Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
staff was rude. The owner of this KOA is a bad person to represent Kamping of America. Sorry I will not be staying at a KOA again.
Sep 16, 2013
This is a great KOA. Lots of tall pines provide ample amounts of shade throughout the day. Friendly staff. And although we did not play miniature golf, it was one of the best courses we've seen at a KOA.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Nice setting in the trees and lots of things to do. Great place to take kids or grandkids and then go to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 15, 2013
This KOA just gets better every year. Please add cable.
Sep 15, 2013
Absolutely excellent KOA Awfully expensive, however. I guess you get what you pay for, as usual.
Sep 14, 2013
Williams/Circle Pines is a great KOA for kids and adults alike. We spent Labor Day Weekend here and although it rained 50% of the time, the kids swam, rode the bikes, enjoyed the hay ride, and were able to play baseball in the open field by the playground. At night you will hear the train frequently but it did not keep me awake. The fire ring and picnic table were nice amenities. We will return.
Sep 14, 2013
Excellent. Loved the location in the pines.
Sep 14, 2013
Very clean and friendly!! Very impressed.
Sep 14, 2013
Was wonderful and love all the trees just wish all the camping spots had more gravel but other wise was great!!!
Sep 14, 2013
Very nice campground. It was very clean and everyone was very friendly. They have a very nice K9 camp too.
Sep 14, 2013
Terrain pas au niveau à flanc de colline. Supérieur au KOA Grand Canyon-Williams.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Nice clean campgrounds, pool and showers. tv reception is poor maybe add cable? Staff was frendly and helpfull.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Overall, a very good stay. The grounds are clean and well maintained and the pine trees are awesome! Two complaints: camping spaces are WAY to close together and the T.V. provided for movies is a joke. Seriously need to upgrade that.
Sep 11, 2013
We have stayed at this koa for several years and have never had problems but this trip has left us upset over dis honest staff that caused us to have unfair charges that were charged after we checked out and returned home it is highly unlikely we return or recommend this koa to anyone unless they make it right with us!
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Not happy with the fact that we arrived 3 hours early and you charged us $10 because you have to haul in all your water(dumb reason) The fact that you were 90% vacant and you still suggested that we go to Williams to kill 3 hours. Unhappily we paid the $10 because it was raining heavily and did no want to wander around Williams with our Golden retriever for 3 hours. Poor customer service!!
Sep 10, 2013
Very nice. Employees really nice and helpful. Little cafe was a nice suprise. Stayed in delux cabin. Only issue I have is the price was a little steep with no linens available. Still, I will come back.
Sep 10, 2013
We were put in cabin K-9, it was sublime as it was in the corner of the campgrounds, backed up to the Ponderosa pine forest. Every morning, on our porch swing, we drank coffee in God's country. What could be more relaxing? We will be back!
Sep 09, 2013
The staff was very friendly. Everything good!
Sep 09, 2013
Not happy with arm bands, find it offensive
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
we stayed in the small cabins, wow very clean cabin and restrooms. staff very friendly and had a great family experience. keep up the good work. we will return for years to come. Ted Slater
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Very clean, very nice and helpful employees, very nice park and lots and lots to do. We have stayed at the Circle pained KOA for three weekends in a row due to a hunt in that area. We love it and will definitely be back.
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 08, 2013
Thank you for allowing myself and son. I love all the amenities that you have to offer and the generosity of your staff is great. Thx for a wonderful weekend. I will be back soon to stay with you all again.
Sep 08, 2013
Absolutely wonderful. Everyone is very nice and friendly. We are looking forward to going back again.
Sep 08, 2013
Great park with all the amenities you could want. Especially loved being able to hike right into the National Forest. Only downside was freeway and train noise during the night.
Sep 08, 2013
Brought back childhood memories! Had lots of fun. Bruce and Joni were awesome! We'll definitely come back soon!
Sep 07, 2013
felt that wearing a bracelet was too "big brother".
Sep 07, 2013
I thought the campground was beautiful. The pine trees smelled wonderful and the hot tub felt awesome after a long day of riding a motorcycle.
Sep 05, 2013
This was our first time in a campground, and our first time out with the 11-year-old diesel RV we bought 10 months ago. That's why I rated this KOA 4 stars - we don't have any others to compare it to. I will say the staff was very helpful and friendly, the facility is large and very nice, lots of trees and shade, nice to have fire pits that you can move to suit your setup.
Sep 05, 2013
site was not level, but overall a nice place
Sep 04, 2013
Our stay over the busy Labor Day Weekend was wonderful at your campsite. We stayed in camp site 66 which was perfect for our family...close to playground, pool, bathroom/shower and movie. We will ask to have the same site assigned to us when we return in the future. Excellent campground and staff as shown in "Undercover Boss".
Sep 04, 2013
As always, Circle Pines is our favorite place to stay in northern Arizona. The staff and owners always take care of us and go the extra mile.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
With the exception of the new person hired in July your staff is very unhelpful and unfriendly. The older white haired thin man who shows people to their sight wouldn't even smile at you if you nearly forced him for a response. Your pool man is down right rude.They need basic lessons in communication.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
This is probably the best KOA in the state! However, I was a little disappointed during my recent stay, which extended into a Tuesday that the owners would not let me keep my screen tent on a empty joining site without charging me. There was only 2 tent sites being occupied (1 being me) out of about 30 in the campground and no new campers were coming in. Needless to say I took down my screen tent!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
I've been staying at KOA's for more than 45 years. This Kampground is by far the best. So beautiful and clean!! A special thanks to Samantha Johnson. John's wife Sandy aka Sassy.
Sep 03, 2013
We have stayed at this KOA several times this summer and the staff is always friendly. The park is clean and we will be back again.
Sep 03, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.