Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, but we didnt like having to wear orange tags like we were at a water park.
Jul 25, 2015
Couldn't get much better, like the last several years, will be back as soon as life allows. Pretty much our favorite place to get away.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The most beautiful campground we have ever stayed in.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
The best KOA we have ever stayed in. The meals that were available were excellent. The cabin was perfect. I wish to rate it 5 stars+.
Jul 25, 2015
Only one complaint...Beautiful Campground area. Lots of fun stuff for the kids! Plenty of clean bathrooms...bad internet :(
Jul 25, 2015
Sites larger than expected. Restrooms and amenities spotless and ample. Staff very friendly and helpful. Rv's if you use dump expect it to take a while. Location is on a slope.
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
My wife and l enjoyed ourselves here very much. Fun and relaxing and met some great,like-minded folks to spend time with.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
It was a lovely camping: the sites were great and came all with a bench and fireplace, the people who worked there were kind and the campmarket was good. Also, williams is a very nice town!!! The only thing what was a bit anoying, was the noise of the highway and trains at night.
Jul 24, 2015
We had a terrific time. Campsites are well maintained. Bathhouse was clean always had hot water. Only thing I did not like was the pool closing so early and there were no lights in the deep end. This made the water look green and dirty and couldn't see the swimmers.
Jul 24, 2015
Second time here. Friendly staff, clean, lots to do.
Jul 24, 2015
I arrived early and the space was ready and they charged an extra $10. I check into a hotel early they do not charge. Overall a very nice campground.
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 24, 2015
sites are small. very crowded. no cable tv.
Jul 24, 2015
We enjoyed our stay and the grand kids loved it...
Jul 24, 2015
great park with good breakfast. lots of amenities. only complaint was that the site was very uneven.
Jul 24, 2015
It's a very nice campground. The spaces are a bit tight. I wish there was more room between each site. It was very busy this time, so it felt crowded. It's clean and the staff was very friendly.
Jul 24, 2015
Great campground! The only problem was inconsiderate people cutting right through our space. There needs to be signs reminding them to stay on the roads. Happened way too much
Jul 24, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
Great location, clean bathrooms and well maintained grounds, friendly service personnel and very easy access to I-40
Jul 23, 2015
Just passing through on vacation
Jul 23, 2015
We had a very pleasant stay, our one room kabin was clean and comfotable
Jul 23, 2015
Jul 23, 2015
We have been here 4 times & usually would rate it a 5 star KOA. However our most recent visit was not quite as pleasant due to the space we were assigned #47. We strongly feel 47 should not even be a space! Other family members and passersby agreed with us. We were wedged in like a piece of pie. We could reach out our window & touch our noisy neighbor's awning. #46,47,48 should be 2 sites not 3!
Jul 23, 2015
We had a wonderful time and really enjoyed your facility - will certainly stay at other or same KOA in the future. Thanks so much :)
Jul 23, 2015
Beautiful campground with a lot of amenities. May be a little too crowded for some.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
Have stayed many times however feel it is getting more expensive each time.Have never paid $7.50 each for extra people and certainly not for a 12 year old any other place we have ever stayed. Too much rock especially in the childrens play area. One of nights we had extremely noisy neighbors til 1:30-2:00 in the morning. It was their rudeness however management should have enforced quiet time.
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 22, 2015
I love camping but have health issues and unfortunately it is difficult to stay in places that will not let you choose your spots for more level areas. We did stay in a spot that was perfect and would keep going if we could get it on reserve - if we had a level system I guess it may have been better.
Jul 21, 2015
My sister has her trailer stored at the KOA and we bring ours up and we have been doing this at the same KOA for the last 16 years in July. The place is very nice and the people are great we love staying there year after year. Thank you very much..
Jul 21, 2015
We had a good stay the only complaint that I had was that I had requested a certain spot back on 1/4/2015 and could not get it because I did not contact the KOA directly Our visit was fir a family reunion
Jul 21, 2015
We were extremely happy with the location of our cabin.We enjoyed the cleanliness of the bathrooms and other facilities. We were totally pleased with the amenities to this KOA. We loved the indoor pool. We would encourage anyone coming to this area to stop and stay. Thanks!
Jul 21, 2015
Booked for a week. Was given the worst spot in the park, while in and outs got the good spots.
Jul 21, 2015
Made reservation 1 1/2 months ahead....got site where 50% of all campers walked thru site.
Jul 21, 2015
Clean,quiet and staff wad very friendly and helpful. The food was worth the price too! Loved it!
Jul 21, 2015
Kids had a wonderful time
Jul 21, 2015
The staff was very friendly. Park was clean. This was my first time camping in a park and I felt the spots were very close together. Also this is right off the interstate so lots of noise and train noise. However our family enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
Jul 21, 2015
Loved our stay here. We plan on coming back for more....
Jul 20, 2015
I went up there in May to make reservations for 4 days in July, when I seen after a few days on my computer she made it for 3 days, I called up there, she said that is ok I can change it when I come up to check in, when Igotten there she said they were all booked up, I would have to move my 4th day, then after awhile, she seen it on computer later, was a headache!!!!
Jul 20, 2015
Booked in april,excited about go carts to be ready, still not running, july 12, arrived at 11 30 am told they had a strict 1 pm check in, escorted us off property past our empty spot. All week watched people checking in at 10am and after. Paid $15 for mini golf last nite of stay got 2 holes in before hard thunderstorm asked for refund and told sorry no refunds.
Jul 20, 2015
Fourth stay in 5 years always a nice stay!!
Jul 20, 2015
The singers couple should have done karaoke, that is what the crowd wanted! Not to hear them sing song after song. Elvis could do that because he could sing. Cleaners could have been more respectful to guests. Most other staff was great.
Jul 20, 2015
Awesome stay! Great for families!
Jul 20, 2015
3 of our 4 Grand-kids got stung by Bees! We were plagued by Bees the whole time there. Everything else was OK.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great stay at Circle Pines AZ. Bathrooms and trash cans were well spread out in the park. It was the first time with little ones for us in a tent. The tent sites were nicely kept. They are quite close together however so other campers noise can be heard. We will be looking into a cabin for our next stay. The amenities on the site were all great my kids loved the hayrides, parks and pool.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.