friends had an awesome time relaxing.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We love this KOA! This was the first time we rented the Deluxe Cabin and it was better than we could have imagined. It has everything you need and more. Great time as always.
May 26, 2015
May 22, 2015
Amazing facilities and wonderful staff!!!
May 21, 2015
Staff was very nice and helpful
May 20, 2015
Very nice Kabin, very clean. Would have rated 5 stars is the new restrooms had been ready, we were the furthest Kabin from the restrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 18, 2015
Futon needs a new pad, took pad off one bunk and put on futon. Wish we could have stayed longer...
May 18, 2015
First time I ever used a KOA and I loved it! Going alone with my daughter made me feel very safe.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room cabin. It was very
May 11, 2015
Our stay was awesome. .we were not expecting snow in May but it was still awesome.
May 11, 2015
I enjoyed you place. Just needed a bit bigger bed.
May 11, 2015
The property & amenities are amazing. The staff seems unhappy & disgruntled! Check in wait was 15 minutes as people were calling to cancel. The weather forecast was calling for winter storms! We arrived early on our way to an event in Flagstaff & hoped we could unload into our camping cabin (1 room, no bathroom). Their is a $10 PER HOUR charge so that evening we unloaded in the snow!
May 11, 2015
This is probably our most favorite KOA. I can hardly wait for the go-kart track to be finished.
May 11, 2015
Just wish could have been closer to bathroom and that the grill had been open. But everything else was immaculate. We will be back later in the season to fully enjoy the campground.
May 11, 2015
The facilities at the Circle Pines KOA are really nice. The cabins where clean and in good shape, the bathrooms were clean and heated. The only downside to this KOA is that the staff are extremely unfriendly. They will ignore you when you try to engage them in conversation and ride around on golf carts scowling at everything. If you manage to get one to talk to you they sigh and act inconvenience
May 11, 2015
Cabin doors don't fit. 2 bathroom stalls for 10? cabins and numerous tent sites.
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
Wonderful campground. Very clean with lots to do, and the location is great. Friendly staff. Will definitely come back if opportunity arises at some point.
May 04, 2015
May 03, 2015
Apr 27, 2015
We loved our Kamping Kabin! Beautiful setting and friendly staff.
Apr 24, 2015
Apr 20, 2015
We have stayed in MANY KOAs and found this one to be a real favorite. We will have to plan a trip to come back. LOVED having a kabin that had a bathroom in it! Thank you everyone for your friendliness and for keeping everything so clean!
Apr 20, 2015
Loved it. Stayed in the cabin and it was so nice. Stayed warm with the heater. Showers and bathrooms were clean.
Apr 20, 2015
amazing on all the KOA that we've been.
Apr 20, 2015
So amazing! made an impropmtu trip to the Canyon from CA. Right off the forty, secluded but not too far from Flagstaff or the Grand Canyon. LOVED IT!
Apr 18, 2015
Great cabins, nice pool and hot tubs. The only negative was the worker enforcing that my 12 year old was not allowed in the hot tub with me.
Apr 13, 2015
Cathy was extremely helpful. Great place for kids!
Apr 12, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were very friendly and helpful during our stay
Apr 11, 2015
Very clean. Staff members were all very friendly. This was the first time we have stayed at a KOA, and we were very impressed with this one.
Apr 11, 2015
had a great time . thank you for the easter eggs ! that was a huge hit with the kids
Apr 09, 2015
The staff was a little slow, but we loved the cabin, the bathrooms were close and beautifully clean- we are VERY happy and plan to book several more KOAs this summer!!
Apr 08, 2015
The quaint cabin was just right for 3 adults and a baby, in addition to a very nice setting.
Apr 06, 2015
It was Great!!
Apr 06, 2015
we loved it. thanks so much!!
Apr 06, 2015
We loved our stay at Circle Pines KOA. Great customer service when making reservation and checking in. VERY clean and it had everything we needed. The kids had a blast. We will be back!
Apr 06, 2015
very to no water pressure in the shower
Apr 06, 2015
Awesome, cozy cabin. Just perfect!
Apr 05, 2015
Cabin was a little small for 4 people. but every thing worked and staff was friendly.
Apr 05, 2015
We stayed in a cabin on this visit and it was wonderful! What a great way to enjoy all the wonderful things about camping but still be able to have some of the comforts of home as well!
Nov 03, 2014
Staff was very friendly, great site to take kids or dogs.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.