Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 25, 2015
I was there with a group and could not have been treated bettr! Great place with nice big spots for RV's. Very welcoming and lots to do especially in warm weather. Indoor pool and hot tub!
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
What a beautiful well maintained campground. This was our second stay and we will always stop there when we are in the area
Sep 24, 2015
Stayed at this KOA for several days while on vacation visiting the Grand Canyon. Very clean, well maintained camp ground. Super friendly staff. Would highly recommend this KOA. I will stay here again.
Sep 24, 2015
This is a really nice campground with a "forest" feel. Wouldn't know you were in the desert. Nice big dog park for our dogs.
Sep 24, 2015
Beautiful and clean facility ! We will definitely be back !!
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
We love staying here! We were extremely lucky to have gotten a two day reservation on the busy Labor Day weekend. It was close to Williams and 1 hour from the Grand Canyon. Beautiful spot!! The people were friendly!
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
My stay was pretty nice. The trains kept me awake and someone used my credit card to pay a utility bill in Mexico. I informed the owner and she was extremely rude to me.
Sep 23, 2015
the staff did a job above the average
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, beautiful place to stay!
Sep 23, 2015
Wish there was cable, and the sites were more level, but over all a good value.
Sep 23, 2015
Great employees and the atmosphere is great! Only thing we didn't like was the fact that the highway is so close to the camp. But other than that it was an awesome time and we will most definitely be back! Affordable and great place to stay!
Sep 23, 2015
Loved the friendly helpful staff as well as the super clean facilities. Perfect!
Sep 22, 2015
Great people! Well kept campground!
Sep 22, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds we've experienced!!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
All was great love the train noise
Sep 22, 2015
We feel we were not anything g but. Checkbook. Charged way to much for the 12 days we were there, for what was offered. Most was over for the season. Plus they were burning tree trimmings everyday and our eyes were burning. Bob was rude to several campers and not just us
Sep 22, 2015
We had 2 weeks of just a wounderfull time. The campgrounds was clean and well keep.
Sep 22, 2015
Loved the campground and location. Did not like the required wrist bands or the night lights. Friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2015
The park is the most pleasant campground I have ever been to. I wish I had time to stay longer. The staff was warm and friendly and responded to all my needs. Thank you again and hope to be back real soom.
Sep 22, 2015
Inside staff was snippy and unfriendly. Your sewer backed up at our site. No help until morning. Smell terrible. No one offered us compensation or different site. Workmen were nice but it took them a full day to correct.
Sep 22, 2015
I'm not an expert camper, that's my friend. She said camping spots are bigger than other koa, plenty of room for small car, tent and camp fire. Great amenities. I was so cold. Can you tell I'm a native Phoenician? Lol. Quiet camp, family friendly, nice people.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time. The go-karts were a blast. The facilites are clean and well maintained. Our only regret is that we could not stay longer. Can't wait to go back to Circle Pines KOA again.
Sep 21, 2015
Overall campground was very neat and clean. Site 85 extremely narrow with sewer hookup too high to use. Game room too small to play pool/some games took ur money.Pool /spa great.Kids loved go karts but high priced.Staff very friendly/helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
We had an enjoyable time camping at your location. We do hope to return again the future and be able to utilize more of the amenities you have available.
Sep 21, 2015
Over Charged on my first night that I didn't show up. Other than that everything was good.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Overall was good, bathrooms were nice and clean, campsite was good, go carts were fun 8 dollars a single rider 11 with a passenger can add up pretty quick with a few kids wish the ride was longer. The train noise at night was really loud at night was hard to sleep I have a pop up tent probably not as bad in a rv. Good place overall we had a good time riding or bicycles.
Sep 21, 2015
Very good site with great amenities and customer service. The only problem is the noise from the interstate.
Sep 21, 2015
Just used as an overnight on our way to Eagar but we have used several times before ans was always great.
Sep 21, 2015
Very well run campground, helpful staff. Slightly disappointed that the Kamp kitchen was not open on a busy VKR weekend.
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 21, 2015
Nice clean campgrounds,great go cart racing available.
Sep 21, 2015
Love it. Great place to bring families with little ones.
Sep 21, 2015
Owner and all help were outstanding,lead me to my site instead of just a map,bathrooms,showers very clean well kept,overall area very clean
Sep 21, 2015
Sep 20, 2015
I stayed here approximately 8 years ago. They have not done a thing since then to improve the sites. I visited Railway RV Park and will stay there in the furture.
Sep 20, 2015
We spent 2 days at this campground in the middle of September. Wonderful atmosphere, staff was very polite, bathrooms and showers were very, very clean ( and believe me I am extremely picky about that) and made our stay was extremely comfortable. I have already recommended this campground to fellow campers at another campground who where traveling in that direction.
Sep 20, 2015
A little loud with road noise and railway nearby but friendly and clean.
Sep 19, 2015
The facility is clean. Bathroom and showers are readily available. Playground is far from the cabins. Accommodation is not toddler friendly. The door is not lockable to prevent the toddlers from wandering out. Use of metal pegs to hold door hinges and curtain rods in place and lack of high shelves are not children friendly. Charging extra for toddlers and 14 year old is ridiculous.
Sep 19, 2015
Nice area for all your adventure
Sep 19, 2015
We should never have been put in site 36 it was very uneven and not really suitable for a 32 ft trailer
Sep 18, 2015
thank you very much arnie and Shirley critelli
Sep 18, 2015
Our Roadrunner event was given excellent service. My only problem was getting there about 45 min. before check in and had to pay additional fee because I didn't tell the desk that I was with the group. Other than that, we couldn't have had better accomodation by your staff.
Sep 18, 2015
The park was nice. Some of the staff was not accomdating.
Sep 17, 2015
Nice place, friendly staff, clean bathrooms
Sep 17, 2015
If the woman checking us in wasn't so rude and angry, it could have been better. And those wrist bands? I'm camping, not at Disneyland.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps