Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 13, 2016
Nice campground, poor WI/FI.
Oct 13, 2016
check in clerk was not very friendly
Oct 13, 2016
Love the trees and the caring friendly service.
Oct 12, 2016
I have been twice and each time the go karts and restaurant were not open. Once in Aug. and now Oct. Disappointing that the attrections were closed while the park remained open.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice and very clean.
Oct 12, 2016
The campground in all is very nice and well kept clean bathrooms general store heated swimming pool and friendly staff the only problems were the noise from the freeway and the train through out the night which is not there fault and need to spray the nice cabins for bugs
Oct 12, 2016
Great place to stay with you the family.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice place lots of shade trees Sights are on hill and can be hard to level. But overall nice a nice park
Oct 11, 2016
we will definitely be back next year. our international students LOVED IT! we have a new tradition!
Oct 11, 2016
These owners should write a book on camprgounds and how to make them the best ...then retire and sell everything.. go on a book tour for 3 weeks!
Oct 11, 2016
Great park. Beautiful trees. Lots of activities for the family. Only negatives are, price(high for the area) Limited full hook, 50 amp spots. Not all amenities are open past middle of Sept.(i.e. go carts, bear tracks cafe)
Oct 11, 2016
just great, in spite of bees that came to breakfast, pouring rain, freezing temps. My spot was huge, flat, wood was delivered to my spot, indoor pool, escort to my spot. Best campground ever.
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful RV Park - lots of trees! Unfortunate my satellite could not get a signal - but there was the park cable.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We loved all the big trees and the kids had a great time. The down side was how it was right next to the highway and train tracks. We were in a tent. It was very loud all night and couldn't enjoy the overnight quiet peacefulness I love about sleeping in a tent. I won't stay there again in a tent. But would rent a cabin.
Oct 10, 2016
We always enjoy our stay, friendly staff!
Oct 10, 2016
very pretty very cold enjoyed the stay
Oct 09, 2016
Very clean bathrooms and showers! Lots of activities for the kids! We stayed in a cabin, and I loved that our view from our front door was of the forest. A great place to stay!
Oct 09, 2016
The website stated that the Go-Karts and Cafe were open and there would be a hayride, bon-fire and live entertainment on Friday night. NONE of these happened nor were opened. I planned my 3 night trip with my son and I according to these activities. This was false advertisement and very unprofessional. The website needs to reflect these things.
Oct 09, 2016
We stayed in the Chalet L3, and loved it. It was perfect for our family of 7. It was very clean, and so cute. Staff was friendly. Pool was great. Very nice campground! Only complaint was the road noise.
Oct 09, 2016
Very friendly staff that knew what they were doing. Very willing to help. Nice set up the way the camp is set up with very nice spaces.
Oct 09, 2016
The site was not level the noise from the freeway is bad they give you three choices for the sewer and they are all to high leaving you with a full hose when you are ready to leave. This si not a good park for short term stays
Oct 09, 2016
A very nice campground. Beautiful setting, clean and well maintained. Excellent bathrooms. The store was well stocked with camping necessities. There is a cafe, but it was closed for the season, as was the go-kart track. We would definitely stay again.
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice! Clean and very nice personnel!
Oct 08, 2016
Traveled from Texas to Colorado , Arizona , Mew Mexico , back to Texas , stayed in every Koa I could ! This is BIG and beautiful ! Hiking trails , hot tub, beautiful camping areas ! Laundry room no place to park have to carry your cloths ! Staff great !!! Love love love it ! Ready to go back !!
Oct 08, 2016
We had a great 4 night stay!
Oct 08, 2016
Expensive. 60.00 for a night 3 adults 2 children. 0 internet. Site not level.
Oct 07, 2016
This is one of our favorite KOA campgrounds. They offer so many different activities for families. We were disappointed the go karts were closed for the seeason,however, and the water fee was a bit of a surprise.It didn't appear on our registration confirmation.
Oct 07, 2016
Great Experience, the park is nice, the people friendly, good location and park layout.
Oct 07, 2016
I was misinformed 0n info of shuttle transportation to the Grand Canyon. I had just payed for four nights stay and they would not refund any of my money for the remaining three nights. Finished my stay at private campgrounds in Williams AZ who were very accommodating.Will not recommend KOA to anyone
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
Loved the setting of this KOA. Although close to Rt 40, you didn't feel like it. Bathrooms were very clean and the little store had more offerings than most.
Oct 07, 2016
Just gave my comments yesterday on this KOA on the Moab KOA review in error. Good facility and great store and staff also. Loved the hot tubs but signage for pool, hours increased, and tile on floor of Men's washroom need work in off-season
Oct 06, 2016
The activities/amenities at this KOA are fantastic for families.
Oct 06, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Beautiful campground, easy access, very nice staff, and spotless!
Oct 05, 2016
KOA is like a McDonald's, you know what to expect B4 you enter, and that's why I like them. Consistency is the key!
Oct 05, 2016
Everything was fine until I had a bronchitis attack and was charged a $10 late check out fee because of being unable to help pack. I was trying to protest the fee with what little breath I had left, but the nasty woman at the desk answered the phone while I was talking to her and then just rudely ignored me. Was the extra $10 worth a poor review?
Oct 05, 2016
Oct 05, 2016
The facilities were super clean and very accessible.
Oct 05, 2016
Beautiful setting and wonderful people. Will go again
Oct 05, 2016
We stayed 1 night and it was easy in and easy out. We will be back. Thank you
Oct 04, 2016
Oct 04, 2016
Clean, friendly and well-maintained describe this great campground. We had a motorhome and a fifth- wheel in our party and the staff worked very hard to find us two site together. Not a big problem normally, but one was 30-amp and one was 50-amp. They succeeded and we had a grand time.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a great stay at the KOA. The staff was very helpful & friendly. Thanks!!!!
Oct 04, 2016
Beautiful and wonderfully maintained park. Wish it was open in the winter too! Can't wait to visit again!!!!
Oct 04, 2016
We love your campground.
Oct 04, 2016
Un Koa très agréable mais très bruyant la nuit (train, hélicos...). Mériterais d'être un peu plus propre dans les douches et toilettes. Personnel sympathique.
Oct 04, 2016
Loved it, great campground, super helpful hosts, great little store with anything you forgot from home. Would definitely stay again, kids LOVED the go-karts!
Oct 03, 2016
Easy access, nice layout, quiet and relaxing, friendly people and staff, would liked to have stayed longer but family emergency forced my leave, hope to make another trip that way and will stay there
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps