Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 01, 2014
An employee escorted us to our site. Both checking in and out there was only one clerk behind the counter. We waited over 10 minutes to get golf clubs. We didn't notice any effort to recycle plastic, glass or cans. Campers threw everything in the regular trash. Campground was clean and quiet.
Aug 01, 2014
they're putting all the money into things for the kids to do. they have an ugly old office trailer has been sitting in the tent area for two years now which all they've done is open the doors the picnic tables are falling apart in the tent the restrooms are the dirtiest I've ever seen them here and they make you wear these wristbands because someone might sneak into the campground without payin
Aug 01, 2014
Friendly staff,clean sites,looking forward to coming back next season.
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Everyting was very clean and the personal was kindly and helpfull !! We had a super nice stay. Williams was a sweet village with lots of things to see.
Jul 31, 2014
The stay was ok, but be careful when making reservations here. We made reservations to camp side by side next to my brother and requested full hookups. The lady with whom we spoke, told us that it was all set up. However, when we got there, we were not next to my brother and did not have full hook ups. When we brought this to the workers attention, they they did nothing to accommodate us.
Jul 31, 2014
nice sites, clean.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Easy in and setup, very busy but quiet at night ,our third stay and we will be back
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Nice KOA we have ever stayed at. The office people were wonderful and the activities were great. Bear Tracks Café has the best cheese burger around, good breakfast and dinners, along with entertainment that was great with Elvis. Staying here again next year.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Found a gem! Nice sites with lots of shade. Awesome staff. Lots to do at KOA and area.
Jul 30, 2014
Our stay was enjoyable though we would have liked to be near our traveling partners. Realize it was a busy weekend. Fun to hear your Elvis entertainer.
Jul 30, 2014
The only thing I was unhappy about was the fee I was charged for my 7-month old grandson. I was told he would be free, but when we left I looked at my receipt, I was charged for him. We stayed 2 nights there.
Jul 29, 2014
Very pleasant. Enjoyed the staff and the park. Very dog friendly and does not discriminate against breeds. Appreciate the kids area being removed a ways from the rest. There are lots of rules here so might check them. Would stay here again.
Jul 29, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at this KOA. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The campground is clean and well maintained. Thank you!
Jul 29, 2014
When we made reservations we asked to be next to ours friends - we were not in our estimations. We do not like to have to wear the nuisance wrist bands - especially when we are not not camp. Ed & Connie Coulter
Jul 29, 2014
This KOA was very clean, well organized, and the staff was very polite. We highly recommend this KOA.
Jul 29, 2014
What a great facility. Service was exceptional and the the place was sooo clean. Will stay there again soon!!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Imagine a field that can hold 50 campers! Now put 150 campers in the same field. This place is TOO crowded. I had the worst possible spot in the joint. Right at the entrance and was told that was the only one available which was a complete lie!! Plenty of open spaces that were found the next morning. $4 for putt putt golf???
Jul 29, 2014
Beautiful grounds. Loads of activities. We'll be back.
Jul 29, 2014
Clean, staff is very friendly. Weather is perfect in July.
Jul 28, 2014
It's an enjoyable campsite. There is plenty to do and it's perfect for families. I was just a little disappointed that for our family reunion we were all spread out throughout the camp site when we were told we would be close together.
Jul 28, 2014
When I arrived, I was directed to my cabin. The beds were more comfortable than I was expecting for a cabin. The campground was clean and well taken care of. My kids enjoyed playing horseshoes at our site.
Jul 28, 2014
We LOVED our stay at circle pines. Stay for 1 week with 6 kids and the grandparents. Enjoyed the mini golf, hay rides, hiking trails, pool, mining, and the amazing staff. Circle pines is in a perfect location for bearaizona, deer farm, gran canyon, flagstaff, horse back riding and Williams.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Lovely campground, but people regularly walk through your camp site as walkways are almost non-existent. Also, while camp fires are fun, the smoke on weekends can be overwhelming. If you go there with friends to have fun, it is a good choice. If you want to get away from it all, choose another location.
Jul 28, 2014
Nice, enjoyable campground. Would stay again.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
The only complaint I have is that we were not advised prior to arrival that our dog had to be kept in a dog cage inside to cabin we had to go by one in flagstaff, we had one at home and could have brought it with us and no one came around to check to see if we were keeping the dog in the cage inside the cabin so it did not get on the bad at any time. You should make this requirement known before
Jul 28, 2014
Terrific stay and very friendly staff. Would have given 5 stars but the traffic noise from I-40 diminished the experience a bit. Will request site back by the forest next time.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Very nice friendly and knowledgeable people. Loved this campground, very clean, even the dog run which was very large, was also extremly clean. Conviently located close to the town of Williams and the Grand Canyon. Also a cafe with home cooked food.
Jul 28, 2014
I like all the activities that the campground has for kids. It is in a good location despite the fact that it is right by the highway. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only thing I do not like is that the campspots and cabins are too close together.
Jul 28, 2014
sites are to close. The smell of people dumping there tanks was to much for me.
Jul 28, 2014
Awesome! We loved the activities for kids. Great playground,pool and hay rides. Nice big spots. Employees were very friendly and helpful. Didn't like having to wear a wrist band though!
Jul 28, 2014
Too crowded, no access to the forest. Very expensive as compared to other campgrounds with same amenities near by. People were nice however.
Jul 27, 2014
SUPER!
Jul 27, 2014
We all had a great deal of fun there was entertainment for anyone from 3 The pool was wonderful so was the Jacuzzi .Hikes nearby were amazing, we named the hill behind the camp KOA one and felt a great deal of accomplishment when all of us including the three-year-old finally made it to the top!
Jul 27, 2014
The staff was friendly and they have tons of staff! There are lots of activities for younger kids, that my teens did not do, but they would have loved if they were younger. They did enjoy the indoor pool. Mostly for us, it was a place to call home for 5 days while we went and did various activities. I liked the sink for washing dishes and the showers were nice.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
I was surprised to find a pool and showers and a laundromat. The people were friendky and helpful as well. Thsnks so much!
Jul 27, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.