Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 22, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds we've experienced!!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
All was great love the train noise
Sep 22, 2015
We feel we were not anything g but. Checkbook. Charged way to much for the 12 days we were there, for what was offered. Most was over for the season. Plus they were burning tree trimmings everyday and our eyes were burning. Bob was rude to several campers and not just us
Sep 22, 2015
We had 2 weeks of just a wounderfull time. The campgrounds was clean and well keep.
Sep 22, 2015
Loved the campground and location. Did not like the required wrist bands or the night lights. Friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2015
The park is the most pleasant campground I have ever been to. I wish I had time to stay longer. The staff was warm and friendly and responded to all my needs. Thank you again and hope to be back real soom.
Sep 22, 2015
Inside staff was snippy and unfriendly. Your sewer backed up at our site. No help until morning. Smell terrible. No one offered us compensation or different site. Workmen were nice but it took them a full day to correct.
Sep 22, 2015
I'm not an expert camper, that's my friend. She said camping spots are bigger than other koa, plenty of room for small car, tent and camp fire. Great amenities. I was so cold. Can you tell I'm a native Phoenician? Lol. Quiet camp, family friendly, nice people.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time. The go-karts were a blast. The facilites are clean and well maintained. Our only regret is that we could not stay longer. Can't wait to go back to Circle Pines KOA again.
Sep 21, 2015
Overall campground was very neat and clean. Site 85 extremely narrow with sewer hookup too high to use. Game room too small to play pool/some games took ur money.Pool /spa great.Kids loved go karts but high priced.Staff very friendly/helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
We had an enjoyable time camping at your location. We do hope to return again the future and be able to utilize more of the amenities you have available.
Sep 21, 2015
Over Charged on my first night that I didn't show up. Other than that everything was good.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Overall was good, bathrooms were nice and clean, campsite was good, go carts were fun 8 dollars a single rider 11 with a passenger can add up pretty quick with a few kids wish the ride was longer. The train noise at night was really loud at night was hard to sleep I have a pop up tent probably not as bad in a rv. Good place overall we had a good time riding or bicycles.
Sep 21, 2015
Very good site with great amenities and customer service. The only problem is the noise from the interstate.
Sep 21, 2015
Just used as an overnight on our way to Eagar but we have used several times before ans was always great.
Sep 21, 2015
Very well run campground, helpful staff. Slightly disappointed that the Kamp kitchen was not open on a busy VKR weekend.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Nice clean campgrounds,great go cart racing available.
Sep 21, 2015
Love it. Great place to bring families with little ones.
Sep 21, 2015
Owner and all help were outstanding,lead me to my site instead of just a map,bathrooms,showers very clean well kept,overall area very clean
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
I stayed here approximately 8 years ago. They have not done a thing since then to improve the sites. I visited Railway RV Park and will stay there in the furture.
Sep 20, 2015
We spent 2 days at this campground in the middle of September. Wonderful atmosphere, staff was very polite, bathrooms and showers were very, very clean ( and believe me I am extremely picky about that) and made our stay was extremely comfortable. I have already recommended this campground to fellow campers at another campground who where traveling in that direction.
Sep 20, 2015
A little loud with road noise and railway nearby but friendly and clean.
Sep 19, 2015
The facility is clean. Bathroom and showers are readily available. Playground is far from the cabins. Accommodation is not toddler friendly. The door is not lockable to prevent the toddlers from wandering out. Use of metal pegs to hold door hinges and curtain rods in place and lack of high shelves are not children friendly. Charging extra for toddlers and 14 year old is ridiculous.
Sep 19, 2015
Nice area for all your adventure
Sep 19, 2015
We should never have been put in site 36 it was very uneven and not really suitable for a 32 ft trailer
Sep 18, 2015
thank you very much arnie and Shirley critelli
Sep 18, 2015
Our Roadrunner event was given excellent service. My only problem was getting there about 45 min. before check in and had to pay additional fee because I didn't tell the desk that I was with the group. Other than that, we couldn't have had better accomodation by your staff.
Sep 18, 2015
The park was nice. Some of the staff was not accomdating.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice place, friendly staff, clean bathrooms
Sep 17, 2015
If the woman checking us in wasn't so rude and angry, it could have been better. And those wrist bands? I'm camping, not at Disneyland.
Sep 16, 2015
This was our second time at this campsite, this time we brought our daughter, son-in-law, and granddaughter. We would definitely recommend it and go back again. Wonderful friendly employees, well maintained sites, very relaxing!!Just an hour away from the Grand Canyon,and just a couple miles to Bearizona.
Sep 16, 2015
We were there with our grandkids. They had a ball with hayrides, the go cars, peddlebikes,miniture golf, and at night the campfire with smores. We enjoyed the activities too!! It's our favorite camping place!
Sep 16, 2015
Nice check in with great staff, good site, reasonably quiet vs traffic or other noise that many KOAs often suffer
Sep 15, 2015
We loved the activities and the location. It was a great experience and we will definitely be back.
Sep 15, 2015
Great destination KOA, especially with Kids and dogs. Clean, lots to do and close to Williams and a couple lakes.
Sep 15, 2015
Nice facility, close to the freeway (although I can hear traffic) friendly staff, clean. We all loved the mini-golf and go-cart track!
Sep 15, 2015
Stayed in a cabin only two showers for all the cabins, person at desk had no idea about the cabin tried double charging and said there was no electricity. Also felt charge for cabin was high. Aside from this campsite was ok.
Sep 15, 2015
Very clean, eco friendly. Courteous staffers.
Sep 14, 2015
Stayed overnight.
Sep 14, 2015
We have been going to Circle Pines since 2001. Over the years it has only gotten better. The staff is always very helpful and considerate. I have never had any bad experience there. Thank you Bruce and Lori for all the great care you give us at our home away from HOME. Cheri, Dave and Hanna Owen.
Sep 14, 2015
Good place: clean, nice pool area and store. Small restaurant is a nice touch. No cable TV and the trees make it difficult for your satellite dish to work depending on your site. Also there is a lot of noise from the interstate. Will definitely stay there again...
Sep 14, 2015
this is a nice koa. our reservations were for a group camp out and my only real complaint was that they put an outsider right in the middle of our group and displaced one of our group members. other than that, the only downside is the noise from the highway.
Sep 14, 2015
Very upset that a pop up camper was put in one of our Arizona Airflyte spots, forcing one of our members to be parked across the way. We did have them reserved as a group for quite a while and the family had small children and should not have been put in the middle of us.
Sep 14, 2015
Friendly & helpful staff, well maintained Kampground. Could not have asked for a better experience. Thank you
Sep 14, 2015
This is the cleanest KOA we have ever stayed at. It was so peaceful and quite and feels like you are right in the woods with so many beautiful trees around. Staff is so friendly. So much for the kids to do during our stay.
Sep 14, 2015
Campground layout...Excellent! Staff and services...Excellent! Road noise and green firewood I purchased....Terrible.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps