Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2016
Clean and friendly. Big rig RV's may experience difficultly at the sites. KOA on-line is part at fault due to the way they ask about the unit. I would suggest if you are towing put the total unit length, in the reservation, including the RV and tow vehicle.
Aug 01, 2016
The staff was great, nice and clean. Had a lot of fun.
Aug 01, 2016
Great facility for families! Lots to do, go carts, bicycle rentals, game room and the pool! The cafe had good food and a variety of items. We will definately be back!!!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Cafe was wonderful.
Aug 01, 2016
Absolutely love this place!
Aug 01, 2016
Excellent to camp
Aug 01, 2016
This was our first RV experience and the staff was so helpful. The campground was beautiful with plenty of activities for the whole family.
Aug 01, 2016
We had a great time and there are plenty of things to do at the camp ground and close enough to the Grand Canyon for a day trip.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We had the warmest welcome and enjoyed the stay. We had our 3 grandkids with us and they had something to do every minute of the day. We took advantage of everything the park had to offer and we will surely be coming back. Thank You so much to the wonderful owners and staff of the park.
Aug 01, 2016
it was beautiful staying among the pines. thank you for a courteous staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Everything was great minus the train at night :) Which we know you do not have control over.
Aug 01, 2016
Our stay was great. Didn't need to bring food cause the bear trax cafe served amazing food morning and night. The service was great from all of the employees from check in to check out.
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We only wish we had scheduled more time at this location. We will be back!!!
Jul 31, 2016
We stayed here on a trip visiting the Grand Canyon. I was expecting hot and desert in July in AZ... But was pleasantly surprised to find it in pine trees and perfect temperature in July. We had great spots. It had enough things to keep the kids busy at night.
Jul 31, 2016
Better wifi would be nice, didn't work at all. Refinish table top, varnish is always sticky.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
The bathrooms are the worst we have ever had at any KOA we have stayed four nights,I went to every bathroom and thought they all were terrible You need more bathrooms fix the water situation
Jul 31, 2016
The only good thing about this campground is the amenities. The lot was gravel and we couldn't get our 34' RV level (neither could our neighbor), campsites were very close together. PRICE IS EXTREME - $73 for one night for 3 adults and 2 children.
Jul 31, 2016
Beautiful location, should warn guest about water charges not stated in the KOA magazine,
Jul 31, 2016
Great people and campgroung
Jul 30, 2016
We were sorry we could't stay longer. The grandkids loved the amenities. Everything was well maintained and clean. The only drawback was being right off I-40 although we had no problem sleeping at night!
Jul 30, 2016
We had a great time, only a few things to make it even better. The pots and pans needed to be in the lodge. And the room air conditioners needed the filters replaced. It was a little dark inside because of poor lights. The microwave didn't work well at all. Other than that, it was great and we will be coming back to make more memories!!
Jul 30, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
I need to write a letter of how rude one of the workers were to me when I arrived. It will take more than 400 characters to do.
Jul 29, 2016
The area and the cabin were extremely nice, the staff was not very welcoming could have been a little more courteous a
Jul 29, 2016
To close to each Other
Jul 29, 2016
Very nice place, quiet.
Jul 29, 2016
Great place to stay for a couple days. The park was easy to navigate through, plenty of amenities to keep the kids busy, and the pool was well maintained. The dog park was good sized to allow for a good exercise opportunity. While he go karts were a somewhat expensive activity they were alot of fun. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all times. Again, a good place to stop.
Jul 29, 2016
Good. Only the traffic is a little too noise. I can't sleep in the tent so I change sleep in my car.
Jul 29, 2016
I have to say at first we were very freaked out that it was off the freeway and the grounds were not at all what we were expecting. They transferred us to a cabin and we paid a little more but it was so worth it! ! I thought it would be more like camping in the woods and it wasn't because the freeway is right off the street. It was very very clean! I give them top ratings on cleanliness!
Jul 28, 2016
Beautiful campground. Only drawback we had was the charge for miniature golf that is part of the campground. Really? We understand the charge for the go-carts that are on site, which were great, but miniature golf?
Jul 28, 2016
nice safe quite stop, tell golf cart drivers to slow down, when leading new people in, trim trees
Jul 28, 2016
Awesome! We had a great time. Very clean park!
Jul 28, 2016
Pleasant and helpful staff. Well maintained grounds. Clean and quiet. Very enjoyable stay.
Jul 28, 2016
Other than being so close to a major thoroughfare, very noisy at night, place is great especially for children.
Jul 28, 2016
LOVE this KOA. The campground is very clean and the staff is very helpful. We will be back next month!
Jul 28, 2016
Great place,clean and well kept.
Jul 28, 2016
This KOA was one of the best!! Very clean and the registration desk lady was friendly and helpful. The large dog park was the best we have seen.
Jul 27, 2016
We had our family with two pull through and one cabin. This was our base camp for the week and it was very easy to skip off site activities and just stay at the Kamp. My husband loved talking to Bruce and really know how the owners work very hard to keep us happy. Cannot convey how much the time there was special.
Jul 27, 2016
We loved the cabin and had plenty of room to spread out. The grounds and facilities were clean and the staff very friendly. The only improvment possibly would have been a stronger wifi connection. But we would definitely stay agai !
Jul 27, 2016
I love wonderful Space👍👍 KOA ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jul 27, 2016
Clean and relaxing
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, easy access. The only downside is the noise from the highway.
Jul 27, 2016
Great place. Families or alone, TV needs connection cable then "scan channels" on your TV set up. Wi-fi tricky: choose network then go on Safari for sign in. Guide led us to site and assisted set up. Listed amenities available. Looking forward to returning soon!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great first KOA experience! The staff was very friendly.
Jul 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time! The staff was amazing, the camp site was perfect,loved the food at the cafe and so many fun activities. We will be back for sure!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals