Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Nov 03, 2014
Staff was very friendly, great site to take kids or dogs.
Nov 03, 2014
Friendly staff, clean facility. Thank you.
Nov 01, 2014
Great staff, pool and 2 hot tubs! This KOA is clean, clean, clean!
Oct 27, 2014
Wonderful accomodations and the staff is professional, helpful and friendly. Had a wonderful time.
Oct 22, 2014
Oct 21, 2014
The staff was helpful and knowledgeable, the facility was well maintained, and the location was convenient. The only issue I experienced was guests who let their children run wild through other people's sites and let them yell outside as they were playing until after 11pm. My suggestion would be to have someone checking on guests when it is supposed to be quiet.
Oct 20, 2014
Oct 20, 2014
Nice clean cabins and grounds
Oct 20, 2014
It was a great stay, only wish I could have stayed longer.
Oct 20, 2014
Wasn't able to stay long, but I love this place. This is my 2nd time here. I only wish it was also open in the winter!
Oct 20, 2014
Very Clean, Very Friendly
Oct 18, 2014
Oct 17, 2014
Was very nice. Only complaint is wifi could be better described as Email or non-streaming only. Kids were sad to not be able to use their tablets. We were happy they had to play with nature, but prepping them and leaving their tabs at home would've been better. Otherwise loved it!
Oct 14, 2014
We all had a great time. The kids really liked the pool and the mini golf. Staff was great. We would definitely stay here again.
Oct 13, 2014
It was really good but I didn't really see the point of the wristbands.
Oct 13, 2014
Very enjoyable, but next time we will likely have a place with a bathroom inside it was very rough with the little ones. enjoyed making fires and able to go into the cabin to stay warm. we thought the ameneties on the property were a bit expensive for what they were. we were hoping to have breakfast at the café but was not open year around. Thank you for the awesome experience God Bless!
Oct 12, 2014
We stayed in L1. It was very clean and comfortable. We also enjoyed the pool -- wonderful!
Oct 10, 2014
Deluxe cabin was very nice with a bathroom!!!!! microwave and fridge. Great setting looking out into the forest. beds uncomfortable and you can hear the trains,traffic from the highway.
Oct 06, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
Oct 06, 2014
Our family has been staying at this camp ground over 20 years. We rented the lodge for the first time. There was a large group of church people rented all the other cabins. I know this is not KOA fault but this group was so large no way it was 4 people to a cabin. Kids coming onto our porch we could not even use our picnic table. I did make a call to the office they did talk to the group.
Oct 06, 2014
Site itself is great! Loved the area. Clean. Kottages are well-maintained as well as the restrooms. Not very quiet or private, however. We were stuck in between a large group that played rap music on speakers as well as had kids and adults running back and forth through our site.
Oct 06, 2014
I loved the cabin but it would have been nicer if there was more trees for privacy. Our view from the back window was of a storage parking and the view from the front was construction of new bathrooms. Not very nice.
Oct 04, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
We have stayed here a number of times and always enjoyed it. BUT this time we were asked to wear wristbands to show we were guests. I'll wear a wristband to a theme park for a few hours, NOT for a camping stay. No one were wearing them, so it was a waste of money by the campground. I understand trying to control water when you truck it in, try something else. Looking forward to the improvements be
Sep 30, 2014
A great place to stay. Always clean and well maintained by a very capable staff.
Sep 29, 2014
Not a fan of the new rules, specifically having to wear bracelets for your whole stay. I also witnessed the housekeeper "cleaning" a cabin by simply moving some chairs and taking out the trash. Made me question whether the mattresses in my cabin had been sanitized or not (gross). Lastly, there is non-stop noise from the freeway traffic and a passing train approximately every hour (day/night).
Sep 29, 2014
Even though we booked at the last minute they found a way to put us near our friends. Everyone was nice and helpful. Of course you can't beat the National Forest being right there, even in the rain.
Sep 28, 2014
A great facility, just too bad about the noise.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Nice cabin camping. Hey 40 is undeniably loud, but not KOA fault. Close to Williams, day trips to Grand Canyon and Flaggstaff. The campground is growing and expanding with new shower house. Staff was kind, facility clean and everything in good repair.
Sep 26, 2014
great as always
Sep 22, 2014
One of our favorite KOA's!
Sep 22, 2014
Beautiful location. It rained the entire time we were there so the indoor pool was a bonus.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We had a great time! The pool was great and the kids loved the playground. Cabin was clean and ready for us. Enjoyed the stay!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
The Kabins are so fun to stay in, especially the ones that face the forest. Great family experience.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
All friendly and courteous. Very clean. Only issue was the bicycles for rent weren't in very good shape.
Sep 08, 2014
We stayed in a 2 room cabin and the mattress needs more support it was like sleeping on wood.
Sep 07, 2014
I was told by Bob at check in that I would need a crate for my little dog and was told it was in my reservation. I had my resv. in had and it was not noted. I tried to show Bob who rudely ignored me and just restated the policy. It was the worse service ever received at a KOA. We've stayed at over 30 KOAs in the past and this will be the last time at KOA Williams. I've already told many friends.
Sep 04, 2014
Great location. Everyone was friendly and helpful. However, the bathrooms/showers by the cabins were very dirty- need more than once a day cleaning when the campground is full.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Friendly staff, good times with family and friends! The only downside- on full weekends, maybe bathrooms could be cleaned 2x a day!
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
we feel some of the new security rules made us feel uncomfortable We have been coming here for 15 yrs and had 2 cabins and a RV. We were charged extra for early check-in and at our campfire were asked to stand up if we didn't have a bracelet. Staff not as friendly as in the past. Have always been happy with customer care before.
Sep 02, 2014
There are many cabins without bathrooms, and tons of tent camping - but only a few restrooms near the tents/cabins, so you have to walk along way to the office if you don't want to wait in line to use the restroom. I suggest adding more bathrooms
Aug 31, 2014
Beautiful place, clean, friendly staff.
Aug 31, 2014
I gave 4 stars because it was great but too much money to pay just because it was a friday before Labor and its too close to the highway. Other than that, awesome hay ride, fun playground, nice ammenities and nice fun friendly workers.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.