Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 17, 2015
Briliant place, very good service, near to the highway
Jul 17, 2015
Little bit loud but a Great Place to stay
Jul 17, 2015
Facilities were clean and well-maintained. Had an enjoyable stay with many activities for children to do within the campground
Jul 17, 2015
Very well kept
Jul 17, 2015
Crowds terrible internet railroad noise Uptight front counter person. Will never go back to this campground!
Jul 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time! We stayed in a Kamping Kabin and it was very clean. The bathrooms were clearn and there was hot water. Everyone in the campground was extremely friendly. The only reason why I am not giving 5 stars is there were lots of bees. Every time I would cook I was swarmed with at least 10 bees. My 4 yr old and my husband got stung. Even with the bees, we will stay here again.
Jul 16, 2015
great cool place to enjoy northern AZ!!!!
Jul 16, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Circle Pines! This time, they helped us with info about car rentals that can be dropped off and picked up at the RV resort. HOWEVER..there are NO recycle containers. There should be.
Jul 16, 2015
Cafe should be open 7 days. Go-carts weren't running?! GREAT Kamp K9
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice park. Wristband unnecessary and unused. Missed every day Kamp Kitchen I enjoyed at Flagstaff KOA. Would have been better if hookup items had been located towards the middle rather than at one end ... eg given the slope and my 10' sewer hose I was unable to completely empty my holding tanks and had to use the information dump station.
Jul 15, 2015
The only improvement would be the mattress o both beds. Very hard and unforgiving
Jul 15, 2015
Site was extremely unlevel, open the door to the camper and there is the next sites water hook up. we were told we had to wear paper wrist bands?
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
We always have a great time at the Circle Pines KOA. Love the hayride and the playgrounds. Please get those go-karts going!
Jul 15, 2015
Very convenient to area attractions, but very crowded, little space betw RVs. Kids loved park & pool. would come again!
Jul 15, 2015
This is one of the larger KOA's we stayed at. It was clean and the staff was courteous. The showers are only so-so due to the fact they ship in all of their water. It would be nice if they had some adult only time for the pool and hot tub.
Jul 14, 2015
It was nice that there were a few attractions nearby to visit, but a few of the amenities mentioned on the campgrounds website were not available and there were a lot of things that were out of order our first and second day at the campground. Our visit was okay, but a bit disappointing.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
My family and I had a great time! Our kids enjoyed all the activities. Looking forward to the Go Kart area opening up.
Jul 14, 2015
This was the best KOA that we stayed in. We had so much fun that we are seriously thinking of returning for a longer visit next summer.
Jul 14, 2015
We have been coming to this park for 5 years. The spot I was given for my 40 foot with two slides and 7 of us was tiny. We asked for another spot and they said they would check and get back to us. No one ever did. We had been greatly pleased in the past years even with the rising costs. We had rented a cabin as well and requested our TV site be close to the cabins, no effort was made. Bad exp.
Jul 14, 2015
Very convenient stop along the way during vacation.
Jul 14, 2015
Very nice facility. It was clean ,comfortable, and if one wished or had kids, Williams KOA had a lot to do. The most outstanding thing, though, is their staff. Friendly, welcoming, and they seem to like their jobs. I wish we could've stayed a bit longer
Jul 14, 2015
Campground was well maiintained, clean and staff were friendly & organized. Enjoyed the sites and activities/areas for families to enjoy.
Jul 14, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at!!
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and organized. It was very pleasant. Our family reunion was a success with your help.
Jul 13, 2015
Great Park in a beautiful location; lots of activities in the park and surrounding area. Enjoyed ourselves immensely.
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and organized. We stayed in a kabin and loved it. Staff was very friendly. Great location! The only thing that we disliked was other campers having poor camping etiquette. They would encroach our space. Walk through our campsite. Play music a little louder thannecessary. We will definitely go back. It was a great place!
Jul 13, 2015
It's awesome place for kids..
Jul 13, 2015
Nice park. Very well cared for place. Only thing was the leaky trees and having to wear a bracelet. Ok for children, not for adults?
Jul 13, 2015
Our cabin was perfect, the staff was helpful and we loved our stay!
Jul 13, 2015
Campground itself was great, but when we had RV problems and asked for local repair shop, the on-duty staff member was more concerned that we'd leave by check-out time than helping get a shop that could help. Disappointed with the lack of compassion and assistance.
Jul 13, 2015
We were able to get a last minute site. The staff was wonderful and our kids loved the hay ride. Will stay there again!!
Jul 13, 2015
We prefer nat'l parks, but this KOA is definitely best in area.... don't like fire pits because of the close proximity to one another, got smoked out one night had to keep windows closed.
Jul 13, 2015
The kids had a great time. Water conservation is not new to us. Wish the cafe was open. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Loved it!
Jul 13, 2015
Jul 13, 2015
no fire pit which we were supposed to have,asked for a different one said they were all sold out and not going to move us but they would come build us a fire pit. They made us a fire pit which worked but it was funny that in the morning there were multiple open camping spots. Amenities were nice but the train and highway noise was to much for me. I wanted quiet wilderness but none of that.
Jul 13, 2015
the space I was given was not level and I had a difficult time getting my trailer level
Jul 12, 2015
Staff was exceptional.made every effort to make sure we were satisfied
Jul 12, 2015
Loved this campground, staff very friendly, close to sites we wanted to see. Highly recommend
Jul 12, 2015
Only wished we could have stayed longer than just overnight! We will be back! For a 3rd time. Beautiful place!
Jul 12, 2015
this location was nice and quiet location. full hookups within easy reach of my rv.
Jul 12, 2015
We loved it here, and will definitely be back again
Jul 12, 2015
A very nice park with a friendly staff.
Jul 12, 2015
Very well organized, great staff, pool was awesome, lots of activities for kids, best koa we have ever stayed at.
Jul 11, 2015
Because of water being trucked in showers were not good to use.
Jul 11, 2015
Outstanding facility. This is definitely the place to stay when visiting the Grand Canyon Area. They are definitely set up for kids and families. One of the best KOA Parks we have stayed in.
Jul 11, 2015
Great place, loved the smell of cedar trees. Lots to do for the kids and nicely located for day trips.
Jul 10, 2015
Really great having a guide to my site. So nice to have the guide check to make sure the utilities were working. Lots to do here! - well kept and very clean in all areas. Loved the dog park!
Jul 10, 2015

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.