Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 20, 2015
Stayed here many times
Jul 20, 2015
I was not happy when my child and boyfriend WERE chased out of pool area on our fourth day thete for not having a wrist band we never received one upon arrival on Wednesday and had visited the pool six times in the four days we were there a Mmm d on Saturday a very rude lady said didnt u notice other people have them leave NOW drity restrooms not the best.
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Really pretty park and helpful staff. The only reason I am not giving it 5 stars, is that we were hardly there! We went straight to Grand Canyon, and we got back at night and left the next morning! It was peaceful and loved the layout of the park!
Jul 20, 2015
Very nice property. A little close to freeway, but not super noisy. Very clean, nice trees at each site.
Jul 19, 2015
i paid for full service and did not recieve it did not get sewer outlet make sure you give what the customer paid for
Jul 19, 2015
The office/store staff were borderline rude & just bored with their jobs. Too dusty-the entire area needs to be treated. Nickel & dimes you with every amenity. Lost $s at the so-called arcade & only 2 machines worked. It was not air-conditioned & was like a sauna. Pool was so nasty. Playground equipment was broken & dangerous. No cable tv. Website advertised go-carts. Not opened.
Jul 19, 2015
We took all of our grandchildren ages 5-10 for a 3 day camping trip to flagstaff and had a terrific time.
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 18, 2015
When we went to check in, it was 930 am and we were told check in wasn't until 1pm. We already had family in the KOA and they told us that our reserved slot was empty and already cleaned but still they wouldn't let us ck in even when we said we would pay the 10.00 fee. very frustrating. WE called the owner of the KOA and she said to go back and we could check in.
Jul 18, 2015
Only concern I have is that when we arrived at 11:30am for a 2pm check in we were charged an early check in fee of $10.00. In all my travels I have never been charged a fee like this.
Jul 18, 2015
Very clean camp site and staff was great.
Jul 18, 2015
it could have a bigger game room with are the kids that are there. it was hard to use with everyone so the kids only use for 20 min in 3 days
Jul 18, 2015
Great breakfasts!!!
Jul 18, 2015
you need to trim the trees so you have space between ground & bottom branches of tree. the spot I was in was tight, I couldn't extend my canopy & when I exited my trailer I was just about standing on my neighbors sewage connection. we requested a pull through site, we got space 17 space 15 would have been better for my size of equipment. Staff was courteous
Jul 17, 2015
Briliant place, very good service, near to the highway
Jul 17, 2015
Little bit loud but a Great Place to stay
Jul 17, 2015
Facilities were clean and well-maintained. Had an enjoyable stay with many activities for children to do within the campground
Jul 17, 2015
Very well kept
Jul 17, 2015
Crowds terrible internet railroad noise Uptight front counter person. Will never go back to this campground!
Jul 16, 2015
We had a wonderful time! We stayed in a Kamping Kabin and it was very clean. The bathrooms were clearn and there was hot water. Everyone in the campground was extremely friendly. The only reason why I am not giving 5 stars is there were lots of bees. Every time I would cook I was swarmed with at least 10 bees. My 4 yr old and my husband got stung. Even with the bees, we will stay here again.
Jul 16, 2015
great cool place to enjoy northern AZ!!!!
Jul 16, 2015
We always enjoy our stay at Circle Pines! This time, they helped us with info about car rentals that can be dropped off and picked up at the RV resort. HOWEVER..there are NO recycle containers. There should be.
Jul 16, 2015
Cafe should be open 7 days. Go-carts weren't running?! GREAT Kamp K9
Jul 16, 2015
Very nice park. Wristband unnecessary and unused. Missed every day Kamp Kitchen I enjoyed at Flagstaff KOA. Would have been better if hookup items had been located towards the middle rather than at one end ... eg given the slope and my 10' sewer hose I was unable to completely empty my holding tanks and had to use the information dump station.
Jul 15, 2015
The only improvement would be the mattress o both beds. Very hard and unforgiving
Jul 15, 2015
Site was extremely unlevel, open the door to the camper and there is the next sites water hook up. we were told we had to wear paper wrist bands?
Jul 15, 2015
Jul 15, 2015
We always have a great time at the Circle Pines KOA. Love the hayride and the playgrounds. Please get those go-karts going!
Jul 15, 2015
Very convenient to area attractions, but very crowded, little space betw RVs. Kids loved park & pool. would come again!
Jul 15, 2015
This is one of the larger KOA's we stayed at. It was clean and the staff was courteous. The showers are only so-so due to the fact they ship in all of their water. It would be nice if they had some adult only time for the pool and hot tub.
Jul 14, 2015
It was nice that there were a few attractions nearby to visit, but a few of the amenities mentioned on the campgrounds website were not available and there were a lot of things that were out of order our first and second day at the campground. Our visit was okay, but a bit disappointing.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
My family and I had a great time! Our kids enjoyed all the activities. Looking forward to the Go Kart area opening up.
Jul 14, 2015
This was the best KOA that we stayed in. We had so much fun that we are seriously thinking of returning for a longer visit next summer.
Jul 14, 2015
We have been coming to this park for 5 years. The spot I was given for my 40 foot with two slides and 7 of us was tiny. We asked for another spot and they said they would check and get back to us. No one ever did. We had been greatly pleased in the past years even with the rising costs. We had rented a cabin as well and requested our TV site be close to the cabins, no effort was made. Bad exp.
Jul 14, 2015
Very convenient stop along the way during vacation.
Jul 14, 2015
Very nice facility. It was clean ,comfortable, and if one wished or had kids, Williams KOA had a lot to do. The most outstanding thing, though, is their staff. Friendly, welcoming, and they seem to like their jobs. I wish we could've stayed a bit longer
Jul 14, 2015
Campground was well maiintained, clean and staff were friendly & organized. Enjoyed the sites and activities/areas for families to enjoy.
Jul 14, 2015
One of the best KOA's we have ever stayed at!!
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and organized. It was very pleasant. Our family reunion was a success with your help.
Jul 13, 2015
Great Park in a beautiful location; lots of activities in the park and surrounding area. Enjoyed ourselves immensely.
Jul 13, 2015
Very clean and organized. We stayed in a kabin and loved it. Staff was very friendly. Great location! The only thing that we disliked was other campers having poor camping etiquette. They would encroach our space. Walk through our campsite. Play music a little louder thannecessary. We will definitely go back. It was a great place!
Jul 13, 2015
It's awesome place for kids..
Jul 13, 2015
Nice park. Very well cared for place. Only thing was the leaky trees and having to wear a bracelet. Ok for children, not for adults?
Jul 13, 2015
Our cabin was perfect, the staff was helpful and we loved our stay!
Jul 13, 2015
Campground itself was great, but when we had RV problems and asked for local repair shop, the on-duty staff member was more concerned that we'd leave by check-out time than helping get a shop that could help. Disappointed with the lack of compassion and assistance.
Jul 13, 2015
We were able to get a last minute site. The staff was wonderful and our kids loved the hay ride. Will stay there again!!
Jul 13, 2015
We prefer nat'l parks, but this KOA is definitely best in area.... don't like fire pits because of the close proximity to one another, got smoked out one night had to keep windows closed.
Jul 13, 2015
The kids had a great time. Water conservation is not new to us. Wish the cafe was open. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Loved it!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.