Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 25, 2016
Jun 25, 2016
Very happy with our stay!
Jun 25, 2016
We had a great time. The staff was friendly And helpful
Jun 25, 2016
Friendly people and very nice park.
Jun 25, 2016
While staying at your facility's the electricity went out. The employees were quick to fix the problem and check on us that were affected. My mother is on oxygen, so when they found out they welcomed her to stay in the store with them! They made her feel welcome and kept her comfortable. We so very much appreciated he extra effort.
Jun 25, 2016
The office staff was very helpful but the campsites are very close together. Also many more 50 amp sites are needed. It was 95 degrees out and 30 amps just is not enough for many of today's RVs. We also were not told ahead of the extra charge for water - we just saw it on the bill later.
Jun 25, 2016
It was a great campground but the pools hours are no good. You go out and spend all day in the heat at the grand canyon and come back and want to cool off and the pool closes at 8pm. So by the time you get back its close or about to close. In my opinion it should stay open till 10 pm. So that people can actually enjoy it
Jun 25, 2016
The lady that made the reservations had a real hard time. Not sure she is up to the job. Had to repeat every thing at least 3 times, and she still ended up getting my name wrong on reservation, but right on credit card. The check in lady Connie was great. Excellent campground
Jun 25, 2016
Very well organized and in a beautiful setting. Wasn't there very long but would have liked to stay longer.
Jun 24, 2016
Jun 24, 2016
It was good.
Jun 24, 2016
Great park very clean going back on the 4 th
Jun 24, 2016
We loved how nice the staff was! Especially Norm!! There were plenty of activities to keep my children ages 5-16. The wifi was a little weak and cable was fuzzy but who has time for wifi and cable with go carts, mini golf, pool ect they had to offer.
Jun 24, 2016
Vety helpful and friendly staff. Park was shaded
Jun 24, 2016
Nice campground when traveling with kids but very dusty & close to the interstate,
Jun 24, 2016
This was a beautiful location, clean & quiet! I especially loved the Bear Trax Cafe as my fridge broke & I lost my own food. Will stay there again.
Jun 24, 2016
Amenities were fine. Many of the people on staff were in bad moods beginning with our check in. The two males who confronted my wife about attempting hole 18 two times on the golf course were hostile and acted intimidating towards my family. Due to the annoyed staff we would not go back.
Jun 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and the campground. Staff were extremely friendly. Our only complaint was that the pool seemed a bit mercky.
Jun 23, 2016
Service was okay, not great. Price was very high, bathroom was dirty, not much going on, would not stay here again.
Jun 23, 2016
Our family LOVED staying at this KOA, it is a beautiful campground with great amenities and very family friendly. We had a refrigerator issue in our cabin and it was resolved within 20 min. Excellent customer service and you can really tell that the owner of the camp loves to see people enjoy his KOA and will do anything to make sure everyone is happy and cared for.
Jun 23, 2016
Not as friendly as in the past. Charged 5 dollars per day for our 13 year old.The pool was closed one day. 10 dollars for eaely check in we never ever got a rebate for late check in. I would think it would be a wash. Nice place and has been a great place to stay I guess maybe they have become over whelmed with their success. We would give it another try
Jun 23, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. Park is clean and sites are large and level. Tried calling to make my reservation and had to leave a voicemail for a callback. Never received the callback so I made reservations online. Upon arrival and when signing for my charge I noticed it was more than online. I was told it was a water surcharge. Pool is closed Mondays and Cafe closed Tuesdays. Most sites are not full hookup.
Jun 22, 2016
very nice - decent internet
Jun 22, 2016
The people that work there are so helpful and nice. The facilities are super clean. We all had a great time.
Jun 22, 2016
Jun 22, 2016
didn't like The $5 extra charge for water.
Jun 21, 2016
Our stay was fabulous, as always at CP KOA! Even our dog loves the parks! Thank you!
Jun 21, 2016
the stay was great we met some very nice people, We have stayed there before, its never disappointed us
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice campground. Tent sites were large and well laid out.
Jun 21, 2016
This is a nice clean campground. The staff is SUPER friendly and helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
Had a great time. Everyone was so friendly. The campground is well kept and there is so many things to do. My whole family camped there and we all had a great time. We will definitely go back.
Jun 21, 2016
totally comfortable in our tent site. Even had a double stainless steel sink to wash dishes in. Camping can't get any better than this. Owner bent backwards to provide us our needs in the late hours. Biggest KOA we've been to yet. Personnel really nice and welcoming.Cafe on site a life saver. Thanks so much, Lori.
Jun 21, 2016
very nice stay. wifi was great could have used a bit more bandwidth but we had a signal the entire time. lots of room to walk the pooch and loved the three doggie play areas available.
Jun 21, 2016
It always a great time at Circle pines KOA in Williams Az. We have had many great times with Bruce, Lori and all their staff! And plan on making many more in the years to come, thank you all at the best spot to stay up in the cool weather.
Jun 20, 2016
One of the best KOA campgrounds we have stayed at. Lots of activities for kids to do. Well maintained and overall good experience.
Jun 20, 2016
Our first KOA experience. We had a good time.
Jun 20, 2016
We have stayed at this KOA for the last three 3yrs for the cowpuncher reunion, and we absolutely love our stays. There much to do and you don't have to leave and drive somewhere. With most of the amenities included it really helps keep cost down. We absolutely love this place and will be back for more get away a here.
Jun 20, 2016
Friendly staff and everything was kept up and clean. Very pet friendly. Will be coming back next year.
Jun 20, 2016
All I can say is WOW!!! We only needed to stayed for one night (Saturday). The park was absolutely full!!! Kids, dogs, people and I thought to myself, "well it's just one night of NO SLEEP!!!" You could have heard a pin drop the whole night it was that quiet!!! No kids, dogs nothing but crickets and smell of the forest. Staff was amazing, knowledgeable and extremely friendly. We will be back!!
Jun 20, 2016
First family camping trip, great accommodations, friendly staff. Will be going to other KOA locations
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
I arrived already paid for everything on line and made request. The cashier charged me 12 extra dollars no explanation why. My request was never responded to all though they insisted they sent an email when I specifically said to call me. Cabin was located in a nice location. Inside was dirty, half the blinds were missing, bed didn't hold air bathroom wasn't cleaned very well. Customer servic
Jun 20, 2016
we wanted to check in 45 minutes early was told it'd be a $10 fee. so we asked if we could stay an 1 hour over & was told it'd be $10. We were charged a $2.78 fee for "water surcharge". It is very expensive to stay here and it is disappointing to see 2 very dirty jacuzzis and a dirty pool. The staff struggles with the computer system and has to ask for help from Lori.
Jun 20, 2016
Family friendly. Beautiful setting. Convenient to Grand Canyon. Enjoyed the cafe.
Jun 20, 2016
We had a great time! Our spot was nice and shady. The big park and go carts for the kids were great. Also the food at the cafe was very good. The pool on the other hand looked very dirty and I wouldn't let my kids go in it. Maybe also update the small park by the office.
Jun 20, 2016
Family Friendly!
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Park is meticulously maintained! Staff and owners are very courteous and helpful.
Jun 20, 2016
The listing on the website does not mention the "fuel and water surcharge. Don't tack on items...roll it into the rate.
Jun 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals