Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 10, 2013
Oct 10, 2013
We had a great time, services were wonderful. Great staff!
Oct 10, 2013
Generally the joke is that all KOAs should be built between the freeway and a train track. However, in this case the train track was on the other side of the freeway - so it was a bit better. The usual clean, friendly place. But, why did we get assigned a spot where the next spot's sewer outlet was RIGHT next to our door? Where they trying to tell us something?
Oct 10, 2013
We were traveling through Williams on our way from El Centro, CA to Colorado. The KOA met our expectations. Thank you!
Oct 10, 2013
Site 88 was very poor. Sewer way up from ground and at very back corner of site - had to almost hang trailer out in road to reach it. Poorly designed. Site was very difficult to level due to large ruts that need to be re-graveled. Facilities all locked up at 7 PM and had difficulty finding dumpsters for trash and rest rooms. Signs everywhere about their need to haul in their water and out of o
Oct 10, 2013
Women's showers had cold water one evening, but was resolved the next AM.
Oct 09, 2013
This is one of the best KOA's we have stayed at. Don't have kids but you are doing great for families.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 09, 2013
We had a great stay. The staff was so friendly and accommodating to us. Campsites were clean. Very nice campground.
Oct 09, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely stay here again if ever in the area.
Oct 09, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
CONVENIENT LOCATION AND NICE KOA!
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
The staff was friendly and the facilities were very clean.Definately met our expectations!
Oct 08, 2013
did not like-but understand the shower operation of only staying on for 4 seconds--will not affect my choice of staying there again
Oct 08, 2013
Oct 08, 2013
helpful staff, very clean facilities! one of the nicest I've stayed at across the U.S.!
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
I like space 17 but it was booked..I was assigned space 79. I tried for 2 hours to get my satellite dish to work.Finally I went to the office and I was told to check out 3 spaces..A maintenance man told me where my satellite should be facing and 79 had too many trees. I chose space 88 and the first attempt at setting up my satellite and it connected right away.Thank You for a great stay..
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 07, 2013
Nice park. Too bad the Grand Canyon was CLOSED due to the idiots in DC.
Oct 07, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 06, 2013
We found this KOA to be our favourite so far. It's VERY clean, in a lovely area and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. We also had wifi here!
Oct 06, 2013
Oct 05, 2013
this is the second time we have stayed at circle pine each time has been a joy. owners continue to make improvments.
Oct 05, 2013
Oct 04, 2013
Great place would definely recommend.
Oct 03, 2013
Very nice place, clean bathrooms, convenient parking/pull thru camper spots. Had great group activities with friends who stayed in the tent area.
Oct 03, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Oct 02, 2013
Nice park, very natural setting. Trees were trimmed so the sites were easy in and out in a large motorhome. Very friendly staff. We stayed just one night but would return.
Oct 02, 2013
Good place to stay with one caveat...we had extremely low water pressure on day two. This KOA has to truck in water so apparently has low pressure occasionally. The next day the pressure was much better. There is a lot of traffic noise here also. The place is otherwise ok.
Oct 02, 2013
it was beautiful and very clean!
Oct 01, 2013
Nice camp ground well run
Oct 01, 2013
Oct 01, 2013
The park is very convenient to I-40 and the staff very friendly and helpful. TV reception was non-existant.
Oct 01, 2013
No Complaints at all, We Love this Camp!!!
Oct 01, 2013
Very nice park, very we'll taken care of. Very nice and friendly staff.
Sep 30, 2013
We had so much fun. The cabin was very clean and "move in ready" when we arrived. The bathrooms were clean and well maintained. Our children enjoyed the pool, updated golf course and new fossil/gem/gold mining station. The staff even accommodated us by giving our children an out of season hay ride around the site which everyone LOVED!! This is about our fifth time here at this site and we love it!
Sep 30, 2013
Such a fun vacation!!! Special thanks to the staff who treated our kids to a hayride even though it was technically past the season for it. Great friendly people - we'll be back!!!
Sep 30, 2013
Wonderful facility! Very friendly staff and well kept grounds. Tons of stuff for our children to do.
Sep 30, 2013
We were pleased with the friendly helpful staff. We called ahead for our campsite and was disappointed at the unlevel ground provided. The staff gave us a new site. I thought by calling ahead we should have been given the best available spot, not the worst one. Other than that though we enjoyed out stay.
Sep 30, 2013
What a great place. No problems at all. Will definitely be returning.
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.