Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
Everything was great! Staff were friendly and helpful. Bathrooms were exceptionally nice and clean. Great little cafe. Some RV sites are more spacious than others of course. Ours (123) was very comfortable! Cabins looked very nice, faced the woods. Great experience!
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
The personnel at you KOA was proficient, kind, informative, and extremely helpful and courteous. thank you
Jul 26, 2014
Great family place, lots to do.
Jul 26, 2014
Great facilities. Loved every minute. Nice and clean.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Extra $7.50 for a child? Disappointed in this charge. Never used the facilities, stayed in the motorhome.
Jul 26, 2014
No tv and the wifi was poor, for the price not worth it,
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
The cabin was nice I was happy that everything stayed open until 10:00pm. The only thing I did not like was having to wear the wrist band. I liked that there was a cafe that was nice
Jul 25, 2014
I do bring my family up there, in fact we were all up there for the 4th. I have also been there during the week for the past 3 weeks. I love the place. You and your staff are the greatest. thx. dm
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
Very friendly staff, nice forest setting, easy to find and access, lots of onsite amenities.
Jul 25, 2014
Would have been 5 stars if the Wi-Fi had been working better. Other than that...great!
Jul 25, 2014
Staff very helpful, close to GCR and Williams. Made the Grand Canyon very accessable.
Jul 25, 2014
Based on a recommendation from a family member, we decided to stay here while visiting the Grand Canyon. My kids loved the indoor pool, the swings, and the mining area. The bathrooms were private and very clean. I loved how the many trees in the area kept the campground nice and cool. Cons: 5 min limit on showers and the water was cold; the lots for pull thru were a bit tight.
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
Very friendly personnel, clean grounds
Jul 24, 2014
This campground was so fun and had a great vibe. Elvis was there to entertain. The kids had a blast in the indoor pool. This campground had so much to offer. The only neg is that the site were small.
Jul 24, 2014
Disappointing,Staff was great, but,pool closed restaurant closed.
Jul 23, 2014
Campsites are very small. Neighbors are right on top of your site. Wristbands are annoying and the front desk staff was not helpful at all. The camp hosts were quite pleasant and very helpful, especially Norm. Satellite TV is not really very useful here/ The Campground is well located to enjoy the area, but it is on the expensive side of things. All in all, an OK experience, not great.
Jul 23, 2014
loved the campground and the staff. Elvis was great
Jul 23, 2014
The park was friendly, clean, and had plenty of things to do.
Jul 23, 2014
The person who receive me wasn't friendly at all. He had a mean attitude and never gave me my Military discount which all KOA have given me in the past. The area is great but that individual placed a bad taste in my mouth as far as customer service. Everyone else besides him were very friendly.
Jul 23, 2014
Great campground! The Elvis show with Kenny was great! Nice pull through spots. It was very clean with lots of things to do.
Jul 23, 2014
The campground was very disappointing compared to other KOAs we've stayed at. There were several empty sites available yet we were wedged between two other occupied campsites. Both of which were loud well past 10pm. We were also placed right by the highway where we could hear traffic loud and clear all night long. It was EXTREMELY overpriced. I would not recommend staying here.
Jul 22, 2014
We've been coming to Circle Pines every July for 13 years. They just give the best service in a beautiful area and keep improving the campground!!
Jul 22, 2014
Nice camp ground one of the best I've seen. Staff is great. am looking forward to going there again
Jul 22, 2014
One thing you need to be careful of is if you have dogs. The volcanic rock that they use on their sites is horrible on the dogs paws. We had to leave early just for this reason, all three of my dogs had sores on their paws.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Easy to get to and a very good set up. The staff was very friendly and helpful
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
The campground staff was great and very friendly. The grounds and facilities were clean. However, there is 24 hour highway noise + tent sites are very close together. My head was 3 ft from the neighboring site's cooler and 6 ft from their tent. They are opening a go cart track soon, but it may make guests happier if they used that area to allow for more spacing between sites.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
The grounds were well maintained. Staff was very helpful. Lots of things to do for the kids.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Gente muy amable y el ambiente familiar.
Jul 22, 2014
KIDS LOVED IT!!VERY HELPFUL STAFF AND GREAT BREAKFAST AT BEARTRAX CAFE.CLOSE TO TRAILS WE WILL BE BACK..
Jul 22, 2014
Due to I 40 it is a little noisy. A little pricie too. Otherwise very nice, clean. Great people too.
Jul 21, 2014
Very clean, well organized. Nice pool. Conscientious management.Great staff!
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Our stay was ok. One of the Jacuzzis did not work either of the nights we were there. Elvis was great - good idea. When we checked in at the front desk, the employee had a bit of an attitude that we did not find welcoming. Other than that the campground is nice and clean and we'll be back.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
I loved the Elvis impersonator! really friendly staff, very clean bathrooms.
Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly staff and maintenance people, wifi a little weak at times.
Jul 21, 2014
My daughters favorite.
Jul 21, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.