Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 24, 2017
The cabins were clean but the staff was rude. The pool was so cold no one could swim in it and the hot tub was a murky green color. The go carts and mini golf were fun.
Jun 20, 2017
Checkin was easy, the facilities were clean, the activities fun. The biggest downside is the proximity to the freeway exit and the trucks using their engine compression brakes as they exit. VERY loud and disconcerting in the middle of the night.
Jun 20, 2017
I was much better than I expected it has been a long time since I stayed at a KOA. We stayed in cabin for 4 with bathroom, it was wonderful to be able to bring our dog, the place was clean and very comfortable for two adults and two kids. Like the option for the BBQ and fridge but did not use. The pool was closed and the water kind of green but they were working on it, the only knock.
Jun 17, 2017
We liked all of the activities that were at this KOA, Front desk people need to be trained on what to say and how to move checking in people faster, one person answering phones and two people working the registers on peak hours, Grounds crew need to make more frequent rounds to the restrooms to check supplies and to touch up the restrooms, In all still a nice KOA to stay at,
Jun 16, 2017
clean, tidy grounds/cabins. the pool water had an iffy color? did not like the Keurig coffee maker & the coffee "packets" were strong / bitter.....you need to put that you have those instead of a regular coffee pot on the web site ! luckily our daughter brought a regular coffee pot! but we all had a great time :)
Jun 16, 2017
Bathrooms had no paper products the entire 3 day stay, cabin had spiders, everything was broken, almost entire arcade and spa. Pool was hazy and very dirty. Just overall a lackluster experience. I will say the employees where very nice!
Jun 15, 2017
For a campground, it was fair enough. The staff were very helpful. My only complaint is the two sets of bunk beds in the cabin I reserved for myself & family members. sitting on the bottom bunk, even a short person (such as my grandmother) is hunched over. Were they made for Frodo or Quasi-Modo?
Jun 15, 2017
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff. Mini golf should be free
Jun 13, 2017
Overall, we had an amazing stay in L4. The cabin was spacious and clean. We were disappointed that there were no crafts and that the bounce pillow was not ready yet. In addition, it was rather frustrating that the website did not indicate a Keurig in the cabin and the front desk said I would have to buy more. At $250 a night, k-cups should be replenished or there should be a regular coffee pot.
Jun 12, 2017
Everything was great for our family reunion. Lots of things to do. Staff was helpful.
Jun 10, 2017
Great time
Jun 10, 2017
we need more koa in cali.
Jun 08, 2017
This was a perfect place to rest our heads on our way to other grand adventures
Jun 07, 2017
Very helpful staff! Cabin was so comfortable.
Jun 07, 2017
I love having the woods at the back of the property. All of the bathrooms are very clean and there are several locations in the park.
Jun 05, 2017
We had so much fun here
Jun 05, 2017
By far, my favourite KOA to date! Amazing location and amenities.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Beautiful, well-maintained place with friendly staff. Right off the interstate on the way back to Las Vegas, 50 min drive from Grand Canyon South Entrance. Good option to stay an hour closer on the way driving back to Las Vegas.
Jun 03, 2017
Only one small complaint. The staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. Otherwise, it was wonderful! Truly a destination in itself. Perfect for families with children. Extremely clean facilities. I plan to book another trip in the near future.
Jun 01, 2017
I have 2 small daughters so i had to use the handicap shower stall. The floor was always wet, the sink was being held up by a pvc pipe and there wasn't enough places to place dry clothes items. Please put a wooden bench there. Otherwise it was a charming campsite!
May 31, 2017
The cleaning staff was extremely nice the rest not so much, just very bland and couldn't really care it seems like. The speed limit is 4.5 the staff are the ones going way over that and leaving people walking in a dust cloud. It also would be great it they had a sheet of what they offered with times the activities are open and how much each one cost.
May 30, 2017
This is really one of the best KOA's in the country. It has the most activities for kids anywhere.
May 30, 2017
Office staff need to be more inviting.
May 27, 2017
Clean, close to Grand Canyon, friendly staff. I will return when I am back west.
May 26, 2017
the go carts were a blast for our 2 young boys. we also rented bikes but a couple were in disrepair. man at front desk was very friendly, but woman wasn't too friendly. cabins were awesome (although bed was a bit uncomfortable) and bathrooms were so clean and lovely. thank you for a great stay!!
May 25, 2017
Wonderful experience, friendly and clean.
May 23, 2017
Nice facility. Well kept grounds and polite staff. The location was nice cabin was comfortable how ever found the beds to be overly hard. Food at the restaurant was outstanding. My wife and I would have enjoyed a Sunday Chapel Service but non was offered at this facility. Thank you!
May 22, 2017
Our stay was very nice. It is a very clean campground.You have lots for the kids to do. The setting so close to the forest makes for a nice environment.We plan on spending alot more time there.
May 20, 2017
May 18, 2017
Always clean. Staff helpful and friendly.
May 16, 2017
Our cabin was in the middle of two roads and there was constant traffic in front and driving by. We were not allowed to have campfire, but they allowed other campers to. Pool was dirty.
May 15, 2017
We had a wonderful time. The place was clean & lots of fun things to do there. We'll be staying here again in the future.
May 15, 2017
my koa camping experience was great no problems- customer service let me down I'm going to try another KOA next time I want to get away from it all.
May 15, 2017
A little trouble with the door on my cabin, and they were there to take acre of it immediately. Great staff.
May 09, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, very clean and comfortable Kabins!
May 08, 2017
Great stay! The atmosphere is friendly, grounds and facilities clean! Food and staff at the cafe great!
May 08, 2017
Heated pool was cold
May 07, 2017
The cabin was very nice and the staff was great. I was disappointed in the cost of bike rentals, mini golf and go-karts. This was my first time staying at a KOA and I am used to staying at campgrounds where the activities are included in the price of your stay. With the activities being over priced there wasn't much for the kids to do. I would probably stay again but with much lower expectations.
May 02, 2017
Our stay was WONDERFUL! Very clean facilities, friendly staff. Our group of 20 had a lot of fun and will definitely return. The group reservation and check-in process was incredibly disorganized, even received a call after we left...informing us we'd never checked in.
May 02, 2017
It was amazing!!! So much to do there!! Can't wait to go back for another visit!!
May 01, 2017
This is my favorite place 2 stay when in Williams, AZ. This time I was a bit disappointed with the cleanliness. The bathroom didn't seem as clean as usual, the heater in the bathroom was loud, and the light in front of the bathroom was out, (it was out last time too) at night it's very dark. The spot for cigarettes in front of my cabin has quite a few 'butts' in it from prior visitors :(
May 01, 2017
Sorry.. forgot to hit the stars
May 01, 2017
Love the camp grounds itself. The woman with dark hair at the front desk was rather unpleasant. I do t think she smiled once during any of our interactions. The escort to our cabin was great and ensured they would try to accommodate as much as they could. When we realized we forgot our towels We went and as the unpleasant woman of we could borrow 3 and she abruptly said no. Made bad expirence.
May 01, 2017
CLEAN and comfortable!!! We will definitely stay at this KOA again.
Apr 30, 2017
We love this KOA we go several times every summer!!!!
Apr 28, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the amenities but dissappointed to find the go karts were not operational during any weekdays since our trip was from Sun night late to Friday early morning. would have been 5 stars had the go karts been open weeknights. There were also potentially 8 paying customers and the site still was unable to open for this fairly large group.
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
The camp site and cabins were beautiful and wonderfully maintained. The staff was awsome. However one woman was rather rude and was speaking poorly of fellow campers.
Apr 26, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals