Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2016
Inhaber: sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend - Platz und Einrichtungen sehr sauber : 5 Sterne ⭐- Großer Nachteil: Nachts durch Autobahn und Eisenbahn sehr laut ( können die Inhaber nichts dafür) - deswegen leider nur 4 Sterne ⭐
Apr 16, 2016
Easy access. Wide sites. Friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 15, 2016
After so many rocky desert-type sites, being in the pines was truly fun! Sorry about the water problem. Very nice campground.
Apr 14, 2016
Clean, but rustic, gravel pads.
Apr 13, 2016
Nice big spaces. Nice staff. Lovely location.
Apr 13, 2016
Loved the park, scenery was beautiful. The location was excellent for Grand Canyon and Sedona! The park has two very nice dog parks and lots of grassy areas for walks. I will complain about their site assignment though, there were maybe 5 or 6 big rigs with lots of big rig sites, yet we were all within 10 sites. With the sites being so small, I would have thought they could spread everyone out!
Apr 12, 2016
Great new dog parks, spacious quiet sites
Apr 12, 2016
The people were really nice and helpful. The only issue was no WIFI or cable
Apr 11, 2016
no tv,no café, no go carts
Apr 11, 2016
we rented a cabin for 2 nights, the first night we ended up in a hotel, the cabin was infested with ants, 100's of them. They gave us part of our money back and moved us to another cabin but the inconvenience of moving again and moving to a hotel and washing sheets sucked!!! :(
Apr 11, 2016
Bathrooms were clean and well maintained, pool and hot tub was relaxing. Nice and peaceful.
Apr 10, 2016
Apr 10, 2016
This was my second stay at the Circle Pines KOA. It is a nice clean, well shaded campground with friendly people and plenty of amenities. I will stay here again whenever traveling through the area. Thanks for a great stay.
Apr 10, 2016
It was our first time to stay in a KOA and we loved it. We reserved a cabin with bathroom and shower and it was very clean and comfy. We will gladly stay in one again. Thank you to the staff who were very nice and accommodating. It made our stay so pleasant.
Apr 10, 2016
Clean, well kept grounds. All facilities in good shape. Nice people, nice sites. Will always stay here when in the area.
Apr 10, 2016
We've stayed here before & loved it and still do. We will be back and have referred family.
Apr 09, 2016
Happened to arrive early 11am. Very few campers, place looked empty. Asked if we could just check in early - No! Don't normally do that when we camp, but since it was so empty flexibility would have been nice. Other campers there told us they did not like the attitude at this KOA. All other KOA's stayed at have been very nice. 1 let us check in before 10 so we didn't have to take rig to dr apt.
Apr 08, 2016
We have stayed at this campground in the past and we're amazed at how accommodating they are and all the "extras" they provide for families to do. This stay surprised us since they have added more things to do if you want to do something other than relax by the fire, swim, hot tub, go cart...get the idea? Staff is amazing too. We felt like family.
Apr 08, 2016
They had a mix up and 2 sites reserved for us .When we arrived my husband was in restroom.desk clerk ask me name to register. I said husband in restroom wait. She pulled up name click it in didn't get my discount rate . Said sorry I punched it in already. Always closed when we got back to campground could never ask about correcting cc. Campground is great but the gal at service desk is not p
Apr 08, 2016
Friendly staff, great, new bath house. Clean.great location, convenient to Williams and an easy drive to the Grand Canyon.
Apr 08, 2016
Apr 08, 2016
We hiked the trail out the back of the campground -- nice views from the top. Great employees.
Apr 07, 2016
Cabin were clean and the KOA personnel were very helpful and our party enjoyed our stay and would recommend this KOA to everyone
Apr 07, 2016
Great stay in the cabins. Second time here. Very clean and beautiful setting. Lots of amenities.
Apr 06, 2016
Only issue was sites are not level.
Apr 06, 2016
Indoor pool water was cold. No water in men's shower next to hot tub/shower. The door of the cabin that I stayed in was very poorly aligned and I had to move the catch so that the door would lock. Still had huge gaps and the little heater had to work all night. Like the idea of pee wee golf. Personnel seemed friendly and guided you to your site. Nice play ground for little people.
Apr 06, 2016
Everyone was so courteous and helpful!
Apr 05, 2016
This KOA has a nice staff and is kept clean. My family rented a cabin that was clean and comfortable. Their website described a cafe on site, but it wasn't open yet in April which we didn't learn until after check in. That was our only disappointment but still, we had a nice stay while visiting the Grand Canyon.
Apr 05, 2016
Helpful staff getting our big rig in a site that fits. Great location with trees around the area making it a visual pretty place with walking trails. Indoor pool and hot tub we didn't use but nice to have available.
Apr 04, 2016
I liked the campground that it was near the forrest areas though I feel like there wasn't enough space between RV's so you really felt like you were on top of the next person. It was clean, though the store wasn't open until 10pm as stated and the pool area closed at 6pm which didnt give much time for kids to swim later.
Apr 03, 2016
Nice place very beautifully spaced out sites needed handicap shower facilities.
Dec 22, 2015
Pefect distance between Grand Canyon and Sedona!
Nov 16, 2015
This campground was excellent! Everything about it was top=notch! The staff worked constantly to maintain the everything in the best possible condition! Everyone was friendly and very helpful!
Oct 30, 2015
Oct 29, 2015
We spent two nights here. Staff members were friendly and helpful. The tent site was gravel. This made it hard on the tent bottom, glad we had a tarp. They had to bring in water.
Oct 28, 2015
Thank you. Great place.
Oct 28, 2015
Noise from highway was the only problem but workable
Oct 27, 2015
This is a nice facility but you have homeless people who are camping here and it's obvious. One camper was there for at least three weeks. I know this because we booked a cabin in early and late October and saw the same run down car with trash and stuff inside.
Oct 27, 2015
In our Travels we usually stay at KOA's for a dependable safe & clean environment. This KOA far exceeded our expectations. Wish we had more time to spend an extra day or two. Thank You for an enjoyable stay. Dave and Carole Waite Cape Coral, Florida
Oct 26, 2015
The people (staff) bring to the table the real art in supporting your stay @ this KOA facility. The aura of the surrounding "forest in the pines" is absolute. The owners have created something truly wonderful and very clean for all guests no matter what their purposes for their stay. Comfortable stay...
Oct 26, 2015
Very well maintained grounds. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the heated pool and spa (especially with the weather in the 40's). Loved that the bathrooms were clean and heated (again, helps when it's 35-40 degrees outside). Noise from I-40 was a little loud but tolerable. Will definitely be camping there again.
Oct 26, 2015
Wonderful camp in the middle of a pine woods. Beautiful setting and great people running it.
Oct 26, 2015
First time at this campground. It was very clean and nice. We enjoyed our stay. I would recommend it it other folks. The only issue I had was the freeway noise. Not used to hearing it so made it tough for me to sleep. In general though very nice place with a ton of trees and beauty.
Oct 26, 2015
Extremely clean!
Oct 25, 2015
The park is beautifully maintained with lots to do and in a great area. Staff is warm and friendly and very helpful.
Oct 25, 2015
Oct 25, 2015
Clean cabin and campgrounds very happy they allow well behaved dogs
Oct 24, 2015
Oct 22, 2015
no TV
Oct 22, 2015
My pets and I enjoyed the large k9kamp. Love the grounds covered in small rock and pine no dirt or mud.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals