Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 29, 2014
I came during a cold snowy weekend. There weren't many activities offered by the camp since it was cold and it was off season. The cabin and bathrooms and showers near the cabins were adequately clean. We enjoyed the pool and sauna. They looked new like they had just been resurfaced. Tent campers be aware that a major highway is adjacent to the park and it can be noisy. We would come back again.
Apr 28, 2014
We enjoy the pine trees, cool air, indoor swimming pool, and areas around we can visit. I wish the store hours were longer but other than that our favorite KOA.
Apr 28, 2014
I know it was cold up there but we had a great time and the kids too!
Apr 28, 2014
A family resort campground . Excellent play facilities for children and pets. Very clean. Many activities just a short drive away.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
The cabin was great. The campground was great. The bathrooms were filthy. Our stay was two nights and the single bathroom was never cleaned and the showers were to small and no heat. We won't be back.
Apr 26, 2014
camp ground very clean. staff very helpful and friendly.
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 25, 2014
We were traveling Rt 66 in classic cars. Early check-in,no problem, gone for the day driving, the dogs were walked and fed while gone. The best stay at any KOA ever. The hosts made our visit feel like we were family. Thanks so much!
Apr 24, 2014
hello joni, tom, steven,and the rest of the gang my favorite place to stay with warm and friendly staff in wonderful cool pines. will be back
Apr 24, 2014
Your accommodations were wonderful. The camp area was so clean and well maintained. But, by far, your hosts were amazing!!! We enjoyed them so much. They were helpful, happy and truly made our first KOA trip better than we ever expected!!! Thank You. Marsha & Rod
Apr 23, 2014
It was our first time and it was a WOW moment. The staff people are very pleasant and did go out of their way to accommodate us. It was a short time for us, but we had a blast. Definitely looking forward to another opportunity to do this.
Apr 23, 2014
Beautiful campground. Easy drive to Grand Canyon. Friendly staff and LOVE the campground kitty, Snowball.
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
We spent 5 days and 4 nights at this KOA and it was great, the people were helpful and friendly. There was plenty to do and close to many attractions. We will deffinatly go back.
Apr 22, 2014
Very clean and you always see the employes working in the park
Apr 22, 2014
Apr 22, 2014
The staff was extremely professional and friendly. The facility was clean and well-managed. The accommodations met all our expectations.
Apr 21, 2014
Great campground! Had a wonderful stay! Only complaint was noise from the highway... other than that, it was PERFECT!
Apr 21, 2014
When we pulled into the park we were amazed!We were so happy to see all the amenities.The kids loved playing miniature golf.Our Pomeranian liked playing in the dog park. The kids liked riding their bikes,scooters, and skateboards along the cement path that you guys were building for the go-karts.The heated pool & Jacuzzi fun for everyone.The showers & bathrooms were immaculate. Great spring break!
Apr 21, 2014
The office and store closed way to early......6pm. We could have used more of the amenities if it wasn't closed
Apr 21, 2014
Great facilities and staff. Very clean and well laid out. Perfect for our Easter weekend.
Apr 21, 2014
Just wish the pool and hot tub were open past 7 as it would have been refreshing to go for a swim and a soak after a day at the Canyon.
Apr 20, 2014
stayed in a cabin. only one chair. first koa cabin i stayed in that had only one chair. trash can was ridiculously small for a camping cabin. cabin and grounds were well kept. very clean.
Apr 20, 2014
Beautiful campground!!! Everyone on the staff was extremely nice and helpful.
Apr 19, 2014
Accueil très sympa! Mais.......... Camping très très bruyant (à côté de l'autoroute), horaires d'ouverture boutique pas adaptés, emplacements non cimentés donc difficile d'être propre dans le camping-car.
Apr 18, 2014
We had a wonderful time. A beautiful spot. We love Williams. Everyone is so helpful and friendly.
Apr 17, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful! Good location. Facility was extremely family orientated!
Apr 17, 2014
Very friendly and so clean.
Apr 17, 2014
Nice campground and very easy to get to. We arrived at 6:30 at night and everything was closed. Would of been nice to get some firewood and water. Found that very early. Would stay here again though.
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Very nice rustic Kampground. People were very friendly. Indoor pool very nice touch.
Apr 14, 2014
After several months in the desert, I enjoyed my stay among the beautiful pine trees. Also, my dogs had fun in the well maintained dog park.
Apr 13, 2014
We will be there again. We had a wonderful time. Thanks for the help.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Such a pretty campground with all the pine trees. Would stay there again. Very friendly staff and clean grounds.
Apr 11, 2014
This park impressed me. They were doing lots of neat improvement like putting in a go cart track. They have a mini golf course, horse shoe pit, nice dog park and a clean store. The park is in the pine tree and they were trimmed and no pine needle on the ground. You can tell they cared a lot about there customers and want you to feel good about your stay. I will recommend to my friends.
Apr 11, 2014
Really enjoyed the facilities and all the employees were very friendly and helpful. Restrooms and showers were clean as were the grounds. We'll definitely be back!
Apr 10, 2014
Great campground with nice sites and friendly staff.
Apr 09, 2014
We rocked up thinking we'd camp. We didn't realise that the temperatures at night drop below freezing. So Paul was nice and upgraded us to the wooden cabins. So charming! we absolutely loved it!! Only slightly negative thing was that there was hardly any water pressure from the taps (they truck all o it in) and the noise from the highway is noticable. Otherwise great stay and we will recommend it
Apr 08, 2014
Everything there was wonderful bathrooms were clean staff was friendly. Only minor complaint was advertised cable but that was not available at our time there. We will definitely stay there again.
Apr 07, 2014
It was ok, nothing was open when we were there, and the store had just the basics, and very little to offer
Apr 06, 2014
For only being open a few days, the place was spotless and everyone very helpful. Had to change reservation and they were very accommodating!
Apr 05, 2014
They need to upgrade the heating during the winter. I'm a Cali girl and 50-60 in the cabin too cold. Portable heater not warm enough.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.