Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 15, 2016
One night stay with side trip to the Grand Canyon. Very nice bath & showers. Restaurant on site.
Aug 15, 2016
Many improvements as its been a couple of years since we stayed. Have been coming for years before that.
Aug 15, 2016
Extremely nice place. We will be back. Beat a hotel stay hands down
Aug 15, 2016
Had a great family vacation with son and grandkids. Did the Grand Canyon one day and a lot of off roading with RZR
Aug 15, 2016
Stay here often. Its always enjoyable. One of the best parks we have ever stayed in.
Aug 15, 2016
Very clean
Aug 15, 2016
If you have a large tent and large vehicle you need to call ahead and tell them, not online. I chose a water and electric site. When we got there we were escorted to our tiny site, later I asked why some sites were bigger and online there was no option to choose a bigger site and was told rather snippily I should call when making reservations. It's a great Kamp for kids. Clean and mostly friendly
Aug 15, 2016
Clean, friendly staff
Aug 15, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
What a great weekend with friends. Tons of activities for the children and the go cart track was super fun for the adults and children too! Can't wait to go back
Aug 15, 2016
Clean. Staff very accommodating. Lots for kids to do.easy in and out , level spaces.
Aug 15, 2016
This is a beautiful place with lots to do in a great location but someone screamed and I mean screamed at us for going a couple miles over the speed limit; I thought they guy was gonna pop blood vessels. Not how you treat a customer.
Aug 14, 2016
One of my favorites
Aug 14, 2016
Prices too high for a pop-up site. Extra fee for water once you got there. Store , pool and cafe close too early. Restroom was being cleaned outside of posted hours. she said I could walk across the camp. Felt shooed out in the a.m. Staff was nice. Everything looked clean.
Aug 14, 2016
It was a great place to stay. The staff was very friendly and everything was clean and kept immaculate.
Aug 14, 2016
Please mark electrical switch so one can see if it is in off or on position
Aug 14, 2016
Great place, great people
Aug 14, 2016
Great campground, in a great area. Lots of highway noise, and a surprising two dollar surcharge upon arrival, after payment for the site already, was very disappointing.
Aug 13, 2016
This was a wonderful place, but the pool roof could use some updating. The kids enjoyed swimming, golf, mining, and playing at the park!
Aug 12, 2016
The campground was clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly and helpful. With the pool,game room, miniature golf course and go cart track in the park, it's a great place for kids. Our dogs appreciated the dog parks also. We'll certainly be back.
Aug 12, 2016
Aug 11, 2016
It was great. Don't understand why the game room did not stay open later than 8pm. However we enjoyed the campsite, very family friendly.
Aug 11, 2016
We stayed at several KOA's during our trip. This was by far the nicest. Beautiful campground surrounded by trees, and well maintained. Great K9 playground and plenty of room for the kids. Will definitely stay there again.
Aug 11, 2016
Night check in was great! Nice showers! And being able to have breakfast before heading out was great!!
Aug 11, 2016
Very pleasant grounds in a great setting. The staff was friendly and helpful. Good little cafe in site. Had a very enjoyable stay.
Aug 10, 2016
This is a fantastic place for kids... we wish we could have stayed longer as they were having a ball.
Aug 10, 2016
Aug 10, 2016
Extremely helpful staff. Grounds were beautiful and well cared for. Restrooms and showers were spotless. Extremely nice pool was a great bonus
Aug 10, 2016
Very nice place to stay. Big spaces. Only negative is the I40 highway and train noise.
Aug 10, 2016
Extremely clean and well kept facilities. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Aug 09, 2016
Convenient location to I-40 and Grand Canyon. Good laundry room and open 24 hrs/day.
Aug 09, 2016
Clean, quiet, nice space between sites. Had a wonderful stay.
Aug 09, 2016
another wonderful weekend at Circle Pines. My husband and our friends really enjoyed the singing group / entertainment on Saturday night. The staff was as helpful and friendly as always.
Aug 09, 2016
Great staff, always working to keep sites in order and proactive in maintaining the KOA grounds.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
We enjoyed our stay besides the front office female staff that was rude and the spots are too close together. The children's amenities were good however the mini race cars were overpriced.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
The tent area has gravel all over the ground, make camping VERy uncomfortable! But I loved the service and your staff. Maybe you can consider making the camp grounds more comfortable for tent camping. I slept in my car!
Aug 09, 2016
It is a nice, clean, well maintained campground which is a big plus for us. This is why we choose it! We will stay with you again.
Aug 08, 2016
It was an enjoyable experience - we stayed in a cabin, which was also great. It seems many KOAs have railroad tracks nearby. This one was no exception, but they weren't that close, so the noise wasn't a big deal. If we had been in a tent, I'd probably want earplugs for sleeping. Good times.
Aug 08, 2016
very nice place i think some of the people there need better people skills not friendly or helpful Connie was very nice and helpful
Aug 08, 2016
Had a great time with friends and family here at Circle Pines KOA.
Aug 08, 2016
Our family camped here for the weekend. We had a great time! Very spacious camp sites!
Aug 08, 2016
The staff and amenities located at this KOA are absolutely wonderful. I have traveled all over the country and been to many RV parks over the years when I was a kid...I wish we had stopped here. Now that I'm older I still enjoy all the fun things they have here like the golfing and karting. Keep it up Team you're doing a great job!
Aug 08, 2016
Love this KOA. Very clean and nice. We had a Great trip, it couldn't have been better! The cafe has great food and the atmosphere as a whole was just amazing! Highly recommend this KOA. We will definitely be back :)
Aug 08, 2016
Amazingly the price goes up when you get there from what it was when you booked it on KOA website
Aug 08, 2016
Shower facilities were a little uncomfortable, but when you are camping and dirty anything with soap and water is a good thing. A pleasant surprise to find a small tv with cable in the cabin. Convenient store was plentiful, but we didn't take advantage of it. Laundry was more costly than other KOAs.
Aug 08, 2016
The site was too small. Could not use our awning or hook up to the sewer. The pool table was out of order half the arcade games were also out of order.
Aug 08, 2016
The website says there are grills so we didn't bring one. There are grills to rent for 25.00. We rented it and if was filthy, disgusting in fact. Also the grill leaked propane so bad and only worked one side, but it worked very poorly. It took about 1 hour to cook premade burgers. No refund not even a partial refund.
Aug 08, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals