Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2015
Primarily this was an overnight stop. We were on our way to another destination. We would not hesitate to come back for a longer stay.
Oct 07, 2015
I really enjoyed the stay. I will definitely return again.
Oct 07, 2015
Great facility. Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 07, 2015
Oct 07, 2015
Kids loved the pool! Wish we could stay longer.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
We stayed in a cabin with our 2 dogs. $10 per dog a day in a cabin where they aren't allowed to be out of their create. If I'm paying for them I want them to be allowed to be able to be out mainly if its raining out doors and we cant be outside. Cabins were clean except bees and spiders coming threw the rip in the window screen. Pool and spa closes to early.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
good place except its close to I-40 traffic noise
Oct 06, 2015
Very nice and clean which is a major plus!!
Oct 05, 2015
It's a beautiful Campground in the pinewood, it was perfect. The only disadvantage was the train tooted of the night on a regular Basis, so we always woke up.
Oct 05, 2015
A lot of road noise, some amenities not open during the week. Hot tub and pool close at 5:00pm in the week (or when they decide to close the shop)
Oct 05, 2015
Great would have given a 10 but I don't like the wristbands. I'm 45 years old and don't need to be treated like a kid at a waterpark.
Oct 05, 2015
A Wonderful place to stay. Great Staff.
Oct 05, 2015
Would stay again.
Oct 05, 2015
Great time. So many things to do. No compliants.
Oct 05, 2015
Nice people, nicely kept grounds, nice visit!
Oct 05, 2015
The staff is very pleasant and helpful. Unfortunately during our 2 stays at this KOA this summer there have been sewer issues and the facilities have been shut down for several hours which is quite inconvenient for campers in tents who don't have any other options. We are looking forward to visiting this KOA next season. The pool is kept in pristine condition and very refreshing.
Oct 05, 2015
it was cold, but great
Oct 05, 2015
We were on a slope in a 37 foot RV. We could never level.
Oct 05, 2015
We love visiting this KOA the staff is great, lots of activities. Everything is very clean.
Oct 04, 2015
Great campground with friendly, helpful staff!
Oct 04, 2015
friendly staff. clean facilities.
Oct 04, 2015
It's a great park
Oct 03, 2015
It was great....but would be great to have cable. Dish wouldn't work because of tall trees.
Oct 03, 2015
Super nice place.
Oct 02, 2015
Oct 02, 2015
Excellent KOA. Very clean, and super nice employees. Would definitely recommend.
Oct 02, 2015
easy on and off the highway. Staff was friendly.Campground,restrooms,and laundry room clean
Oct 02, 2015
Indoor pool and jacuzzis felt great after a long day of driving. Children's play area was really nice.
Oct 01, 2015
It was great as always!!!
Oct 01, 2015
Easy in easy out friendly staff clean neat and looked like they were doing improvements to enlarge.
Oct 01, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
enjoyed my stay at your KOA in Williams very much
Sep 30, 2015
The cabin was nice. The management forgot to leave out the key for my scheduled late arrival, but they did bring the key to me. The cabin was located right next to the registration office. Had head lights in my face all evening trying to enjoy the fire pit. I will return. Hopefully get the same cabin on the back of the camp ground. Thank you.
Sep 30, 2015
The campground area we were in was next to the dump and the constant burning of weeds was un bare able.the camp check in help had other choices but wouldn't get our party were they wanted to be.
Sep 30, 2015
This KOA is clean and well-maintained. It's in a convenient location. The reason that I've given low marks is only because it's extremely noisy.
Sep 30, 2015
Best KOA!!
Sep 30, 2015
Loved our cabin with toilet and shower. Very nice grounds. Lots of facilities for shower and toilets for those who needed them. Nice and wooded. We would recommend this campground
Sep 30, 2015
Very comfortable setting. Would suggest a divider blocking off the waste dumps on the sites so that your neighbors waste area is not in your face as you are relaxing outside your own area. Great park though.
Sep 30, 2015
We had a great time. So many things to do. Very nice people.
Sep 29, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, and the kids had a blast. In my opinion there should be a cut off as to how late you can arrive. My cabin and several other cabins were awoken by people arriving at 1 in the morning while we were trying to sleep.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice park in the pines with several things to do. Need to keep in mind to conserve water since all their water must be hauled in.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Great pool/spa.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice location and very friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful campground! Maintained well, staff friendly. We love camping at Circle Pines.
Sep 28, 2015
This KOA is noisy, especially if you are tent camping. You can hear traffic off the 40 all night long and also the train every 15 min. People go camping to be in a nature setting with some quiet and this location at is anything but peaceful. Also the kitchen was closed and that should be told to people when the book. No grills, you can rent them for $20 per day + $25 for the site? No thanks.
Sep 28, 2015
Facilites and campground are kept very clean. Great place to stay.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps