Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
We enjoyed our visit at your KOA and found the Bathrooms and Showers Spotless. Thanks for your hard work keeping keep it clean.
Sep 26, 2013
We enjoyed your KOA, nice pool and store
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
very clean
Sep 26, 2013
Very stock store. Thanks. We enjoyed visited with another camper couple from New York while doing our laundry. Great facility.
Sep 25, 2013
Personnel were great. Friendly and helpful. The grounds were awesome, kept clean and nice.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
very clean and friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
The Circle Pines KOA in Williams, AZ is first-rate. We liked it so much that we are returning in two weeks with friends. And we will return next year. The staff was friendly, helpful and made our stay very pleasant. The only concern we had was simply that this KOA has to truck water in from Bellemont, 18 miles away. That must be a costly endeavor for sure!!
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, narrow but scenic sites, close to downtown Williams Rt 66 attractions and I-40.
Sep 24, 2013
Spaces not level. No cable, (trees stop satellite reception).
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Apparently, this facility has trouble with uninvited guest. Therefore, they mandate that all gues wear unremoveable yellow wrist bands at all times. If they are having trouble, why do the paying guest have to pay for it?
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
nice camp, lots of trees and the people are very friendly. we have stayed there 4 times this year.
Sep 23, 2013
Slight problem with showers but overall, experience was good, would recommend to others.
Sep 23, 2013
Great very nice
Sep 23, 2013
This is the best KOA I have been to yet. Very clean. Great little club house. Minni golf. Heated pool and spa. Plenty of showers and bathrooms. Really nice toddler outdoor play area as well as an amazing play ground. And very nice location being close to many local attractions. Our cabin was wonderful and clean. Definitely will be going there again.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Poor location--trucks and trains all night long. Impossible to sleep.
Sep 21, 2013
Your wrist bands are terrible. How about hanging your reservation pass in the window, or a decal in the window for all paid units.
Sep 21, 2013
Passing through and just needed a simple outdoor place to stay and take short walk.. Work out well.
Sep 21, 2013
Needed emergency help and not one of the numbers listed answered our calls. Did not spend the night.
Sep 20, 2013
It was great and the amenities were terrific for children.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
This is my first time at a KOA or anything like this. I LOVED it. I wish I was able to stay longer! I will be back!
Sep 19, 2013
Awesome staff. Thanks,rohnda lori and staff!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Loved the cabin. I understand the water conservation, but the restrooms were not very appealing.
Sep 18, 2013
Nice in door pool and spa.
Sep 18, 2013
Extremely friendly & attentive personnel. Very clean, beautiful back forest views. Easy accessibility to & from the freeway. You hear the freeway traffic & train, however the surrounding views & security makes up for it. Very pleasant place for "kids of all ages". Will stay there again and will definitely recommend to friends & family.
Sep 18, 2013
We visit this campground alot. We where there in the Spring and it was nice, but returning this late Sumner , I notice all the improvement. Also it is so clean and the staff so friendly
Sep 17, 2013
We were punished with $ 100 for something that we hadnĀ“t done. They told us after we left the cabin. They said that we had smoked inside the cabin and it was not true
Sep 17, 2013
Place is in excellent condition.Owners are all exceptional/friendly.Only thing I would recommend is to lower the nightly costs. The other RV parks in Williams charge between $33-$40 a night.KOA says they charge more due to their activities for kids but you pay a fortune for them. And the nightly fee is only for 2 people. another $5 pp/per night. EXPENSIVE.
Sep 17, 2013
Overall was a nice clean koa campground. However, the cabin we stayed in leaked after it rained and smelled of mildew. The screens on the windows were either missing or bent allowing bugs to fly in if we opened the windows.
Sep 17, 2013
While other reviews had negative comments about their stay, I can honestly say that this KOA was clean and overall a great camping experience! Staff were always friendly and helpful. Wrist bands are unfortunately necessary largely due to some wanting something for nothing. Sad but true. BTW there are other KOAs that do the same thing. We understand.
Sep 17, 2013
I would hope you will find a way to make your campground safer without making your guests wear wristbands. We have stayed in over 50 KOAs and have never been asked to do that.
Sep 17, 2013
Awesome stay awesome crew. Thank you for noticing we worked for Zanterra. I only wish you were open year around. Thank you, Tracey Perez
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Great stay and friendly staff. Wish there were a few more kid activities. Movies were canceled and hay rides were very short. In all fairness it did rain that afternoon for a while and i believe staff were behind.
Sep 16, 2013
We have stayed at this location before and really miss the live entertainment they had before. I would like to see this facility start a recycling program.
Sep 16, 2013
Had a awesome time! Everything was clean and staff very friendly. Always look forward to going back!!!
Sep 16, 2013
The facilities are well maintained and very clean. There seems to be a lot of activities for all ages. All of the employees were extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you so much.
Sep 16, 2013
Clean, friendly campground. Convenient to attractions. We stay here at least once a year.
Sep 16, 2013
Always fun to stay at Circle Pines!
Sep 16, 2013
Just a perfect litte campground, with everything we needed and a few really nice extras. Will absolutely be back again!
Sep 16, 2013
staff was rude. The owner of this KOA is a bad person to represent Kamping of America. Sorry I will not be staying at a KOA again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.