Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Theses people know how to run a campground ,always adding to it, one of the best we have stayed in
Sep 30, 2014
A great place to stay. Always clean and well maintained by a very capable staff.
Sep 30, 2014
Very helpful
Sep 29, 2014
The staff was great and the campground was clean we had a fun time
Sep 29, 2014
Not a fan of the new rules, specifically having to wear bracelets for your whole stay. I also witnessed the housekeeper "cleaning" a cabin by simply moving some chairs and taking out the trash. Made me question whether the mattresses in my cabin had been sanitized or not (gross). Lastly, there is non-stop noise from the freeway traffic and a passing train approximately every hour (day/night).
Sep 29, 2014
The camp ground was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Sep 29, 2014
We have stayed at this facility many times and we always find it clean and the staff is very responsive should we need something.
Sep 29, 2014
Even though we booked at the last minute they found a way to put us near our friends. Everyone was nice and helpful. Of course you can't beat the National Forest being right there, even in the rain.
Sep 29, 2014
Great location and amenities. Camp sites are a little close to each other, and picnic tables are within 50' to the neighbor's septic hookups :(. Otherwise 5 stars. Great staff and very accommodating.
Sep 29, 2014
This was our second stay here and we just love it! Friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, and location make it a great place to camp with your kids.
Sep 29, 2014
Beautiful grounds, sites among the tall pines. Easy access to Williams, Flagstaff, and the Grand Canyon. Very nice stay.
Sep 29, 2014
Heavy thunderstorms but otherwise ok
Sep 29, 2014
The campground itself is very nice! However, its proximity to the interstate and railroad made it extremely noisy. We went camping for a relaxing weekend getaway, but it was so noisy we didn't sleep at night. The campground it is a great location for the Grand Canyon, Flagstaff and other sightseeing destinations around Williams. I'm sure it's fine for overnight stop, but way too noisy for us
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Owners and employees were very helpful and courteous
Sep 28, 2014
A great facility, just too bad about the noise.
Sep 28, 2014
We really liked the layout of the campground and all it has to offer, but we had a hard time sleeping due to the road noise.
Sep 28, 2014
Sep 28, 2014
Love the park, it was quit, the staff was friendly. Park was clean. Loved the Elvis show. Thank him for the Scarf. Will stop here if we ever come by this way again. Jane
Sep 27, 2014
we love you guys....one problem, we won't want to be in #41 again....nevertheless we will be there next year, God willing
Sep 27, 2014
I stayed here 12 nights in a 41 ft motorhome. Nice park with lots of shade& large sites. Close to Grand Canyon, Sedona & Flagstaff.
Sep 27, 2014
Nice cabin camping. Hey 40 is undeniably loud, but not KOA fault. Close to Williams, day trips to Grand Canyon and Flaggstaff. The campground is growing and expanding with new shower house. Staff was kind, facility clean and everything in good repair.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
great as always
Sep 26, 2014
Like the escort to our site!
Sep 25, 2014
Nice place and friendly Hosts. Just stayed overnight but would have liked to stay longer.
Sep 25, 2014
Great family getaway. More activities for kids than any other park we've seen. Beautiful high pines for a woodsy feel. Really enjoyed the entertainment provided by Elvis on the weekends.
Sep 25, 2014
Nice campground, except for the constant reminders and restrictions of water use
Sep 25, 2014
A beautiful property. It feels like you are in the forest. They have a friendly staff that went out of their way to be helpful. This is a terrific place for kids. They have an indoor pool, mini-golf and a go-cart track. The only reason I didn't give this park 5 stars is because of the very poor wifi and no cable.
Sep 24, 2014
Good and bad. Facilities are great. The staff and "rules" are a real downer. Would not accommodate us for an additional day in the spot we had paid for 9 days. We moved on as unhappy "kampers".
Sep 24, 2014
Very nice place. A little noisy from freeway and train, but access is worth it. Sewage connection was uphill and made drainage difficult to maintain without manually lifting hose to fully empty each day. EXCELLENT camp family and very helpful. I'll be back for sure!!
Sep 24, 2014
Sites were very open and on a slope. Train and traffic noise was disruptive. Staff and amenities were very good however and the facilities were excellent.
Sep 24, 2014
Hot tub was cool, the pool was very cold, the wifi was VERY slow, almost unuseable. pool was not clean.
Sep 24, 2014
Everything was really good, it is really a pretty campground and they offer alot of activities. My only complaint was that the sites are very close to each other, but this is typical of most KOAs.
Sep 24, 2014
very nice KOA and staff was very helpful and kind! Safe area and well worth the price--continental breakfast too!!!
Sep 23, 2014
Great place to stay, clean, staff is very helpful and friendly.
Sep 23, 2014
Great campground and some very helpful people running it. Look forward to my next visit.
Sep 23, 2014
Camp sites were clean and maintained, clean restrooms and friendly staff! We will be back!
Sep 23, 2014
This is our 4th time back since July, though we only live 40 miles away. No complaints, and we love "Elvis" on Friday and Saturday night, but figure out a way to get rid of the "bracelets".
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Nice clean campground. A little noisy from the nearby highway Only recommendations - Keep café and kids activities (go-carts- panning for minerals) open til end of September, install ATM machine in gift store and provide wine and beer for sale.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
One of our favorite KOA's!
Sep 22, 2014
Beautiful location. It rained the entire time we were there so the indoor pool was a bonus.
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
We had a great time! The pool was great and the kids loved the playground. Cabin was clean and ready for us. Enjoyed the stay!
Sep 22, 2014
great place very clean. nice friendly staff.store,pool,elvis show :} well done. a little traffic noise.but i will go again for sure

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.