Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626


1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 24, 2016
Oct 23, 2016
Great place, really enjoyed this KOA. I felt the location was great, minutes from Williams and a shirt drive to enjoy all that there is in Flagstaff. Will be staying here again.
Oct 20, 2016
Forth time here. It was Great. The t.v. was a new touch in the cabins. Always love staying here.
Oct 19, 2016
We rented three cabins for two nights .... not long enough!!! The cabins and facilities were spotless and we really enjoyed our time there. The kids loved mining for fossils and taking walks in the woods. This was our second time visiting your park in the last few months and we will be back.
Oct 18, 2016
The beds in the cabin are very uncomfortable...but other then that it was great.
Oct 18, 2016
It was perfect! Just what I needed to get away and get some fresh air. Your staff is wonderful!
Oct 18, 2016
Great preperty, always enjoy our stay.
Oct 17, 2016
Staff were pleasant and helpful. The cabin was clean and we were happy to find that a T.V. with cable was added. The KOA has a great central location to many attractions. I can only suggest that a price sheet with hours of the KOA's activities like mini golf, arcade, how to rent/use the pedal cars near the playground, how to get horseshoes, etc Our stay was great and we can't wait to book again!
Oct 17, 2016
poor poor poor service
Oct 17, 2016
Great place to camp. Lots of activities for the family. It's a good place to bring the kids and have fun!
Oct 17, 2016
Oct 17, 2016
We had an amazing time with our kids and grandkids! Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great campground, very clean with awesome amenities. We will be back next year!
Oct 16, 2016
My biggest issue was that we were not aware you could not check into cabins until 2pm. No where on the website does it state this. We arrived at 12:30 and had to wait for 1 1/2 hours before checking in.
Oct 15, 2016
Wonderful...as always!
Oct 12, 2016
The campground in all is very nice and well kept clean bathrooms general store heated swimming pool and friendly staff the only problems were the noise from the freeway and the train through out the night which is not there fault and need to spray the nice cabins for bugs
Oct 12, 2016
Great place to stay with you the family.
Oct 11, 2016
we will definitely be back next year. our international students LOVED IT! we have a new tradition!
Oct 09, 2016
Very clean bathrooms and showers! Lots of activities for the kids! We stayed in a cabin, and I loved that our view from our front door was of the forest. A great place to stay!
Oct 09, 2016
The website stated that the Go-Karts and Cafe were open and there would be a hayride, bon-fire and live entertainment on Friday night. NONE of these happened nor were opened. I planned my 3 night trip with my son and I according to these activities. This was false advertisement and very unprofessional. The website needs to reflect these things.
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice! Clean and very nice personnel!
Oct 08, 2016
Traveled from Texas to Colorado , Arizona , Mew Mexico , back to Texas , stayed in every Koa I could ! This is BIG and beautiful ! Hiking trails , hot tub, beautiful camping areas ! Laundry room no place to park have to carry your cloths ! Staff great !!! Love love love it ! Ready to go back !!
Oct 06, 2016
The activities/amenities at this KOA are fantastic for families.
Oct 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, easy access, very nice staff, and spotless!
Oct 05, 2016
Everything was fine until I had a bronchitis attack and was charged a $10 late check out fee because of being unable to help pack. I was trying to protest the fee with what little breath I had left, but the nasty woman at the desk answered the phone while I was talking to her and then just rudely ignored me. Was the extra $10 worth a poor review?
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
The facilities were super clean and very accessible.
Oct 04, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 28, 2016
The cabins are clean and cozy. The bathrooms are clean with hot showers. My only request is coffee in the little store at least in the morning.
Sep 27, 2016
We had so much fun! The kids loved it! Everything was so clean. And the employees were really nice.
Sep 27, 2016
there was a stink of mildew in the mens shower by the pool, but other than that it was great !
Sep 27, 2016
Your accommodations for our trip were fantastic. We are not avid campers and have small children so it is a little harder to aquire and pack everything needed for camping .... BUT ..... you guys made it an easy and fun first experience. I recommend anyone wanting to get outdoors and camp with the family, to definitely go here. KOA is a well equipped facility .... the cabins are great!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
My second stay here was not that great. The mattress and pocket doors in the cabin made so much noise they woke everyone up. The futon broke and my 60+ yr old parents had to sleep on the floor.
Sep 26, 2016
Turned up to find everything closed for the season ! No cafe open yet still charged full price , in website says everything open till oct31 not true .
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 24, 2016
Everything and everyone was amazing. We will definitely be back
Sep 22, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. The cabin was cozy, comfortable and clean. Bathrooms exceptionally clean and well maintained. Being outdoors people in our 50's we appreciate the convenience of KOA campgrounds.
Sep 22, 2016
Very well kept grounds and nice amenities
Sep 21, 2016
So good!!
Sep 20, 2016
Fairly nice facility, but the recreation provided was over priced. $5 for only 30 minutes on a bicycle is ridiculous. And that time started at the office,and it took a few minutes to walk to the track. Very dusty, need to water the roads.
Sep 19, 2016
Stayed several times at this location camping and cabins. I love this place but I will say my only concern always is the staff in the store. You, should first call and experience the hurry up and get off the phone attitude. Don't dare ask any extra questions.Then at check-in its the kind of rude attitude. I took my family and my daughter was shocked. Outside folks are great!!! Inside lookout!
Sep 19, 2016
Very clean cabins! In fact, cleaner than most hotels! Very nice staff. Go-karts were the best! We really enjoyed our weekend among the Pines.
Sep 19, 2016
We had a great time! The campground was very clean and has great amenities. The staff was very friendly. The only negative was the highway noise and the train noise.
Sep 17, 2016
The camp ground is clean and well maintained. The only recommendation is pricing. We stayed here and paid 161.00 for a cabin w/bath for 1 nite and paid 161.00 and stayed in Albuquerque NM, in a deluxe cabin w/2 bedrooms, kitchen and bath for 153.00 for 1 night. In NM we had linens and towels.
Sep 12, 2016
We were there for our Anniversary and really exceeded our expectations. We can not wait to go back. We hope to rent enough cabins for a lot of our family to enjoy. The staff was awesome.
Sep 09, 2016
The team is very nice and courteous. We stayed in the cabin and it was awesome. I will definitely be coming back.
Sep 08, 2016
We actually stayed here twice on our road trip; the first time, at the start of our road trip, we had reservations. Check in was smooth; staff was very friendly; helpful. The cafe was a nice touch with good food; friendly staff. The 2nd time heading home from our road trip, we didn't have reservations, however the staff again was friendly and able to get us into a cabin. Great recommendation.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean well maintained KOA My impression is that this KOA charges high prices to do anything extra (i.e. Go carts & mini golf)
Sep 06, 2016
the cabin was good. i was very surprised to see we had a TV.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals