Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2013
The park is very convenient to I-40 and the staff very friendly and helpful. TV reception was non-existant.
Oct 01, 2013
No Complaints at all, We Love this Camp!!!
Oct 01, 2013
Very nice park, very we'll taken care of. Very nice and friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2013
We had so much fun. The cabin was very clean and "move in ready" when we arrived. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Our children enjoyed the pool, updated golf course and new fossil/gem/gold mining station. The staff even accommodated us by giving our children an out of season hay ride around the site which everyone LOVED!! This is about our fifth time here at this site and we love it!
Sep 30, 2013
Such a fun vacation!!! Special thanks to the staff who treated our kids to a hayride even though it was technically past the season for it. Great friendly people - we'll be back!!!
Sep 30, 2013
Wonderful facility! Very friendly staff and well kept grounds. Tons of stuff for our children to do.
Sep 30, 2013
We were pleased with the friendly helpful staff. We called ahead for our campsite and was disappointed at the unlevel ground provided. The staff gave us a new site. I thought by calling ahead we should have been given the best available spot, not the worst one. Other than that though we enjoyed out stay.
Sep 30, 2013
What a great place. No problems at all. Will definitely be returning.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Easy access, forest setting with little log cabins also available, great indoor pool and 2 spas! And a huge dog run..it was great
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Nice park, Friendly Staff,Clean Restrooms,great amenities. However I only gave 3 stars because of the arm bands. The need to find another way to secure their property! Also there were only 3 cabin campers and they placed us all next to each other. It was hard to see the stars when my neighbor left her porch light on all night.
Sep 27, 2013
It was an awesome time to be with my family and enjoy the outdoors. Everyone there was very friendly. We will be going again very soon.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
We enjoyed our visit at your KOA and found the Bathrooms and Showers Spotless. Thanks for your hard work keeping keep it clean.
Sep 26, 2013
We enjoyed your KOA, nice pool and store
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
very clean
Sep 26, 2013
Very stock store. Thanks. We enjoyed visited with another camper couple from New York while doing our laundry. Great facility.
Sep 25, 2013
Personnel were great. Friendly and helpful. The grounds were awesome, kept clean and nice.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
very clean and friendly staff.
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
The Circle Pines KOA in Williams, AZ is first-rate. We liked it so much that we are returning in two weeks with friends. And we will return next year. The staff was friendly, helpful and made our stay very pleasant. The only concern we had was simply that this KOA has to truck water in from Bellemont, 18 miles away. That must be a costly endeavor for sure!!
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Friendly staff, clean restrooms, narrow but scenic sites, close to downtown Williams Rt 66 attractions and I-40.
Sep 24, 2013
Spaces not level. No cable, (trees stop satellite reception).
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Apparently, this facility has trouble with uninvited guest. Therefore, they mandate that all gues wear unremoveable yellow wrist bands at all times. If they are having trouble, why do the paying guest have to pay for it?
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
nice camp, lots of trees and the people are very friendly. we have stayed there 4 times this year.
Sep 23, 2013
Slight problem with showers but overall, experience was good, would recommend to others.
Sep 23, 2013
Great very nice
Sep 23, 2013
This is the best KOA I have been to yet. Very clean. Great little club house. Minni golf. Heated pool and spa. Plenty of showers and bathrooms. Really nice toddler outdoor play area as well as an amazing play ground. And very nice location being close to many local attractions. Our cabin was wonderful and clean. Definitely will be going there again.
Sep 23, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
Poor location--trucks and trains all night long. Impossible to sleep.
Sep 21, 2013
Your wrist bands are terrible. How about hanging your reservation pass in the window, or a decal in the window for all paid units.
Sep 21, 2013
Passing through and just needed a simple outdoor place to stay and take short walk.. Work out well.
Sep 21, 2013
Needed emergency help and not one of the numbers listed answered our calls. Did not spend the night.
Sep 20, 2013
It was great and the amenities were terrific for children.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
This is my first time at a KOA or anything like this. I LOVED it. I wish I was able to stay longer! I will be back!
Sep 19, 2013
Awesome staff. Thanks,rohnda lori and staff!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Loved the cabin. I understand the water conservation, but the restrooms were not very appealing.
Sep 18, 2013
Nice in door pool and spa.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.