Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 03, 2017
Bien aménagé mais très bruyant avec la route et le train tout près.
Jul 03, 2017
The Deluxe Patio sites are awesome. The 2 Pet areas were spacious. One of the best that I've seen in campground settings. The office staff was very helpful with last minute reservations.
Jul 03, 2017
First and most importantly, staff at check in was fantastic. He was so helpful with us getting a car rental right away. Your park is very clean and well maintained. I don't have little kids anymore but if I did I would definitely bring them there. We couldn't believe how quiet it was for a completely booked week/weekend. You can be very proud of all that work there to make it run and look so great
Jul 03, 2017
need better wifi
Jul 03, 2017
Restroom, laundry, & showers are very clean. Laundry facility lacks vending of detergent, etc. Store is inadequate in products offered that anyone could have forgotten. Also products available are highly priced. Park Staff never smiles or greets customers. Recommend training in Customer service skills. Great location for staying when visiting The Grand Canyon. Definitely staying at KOA again.
Jul 03, 2017
The pool/pool area was a bit run down and dirty, staff was eh but there were a lot of things to keep the kids busy and happy.
Jul 02, 2017
It was great! Loved the cabin and all the amenities.
Jul 02, 2017
Brought 3 grandchildren. Something for everyone. Left tired and happy.
Jul 02, 2017
The cabin itself was nice and clean.the campground is located by the expressway so it was a little loud at night. Most of the staff not too friendly. We had power outage one day and you could tell they did not care how the campers were affected. Indoor pool only, some of the advertised attraction were not ready to use. The bathrooms were clean. Overall not that bad.
Jul 02, 2017
Very well organized. Staff is very friendly and supportive. I look forward to spending more time here.
Jul 02, 2017
Needed a quick stay to get out of the fire and smoke. So glad they had room. Forgot to ask price - turned out to be very expensive! Forgot it is 4th of July weekend.
Jul 02, 2017
We loved that they helped us park & set up. They also let us in early. This park is one of the best KOA's!!
Jul 01, 2017
Noisy, dusty, no shade. Nice restrooms. Tight!
Jul 01, 2017
We would have loved to have stayed longer. Beautiful spot and lots of amenities.
Jul 01, 2017
The teepee was beautiful. We would definitely stay there again. A broom would be nice though :)
Jul 01, 2017
Sat signal or Internet impossible no cable. Dusty so with that pool was great .
Jul 01, 2017
Too close to the road= a ton of road/highway noise. The spots are way too tight (at least the spots around us were). The awning almost reached the rig next to us. It's nice that they have a pool but the spas don't work, the pool and spas are inside a not so nice enclosure and we couldn't swim because the water was too cold. The one little girl we saw in there had purple lips because it was so cold
Jul 01, 2017
Enjoyed our stay thank you and have a blessed day .
Jun 30, 2017
Our family stayed in the new tepee campsites. It was great very clean and comfortable. The tepee was very authentic. The kids thought it was very cool. Was an awesome family experience.
Jun 30, 2017
had such a good time we have decided as a family to come back next year instead of going to the beach for a week.
Jun 30, 2017
Stayed in the paver patio site with outdoor furniture and Weber BBQ, can't say enough about this place! From go carts to miniature golf it never got boring. Kids could rent pedal cars to ride around or ride in the free golf cart "train"! Bear Trax cafe made an awesome chorizo breakfast burrito! Only downside was pool was down the first night and was cold the remainder of our stay
Jun 30, 2017
I was concerned about low trees when Booking. I was told when we arrived if there were any issues the trees would be trimmed. When I arrived the gentleman checking me in laughed and said its not going to happen( meaning no-one is going to trim any trees). I explained I had a brand new Rig... he could care less.
Jun 30, 2017
Many things need to be fixed. Showers out of orders. Jacuzzi out of order. Still charged full price for he stay. Very disappointed to say the least.
Jun 30, 2017
Return customer. Always a good experience. Nighttime freeway noise is the only reason I didn't give 5 stars.
Jun 30, 2017
Great place, peaceful great amenities, loved breakfast too. Pines are really nice, our dogs 🐶 loved the dog area.
Jun 30, 2017
We loved the large, shady lots. Kids loved the train and go karts. Great location close to a lot of beautiful and entertaining areas. The town Of Williams is great! We'll be back.
Jun 30, 2017
Real nice area especially for a family with kids. The loose dirt is what we really didn't care for but that would not stop us from going there again. Staff was very friendly!
Jun 30, 2017
Hard working staff. Nice place.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice place, friendly service but pool not very clean.
Jun 30, 2017
Only stayed for one night; campground was full and very busy; camp store ok; little restaurant, food good, a little pricey. Lots of things for kids to do.
Jun 30, 2017
Nice location with excellent facilities
Jun 29, 2017
Good amenities but sites are crowded together.
Jun 29, 2017
Although I enjoyed my first KOA experience, I thought the prices were a bit high. Especially since most of the activities cost extra.
Jun 29, 2017
We had high expectations of this KOA as we had friends stay there in the past. However the indoor pool was freezing, the hot tubs; 1 was roped off with caution tape and the other was extremely green. There was a bounce house area that was under construction, however the fencing around it was down leaving open trenches exposed. The personnel were not pleasant and difficult to deal with.
Jun 29, 2017
Nice spot up in the pines outside of Williams, AZ. Enjoyed our 2 night stay. This campground caters to families and has lots of activities for them. The only thing to warn folks about is the freeway noise that intrudes into the campground...no getting around it, but it didn't keep us up at night. Would stay again.
Jun 29, 2017
Checking hrs should be earlier.
Jun 29, 2017
Better Internet service would be nice.
Jun 28, 2017
They are under new management and the front desk workers have made it known they do not like management. As a result, they take their anger out on the customers.
Jun 28, 2017
Everything was great, could use dust control more often. One grey haired employee drives much faster than the posted 4.5 MPH.
Jun 28, 2017
Four day stay was a dream. Pool, restaurant and easy access to Williams, Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and Sedona.
Jun 28, 2017
Lovely campground, had a very nice overnight stay.
Jun 28, 2017
Lots to do that cost extra money. Pool is cold. Lots of things out of order (games, hot tub, sinks, bathrooms). Big campground! Nice set up just needs some maintence.
Jun 28, 2017
Our site was very tight and were told we couldn't move sites. Left after one night. Nice about refund. Were here before and loved it. Nice campground.
Jun 28, 2017
Jun 28, 2017
ok
Jun 28, 2017
It was a nice place and the employees were great. What impressed me was how well they catered to children.
Jun 28, 2017
A dustbowl at best,sorry, but we think you could do better!
Jun 28, 2017
I left several messages for the manager regarding my site not having electric/water. I have yet to receive a call back. Electric/water was only available on one of the sites I had. The explanation given to me was that we are to share the electric and water. If I only get 50% of the electric I should only have to pay 50% per site.
Jun 27, 2017
The mattress in the couch would not inflate and clean towels were provided very ungraciously
Jun 27, 2017
I would just suggest some up keep on little playground, pool and keep dog park in stock with bags so everyone will clean up after dogs.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals