Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 12, 2014
We had a great time. Lots of hiking. The cabin was great. Pool hours should have been extended in the evening for us adults.
May 12, 2014
We love this koa my only complaint was that on the web site it said they would have a flash light cany hunt and they didn't. Also the staff doesn't seem to communicate well when we asked it seemed like no one knew what we were talking about. Other wise we love this koa and will be back!
May 12, 2014
We love this KOA! It has everything and more. Great location, great staff, great accommodations!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
campground was not full, but they still managed to put campers on both sides of us while the next two sites were open. good thing it was windy because we could not have put out our awning
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We love the Circle Pines KOA in Williams, Az. The staff is pleasant and the grounds are clean and very inviting. There is plenty to do without leaving the grounds, but who wouldn't want to explore the forest just on the otherside the fence? A big thanks to everyone there. See you soon.
May 12, 2014
For years we have stayed at Cirle Pines with our trailer. This was the first time with a tent and we had a great time. This is a scenic location.
May 12, 2014
only problem I had was that the shower heads need to be replaced.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
It was a windy and cool mothers day weekend, but we still had a great time. We will be coming back soon with our grandson.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Lovely campground, fantastic staff, family friendly.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
I had a great time while staying at this KOA. We visited the Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Walnut Canyon, parts of route 66 and ate and tasted wines in Williams, AZ. Great KOA!!
May 11, 2014
May 11, 2014
Lots of unpleasant surprises. I called to see if cabin was ready early so we could drop our things off... Then I was charged $10 for early check-in.. which was later waived after I was told about the $7.50 pp per day charge because of water issue. Cabin is good value until all the add ins, so I canceled my free second night because it was no longer free. Swing on porch was falling apart.
May 10, 2014
Great place to stay!
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
We are always treated very well when we camp with you. Benita especially took good care of us by lending my husband a swim suit so he could use the hot tub. Everything was clean and quiet. Love coming to stay
May 09, 2014
Never disappointed
May 09, 2014
Beautiful Pine trees,very clean campground,cute cabin, very friendly and helpful staff.Enjoyed our first stay at KOA.
May 08, 2014
Had a great time. Like the activities you are adding to the park. Just wish there was not so much noise from highway at night.
May 08, 2014
Not much to say other than excellent stay!!
May 07, 2014
May 07, 2014
Great place to stay. Wish I lived closer I would return here often. Facilities we immaculate and staff was very friendly. The next time I make a 1500 mile drive in this direction I will be staying here for sure. Thanks for the great service!!!
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014
we loved it we will return
May 06, 2014
May 05, 2014
Very nice setting and delux cabin was great! Backed up to forest for hiking and fun things for kids takes it to a must visit!
May 05, 2014
we were flabbergasted that we were told to wear a yellow plastic wrist band at all times. For security purposes...what? We were inmates? Also a sign on a shower door ask hunters, (armed?)were allow to come in and shower. they asked them to be honest, leave $6.50 a shower. OK, so does this mean you allow unknown armed guys to enter the camp without id check but we wear a security band? 2 far frm GC
May 05, 2014
I really appreciated the excellent care I got while staying at this KOA. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed it when their cat Snowball jumped up on my lap and spent some time with me.
May 05, 2014
Fantastic Park and Folks that run the Park.
May 04, 2014
We have stayed twice and always enjoyed it although we are usually just spending the night and leaving in the morning.We have used the dump station both stays and think it might be nicer if it had a concrete apron so you would know that you were cleaning the area well and not just letting the water go all over the dirt and possibly your shoes.
May 04, 2014
May 03, 2014
This KOA is very well maintained and clean. They also offer many fun amenities for families. We will be back! My only complaint would be that the gameroom with several old arcade games had too many out of service and you have to insert your quarters at your own risk.
May 02, 2014
A beautiful Kampground and accomadating staff. Will return again.
May 01, 2014
Very clean, friendly staff, great area for dogs to play.
Apr 30, 2014
This was an enjoyable 6 night stay even with freezing temperatures and snow. The total staff were very friendly and helpful when we needed our propane tanks filled. They came to our camper both to retrieve and replace the tanks. Thanks!! This is the same KOA that was on the TV show "Undercover Boss", even though the camp hosts have changed, I am still impresses with the service!!
Apr 29, 2014
Nous avons bien apprécié l'aide des préposés pour obtenir des oreillers, couvertures et sacs de couchages. Il serait intéressant de fournir ces articles d'emblée aux clients qui arrivent par avion étant donnée la difficulté, voirl'impossibilité d'emporter tout ce matériel. Le système de chauffage, bien qu'efficace est très bruyant. Elizabeth
Apr 29, 2014
I came during a cold snowy weekend. There weren't many activities offered by the camp since it was cold and it was off season. The cabin and bathrooms and showers near the cabins were adequately clean. We enjoyed the pool and sauna. They looked new like they had just been resurfaced. Tent campers be aware that a major highway is adjacent to the park and it can be noisy. We would come back again.
Apr 28, 2014
We enjoy the pine trees, cool air, indoor swimming pool, and areas around we can visit. I wish the store hours were longer but other than that our favorite KOA.
Apr 28, 2014
I know it was cold up there but we had a great time and the kids too!
Apr 28, 2014
A family resort campground . Excellent play facilities for children and pets. Very clean. Many activities just a short drive away.
Apr 28, 2014
Apr 27, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
Apr 26, 2014
The cabin was great. The campground was great. The bathrooms were filthy. Our stay was two nights and the single bathroom was never cleaned and the showers were to small and no heat. We won't be back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.