Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2014
The grounds were well maintained. Staff was very helpful. Lots of things to do for the kids.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Gente muy amable y el ambiente familiar.
Jul 22, 2014
KIDS LOVED IT!!VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND GREAT BREAKFAST AT BEARTRAX CAFE.CLOSE TO TRAILS WE WILL BE BACK..
Jul 22, 2014
Due to I 40 it is a little noisy. A little pricie too. Otherwise very nice, clean. Great people too.
Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, well organized. Nice pool. Conscientious management.Great staff!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Our stay was ok. One of the Jacuzzis did not work either of the nights we were there. Elvis was great - good idea. When we checked in at the front desk, the employee had a bit of an attitude that we did not find welcoming. Other than that the campground is nice and clean and we'll be back.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
I loved the Elvis impersonator! really friendly staff, very clean bathrooms.
Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly staff and maintenance people, wifi a little weak at times.
Jul 21, 2014
My daughters favorite.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Great place, nice people. The only complaint is the freeway noise.
Jul 20, 2014
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Accommodations were very good.
Jul 20, 2014
Great place to just relax or take in the surrending attractions
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
We had a great stay. Location was located outside of town, and this location looked a lot better than the one going to the Grand Canyon.
Jul 19, 2014
VERY FRIENDLY SAFF. NICE INDOOR POOL. KID FRIENDLY. CLOSE TO MANY ATTRACTIONS LIKE THE GRAND CANYON.CLEAN NEW CABIN WITH NICE NEW HARDWOOS FLOOR.
Jul 19, 2014
This stay at Circle Pines KOA was, as usual, great! The staff and grounds and amenities are always top notch!
Jul 19, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
great time, very clean and oranzie. Friendly and helpful staff, quick to ansier question or cone
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
NICE CLEAN PARK, EASY TO PARK, NICE PEOPLE WORKING, WOULD GO BACK.
Jul 18, 2014
Wi-Fi only seen at office area. Direct TV non-existent due to trees.
Jul 18, 2014
Our kids love this KOA. Be nice if spots were more level, but other than that, great amenities and activities, awesome play area. really could use an outdoor pool....
Jul 18, 2014
very nice relaxing staff very helpful it was a great stay I will be coming back in the future !!!
Jul 18, 2014
resort is clean and friendly. hated wearing the bracelet.....
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
WE had a wonderful time. The campground is very comfortable. The train whistles at night are outstanding. The bathrooms are clean. We always felt safe. The KOA workers drove around checking things periodically which is a real plus. It is a great getaway. We live just three hours away and we come here to beat the heat. It has everything one could need. Thanks for a great stay.
Jul 17, 2014
Stayed here many times in the past but never got a level site. Now, all campers get arm bands they must wear while there. We go to have fun and not to be treated like criminals in bracelets. We won't being going back to this KOA..
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 16, 2014
Well lets just say this place is AWESOME. Hospitality 100% Chef Brantley (bear trax)A1 and where else can ya camp and see/listen to Elvis?
Jul 16, 2014
Customer service is 5 star! Spaces are a little too close together. The noise from the freeway is very loud. Proximity to Williams/Grand Canyon/Flagstaff is great. Very clean.
Jul 16, 2014
The noise from the trains ad road trains was overwhelming.
Jul 16, 2014
Accommodations and personnel were great. Proximity to Grand Canyon is a plus. Interstate noise and trains are loud at night, but you become accustomed to them.
Jul 16, 2014
A wonderful place to stay even during the rainy season because of the well maintained roads and tent sites. Also a short trip to Grand Canyon.
Jul 15, 2014
we stayed at several KOA's on our recent trip ... all had friendly , helpful staff .. nice facilities but this particular KOA was the worse I've seen for barking dogs, dogs left in RV while owners were away and unleashed dogs ... the wife and I were approached by an unleashed dog while walking thru the campground .. quite unnerving to say the least
Jul 15, 2014
Nice place. Stayed in a motor home. To the campers, if you leave your dog alone in a camper it WILL bark!
Jul 15, 2014
It would have been nice to know that the water was rationed. This was worse than the water conditions in Iraq!
Jul 15, 2014
Excellent as always. It was our 7th time there. Will be up again next year.
Jul 15, 2014
Men restroom could use maintenance. Not enough counter help and only one friendly lady at counter, need to work on customer service. Person that escorted us to site was nice and a lot to offer activity wise. Cafe breakfast was good too.
Jul 15, 2014
Had a great time, the cabin was very nice & met our needs. The staff there is very helpful & friendly. Thanks for a good time, we hope to be back!
Jul 15, 2014
Beautiful campground, decent size sites, great entertainment, food on premise. Close to Grand Canyon and Rt 66
Jul 15, 2014
Very pleased with reception upon arrival. All the help were pleasant. Asked some advice from the maintenance folks and they helped out! Only draw back was there was only 1 person on staff in the office Saturday night. I went to pick up some ice. Poor guy seemed a bit flustered with everyone waiting. An additional person might be helpful.
Jul 15, 2014
Circle of the Pines is our favorite campgrounds. We've been staying here for years but it was our first cabin stay.
Jul 15, 2014
Very kid friendly. We had our grand children with us, so this campground was ok, For ourselves, we prefer, spaces more separated from each other
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
I was a little disappointed. After almost 20 years, I feel it's gone done. The bracelets we had to wear were an insult. You should pay attention to people parking wrong, walking through sites and driving the wrong way.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.