Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 08, 2015
would have been nice to have all in my party together. made rev. month early. great for grand kids
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Lots of activities for young kids, plenty of amenities available (compressed air, dump station, store, horeshoe pits, play grounds, indoor pool, nice showers, store, etc.), site spaces well maintained. Only negative is the freeway truck noise, and not all sites have sewer hook ups.
Sep 08, 2015
The activities and events were beyond our expectations. We had a lot of fun. The group RZR trips were awesome. You guys are what every place should strive to be.
Sep 08, 2015
Great times, Great people!!
Sep 08, 2015
The stay was great expect I tried to get a pull thru site 50 amp full service for a 33ft 5th wheel instead I got just water and 30 amp site. There were popup campers,tents and trailers under 20ft at the pull thru 50 amp service. There should be a policy if under 30 ft you can't stay at those sites.
Sep 08, 2015
very nice place , we will be back thank you
Sep 08, 2015
Owner's and staff provided excellent assistance and attention to detail. We had issues with our rv, they brought out a backhoe and lifted us. Friendly even with camp full, made you feel like you counted and they appreciated your choice in staying with them.
Sep 08, 2015
This KOA has everything! Fabulous for kids of all ages. Clean restrooms and showers, indoor pool, doggie play park, hayrides, big pull-thru sites that are level and staff that is very friendly. The location is great with lots of forest roads for fun in your side by side or quads. We will recommend to all our friends!
Sep 08, 2015
As always, there is no other campground that we prefer, whether we camp by ourselves or bring the grandkids. Each year it's better. Awesome staff!!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful wooded area and close to Williams with many restaurants and shops. The only negative would be the noise of the traffic from I-40. It was rather loud most of the time-too bad.
Sep 08, 2015
My only complaint is that when we originally reserved, we had reserved for 5 but my son ended staying home. When we checked in I told the lady at the counter but we still got charged. My wife brought it up to their attention again at the time we checked out. She was told that it was because that was how many people the reservation had been set up for initially.
Sep 08, 2015
I enjoyed our stay with my wife and daughter. However, upon check in this time we were not given any instruction, map, or pamphlet upon arrival and payment. We locked ourselves out of the Kabin because of a safety latch that needs to be turned off while outside. Had we been instructed, we would had followed directions.
Sep 08, 2015
one of the best KOA's we've stayed at.
Sep 08, 2015
The campgrounds were clean and nice size areas. The amenities were nice as well. The Rail noise was a little bother-some, but not enough to keep us away. We will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
My husband and I went there on a last minute trip for labor day. Luckily you had a spot available! The pool area, miniature golf & the store was great for things we forgot in a hurry. The staff was extremely helpful & very courteous. We will be returning with all the family soon!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a Great Time!
Sep 08, 2015
Had a good time. Always relaxing. Good staff. We will come again
Sep 07, 2015
The nicest KOA I have ever stayed at. Thank you and great job.
Sep 07, 2015
Too crowded; too loud
Sep 07, 2015
I liked the friendly staff, well maintained campsites, and large variety of activities to do right on site. Unfortunately, the road noise and train made sleeping very difficult. I was also disappointed that the bathrooms, while nice at arrival, were not cleaned during our stay. There was trash on the floor, the sinks and counter needed wiping down, and the sanitary napkin disposals had overflown
Sep 06, 2015
We have stayed there many times, it is kept clean, the staff is friendly and would definitely recommend staying here:)
Sep 05, 2015
only problem was no coffee on monday morning
Sep 05, 2015
only problem was no coffee on monday morning.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Loved the clean facilities and friendly staff
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
The only reason that I didn't give 5 stars is that there are too many spots that obstruct satellite reception. Other than that, it's a great park.
Sep 02, 2015
always our first stop going out and last stop coming back
Sep 02, 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful. I will stay with them again.
Sep 01, 2015
Wonderful place. Very nice campsites. Clean and well taken care of. Easy to get in and out. I suggest, however, that the requirement to wear a plastic wristband at all times be eliminated. We felt like a couple of school children on field trip during our stay and when visiting downtown and the canyon.
Sep 01, 2015
Fun park and lots to do. Friendly staff. Clean park and well cared for.
Aug 31, 2015
Beautiful cabin facing the forest. Peaceful, quiet campground. We can't wait to go back!
Aug 31, 2015
Great people,great campground and lots of fun to have
Aug 31, 2015
had a great time! clean, friendly, and lots to do. enjoyed the pool,spa, go-carts, and restaurant. will come again.
Aug 31, 2015
Awesome place! We stayed 3 nights. We got there after the office closed, but our site # and a map were right there waiting for us. We took our dog this time, he loved the pet area for a little off the leash time. We recommended to our daughter & son in law,they ended up staying as well. The indoor pool, was not heated tho, that was a disappointment.
Aug 30, 2015
3rd year there, great time
Aug 30, 2015
This is the 4th or 5th time we have stayed here and we thoroughly enjoy it.
Aug 30, 2015
Stayed 1 night. Restrooms clean. You can see campground from interstate which is good but do hear traffic noise. When I called to reserve I was told could not use my Rewards points unless I reserved for 2 nights; didn't make sense as 1 night stay at Dillon, Montana KOA offered me that opportunity.
Aug 30, 2015
The overnight stay was great. Kampground personnel were helpful and friendly. Feels like camping out in the woods, but still connected to society (the city still has a grip on me). I highly recommend it. I will be back!!!
Aug 30, 2015
Superior restrooms, friendly and helpful staff
Aug 30, 2015
Very nice place. Clean and roomy. Lots of activities on weekends and nice cafe. Good food. Close to major attractions. Only complaint would be desk receptionist. She's very Kurt and rude and unaccommodating. Asked to move my site due to pine trees blocking my satellite dish and was really given a hard time. Campground was not full and lots of open sites.
Aug 29, 2015
We were place in an area with heavy traffic and have a 2 yr old special needs child. Asked for accommodation at check in and was denied. We ended up staying because its hard to pack up and move with a special needs child. There was also no place to park, they didn't take into consideration that we may only have a 24 ft trailer but we pull it with a dodge ram 2500, we were asked to move the truck
Aug 29, 2015
Not bad but everything (store, golf, pool) closes early at 8pm. Also go carts are only open on weekends.Lady in store not the frendly type we usually find at a KOA. Men on the grounds very nice and friendly.
Aug 29, 2015
Campo bien equipado y bien situado, como acceso al Grand Canyon y a uno de los puntos de interés de la ruta 66. Algo ruidoso por su proximidad a l'autopista
Aug 28, 2015
Having to wear a yellow wrist band with the camp name everywhere we went was a bit intrusive. Otherwise a very nice stay, except for noise of the I-40 freeway where we were located in the lower area of the camp.
Aug 28, 2015
Was great fun for the Grandkids.A little expensive for the go karts for only 5 min.! Very clean and well kept sites. Employees very professional. Noise level from I-40 is a killer(for the Grand parents). Play ground area is way to close to freeway with a on ramp/off ramp so close.. needs a fence just to keep "Joe Public" honest and away from the children. We will return to enjoy again. Thanks.
Aug 28, 2015
had a great time everyone has nice . Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps