Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Cabin Reviews

Aug 24, 2015
It was nice and well kept.
Aug 24, 2015
My husband, daughter, and I had a blast. We bbqed, went swimming, and had fun at the go cart track. Our next stay will be longer. Thanks for the adventure.
Aug 21, 2015
Stay was great showers at main club house great remote shower sites OK.
Aug 21, 2015
We had a great stay! The staff was kind and friendly and helped us with anything we needed. There is also a great restaurant in the Camping! If we come back to the Grand Canyon this is definitely the place we will stay at.
Aug 21, 2015
We rented one of the single-room cabins, it was for me and my 7 yr old son. We both loved the 3 day/ 2 night stay at this KOA. We went with another father-son pair, the kids loved the arcade and wandering the campground with walkie-talkies. We felt very safe letting them explore. Some suggestions: - We rode the go-karts, loved them. We were the only ones around. It would have been nice if
Aug 20, 2015
I was sick during my stay at Circle Pines on the 2nd day there, which in no had any connection to Circle Pines. However, I appreciate very much that management understood my reason for leaving two days earlier than expected. I did enjoy the ambiance while there; and would go there again.
Aug 18, 2015
Great place for the kids, lots of things to do, had a great weekend.
Aug 17, 2015
We had so much room in the KOA Lodge! Almost like an apartment!
Aug 17, 2015
Aug 15, 2015
The office staff is Unhelpful not Friendly, and slow as Molasses. The grounds need improvement, and often there are no Towels in the Bath. The store is so overpriced $17 for one Flat sheet .?? Don't forget yours!
Aug 14, 2015
Aug 14, 2015
It was rainy so activities were limited and the pool couldn't be used when raining but we still had a good time. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was also very, very clean!
Aug 12, 2015
very nice cabin
Aug 11, 2015
We were very comfortable in the cabin and enjoyed every minute. We can hardly wait to come back. The Circle Pines staff are very helpful, professional, friendly ... I could go on and on. Keep up the great job!
Aug 11, 2015
We love staying at this KOA and we will be stay there again. Couple of things would make this place great. Wasn't pleased with the "Hitler" like attitude when we missed our escort to our campsite. Would like to discuss other issue but not enough space in this comment box.
Aug 10, 2015
This was one of the nicest KOA's we have stayed at. Our kids really enjoyed the indoor pool. The food was really good at the cafe, but a little pricy. It was clean and there were a lot of activities on site.
Aug 10, 2015
Always love this place. So much going on and great environment. Can't wait to go back.
Aug 10, 2015
i love this campground and continue to visit- but I find wearing a wrist band ridiculous. Half the people don't wear them and I find them completely uncomfortable.
Aug 08, 2015
Traffic noises. Need earplugs. Great site and facilities
Aug 07, 2015
It was a great campground, had a wonderful time. We had to leave a day early though, and would have liked to gotten a refund for the last night :-(
Aug 06, 2015
My 7 year olds' first time experience in a campground environment. KOA Circle Pines was an excellent treat for all of us. From check-in to check-out and everyone in between was friendly, helpful and attentive. Property was clean, organized and very well kept. It's as close as we could have gotten to nature as possible... marshmallow roasts every night after a nice walk on the nature path.
Aug 04, 2015
Beautiful campground with lots of fun things to do, all kept very clean.
Aug 03, 2015
Our family of 12 had an amazing stay. The children had so much fun hiking, swimming, riding go carts, playing mini golf, and having fun on the playground. Our Sunday breakfast at the Cafe was really good.
Aug 03, 2015
The facilities are very good. Nice pool, convenient bathrooms. A bit crowded, but we were there at the height of the season.
Aug 01, 2015
Our cabin experience was great! Nearby, very clean bathrooms and a real sink in which to wash dishes were an added bonus. The store was well stocked and the staff courteous and helpful. We appreciated the escort to our cabin too. We've been at Circle Pines several times and have observed wonderful improvements in the past couple years. Nice amenities for kids! Quick and easy breakfast a bonus!
Aug 01, 2015
Great little cabin, clean, affordable. A little noisy with the highway right there, but was to be expected.Kids had a wonderful time at the playground and in the surrounding woods.
Aug 01, 2015
I have been to many KOA campgrounds all across the country and i find this one to be the best there is.
Jul 31, 2015
The Cabin was great-kids had fun with the bikes, wished the go carts were working... staff needs better way to handle phone calls...were often distracted while I was in store.
Jul 31, 2015
Loved absolutely everything about this campground except it's bathrooms. They were small, smelly (as the toilets are in the same small area as the showeres) and very steamy! They were very clean though! You can't beat the beauty of the campground and the friendliness of the staff though! I would stay again!
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
A great experience for my family. Highly recommend to anyone and will definately be back soon.
Jul 29, 2015
Friently people, clean, well designed. Great location
Jul 28, 2015
A wonderful and fun experience.
Jul 28, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay! The property was clean and employees very friendly!! Will return again.
Jul 27, 2015
very clean quite campground. clean showers and restrooms, pleasant very helpful staff
Jul 27, 2015
Before I checked in I received an irate phone call about leaving a needle in the trash can of our cabin. It was very rude and unprofessional of the person that called. It made me want to cancel my reservation all together. While at this KOA I was treated rudely by a staff member regarding the hot tub. Customer service needs to be improved at this KOA.
Jul 26, 2015
We loved our stay!! The surroundings were beautiful and the grounds were kept up nicely. Our only complaint was the pool. It was very murky and so much chlorine that our eyes were burning.
Jul 26, 2015
Staff somewhat rude at counter
Jul 26, 2015
Very clean, hospitable and good food
Jul 26, 2015
We absolutely loved our stay. The staff and area were fantastic and extremely patient. The only complaint is that you are about 1000 cabins short. We wanted to stay for three more nights but the camp was all booked up. Maybe if you had 1000 more cabins we could have stayed longer. So get busy putting in those 1000 cabins...please
Jul 25, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed in. The meals that were available were excellent. The cabin was perfect. I wish to rate it 5 stars+.
Jul 23, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay, our one room kabin was clean and comfotable
Jul 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed your facility - will certainly stay at other or same KOA in the future. Thanks so much :)
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
We were extremely happy with the location of our cabin.We enjoyed the cleanliness of the bathrooms and other facilities. We were totally pleased with the amenities to this KOA. We loved the indoor pool. We would encourage anyone coming to this area to stop and stay. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
Clean,quiet and staff wad very friendly and helpful. The food was worth the price too! Loved it!
Jul 20, 2015
The singers couple should have done karaoke, that is what the crowd wanted! Not to hear them sing song after song. Elvis could do that because he could sing. Cleaners could have been more respectful to guests. Most other staff was great.
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome stay! Great for families!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
We took all of our grandchildren ages 5-10 for a 3 day camping trip to flagstaff and had a terrific time.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.