Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 10, 2015
Always love this place. So much going on and great environment. Can't wait to go back.
Aug 10, 2015
i love this campground and continue to visit- but I find wearing a wrist band ridiculous. Half the people don't wear them and I find them completely uncomfortable.
Aug 08, 2015
Traffic noises. Need earplugs. Great site and facilities
Aug 07, 2015
It was a great campground, had a wonderful time. We had to leave a day early though, and would have liked to gotten a refund for the last night :-(
Aug 06, 2015
My 7 year olds' first time experience in a campground environment. KOA Circle Pines was an excellent treat for all of us. From check-in to check-out and everyone in between was friendly, helpful and attentive. Property was clean, organized and very well kept. It's as close as we could have gotten to nature as possible... marshmallow roasts every night after a nice walk on the nature path.
Aug 04, 2015
Beautiful campground with lots of fun things to do, all kept very clean.
Aug 03, 2015
Our family of 12 had an amazing stay. The children had so much fun hiking, swimming, riding go carts, playing mini golf, and having fun on the playground. Our Sunday breakfast at the Cafe was really good.
Aug 03, 2015
The facilities are very good. Nice pool, convenient bathrooms. A bit crowded, but we were there at the height of the season.
Aug 01, 2015
Our cabin experience was great! Nearby, very clean bathrooms and a real sink in which to wash dishes were an added bonus. The store was well stocked and the staff courteous and helpful. We appreciated the escort to our cabin too. We've been at Circle Pines several times and have observed wonderful improvements in the past couple years. Nice amenities for kids! Quick and easy breakfast a bonus!
Aug 01, 2015
Great little cabin, clean, affordable. A little noisy with the highway right there, but was to be expected.Kids had a wonderful time at the playground and in the surrounding woods.
Aug 01, 2015
I have been to many KOA campgrounds all across the country and i find this one to be the best there is.
Jul 31, 2015
The Cabin was great-kids had fun with the bikes, wished the go carts were working... staff needs better way to handle phone calls...were often distracted while I was in store.
Jul 31, 2015
Loved absolutely everything about this campground except it's bathrooms. They were small, smelly (as the toilets are in the same small area as the showeres) and very steamy! They were very clean though! You can't beat the beauty of the campground and the friendliness of the staff though! I would stay again!
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
A great experience for my family. Highly recommend to anyone and will definately be back soon.
Jul 29, 2015
Friently people, clean, well designed. Great location
Jul 28, 2015
A wonderful and fun experience.
Jul 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay! The property was clean and employees very friendly!! Will return again.
Jul 27, 2015
very clean quite campground. clean showers and restrooms, pleasant very helpful staff
Jul 27, 2015
Before I checked in I received an irate phone call about leaving a needle in the trash can of our cabin. It was very rude and unprofessional of the person that called. It made me want to cancel my reservation all together. While at this KOA I was treated rudely by a staff member regarding the hot tub. Customer service needs to be improved at this KOA.
Jul 26, 2015
We loved our stay!! The surroundings were beautiful and the grounds were kept up nicely. Our only complaint was the pool. It was very murky and so much chlorine that our eyes were burning.
Jul 26, 2015
Staff somewhat rude at counter
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean, hospitable and good food
Jul 26, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay. The staff and area were fantastic and extremely patient. The only complaint is that you are about 1000 cabins short. We wanted to stay for three more nights but the camp was all booked up. Maybe if you had 1000 more cabins we could have stayed longer. So get busy putting in those 1000 cabins...please
Jul 25, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed in. The meals that were available were excellent. The cabin was perfect. I wish to rate it 5 stars+.
Jul 23, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay, our one room kabin was clean and comfotable
Jul 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed your facility - will certainly stay at other or same KOA in the future. Thanks so much :)
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
We were extremely happy with the location of our cabin.We enjoyed the cleanliness of the bathrooms and other facilities. We were totally pleased with the amenities to this KOA. We loved the indoor pool. We would encourage anyone coming to this area to stop and stay. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
Clean,quiet and staff wad very friendly and helpful. The food was worth the price too! Loved it!
Jul 20, 2015
The singers couple should have done karaoke, that is what the crowd wanted! Not to hear them sing song after song. Elvis could do that because he could sing. Cleaners could have been more respectful to guests. Most other staff was great.
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome stay! Great for families!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
We took all of our grandchildren ages 5-10 for a 3 day camping trip to flagstaff and had a terrific time.
Jul 18, 2015
Only concern I have is that when we arrived at 11:30am for a 2pm check in we were charged an early check in fee of $10.00. In all my travels I have never been charged a fee like this.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time! We stayed in a Kamping Kabin and it was very clean. The bathrooms were clearn and there was hot water. Everyone in the campground was extremely friendly. The only reason why I am not giving 5 stars is there were lots of bees. Every time I would cook I was swarmed with at least 10 bees. My 4 yr old and my husband got stung. Even with the bees, we will stay here again.
Jul 15, 2015
The only improvement would be the mattress o both beds. Very hard and unforgiving
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
It was nice that there were a few attractions nearby to visit, but a few of the amenities mentioned on the campgrounds website were not available and there were a lot of things that were out of order our first and second day at the campground. Our visit was okay, but a bit disappointing.
Jul 14, 2015
This was the best KOA that we stayed in. We had so much fun that we are seriously thinking of returning for a longer visit next summer.
Jul 14, 2015
We have been coming to this park for 5 years. The spot I was given for my 40 foot with two slides and 7 of us was tiny. We asked for another spot and they said they would check and get back to us. No one ever did. We had been greatly pleased in the past years even with the rising costs. We had rented a cabin as well and requested our TV site be close to the cabins, no effort was made. Bad exp.
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and organized. We stayed in a kabin and loved it. Staff was very friendly. Great location! The only thing that we disliked was other campers having poor camping etiquette. They would encroach our space. Walk through our campsite. Play music a little louder thannecessary. We will definitely go back. It was a great place!
Jul 13, 2015
Our cabin was perfect, the staff was helpful and we loved our stay!
Jul 13, 2015
The kids had a great time. Water conservation is not new to us. Wish the cafe was open. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Loved it!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
We loved it here, and will definitely be back again
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The queen bed mattress was so noisy whenever anyone changed positions that it was difficult to sleep. We have now stayed in cabins at 5 different KOAs, all have had better bed (Bryce Canyon is the best). This cabin also had a futon which was very uncomfortable as well. Water temp difficult to control, typical of these cabins.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Close to the Grand Canyon & Flagstaff. Looking forward to returning in the future.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals