Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2016
AWESOME CAMP GROUND AND STAFF. THEY EVEN ESCORTED US TO OUR CAMP SITE!
Sep 07, 2016
This is our first time at the Williams property, having stayed at their sister site in Flagstaff many times. I appreciated the gravel (not dirt) sites and the kids loved the pool and playground. A little noisy next to the highway, but overall a great stay!
Sep 07, 2016
The facility was great and kept very clean. The staff was very friendly, even with us arriving after 10:00 PM! Between the pool,go karts, ride on toys, arcade, and play sets the kids were never bored!!
Sep 07, 2016
I Camp with you guys all the time and normally I have no problems with the service. but this time I was having problems with my Rv and couldn't get my pop outs in do to something wrong with my control panel, so it took longer to get out of my spot on check out date and you guys still charged me a 10 dollar late fee after telling you guys the problem, not cool!
Sep 07, 2016
Great staff. The park is meticulously cared for. A well oiled machine !!
Sep 07, 2016
We had a great time and will definitely come back again. My only criticism is the train noise and the I40 traffic. Everything else was super!
Sep 07, 2016
Great place for families. Friendly & helpful staff. Beautiful surroundings.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean well maintained KOA My impression is that this KOA charges high prices to do anything extra (i.e. Go carts & mini golf)
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time at the campground. We loved all the extra amenities offered. We will most definitely stay at a koa in the future!
Sep 06, 2016
our first time staying at a KOA... we had a great time, very nice place, already planning our next time!!
Sep 06, 2016
This place is great if you have kids! Staff was very friendly as well. We will be back.
Sep 06, 2016
the cabin was good. i was very surprised to see we had a TV.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice park. Great amenities. Great for the family. Only negatives are the rates. Over $50 a night that only includes 2 adults? Kids are $7.50 a night? Most every other park I've stayed at includes at least 4 people. Regardless of age. Also not near enough full hook up sites.
Sep 06, 2016
We stayed for 3 nights over Labor Day weekend, a friend at work recommended you. It was great, beautiful setting, great ammenities, close to everything. Kept wishing we had brought the dog and invited our grandson, he would have loved the go-karts! The staff is fantastic, we will definately be back!!
Sep 06, 2016
We have stayed here several time! The staff is always pleasant and outstanding customer services.
Sep 06, 2016
Top notch, wife and kids loved it.Go carts were awesome,jacuzzi was killer,pool great, showers clean ,sites clean,already planning next year,thank you.
Sep 06, 2016
My family and I had a great stay in L4 and would stay in this cabin again. We suggest adding a deck/ground swing like the other cabins have on site. Your staff is great and we look forward to staying with you again next year. Thanks for the great time Bruce and Lori.
Sep 06, 2016
This KOA was very clean and the staff was extremely friendly. I just wish the Mini Golf was included in the price of nightly stay-only place we have stayed where they want to charge per player for Mini gold, which isn't that spectacular of a course.
Sep 06, 2016
Good campground with great features. RV sites are not anywhere close to being level though.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Stay would have been great we have a 5th wheel they put us in a spot way to short could not fit are truck next to us and everyone around us could not believe they put us there and I had made reservations a month in abvance
Sep 06, 2016
Like the upgrades, not so happy about the prices.
Sep 06, 2016
Go Karts were fun. Great amenities.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great time!Lots to do for kids, traffic is slow enough for kids to run around safe.Love the indoor pool & hot tub, go carts, goofy golf. Well kept, awesome showers and restrooms. One of the best KOA!!!
Sep 06, 2016
This is a very well run KOA. There are plenty of things to do on-site if you choose to. We will definitely use this KOA again.
Sep 06, 2016
This place is so awesome for families. Staff is always so nice and helpful. Always something to do
Sep 06, 2016
So many amenities!
Sep 06, 2016
Most amazing owners and a great time.
Sep 06, 2016
Very clean and everyone was very nice
Sep 06, 2016
The only issue I had was the GFCI at my tent site, T23 was not working so they had us use the one for the shower. That one kept tripping for some reason. All we had plugged in was a small skillet or a cell phone. Staff was awesome. Grounds looked great. Would definitely stay here again.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a great stay, and enjoyed our time there. The busy holiday weekend was organized and well staffed. The only negative was the traffic noise from the highway. You don't get to pick your site, and ours was at the entrance of the park. Sleeping was a little rough with the road noise, but we enjoyed our stay. We would visit again. We would try to get a different site.
Sep 06, 2016
Like sleeping on a highway! The noise from the highway is so bad at this location!
Sep 06, 2016
We had a blast. We will return.
Sep 05, 2016
I could not believe there was no sewer hookup for $47.00 a night.
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 05, 2016
Great for little children!in fact those little kids,will keep you up all night and,early in the am. Apparently, quiet hours don't mean anything. Only nice thing I caneed say of this over developed, over priced , over crowded campgrounds is the restrooms stayed clean. Oh, and the staff had a " better than you" attitude and,hated to be bothered!!!
Sep 05, 2016
Clean and friendly staff but sites too close together and lights stay on all night.
Sep 05, 2016
A lovely campground, very busy and some guests ignore the request not to walk through occupied sites. A family friendly fun site. Close to I40 so you do get some traffic noise.
Sep 04, 2016
Not a level site in the place. Beware the grumpy old Navy guy. Nice cable line up.
Sep 04, 2016
We arrived while having trouble with our RV and received understanding and helpful service from your staff. We will definitely stay here again.
Sep 04, 2016
Dirt and muddy when it rained. Staff tried to put a 65' rig into a 60'space even though there was a 72' space available. That's dumb!!!!
Sep 03, 2016
One of our favorite KOA's. Beautiful setup and nicer every time we come to Williams. Going to have to take advantage of the stay 7 nights n pay for 6, guess hadn't started when we were there but great idea.
Sep 03, 2016
Friendly staff. Super clean restrooms
Sep 03, 2016
What a beautiful and clean campground that we always enjoy. One thing we would like to see improved is that when we come to the front desk to ask about a place to check out that is listed in the Williams brochure they have that they are familiar with the area. We asked about Sycamore Canyon Wilderness for hiking were told it sounded like it was in Sedona.So we went to the Ranger station for help
Sep 03, 2016
Great Staff, but way over priced for the noise you have to put up with. Too close to I 40. Im guessing like living in the Projects somewhere. Will not return for long stay. Over night ok
Sep 02, 2016
Clean campground!!! Nice showers. Top notch organization. (Bruce and Lori) Respect how Circle Pines is always trying to improve our stay. Our very favorite KOA to stay at. Campsites need to be more level. Wristband idea not good. Try another method to control non campers. New dog runs could use some weeding. Really enjoy talking with Chuck and Paul about the campground. Like family.
Sep 02, 2016
Of all the campgrounds we've stayed at, this has was first rate. Specifically how the sites were not exactly side by side, they seemed to be all at somewhat of a different angle. Very well kept. Very friendly. Excellent job!
Sep 01, 2016
The campground amenities were great. Friendly staff! Only improvement we would recommend would be to add patios (pavers or concrete) or at least a little gravel to reduce mud outside the RV door.
Sep 01, 2016
The camp is clean and the staff great. The only thing I would recommend is improving the Wi-Fi. Ours and our friends was slow or not at all.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals