Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Jul 25, 2014
The cabin was nice I was happy that everything stayed open until 10:00pm. The only thing I did not like was having to wear the wrist band. I liked that there was a cafe that was nice
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were very good.
Jul 19, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY SAFF. NICE INDOOR POOL. KID FRIENDLY. CLOSE TO MANY ATTRACTIONS LIKE THE GRAND CANYON.CLEAN NEW CABIN WITH NICE NEW HARDWOOS FLOOR.
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Well lets just say this place is AWESOME. Hospitality 100% Chef Brantley (bear trax)A1 and where else can ya camp and see/listen to Elvis?
Jul 15, 2014
It would have been nice to know that the water was rationed. This was worse than the water conditions in Iraq!
Jul 15, 2014
Had a great time, the cabin was very nice & met our needs. The staff there is very helpful & friendly. Thanks for a good time, we hope to be back!
Jul 15, 2014
Circle of the Pines is our favorite campgrounds. We've been staying here for years but it was our first cabin stay.
Jul 14, 2014
We came on a referral and absolutely loved everything about this place!
Jul 14, 2014
Great place ! Very friendly ! We will be back
Jul 14, 2014
Beautiful environment. Great amenities. Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
Jul 12, 2014
Thank you for servicing the restrooms and showers as frequent as you do! Comment regarding employee BILL: With a unprofessional intensity he reminded us once of the speed limit on our first night. I would suggest larger signs upon entrance. He threatened to have us kicked out of the campsite during his first warning. To Bill: Not everyone is looking to break the rules. Work on delivery. God Bles
Jul 11, 2014
The stay was more wonderful than we expected! All of the staff were very friendly and the bathrooms were always clean.
Jul 11, 2014
This was our first time staying in a KOA campground and only our second time camping with the kids. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was clean as were the restroom facilities. The kids enjoyed miniature golf, the pool and hiking. The food at the restaurant was exceptional. We will definitely return to this site. Thanks for giving us some great family memories!
Jul 09, 2014
Great place to camp for families. The log cabins are beautiful, the bathrooms are maintained very well and the staff is pretty friendly.
Jul 06, 2014
The facilities were clean, most of the staff is friendly
Jul 01, 2014
Always nice stay here but really dislike the new wristbands...
Jun 30, 2014
I rented a cabin and my kids had a travel trailer. We were at far ends of the park from each other. They had a space with full sun. I had shade. The mattress on the full bed in the cabin was hard and I couldn't sleep on it. I slept in the bunk. The hayride on Friday night ended early and we missed it, but caught it on Saturday. The pool could have been a lot cleaner. We had a good time.
Jun 30, 2014
Great camping experience. Very close to Williams and surrounding lakes for fishing. Very pet friendly.
Jun 30, 2014
We stayed Friday and Saturday in a Camping Cabin. The park is clean and well staffed. Short drive to the Grand Canyon & the historic town of Williams, Rod's Steak House is fabulous. Busy park & well organized. Wi-Fi is still weak, other than that, I would recommend this KOA for a nice Mountain Stay.
Jun 29, 2014
Rented a Deluxe Cabin with kitchen and full bathroom for 5 nights. Cabin was clean and kitchen had everything needed included coffee pot and toaster! Staff was wonderful and helpful and helped with all your needs. Grandkids loved riding the 3 wheeled bikes that are for rent. What a great time!
Jun 27, 2014
Awesome ammenities and wonderful staff. Plus this site was just beautiful with trees at each camp site.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We enjoyed our time at your KOA. We would like you to be aware of the handles on the pool and spas are loose and need to be fixed. Our cabin door to get it to lock you had to lift it up to get it to lock. Needs to get fixed. The game room was great. Elvis was great. I would stay here again. The owners I know will strive to be the best KOA because of undercover boss TV show. You did great.
Jun 24, 2014
Kabin was nice, better than the tent site. There is a real jerk in the front office who doesn't seem to care about customer service. I cant remember his name but he was bald with a band-aid on his ear. The Kraft room and personnel were awesome. Kenny Lee was also very nice to talk to, its a shame that Maintenance was more curtious than front desk personnel.
Jun 22, 2014
what a GREAT campground! They even have their own Elvis for crying out loud and he was cool and good! I was waiting for some fish dinners at the little resturant and he was singing ih there and next thing I know he has his arm around me and he puts the microphone to my lips and has me sing! That was cool when he kissed the little girl and she was thrilled. Best campground on the planet!
Jun 21, 2014
Some of our reunion party were told that we were too noisy, even though we were not drinking or carousing.
Jun 20, 2014
I would have liked a temperature adjustment for the shower. I rode in on a motorcycle, and would have liked a little cooler water temp,after the hot ride.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Great campground with lots of fun things for kids to do, especially on weekends. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are few, which can be a pain at busy times of day.
Jun 17, 2014
This was the best KOA we've stayed at. Nice bathroom and shower facilities. We really appreciated the playgrounds for our little girl and our dog.
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed in a kozy Kabin which was clean and comfortable. Our children (8 & 4) enjoyed the various activities including, crafts hayride, pool, bike rentals, golf and playground. A great place to stay for families. We visited the Grand Canyon which is just a short drive away. All staff members were friendly and accommodating.
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed in a cabin at this KOA. It was very nice and suited all my needs.
Jun 14, 2014
It was a beautiful place to stay. Close to the attractions we went to. This KOA has a lot of great things for families to do. We enjoyed it a lot. Clean showers and cabins
Jun 14, 2014
Very nice, staff was extremely helpful!
Jun 13, 2014
We were traveling with family who had a problem with their cabin which was dealt with promptly by staff. My only problem is that I wish there were fun activities during the week in the summer, not just the weekend. Also, we couldn't use the pool one day because they were shocking it to get it ready for the weekend. I know it is necessary, but it makes the Mon-Fri campers feel under-appreciated.
Jun 09, 2014
Have been to this KOA several times. It's clean. Staff is friendly. My kids love it. Came with a troop of Girl Scouts & the Staff had Girl Scout specific crafts. Even saw Elvis! Thanks.
Jun 09, 2014
The facilities are wonderful and the staff was great. The craft program went the extra mile for our Girl Scouts. Thank you to everyone for a great time (-:
Jun 08, 2014
Had a great stay will come again & will recommend a stay at KOA Williams
Jun 08, 2014
Jun 08, 2014
This was our first time so we didn't know what to expect. We chose a deluxe cabin. I loved that the parking was right next to the cabin and that we were in the middle of a forest. The view of the stars was amazing. The cabin was pretty warm even though it was in the low 40's at night. The refrigerator was spacious and we had more than enough outlets especially for our teenagers.
Jun 08, 2014
We didn't get to utilize all of the amenities, but everything was very clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 04, 2014
We stayed in a deluxe lodge. it was spacious and in the trees. The bed was creaky, and woke us up every time we moved. If not for that, this would be a 5-star rating.
Jun 02, 2014
Customer services needs improving and communication among staff members. Of what value is it to make a reservation and a request is made 2 months in advance and can't be honored. It was not a last minute deal and at least two phone conversations were made. I will not be staying there again and I will be letting others know of this experience.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.