Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 07, 2017
Location is very welcoming when you arrive and are immediately in a forested area. Employees are courteous friendly and professional.Space was clean and large size made it easy to park RV and car. Amenities are excellent for adults and children.The only thing I would like on our next visit would be as we had on one of our previous visits would be to be a little further away from the road noise
Aug 07, 2017
On this our 2nd visit they kept closing the indoor pool anytime there was lightning 30 miles away (apparently an indoor pool is at risk of electrocution). My 7 yr old daughter had her heart set on swimming. We made 5 attempts, and the last time they cleared us to go in, then right before she put her foot in the pool they closed it. They made her cry. Never will go back here again.
Aug 07, 2017
Even though we had A TON of problems with the KOA this trip we love this KOA and will be back
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 07, 2017
First time staying at a KOA. Thank you for making our experience great! Would totally stay again.
Aug 07, 2017
Circle Pines has everything you need except the store is a little disappointing. No beer for sale. Lots to do there. Bounce pillow is a great addition.
Aug 07, 2017
Our stay was nice, as usual. We just stayed one night to get out of the heat. We ate dinner at the Bear Trax Cafe and it was very good also.
Aug 07, 2017
Best KOA ever.
Aug 07, 2017
Aug 06, 2017
The only minor downside was the WIFI that dropped out frequently. Beautiful park. Lots of amenities. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
Aug 06, 2017
To much noise, from highway, train, and campground vehicles. Rv spaces small could hear people in rv next to me walking.
Aug 06, 2017
Lovely campground nestled in the pines. Easy in and out with the motorhome. Spacious sites and nice, ckean campground. We ate breakfast and dinner at the cafe, which was very convenient.
Aug 05, 2017
Everyone at the Circle Pines KOA is very helpful. We had a wonderful experience with the friendly staff and our neighbors! We would stay here again!
Aug 05, 2017
Old man who shuttled us to our spot started talking with our neighbor for 20 minutes and every other word out of his mouth was F**k and we had 4 small children with us. The lots are also uneven and we couldn't get our trailer level. And all the spots are very tight and there's no privacy.
Aug 05, 2017
Parfait
Aug 05, 2017
Nice campground but the hot tub was not in working order and the pool area could have been a lot cleaner
Aug 05, 2017
Very family friendly ....... go carts, miniature golf, air trampoline, bike path, plus grill/snack bar, indoor pool, etc. Highly recommend!
Aug 04, 2017
Great family park!
Aug 04, 2017
Tres bruyant : une autoroute et aucune paroie antibruit et une voie de chemin de fer Pas d herbe et l ecoulement de l eau de pluie qui passe en plein millieu de la zone attribuee pour la tente
Aug 04, 2017
Great place, very relaxing
Aug 04, 2017
Aug 04, 2017
We were in location 100 which is a prime luxury spot that we paid $80 per night for. It was extremely small and tight with other RVs very close on each side. I saw many other sites that were not prime luxury spots that had way more room. Our location was not a good value for the money. Next time we are in the area will probably stay at KOA in Flagstaff which has true luxury patio full hook ups.
Aug 04, 2017
Circle Pines KOA is a large campground with many amenities and is a great location for the surrounding attractions. Pros-easy I-40 access, large, shaded campsites, friendly service Cons-crowded, be prepared to wait for a bathroom stall or shower, pool was dirty when I checked it out, we experienced issues with the electric connection going out twice during our 5 day stay We would stay again.
Aug 04, 2017
prices thru the roof help is rude park dirty compared to previous visits its sad new owners looking bad but they have prime spot so take advantage of travels' false advertising very sad
Aug 04, 2017
For the most part, we enjoyed our stay. The kids had a blast. There was lots to do on grounds. Customer service was average. The staff was unwilling to offer a choice of cabins. There were several vacant cabins in better locations. That prevented us from extending our stay.
Aug 04, 2017
Nice campground. I would stay there again,nice shady spots.
Aug 04, 2017
Very nice grounds and lots of things for the kids!
Aug 03, 2017
Only 3 stars because of the pool and spa. Pool was very murky and the only working spa had a pretty awful smell and about 6 inches of brown foam. They do have to "import" all their water; I assume that is the reason they don't have clean water in the pool or spas.
Aug 03, 2017
Campground was beautiful, trees, nicely kept spaces. Staff friendly and helpful. Enjoyed all the amenities they had to offer. We loved the our 6 day stay. It was close to Williams, Bearizona and the grand Canyon. Easy access on and off the freeway. Our one issue was not the fault of the campground, but was people walked thru your campsite for a shortcut to the pool, store, and other amenities.
Aug 03, 2017
This was our first KOA stay so we weren't sure what to expect. The campground was clean, had several things to keep kids busy and families comfortable. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. It was a nice relaxing weekend and we would definitely recommend this site to everyone.
Aug 03, 2017
Bathrooms are amazingly clean and updated! Kamping Kabin was clean and ready for us. Phenomenal experience! Highly satisfied!
Aug 03, 2017
nice wooded area. interesting entertainment for children
Aug 03, 2017
Great facilities, great service by escort staff, kids had a blast. Three different ladies behind the desk were all coming off as rude and it seemed as if it was a chore to serve us or get the firewood we paid for. A cleaning lady at the teepee across from our site was angry about cleaning the teepee and loudly began cursing where my small children could here.
Aug 03, 2017
Good location, clean services, great activities for families,(Go-carts ROCK), large sites, friendly staff.
Aug 03, 2017
Nice camp ground with lots of trees. Sites VERY close together.I near pool & had many family adults & kids walk under awning through camp site to get to buildings. Should have marked walkways. Very expensive!! Nice employees. WiFi spotty
Aug 03, 2017
Need to drill the well but otherwise a very nice place
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Great family KOA! Clean and great activities for the kids!
Aug 02, 2017
Many things to do.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Easy to get to. Kids enjoyed the playground and swimming pool. Helpful with information.
Aug 02, 2017
1st time staying at any KOA. Its a different camping experience than we were used to, but I loved all the activities for the family. It was also easy drive for a side trip up to the Grand Canyon. We will be back.
Aug 02, 2017
Facilities were clean and staff were helpful and friendly. Only drawback was the WiFi was horrible.
Aug 02, 2017
Aug 02, 2017
Showers are terrible itvis in fact impossible to shower s'inquiète dissapointing for a koa campground. Food , apart from breakfast not good at the cafe and campsite near a very noisy highway! Lorries hooting all night ! On the positive side very friendly personnel !
Aug 01, 2017
We made reservations 4 months in advance for 2 specific sites. They did not honor the reservation and placed us near the traffic areas. Not organized. Lots of complaints from others at the koa regarding reservations problems as well.
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
Aug 01, 2017
It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the showers are super nice. The whole family loved how you get your own personal bathroom to take a shower. The cabin we stayed in was very nice. We highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 01, 2017
I was disappointed the cafe was closed 2 days a week. This is the first KOA that we have stayed at that the cafe is not open all week. The game room is a little small for all the games they have in there. I got hit with a pool cube more than once while playing MS. Pacman. The staff is very friendly :)
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals