Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2014
Aug 11, 2014
The staff was great, very accommodating. The campgrounds are nice and clean and the area is beautiful. I stayed in a tent, just remember to bringsome padding to lay under you when sleeping because they are gravel tent sites. I would definitely return here again.
Aug 11, 2014
The workers were extremely friendly and the campers were too.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We liked the Kamp K-9. BUT, the 30 amp site was too narrow, and loud, boisterous neighbors at 12:30 a.m. ruined the stay.
Aug 10, 2014
Will definitely return. This place is corporate but to the good extent. It's not in Flag, which isn't awesome, but the rest is great.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
We loved this KOA! Such beautiful surroundings, super clean and organized, great staff! Can't wait to return.
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
Were celebrating an anniversary. As I love animals, the close proximity to the Deer Farm and Bearizona were ideal.Enjoyed "Elvis". Your facility has something for everyone. Nice job guys!!
Aug 10, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
I enjoyed my stay. My brother came up to meet me, and he had an RV. He arrived two hours early. The rate of that particular KOA is very expensive. And they wanted to add an additional $10 because he came up two hours early. He decided to camp elsewhere. Next trip I will look elsewhere too.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 09, 2014
Well I was disappointed in the amount of family activities that the campground offered. On the website it showed a lot of fun things to do. When you get there and walk around you have to pay extra for all the activities which should be included in the price of the campground. The cabin was nice, I just felt like everything else cost extra. There should be more activities that family's can do .
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Aug 08, 2014
Very good facilities. Very friendly staff from the beginning of our stay.
Aug 08, 2014
Very restful, quiet shady close to general stores pool Spa. Not far from grand canyon. Only thing is maybe hv some activities during the week mon-thurs hv movies, dinner available. Have cable...Otherwise staff very helpful and friendly. Kind of pricey for what u get.
Aug 08, 2014
Really nice place, I would give it a 5 Star if not for the Road Noise. A different time of year and the use of a Fan may make a difference. My wife wasn't effected.
Aug 08, 2014
We ❤ KOA
Aug 07, 2014
Great time wonderful camp hosts!!! Best ever!!!
Aug 07, 2014
The grounds were great, plenty of room, the staff was excellent
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 07, 2014
wonderful and wish we could have stayed longer; lovely staff; only negative comment was that all games but one in the gameroom were out of order
Aug 07, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
Love, Love, Love this place!! We will be back for sure!
Aug 06, 2014
Good place to go for all ages. Nice entertainment like Elvis. Liked the heated pool & spa (when no bad weather permitted),the playground,the mini golf,the hay ride & even the cement racetrack type sidewalk for bikes was nice for all.The flushing toilets were a plus, as well as the showers (especially when camping with a tent).Nice staff & greeting cat. Only negative at night-traffic noise.Thanks:)
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 05, 2014
Traveled across country, stayed at 5 different KOAs. All were good. THIS was the BEST!!! Loved Circle Pines. Will absolutely stay again and recommend
Aug 05, 2014
Everyone was friendly and helpful; accommodations were clean and comfortable. Thank you.
Aug 05, 2014
The campground itself is great--indoor pool, well-stocked store, Joni the helpful receptionist, Elvis imitator, fairly good internet (could be faster)and large RV site with good power. Only downside is that it is over an hour to the Grand Canyon. Too bad it isn't located at Tusayan, just outside the Park; then it would be the greatest.
Aug 05, 2014
service is terrible, only good thing about this location is entertainment buy kenny Lee (ELVIS), pricing is totally out of line , lost another customer forever joane should be fired for her customer service, and story telling
Aug 05, 2014
Truly the nicest fun vacation we have had. The campgrounds were kept extremely clean and all personnel we dealt with were perfect ambassadors for koa. We will definitely be returning!
Aug 05, 2014
We had a great experience at this campground. They do a great job.
Aug 05, 2014
DID NOT LIKE THE WAY I WAS TREATED BY MGR AT TIMES SHE WAS VERY RUDE. ELVIS AND WIFE WAS THE BEST.ALL OTHER WORKING STAFF WERE GREAT.
Aug 05, 2014
Great park!!! Great atmosphere!
Aug 05, 2014
Staff is very friendly and helpful here. They went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of. I loved the hayride. The only negative thing I can say is that it wasn't as wooded as I hoped.
Aug 04, 2014
Good campground but not enough restrooms and to much noise from the interstate. They should protect it against the noise, its to open.
Aug 04, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
Had a 3 night stay, was very nice, quiet and convenient location.
Aug 04, 2014
We got a deluxe cabin with a bathroom. Very nice, clean, safe, met our needs for "camping" w/relatives. Some of our relatives stayed in 3 cabins with no bathrooms, but the bathrooms & showers were very close, roomy, private. We had a campfire every night in front of our cabins. The KOA is only 1 hour from Grand Canyon entrance. Staff were very friendly.
Aug 04, 2014
Very nice grounds, clean & well kept up. Lots for kids to do & very dog friendly. 1-room cabins are VERY small so be prepared for a lot of togetherness.
Aug 04, 2014
Very helpful staff. Enjoyed our visit.
Aug 04, 2014
We only stayed one night. But the staff is nice and the KOA is clean. And they are concerned about safety. There was a storm so they closed the pool until the storm passed. I enjoy coming to this one. And every time we come there is something new added to this camp ground. :)
Aug 04, 2014
Great location! Would have liked patio slabs but not important. Did not like that we could not check in a little early without paying a $10.00 fee. Seems wrong since spaces were empty. The next couple days we saw many RV'S checking in way before the 1:00 they made us wait for. We ended up sitting in a Walmart parking lot for an hour in the rain. Staff very friendly and grounds well kept.
Aug 04, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.