Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 01, 2016
Charging extra for water is unacceptable!!! Isn't that part of the rental price???
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
We stayed at this KOA twice now. It is very clean, all the buildings and grounds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. There are many things to do at the Kamps round and surrounding area. The pool and spa are wonderful after a long day a site seeing. What a great place!
Aug 30, 2016
Circle Pines is a beautiful campground. Very well kept and all of the staff are helpful and friendly. We have been staying there for over 20 years. Thanks CP KOA!
Aug 30, 2016
Couldn't stay as long as we would have liked to as we had to keep on driving.
Aug 30, 2016
We love staying at this campground, it is always to neat and clean. All the staff are personable and friendly. There is a lot to do just staying the campground too. Thank you!
Aug 30, 2016
have been here so many times it is our favorite still brought grand kids when they were little now that they are young adults they still want to join us now and then
Aug 30, 2016
another awesome weekend at Circle Pines! We love to camp there and hate to leave! Owners Bruce and Lori, and helpful staff Lorene, David, Janet ( just to name a few ) are the nicest group! They are always helpful, smiling and just great to work with. Thank you all for another wonderful experience.
Aug 30, 2016
Enjoyed
Aug 30, 2016
Wonderful place to stay
Aug 30, 2016
Stayed one night in a kamping cabin as a weekend get away. Friendly staff, good breakfast at little on site cafe. Relaxed in the hot tub/pool. Great stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Very clean and up to date park. Nice sites. Pleasant staff. Easy to get to the park.
Aug 30, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, clean restrooms, nice showers, very clean facility and very friendly staff. Would stay here again. Thank you to all
Aug 30, 2016
Nice campground. But too expensive and too noisy. Trains and highway trucks all night. 40.00 plus dollars for a tent site. Advertised price on line 34.00 dollars. There's no mention of water surcharge.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice campground. Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Must be 18 to purchase Redbull. Rediculous. Even after I went in and told the staff that my children whom are 17 that they are allowed to purchase it. Kind of a strange rule. O but wait you can buy Monster without being 18.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Receipt said early check out you could get a rain check, never offered when we had to leave due to severe monsoon conditions. Otherwise lovely camp ground and facilities. We even joined KOA, although looked at like we were stupid when asked if amenities could be explained if we joined. Rain check for the one day would have been asked for if we'd been told it was available.
Aug 29, 2016
Very clean and pleasant - only problem little mix up with the cabin keys at check out
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Beautiful campground, great and friendly staff, great food. Enclose food area for cold weather.
Aug 29, 2016
we had a good time. the grounds were clean and well organized. we had a problem when checking in with the site not having a sewer hook up,but they took care of us on another site. when checking out on sun the 28th around 9:30 am, the guys in the"white-nerdy-golf cart" assigned to area site #133 clean up,were totality, and very visibly, irritated with us not moving out fast enough. out 11:50 am
Aug 29, 2016
Nice personnel well kept grounds.Well stocked store.
Aug 28, 2016
We stay here several times a year. Our favorite place to get away to. Can't wait to come back.
Aug 28, 2016
We stayed for four nights and were unable to take advantage of all the amenities.
Aug 28, 2016
Enjoyed every minute of it. The campsite was perfect and the staff was the BEST ever.
Aug 28, 2016
The people at this KOA were very friendly, informative, and helpful. The food at their cafe was delicious. We loved staying there!
Aug 28, 2016
I love this KOA as it has a lot of activities for kids. Such as mini golf, go carts and it has a store, place to eat, It is close to the Grand Canyon. Highly recommend it.
Aug 27, 2016
Would rate a 5 star if not so many atv's driving around making noise.
Aug 27, 2016
This KOA is a beautiful campground with two dog runs a pool with lots of mature pine trees. The staff is friendly but could use just a bit more training on the cash register. We tried to give the cashier exact change and it confused her; she stated that she already put in the amount and couldn't figure out how to give us our change. The only drawback is the intrusive freeway noise.
Aug 26, 2016
Grounds well kept. Staff very helpful and friendly. Lots of other activities like indoor pool and miniature golf.
Aug 26, 2016
Loved the property. Very clean, large sites, friendly team members. The laundry room was very clean, but a little pricey. $3.00 to wash and $2.00 to dry seems like a lot. I ended up leaving a day early though. The website stated they have hay rides every Friday and Saturday. That did not happen, and the website says they offer a shuttle service, not true. Mini golf was closed as well.
Aug 26, 2016
My 6th or 7th time staying there, first time staying in the lodge & we loved it, except for one thing, the mattress in the bedroom was terrible!!
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 25, 2016
Make sure you call up before you go. A lot of the advertised activities were closed when we got there. Race track, snack shop, mini golf. The pool was way over chlorinated, kids and I eyes were burning like mad after getting out. Only one of hot tubs was working and kids aren't allowed in. Then they tried to close the pool on us early too. I'm sure this place is better when it's fully operational.
Aug 24, 2016
I didn't like the highway noise right by the campsites. I also didn't like that we had to wear wristbands and feel like a prisoner to use the amenities. The worker at the front desk was rude, to the point, and no personality. On a positive note, there are many things to do at this KOA and the place is kept clean.
Aug 24, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
It was a good site and good services. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
We found the Koa to be very well done. The staff was very friendly and were glad they had a cafe. The spaces are of good size for big rigs.
Aug 23, 2016
What impressed me the most is that when I left a gentleman help me dump from my RV. This was my first experience at this task He didn't need to it. He didn't need the help. But he did.
Aug 23, 2016
I DID CARE FOR THE FACT YOU HAVE TO WEAR A PLASTIC ARM BAND
Aug 23, 2016
We've been to campgrounds everywhere and this is one of the best!!! The place has tons to do, is well kept and has friendly staff!!!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Perfect
Aug 22, 2016
I understand that bills have to be paid and a profit made, but the sites were too close for my taste in trying to find a pleasant outdoor experience. Other than that the physical plant was satisfactory.
Aug 22, 2016
Very nice facilities! Good location with very little noise considering the nearness of the road. We got a lot of rain while we were there, but it was still a great spot. We would stay there again.
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Everything was clean, well kept and staff was very friendly! The store sold things at very reasonable prices, which was greatly appreciated.
Aug 22, 2016
Wonderful trip. Friendly staff. Very clean sites, pet park and common areas. Great things for kids to do. Mine especially liked the BearTrax go karts! Only 1 downfall, the noise at night. Between the train and the highway traffic it was tough to get to sleep the first night. We did notice Saturday was quieter. We are likely to return but maybe with ear plugs.
Aug 22, 2016
Worst KOA on our 5-week trip up to now! it is near the interstate - so it is very loud, they import all the water (it stops every 15sec in the shower) and we had to take a RV site as we were staying in the car (costs 10$ more than tent w/e)...
Aug 22, 2016
Beautiful location, friendly staff, lots of fun on the go carts.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals