Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626


1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 31, 2016
We stayed at this KOA twice now. It is very clean, all the buildings and grounds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are many things to do at the Kamps round and surrounding area. The pool and spa are wonderful after a long day a site seeing. What a great place!
Aug 30, 2016
Stayed one night in a kamping cabin as a weekend get away. Friendly staff, good breakfast at little on site cafe. Relaxed in the hot tub/pool. Great stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Receipt said early check out you could get a rain check, never offered when we had to leave due to severe monsoon conditions. Otherwise lovely camp ground and facilities. We even joined KOA, although looked at like we were stupid when asked if amenities could be explained if we joined. Rain check for the one day would have been asked for if we'd been told it was available.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and pleasant - only problem little mix up with the cabin keys at check out
Aug 26, 2016
My 6th or 7th time staying there, first time staying in the lodge & we loved it, except for one thing, the mattress in the bedroom was terrible!!
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Sorry to say your cabin had Bed Bugs. I am covered with bites. We killed 6 on our sheet. Very disappointed . Peggy Williams
Aug 21, 2016
Loved everything. Excellent staff also.
Aug 17, 2016
I have been staying at Circle Pines KOA with my family for over 20 years. It is one of my favorite KOA's. The only suggestion I have is that the pool and spas be re-done because the bottom is very rough.
Aug 17, 2016
We needed more sleeping room and you had a cabin we rented that worked out perfect. The kids loved the go carts too.
Aug 15, 2016
Many improvements as its been a couple of years since we stayed. Have been coming for years before that.
Aug 15, 2016
Extremely nice place. We will be back. Beat a hotel stay hands down
Aug 14, 2016
It was a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and everything was clean and kept immaculate.
Aug 09, 2016
It is a nice, clean, well maintained campground which is a big plus for us. This is why we choose it! We will stay with you again.
Aug 08, 2016
It was an enjoyable experience - we stayed in a cabin, which was also great. It seems many KOAs have railroad tracks nearby. This one was no exception, but they weren't that close, so the noise wasn't a big deal. If we had been in a tent, I'd probably want earplugs for sleeping. Good times.
Aug 08, 2016
Love this KOA. Very clean and nice. We had a Great trip, it couldn't have been better! The cafe has great food and the atmosphere as a whole was just amazing! Highly recommend this KOA. We will definitely be back :)
Aug 08, 2016
Shower facilities were a little uncomfortable, but when you are camping and dirty anything with soap and water is a good thing. A pleasant surprise to find a small tv with cable in the cabin. Convenient store was plentiful, but we didn't take advantage of it. Laundry was more costly than other KOAs.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 06, 2016
We had a good time. Everyone was very nice. Suggestions: hand out with all of the available activities and the times they open and close, shower heads by tent sites need to be adjustable.
Aug 04, 2016
We enjoyed two nights in a deluxe cabin! The kids loved the cabin. It was clean and comfortable. We came earlier in the week so not all amenities like the go karts and Cafe were available to us, so make note if you anticipated using those services. The only improvement I'd make is warming up the pool a bit. Otherwise a fantastic stay!
Aug 01, 2016
Great facility for families! Lots to do, go carts, bicycle rentals, game room and the pool! The cafe had good food and a variety of items. We will definately be back!!!
Jul 31, 2016
Better wifi would be nice, didn't work at all. Refinish table top, varnish is always sticky.
Jul 30, 2016
We had a great time, only a few things to make it even better. The pots and pans needed to be in the lodge. And the room air conditioners needed the filters replaced. It was a little dark inside because of poor lights. The microwave didn't work well at all. Other than that, it was great and we will be coming back to make more memories!!
Jul 29, 2016
The area and the cabin were extremely nice, the staff was not very welcoming could have been a little more courteous a
Jul 29, 2016
I have to say at first we were very freaked out that it was off the freeway and the grounds were not at all what we were expecting. They transferred us to a cabin and we paid a little more but it was so worth it! ! I thought it would be more like camping in the woods and it wasn't because the freeway is right off the street. It was very very clean! I give them top ratings on cleanliness!
Jul 27, 2016
We had our family with two pull through and one cabin. This was our base camp for the week and it was very easy to skip off site activities and just stay at the Kamp. My husband loved talking to Bruce and really know how the owners work very hard to keep us happy. Cannot convey how much the time there was special.
Jul 27, 2016
We loved the cabin and had plenty of room to spread out. The grounds and facilities were clean and the staff very friendly. The only improvment possibly would have been a stronger wifi connection. But we would definitely stay agai !
Jul 26, 2016
The Williams/Exit 167/Circle Pines KOA, is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities to keep everyone busy.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was clean and comfortable. Restrooms were clean. The café food was very good.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great time, the kids favorite thing was the mining!
Jul 25, 2016
While we did not take advantage of all the Kampground had to offer, we did use the dog park and showers. The Kabin was clean as were all the facilities, and the people were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Fabulous place to stay with courteous staff.
Jul 24, 2016
I stayed in a basic cabin. It was very clean, comfortable, faced the woods, had a picnic table, grill, and campfire pit.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice facilities
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely nice. Many amenities for kids. Clean showers and bathrooms. Clean outdoor areas. Much nicer than other KOAs I've driven through to look at.
Jul 22, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Overall we enjoyed staying here. Only issue we found was there were so many flies around cabin. We could not have food outside. They were gone after 6-7 pm anyway. But I think this place needs some pest control.
Jul 20, 2016
Clean restrooms and other facilities. Pleasant staff & reasonable rates make it fun and affordable.
Jul 20, 2016
The problem was that we stayed only 2 nights and one of them was Monday and the pool is closed every Monday for cleaning. It would have been nice to know that before our stay and maybe deduct 20.00 for the no pool day.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We love this KOA and return every year!
Jul 18, 2016
Nice staff...they all try hard to make Circle Pines a great place.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Lots of things to do- mini golf, swimming pool, and go karts. If for some reason you had to eat at their mini-restaurant, it was expensive.
Jul 16, 2016
Everything that I expect from a KOA! Thank you!
Jul 14, 2016
everything was clean, and the staff was friendly! Thank you!
Jul 13, 2016
I look forward to staying at Circle Pines every summer. Always friendly, kind, and helpful service and they keep the KOA clean and safe. They are tops in my book.
Jul 13, 2016
very clean. Great rest rooms. Enjoyed our stay
Jul 13, 2016
This place was great until the toothless grumpy man talked to me. I was walking out of my cabin all packed up and ready to go and he said mean and grumpy that I was supposed to be out by 11. I said sorry I got side tracked with work and didnt notice the time. ( I was out at 11;30 ) and then he proceeded to say you were supposed to be out by 11. I would of game 10 and 5 star if it wasnt for him

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals