Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2013
Needed emergency help and not one of the numbers listed answered our calls. Did not spend the night.
Sep 20, 2013
It was great and the amenities were terrific for children.
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
This is my first time at a KOA or anything like this. I LOVED it. I wish I was able to stay longer! I will be back!
Sep 19, 2013
Awesome staff. Thanks,rohnda lori and staff!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
Loved the cabin. I understand the water conservation, but the restrooms were not very appealing.
Sep 18, 2013
Nice in door pool and spa.
Sep 18, 2013
Extremely friendly & attentive personnel. Very clean, beautiful back forest views. Easy accessibility to & from the freeway. You hear the freeway traffic & train, however the surrounding views & security makes up for it. Very pleasant place for "kids of all ages". Will stay there again and will definitely recommend to friends & family.
Sep 18, 2013
We visit this campground alot. We where there in the Spring and it was nice, but returning this late Sumner , I notice all the improvement. Also it is so clean and the staff so friendly
Sep 17, 2013
We were punished with $ 100 for something that we hadn´t done. They told us after we left the cabin. They said that we had smoked inside the cabin and it was not true
Sep 17, 2013
Place is in excellent condition.Owners are all exceptional/friendly.Only thing I would recommend is to lower the nightly costs. The other RV parks in Williams charge between $33-$40 a night.KOA says they charge more due to their activities for kids but you pay a fortune for them. And the nightly fee is only for 2 people. another $5 pp/per night. EXPENSIVE.
Sep 17, 2013
Overall was a nice clean koa campground. However, the cabin we stayed in leaked after it rained and smelled of mildew. The screens on the windows were either missing or bent allowing bugs to fly in if we opened the windows.
Sep 17, 2013
While other reviews had negative comments about their stay, I can honestly say that this KOA was clean and overall a great camping experience! Staff were always friendly and helpful. Wrist bands are unfortunately necessary largely due to some wanting something for nothing. Sad but true. BTW there are other KOAs that do the same thing. We understand.
Sep 17, 2013
I would hope you will find a way to make your campground safer without making your guests wear wristbands. We have stayed in over 50 KOAs and have never been asked to do that.
Sep 17, 2013
Awesome stay awesome crew. Thank you for noticing we worked for Zanterra. I only wish you were open year around. Thank you, Tracey Perez
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Great stay and friendly staff. Wish there were a few more kid activities. Movies were canceled and hay rides were very short. In all fairness it did rain that afternoon for a while and i believe staff were behind.
Sep 16, 2013
We have stayed at this location before and really miss the live entertainment they had before. I would like to see this facility start a recycling program.
Sep 16, 2013
Had a awesome time! Everything was clean and staff very friendly. Always look forward to going back!!!
Sep 16, 2013
The facilities are well maintained and very clean. There seems to be a lot of activities for all ages. All of the employees were extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the area. We had a wonderful stay. Thank you so much.
Sep 16, 2013
Clean, friendly campground. Convenient to attractions. We stay here at least once a year.
Sep 16, 2013
Always fun to stay at Circle Pines!
Sep 16, 2013
Just a perfect litte campground, with everything we needed and a few really nice extras. Will absolutely be back again!
Sep 16, 2013
staff was rude. The owner of this KOA is a bad person to represent Kamping of America. Sorry I will not be staying at a KOA again.
Sep 16, 2013
This is a great KOA. Lots of tall pines provide ample amounts of shade throughout the day. Friendly staff. And although we did not play miniature golf, it was one of the best courses we've seen at a KOA.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Nice setting in the trees and lots of things to do. Great place to take kids or grandkids and then go to the Grand Canyon.
Sep 15, 2013
This KOA just gets better every year. Please add cable.
Sep 15, 2013
Absolutely excellent KOA Awfully expensive, however. I guess you get what you pay for, as usual.
Sep 14, 2013
Williams/Circle Pines is a great KOA for kids and adults alike. We spent Labor Day Weekend here and although it rained 50% of the time, the kids swam, rode the bikes, enjoyed the hay ride, and were able to play baseball in the open field by the playground. At night you will hear the train frequently but it did not keep me awake. The fire ring and picnic table were nice amenities. We will return.
Sep 14, 2013
Excellent. Loved the location in the pines.
Sep 14, 2013
Very clean and friendly!! Very impressed.
Sep 14, 2013
Was wonderful and love all the trees just wish all the camping spots had more gravel but other wise was great!!!
Sep 14, 2013
Very nice campground. It was very clean and everyone was very friendly. They have a very nice K9 camp too.
Sep 14, 2013
Terrain pas au niveau à flanc de colline. Supérieur au KOA Grand Canyon-Williams.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Nice clean campgrounds, pool and showers. tv reception is poor maybe add cable? Staff was frendly and helpfull.
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Overall, a very good stay. The grounds are clean and well maintained and the pine trees are awesome! Two complaints: camping spaces are WAY to close together and the T.V. provided for movies is a joke. Seriously need to upgrade that.
Sep 11, 2013
We have stayed at this koa for several years and have never had problems but this trip has left us upset over dis honest staff that caused us to have unfair charges that were charged after we checked out and returned home it is highly unlikely we return or recommend this koa to anyone unless they make it right with us!
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Not happy with the fact that we arrived 3 hours early and you charged us $10 because you have to haul in all your water(dumb reason) The fact that you were 90% vacant and you still suggested that we go to Williams to kill 3 hours. Unhappily we paid the $10 because it was raining heavily and did no want to wander around Williams with our Golden retriever for 3 hours. Poor customer service!!
Sep 10, 2013
Very nice. Employees really nice and helpful. Little cafe was a nice suprise. Stayed in delux cabin. Only issue I have is the price was a little steep with no linens available. Still, I will come back.
Sep 10, 2013
We were put in cabin K-9, it was sublime as it was in the corner of the campgrounds, backed up to the Ponderosa pine forest. Every morning, on our porch swing, we drank coffee in God's country. What could be more relaxing? We will be back!
Sep 09, 2013
The staff was very friendly. Everything good!
Sep 09, 2013
Not happy with arm bands, find it offensive

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.