Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2014
Kabin was nice, better than the tent site. There is a real jerk in the front office who doesn't seem to care about customer service. I cant remember his name but he was bald with a band-aid on his ear. The Kraft room and personnel were awesome. Kenny Lee was also very nice to talk to, its a shame that Maintenance was more curtious than front desk personnel.
Jun 24, 2014
Need to buy new bikes cor kids. Brokenen and for
Jun 24, 2014
I will never stay at this campground again. The staff was very unfriendly. This site will not allow me to tell the whole story because I can only use 400 characters. Not a campground for kids is what I will say
Jun 23, 2014
Our original stay was for two nights, then we added another night. After car problems we stayed an additional night. The staff was so friendly and helpful. All facilities were clean and well kept. definitly would stay another time!
Jun 23, 2014
Stayed her three nights in a 35 feet motor home. The sites are roomy and well maintained and the staff is friendly and very helpful. The grandchildren loved the inside pool and I liked the cafe and the Elvis show.
Jun 23, 2014
Your camp was the nicest koa we have stayed at. The bear tracks mining was a hit with my six grand kids.
Jun 23, 2014
Very clean and shaded sites, the staff was friendly and led us to our site even helping to locate our trailer.
Jun 23, 2014
Great campground, friendly staff. The only negative comment we would have is that the required wristbands are a total pain! We spent a week here, and the wristband detail was irritating and made our stay less relaxing.
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Thinking about going somewhere else.Don't like-wrist bands,new late check-out time,game room,dirty pool.Likes-nice people, clean camp ground,store is stocked,nice showers,the cafe and elvis.....
Jun 23, 2014
We loved the hayrides, mini golf and playgrounds. The only downsides that might prevent us from returning are the pool (it was very dirty and murky) and the proximity to the freeway. Our campsite was quite close to the highway and you could hear the traffic &trains all night. I think a spot in the back might be better. Plus we have a trailer with pop outs that aren't great for blocking sound.
Jun 23, 2014
We had a group go up and requested to stay next to each other. This Koa has worked well the us in the past. This trip the didn't work with us. We had empty spaces all around us. Very disappointed
Jun 23, 2014
Super cool time at this koa, Elvis was wonderful, and Mechael was fun to talk with. Great place to unwind and relax. We will be back soon. The McCaa's
Jun 23, 2014
To start out my weekend i drove from SanDiego to meet my family and friends at this KOA. We had problems at the front desk with Bob. We understand there are rules. Fathers Day weekend we also stayed at this KOA, I had put my motorhome in your Dry Storage for my sister could get it out and set it up since I had a long drive on Firday. Long story short, Bob was Rude and I wont be back.
Jun 23, 2014
We stayed at this KOA so we could be close to Grand Canyon. It was convenient and there were lots of great amenities at this KOA
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
what a GREAT campground! They even have their own Elvis for crying out loud and he was cool and good! I was waiting for some fish dinners at the little resturant and he was singing ih there and next thing I know he has his arm around me and he puts the microphone to my lips and has me sing! That was cool when he kissed the little girl and she was thrilled. Best campground on the planet!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
a wonderful 2 days at the KOA in Williams Az, Super clean, extremely friendly camp workers. Will stay again next time thru
Jun 22, 2014
We have been staying at this KOA a few times a year for the past three years. We have yet to have a bad experience and look forward our next visit in a few short weeks. Also the addition of Kenny Lee as Elvis was terrific.
Jun 22, 2014
Site was nice, service excellent
Jun 21, 2014
Some of our reunion party were told that we were too noisy, even though we were not drinking or carousing.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Really loved this campground had a lot of trees and facilities were very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
I would have liked a temperature adjustment for the shower. I rode in on a motorcycle, and would have liked a little cooler water temp,after the hot ride.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The people were great, even the guest were friendly. We had a great time and definetly will be back. Beautiful and clean!
Jun 19, 2014
I will rate at a 10 and 5 stars when the drought is over in the southwest.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Great time very friendly staff
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
A very well run campground with pleasant friendly staff. The pines trees were a positive factor. We walked up a peaceful trail behind the KOA. Beautiful.
Jun 17, 2014
Great campground with lots of fun things for kids to do, especially on weekends. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are few, which can be a pain at busy times of day.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
This was the best KOA we've stayed at. Nice bathroom and shower facilities. We really appreciated the playgrounds for our little girl and our dog.
Jun 17, 2014
The Elvis impersonator was great as good as you get in Las Vegas. Also thanks for the cool weather
Jun 17, 2014
Without a doubt, the cleanest campground we have ever stayed at - the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure !!!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Nice place. VERY friendly staff. Getting a bit pricey tho. Should have better wi-fi for the price.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Entertainment, Kenny was very good! The Tweens had a great time also!
Jun 16, 2014
43' motor home forced to park in slot where rig wouldn't level and given 2 stories as to why we were not allowed to move to an obviously level slot near by (#1 against company policy #2 customer had prior reserved with $25 extra fee).We made reservations 2/3 wks. in advance and were not afforded the opportunity to have a level location for an added fee.A 24" step is tough for 67 yr old people.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
2 day stay.always a nice, pleasant stay. found the campers to be not as friendly as usual. hmmm?
Jun 16, 2014
Everyone was great. Very friendly. Will d iffinately go back.
Jun 16, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.