Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 13, 2017
Great campground only reason not 5 stars is because it's quite big and has a lot of people. Lots of amenities so a great stop for families.
Apr 12, 2017
Super nice staff. Williams was fun. Bearizona was very worthwhile seeing. We had a great experience at the KOA. Clean laundry and good food. Highly recommend to family and friends. Hope to return. Thank you.
Apr 12, 2017
Fantastic property close to the Grand Canyon. Go-karts are a blast for all ages. Sites are large with easy access for large rigs.
Apr 12, 2017
Great site, good location
Apr 12, 2017
Everytime we stay we have an amazing time! The air is so fresh!!! There are tons of things for the whole family to do :)
Apr 11, 2017
Apr 11, 2017
WE HAD A GREAT TIME! OUR KIDS LOVE THIS KOA! WE WILL BE COMING HERE AGAIN!
Apr 11, 2017
This KOA is located in the beautiful pines surrounding Williams AZ. There is so much offered here - a great cafe, store, mini golf, indoor pool and jacuzzi, and beautiful surroundings. I would love to go back and spend more time here!!!
Apr 11, 2017
The park was nice, but there was a lot of noise from the freeway.
Apr 11, 2017
We had a blast can't wait to see you again!!
Apr 10, 2017
Mike, one of the campground host, went far and beyond in order to assist our dog in getting medical attention as she had found the sewer treament pond to swim in. Our kids loved the heated indoor pool and the hot tubs were a great place to unwind.
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
I love this KOA. We've stayed here several times over the past few years and each time we have fun.
Apr 10, 2017
Energetic staff and lovely setting among the evergreens. And the Go Karts are a blast!! Super "base camp" for Grand Canyon area. Thank You!
Apr 10, 2017
Apr 10, 2017
Great friendly staff
Apr 10, 2017
Great place to stay if you're in town. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Place was clean and well maintained. Definitely worth staying whether you're tenting, RVing or hanging out in one of the cabins. Thank you circle pines KOA staff, we will see you in the summer. Mike Valencia
Apr 10, 2017
Wonderful staff, quiet and clean campground. My favorite KOA in Arizona.
Apr 10, 2017
Friendly staff. We had a fun time in one of the cabins. It had everything we needed. We would stay here again. Or recommend it to others.
Apr 10, 2017
The camp is great but the freeway noise is nearly constant. Very nice setting, facilities and staff.
Apr 10, 2017
Great staff and the sites are well maintained.
Apr 10, 2017
Very clean, very nice hosts. Lots to do for the kids.
Apr 09, 2017
Loved it !! We will be back
Apr 09, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
This KOA is great! Lots for our 5 year old to do. Big wide nice spaces for our fifth wheel. We loved Williams, AZ....so we will be back.
Apr 08, 2017
Apr 08, 2017
The pool was a great surprise after a long day of hiking!
Apr 08, 2017
Gtreat dog runs. Great showers. Nice sites. Some without shade...
Apr 07, 2017
False promise of pool open upon arrival, then when arrived mgt was rude and unapologetic, arguing that they recently updated their site about the pool. Bathroom was cold and doors would not close, there were 3 bikes, flat tire and in poor condition. Worst KOA yet.
Apr 07, 2017
Campground is great. I40 is a pothole mess though, but it's early spring and still getting occasional snow in the area. Use caution.
Apr 07, 2017
staff real helpful...super nice facility...everyone there all happy campers!
Apr 07, 2017
nice place but showers were out of order and doors were locked with no note on doors saying out of order. waited for quite a while thinking they were occupied-- as advised by front desk folks, who didn't know they were out of order.
Apr 06, 2017
This KOA is in a beautiful location with pine trees everywhere. The other KOA down the road a few miles is nothing but dirt lots. The staff at this KOA was very friendly and helpful. Our kids loved the miniature golf and playground. It is just a couple minutes from Bearizona and Williams. We were very happy with our decision to stay here.
Apr 06, 2017
The park was clean and full of beautiful trees. The people were kind and helpful. I would most definitely stay at this KOA campground again!
Apr 05, 2017
Good KOA with lots of space between sites...arranged in a big circle between the pine trees ("Circle Pines"). Nice facilities, very clean grounds that were well maintained. Staff was very polite and helpful. The only drawback is that the sites near the front are close to the freeway and are noisy from passing trucks...but most of the sites are further away and quiet.
Apr 05, 2017
Loved the beautiful tall pines that surrounded our site! Great showers and restrooms (very clean and "warm" which was important because it snowed during our stay! Staff very friendly and helpful. Wifi a little weak but all in all I'd highly recommend.
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
All the employees were so nice. I like that the guy directed us to our campsite. I just can't say enough how nice all the employees were. Loved the 3 dog parks so our dogs could stretch their legs. Will be going back
Apr 04, 2017
Excellent location, clean facilities, friendly staff
Apr 04, 2017
One of our favorites, so far. Big level sites with lots of shade.
Apr 03, 2017
Nice location for visiting the Grand Canyon and Williams AZ. They had just opened so the go kart track and pool were still closed.... But we had a snow storm so it didn't make too much difference. If you do not have an auto level system on your trailer/RV it may be a little more difficult to level your rig, but other than that no complaints. HWY noise is noticeable at night.
Apr 03, 2017
Although in a rebuilding phase the staff was extremely helpful and polite.
Apr 03, 2017
Stormed during the weekend so terrible trip was only partially the KOA's fault. Online they stated the pool opened 4/1 but we were told it wasn't ready. Honestly had we known that we would have stayed somewhere else. A pool is a must for our kids. Also the go kart track was closed. Nothing online said it would be. Wi-if sucked. Don't even know why they advertise it. The cabin was comfy and clean!
Apr 03, 2017
The Circle Pines KOA was, friendly, clean, and well organized. We truly enjoyed our stay, even as it snowed and snowed!
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Easy check in, well kept grounds. Visible staff. We came at there wrong time of year, everything was closed. We still had fun and plan to come back in summer!
Apr 01, 2017
VERY friendly, and clean. Great for families!
Apr 01, 2017
Awesome KOA! Great location and staff. They even 'dog sat' our young energetic Boxer while we went to the Grand Canyon for the day for free. We will definitely keep this KOA in mind when we make our future camping plans. THANKS!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals