Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
Our cabin L2, was clean and nice. Housekeeping was great with supplying us with clean towels and sheets during our two week stay. All KOA personnel were friendly and accommodating. This was our third year coming up and we plan to do it again next year.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
This is a really nice campground. However, the reservation staff seemed lost and it was difficult making the reservation.
Aug 14, 2017
Awesome location and campground. Kabins are great as usual. Facilities are great. However, two staff members, Connie and Janet were grumpy and unprofessional. Janet charged more for a rental on our second day than we had already been charged and then argued about it. And this location already nickles and dimes you on pricing. We use KOA almost exclusively but may consider other options now.
Aug 14, 2017
The only thing I'd really change is move the pick if table farther away from the fire pit... it was much to close and we couldn't sit there when the fire was going because we would get smoked out, other than that the place was great!!!
Aug 13, 2017
Cabin was clean, but the door did not close all the way leaving enough gap for mosquitoes to get in. Rest room was very clean, but 1 sink was out of commission.
Aug 13, 2017
Aug 12, 2017
A great location and facility with lots for the kids to do on site. Friendly staff and good breakfasts at the grill. We went to Grand Canyon for a day trip, Bearizona is nearby and well worth the visit, and fishing at Dogtown Lake. All in all, a really nice vacation spot.
Aug 12, 2017
We visit this KOA every year before my granddaughter goes back to school. A lot to do at the camp for kids. Very clean and friendly staff. Grand Canyon is only 45 minutes away.
Aug 11, 2017
One of my favorite places to stay when I'm in Williams AZ. I haven't been to other KOA's to compare, but this is overall a clean and comfortable place. This stay I chose a deluxe cabin with bathroom and table, refrigerator and microwave. I actually got it for the table as in past visits everytime it was time to eat, it's either too cold or windy. This time it rained, so good choice on my part. I
Aug 11, 2017
Always a great place to stay. Staff friendly; courteous; helpful. Location is close to various things to do. Camp site has a lot of things for kids to do. Planning a family trip or a grandkid road trip next year. will definitely stay here again.
Aug 10, 2017
This campground has a ton of fun things for kids to do, including go-karts which were a hit with my 12 year old twins. The location can't be beat if you're visiting the Grand Canyon!
Aug 10, 2017
The staff was very welcoming! Beautiful location with a lot of things to keep the kids entertained. There was a little bit of highway noise, but understandable. It did take a moment to figure out the showers - push the button. Our cabin was nice and cozy. Great spot if you are heading to the Grand Canyon! All nearby gas stations and restaurants are reasonably priced versus closer to the canyon.
Aug 10, 2017
We took a trip to the Grand Canyon and stayed at your KOA. When I asked my 7-year-old daughter what her favorite thing about our trip was, she said, "The playground! The Grand Canyon was ok, but it was just a bunch of rocks." Thank you for helping us make great family memories. My 4-year-old asked if we can go back to "our little cabin" again.
Aug 09, 2017
Aug 09, 2017
We will be back!
Aug 08, 2017
Nice staff and very good. Also the kart track was very good
Aug 08, 2017
The cabins were very nice but too pricey. We loved all the activities but were unable to use the pool. It was filthy and closed the whole time we were there. The go carts, jumping pillow, mini golf, and bikes were great and the little ones loved the Wiggle Worm Train. Some of the staff were not very helpful and some went out of their way to be helpful... guess that's to be expected.
Aug 07, 2017
Beautiful scenery & tons of things for the family to do. Kids actually cried at checkout because they didn't want to leave. Planning our next visit & we're going to have to stay longer!
Aug 07, 2017
I first brought my 2 daughters here in 1993. As I think back, there were horses there and I just found the pictures. Now, 24 years later...the horses are gone and other attractions have taken their place but, the grounds are still very nice and well kept. The amenities are wonderful and the staff is helpful and friendly. I will remember this visit for a long time.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 05, 2017
Everyone at the Circle Pines KOA is very helpful. We had a wonderful experience with the friendly staff and our neighbors! We would stay here again!
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
For the most part, we enjoyed our stay. The kids had a blast. There was lots to do on grounds. Customer service was average. The staff was unwilling to offer a choice of cabins. There were several vacant cabins in better locations. That prevented us from extending our stay.
Aug 03, 2017
Bathrooms are amazingly clean and updated! Kamping Kabin was clean and ready for us. Phenomenal experience! Highly satisfied!
Aug 03, 2017
nice wooded area. interesting entertainment for children
Aug 01, 2017
The biggest drawback was the size. The campground was very densely populated. Lots of amenities but we didn't need them. Bathrooms were not clean so that was a real deterrent as well. Overall, it wasn't bad but I've experienced much better.
Jul 31, 2017
Made reservations over the phone was not told the the pet fee was per night. Our cabins were dirty and the bathrooms were filthy during our entire stay. Staff was rude to my sister and I when we walked into the store asking us what we needed and watched us like hawks and yet were completely different with my husband very nice and welcoming. Last time we stay there!
Jul 31, 2017
Great property, nice to see new teepees. Two suggestions: Upgrade the WIFI, signal too weak for the cabins on the west side. Please fix the other jacuzzi, only one was working when we were there.
Jul 31, 2017
The customer service at this site has gone downhill. I was not able to check in until 3 and then our cabin was not ready until after 4pm. The level of service the staff offers depends on the person working.
Jul 31, 2017
Cabin was great. Hour drive to Grand Canyon. Amenities were ok. One hit tub was broken and the pool didn't seem heated. Overall it was a good place to stay.
Jul 31, 2017
Had great family time. Will be back soon.
Jul 31, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Very busy campground with lots of things to do. Cabin was clean.
Jul 30, 2017
The people were very nice and the cabin was very nice. But the beds were not very comfortable. The foldout bed in the living area was an inflatable bed but once inflated, he had a pretty fast leak. You would need to pump it up about every two hours. The bed in the bedroom was flat, thin and difficult to sleep on. We had a problem with sugar ants that invaded but the KOA reacted and fixed.
Jul 29, 2017
We had a great cabin, they did have issues with our Wi-Fi being out and the pool was closed for the first few days, but it was still a great day, overall. Still lots to do and the cabin was so nice. Staff was helpful and courteous.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
We loved the cabin, the arcade was fun and the owners were so helpful and accommodating! The pool could have been cleaner...
Jul 27, 2017
They have a timer on the shower time of about 30 seconds. Tell me in the handycap shower if a handicapped person is sitting on the bench how will they reach the shower to punch for more time? The tv didn't work when I arrived on Friday bother about it till I went to the office and waited for them to open on Saturday morning. I felt I should have been reimbursed for a luxury cabin, for no luxur
Jul 27, 2017
Our cabin was nice and clean. We loved how the cabin faced the woods. The only drawback at all was that the firewood purchased at the store was damp and did not work well. Everything else was fantastic!
Jul 25, 2017
Piscine inutilisable, pas d'internet, odeur d' egout suite a de fortes pluies.
Jul 25, 2017
Convenient location. Clean and good variety of amenities. The campground was full the weekend we stayed, but all of the guests were respectful and it was never too loud. We stayed in a one room cabin. The tent sites seemed very close together. Overall a very pleasant experience. We would definitely stay here again.
Jul 25, 2017
Not very happy with all the activities closed.
Jul 25, 2017
It was amazing. I accidentally got a cabin at the wrong site the lady in the office whose name i believe is janet completely fixed it for me and got us a cabin here and alsi made sure we didnt have to switch cabins. You guys rock!
Jul 24, 2017
very helpful staff, terrific clean campground
Jul 23, 2017
Front desk staff were rather rude. Most things were grossly overpriced. I had to skip doing laundry because after buying a single load laundry soap at the office it was going to cost $12 to do one load of laundry. There's convenience, and then there's just taking advantage of people. The cabin I was in was nowhere near worth what it cost to stay there. I would not go back.
Jul 22, 2017
Jul 22, 2017
We've been to Circle Pines often. This time with a grandson who loved the bouncing pillow, the go carts and the pancake breakfasts!! Beds in cabin could be a little softer. A challenge for older folks. Glad to be under a roof in the rain. Loved the elegance of the new teepees. May come back and rent one!
Jul 20, 2017
to much hassle getting the reservation correct and waiting to get our cabin. Reservation person at first would not get the manager to address the issue on two visits to the front It took a cleaning lady to get the issue resolved.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals