Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
We really enjoyed the campground. It was beautiful, and the people were friendly. My children loved the playgrounds, and we all loved the indoor pool!
Jul 04, 2015
Great place! exactly 8 minutes to town. Close to Bearizona, Grand Canyon Train, Great KOA. Lots to do for the kids.
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff.
Jul 04, 2015
Very nice staff, but the space we were in was a little cramped. Next time we will ask for one in Row 30+
Jul 04, 2015
Beautiful park & friendly people. Really overpriced! On top of a relatively pricey base rate we were charged $7.50 for an extra person and $10.00 for arriving an hour early!
Jul 04, 2015
The person directing us put us in a precarious position causing us to scrape a tree. The site was extremely unlevel & not easily accessible by a 5th wheel. The camp overall was absolutely beautiful. We will definitely try this place again - just not that space.
Jul 03, 2015
Markers need to be set up on road where it dips down (by caboose). Came in late and my camper almost toppled over onto the caboose!
Jul 03, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. The facility and grounds were pristine. I did have trouble with the free wi-fi. It was very unreliable. That is something that could use improvement, but would not keep me from staying there again.
Jul 03, 2015
Very friendly staff and great facilities. Stay was awesome and appreciated.
Jul 03, 2015
All in all was a great quite clean place to stay. Wonderful clean bathrooms n showers ! Checked out a day early was disappointed wouldn't refund one night. Beings had stayed for nine nights. Wasn't like we were there for one night and decided to leave. We'd seen everything we wanted so decided to start home day early. Ended up costing us more money !
Jul 03, 2015
Excellent campground, lots of fun stuff for the kids. Close to lots of great sights. Will stay again for sure
Jul 03, 2015
We enjoyed staying here. Everything was clean. Great playground and nice size pool. We were disappointed because the go cart track wasn't finished. Other than that, everything was great!
Jul 03, 2015
Very clean, quiet and great family atmosphere.
Jul 03, 2015
Awesome place. Great fishing in the area close. Went to Red Raven for dinner. All was great.
Jul 03, 2015
It was our first experience with any KOA camps and this place made us feel welcomed and safe. We're already planning another trip.
Jul 03, 2015
We travelled home from CO and stayed at this KOA. It is very pretty and clean
Jul 03, 2015
The camp itself is great. I was put in the most uneven spot I've ever been in. Rental RV doesn't have jacks. I asked to move but was told was full cause of holiday. There were 13 spots right in front of of me that never had anyone.
Jul 02, 2015
We had family come from MI & CA. It was fun!! We were disappointed that the go carts were not up & running. We were there last Oct & was told by June they would be. The staff seemed to not be on top of things. I booked 6 months ago & asked for 3 sites together. I even called ahead & was told yes. We were not!! He was annoyed when trying to change this. We still had fun!!!
Jul 02, 2015
Management makes no effort to accommodate needs. I asked to move to another spot to make departure easier. Spot I requested was vacant whole time but I was not allowed to move. Neighbors had elderly mother and wanted closer to bathroom. Their request was rejected.
Jul 02, 2015
Dog run needs update. Staff outside is most unfriendly, no hi or wave when speeding by the campers sites. Picnic table are in terrible and asked to change out and nothing got done.
Jul 02, 2015
I stayed there his year and was very happy. I stayed two years ago and I needed help finding a vet. they helped and a friend of the owner watched our grand children. We had to put our dog down. Very hard time, they did all they could to help. Thank you.
Jul 02, 2015
Lovely! We will be back. Great staff, Great facility!
Jul 01, 2015
The campsites are on top of each other. Very hard to get larger RV in and out of.
Jul 01, 2015
We were there only overnight, but we would gladly book in the future.
Jul 01, 2015
Swimming pool was overrun with kids while we were there and the water was extremely cloudy, not something I would use.
Jul 01, 2015
Super well run operation. I suggest they pave the main road in the park, not all the roads, just the main one. Dust could be mitigated greatly with this improvement and seems a well justified cap expense to me.
Jul 01, 2015
This KOA accomodates tents excelently: very clean, extremely friendly staff, pool and shower tempeeratures were perfect, Everything was wonderful....June 2015.
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 30, 2015
We really liked our stay. Seems a bit pricey but we really liked our cabin.
Jun 30, 2015
Fun place to stay, great for families, staff very friendly. Stayed in a Kozy Kabin and perfect for our family (2 adults, 2 kids). Would have given 5 stars but wi-fi is weak
Jun 30, 2015
Awesome! Clean, comfy and the most helpful staff.
Jun 30, 2015
Our family has been staying @ Circle Pines for many years. We like the recent additions and improvements. Larry & Connie Cooke, Fullerton, CA
Jun 30, 2015
This is one of our favorite places to stay and it just keeps getting better. You deal with great people, it's very clean and well kept. Have stayed here numerous times over last 8-10 years and will continue to do so.
Jun 30, 2015
It was a short stau, didn't take advantage of everything....but ve rd y friendly, and well maintained!
Jun 30, 2015
Campground was nice and clean. Staff was friendly but the noise from the freeway nearby made it hard to sleep. We were tenting so it was louder than it would have been in an RV
Jun 30, 2015
Great stop for over night lots of things to keep busy.
Jun 30, 2015
Great folks bent over backward to make us comfortable. I will come again!
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
I would have liked to see more bikes and kids activities. Otherwise we had a great time
Jun 29, 2015
we had a great time it is always clean with different things to do good hiking trails we are planning to come back in Aug.
Jun 29, 2015
The stay and the staff were first class. I will not be coming back to this KOA but that is because, as a senior, I am not interested in a "family" operation. I will however recommend it very highly to family campers.
Jun 29, 2015
We had 2 separate online reservations and we were made to move spots even though we reserved the same product. We communicated our displeasure with manager/owner and received absolutely no hospitality. We had planned to stay at the Durango KOA and Santa Fe KOA on our trip but decided to camp at United Campground in Durango and Rancheros de Santa Fe campground instead. No renewal of KOA membership
Jun 29, 2015
We keep coming back- love this KOA.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
The campground is nice, but the spots near the entrance have too much freeway noise. I would recommend bushes, trees or a block wall to help block the noise.
Jun 29, 2015
Very nice facility with clean bathrooms and clean cabins! We would have loved to swim in the pool, however we were so excited how close to Williams you are and spent the evening exploring the area. Very pretty and staff very friendly.
Jun 29, 2015
Lori and all the KOA people their went above and beyond to make it a very pleasent stay,It was clean and cozy, and yes we will be back. Kevin Koski

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.