Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
Nice helpful staff. Clean would stay again.
Oct 17, 2016
We had an amazing time with our kids and grandkids! Everyone was so nice and helpful. Great campground, very clean with awesome amenities. We will be back next year!
Oct 17, 2016
Spent a couple of nights there traveling through from California. Very nice place and friendly people.
Oct 17, 2016
Had a great time. We were there their last week of the season. They sure didn't act like it. Everyone was nice and the hot tub was great!
Oct 17, 2016
Staff was extremely rude. To bad because facility was nice and clean.
Oct 16, 2016
My biggest issue was that we were not aware you could not check into cabins until 2pm. No where on the website does it state this. We arrived at 12:30 and had to wait for 1 1/2 hours before checking in.
Oct 16, 2016
Good staff, good facility, loud traffic from I-40. If you are there with your kids, it's great. If you are there to get a good quiet nights sleep, find somewhere else to stay, the freeway noise is bad, even with the windows closed on the RV.
Oct 16, 2016
We liked it had the pool, and mini golf.
Oct 16, 2016
My favorite KOA in AZ! Close to attractions in northern Az and campground offers lots for kids to do. Very clean & friendly staff, always a great place to stay!
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean, wonderful area and well managed.
Oct 16, 2016
Oct 16, 2016
Very clean. Great for families
Oct 15, 2016
Wonderful...as always!
Oct 15, 2016
Beautiful campground. Very clean facilities. Great stay.
Oct 15, 2016
Love the facilities here! :)
Oct 15, 2016
Great location for Grand Canyon day trip and surrounding areas
Oct 15, 2016
Had a great time facilities were very clean staff was friendly and helpful. Great set up for kids.
Oct 15, 2016
They are really great especially for dog people. The dog runs were large and the dogs could really run and play. The sites were set in a pine forest but the satellite still came through. We stay again in a heartbeat
Oct 13, 2016
We were very impressed. The store is well stocked with reasonable prices. The grounds were lovely.
Oct 13, 2016
Upon check in we were guided to our cabin. The cabin had all the amenities needed and helped reduce the amount of cooking gear needed for the trip. When the propane grill ran out of gas in the middle of cooking our steaks they had a new tank installed in just a few minutes. Very clean camp ground with lots to due.
Oct 13, 2016
Great facilities and management!
Oct 13, 2016
kids riding up and down into darkness on 4 wheelers in the camp ground and nobody saying anything..... Never again.
Oct 13, 2016
Nice campground, poor WI/FI.
Oct 13, 2016
check in clerk was not very friendly
Oct 13, 2016
Love the trees and the caring friendly service.
Oct 12, 2016
I have been twice and each time the go karts and restaurant were not open. Once in Aug. and now Oct. Disappointing that the attrections were closed while the park remained open.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice and very clean.
Oct 12, 2016
The campground in all is very nice and well kept clean bathrooms general store heated swimming pool and friendly staff the only problems were the noise from the freeway and the train through out the night which is not there fault and need to spray the nice cabins for bugs
Oct 12, 2016
Great place to stay with you the family.
Oct 12, 2016
Nice place lots of shade trees Sights are on hill and can be hard to level. But overall nice a nice park
Oct 11, 2016
we will definitely be back next year. our international students LOVED IT! we have a new tradition!
Oct 11, 2016
These owners should write a book on camprgounds and how to make them the best ...then retire and sell everything.. go on a book tour for 3 weeks!
Oct 11, 2016
Great park. Beautiful trees. Lots of activities for the family. Only negatives are, price(high for the area) Limited full hook, 50 amp spots. Not all amenities are open past middle of Sept.(i.e. go carts, bear tracks cafe)
Oct 11, 2016
just great, in spite of bees that came to breakfast, pouring rain, freezing temps. My spot was huge, flat, wood was delivered to my spot, indoor pool, escort to my spot. Best campground ever.
Oct 11, 2016
Beautiful RV Park - lots of trees! Unfortunate my satellite could not get a signal - but there was the park cable.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We loved all the big trees and the kids had a great time. The down side was how it was right next to the highway and train tracks. We were in a tent. It was very loud all night and couldn't enjoy the overnight quiet peacefulness I love about sleeping in a tent. I won't stay there again in a tent. But would rent a cabin.
Oct 10, 2016
We always enjoy our stay, friendly staff!
Oct 10, 2016
very pretty very cold enjoyed the stay
Oct 09, 2016
Very clean bathrooms and showers! Lots of activities for the kids! We stayed in a cabin, and I loved that our view from our front door was of the forest. A great place to stay!
Oct 09, 2016
The website stated that the Go-Karts and Cafe were open and there would be a hayride, bon-fire and live entertainment on Friday night. NONE of these happened nor were opened. I planned my 3 night trip with my son and I according to these activities. This was false advertisement and very unprofessional. The website needs to reflect these things.
Oct 09, 2016
We stayed in the Chalet L3, and loved it. It was perfect for our family of 7. It was very clean, and so cute. Staff was friendly. Pool was great. Very nice campground! Only complaint was the road noise.
Oct 09, 2016
Very friendly staff that knew what they were doing. Very willing to help. Nice set up the way the camp is set up with very nice spaces.
Oct 09, 2016
The site was not level the noise from the freeway is bad they give you three choices for the sewer and they are all to high leaving you with a full hose when you are ready to leave. This si not a good park for short term stays
Oct 09, 2016
A very nice campground. Beautiful setting, clean and well maintained. Excellent bathrooms. The store was well stocked with camping necessities. There is a cafe, but it was closed for the season, as was the go-kart track. We would definitely stay again.
Oct 08, 2016
Very nice! Clean and very nice personnel!
Oct 08, 2016
Traveled from Texas to Colorado , Arizona , Mew Mexico , back to Texas , stayed in every Koa I could ! This is BIG and beautiful ! Hiking trails , hot tub, beautiful camping areas ! Laundry room no place to park have to carry your cloths ! Staff great !!! Love love love it ! Ready to go back !!
Oct 08, 2016
We had a great 4 night stay!
Oct 08, 2016
Expensive. 60.00 for a night 3 adults 2 children. 0 internet. Site not level.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals