Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Aug 15, 2014
Awesome staff!! Nice clean facilities. Great family fun!!
Aug 12, 2014
Nice firepitches and scenic location with the cattle just outside the fence. Cool climate. And a lively city of Williams just at hand. Perfect stop on route 66.
Aug 11, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. My brother came up to meet me, and he had an RV. He arrived two hours early. The rate of that particular KOA is very expensive. And they wanted to add an additional $10 because he came up two hours early. He decided to camp elsewhere. Next trip I will look elsewhere too.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Well I was disappointed in the amount of family activities that the campground offered. On the website it showed a lot of fun things to do. When you get there and walk around you have to pay extra for all the activities which should be included in the price of the campground. The cabin was nice, I just felt like everything else cost extra. There should be more activities that family's can do .
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
We ❤ KOA
Aug 07, 2014
wonderful and wish we could have stayed longer; lovely staff; only negative comment was that all games but one in the gameroom were out of order
Aug 05, 2014
Traveled across country, stayed at 5 different KOAs. All were good. THIS was the BEST!!! Loved Circle Pines. Will absolutely stay again and recommend
Aug 05, 2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful; accommodations were clean and comfortable. Thank you.
Aug 04, 2014
Good campground but not enough restrooms and to much noise from the interstate. They should protect it against the noise, its to open.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Had a 3 night stay, was very nice, quiet and convenient location.
Aug 04, 2014
We got a deluxe cabin with a bathroom. Very nice, clean, safe, met our needs for "camping" w/relatives. Some of our relatives stayed in 3 cabins with no bathrooms, but the bathrooms & showers were very close, roomy, private. We had a campfire every night in front of our cabins. The KOA is only 1 hour from Grand Canyon entrance. Staff were very friendly.
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice grounds, clean & well kept up. Lots for kids to do & very dog friendly. 1-room cabins are VERY small so be prepared for a lot of togetherness.
Aug 04, 2014
Very helpful staff. Enjoyed our visit.
Aug 04, 2014
Everything is great. My only compliant is that they prefer cash at the bear trax cafe and expect tips for entertainment and games and laundry are all coin operated. I would recommend they look into an ATM machine. Sucks that we had to go into town for cash!!!
Aug 02, 2014
Great place. Our only complaint was the limited number of restrooms and showers. Not nearly enough facilities for that size park.
Aug 02, 2014
very nice staff and helpful when we upgraded to deluxe cabin.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
When I arrived, I was directed to my cabin. The beds were more comfortable than I was expecting for a cabin. The campground was clean and well taken care of. My kids enjoyed playing horseshoes at our site.
Jul 28, 2014
The only complaint I have is that we were not advised prior to arrival that our dog had to be kept in a dog cage inside to cabin we had to go by one in flagstaff, we had one at home and could have brought it with us and no one came around to check to see if we were keeping the dog in the cage inside the cabin so it did not get on the bad at any time. You should make this requirement known before
Jul 28, 2014
I like all the activities that the campground has for kids. It is in a good location despite the fact that it is right by the highway. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing I do not like is that the campspots and cabins are too close together.
Jul 27, 2014
SUPER!
Jul 27, 2014
First cabin stay. Was very clean and nice. Only complaint was parking, one auto great but with trailer and RZR was tight at L2. We prefer our 5th wheel but was in shop but will be back in about a month. Our favorite Koa for years.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Great facilities. Loved every minute. Nice and clean.
Jul 25, 2014
The cabin was nice I was happy that everything stayed open until 10:00pm. The only thing I did not like was having to wear the wrist band. I liked that there was a cafe that was nice
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were very good.
Jul 19, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY SAFF. NICE INDOOR POOL. KID FRIENDLY. CLOSE TO MANY ATTRACTIONS LIKE THE GRAND CANYON.CLEAN NEW CABIN WITH NICE NEW HARDWOOS FLOOR.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Well lets just say this place is AWESOME. Hospitality 100% Chef Brantley (bear trax)A1 and where else can ya camp and see/listen to Elvis?
Jul 15, 2014
It would have been nice to know that the water was rationed. This was worse than the water conditions in Iraq!
Jul 15, 2014
Had a great time, the cabin was very nice & met our needs. The staff there is very helpful & friendly. Thanks for a good time, we hope to be back!
Jul 15, 2014
Circle of the Pines is our favorite campgrounds. We've been staying here for years but it was our first cabin stay.
Jul 14, 2014
We came on a referral and absolutely loved everything about this place!
Jul 14, 2014
Great place ! Very friendly ! We will be back
Jul 14, 2014
Beautiful environment. Great amenities. Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
Jul 12, 2014
Thank you for servicing the restrooms and showers as frequent as you do! Comment regarding employee BILL: With a unprofessional intensity he reminded us once of the speed limit on our first night. I would suggest larger signs upon entrance. He threatened to have us kicked out of the campsite during his first warning. To Bill: Not everyone is looking to break the rules. Work on delivery. God Bles
Jul 11, 2014
The stay was more wonderful than we expected! All of the staff were very friendly and the bathrooms were always clean.
Jul 11, 2014
This was our first time staying in a KOA campground and only our second time camping with the kids. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was clean as were the restroom facilities. The kids enjoyed miniature golf, the pool and hiking. The food at the restaurant was exceptional. We will definitely return to this site. Thanks for giving us some great family memories!
Jul 09, 2014
Great place to camp for families. The log cabins are beautiful, the bathrooms are maintained very well and the staff is pretty friendly.
Jul 06, 2014
The facilities were clean, most of the staff is friendly
Jul 01, 2014
Always nice stay here but really dislike the new wristbands...
Jun 30, 2014
I rented a cabin and my kids had a travel trailer. We were at far ends of the park from each other. They had a space with full sun. I had shade. The mattress on the full bed in the cabin was hard and I couldn't sleep on it. I slept in the bunk. The hayride on Friday night ended early and we missed it, but caught it on Saturday. The pool could have been a lot cleaner. We had a good time.
Jun 30, 2014
Great camping experience. Very close to Williams and surrounding lakes for fishing. Very pet friendly.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.