Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 03, 2017
Bathrooms are amazingly clean and updated! Kamping Kabin was clean and ready for us. Phenomenal experience! Highly satisfied!
Aug 03, 2017
nice wooded area. interesting entertainment for children
Aug 01, 2017
The biggest drawback was the size. The campground was very densely populated. Lots of amenities but we didn't need them. Bathrooms were not clean so that was a real deterrent as well. Overall, it wasn't bad but I've experienced much better.
Jul 31, 2017
Made reservations over the phone was not told the the pet fee was per night. Our cabins were dirty and the bathrooms were filthy during our entire stay. Staff was rude to my sister and I when we walked into the store asking us what we needed and watched us like hawks and yet were completely different with my husband very nice and welcoming. Last time we stay there!
Jul 31, 2017
Great property, nice to see new teepees. Two suggestions: Upgrade the WIFI, signal too weak for the cabins on the west side. Please fix the other jacuzzi, only one was working when we were there.
Jul 31, 2017
The customer service at this site has gone downhill. I was not able to check in until 3 and then our cabin was not ready until after 4pm. The level of service the staff offers depends on the person working.
Jul 31, 2017
Cabin was great. Hour drive to Grand Canyon. Amenities were ok. One hit tub was broken and the pool didn't seem heated. Overall it was a good place to stay.
Jul 31, 2017
Had great family time. Will be back soon.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very busy campground with lots of things to do. Cabin was clean.
Jul 30, 2017
The people were very nice and the cabin was very nice. But the beds were not very comfortable. The foldout bed in the living area was an inflatable bed but once inflated, he had a pretty fast leak. You would need to pump it up about every two hours. The bed in the bedroom was flat, thin and difficult to sleep on. We had a problem with sugar ants that invaded but the KOA reacted and fixed.
Jul 29, 2017
We had a great cabin, they did have issues with our Wi-Fi being out and the pool was closed for the first few days, but it was still a great day, overall. Still lots to do and the cabin was so nice. Staff was helpful and courteous.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
We loved the cabin, the arcade was fun and the owners were so helpful and accommodating! The pool could have been cleaner...
Jul 27, 2017
They have a timer on the shower time of about 30 seconds. Tell me in the handycap shower if a handicapped person is sitting on the bench how will they reach the shower to punch for more time? The tv didn't work when I arrived on Friday bother about it till I went to the office and waited for them to open on Saturday morning. I felt I should have been reimbursed for a luxury cabin, for no luxur
Jul 27, 2017
Our cabin was nice and clean. We loved how the cabin faced the woods. The only drawback at all was that the firewood purchased at the store was damp and did not work well. Everything else was fantastic!
Jul 25, 2017
Piscine inutilisable, pas d'internet, odeur d' egout suite a de fortes pluies.
Jul 25, 2017
Convenient location. Clean and good variety of amenities. The campground was full the weekend we stayed, but all of the guests were respectful and it was never too loud. We stayed in a one room cabin. The tent sites seemed very close together. Overall a very pleasant experience. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 25, 2017
Not very happy with all the activities closed.
Jul 25, 2017
It was amazing. I accidentally got a cabin at the wrong site the lady in the office whose name i believe is janet completely fixed it for me and got us a cabin here and alsi made sure we didnt have to switch cabins. You guys rock!
Jul 24, 2017
very helpful staff, terrific clean campground
Jul 23, 2017
Front desk staff were rather rude. Most things were grossly overpriced. I had to skip doing laundry because after buying a single load laundry soap at the office it was going to cost $12 to do one load of laundry. There's convenience, and then there's just taking advantage of people. The cabin I was in was nowhere near worth what it cost to stay there. I would not go back.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
We've been to Circle Pines often. This time with a grandson who loved the bouncing pillow, the go carts and the pancake breakfasts!! Beds in cabin could be a little softer. A challenge for older folks. Glad to be under a roof in the rain. Loved the elegance of the new teepees. May come back and rent one!
Jul 20, 2017
to much hassle getting the reservation correct and waiting to get our cabin. Reservation person at first would not get the manager to address the issue on two visits to the front It took a cleaning lady to get the issue resolved.
Jul 20, 2017
great had deluxe cabin with air con
Jul 19, 2017
facilities - excellent Field staff - Excellent Office personnel was unfriendly, rude in some cases and did not make guests feel welcome, let alone appreciated. This is our 5th year, never this bad until last year we noticed a change and this year was pretty uninviting.
Jul 19, 2017
Great campsite Great town. Recommended
Jul 18, 2017
The cabin was very nice, but if you're booking the deluxe cabin and want the loft, be sure and choose L4. The L3 one does not have the loft like we thought it would. Otherwise it's very nice!
Jul 18, 2017
Jul 17, 2017
We have been here a few times and we continue to comeback for a reason. The staff is very nice, and the location is Awesome.
Jul 15, 2017
Great cabin with hotel like amenities. Fun for the kids with plenty to do.
Jul 15, 2017
Many fun activities for kids. We rented a small cabin. We should have brought a fan though to drown out night time freeway mouse.
Jul 12, 2017
Expensive for not having linens
Jul 12, 2017
Jul 11, 2017
Very clean. Nice staff. Only down is the pool was not heated and spas were broken. the road noise was bad.
Jul 10, 2017
This was a 2nd shift, stayed 7/6-8 in a bigger cabin. Again, the pool was out the first day during triple digit temps, but otherwise a great place to stay.
Jul 09, 2017
Although I loved my stay and will definitely be recommending to folks, the pool problem while we were there and the lack of the camp kitchen facility made it just a tad less than perfect. Thank you for the kindness, cleanliness and safety of your camp.
Jul 09, 2017
We love staying here. The staff is always friendly and the cabins are even better with the addition of a tv. Thanks for the great weekend!
Jul 08, 2017
Traveled during the busiest weekend and still received 5 Star service. They work hard to keep the facilities nice. Our Cabin was cleaned and exactly as described.
Jul 08, 2017
Very clean nice cabin. The futon had obviously been repaired numerous times and had to be messed with to get it set up right, the swimming pool was freezing cold and both spas were not working. Would be nice if the garbage truck and water truck didn't come in the late night and early; like o dark thirty hours of the morning, and the highway noise was significant. The cabin itself was great
Jul 08, 2017
Our second visit and we love it here but only 4 stars as it was summer and a heatwave and the pool was closed u til further notice which I understand happen but just unfortunate given the temperature
Jul 07, 2017
The stay was great. Lots of activities for the family to do. Very friendly staff.
Jul 07, 2017
The camp ground itself is very nice and I like all the different things there is to do as well as the places to get food. I do not like that it tells me one price for my stay online and after I show up I'm charged more because of my pet when it was already put in online. I have never had this issue at any other KOA and I think it's ridiculous.
Jul 05, 2017
If I had more time to stay and not necessarily on a cross country trip..this stay likely would've generated a 5 star rating. However, I couldn't evaluate ALL the things they had to offer.
Jul 05, 2017
There was confusion on check in, cabin wasn't ready on time,
Jul 02, 2017
It was great! Loved the cabin and all the amenities.
Jul 02, 2017
The cabin itself was nice and clean.the campground is located by the expressway so it was a little loud at night. Most of the staff not too friendly. We had power outage one day and you could tell they did not care how the campers were affected. Indoor pool only, some of the advertised attraction were not ready to use. The bathrooms were clean. Overall not that bad.
Jun 30, 2017
had such a good time we have decided as a family to come back next year instead of going to the beach for a week.
Jun 30, 2017
Many things need to be fixed. Showers out of orders. Jacuzzi out of order. Still charged full price for he stay. Very disappointed to say the least.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals