Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2017
We arrived about 8pm and we were promptly checked in and we had a escort to our spot which was wonderful. The park was clean and really quite beautiful. We loved it and will be back again really soon hopefully to stay longer next time. Thank you for everything.
Jun 13, 2017
Great campground. very helpful
Jun 13, 2017
Great stay.
Jun 13, 2017
My favorite KOA
Jun 12, 2017
Right after we checked in the electricity was shut off, no one said that as we were checking in. Men's room no T.P. Someone didn't order water, and the day before we left no water.
Jun 12, 2017
Everything was great for our family reunion. Lots of things to do. Staff was helpful.
Jun 12, 2017
The campground was very clean and maintained. The go karts and playground were great. The pool was a little murky and one hot tub was cold and the other was just warm. The one downfall to staying here is the noise from the highway and trains at night. It was very loud.
Jun 12, 2017
Jun 12, 2017
Close to Williams which is a must-see town! Previous reviews commented about the close proximity to the interstate and noise. We did not hear the interstate traffic at all. This KOA is in a beautiful location amongst many mature pine trees. The desk staff are efficient and professional, not overtly friendly but definitely not rude or short. Go cart track only open Fridays and Saturdays.
Jun 12, 2017
Very nice park Would love to come back
Jun 12, 2017
Real dusty, low water pressure at times, had to fill my holding tank, Large price increase from last year. I guess new owners want us to pay for the upgrades. Still a great place to stay once completed.
Jun 12, 2017
We are first time family of seven with grandma KOAers. We had a motor home with electrical and water only site and loved the location. We were on the opposite side of the playground. The playground, bike path and mini golf where big hits but the biggest one was the go karts. Unfortunately the pool was a little cloudy for swimming. The kids didn't care at all. We still had the wiggly train.
Jun 12, 2017
Wonderful family camping vacation
Jun 12, 2017
The camp ground was nice..the biggest problem with this site cable did not work,Wi-Fi did not work,out of the 4 days that we where there they ran out of water 2 times!! And 2 of the gals that work in the office where very Rude and unprofessional.
Jun 12, 2017
we had a great stay.
Jun 12, 2017
The staff wasn't friendly at all. The store had nothing to offer. The cafe was out of everything and the entire campground ran out of water. MANAGEMENT WAS AWFUL
Jun 12, 2017
This is based on our stay in our class A coach. We were placed in a spot next to the main buildings. Noisy, people walking thru our campsite to get to pool,etc. very dusty from constant traffic, sites in our area so close and unlevel that awnings and picnic tables virtually not useable. Staff very friendly. Walking around we saw parking spots in the outer areas were more friendly to class A coach
Jun 11, 2017
Excellent RV park & cabins...very clean and well-maintained! Friendly and efficient staff who even escort you to your site when checking in. Lots of activities available on site for the entire family.
Jun 11, 2017
Campground ettiquite was not followed at all. People even moved our chairs to cut through our campsite. Scary at night with people walking and peering in right past our windows. Extremely dusty campground.
Jun 11, 2017
Close to a lot of interesting attractions & Beautiful country. A very nice campground, with lots of things to do. We'll be back.!!
Jun 11, 2017
Very nice site. The setup is very unique and works well. Lots of stuff to do in the camp site. Go carts, swimming pool, and play grounds to name a few. Lots of construction going on so I am assuming they are expanding. The new patio sites are nice. Very well put together.
Jun 11, 2017
Jun 11, 2017
Pros, lots of shade trees. Building with pool, laundry all together. Cons when checking in on Tuesday, the lady checking us in said "we have a restaurant, but its closed on Tues. and Wed". I said "oh that's too bad, we're only here Tues. and Wednesday" And the reply I got was was rude "its always closed on Tues. Wed." We were never there before! Also spaces close together, hot tub walls dirty.
Jun 10, 2017
Great time
Jun 10, 2017
Manager and some staff are amazingly accommodating, others are a bit "by the book" and curt. Tons of activities at this KOA; some free, some for a very reasonable fee. Pool needed some cleaning, hot tub was broken. These things happen, but that and inconsistent customer service is the reason for 4 stars. overall a nice kampground that will certainly meet your needs.
Jun 10, 2017
very nice gift shop, food is great at the Bear Trax Cafe was extremely delicious. Friendly staff and noisy freeway
Jun 10, 2017
We arrived for a 2 night stay on Thursday 6-8-17 . This was our second visit to Circle Pines. We stayed for the first time on Monday 6-5-17 and had a very enjoyable visit. About 7pm a Class C motorhome pulled into Space 116, the one next to ours which was 117. Out came about 3 adults and 8 kids who immediately began yelling and shouting and running through our campsite. They then set up a l
Jun 10, 2017
Best KOA yet. Lots of things for the kids. People were great and service was excellent. Only problem was pool was too murky.Thanks!
Jun 10, 2017
Love the area of this KOA. However, it is so close to Interstate 40 that you hear traffic noise all night. The campsite is clean, well managed. Have stayed hear before. I recommend using you A.C. or something to mask the traffic noise.
Jun 10, 2017
we need more koa in cali.
Jun 09, 2017
Staff was awesome! Pool and jacuzzi needed some cleaning attention. Would have been nice to have the resturant open. Closed for various reasons during our stay. two of the things we bragged about to our family who met up with us for a family reunion. All in all, it was another great time had by all. Thank You, we will be back again next year!
Jun 09, 2017
We stayed at the Circle Pines KOA middle of May 2017. We are older w/o children and enjoyed our stay, the amenities, the workers & the quiet. We will stay again in future but only off-season as we are certain the go carts, etc. will make it difficult to enjoy the quiet. Highly recommend for families w/small children. Very helpful front desk :)
Jun 09, 2017
Great staff! Loved the game room and indoor pool
Jun 08, 2017
The park has a great layout, many nice amenities, is very convenient to the local town and the staff are very friendly and professional. My issues with the park are that none of the roads are paved so it can be very dusty and the park is located adjacent to an interstate highway which is loud and trains run nearby all day and night. I'm a light sleeper and my allergies don't do well with dust.
Jun 08, 2017
Campground is pretty. They burned their garbage all day and campires all night. Too much smoke for me
Jun 08, 2017
Fairly clean and quiet. Surprised about having to pay for a visitor to check me for the day. Also need a dumpster to trash can by the dump station.
Jun 08, 2017
This was a perfect place to rest our heads on our way to other grand adventures
Jun 08, 2017
This is the friendliest KOA we have stayed in. All the kids had a ball. Lots for them to do. We owe a HUGE thanks to the employees that helped us find our puppy. They never gave up looking for him. Without them I am sure we would have never seen him again. He was so scared!! Thanks again from the bottom of my heart!!! We will stay there again!
Jun 08, 2017
Stayed 5 days. Would have given five stars, but they had a planned power outage and never bothered to tell the guests before it, or when it was over on a very hot day. It seemed like such a well planned and efficient camp, was surprised at this. On the minor side, no regular bottled water in their shop & we wanted something sweet and only choices were hard candy & s'mores ingrediants. Great cafe!
Jun 08, 2017
NO COMMENT
Jun 08, 2017
Great staff and super facility! Stayed 4 nights and wished we could have stayed longer. Showers and restrooms neat and clean.
Jun 08, 2017
Nice sites with picnic table and firepit/BBQ. Has a trail up the closest little mtn. Clean and friendly. Gravel and trees!!!! Stayed here on our maiden voyage and happy we did!!
Jun 08, 2017
Noise from the train and highway☹️
Jun 07, 2017
What a fabulous place. Everything was clean, including the camp sites. Nice dog parks, large pool, and very friendly helpful people. Used as a base for Grand Canyon and Williams. Stayed 4 nights.
Jun 07, 2017
Very helpful staff! Cabin was so comfortable.
Jun 07, 2017
I love having the woods at the back of the property. All of the bathrooms are very clean and there are several locations in the park.
Jun 07, 2017
Our stay would have been very pleasant if our trailer hadn't been egged. There was no security patrolling at night and quite frankly when we spoke to the person at the desk the next morning she said things like that happen people aren't responsible. We have a brand new trailer. This was our first trip. If this is any indication of how it will be we are very disappointed.
Jun 06, 2017
The staff was friendly the amenities were aplenty and we had a wonderful time! Only wish there was a little grass here & there like the KOA in Flagstaff. Very likely that we will be back again!
Jun 06, 2017
Our stay was overall amazing. The new additions to certain areas of the park have improved the stay. The only downside was the advertisement of the jumping pillow and during the entire 3 days it was no open for the children. The front office staff did not seem to know any information in regard to this. We love this campsite, but the front office staff could be more personable though.
Jun 06, 2017
Booked 5 nights at this site because of all the things they had for kids to do. I was very disappointed that the bouncing pillow was not up at all, the pool was great IF you went at an odd time (grandson is 5) because otherwise too full of big kids overrunning the pool. Staff was great and the food at the cafe was good. Nice stay would do it again.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals