Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 19, 2014
Girls and I had a great time. every year this place improves! Can't wait until the Cafe opens!! Jeff Jones-Flagstaff Jeff JOnes
May 18, 2014
Clean, good size spots for big rigs, good amenities and great staff
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
Do away with the mandatory wristband. No matter your good intentions, that thing is a pain in the butt.
May 18, 2014
May 17, 2014
This is our third stay at the Williams KOA in the past 8 months. It is a GREAT place to camp and we plan to return this fall. The grounds personnel were very helpful and friendly. This is simply an outstanding site!!
May 17, 2014
Campground was very well kept up. Each spot was large so you didn't feel closed in by neighbors. Pool, spa and restrooms clean.Grandson wished games in game room were working..Beautiful place to stay. Easy access to Williams and Flagstaff
May 17, 2014
May 16, 2014
The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because of the lack of cable tv. Sites are wide, first campground (and we've stayed at a lot) that actually had good wifi, employees are friendly, lots of trees that make you forget there isn't any grass and great location for day trips to Sedona and Grand Canyon.
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
This could be a nice campground. The staff is courteous and helpful. There are two major faults. First,there is no parking allowed near the laundry for the guest using the laundry. Second, each guest is required to wear an identification wrist band at all times while on the grounds.
May 15, 2014
We have lived in the area for 5 years and passed this location often. We finally got some days off from work and went down to get away. It was a beautiful location. Everything was perfect with some words of advice to make it beyond perfect. 1. Store open till maybe 8pm instead of closing at 5pm 2. Pool open until 8pm or 10pm. 3. Some form of tree line blocking off sight/sound of the freeway.
May 14, 2014
Cabins are warm and clean. The property has lots of amenities to make a fun vacation.
May 14, 2014
We stayed 2 nights in a cabin, it was great. We where in that area to see the Grand Canyon, they where very helpful about telling about the area & where we could stay on our trip as we went on to California.
May 14, 2014
Very easy and nice to do business with, very clean, great crew, easy access, very nice site. Will make it a point to go back.
May 14, 2014
It is overpriced, I paid the same price and had a lot more ammenities including gambling. The kicker was the $7.50 for a 3rd person. KOA is definitely overpriced.
May 13, 2014
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
May 13, 2014
We love this KOA, as it is conveniently located and in a beautiful forest setting. We have stayed here 4 different times during our travels, and I know that there will be more stays ins the future.
May 13, 2014
Can't wait for the Go Kart Track to be ready. BEST KOW in the USA, hands down!
May 13, 2014
Awesome stay. Great site, amazing owners, helpful staff. Can't wait to come back.
May 13, 2014
Even when the wind stopped they would not check to see if camp fires were ok, VERY rude when asked. Nothing was included with our stay, everything cost extra. Started picking up our fire wood before we left it
May 12, 2014
We had a great time. Lots of hiking. The cabin was great. Pool hours should have been extended in the evening for us adults.
May 12, 2014
We love this koa my only complaint was that on the web site it said they would have a flash light cany hunt and they didn't. Also the staff doesn't seem to communicate well when we asked it seemed like no one knew what we were talking about. Other wise we love this koa and will be back!
May 12, 2014
We love this KOA! It has everything and more. Great location, great staff, great accommodations!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
campground was not full, but they still managed to put campers on both sides of us while the next two sites were open. good thing it was windy because we could not have put out our awning
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We love the Circle Pines KOA in Williams, Az. The staff is pleasant and the grounds are clean and very inviting. There is plenty to do without leaving the grounds, but who wouldn't want to explore the forest just on the otherside the fence? A big thanks to everyone there. See you soon.
May 12, 2014
For years we have stayed at Cirle Pines with our trailer. This was the first time with a tent and we had a great time. This is a scenic location.
May 12, 2014
only problem I had was that the shower heads need to be replaced.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
It was a windy and cool mothers day weekend, but we still had a great time. We will be coming back soon with our grandson.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Lovely campground, fantastic staff, family friendly.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
I had a great time while staying at this KOA. We visited the Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Walnut Canyon, parts of route 66 and ate and tasted wines in Williams, AZ. Great KOA!!
May 11, 2014
May 11, 2014
Lots of unpleasant surprises. I called to see if cabin was ready early so we could drop our things off... Then I was charged $10 for early check-in.. which was later waived after I was told about the $7.50 pp per day charge because of water issue. Cabin is good value until all the add ins, so I canceled my free second night because it was no longer free. Swing on porch was falling apart.
May 10, 2014
Great place to stay!
May 10, 2014
May 10, 2014
We are always treated very well when we camp with you. Benita especially took good care of us by lending my husband a swim suit so he could use the hot tub. Everything was clean and quiet. Love coming to stay
May 09, 2014
Never disappointed
May 09, 2014
Beautiful Pine trees,very clean campground,cute cabin, very friendly and helpful staff.Enjoyed our first stay at KOA.
May 08, 2014
Had a great time. Like the activities you are adding to the park. Just wish there was not so much noise from highway at night.
May 08, 2014
Not much to say other than excellent stay!!
May 07, 2014
May 07, 2014
Great place to stay. Wish I lived closer I would return here often. Facilities we immaculate and staff was very friendly. The next time I make a 1500 mile drive in this direction I will be staying here for sure. Thanks for the great service!!!
May 06, 2014
May 06, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.