Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2014
Very nice KOA. Clean and exceeded expectations. Front desk was very slow moving but also very accommodating.
May 29, 2014
Spaces were a little close together but convenient location and nice ameneties
May 28, 2014
This stay as always was amazing. We have moved up from our tent site and are still as happy as always. Everyone if so freindly. and the grounds are clean. The entertainment this time was Elvis and that was great also.
May 28, 2014
Wonderful facility, wonderful trip, awesome weather! the only reason I didn't rate a perfect 10 was, because of the raw sewage smell emitted all Memorial day. the staff at the facility were top notch!
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
We've stayed here before, but it's been two years, and Wow - improvements. Circle Pines is better than ever - great place to stay. Small restaurant with good cooks; great, friendly desk service; clean and maintained; and they work every day at any request. (Wear is constant - some maintenance needed - but it's all work-in-progress.) We'll be back.
May 28, 2014
Great family place to stay with fun activities and a clean campsite! We'll definately be going back to stay again!
May 28, 2014
Great place for a family to stay, lots to keep the kids entertained. A little noisy for a senior citizen though.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Everyone took such care and concern for my family during our trip. We enjoyed everything about this place, it was a perfect place for my young kids to get their first taste of camping. The Elvis concert by Kenny Lee was the icing on top because my kids and us love to dance.
May 28, 2014
Came in after the office was closed and just needed a spot to sleep. Book said tent sites were either $22.88 or $25. I needed to check out before they opened at 7AM. The couple running the place were on the balcony and when I asked what the total would be, they said something about someone must have put out the wrong book, but assured me it wouldn't be over $25. Total was $35.32.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Nice to see the improvements made to the campgrounds. Staff was great as always.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Excellent campground with lots of amenities and activities for kids. One of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in.
May 27, 2014
What a great family location...the service was so attentive and delightful. Looking forward to a future visit!!
May 27, 2014
Very clean bathrooms and friendly staff. I would stay here again.
May 27, 2014
This place was awesome! The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Our only complaint was the SLOW and intermittent WIFI. If you need to stay connected, then this is not the place for you.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Very nice & clean! It is definaty the best KOA we've ever stayed at.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
The sty was great the service was spot on and eveyone was very nice, even for a busy holiday weekend. Thank you so much for the great weekend
May 27, 2014
This was my first stay at KOA. Great experience for easy camping w/ a cabin!
May 26, 2014
Clean campground & restrooms; convenientlay out; pretty area.Cafe was incredibly slow, with very few customers. Dinner--we waited well over an hour for our food which came out a few dishes at a time so that some of us were done eating before others got theirs; breakfast--no one else there, we waited half an hour for 6 of us to get pancakes and eggs.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
Very friendly host and the place was a blast. Good Peeps
May 26, 2014
My home away from home I really love it but the wifi signal is way too weak . Hope to see that improve
May 26, 2014
We come here several times a year. They are close to other places to visit. My kids love to stay in the pool most of the day. Every time we come back, there's some new attraction.
May 26, 2014
UNfriendly welcome. Sites up level. Have to wear wrist bands like little kids. Even the next KOA desk person heard about the poor reception. Just started traveling KOAs and this was the worst one. Could not wait to leave!
May 25, 2014
Good location for visiting Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Sedona, Williams. We chose Circle Pines KOA of central location and RV spaces are amid tall pine trees compared to other RV parks in area that were basically bare lots. We didn't find dog park and trails until stay was half over. Would've been nice if hosts had pointed these out when we checked in. Otherwise very good park.
May 25, 2014
The staff were wonderful. We really loved our stay.
May 25, 2014
the month we stayed went by so fast. The park is beautiful well kept up, we loved it. So relaxing just what we needed and yet plenty of stuff to do if that's what you want.
May 25, 2014
May 24, 2014
Campground was very well organized and vey clean ,all of the staff working at the campground were very friendly and helpfull .They really made our 12 night stay there enjoyable ,a big thanks to Joni and the entire staff there at Circle Pines . I would give you 10 stars if i could !!!!
May 24, 2014
Staff very friendly and accommodating. Very nice setting in the pine trees and amenities were clean and fully functional. Would definitely stay here again
May 24, 2014
As a 1st time camper, I was shocked & surprised at how nice this place was. I had no idea there was something like this out there. There is something for everyone. We stayed in a cabin that was very nice & clean. The kids stayed in our rented motor home with the grand kids & everybody had a ball. The staff was great, kind & helpful. Wi fi could have been stronger. That's my only complaint.
May 24, 2014
May 24, 2014
Site 77 is not even close to being level. It would be nice if they were more level. The entire staff was excelent! I cant say enough nice things about them! they were GREAT! The facilities were outstanding. I will be coming back and hope I get a more level spot. Thank you for making our stay great.
May 23, 2014
Nice, clean campground, with friendly management. I think I made the right choice with this campground, rather than the other KOA on route 64N headed to the south rim of the canyon.
May 23, 2014
May 23, 2014
Best koa we have stayed at. Very nice staff, beautiful campground, very very clean and well maintained, lots to do at campground and surrounding area. Recommend over other koa closer to Grand Canyon.Lots of shade. Best dog area I have seen. Only drawback no cable or TV available.
May 22, 2014
The staff members were very helpful. Our truck wouldn't start and they helped to charge the batteries (free).Thank you so much--we made it 75 miles to our home.
May 21, 2014
camp staff were great and the park was well maintained however,I was tent camping and woke up to 3 inches of snow temp at 28 and wind at 30 to 40 mph, which is not camps fault,decided to pack up and had paid in advance for my stay,went to office to get refund and was told there policy was no refunds.I dont know about you but I will never stay at another KOA.
May 21, 2014
Pretty setting and, of course, conventient to the many area sites. Loved the town of Williams. Can tell the owner had made a lot of improvements the the camp. Job well done.
May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
Great campgrounds and supper staff. Set up a van tour of the Grand Canyon for us that was outstanding!
May 20, 2014
I took my wife and 2 kids for their 1st visit to Grand Canyon and 1st experience RV camping. The Circle Pines resort was beautiful, clean and had great friendly staff. We loved our stay. With exception of accidentally taking our propane bbq, which was quickly remedied, our visit was trouble-free. My wife and kids loved Circle Pines KOA. Many friends saw our online photos and want to visit here.
May 20, 2014
Every thing was great. Every staff member we dealt with was very friendly whethe r at the lodge or the on people driving the carts around. We'll be back
May 19, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.