Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2016
Great visit. Awesome facilities. Will return.
Jul 11, 2016
My husband and I stayed for two days! We had a wonderful time!We were close to the showers and bathroom. It was so nice to be with nature and cooler temps.
Jul 10, 2016
We've stayed at this campground two times and it is very close to Williams and Bearizona. The last time we stayed we traveled with another family so we had two RVs. We made our reservations 7 months in advance and requested to be beside each other. The KOA did not get us side by side but did get us across from each other. There are 3 dogs parks, a go kart track, a pool, playground and mini golf.
Jul 10, 2016
My family and I had a wonderful trip to the Cirlce Pines KOA. The park is well kept, including the restroom facilities. The staff was friendly and the park offers many things to do. One suggestion I do have; I think it would be nice if campers could purchase all day passes for the bikes and miniature golf and perhaps maybe a multi-trip pass to the go karts.
Jul 10, 2016
It was loud by the highway and the ridiculous train going all night. Also all the amenities are way over priced.
Jul 10, 2016
One of our favorite places. Staff was excellent. The I wner was so friendly and informative. We highly recommend this kia.
Jul 10, 2016
Loved that our cabin faced the woods instead of into the campground! This KOA stay made our trip to the Grand Canyon affordable and even more fun for the grandkids! Thanks!!
Jul 10, 2016
Love this KOA. Planning a trip next year with other family members.
Jul 10, 2016
We have stayed there multipule times and the bathrooms are always clean. But the staff is not at all familiar with the local area at all, no one could tell me directions to the several lakes in the area or where to fetch bait and fishing license. One of the employees that was cleaning the campsites was walking around drinking a beer multipule times in uniform not to professional.
Jul 10, 2016
Very nice and friendly facility.
Jul 10, 2016
A lot to do for the family. Amazing and super cool. Staff is great.
Jul 09, 2016
The only negative about our stay was the not level site. Other than that the place is Awesome!
Jul 09, 2016
Thought the campsite was well maintained and in a good location. Lots of things to do on site, but that being said some of the amenities seemed a bit pricey for the actual attraction. Like the bike rentals around the playground and the putt putt for holes that were 10ft long I'd say the price was steep. Overall great time and friendly staff. Showers and bathrooms were kept clean.
Jul 09, 2016
Pads to close my pad was lower than sewer drain connect
Jul 09, 2016
Fantastic
Jul 09, 2016
The cabin was great. The staff escorting was nice. Front desk not very personable. However the bear cafe staff was wonderful. However checking in and out was not a enjoyable this was first Koa that was like that.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice campground in a great location. Folks were very helpful and having a café open for breakfast and dinner was great an so was the food.
Jul 09, 2016
Nice place with lots of activities. Clean and well maintained. Only downside and not their fault - a bit of a drive to the Grand Canyon, which we did for 3 days.
Jul 09, 2016
Good sites and facilities. Close to National Parks.
Jul 09, 2016
Everyone of the staff cordial. Place clean
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
sites are not very straight could use some leveling. otherwise we had a nice stay
Jul 08, 2016
all the staff were very helpful and friendly, the grounds are kept in super condition
Jul 08, 2016
Lots to do for the whole family. Very well kept
Jul 08, 2016
Great campground. Staff were overall friendly but we did have one instance where the staff was a bit rude.
Jul 08, 2016
Campground was clean and easily accessible. Only complaint is bathroom doors need oiled.
Jul 08, 2016
We were disappointed that we had no sewer hookups and the site are very in-level. We had to check out early and were not given a refund for the two nights we didn't use. They offered us a rain check but it was only good until the end if 2016 and it couldn't be passed on to someone else to use.
Jul 08, 2016
Best 1st camping experience for my kids - EVER!!! We had a blast!!
Jul 08, 2016
I was right by the freeway so it was really noisy. Also our site was slanted and in full sun all day. Was not the peaceful camping experience I expected
Jul 08, 2016
we had a great time. Staff was very helpful ad super friendly.
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great stay but I was very disappointed that I did not get the RV spot I requested. I booked a year prior to our arrival and also brought 6 other RVs and 1 large cabin group with us. I was the orchestrator but I did not get the spot I requested. That was disappointing.
Jul 07, 2016
Was perfect and very clean. Only suggestion is the bathroom by the tents, check more often because they ran out of toilet paper a couple times.
Jul 07, 2016
Was so excited to arrive- disappointed that travelling partners weren't close by as expected-though we booked it that way. Enjoyed our stay tho. Seems like pool isn't as clean and crystal clear as one would expect. Did appreciate available laundry. Overall, nice camping in the trees!
Jul 07, 2016
Terrible communicatiins and unfriendly office help on trying to change dates and early check out. We will probably find another location to spend our time at.
Jul 07, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay here. Tent camped for six nights. Friendly staff, clean facilities, fun activities, nice sites. We look forward to coming back!
Jul 07, 2016
Great family Kamp grounds. Lots of fun activities for kids and adults. Only reason why we didn't give a 5 star was due to the train running all night long sounding irs loud horn. My suggestion, bring ear plugs for all of you light sleepers. 😊
Jul 07, 2016
This was our first KOA experience. Clean, great amenities, friendly staff, close to attractions and restaurants. Only downside is campsites are extremely close together. Plus unexpected daily fee for water.
Jul 07, 2016
Everything was great, the only issue was the wifi was slow
Jul 07, 2016
We had a great time! The grounds and facilities were very clean. We would definitely stay again!
Jul 07, 2016
This location is Ok, it's noisy between road noise & the train. Campers walk through your site without any regard. Spots are tight. Lots of activities for kids though.
Jul 07, 2016
It was a very nice get away trip. Lots of happy families enjoying the camping experience.
Jul 07, 2016
We paid a lot of money to stay, the pool was very important. I asked if the pool was open, they said yes. Instead of cleaning it at night, they closed it to clean it and offered no compensation to let the kids play other then the playground. Then the kids were splashing in the gold mine station and got yelled at. They just were not nice this time. We had previously stayed at this location happily.
Jul 06, 2016
The grounds and facilities were clean, and the staff were friendly and very professional. We will definitely be back!
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Much too close to the freeway
Jul 06, 2016
Stayed 3 nights. Set up in rain and did the Grand Canyon between rains. Big park, nice people taking care of it. Would stay again.
Jul 06, 2016
The staff went out of their way to help us with anything we needed. cabin and bathrooms very clean.
Jul 06, 2016
We had such a wonderful time and stay. We will be staying at this KOA again. The staff was super friendly. All around a great place to stay.
Jul 06, 2016
We have been coming to this campground for years and have enjoyed it. I don't think we will come back. This year the bumper car track was added. The noise level has increased substantially. Camping here has become more like camping in the middle of an amusement park - noisy, hectic and expensive.
Jul 06, 2016
Nice rest stop, even when full !! It's was sooo quiet that we didn't notice that most of the campsites were busy.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals