Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 26, 2016
Very clean. Good activities for kids.
May 25, 2016
Extremely clean and very friendly staff. Everything you need for a nice vacation with your family.
May 25, 2016
It was a very nice campground and very clean but the noise after 10 pm was not controled we had are grandchildren with us and they were unable to sleep because the cabin next to us were outside around the camp fire and were very noisy until 1am I felt it should have been a little more respect
May 23, 2016
We stay at Koa's and we valued this stay all but the green flat bed mats! Didn't sleep at all, and my back, neck and head killed me all day yesterday. My advice is to always tell people that you don't supply actual mattresses in all cabins! Everything else was great.
May 20, 2016
clean and quiet, facilities in good repair. Beautiful setting
May 18, 2016
We had a great stay. The campground is beautiful. The only negative was that on the website it said the pool is closed on Mondays for cleaning so we didn't pack our swimsuits. When we got there on Monday we were told the pool was open. Wish we knew beforehand so we could've utilized that. But apart from that it was a wonderful stay!
May 16, 2016
First time for grand kids they love it wanted to go on go-karts all the time we'll be coming back.
May 16, 2016
Loved the stay. The cabin was great, clean and comfortable. Staff=Fantastic & friendly. Would come back in a heartbeat!
May 13, 2016
Good everything. We were there on may, the koa was empty, perfect.
May 12, 2016
Nice, well maintained, but watch out for extra fees, such as charging for children where most KOA's don't.
May 12, 2016
Rainy cold and wet but me and my two granddaughters loved it and plan on doing it again soon
May 11, 2016
No amenities. We've stayed at KOAs that have had free minigolf. Free movies to borrow. Free breakfasts. Free camp kitchenettes. There was none of those here. Those little perks make a difference. The pool was nice, the hot-tubs were excellent, and the rates were pretty good. The cabin was clean.
May 10, 2016
Last minute trip went well. Unfortunatley, all of the perks that this KOA offers weren't available. Not sure if it's the weather or why but considering the location they should be used to poor weather conditions. The Kabin was exactly what I thought. Super cute! Clean and great backdrop. Perfect for a quick family getaway.
May 07, 2016
Stayed in a Camping Cabin for two days. Quiet and relaxing. New bathrooms/showers are very clean and nice.
May 02, 2016
Beautiful and plenty to do nearby.
Apr 29, 2016
Beautiful setting, friendly staff. I especially like the shower system. The timer makes it possible to return to the "right" temperature without having to recalibrate every time. Wish I had one of these at home. Thanks for everything! Amy
Apr 27, 2016
We were only there for one night but it's awesome! So peaceful, clean and everything you need is there!! I highly recommend you to stay here if you're planning on taking a trip to Williams, AZ
Apr 27, 2016
I did read online reviews prior to making reservations & did see a couple regarding poor customer svc. I disregarded and was honestly less than pleased when I spoke to Ruth when reserving. When we arrived, everyone else was beyond pleasant. Very helpful, the cabin was clean & we enjoyed our stay. I was a bit disappointed that I had to pay an addtl fee for anymore than 2 people in a 4 person cabin.
Apr 25, 2016
Apr 25, 2016
The property us great! Front desk friendliness could be improved a bit.
Apr 20, 2016
Clean cabin, bathrooms, and showers! Great location near the Grand Canyon. My wife and I will definitely be staying here again in the future!
Apr 19, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful and the site was beautiful!
Apr 16, 2016
Inhaber: sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend - Platz und Einrichtungen sehr sauber : 5 Sterne ⭐- Großer Nachteil: Nachts durch Autobahn und Eisenbahn sehr laut ( können die Inhaber nichts dafür) - deswegen leider nur 4 Sterne ⭐
Apr 11, 2016
we rented a cabin for 2 nights, the first night we ended up in a hotel, the cabin was infested with ants, 100's of them. They gave us part of our money back and moved us to another cabin but the inconvenience of moving again and moving to a hotel and washing sheets sucked!!! :(
Apr 10, 2016
It was our first time to stay in a KOA and we loved it. We reserved a cabin with bathroom and shower and it was very clean and comfy. We will gladly stay in one again. Thank you to the staff who were very nice and accommodating. It made our stay so pleasant.
Apr 07, 2016
Cabin were clean and the KOA personnel were very helpful and our party enjoyed our stay and would recommend this KOA to everyone
Apr 07, 2016
Great stay in the cabins. Second time here. Very clean and beautiful setting. Lots of amenities.
Apr 06, 2016
Indoor pool water was cold. No water in men's shower next to hot tub/shower. The door of the cabin that I stayed in was very poorly aligned and I had to move the catch so that the door would lock. Still had huge gaps and the little heater had to work all night. Like the idea of pee wee golf. Personnel seemed friendly and guided you to your site. Nice play ground for little people.
Apr 05, 2016
This KOA has a nice staff and is kept clean. My family rented a cabin that was clean and comfortable. Their website described a cafe on site, but it wasn't open yet in April which we didn't learn until after check in. That was our only disappointment but still, we had a nice stay while visiting the Grand Canyon.
Oct 28, 2015
Thank you. Great place.
Oct 28, 2015
Noise from highway was the only problem but workable
Oct 27, 2015
This is a nice facility but you have homeless people who are camping here and it's obvious. One camper was there for at least three weeks. I know this because we booked a cabin in early and late October and saw the same run down car with trash and stuff inside.
Oct 26, 2015
The people (staff) bring to the table the real art in supporting your stay @ this KOA facility. The aura of the surrounding "forest in the pines" is absolute. The owners have created something truly wonderful and very clean for all guests no matter what their purposes for their stay. Comfortable stay...
Oct 26, 2015
Extremely clean!
Oct 25, 2015
Clean cabin and campgrounds very happy they allow well behaved dogs
Oct 22, 2015
no TV
Oct 19, 2015
We had a great stay and definitely want to come back again. The only feedback I would give is some more information on the activities at the camp, like the hiking trail or there are cars to rent for the kids and here is information. The staff was very friendly and a great location.
Oct 19, 2015
Beautiful location. Loved the cabin!!!
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Oct 17, 2015
Been coming here for years. Tent camped, cabin camped and rv'd. Never disappointed. Everyone is friendly, facilities are always so clean. One thing I would change is the newer showers by the racetrack, I don't mind that you have to keep pushing the button for water but it would be nice if the shower head was pointed to actually hit your body and not the side of the wall. It's hard to wash your bod
Oct 17, 2015
Very quaint and clean. All of the employees for very kind and helpful.
Oct 16, 2015
This campground is a great value. We stayed in a small cabin and had a wonderful time.
Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay would go back again!!
Oct 13, 2015
helpful and friendly staff, clean facilities, beautiful location, pleasant fellow campers. who could want for more?? :D
Oct 13, 2015
We stayed in the 2 room cabin. The cabin was clean. The set up was great for me traveling with 4 kids--2 sets of bunk beds in one room and one bed in the other room. The beds/foam pads were very firm. My disappointment was that the campground was closing in 2 weeks, so they were closing things down so no go-carts and the café was closed too. It would be nice if the webpage stated that.
Oct 12, 2015
The camp grounds at the KOA/ Circle Pines are clean with a very friendly staff. Our cabin was very comfy, and we loved the fact that we were close to Williams and great scenic drives!
Oct 12, 2015
My stay was wonderful. The cabin was great, unfortunately Bob was no help at all. He could have stressful if he knew his job better. He could not answer any questions about what was in my cabin and told me to "bring everything you will need." Our cabin was wonderfully stocked with all but bedding and towels. Cafe was closed,we weren't told when booking.great place,needs better management.
Oct 12, 2015
Reserved on line and when I checked in the price was entirely different. The ladies working the counter were rude and would not help. But, the campground was very nice. Just be careful booking on line.
Oct 12, 2015
We had a ever nice time, the staff were all very courteous and we found the peace we were seeking.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals