Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 15, 2014
Had a great time, the cabin was very nice & met our needs. The staff there is very helpful & friendly. Thanks for a good time, we hope to be back!
Jul 15, 2014
Beautiful campground, decent size sites, great entertainment, food on premise. Close to Grand Canyon and Rt 66
Jul 15, 2014
Very pleased with reception upon arrival. All the help were pleasant. Asked some advice from the maintenance folks and they helped out! Only draw back was there was only 1 person on staff in the office Saturday night. I went to pick up some ice. Poor guy seemed a bit flustered with everyone waiting. An additional person might be helpful.
Jul 15, 2014
Circle of the Pines is our favorite campgrounds. We've been staying here for years but it was our first cabin stay.
Jul 15, 2014
Very kid friendly. We had our grand children with us, so this campground was ok, For ourselves, we prefer, spaces more separated from each other
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
I was a little disappointed. After almost 20 years, I feel it's gone done. The bracelets we had to wear were an insult. You should pay attention to people parking wrong, walking through sites and driving the wrong way.
Jul 15, 2014
Well kept, clean lots of activities. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to Williams, AZ for food,enertainment and outdoor activities.
Jul 15, 2014
I love everything about this KOA, except the internet speed-it's horrible. But the sites are spacious, & the staff is friendly & very helpful.
Jul 15, 2014
We love this camp ground the people the work there nice keep up see you soon.
Jul 15, 2014
A Great campground!
Jul 15, 2014
Great place to stay! Very kid and adult friendly. Cleanliness, organization, entertainment, and activities such as mini golf, horse shoes, hay rides, indoor pool, and friendly, helpful staff make this KOA one of the best we have visited.
Jul 14, 2014
Everyone was very attentive as always. See you again!
Jul 14, 2014
Enjoyed the Elvis concert, friendly staff. Stayed in spot 66, to close to other campers and couldn't pull my 30 foot trailer thru due to trees, when i spoke to one of the host upon arriving he said pulling thru wouldn't be a problem, not true.
Jul 14, 2014
We came on a referral and absolutely loved everything about this place!
Jul 14, 2014
This is the first KOA I have stayed at in many years. Everyone was friendly and courteous. The park is well kept and clean. I met several people who I enjoyed talking with which seems to be the norm, as I remember it,for KOA camping.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Our stay was great. I just wish yhe site we were in (#67) was a little more level. I had to raise the tires on one side to over 4 inches to get a level trailer.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Don't lose kenny,good show he brings in the people....rene is great and joni is great and everyone else good job u-all!!!
Jul 14, 2014
Love the dog park!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
Great place ! Very friendly ! We will be back
Jul 14, 2014
I want to thank the staff and the owners for such a wonderful stay ! My wife and I had never stayed at a KOA , we are the out in the middle of nowhere campers , but after this weekend , we may have changed our minds ! You were awesome , most friendly people I can I have ever met ! Thank you for a great time ! Loves it and will spread the word !!!
Jul 14, 2014
Great site but the noise from the I40 is relentless we just came back exhausted because we couldn't sleep
Jul 14, 2014
Beautiful environment. Great amenities. Best KOA I've ever stayed at!
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
The koa seemed nice enough.We were stationed directly in front of dump station. Poor placement. 11am checkout is too early
Jul 13, 2014
People were rude, this didn't work and alot of misinformation before arriving especially concerning activities for children! Highlight was Elvis performance!
Jul 13, 2014
I liked the location. Easy access spacious sites. Internet was super slow. Kids didn't like that. Otherwise. Very nice place and people. Madison is great. So was Joni.
Jul 13, 2014
Jul 13, 2014
To pricey 7.50 per day for additional guest. We had 2 extra, guest made our stay about $70 per day. To much for a camp site. Grounds and facilities nice and very clean.
Jul 13, 2014
Great Facility.....staff was very friendly and always visible.
Jul 12, 2014
Thank you for servicing the restrooms and showers as frequent as you do! Comment regarding employee BILL: With a unprofessional intensity he reminded us once of the speed limit on our first night. I would suggest larger signs upon entrance. He threatened to have us kicked out of the campsite during his first warning. To Bill: Not everyone is looking to break the rules. Work on delivery. God Bles
Jul 12, 2014
Jul 12, 2014
LOVED this KOA! Being escorted to our site was our first clue of the great service. Bill was beyond helpful and treated us like family. We actually enjoyed the soothing sounds of the train and highway. Very quiet and all neighbors were respectful. And a huge thank you to the guest and staff who returned my wallet after I mindlessly left it in the very clean restroom. We will be back! Thank you!
Jul 12, 2014
All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay tremendously.
Jul 12, 2014
The staff was friendly, competent and concerned. I am not a fan of the required wristbands but if that's what they have to do to keep out non-guests from using the facilities, ok. The grounds were very well maintained and the staff was constantly monitoring the cleanliness of the park. Our one complaint of rude guests walking through our campsite was taken care of quickly and we enjoyed our stay.
Jul 12, 2014
One of the nicest parks we've stayed at anywhere! Love the upgraded showers compared to the older KOAs.
Jul 12, 2014
Great hosts. Clean and quiet, loved the the rainstorm. I would recommend this Kamp to all that love staying in the best of the best kamps. Thanks KOA!!!
Jul 12, 2014
Stay was great, wristbands suck.
Jul 11, 2014
The stay was more wonderful than we expected! All of the staff were very friendly and the bathrooms were always clean.
Jul 11, 2014
This was our first time staying in a KOA campground and only our second time camping with the kids. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our cabin was clean as were the restroom facilities. The kids enjoyed miniature golf, the pool and hiking. The food at the restaurant was exceptional. We will definitely return to this site. Thanks for giving us some great family memories!
Jul 11, 2014
Nice cool spot to relax and see the Grand Canyon
Jul 09, 2014
We had a great time. The sites where large and the everyone there was friendly, helpful and fun to be around. Lots to do and we are looking forward to next summer. Bill
Jul 09, 2014
Loved it!
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Great place to camp for families. The log cabins are beautiful, the bathrooms are maintained very well and the staff is pretty friendly.
Jul 09, 2014
We had a peaceful time in the cool pines even though we had considerable rain from the summer monsoons. Pool was closed for most of the stay and this was a bit diappointing. They close when it rains, I understand, but additional hours could have been made. In addition, this camp ground is on a water shortage alertand the shower units are on a push button sytem for the water. Difficult to showe
Jul 08, 2014
The stay at Williams was very nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.