Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Clean restrooms and other facilities. Pleasant staff & reasonable rates make it fun and affordable.
Jul 20, 2016
The problem was that we stayed only 2 nights and one of them was Monday and the pool is closed every Monday for cleaning. It would have been nice to know that before our stay and maybe deduct 20.00 for the no pool day.
Jul 20, 2016
Love your park! Felt like we were in forest. All staff friendly and very helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
Jul 20, 2016
Wonderful location, great amenities. Very clean and well kept.Sites could use some side to side leveling.
Jul 20, 2016
We had a great time and your staff was also great!!!!!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Grandchildren (9 yr old twins) loved the new playground equipment. Very helpful in recommending service for repairs on our RV. He came to campground and did repairs!
Jul 20, 2016
great place....beautiful weather, professional customer service!
Jul 20, 2016
Had a great time!
Jul 19, 2016
Kids loved the facilities and all the things to do and we loved the shade, fire rings, laundry, store, ease of access etc, etc,
Jul 19, 2016
Outstanding facility; grounds clean with lots of trees. Front office staff were overwhelmed and ill-informed on use of KOA points, otherwise would have been a 5-star rating.
Jul 19, 2016
We loved your campground. The kitchen and food were excellent. Our children loved the cars & bicycles. Only concern was the pool was very dirty. You could see sediment on the top of the water. Health concerns for swimmers. Advise another pool in park splitting the users in half might help. Thanks so much.
Jul 19, 2016
Clean, well designed camp area. Enjoyed our stay and would return for another trip. Thanks
Jul 19, 2016
Jul 19, 2016
We stayed three nights at this KOA which has beautiful pine trees... Unfortunately, the spot we were assigned had no shade whatsoever. The cable TV connection had no reception beyond what we could get with no antenna at all. The dump station was right behind us and was used constantly from two a.m. until checkout, and the freight trains roll by all night. Good to get home and get some sleep.
Jul 19, 2016
Beautiful and well organized staff
Jul 19, 2016
I have been to all the KOA's in AZ and this is the best ever so I made it my home campground.
Jul 19, 2016
We enjoyed the ambiance of the RV park. It was clean and had lots of amenities that we enjoyed! Very busy, yet nice to see the staffing present to handle.
Jul 19, 2016
Nice surroundings but too close to highway. That spoiled it with traffic sounds when sitting outside to relax. OK for overnight stay but wouldn't do any more. Would recommend to others for overnight only unless you like traffic noise.
Jul 19, 2016
very good service,
Jul 19, 2016
Loved the look pulling up, very warm and inviting, log cabin cozy! Connie was so nice, helpful and property was very clean, big store, loved the cafe! Chuck was very nice and came to our assistance when we called before 6a.m when we were trying to leave at 4:30 a.m., a lost dog came to our campsite and we couldn't leave her and not successful in finding its owner. Hope they were reunited!
Jul 18, 2016
Really good go-carts, nice staff and a great vacation site. I highly recommend staying at this KOA.
Jul 18, 2016
We love this KOA and return every year!
Jul 18, 2016
Beautiful campground. Large gravel sites. Within 5 minutes of Williams and close to Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Sedona. This was our fifth stay here. Beware...if you are staying in a Deluxe Kabin, you must bring your own linens, pillows and towels (just like you do in a Rustic Kabin-our niece found out the hard way). We were in a motorhome.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice staff...they all try hard to make Circle Pines a great place.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
it was our annual family reunion weekend been visiting this koa for over 10 years it is great and we keep coming back since we have a good experience there. thanks
Jul 18, 2016
It was great. The facilities are nice and there are plenty of activities for kids
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
This was the largest cabin I've stayed to date. Loved the grounds. The go-cart track was amazing. Wish we could have stayed longer & used all the amenites of this campground
Jul 18, 2016
Very nice clean. But you get the sound of the trains and the semi's on the highway all night.
Jul 18, 2016
Was leery after reading reviews but weren't many options in area. My bal was suppose to be $250ish at check-in but was over $330. Extra charges for water by the day and a 10 y/o. Pricey, but the kids enjoyed playground/go-carts(extra$). We had a nice spot, but lots of people walking thru camp, no walkways nearby. Also lots of freeway noise. All n all nice park and busy. We stayed 6 nights.
Jul 18, 2016
I liked the facilities but I felt rushed during check in and we weren't close to the building. It was mentioned that someone called me and left me a message but I never received a call.
Jul 18, 2016
Great area with a wonderful campground.
Jul 18, 2016
The park didn't have any public barbecues for use. That's a bit of an inconvenience for us. But other then that we had a wonderful first time. There was plenty of entertainment for our children to enjoy as well as us adults.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice staff, very clean facilities, only negative is some outside pull through sights have obstacles preventing an exit.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was clean- personnel so friendly. Great facility!!
Jul 18, 2016
The park was full when we stayed and there were a ton of kids, but it was very clean and very quiet! It is a very nice park and great for kids with all of the activities available. Dog parks were clean and supplies available. We had a great stay.
Jul 17, 2016
The camp the staff all was gteat
Jul 17, 2016
Our family has our annual camping trip at this KOA.This year I called before making reservations and specifically asked if we could all be together and they adviced it wouldn't be an issue. When we arrived we were told that our camp site was on the other side away from our family. When we told them that we had asked to all be together the lady was very rude and refused to work with us.
Jul 17, 2016
Great area for the dogs - couldn't believe the outrageous price for golf - the most we've ever paid at a KOA for golf was $1 a person - even Mount Rushmore is free for golf
Jul 17, 2016
While we enjoyed the many amenities, they were all at an additional cost and we found it very expensive to have four grandchildren up there . Although we had pre-made reservations for two campsites and asked that they be adjoining we were surprised to find that we were several campsites apart . We did not realize we could do a site guarantee. Owner did apologize & said he would talk with staff
Jul 17, 2016
Great stopover
Jul 17, 2016
Friendly and helpful nice dog runs
Jul 17, 2016
Very good located for visits Grand Canyon and flagstaff. We have been to visit slide rock near flagstaff. Very nice staff, clean badrooms and beautiful campground with trees for shadow. True family camping.
Jul 16, 2016
Great amenities, great camp sites, clean bathrooms and showers. Overall, a great experience!
Jul 16, 2016
Lots of things to do- mini golf, swimming pool, and go karts. If for some reason you had to eat at their mini-restaurant, it was expensive.
Jul 16, 2016
Everything that I expect from a KOA! Thank you!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals