Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2017
Stayed 5 days. Would have given five stars, but they had a planned power outage and never bothered to tell the guests before it, or when it was over on a very hot day. It seemed like such a well planned and efficient camp, was surprised at this. On the minor side, no regular bottled water in their shop & we wanted something sweet and only choices were hard candy & s'mores ingrediants. Great cafe!
Jun 08, 2017
NO COMMENT
Jun 08, 2017
Great staff and super facility! Stayed 4 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Showers and restrooms neat and clean.
Jun 08, 2017
Nice sites with picnic table and firepit/BBQ. Has a trail up the closest little mtn. Clean and friendly. Gravel and trees!!!! Stayed here on our maiden voyage and happy we did!!
Jun 08, 2017
Noise from the train and highway☹️
Jun 07, 2017
What a fabulous place. Everything was clean, including the camp sites. Nice dog parks, large pool, and very friendly helpful people. Used as a base for Grand Canyon and Williams. Stayed 4 nights.
Jun 07, 2017
Very helpful staff! Cabin was so comfortable.
Jun 07, 2017
I love having the woods at the back of the property. All of the bathrooms are very clean and there are several locations in the park.
Jun 07, 2017
Our stay would have been very pleasant if our trailer hadn't been egged. There was no security patrolling at night and quite frankly when we spoke to the person at the desk the next morning she said things like that happen people aren't responsible. We have a brand new trailer. This was our first trip. If this is any indication of how it will be we are very disappointed.
Jun 06, 2017
The staff was friendly the amenities were aplenty and we had a wonderful time! Only wish there was a little grass here & there like the KOA in Flagstaff. Very likely that we will be back again!
Jun 06, 2017
Our stay was overall amazing. The new additions to certain areas of the park have improved the stay. The only downside was the advertisement of the jumping pillow and during the entire 3 days it was no open for the children. The front office staff did not seem to know any information in regard to this. We love this campsite, but the front office staff could be more personable though.
Jun 06, 2017
Booked 5 nights at this site because of all the things they had for kids to do. I was very disappointed that the bouncing pillow was not up at all, the pool was great IF you went at an odd time (grandson is 5) because otherwise too full of big kids overrunning the pool. Staff was great and the food at the cafe was good. Nice stay would do it again.
Jun 06, 2017
Clean and quiet and had fun things for kids to do as well as dog parks. We will stay here every time we come to Williams.
Jun 06, 2017
Great time with family.
Jun 06, 2017
We are first time campers are really enjoyed our stay in Williams. Camp sites and facilities were very clean! We were surprised that the Staff members were not overly friendly or helpful at Front Desk and others raced through the camp on golf carts kicking up a ton of dust. I work in the hospitality industry and see a lot of opportunity for the KOA to improve the guest service. No live music on we
Jun 06, 2017
Only down side, noise from freeway
Jun 05, 2017
We had so much fun here
Jun 05, 2017
Camp ground is convenient to Williams and the Grand Canyon
Jun 05, 2017
By far, my favourite KOA to date! Amazing location and amenities.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
We were very excited about our stay here! Our check-in was not bad, the woman checking us in just didn't seem to care to give us anymore information than we asked her for literally. Our site left something to be desired. We were on a slant as was our picnic table and we all kept sliding in the pebbles to and from the camper to table. For the amount we paid for a premium spot I expected more.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful. Can't wait for our next stay
Jun 05, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay for the most part. The facilities were clean and there were a lot of fun activities for my children. My only complaint was on our last night a group of campers next to us were up late having loud, extremely inappropriate conversations. I wish I had seen some type of security for situations like that.
Jun 05, 2017
This was our second campout in our new trailer and we could not have had a better time! Our daughter and grandkids met us there and the fun began. It was cool and clean, and very kid and pet friendly. The only thing we didn't care for was the highway noise because this site is not far off I-40. Other than that, we loved it and will def be back!
Jun 05, 2017
Great place to stay while visiting the area. The pool and spa water appeared to be cloudy and filmy so we didn't try them. I saw some workers trying to fix issues though. Bathrooms are clean and staff very friendly.
Jun 05, 2017
wonderful as always! great property great staff
Jun 05, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay, it was nice to have all the different activities for the kids/family. The staff was warm and friendly we will be looking forward to our next visit.
Jun 05, 2017
Our stay was great! The only thing I was really disappointed in was the lack of stock in the store. They were out of everything! Had to go back into town for a simple dinner supplies.
Jun 05, 2017
Beautiful, well-maintained place with friendly staff. Right off the interstate on the way back to Las Vegas, 50 min drive from Grand Canyon South Entrance. Good option to stay an hour closer on the way driving back to Las Vegas.
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
The campground is well maintained and most of the staff is friendly and eager to make your stay great. I would have rated it with a perfect score but Janet at the front desk was very rude and treated me as if I was interrupting her day. She was not willing to do anything to make our stay more comfortable. The manager was willing to accommodate us but with no effort from Janet. Unfortunate
Jun 05, 2017
Really expensive. $44 for two people one motorcycle and one tent. The camping was empty but they put us by the trash so slamming lids till 11:30pm. There is grass but they have filthy brown gravel that is sharp so really uncomfortable and we still have brown dust on clothes,tent and boots. I asked if they have a microwave to sterilise or a hot ring to heat water. they have neither
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
It was too loud.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
We had a reservation. Why put us in such a tight spot that we had to get out the tape measure to open slides.
Jun 03, 2017
I will say We were assigned probably the worse site in the park. Corner site 135, Doggy park, playground with squeeky swings and eye shot of I-40. Kids, dogs, and traffic constantly. Rough sleeping. I would recommend a sound barrier installed to help with the noise from the highway. I will say staff and restrooms were very clean.My guess is if we stayed deeper in the park it would have been better
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
great customer services, staff was always very friendly and attentive. thank you!!
Jun 03, 2017
A very nice place to stay, close to the Grand Canyon, we will stay there again on our next trip!
Jun 03, 2017
Love this place! And now doing more improvements..
Jun 03, 2017
The spots are pretty small. The guys that drive around in the carts are nice but a couple women working the front desk were rude and unhelpful. Also lots for kids to do however everything costs extra money also go carts only open Friday Saturday Sunday. It doesn't say that on website my kids were disappointed. Because of some rude employees and small spots I can say we probably won't be back.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Only one small complaint. The staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. Otherwise, it was wonderful! Truly a destination in itself. Perfect for families with children. Extremely clean facilities. I plan to book another trip in the near future.
Jun 02, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA two times, now, and really appreciate the continued work by the staff to make our stay the best and continuously improve the facility. We have already planned our Labor Day stay!
Jun 02, 2017
Beautiful location, friendly people.... other than some confusion on our site initially it was great! Love the new " delux" sites KOA!
Jun 02, 2017
We had a great time! All of the special activities for the kids made it extra special and easier on us adults:)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals