Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 08, 2016
Amazing staff, amazing location, but with the money spent, felt like i was being nickle and dimed to death for small things- like put put golf or the broken down arcade
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice KOA. Lots of tall trees and we loved the mini-golf course. We didn't have time for the go-carts, but they looked like a lot of fun! The staff was amazing too. Bathrooms were clean and no waiting. Nice indoor pool as well.
Jun 07, 2016
Everything was great and as expected. Staff was friendly, facilities were clean. Our cabin had a great view. The cafe is very convenient and the kids activities are good.
Jun 07, 2016
To much road noise. Could not reserve a rear spot of my choice in advance. Was informed all spots were "computer selected" Also, to dusty.
Jun 07, 2016
staff was not very accomadating
Jun 07, 2016
Fabulous KOA nestled within the forest. Thank you for the tranquil stay!
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to stay, hosts are always there to help!
Jun 07, 2016
Great staff and fun things for the kids to do. Highly recommend this place for the family. we will return soon,
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice with plenty of amenities, did not appreciate the snotty response of the desk clerk when I questioned our spot. We were placed in a row of sites with zero tree cover, the only area in the park like this, & the park was not full. The crappy response I received was "the computer doesn't know if there are trees or not". Probably not stay again & will be posting review Yelp & TripAdvisor.
Jun 07, 2016
Everything was just amazing! The campground is in tip top shape, the staff couldn't be more helpful. We definitely will be back.
Jun 07, 2016
Second time we stayed, will go back
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful cafe! Breezy, shaded sites. Great bathroom facilities. Staff oh so friendly. Wish we had more time there!
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is close to lots of fun things to do. The amenities are great. Love this KOA. This was our second stay at Circle Pines KOA, and we look forward to staying there again.
Jun 06, 2016
The campground was clean and staff friendly. The camping spots were to close together, especially for,larger rigs. Would prefer larger camping spots so your not right on top of everyone else.
Jun 06, 2016
The camp was very clean especially the bathrooms, that the staff was very friendly and we enjoyed Our stay .
Jun 06, 2016
had a great time!!!
Jun 06, 2016
Overall a good stay. Wish the campground was closer to the Grand Canyon. Cabin was as expected with no issues. Staff was friendly and helpful. Being close to freeway made it a little noisy. Wi-Fi was not good connection and needs to be improved considering todays camper expectations. I kept losing connection everytime I tried to use it.
Jun 06, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. There is a lot to do, although it does becomes but expensive for a family having to pay extra for every attraction they offer, $ 4 dollars for mini golf, $5 for a peddle bike on a small track, $8 for go carts, the only thing that doesn't cost extra is the swimming pool. That adds up quickly. The staff was very friendly and the facilities clean. Will stay again.
Jun 05, 2016
Would have been a 10 if there were no surprise charges at check-in.
Jun 05, 2016
I loved it and my kids loved all the activities the camp had.However all the activities were a little pricey but the pool was great!! Wish there was less traffic noise from the interstate.We will be back soon!!
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Jun 04, 2016
Great amenities for kids and family. Staff using tractors early in the morning and late in the evening. otherwise it was a great time.
Jun 04, 2016
Only stopped by overnite but park clean and quiet with easy access.
Jun 04, 2016
Very friendly and the facilities were nice.
Jun 04, 2016
Great place. Only stayed one night but want to return and take it all in.
Jun 04, 2016
It's hard for me to rate properly because the cabin and our stay was fine. The location is wonderful. However, after we got home we were accused of bringing a dog into our cabin, which we did not. The manager was very condescending and called us liars, as well as being told we are not invited to come back. Pretty horrible for doing nothing wrong. Terrible management at this facility.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have to keep some of our cabins pet free for those who have pet allergy's. When house keeping goes in to clean after a departure and finds dog hair, dog prints on the vinyl mattress covers and dog food all over the floor of the cabin of course we are going to call. This cabin was pet free.
Jun 03, 2016
All KOA campgrounds should take notes and learn from this one!
Jun 03, 2016
Awesome stay. Staff friendly.
Jun 03, 2016
Jun 03, 2016
Beautiful park in the pines! Loved the go-carts too. Impressive staff, well stocked store, level sites. Wasn't able to take advantage of the cafe but great that they have one. Loved this place.
Jun 03, 2016
Enjoyed your facility, and your employees. The only complaint was my pull through # 96, I will pay the extra 25.00 for a guarantee space # for our next stay. Thank You, Danny Morrell
Jun 03, 2016
This KOA was amazing for the whole family. Great weather and locations for the adults and kids to enjoy the outdoors. I think the kids loved it most of all though, with the go karts, mini golf and indoor swimming pool/spa. All the people were so helpful and friendly!!! We will be back for sure!!!
Jun 02, 2016
I normally don't give bad reviews because you can have a bad stay and the campground is still a good place stay. However, I feel that all campers should BE AWARE of how horrible the service was. I have traveled all over the world during 21 years of service in the military. Now retired, I travel a lot more for pleasure and go out of my way to stay at KOA's. I have never been treated so poorly
Jun 02, 2016
Lots of ammenities & friendly employees.
Jun 02, 2016
bruce and lori are the best host ever. me and my family have been going there for the pass 8 years and will continue go go back every year.they really keep the camp gronds nice and clean. and a great team. keep up the good work BRUCE AND LORI. SEE YA ON THE 4TH OF JULY WEEKEN.
Jun 02, 2016
Great family run location, staff is friendly. Great amenities. Mini golf is challenging, pro built course. Golf carts are a scream, side by side so your kids can ride. Outdoor ambience is top notch. Don't miss the deer farm, only one exit east.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
We had ( another ) wonderful stay at CP KOA. We will be back in two weeks, and hopefully every two weeks for the summer to enjoy the cool pines.
Jun 01, 2016
Enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff at the go-carts,the staff that drove around checking on things (probably maintenance), and the cafe staff were very friendly. A couple of times we stopped into the store to ask questions and felt like some if the ladies at the counter were not friendly and didn't know how to answer the questions. Would also have liked more space between units. Felt very close.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
It was nice.
Jun 01, 2016
One of the best KOA's I stayed at in the last 10 Years.
Jun 01, 2016
Jun 01, 2016
The Circle Pines was very busy with sold out nights during our stay, still they maintained a clean well maintained campgrounds. Anything that broke such as spa was repaired right away. The staff was very friendly and always willing to answer questions. The location is ideal for access to I40, the highway to the Grand Canyon and Williams. This was the second Memorial Day staying and plan another.
Jun 01, 2016
I think it would be beneficial to maybe have adult only time at the hot tub & pool. Every time we went over it was nothing but children in & out of both.
Jun 01, 2016
This camp ground puts most others to shame. Very well kept, clean, with all the things you want and need, for the entire family. 3 off leash dog parks- yes 3. Office staff will go above and beyond for you. The guys outside are on top of everything,no shortage of staff. If you are in the area I suggest spending at least 1 night.40 ft. motorhome towing no problem.
Jun 01, 2016
We had a great stay at circle pines koa! The tent sites are quite large!:) It's a big campsite but very clean and well maintained.
Jun 01, 2016
we booked in January 2016 on the website for the memorial day weekend....we were not even close to each other.....the owner(lori)asked us to leave after first night as we were really upset. the owner (lori) laughed in our faces and said KOA corporate will do nothing... we packed in less than an hour..... What a poor excuse for a owner of a KOA

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

It's sad when people can't tell the whole truth.
May 31, 2016
Nice location and very clean. Lots for kids to do but bring your wallet! The price of the go carts is $8 for a 5 min ride. Staff not very friendly. It's not what they say but how they say it. Everyone has a take it or leave it attitude. Not what you usually see at a KOA.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals