Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2013
did not like-but understand the shower operation of only staying on for 4 seconds--will not affect my choice of staying there again
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
helpful staff, very clean facilities! one of the nicest I've stayed at across the U.S.!
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
I like space 17 but it was booked..I was assigned space 79. I tried for 2 hours to get my satellite dish to work.Finally I went to the office and I was told to check out 3 spaces..A maintenance man told me where my satellite should be facing and 79 had too many trees. I chose space 88 and the first attempt at setting up my satellite and it connected right away.Thank You for a great stay..
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Nice park. Too bad the Grand Canyon was CLOSED due to the idiots in DC.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
We found this KOA to be our favourite so far. It's VERY clean, in a lovely area and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. We also had wifi here!
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
this is the second time we have stayed at circle pine each time has been a joy. owners continue to make improvments.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Great place would definely recommend.
Oct 03, 2013
Very nice place, clean bathrooms, convenient parking/pull thru camper spots. Had great group activities with friends who stayed in the tent area.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Nice park, very natural setting. Trees were trimmed so the sites were easy in and out in a large motorhome. Very friendly staff. We stayed just one night but would return.
Oct 02, 2013
Good place to stay with one caveat...we had extremely low water pressure on day two. This KOA has to truck in water so apparently has low pressure occasionally. The next day the pressure was much better. There is a lot of traffic noise here also. The place is otherwise ok.
Oct 02, 2013
it was beautiful and very clean!
Oct 01, 2013
Nice camp ground well run
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
The park is very convenient to I-40 and the staff very friendly and helpful. TV reception was non-existant.
Oct 01, 2013
No Complaints at all, We Love this Camp!!!
Oct 01, 2013
Very nice park, very we'll taken care of. Very nice and friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2013
We had so much fun. The cabin was very clean and "move in ready" when we arrived. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Our children enjoyed the pool, updated golf course and new fossil/gem/gold mining station. The staff even accommodated us by giving our children an out of season hay ride around the site which everyone LOVED!! This is about our fifth time here at this site and we love it!
Sep 30, 2013
Such a fun vacation!!! Special thanks to the staff who treated our kids to a hayride even though it was technically past the season for it. Great friendly people - we'll be back!!!
Sep 30, 2013
Wonderful facility! Very friendly staff and well kept grounds. Tons of stuff for our children to do.
Sep 30, 2013
We were pleased with the friendly helpful staff. We called ahead for our campsite and was disappointed at the unlevel ground provided. The staff gave us a new site. I thought by calling ahead we should have been given the best available spot, not the worst one. Other than that though we enjoyed out stay.
Sep 30, 2013
What a great place. No problems at all. Will definitely be returning.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
Easy access, forest setting with little log cabins also available, great indoor pool and 2 spas! And a huge dog run..it was great
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 27, 2013
Nice park, Friendly Staff,Clean Restrooms,great amenities. However I only gave 3 stars because of the arm bands. The need to find another way to secure their property! Also there were only 3 cabin campers and they placed us all next to each other. It was hard to see the stars when my neighbor left her porch light on all night.
Sep 27, 2013
It was an awesome time to be with my family and enjoy the outdoors. Everyone there was very friendly. We will be going again very soon.
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
We enjoyed our visit at your KOA and found the Bathrooms and Showers Spotless. Thanks for your hard work keeping keep it clean.
Sep 26, 2013
We enjoyed your KOA, nice pool and store
Sep 26, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
very clean
Sep 26, 2013
Very stock store. Thanks. We enjoyed visited with another camper couple from New York while doing our laundry. Great facility.
Sep 25, 2013
Personnel were great. Friendly and helpful. The grounds were awesome, kept clean and nice.
Sep 25, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
very clean and friendly staff.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.