Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 21, 2017
Campground was ok. Pool was disgusting even the kids didn't want to go in it. Lady at check in desk was very unfriendly and slightly rude
Jun 21, 2017
Nice and clean
Jun 21, 2017
Love this Campgrounds
Jun 21, 2017
The staff and cleanliness of the camp was great. Other than asking to switch to an empty space that had shade and ours didn't. Even though the space was rented out to two different renters while we were there for 3 days. Freeway noise is through out the night and train horns echo all night long. Once again the staff was great. Especially Mike for his friendliness and willingness to help.
Jun 21, 2017
Site was way too small. 36' barely fit. Not level. Dusty & dirty. Pool closed. KOA Golf carts driving very fast kicking up dust. $65/$70 REALLY ???!!!
Jun 21, 2017
Would rate 0 if I could.Way over priced, dusty dirty, pool and hot tub didn't work, no benches in the dog park.They gave my parents site away to someone "We thought it was my you".People kept walking through our site, 1 child, with his mother mind you, sat at our picknic table.It had a table cover and our stuff on it! NEVER AGAIN! stay away from here there are many other places to camp in the area
Jun 21, 2017
We enjoyed this koa 2 years ago and we looked forward to returning this year, our stay was less than pleasant. Office staff was untrained and unable to solve problems, pool was closed and campfires were not allowed, yet we were charged premium prices. We will not return
Jun 21, 2017
They assigned us spot 92, which is dusty and noisy, right at the entrance where all the rigs were pulling in. Get a back spot if at all possible. We enjoyed a good breakfast at the Bear Trax. Showers need attention. This KOA needs some TLC with pool and showers. Need to put bushes in front to block the dust.
Jun 21, 2017
Located in a good area. Pool was not properly chlorinated and was inside. Most would have preferred a pool outside for the spring and summer months. Difficult pull thrus. Not level. Hard to drain tanks. Store was clean and most persons were nice. They were almost too busy.Nice trees but difficult to put out your slide outs or your awning. Needed thinned out.
Jun 21, 2017
Very nice place. My daughter had lots of fun.
Jun 21, 2017
One of the nicest places we have stayed.
Jun 21, 2017
Small full hook up site. Neighbors had to move their picnic table just so we could put our slide out :( Neighbor in front was so close we had to hook up to the trailer at an angle, pull out and then put on the sway bars. Smh Pool was disgusting and not usuablebthe two days we were there. Final disgusting thing was someone had crapped in the women's shower, leaving only one remaining usable show
Jun 20, 2017
Nice campground. Go carts for the kids. $8 for 5 minutes is a little steep. And pool was pretty murky. They closed it for a few days which disappointed the kids.
Jun 20, 2017
Checkin was easy, the facilities were clean, the activities fun. The biggest downside is the proximity to the freeway exit and the trucks using their engine compression brakes as they exit. VERY loud and disconcerting in the middle of the night.
Jun 20, 2017
We have stayed here a few times in the past but this stat was terrible. It is under new management and they are not taking care of the place. The place is run down. With outside temps in the high 90's, We were unable to use the pool because no maintance was done on it. Had to wait several hours to play mini golf because no golf balls available and they did not have staff to go get them.
Jun 20, 2017
Good except for the store not having normal things, like butter, regular milk, icecream.
Jun 20, 2017
Chech in ladies not so greeting, very clean, clean restroom, quiet, bad internet, nice store and well stocked
Jun 20, 2017
Had a great time with family but disappointed the pool was so yucky looking. Did not go into the pool very green looking.
Jun 20, 2017
Nice location to drive to the Grand Canyon. KOA offers lots of activities for families. Restrooms clean.
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was very nice and friendly. Very clean restrooms and showers. I use to come here as a kid and I now get to take my kids. It was an amazing experience. Thank you Circle Pines
Jun 20, 2017
Just ok
Jun 20, 2017
Staff was always busy keeping things going. Billiard table should be free, based on condition of table and cues
Jun 20, 2017
I was much better than I expected it has been a long time since I stayed at a KOA. We stayed in cabin for 4 with bathroom, it was wonderful to be able to bring our dog, the place was clean and very comfortable for two adults and two kids. Like the option for the BBQ and fridge but did not use. The pool was closed and the water kind of green but they were working on it, the only knock.
Jun 19, 2017
Staying in one of the teepees is GLAMPING. So much fun, but definitely not "roughing it."
Jun 19, 2017
We stayed in teepee #4, and it was amazing! The staff was kind and considerate, the amenities were clean, and our boys loved the go carts, bikes, and playground. They have claimed this experience the best part of our 14 day Grand Canyon, Utah, National Park trip.
Jun 19, 2017
The staff there is very friendly outgoing and heels for everything your needs the facility is super clean and had a great time stay there two times
Jun 19, 2017
The only thing that was not up to parwas the condition of the pool...it was dark brown and murky...and the day that we were leaving, the staff drained and refilled the pool. ..no swimming for us.....
Jun 19, 2017
We have been going to this KOA for about 7 years now. New owners & the price went up. They have been doing a lot of up grades which are very nice. We will be back!!!
Jun 19, 2017
Very nice , clean facility.
Jun 19, 2017
This is by far the BEST KOA in Arizona , not only are the grounds wonderful the staff is extremely friendly and they all go above and beyond . This is an amazing site so much do to for kids and adults . We HIGHLY recommend this KOA!!!
Jun 19, 2017
The pool was absolutely disgusting. Informed the front desk and nobody seemed to care. Very sad.
Jun 19, 2017
Clean restrooms and facility. Staff was friendly. Sites are super close to each other. I felt like we were right on top of each other.
Jun 19, 2017
The swimming pool was very green and unsafe. I feel they should of closed it. There were kids in it by themselves and couldn't see bottom
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
Beautiful camp ground. Owners and staff will go all out for you .
Jun 19, 2017
We have stayed here before and think it is a very clean and well maintained KOA. I did not have any issues with my reservations, so all I had to do was check in and I was good to go. The only negative is that it is really packed and there really is not a lot of room; however, it is adequate room but spaces are close together in relation how close you are to your neighbor.
Jun 19, 2017
Stay was great except for pool being green and closed all day saturday.
Jun 19, 2017
Jun 18, 2017
The location is great. The staff is professional & friendly. The food is good. However, the pool was not good. It was unclean, green and cloudy. Our family could not enjoy it.
Jun 18, 2017
Great KOA campsite, enjoyed our stay. The Go Carts were fun.
Jun 18, 2017
Great staff and atmosphere...only oversight was I thought we were with full hookups, to include black...but we weren't...not a big deal as we were only there a few days. Again, it was a great stay and look forward to returning in the future.
Jun 18, 2017
stay was ok. batroom/showers excellent, site we had was very unlevel. Park was extremely dusty, construction of teepee's was ongoing during our stay adding to the dust issues. Wifi speed extremely poor. basically unusable.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice area, but the sewer hookup was bad. Our hookup is in the middle of our 38 ft fifth wheel. We could not hook up to the sewer as it was at the very back of spot. The day we left we closed up slides and had to back up so we could dump. This was very inconvenient
Jun 18, 2017
Love it!!! So many things to see close by. The KOA is in the middle of it all with a "in the woods" experience. Thank you
Jun 18, 2017
Nice premium set-ups, but too close to each other for the additional charge. Extremely noisy with the freeway close by with all the trucks during the quiet time from 10pm-7am. Good water pressure and nice touch with the BBQ gas grills at these premium sites.
Jun 18, 2017
Nice setting but lots of noise from highway. Indoor heated pool was green and did not look sanitary.
Jun 18, 2017
Clean!
Jun 18, 2017
Campground was really nice and clean- tons of activities for the family. The only down side is that the tent area is so close to the highway and there is so much noise, made sleeping very difficult
Jun 18, 2017
The go karts are fabulous!
Jun 18, 2017
It was very nice and the camp has more than I thought for activities and the friendly people that work there.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals