Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 26, 2016
The Williams/Exit 167/Circle Pines KOA, is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities to keep everyone busy.
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was clean and comfortable. Restrooms were clean. The café food was very good.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great time, the kids favorite thing was the mining!
Jul 25, 2016
While we did not take advantage of all the Kampground had to offer, we did use the dog park and showers. The Kabin was clean as were all the facilities, and the people were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Fabulous place to stay with courteous staff.
Jul 24, 2016
I stayed in a basic cabin. It was very clean, comfortable, faced the woods, had a picnic table, grill, and campfire pit.
Jul 24, 2016
Nice facilities
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely nice. Many amenities for kids. Clean showers and bathrooms. Clean outdoor areas. Much nicer than other KOAs I've driven through to look at.
Jul 22, 2016
Great
Jul 21, 2016
Overall we enjoyed staying here. Only issue we found was there were so many flies around cabin. We could not have food outside. They were gone after 6-7 pm anyway. But I think this place needs some pest control.
Jul 20, 2016
Clean restrooms and other facilities. Pleasant staff & reasonable rates make it fun and affordable.
Jul 20, 2016
The problem was that we stayed only 2 nights and one of them was Monday and the pool is closed every Monday for cleaning. It would have been nice to know that before our stay and maybe deduct 20.00 for the no pool day.
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
We love this KOA and return every year!
Jul 18, 2016
Nice staff...they all try hard to make Circle Pines a great place.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Lots of things to do- mini golf, swimming pool, and go karts. If for some reason you had to eat at their mini-restaurant, it was expensive.
Jul 16, 2016
Everything that I expect from a KOA! Thank you!
Jul 14, 2016
everything was clean, and the staff was friendly! Thank you!
Jul 13, 2016
I look forward to staying at Circle Pines every summer. Always friendly, kind, and helpful service and they keep the KOA clean and safe. They are tops in my book.
Jul 13, 2016
very clean. Great rest rooms. Enjoyed our stay
Jul 13, 2016
This place was great until the toothless grumpy man talked to me. I was walking out of my cabin all packed up and ready to go and he said mean and grumpy that I was supposed to be out by 11. I said sorry I got side tracked with work and didnt notice the time. ( I was out at 11;30 ) and then he proceeded to say you were supposed to be out by 11. I would of game 10 and 5 star if it wasnt for him
Jul 11, 2016
Love this place. Staff is very friendly and helpful this is our family vacation spot
Jul 11, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at the Circle Pines KOA. The cabin, bathrooms, showers, pool and laundry room were very clean. The food at the café was reasonably priced and the food was very well prepared. The staff members were very friendly and efficient. We enjoyed all of the family friendly activities and our dog enjoyed the dog park. If we lived closer, we would definitely return.
Jul 11, 2016
Lots of activities to keep busy, but this KOA is so large that it doesn't have the same neighborly feel as most others I've stayed at. Great proximity to the Grand Canyon!
Jul 11, 2016
Great visit. Awesome facilities. Will return.
Jul 10, 2016
My family and I had a wonderful trip to the Cirlce Pines KOA. The park is well kept, including the restroom facilities. The staff was friendly and the park offers many things to do. One suggestion I do have; I think it would be nice if campers could purchase all day passes for the bikes and miniature golf and perhaps maybe a multi-trip pass to the go karts.
Jul 10, 2016
Loved that our cabin faced the woods instead of into the campground! This KOA stay made our trip to the Grand Canyon affordable and even more fun for the grandkids! Thanks!!
Jul 09, 2016
The cabin was great. The staff escorting was nice. Front desk not very personable. However the bear cafe staff was wonderful. However checking in and out was not a enjoyable this was first Koa that was like that.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Best 1st camping experience for my kids - EVER!!! We had a blast!!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. cabin and bathrooms very clean.
Jul 06, 2016
Cabins were very clean and comfy. Bathrooms needed more upkeep as usage increased during holiday weekend. Otherwise, wonderful. Will definitely return and try bigger cabin with self contained bathroom.
Jul 05, 2016
Our stay was very relaxing. The campground crew kept the area very well maintained. Everyone was so friendly.
Jul 05, 2016
My family loves this KOA! Extremely friendly and clean and tons of activities to keep the kids entertained.
Jul 05, 2016
I'm sure you're facility is fine but I was traveling with my 9 yr old grandson and it didn't work for us. In the cabin, he was freezing on the bunk and I was burning up. He was too old for the teensy bike trail and too short to drive a go-cart. Further, I didn't see how we could use the cabin w/o bathroom. I explained this to CS and was told, "That's too bad but you still lose your deposit."

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

A little confused on your comment. You only stayed 1 night and your cabin had heating & AC and a full bath. As for the bike rentals I have adults use them all the time???????????
Jul 04, 2016
Overall, we had a good time at the KOA. It was a little un-nerving to check in and find that you have an additional $189 to pay due to bringing pets. My reservation said estimated total for your stay would be $587. My suggestion would be to put the correct estimation based on what info you first provided and then adjust when you arrive so people can budget better.
Jul 03, 2016
We had such a great time. Kids are ready to go again. Perfect place to stay with kids and dogs.
Jul 02, 2016
We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the campground and facilities. The staff were very friendly. We will definitely be back.
Jun 30, 2016
The cleanest bathrooms I have ever seen in a campground. My kids had so much fun and the pool was a big bonus when it rained.
Jun 28, 2016
Very nice and clean, love it Thank you!
Jun 28, 2016
I was wrongfully harassed and charged for my dogs when they were clearly included at time of booking. I was brought to tears by the bullying and false accusations made by the owners.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

I'm a little confused by what you said. We had a very nice conversation about you bringing not only 1 but 2 dogs into a pet FREE cabin. They were never included in the reservation because you were going into a cabin that did not allow pets. Your email conformation stated No Pets as well as the sign.
Jun 26, 2016
The cabins are super clean and the bathrooms are great! This is such a great KOA!!!
Jun 25, 2016
Jun 23, 2016
Service was okay, not great. Price was very high, bathroom was dirty, not much going on, would not stay here again.
Jun 20, 2016
One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Lots of activities for kids to do. Well maintained and overall good experience.
Jun 20, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA for the last three 3yrs for the cowpuncher reunion, and we absolutely love our stays. There much to do and you don't have to leave and drive somewhere. With most of the amenities included it really helps keep cost down. We absolutely love this place and will be back for more get away a here.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff and everything was kept up and clean. Very pet friendly. Will be coming back next year.
Jun 20, 2016
First family camping trip, great accommodations, friendly staff. Will be going to other KOA locations
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals