Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 10, 2015
Not our 1st time here, love the location and amenities! However, this trip the bathrooms were disgusting for most of the trip- mostly the sinks in mens and womens. Definitely need to be cleaned more often than once a day. Was never this dirty in the past.
Sep 10, 2015
When I made reservations, I specifically requested a site to receive satellite television reception. I was advised that there was one available however it didn't have sewer. Upon arriving there were several pine trees blocking the satellite signal. Obviously over the Labor Day weekend, there were no other sites available. An unkempt promise! Not likely to return!
Sep 09, 2015
This KOA sets the bar high! Circle Pines is by far the nicest campground we have ever been to, KOA or otherwise. The operators are kind,friendly,fastidious and take pride. They keep it fun and clean! My 10 y.o. kids look forward to it every year and this was our fifth year. The new go-carts were a blast, there is mini golf, hay rides (our family's favorite),kid crafts,and more. We love it all!
Sep 09, 2015
Awesome place for the family. Had a blast at labor weekend. Owner does rzr rides makes it a fun filled weekend.
Sep 09, 2015
It was wonderful. But wifi could be better.
Sep 09, 2015
This KOA has a great location by Williams, AZ and good access to local trails, and fire roads for offroading/ATVs,etc. There are a lot of offroad ATV and such at the park, which was a fun change of pace. Good activities with the new Bear Trax go cart track, and nice and clean playground and pool. Bathrooms are clean and functional. The little cafe is a nice addition, and comfort food.
Sep 09, 2015
Loved it and will be back
Sep 09, 2015
This is an amazing place to stay the whole year!! Services are great and the staff people is so nice. So comfortable and clean camping place to have fun with the family!! Thanks Guys!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to bring the grandkids. They did not want to leave! Wonderful place!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a great site w/FHU & great loc. Being Labor Day Weekend, it was VERY crowded. However, for the most part, other campers were respectful & friendly. Everywhere we looked, were yellow shirts - this KOA has a great number of employees, ensuring everyone & everything is taken care of, and plenty of activities take place. The only thing that has kept us from returning often is the highway noise.
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful weekend at the KOA . Two troubles ... A male pit bull was running loose . My dogs were afraid. I call and the problem was taken care of immediately . Second concern we stayed in a deluxe cabin. We saw a white powder throughout our visit on the wall and around the sink. Something was eating the cabin in the wall. I alerted staff and they said they would take care of it.
Sep 08, 2015
Me and my daughter loved all the events going on. Especially the go carts and the hayrides!
Sep 08, 2015
We again had a great time at the Williams Circle Pines KOA, as we always do - just one of our favorite campgrounds in Arizona. The staff is always so friendly and accommodating and the campground always seems to be in great shape. I love that almost all of the staff members stop and say hi to the kids and ask how we are doing. The one suggestion I would like to make is to possibly paint a
Sep 08, 2015
Great place. Very family friendly and clean. Highly recommend it
Sep 08, 2015
We had a wonderful labor day weekend everyone was super nice!
Sep 08, 2015
Best KOA ever!! Love the Go Kart track!
Sep 08, 2015
If we had wanted to stay longer the space was small for our motorhome with 4 slides, left no room for outside activities.
Sep 08, 2015
We enjoyed our stay, most of the staff was very friendly, we had a couple times we felt like two of the staff either were not in a good mood that day or did not like their jobs, very grouchy! We did not get their names...sorry about that. But we also had one staff go out of his way after hours to help get my kids site set up, he saw them circle back around again, he came to the rescue very helpful
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
Nice wooded camp ground. The RV site we were in was nice and wide. Restrooms were pretty clean even for the Labor day weekend. Staff was very nice and helpful. Store nice. Nice Cafe on site with breakfast and lunch. Only issue we had was people walking through our and other camp sites with there pets to get to the forest. Over all nice camp ground and we will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
One of the best campgrounds I have ever been to. So much to do for the kids and with the go carts even the adults. Very relaxing!!!! Thank you for a great weekend:)
Sep 08, 2015
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. The facilities were well kept. There were so many options of things to do for the whole family. My family and I are looking forward to returning.
Sep 08, 2015
would have been nice to have all in my party together. made rev. month early. great for grand kids
Sep 08, 2015
Nice clean campground.
Sep 08, 2015
Lots of activities for young kids, plenty of amenities available (compressed air, dump station, store, horeshoe pits, play grounds, indoor pool, nice showers, store, etc.), site spaces well maintained. Only negative is the freeway truck noise, and not all sites have sewer hook ups.
Sep 08, 2015
The activities and events were beyond our expectations. We had a lot of fun. The group RZR trips were awesome. You guys are what every place should strive to be.
Sep 08, 2015
Great times, Great people!!
Sep 08, 2015
The stay was great expect I tried to get a pull thru site 50 amp full service for a 33ft 5th wheel instead I got just water and 30 amp site. There were popup campers,tents and trailers under 20ft at the pull thru 50 amp service. There should be a policy if under 30 ft you can't stay at those sites.
Sep 08, 2015
very nice place , we will be back thank you
Sep 08, 2015
Owner's and staff provided excellent assistance and attention to detail. We had issues with our rv, they brought out a backhoe and lifted us. Friendly even with camp full, made you feel like you counted and they appreciated your choice in staying with them.
Sep 08, 2015
This KOA has everything! Fabulous for kids of all ages. Clean restrooms and showers, indoor pool, doggie play park, hayrides, big pull-thru sites that are level and staff that is very friendly. The location is great with lots of forest roads for fun in your side by side or quads. We will recommend to all our friends!
Sep 08, 2015
As always, there is no other campground that we prefer, whether we camp by ourselves or bring the grandkids. Each year it's better. Awesome staff!!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay!
Sep 08, 2015
Beautiful wooded area and close to Williams with many restaurants and shops. The only negative would be the noise of the traffic from I-40. It was rather loud most of the time-too bad.
Sep 08, 2015
My only complaint is that when we originally reserved, we had reserved for 5 but my son ended staying home. When we checked in I told the lady at the counter but we still got charged. My wife brought it up to their attention again at the time we checked out. She was told that it was because that was how many people the reservation had been set up for initially.
Sep 08, 2015
I enjoyed our stay with my wife and daughter. However, upon check in this time we were not given any instruction, map, or pamphlet upon arrival and payment. We locked ourselves out of the Kabin because of a safety latch that needs to be turned off while outside. Had we been instructed, we would had followed directions.
Sep 08, 2015
one of the best KOA's we've stayed at.
Sep 08, 2015
The campgrounds were clean and nice size areas. The amenities were nice as well. The Rail noise was a little bother-some, but not enough to keep us away. We will be back.
Sep 08, 2015
Sep 08, 2015
My husband and I went there on a last minute trip for labor day. Luckily you had a spot available! The pool area, miniature golf & the store was great for things we forgot in a hurry. The staff was extremely helpful & very courteous. We will be returning with all the family soon!
Sep 08, 2015
We had a Great Time!
Sep 08, 2015
Had a good time. Always relaxing. Good staff. We will come again
Sep 07, 2015
The nicest KOA I have ever stayed at. Thank you and great job.
Sep 07, 2015
Too crowded; too loud
Sep 07, 2015
I liked the friendly staff, well maintained campsites, and large variety of activities to do right on site. Unfortunately, the road noise and train made sleeping very difficult. I was also disappointed that the bathrooms, while nice at arrival, were not cleaned during our stay. There was trash on the floor, the sinks and counter needed wiping down, and the sanitary napkin disposals had overflown
Sep 06, 2015
We have stayed there many times, it is kept clean, the staff is friendly and would definitely recommend staying here:)
Sep 05, 2015
only problem was no coffee on monday morning
Sep 05, 2015
only problem was no coffee on monday morning.
Sep 05, 2015
Sep 04, 2015
Loved the clean facilities and friendly staff
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals