Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 03, 2016
So many amenities! We especially loved the dog parks! Connie checked us in and really set the standard for great customer service. We unfortunately didn't get to have a campfire as the wood we purchased from the lobby was wet. Overall great campground!
Oct 03, 2016
Great campground! Wish we could have stayed longer.
Oct 02, 2016
The grounds are immaculate and very well taken care of. The staff was great and very helpful. We will definitely be back.
Oct 02, 2016
Loved it!!!
Oct 02, 2016
Absolutely wonderful facility and staff. We will definitely be staying here again
Oct 01, 2016
Site was unlevel. Trees were not trimmed. There was a $2.50 water surcharge. Only time this happened to me in 30 yrs of RV'ing. Attempted to collect fee for checking in 1 hour early. Too greedy!
Oct 01, 2016
This KOA is very nice and well maintained. BUT we pulled in an hour early which we didn't know since it wasn't on our print out reservation sheet. We were told we had to leave or pay $10.00 extra. We ask if we could pull in to a parking spot for an hour to eat lunch but were told a flat out NO! I guess we're just used to friendly camping areas. It wasn't crowded at the time. Others said the same
Oct 01, 2016
Would definitely recommend for families or grandparents with kids. Otherwise, it is simply an overnighter to next destination. I40 Noise too intense.
Oct 01, 2016
Brilliant facilities ... Best so far from Las Vegas to Miami ... AUS
Sep 30, 2016
Sep 30, 2016
Too many trucks on highway otherwise great!
Sep 30, 2016
Charged 20.00for arriving early? Yet there was no one on that site also couldn't leave with out a rain check? attitude of lady at desk was very unfriendly?
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 29, 2016
This is one of our favorite campgrounds. We will return!
Sep 29, 2016
Very well maintained. Quiet
Sep 29, 2016
Very good except for highway noises.
Sep 28, 2016
The cabins are clean and cozy. The bathrooms are clean with hot showers. My only request is coffee in the little store at least in the morning.
Sep 28, 2016
Surcharge for water
Sep 27, 2016
This is probably one of the best campgrounds we have stayed at. Grounds are kept perfectly clean and landscaped beautifully. We will difintly stay again when we travel through.
Sep 27, 2016
Nice KOA. Clean, decent sites, even had a campfire. Clean facilities, indoor pool (although didn't use), good staff.
Sep 27, 2016
We had so much fun! The kids loved it! Everything was so clean. And the employees were really nice.
Sep 27, 2016
there was a stink of mildew in the mens shower by the pool, but other than that it was great !
Sep 27, 2016
Your accommodations for our trip were fantastic. We are not avid campers and have small children so it is a little harder to aquire and pack everything needed for camping .... BUT ..... you guys made it an easy and fun first experience. I recommend anyone wanting to get outdoors and camp with the family, to definitely go here. KOA is a well equipped facility .... the cabins are great!
Sep 27, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
BEWARE! We will not be returning to your KOA, EVER! We booked a tent site as that is what we usually camp in. However, the weather was bad so we didn't bring our tent and decided that we would just sleep in our truck. Upon arrival we were told that we would have to go into a full hook up site. Our 2 night stay of sleeping in our truck cost us almost $80.00! Horrible way to do business!
Sep 27, 2016
We were disappointed about the charges once we checked in. Upon online reservation the estimated cost for our stay was $49.00 for two nights (Friday night & Saturday night); however when we checked it the cost was $70.00. We also had made a special request for a specific site (that was available during our stay) and our special request wasn't acknowledged prior to site being assigned. The staff di
Sep 27, 2016
best place in Williams Arizona. friendly people and very helpful, A++++++++++
Sep 27, 2016
Great stay from making reservations to quick check in. No problems at all friendly service also. Liked the golf cart to take you to your site. We will be back.
Sep 27, 2016
we had a great time and the stay at koa circle pines was great. wish we could of stayed longer and it would have been even better but this is a great campground no matter how long you get to stay.
Sep 27, 2016
Love this campground in the beautiful pines.
Sep 26, 2016
Convenient location, great store, and nice service.
Sep 26, 2016
I do not like to be nickel and dimed. They charged me an additional $10 because I was 1 hour early for check in. I had just driven 386 miles and did not appreciate that extra charge. The space was not level and it took every spacer I had to get the trailer level. Wood not stay here again
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
My second stay here was not that great. The mattress and pocket doors in the cabin made so much noise they woke everyone up. The futon broke and my 60+ yr old parents had to sleep on the floor.
Sep 26, 2016
Turned up to find everything closed for the season ! No cafe open yet still charged full price , in website says everything open till oct31 not true .
Sep 26, 2016
Love the pine trees! Clean park with great facilities for the dogs. Staff very nice and helpful.
Sep 26, 2016
I thought it was great! There was a really loud group but the KOA staff talked to the group and it was quiet! The new bathrooms are awesome!
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 26, 2016
Clean, nice bathrooms and larger spaces with fire pits. Major drawback was all of the road noise. Playgrounds are in need of some TLC.
Sep 26, 2016
great service and great people but camp sights are a little to close together
Sep 25, 2016
They just need to level the sites,but other than that it is a winner.
Sep 25, 2016
a surcharge for water use is the reason for the poor rating.. if water is costing more than expected it should be included in the basic charge not as a after thought. Also i tried to check in at 11:45 and was told i would need to pay an additional $10 to check in before 12:30 PM It seemed as though this KOA was more interested in how much money they could obtain from their customers
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 25, 2016
It's always nice here friendly close freeway easy on a new off nice park I always cRry the pine needles with me 😁reminds me of Williams AZ
Sep 24, 2016
Everything and everyone was amazing. We will definitely be back
Sep 24, 2016
Didn't appreciate the nickel & diming... $20 for early checkin is outrageous for a park only 1/3 full... Perhaps $10 but not $20... Water surcharge should be added to the daily rate - no one wants to hear about or pay any surcharges.... Wifi nonexistent... Escort to site incorrectly advised we could clear tree branches in site - listened to them scratching top of coach at night...
Sep 24, 2016
The only negative part was that the site was not level enough for a 45 foot coach. I walked around the park and noticed that most site were not level. If you have a shorter rig I'm sure it would not be a problem
Sep 23, 2016
It's a nice place with a food setting among the trees and mini-golf course,but the water issue and loud traffic noise all night long out weighs that.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Everything you need and more is available at this KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps