Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 15, 2017
Convenience to the Grand Canyon was amazing. The traffic noise was a little too much.
May 15, 2017
Lots of activities for the kids in a beautiful place
May 15, 2017
Just wanted to stay the night and they charged me $75.00. Won't be back again
May 14, 2017
Very nice people and accommodating also!
May 14, 2017
It was our first time camping as a family and we enjoyed it so much trust we are already looking into camping again. Thank you for the wondering and the friendly members of the KOA Kami.
May 14, 2017
We very much enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful. Looking forward to returning when all the upgrades are in place.
May 14, 2017
We ended up here because we couldn't find a site closer to Grand Canyon ... wish the site was closer.
May 14, 2017
We appreciated all that was available to us. We came in late and left really early so we didn't get to enjoy it all, but we look forward to next time. Thanks
May 14, 2017
Agreeable
May 13, 2017
Friendly staff and maintenance crew. Grounds needed a little work.
May 13, 2017
Excellent service and nice amenities. Our only quasi-complaint was there was so little room between campers that using the fire pit would have been a nuisance to our neighbors (especially since the wind was blowing right at them). Overall a great stay and I would stay again.
May 12, 2017
May 12, 2017
One of the best on or 3300 mile trip. very clean and good people.
May 12, 2017
Always improving the site, really like the new "patio" sites... well lit at night and many activities for all.
May 12, 2017
None of the tent sites were level, some were better than others. Showers we're warm not hot. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
May 11, 2017
Only stayed two day, but overall we like the stay. Not being able to use the hot tub was a let down. Three areas to take the dogs for off lease fun was excellent.
May 10, 2017
May 10, 2017
NOTHING PUT PINE CONES did have clean showers
May 10, 2017
Well cared for and handy campground.
May 09, 2017
Nice setting, we stayed to be central to GCNP and Sedona. The site wasn't level. Our driver's side tires were off the ground when leveled, so we had to hook our 5er back up and put blocks under the tires so they weren't suspended. Our kids loved playing in the pool for as long as they could tolerate the cold, hot tubs weren't open. Honestly, next time i'd look to stay near Flagstaff.
May 09, 2017
Great location with pine trees all around. A little close to Interstate 40.
May 09, 2017
Friendly staff, beautiful grounds, very clean and comfortable Kabins!
May 08, 2017
The staff completely went out of their way to help us with our trailer issue. We truly appreciate the time and effort they put in to help us get our trailer up and running.
May 08, 2017
Reserved deluxe space 3 months ago,told not available when arrived, sited next to one that never filled.
May 08, 2017
We were very pleased with this KOA. Its nice and woodsy. All of the sites are dirt, and since we have dogs, lots of things were tracked in, but not a huge deal. The only negative thing I would say is that there were nice big lights over the dog park areas, but they were never lit. It was very dark.
May 08, 2017
May 08, 2017
Very well kept and friendly staff
May 08, 2017
We were very pleased with all of the facilities. The staff were all very pleasant and helpful. Grounds were clean and best of all they were able to handle our 50 ft toy hauler plus our f350 dually.
May 08, 2017
What a wonderful place to get away from the business of the city! Good people, lovely site and great amenities!
May 08, 2017
Our stay started out very rough as our friends reserved spot had been given away and we were across the campground from them. After moving our sight three times, things were good. Still don't understand why the sight they rented was never filled for the whole time that we were there and the sight next to them was never filled either. They could of stayed in the spot they reserved us next to them?
May 08, 2017
Owner is rude to guests Excessive noise from highway Sites not level Hot tubs closed Lots of atv activity
May 08, 2017
Great KOA. Would have been better had the spa been in service.
May 08, 2017
Great stay! The atmosphere is friendly, grounds and facilities clean! Food and staff at the cafe great!
May 08, 2017
Heated pool was cold
May 07, 2017
The cabin was very nice and the staff was great. I was disappointed in the cost of bike rentals, mini golf and go-karts. This was my first time staying at a KOA and I am used to staying at campgrounds where the activities are included in the price of your stay. With the activities being over priced there wasn't much for the kids to do. I would probably stay again but with much lower expectations.
May 07, 2017
We checked in at night and the night keeper, Sherry was very helpful.
May 05, 2017
Nice campground
May 05, 2017
We enjoyed the Kampground very much. Centrally located to the things we wanted to do and see-Grand Canyon, Sedona, Jerome, etc. easy access from highway. Many activities on site. Highway noise a slight irritant. Spas were not operational. Restaurant on site a convenience.
May 05, 2017
office worker Michael driving around on atv causing dust rude and in called for not like he was escorting all works drive carts fast causing a lot of dust Sunday morning checking out 5 people in line Michael to busy chatting with restaurant owner to help customers. for wfi really bad it didn't use to be hoped new owners would give lone time customers a break that's not happening
May 05, 2017
A little noisy, but otherwise excellent!
May 04, 2017
Great staff, snack bar was very good, site was a little undeveloped would be my only negative comment
May 04, 2017
EMPLOYEE BEHIND CHECK IN DESK DID NOT SEEM TO LIKE HER JOB.
May 03, 2017
Lots of improvements show, love this place. Stayed in a 5th wheel, return often.
May 02, 2017
Our stay was WONDERFUL! Very clean facilities, friendly staff. Our group of 20 had a lot of fun and will definitely return. The group reservation and check-in process was incredibly disorganized, even received a call after we left...informing us we'd never checked in.
May 02, 2017
It was amazing!!! So much to do there!! Can't wait to go back for another visit!!
May 01, 2017
This is my favorite place 2 stay when in Williams, AZ. This time I was a bit disappointed with the cleanliness. The bathroom didn't seem as clean as usual, the heater in the bathroom was loud, and the light in front of the bathroom was out, (it was out last time too) at night it's very dark. The spot for cigarettes in front of my cabin has quite a few 'butts' in it from prior visitors :(
May 01, 2017
Cleanest RV Park we've stayed in, in a long time...Thanks to all that make it that way! Thr Thomas's
May 01, 2017
The individual tent sites were good having: water, electricity, a campfire, a good size and WiFi. Only let down by the noisy road next to the campsite.
May 01, 2017
Sorry.. forgot to hit the stars
May 01, 2017
Love the camp grounds itself. The woman with dark hair at the front desk was rather unpleasant. I do t think she smiled once during any of our interactions. The escort to our cabin was great and ensured they would try to accommodate as much as they could. When we realized we forgot our towels We went and as the unpleasant woman of we could borrow 3 and she abruptly said no. Made bad expirence.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals