Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Jul 27, 2015
very clean quite campground. clean showers and restrooms, pleasant very helpful staff
Jul 27, 2015
Before I checked in I received an irate phone call about leaving a needle in the trash can of our cabin. It was very rude and unprofessional of the person that called. It made me want to cancel my reservation all together. While at this KOA I was treated rudely by a staff member regarding the hot tub. Customer service needs to be improved at this KOA.
Jul 26, 2015
We loved our stay!! The surroundings were beautiful and the grounds were kept up nicely. Our only complaint was the pool. It was very murky and so much chlorine that our eyes were burning.
Jul 26, 2015
Staff somewhat rude at counter
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean, hospitable and good food
Jul 26, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay. The staff and area were fantastic and extremely patient. The only complaint is that you are about 1000 cabins short. We wanted to stay for three more nights but the camp was all booked up. Maybe if you had 1000 more cabins we could have stayed longer. So get busy putting in those 1000 cabins...please
Jul 25, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed in. The meals that were available were excellent. The cabin was perfect. I wish to rate it 5 stars+.
Jul 23, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay, our one room kabin was clean and comfotable
Jul 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed your facility - will certainly stay at other or same KOA in the future. Thanks so much :)
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
We were extremely happy with the location of our cabin.We enjoyed the cleanliness of the bathrooms and other facilities. We were totally pleased with the amenities to this KOA. We loved the indoor pool. We would encourage anyone coming to this area to stop and stay. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
Clean,quiet and staff wad very friendly and helpful. The food was worth the price too! Loved it!
Jul 20, 2015
The singers couple should have done karaoke, that is what the crowd wanted! Not to hear them sing song after song. Elvis could do that because he could sing. Cleaners could have been more respectful to guests. Most other staff was great.
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome stay! Great for families!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
We took all of our grandchildren ages 5-10 for a 3 day camping trip to flagstaff and had a terrific time.
Jul 18, 2015
Only concern I have is that when we arrived at 11:30am for a 2pm check in we were charged an early check in fee of $10.00. In all my travels I have never been charged a fee like this.
Jul 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time! We stayed in a Kamping Kabin and it was very clean. The bathrooms were clearn and there was hot water. Everyone in the campground was extremely friendly. The only reason why I am not giving 5 stars is there were lots of bees. Every time I would cook I was swarmed with at least 10 bees. My 4 yr old and my husband got stung. Even with the bees, we will stay here again.
Jul 15, 2015
The only improvement would be the mattress o both beds. Very hard and unforgiving
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
It was nice that there were a few attractions nearby to visit, but a few of the amenities mentioned on the campgrounds website were not available and there were a lot of things that were out of order our first and second day at the campground. Our visit was okay, but a bit disappointing.
Jul 14, 2015
This was the best KOA that we stayed in. We had so much fun that we are seriously thinking of returning for a longer visit next summer.
Jul 14, 2015
We have been coming to this park for 5 years. The spot I was given for my 40 foot with two slides and 7 of us was tiny. We asked for another spot and they said they would check and get back to us. No one ever did. We had been greatly pleased in the past years even with the rising costs. We had rented a cabin as well and requested our TV site be close to the cabins, no effort was made. Bad exp.
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and organized. We stayed in a kabin and loved it. Staff was very friendly. Great location! The only thing that we disliked was other campers having poor camping etiquette. They would encroach our space. Walk through our campsite. Play music a little louder thannecessary. We will definitely go back. It was a great place!
Jul 13, 2015
Our cabin was perfect, the staff was helpful and we loved our stay!
Jul 13, 2015
The kids had a great time. Water conservation is not new to us. Wish the cafe was open. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Loved it!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
We loved it here, and will definitely be back again
Jul 10, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The queen bed mattress was so noisy whenever anyone changed positions that it was difficult to sleep. We have now stayed in cabins at 5 different KOAs, all have had better bed (Bryce Canyon is the best). This cabin also had a futon which was very uncomfortable as well. Water temp difficult to control, typical of these cabins.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Close to the Grand Canyon & Flagstaff. Looking forward to returning in the future.
Jul 04, 2015
We stayed in a kamping kabin. Kids loved it. Lots of activities for us to do and super clean.
Jul 03, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. The facility and grounds were pristine. I did have trouble with the free wi-fi. It was very unreliable. That is something that could use improvement, but would not keep me from staying there again.
Jul 03, 2015
It was our first experience with any KOA camps and this place made us feel welcomed and safe. We're already planning another trip.
Jul 02, 2015
Management makes no effort to accommodate needs. I asked to move to another spot to make departure easier. Spot I requested was vacant whole time but I was not allowed to move. Neighbors had elderly mother and wanted closer to bathroom. Their request was rejected.
Jun 30, 2015
We really liked our stay. Seems a bit pricey but we really liked our cabin.
Jun 30, 2015
Fun place to stay, great for families, staff very friendly. Stayed in a Kozy Kabin and perfect for our family (2 adults, 2 kids). Would have given 5 stars but wi-fi is weak
Jun 30, 2015
Awesome! Clean, comfy and the most helpful staff.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We keep coming back- love this KOA.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice facility with clean bathrooms and clean cabins! We would have loved to swim in the pool, however we were so excited how close to Williams you are and spent the evening exploring the area. Very pretty and staff very friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
We stayed in a two-room cabin for two nights. This is a great spot for kids, with a pool and two playgrounds, friendly owners. Great base camp for a day trip to the Grand Canyon!
Jun 27, 2015
Awesome help staff and the cabin we rented for the week was incredible!
Jun 27, 2015
Super clean, most friendly and helpful staff. I am already planning to return, my 4 kids had a fit when we left.
Jun 26, 2015
We spent 4 days and nights there and we had a great time.
Jun 24, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Our Kabin & bathrooms very clean. Nice grounds. Only 2 issues: bought tea in AM for $2 and had to throw it out because it tasted like coffee; and our Kabin 4 did not have a fan or AC and was stuffy.
Jun 24, 2015
The best KOA from Kansas to California by far! Clean, friendly and superb amenities.
Jun 22, 2015
Great time
Jun 22, 2015
stayed at both KOA's at this exit of 40, the other has less HWY noise..this one has real pine trees though..a trade off..this one is nice but I thought to MANY people, crowded, pool full of noisy kids, pile of tents across from my cabin etc...I would probably stay at other again next time..at Grand Canyon access road (couple miles away)
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.