Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 24, 2015
Beautiful and clean facility ! We will definitely be back !!
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
Great employees and the atmosphere is great! Only thing we didn't like was the fact that the highway is so close to the camp. But other than that it was an awesome time and we will most definitely be back! Affordable and great place to stay!
Sep 21, 2015
Over Charged on my first night that I didn't show up. Other than that everything was good.
Sep 21, 2015
Very good site with great amenities and customer service. The only problem is the noise from the interstate.
Sep 19, 2015
The facility is clean. Bathroom and showers are readily available. Playground is far from the cabins. Accommodation is not toddler friendly. The door is not lockable to prevent the toddlers from wandering out. Use of metal pegs to hold door hinges and curtain rods in place and lack of high shelves are not children friendly. Charging extra for toddlers and 14 year old is ridiculous.
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed in a cabin only two showers for all the cabins, person at desk had no idea about the cabin tried double charging and said there was no electricity. Also felt charge for cabin was high. Aside from this campsite was ok.
Sep 14, 2015
Had a lot of fun, can't wait to go back
Sep 13, 2015
We have been staying at this KOA for years!!! Awesome place!!! Love all additions that have been made!!!
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful weekend at the KOA . Two troubles ... A male pit bull was running loose . My dogs were afraid. I call and the problem was taken care of immediately . Second concern we stayed in a deluxe cabin. We saw a white powder throughout our visit on the wall and around the sink. Something was eating the cabin in the wall. I alerted staff and they said they would take care of it.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful labor day weekend everyone was super nice!
Sep 08, 2015
I enjoyed our stay with my wife and daughter. However, upon check in this time we were not given any instruction, map, or pamphlet upon arrival and payment. We locked ourselves out of the Kabin because of a safety latch that needs to be turned off while outside. Had we been instructed, we would had followed directions.
Sep 05, 2015
only problem was no coffee on monday morning
Sep 03, 2015
Aug 31, 2015
Beautiful cabin facing the forest. Peaceful, quiet campground. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 30, 2015
This is the 4th or 5th time we have stayed here and we thoroughly enjoy it.
Aug 27, 2015
This campground is great; we have stayed many times. Only downfall is the sound of traffic on I-40 and the trains. Thank you for such a nice place.
Aug 27, 2015
Lots to do. We stayed in lodge for the money the sofa bed very uncomfortable, we thought a tv would have been nice for the kids. Compared to hotel prices beds not very comfy.
Aug 24, 2015
It was nice and well kept.
Aug 24, 2015
My husband, daughter, and I had a blast. We bbqed, went swimming, and had fun at the go cart track. Our next stay will be longer. Thanks for the adventure.
Aug 21, 2015
Stay was great showers at main club house great remote shower sites OK.
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great stay! The staff was kind and friendly and helped us with anything we needed. There is also a great restaurant in the Camping! If we come back to the Grand Canyon this is definitely the place we will stay at.
Aug 21, 2015
We rented one of the single-room cabins, it was for me and my 7 yr old son. We both loved the 3 day/ 2 night stay at this KOA. We went with another father-son pair, the kids loved the arcade and wandering the campground with walkie-talkies. We felt very safe letting them explore. Some suggestions: - We rode the go-karts, loved them. We were the only ones around. It would have been nice if
Aug 20, 2015
I was sick during my stay at Circle Pines on the 2nd day there, which in no had any connection to Circle Pines. However, I appreciate very much that management understood my reason for leaving two days earlier than expected. I did enjoy the ambiance while there; and would go there again.
Aug 18, 2015
Great place for the kids, lots of things to do, had a great weekend.
Aug 17, 2015
We had so much room in the KOA Lodge! Almost like an apartment!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
The office staff is Unhelpful not Friendly, and slow as Molasses. The grounds need improvement, and often there are no Towels in the Bath. The store is so overpriced $17 for one Flat sheet .?? Don't forget yours!
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
It was rainy so activities were limited and the pool couldn't be used when raining but we still had a good time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was also very, very clean!
Aug 12, 2015
very nice cabin
Aug 11, 2015
We were very comfortable in the cabin and enjoyed every minute. We can hardly wait to come back. The Circle Pines staff are very helpful, professional, friendly ... I could go on and on. Keep up the great job!
Aug 11, 2015
We love staying at this KOA and we will be stay there again. Couple of things would make this place great. Wasn't pleased with the "Hitler" like attitude when we missed our escort to our campsite. Would like to discuss other issue but not enough space in this comment box.
Aug 10, 2015
This was one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Our kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. The food was really good at the cafe, but a little pricy. It was clean and there were a lot of activities on site.
Aug 10, 2015
Always love this place. So much going on and great environment. Can't wait to go back.
Aug 10, 2015
i love this campground and continue to visit- but I find wearing a wrist band ridiculous. Half the people don't wear them and I find them completely uncomfortable.
Aug 08, 2015
Traffic noises. Need earplugs. Great site and facilities
Aug 07, 2015
It was a great campground, had a wonderful time. We had to leave a day early though, and would have liked to gotten a refund for the last night :-(
Aug 06, 2015
My 7 year olds' first time experience in a campground environment. KOA Circle Pines was an excellent treat for all of us. From check-in to check-out and everyone in between was friendly, helpful and attentive. Property was clean, organized and very well kept. It's as close as we could have gotten to nature as possible... marshmallow roasts every night after a nice walk on the nature path.
Aug 04, 2015
Beautiful campground with lots of fun things to do, all kept very clean.
Aug 03, 2015
Our family of 12 had an amazing stay. The children had so much fun hiking, swimming, riding go carts, playing mini golf, and having fun on the playground. Our Sunday breakfast at the Cafe was really good.
Aug 03, 2015
The facilities are very good. Nice pool, convenient bathrooms. A bit crowded, but we were there at the height of the season.
Aug 01, 2015
Our cabin experience was great! Nearby, very clean bathrooms and a real sink in which to wash dishes were an added bonus. The store was well stocked and the staff courteous and helpful. We appreciated the escort to our cabin too. We've been at Circle Pines several times and have observed wonderful improvements in the past couple years. Nice amenities for kids! Quick and easy breakfast a bonus!
Aug 01, 2015
Great little cabin, clean, affordable. A little noisy with the highway right there, but was to be expected.Kids had a wonderful time at the playground and in the surrounding woods.
Aug 01, 2015
I have been to many KOA campgrounds all across the country and i find this one to be the best there is.
Jul 31, 2015
The Cabin was great-kids had fun with the bikes, wished the go carts were working... staff needs better way to handle phone calls...were often distracted while I was in store.
Jul 31, 2015
Loved absolutely everything about this campground except it's bathrooms. They were small, smelly (as the toilets are in the same small area as the showeres) and very steamy! They were very clean though! You can't beat the beauty of the campground and the friendliness of the staff though! I would stay again!
Jul 31, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps