Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2015
Very enjoyable, clean and well run. Great get away from the summer heat. Also close to the Grand Canyon, Sedona and other historical areas. Perfect for a weekend or longer vacation.
Jun 23, 2015
Great family campground and a friendly staff!
Jun 23, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay here! This was our first trip with our new travel trailer and first time at a KOA. I had no idea what to expect. But was certainly glad we stayed here on our first excursion. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Nice, clean grounds. Plenty for the kids to do. Will definitely be back!
Jun 23, 2015
our tent area was right by the road, it sounded like cars coming through your tent at night.loved the miniature golf course and friendly staff, clean bathrooms and showers.cant wait for the go carts to be ready for our next visit.
Jun 23, 2015
Told we had 50 amp only had 30.tent trlr across from us had 50 amp only needed 20.we wanted a/c couldn't have it.we have used this campground for years so disappointed this year.they put alot of money into this campground but no time or effort to train their help properly for the seasson.They could not give my husband a reason why they did this just to put it on a "new person".Sorry not acceptable
Jun 23, 2015
Best place for a fun camping experience! Friendly staff
Jun 23, 2015
Jun 23, 2015
They pack you in like sardines. Camp sites are unlevel and our sewer line was at the highest point on the site. Draining the tanks was a challenge, Poop rolls down hill not up hill. The enclosed pool was gross. Mold and mildew growing everywhere in the pool house especially the plywood ceiling. The Place must attrack some winners as they make everyone wear wrist bands.
Jun 22, 2015
Great time
Jun 22, 2015
stayed at both KOA's at this exit of 40, the other has less HWY noise..this one has real pine trees though..a trade off..this one is nice but I thought to MANY people, crowded, pool full of noisy kids, pile of tents across from my cabin etc...I would probably stay at other again next time..at Grand Canyon access road (couple miles away)
Jun 22, 2015
My family had a wonderful time!!! The staff were extremely nice and welcoming!!!
Jun 22, 2015
Very nice park. Will stay here again.
Jun 22, 2015
We've enjoyed staying at this campground in the past and this time was no exception. However, the new go-cart track may change our future plans to stay here. We fear they will be too noisy for the forest-like atmosphere.
Jun 22, 2015
Camp sites too small. Our site was not flat at all. Couldn't get trailer level and didn't have anywhere to setup chairs or cooking area. Poorly graded sites.
Jun 22, 2015
Clean campground, friendly staff.
Jun 22, 2015
Circle pines KOA is wonderful place to camp,relax and enjoy the great outdoors.Lots of fun activates for the hole family. Great staff, clean restrooms and generous sized camp sites. The crew working the the food concession do a outstanding job preparing breakfast and dinner and keep the dining area very clean. We have been coming to the Circle pines KOA for the last four or five years, have enjoye
Jun 22, 2015
Great visit! Awesome place to stay. We will definitely be back! So many fun things to do at the park!
Jun 22, 2015
Was disappointed how the pool looked. Needed some attention. Very cloudy. My husband over sees an apartment complex & takes care of the 155 gal pool there. Everything else was fine.
Jun 22, 2015
This park was perfect for our needs. We were looking for a place to stay for a couple days that was not too far from the Grand Canyon and this park met that need. Park is clean and well taken care of. Highway noise but not that bad.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice park and staff, and I understand there is no lifeguard at the pool, but someone on staff needs to be checking in on swimmers. Not only were kids continually jumping and diving in, the parents were too. And a few kids obviously under 14 were in the jacuzzi. Very disappointed
Jun 21, 2015
Not friendly hostees
Jun 21, 2015
Good location close to Williams and Grand Canyon.
Jun 21, 2015
True camping experience with modern conveniences.
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Need more restrooms and showers.
Jun 20, 2015
The amenities here are top notch but... Every night other campers were placed right behind our campsite and woke us up setting up tents. *yawn
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Jun 19, 2015
We had a great time. A lot of campers, all very friendly.
Jun 19, 2015
Very nice park. Will be staying again in a few days.
Jun 19, 2015
well ... we had a new trailer ..and a new spot ..everything worked out really well .. the hamburger was great .. had to purchase a couple of things but you had them there as always .. weve been staying there 4 years now .. Gail is always so nice .. Thank You Gail .. and all of the ranch hands are really polite and cooperative and really helpful .. see you again .. Brooks and Karen ..
Jun 19, 2015
Had to cancel the three days I reserved because of a death in the family. They were able to rearrange our stay for one night sooner and left the next day. This is a great KOA.
Jun 19, 2015
Just hope the go cart track is open on our next visit.
Jun 19, 2015
Was nice campground and camping sites were level. There were plenty of bathrooms and showers to go around.
Jun 19, 2015
Glad we were able to get into this place. The rv park we originally reserved was not so nice..... We'd stay again for sure
Jun 18, 2015
Excellent facilities. Well kept and clean. Loved the hot tub and other facilities. Only down would be it's a bit closer to the highway than I prefer. But the rest of the pluses outweighed that.
Jun 18, 2015
Great place and we would stay again. Please consider putting in cable TV.
Jun 18, 2015
Facilities were very good except for the women's bathroom shower heads which were permanently adjusted too high so the lowest the water would reach me was my shoulders. A staff member informed me my 5' height made me "vertically challenged". The rest of the staff were very accommodating.
Jun 18, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We loved all the activities available for the grandkids. You just need to make the sites a lot more level. That was a big issue for us,
Jun 18, 2015
Wa an awesome camping experience. The trail up Dude Mountain leaves the camp near the cabins.......well worth the hike to the top! All the facilities are first rate here.
Jun 18, 2015
Jun 18, 2015
Wonderful facilities and very family oriented. We will be back!
Jun 17, 2015
Location was perfect. Showers clean and nice.
Jun 17, 2015
Its very hot in the cabins. It would have been nice to have a fan in the cabin or at least be told to bring one from home. There was a heater, but not a fan.
Jun 17, 2015
Quiet & peaceful. Met friendly neighbors while sitting outdoors.
Jun 17, 2015
They were very acomadating. Our truck broke down and they we very helpful in extending our stay.
Jun 17, 2015
We stay here 4/5 times during the hot summers in southern AZ and always leave plannng on coming back. Very well managed!
Jun 17, 2015
We had a great stay. Staff was very friendly, the camp ground was clean, activities for the kids. Camp was friendly to atv's we took our side by side on the forest trails behind the camp ground had a great time. We will stay here again when passing through the area
Jun 17, 2015
Great park and staff was very friendly. Would stay there again
Jun 16, 2015
Stayed in popup with family.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps