Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 24, 2014
Good and bad. Facilities are great. The staff and "rules" are a real downer. Would not accommodate us for an additional day in the spot we had paid for 9 days. We moved on as unhappy "kampers".
Sep 24, 2014
Very nice place. A little noisy from freeway and train, but access is worth it. Sewage connection was uphill and made drainage difficult to maintain without manually lifting hose to fully empty each day. EXCELLENT camp family and very helpful. I'll be back for sure!!
Sep 24, 2014
Sites were very open and on a slope. Train and traffic noise was disruptive. Staff and amenities were very good however and the facilities were excellent.
Sep 24, 2014
Hot tub was cool, the pool was very cold, the wifi was VERY slow, almost unuseable. pool was not clean.
Sep 24, 2014
Everything was really good, it is really a pretty campground and they offer alot of activities. My only complaint was that the sites are very close to each other, but this is typical of most KOAs.
Sep 24, 2014
very nice KOA and staff was very helpful and kind! Safe area and well worth the price--continental breakfast too!!!
Sep 23, 2014
Great place to stay, clean, staff is very helpful and friendly.
Sep 23, 2014
Great campground and some very helpful people running it. Look forward to my next visit.
Sep 23, 2014
Camp sites were clean and maintained, clean restrooms and friendly staff! We will be back!
Sep 23, 2014
This is our 4th time back since July, though we only live 40 miles away. No complaints, and we love "Elvis" on Friday and Saturday night, but figure out a way to get rid of the "bracelets".
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Nice clean campground. A little noisy from the nearby highway Only recommendations - Keep café and kids activities (go-carts- panning for minerals) open til end of September, install ATM machine in gift store and provide wine and beer for sale.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
One of our favorite KOA's!
Sep 22, 2014
Beautiful location. It rained the entire time we were there so the indoor pool was a bonus.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We had a great time! The pool was great and the kids loved the playground. Cabin was clean and ready for us. Enjoyed the stay!
Sep 22, 2014
great place very clean. nice friendly staff.store,pool,elvis show :} well done. a little traffic noise.but i will go again for sure
Sep 22, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Will return.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
I like the continual improvements I see from year to year. The go - cart track is awesome.
Sep 21, 2014
Whenever we travel through northern Arizona we stay at this KOA. We enjoyed our stay and it seems every year they have added more fun things to do while staying here.
Sep 21, 2014
Nice,friendly and helping staff. That's more worth than any other thing. Showers, restrooms and everything were nice and clean. One of the best KOA.
Sep 20, 2014
It was a great stay. Thank you. The staff was friendly and professional. I wish I had been able to stay longer and see Elvis perform. The camp sites and facilities were immaculate. I would love to visit you again and probably will. The only minor down side was the wi fi-- weak, unuseable.
Sep 20, 2014
Nice park, good access to Grand Canyon
Sep 20, 2014
Everything about this koa was perfect.Lots of trees, hiking trails, store, restrooms, showers. very nice staff.Close to town.
Sep 19, 2014
Too much highway noise and train whistles.
Sep 18, 2014
Very nice camp site. Large pines, full facilities and very clean.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
This KOA is a real favorite of ours. There's not a bad site in the whole park. We get great service and plenty of smiles from all the staff.
Sep 17, 2014
The Kabins are so fun to stay in, especially the ones that face the forest. Great family experience.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
incredibly helpful workers. we had 2 trailer problems and they helped a lot.
Sep 16, 2014
We have just started with "KOA", and what a great place to start. The crew is always helpful, and checking on us all the time. Plus they have "Elvis". Great people.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
People were very good and helpful. Unfortunately, the WIFI was unsatisfactory. A KOA like this should have cable TV.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
The only complaint is that the outside showers were available on most days, but then they were locked, so one was forced to use the inside showers.
Sep 15, 2014
Beautiful facilities, mostly friendly staff. Lacking in bathrooms. I had to pull out my portable toilet, lines were too long to use the toilets or showers near or campsite. Way too long of a walk to get to main building to use toilets there by the pool. Seriously hard for me besides am disabled. Half torn down mobile unit by our tent, total eyesore, and a danger.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
What a wonderful time for the whole family--mining, mini golf, go-carts, hay ride, swimming, live music! We truly had a great time!
Sep 15, 2014
We love this KOA - however would like to point out that some rules are not followed. People in space 20 were very loud until midnite. Apparently they come up every weekend in the summer and appeared to know all the KOA workers. We shut our windows (even though it was nice and cool) and could still hear them. If this occurs, who do you contact at the park? We were very unhappy about this.
Sep 15, 2014
We had a great time and there was plenty for our boys to keep them busy. We will recommend you to our friends and family. We will be back.
Sep 15, 2014
Nice place. Very courteous.
Sep 15, 2014
Great place to stay. A little bit of traffic noise but overall a great place with friendly staff.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.