Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Apr 06, 2016
Indoor pool water was cold. No water in men's shower next to hot tub/shower. The door of the cabin that I stayed in was very poorly aligned and I had to move the catch so that the door would lock. Still had huge gaps and the little heater had to work all night. Like the idea of pee wee golf. Personnel seemed friendly and guided you to your site. Nice play ground for little people.
Apr 05, 2016
This KOA has a nice staff and is kept clean. My family rented a cabin that was clean and comfortable. Their website described a cafe on site, but it wasn't open yet in April which we didn't learn until after check in. That was our only disappointment but still, we had a nice stay while visiting the Grand Canyon.
Oct 28, 2015
Thank you. Great place.
Oct 28, 2015
Noise from highway was the only problem but workable
Oct 27, 2015
This is a nice facility but you have homeless people who are camping here and it's obvious. One camper was there for at least three weeks. I know this because we booked a cabin in early and late October and saw the same run down car with trash and stuff inside.
Oct 26, 2015
The people (staff) bring to the table the real art in supporting your stay @ this KOA facility. The aura of the surrounding "forest in the pines" is absolute. The owners have created something truly wonderful and very clean for all guests no matter what their purposes for their stay. Comfortable stay...
Oct 26, 2015
Extremely clean!
Oct 25, 2015
Clean cabin and campgrounds very happy they allow well behaved dogs
Oct 22, 2015
no TV
Oct 19, 2015
We had a great stay and definitely want to come back again. The only feedback I would give is some more information on the activities at the camp, like the hiking trail or there are cars to rent for the kids and here is information. The staff was very friendly and a great location.
Oct 19, 2015
Beautiful location. Loved the cabin!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Been coming here for years. Tent camped, cabin camped and rv'd. Never disappointed. Everyone is friendly, facilities are always so clean. One thing I would change is the newer showers by the racetrack, I don't mind that you have to keep pushing the button for water but it would be nice if the shower head was pointed to actually hit your body and not the side of the wall. It's hard to wash your bod
Oct 17, 2015
Very quaint and clean. All of the employees for very kind and helpful.
Oct 16, 2015
This campground is a great value. We stayed in a small cabin and had a wonderful time.
Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay would go back again!!
Oct 13, 2015
helpful and friendly staff, clean facilities, beautiful location, pleasant fellow campers. who could want for more?? :D
Oct 13, 2015
We stayed in the 2 room cabin. The cabin was clean. The set up was great for me traveling with 4 kids--2 sets of bunk beds in one room and one bed in the other room. The beds/foam pads were very firm. My disappointment was that the campground was closing in 2 weeks, so they were closing things down so no go-carts and the café was closed too. It would be nice if the webpage stated that.
Oct 12, 2015
The camp grounds at the KOA/ Circle Pines are clean with a very friendly staff. Our cabin was very comfy, and we loved the fact that we were close to Williams and great scenic drives!
Oct 12, 2015
My stay was wonderful. The cabin was great, unfortunately Bob was no help at all. He could have stressful if he knew his job better. He could not answer any questions about what was in my cabin and told me to "bring everything you will need." Our cabin was wonderfully stocked with all but bedding and towels. Cafe was closed,we weren't told when booking.great place,needs better management.
Oct 12, 2015
Reserved on line and when I checked in the price was entirely different. The ladies working the counter were rude and would not help. But, the campground was very nice. Just be careful booking on line.
Oct 12, 2015
We had a ever nice time, the staff were all very courteous and we found the peace we were seeking.
Oct 12, 2015
I LOVE THIS KOA, I BELIEVE THE STORE SHOULD OPEN AT 7AM AS MOST FOLKS ARE UP EARLY, AND 6PM CLOSE??? WAY TO EARLY. NEVER HEAR OF THIS ANYWHERE AT ANY CAMP GROUND. MOST PEOPLE DONT EVEN SHOW UP TILL AFTER 8:00ISH ALSO WHY DO YOU CLOSE AT THE END OF OCT. YOU COULD FILL THE PLACE WITH SNOW BIRDS AND OTHER WINTER FOLKS,JUST TRACTOR THE ROAD AND PUT SOLAR LIGHTS AT THE CURVE. $$$$$$$ WILL COME YOUR WAY
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice,clean. Family friendly. Lots to do
Oct 10, 2015
This is an excellent campground. It's extremely clean, friendly people and a lot of activities.
Oct 07, 2015
I really enjoyed the stay. I will definitely return again.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
We stayed in a cabin with our 2 dogs. $10 per dog a day in a cabin where they aren't allowed to be out of their create. If I'm paying for them I want them to be allowed to be able to be out mainly if its raining out doors and we cant be outside. Cabins were clean except bees and spiders coming threw the rip in the window screen. Pool and spa closes to early.
Oct 05, 2015
Great would have given a 10 but I don't like the wristbands. I'm 45 years old and don't need to be treated like a kid at a waterpark.
Oct 04, 2015
friendly staff. clean facilities.
Oct 01, 2015
It was great as always!!!
Sep 30, 2015
This KOA is clean and well-maintained. It's in a convenient location. The reason that I've given low marks is only because it's extremely noisy.
Sep 30, 2015
Loved our cabin with toilet and shower. Very nice grounds. Lots of facilities for shower and toilets for those who needed them. Nice and wooded. We would recommend this campground
Sep 30, 2015
We had a great time. So many things to do. Very nice people.
Sep 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, and the kids had a blast. In my opinion there should be a cut off as to how late you can arrive. My cabin and several other cabins were awoken by people arriving at 1 in the morning while we were trying to sleep.
Sep 28, 2015
Thus the my first time staying at a KOA. Wasn't sure what to expect but when we arrived I was very impressed. The cabins are so cute, grounds were clean, we had so much fun. I have already recommended it to two people.
Sep 24, 2015
Beautiful and clean facility ! We will definitely be back !!
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Great employees and the atmosphere is great! Only thing we didn't like was the fact that the highway is so close to the camp. But other than that it was an awesome time and we will most definitely be back! Affordable and great place to stay!
Sep 21, 2015
Over Charged on my first night that I didn't show up. Other than that everything was good.
Sep 21, 2015
Very good site with great amenities and customer service. The only problem is the noise from the interstate.
Sep 19, 2015
The facility is clean. Bathroom and showers are readily available. Playground is far from the cabins. Accommodation is not toddler friendly. The door is not lockable to prevent the toddlers from wandering out. Use of metal pegs to hold door hinges and curtain rods in place and lack of high shelves are not children friendly. Charging extra for toddlers and 14 year old is ridiculous.
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed in a cabin only two showers for all the cabins, person at desk had no idea about the cabin tried double charging and said there was no electricity. Also felt charge for cabin was high. Aside from this campsite was ok.
Sep 14, 2015
Had a lot of fun, can't wait to go back
Sep 13, 2015
We have been staying at this KOA for years!!! Awesome place!!! Love all additions that have been made!!!
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful weekend at the KOA . Two troubles ... A male pit bull was running loose . My dogs were afraid. I call and the problem was taken care of immediately . Second concern we stayed in a deluxe cabin. We saw a white powder throughout our visit on the wall and around the sink. Something was eating the cabin in the wall. I alerted staff and they said they would take care of it.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful labor day weekend everyone was super nice!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals