Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Our stay was great. I just wish yhe site we were in (#67) was a little more level. I had to raise the tires on one side to over 4 inches to get a level trailer.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Don't lose kenny,good show he brings in the people....rene is great and joni is great and everyone else good job u-all!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Love the dog park!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Great place ! Very friendly ! We will be back
Jul 14, 2014
I want to thank the staff and the owners for such a wonderful stay ! My wife and I had never stayed at a KOA , we are the out in the middle of nowhere campers , but after this weekend , we may have changed our minds ! You were awesome , most friendly people I can I have ever met ! Thank you for a great time ! Loves it and will spread the word !!!
Jul 14, 2014
Great site but the noise from the I40 is relentless we just came back exhausted because we couldn't sleep
Jul 14, 2014
Beautiful environment. Great amenities. Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The koa seemed nice enough.We were stationed directly in front of dump station. Poor placement. 11am checkout is too early
Jul 13, 2014
People were rude, this didn't work and alot of misinformation before arriving especially concerning activities for children! Highlight was Elvis performance!
Jul 13, 2014
I liked the location. Easy access spacious sites. Internet was super slow. Kids didn't like that. Otherwise. Very nice place and people. Madison is great. So was Joni.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
To pricey 7.50 per day for additional guest. We had 2 extra, guest made our stay about $70 per day. To much for a camp site. Grounds and facilities nice and very clean.
Jul 13, 2014
Great Facility.....staff was very friendly and always visible.
Jul 12, 2014
Thank you for servicing the restrooms and showers as frequent as you do! Comment regarding employee BILL: With a unprofessional intensity he reminded us once of the speed limit on our first night. I would suggest larger signs upon entrance. He threatened to have us kicked out of the campsite during his first warning. To Bill: Not everyone is looking to break the rules. Work on delivery. God Bles
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
LOVED this KOA! Being escorted to our site was our first clue of the great service. Bill was beyond helpful and treated us like family. We actually enjoyed the soothing sounds of the train and highway. Very quiet and all neighbors were respectful. And a huge thank you to the guest and staff who returned my wallet after I mindlessly left it in the very clean restroom. We will be back! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2014
All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Jul 12, 2014
The staff was friendly, competent and concerned. I am not a fan of the required wristbands but if that's what they have to do to keep out non-guests from using the facilities, ok. The grounds were very well maintained and the staff was constantly monitoring the cleanliness of the park. Our one complaint of rude guests walking through our campsite was taken care of quickly and we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 12, 2014
One of the nicest parks we've stayed at anywhere! Love the upgraded showers compared to the older KOAs.
Jul 12, 2014
Great hosts. Clean and quiet, loved the the rainstorm. I would recommend this Kamp to all that love staying in the best of the best kamps. Thanks KOA!!!
Jul 12, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 11, 2014
The stay was more wonderful than we expected! All of the staff were very friendly and the bathrooms were always clean.
Jul 11, 2014
This was our first time staying in a KOA campground and only our second time camping with the kids. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was clean as were the restroom facilities. The kids enjoyed miniature golf, the pool and hiking. The food at the restaurant was exceptional. We will definitely return to this site. Thanks for giving us some great family memories!
Jul 11, 2014
Nice cool spot to relax and see the Grand Canyon
Jul 09, 2014
We had a great time. The sites where large and the everyone there was friendly, helpful and fun to be around. Lots to do and we are looking forward to next summer. Bill
Jul 09, 2014
Loved it!
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Great place to camp for families. The log cabins are beautiful, the bathrooms are maintained very well and the staff is pretty friendly.
Jul 09, 2014
We had a peaceful time in the cool pines even though we had considerable rain from the summer monsoons. Pool was closed for most of the stay and this was a bit diappointing. They close when it rains, I understand, but additional hours could have been made. In addition, this camp ground is on a water shortage alertand the shower units are on a push button sytem for the water. Difficult to showe
Jul 08, 2014
The stay at Williams was very nice.
Jul 08, 2014
It is beautiful and well run. We have already recommended it to several people. We are ready to go back.
Jul 07, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Campground staff and management makes the customer pay for facilities even when they are unavailable for use. If Safeway sold an item at a set price but was unable to deliver all they advertised, they'd adjust the price accordingly. Not at this KOA. Apparently KOA doesn't care about their customers.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
The facilities were clean, most of the staff is friendly
Jul 05, 2014
A friendly place to stay while visiting the Grand canyon and Williams, AZ. The hook ups were difficult. The Black water connection was higher than my trailer outlet.
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
pool not open, dusty, employees were a bit rude. will never go back
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
The older bald gentleman in the store was RUDE/UNACCOMPANING. The hot tub and pool were out out of order 4/5 of our stay. Will not be returning.
Jul 03, 2014
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Jul 03, 2014
The staff was very helpful. I love that they escort you to your site. Very Clean. I would definitely go back to this location!
Jul 03, 2014
Fails perfection on two counts: Dog run is surfaced with lava or some such - too rough for my dog (a GSD) to run on. Secondly, the WiFi service is so incredibly slow that it is useless. 5 minutes to display a log on screen? No way is that useful.
Jul 03, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.