Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
We keep coming back- love this KOA.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice facility with clean bathrooms and clean cabins! We would have loved to swim in the pool, however we were so excited how close to Williams you are and spent the evening exploring the area. Very pretty and staff very friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
We stayed in a two-room cabin for two nights. This is a great spot for kids, with a pool and two playgrounds, friendly owners. Great base camp for a day trip to the Grand Canyon!
Jun 27, 2015
Awesome help staff and the cabin we rented for the week was incredible!
Jun 27, 2015
Super clean, most friendly and helpful staff. I am already planning to return, my 4 kids had a fit when we left.
Jun 26, 2015
We spent 4 days and nights there and we had a great time.
Jun 24, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff. Our Kabin & bathrooms very clean. Nice grounds. Only 2 issues: bought tea in AM for $2 and had to throw it out because it tasted like coffee; and our Kabin 4 did not have a fan or AC and was stuffy.
Jun 24, 2015
The best KOA from Kansas to California by far! Clean, friendly and superb amenities.
Jun 22, 2015
Great time
Jun 22, 2015
stayed at both KOA's at this exit of 40, the other has less HWY noise..this one has real pine trees though..a trade off..this one is nice but I thought to MANY people, crowded, pool full of noisy kids, pile of tents across from my cabin etc...I would probably stay at other again next time..at Grand Canyon access road (couple miles away)
Jun 18, 2015
Wa an awesome camping experience. The trail up Dude Mountain leaves the camp near the cabins.......well worth the hike to the top! All the facilities are first rate here.
Jun 17, 2015
Its very hot in the cabins. It would have been nice to have a fan in the cabin or at least be told to bring one from home. There was a heater, but not a fan.
Jun 16, 2015
We were very happy with our first experience with KOA, specifically Williams/Circle Pines, AZ. This KOA was very clean and had a lot to offer to our family to keep them happy. We will be back!
Jun 15, 2015
Staff was great and very accommodating!
Jun 15, 2015
Second time we stayed here. Have done both tent & cabin sites. Everything & everyone has been great on both visits over the past 2 years. Plenty to do on-site and great location to leave and do site seeing. Keep up the great work Circle Pines!
Jun 15, 2015
Simple words we loved it!!! such a relaxing and beautiful place can't wait to go back
Jun 11, 2015
The Kabin and bathrooms were impeccably clean! Very friendly staff greeted us even though we were a late arrival and they were also extremely nice at checkout.
Jun 09, 2015
Great camp site! We stayed in a Kozy Kabin facing the woods. Loved the indoor pool and race track for bikes. We wish this site offered recycling.
Jun 09, 2015
It is a great KOA. I was disappointed that neither jacuzzi was working the first 2 days and the nice wood showers were closed until the weekend. Great staff. Very friendly.
Jun 09, 2015
Everyone was so nice and helpful. I wish it was a bit more organizer. The employees at the front desk didn't know what time any of the activities were.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Awesome place..so much to due around the area. Perfect family spot.
Jun 03, 2015
love the campground but the picnic tables and swimming pool with spa really need to be updated.
Jun 01, 2015
Stayed in a cabin which was well maintained. bathrooms were clean, accessible at multiple locations and never had to wait. Pool was a bonus but a little dirty/cloudy looking and the original playground (older) was broken with some sharp broken wooden pieces about - could be dangerous. Overall a good stay.
Jun 01, 2015
Planning my next trip back. One of the nicest Koa campgrounds I have been to. The facility and the staff were top notch. Thanks for a great weekend.
May 31, 2015
koa always clean lots of activates friendly,helpfully employess
May 29, 2015
Had a small cabin while there for a memorial. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the grounds and facilities were spotless, and the weather was awesome. I highly recommend this campground for anyone who wants to get away from it all for a while.
May 27, 2015
Awesome site and kids loved it, just PLEASE fix /expand /extend the Wi-Fi, as it was non-existent at the cabins (KD). I realized I would may sound, but we, like many today, are not looking for the tradition of camping experience. Thank you!
May 27, 2015
Very nice, love the new shower/restroom.
May 26, 2015
As always, a great stay at the Circle Pines KOA. Only thing missing was the ability to efficiently connect and utilize my Kindle with the free wi-fi. Unfortunately it took over 30 minutes just to connect, however I was still unable to even enter the provided login credentials. Maybe it was just my location on the Kampground. Regardless, my family and friends had an awesome time relaxing.
May 26, 2015
May 26, 2015
We love this KOA! This was the first time we rented the Deluxe Cabin and it was better than we could have imagined. It has everything you need and more. Great time as always.
May 26, 2015
May 22, 2015
Amazing facilities and wonderful staff!!!
May 21, 2015
Staff was very nice and helpful
May 20, 2015
Very nice Kabin, very clean. Would have rated 5 stars is the new restrooms had been ready, we were the furthest Kabin from the restrooms. Very friendly and helpful staff.
May 18, 2015
Futon needs a new pad, took pad off one bunk and put on futon. Wish we could have stayed longer...
May 18, 2015
First time I ever used a KOA and I loved it! Going alone with my daughter made me feel very safe.
May 12, 2015
May 11, 2015
We stayed in a 2 room cabin. It was very
May 11, 2015
Our stay was awesome. .we were not expecting snow in May but it was still awesome.
May 11, 2015
I enjoyed you place. Just needed a bit bigger bed.
May 11, 2015
The property & amenities are amazing. The staff seems unhappy & disgruntled! Check in wait was 15 minutes as people were calling to cancel. The weather forecast was calling for winter storms! We arrived early on our way to an event in Flagstaff & hoped we could unload into our camping cabin (1 room, no bathroom). Their is a $10 PER HOUR charge so that evening we unloaded in the snow!
May 11, 2015
This is probably our most favorite KOA. I can hardly wait for the go-kart track to be finished.
May 11, 2015
Just wish could have been closer to bathroom and that the grill had been open. But everything else was immaculate. We will be back later in the season to fully enjoy the campground.
May 11, 2015
The facilities at the Circle Pines KOA are really nice. The cabins where clean and in good shape, the bathrooms were clean and heated. The only downside to this KOA is that the staff are extremely unfriendly. They will ignore you when you try to engage them in conversation and ride around on golf carts scowling at everything. If you manage to get one to talk to you they sigh and act inconvenience
May 11, 2015
Cabin doors don't fit. 2 bathroom stalls for 10? cabins and numerous tent sites.
May 04, 2015
May 04, 2015
Wonderful campground. Very clean with lots to do, and the location is great. Friendly staff. Will definitely come back if opportunity arises at some point.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.