Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Apr 05, 2017
Apr 05, 2017
Apr 04, 2017
All the employees were so nice. I like that the guy directed us to our campsite. I just can't say enough how nice all the employees were. Loved the 3 dog parks so our dogs could stretch their legs. Will be going back
Apr 04, 2017
Excellent location, clean facilities, friendly staff
Apr 04, 2017
One of our favorites, so far. Big level sites with lots of shade.
Apr 03, 2017
Nice location for visiting the Grand Canyon and Williams AZ. They had just opened so the go kart track and pool were still closed.... But we had a snow storm so it didn't make too much difference. If you do not have an auto level system on your trailer/RV it may be a little more difficult to level your rig, but other than that no complaints. HWY noise is noticeable at night.
Apr 03, 2017
Although in a rebuilding phase the staff was extremely helpful and polite.
Apr 03, 2017
Stormed during the weekend so terrible trip was only partially the KOA's fault. Online they stated the pool opened 4/1 but we were told it wasn't ready. Honestly had we known that we would have stayed somewhere else. A pool is a must for our kids. Also the go kart track was closed. Nothing online said it would be. Wi-if sucked. Don't even know why they advertise it. The cabin was comfy and clean!
Apr 03, 2017
The Circle Pines KOA was, friendly, clean, and well organized. We truly enjoyed our stay, even as it snowed and snowed!
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 03, 2017
Apr 02, 2017
Easy check in, well kept grounds. Visible staff. We came at there wrong time of year, everything was closed. We still had fun and plan to come back in summer!
Apr 01, 2017
VERY friendly, and clean. Great for families!
Apr 01, 2017
Awesome KOA! Great location and staff. They even 'dog sat' our young energetic Boxer while we went to the Grand Canyon for the day for free. We will definitely keep this KOA in mind when we make our future camping plans. THANKS!
Apr 01, 2017
We observed and appreciated the many new improvements at the Williams KOA, but there is still much work to be done. The water was interrupted and turned off one day during our stay and we requested to be moved to another site because the site was so muddy and so much wood was needed to level the motorhome. My wife refused to use the showers because of the debris above the missing ceiling tiles.
Mar 31, 2017
What a change a new owner makes! My family has been coming here for years and had great customer service and friendly staff for years, but that is gone now. We will miss you Bruce and team!
Mar 31, 2017
I understand that water was hauled in, but I ended up taking a cold shower. When we asked staff they didn't seem to really care.
Mar 31, 2017
Had a great time ! Everyone was so nice and very professional!! Will stay again !!!
Mar 31, 2017
Sites unlevel, no pads, pool and spa closed, free bikes were little recumbent restricted to a small concrete sidewalk but wifi was good.
Mar 31, 2017
Great KOA! This place is huge and offers so much especially if you have kids (we didn't). Take note if you are on the tent side of the camp there is a very COLD bathroom with showers and a HEATED bathroom with showers. Find the heated one! We unfortunately didn't see it till our last day. Heated pool & spa looked inviting although we didn't use it
Mar 30, 2017
nice areas for pets and children both
Mar 29, 2017
The tent site, heated bathroom, and outdoor kitchen were very useful. Lot's of pine cones/needles to start the campfire. False advertising on the hot tub and go kart trax being open (website updated their opening date). The snack bar, pool, game room, and pavilion looked abandoned & abominable. I hope they do better on open season.
Mar 29, 2017
The new owners were awesome.
Mar 29, 2017
The camp ground is beautiful and well maintained. The staff is helpful and friendly. We loved our stay there and hope to return soon.
Mar 29, 2017
nice and rustic
Mar 29, 2017
Too much highway noise and the toilets were plugged up evening and morning
Mar 28, 2017
Great campground , friendly staff Clean facilities We will be booking this KOA again next season Thanks
Mar 28, 2017
We have been going to this KOA for at least 7 years. Every time return there is always a nice up grade. Very nice place!!!!
Mar 28, 2017
Showers were no good. The water wouldn't work and the ceiling above the women's showers were open. Creepy! No amenities available but they still charged full price. Couldn't even buy a soda at the camp store.
Mar 28, 2017
Campground had only been open for a couple of days and they did a great job trying to get everything ready for the season. I will definitely be staying here on my next trip to the Grand Canyon.
Mar 28, 2017
The hosts were very friendly and helpful. The site was very clean and fun
Mar 27, 2017
Your manager was Not very nice in fact She was mean.
Mar 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay
Mar 27, 2017
Great location. Clean and comfortable. Liked having hot food available.
Mar 27, 2017
The campground is perfect for families and has lots of activities for kids.
Mar 26, 2017
Wonderful park, clean, great sites, beautiful trees, fenced pet run, great hiking trails out back
Mar 26, 2017
Such a nice place to say! We unhooked the trailer and drove to the park, then returned. The area is nice and clean with a store on-site, not to mention the oodles of things to do there! Go-karts, horse shoes, dog areas, miniature golf. We are definitely going to stay here again!
Mar 26, 2017
great stay. Mgmt was extremely friendly. Probably wish they would have spaced us out a little further as the campground wasn't that crowded.
Mar 24, 2017
Clean bathrooms and showers. Camp hosts helpful and courteous
Mar 24, 2017
Clean Cabin & restrooms. We were early in the season so some of the amenities were not open yet.Completely understand! We WILL be back..and live just 35 minutes away. Thanks!
Mar 23, 2017
Management was very accommodating and friendly.
Mar 22, 2017
Great place to stay while visiting the Grand Canyon and surrounding area.
Mar 21, 2017
Was a nice campground but the cafe was closed while we were there over our 3 days, the race track was also closed so we couldn't do the go carts, and the gift shop was being remodeled so no shopping there. The dog runs were nice, and the internet seemed reliable when needed. Was a nice quiet park with a great view of the stars at night....
Mar 21, 2017
spaces are very close to each other,but long, shower moldy,freeway noise,very nice operators,would stay again if didn't find another option
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Mar 21, 2017
Camp site was not level. A little over priced
Mar 21, 2017
The Kabin was fine, and the bathrooms clean..., but none of the amenities listed on the KOA website were available.,..but full price was charged anyway.... even after I asked about this,,, with no apology. I reserved here because of the amenities listed.... very unhappy.
Mar 20, 2017
Very nice staff and new owners at this KOA. I called ahead and Sherry helped me pick a cabin facing the forest and near the bathrooms. She was very nice and helpful! We got there on the first day of the season and they were still putting the finishing touches on some things, but everything was clean and any problems we had were addressed right away. We'll be back! P.S. try the mini golf, very fun!
Mar 20, 2017
Almost nothing was open that was listed on the website. It's out of the way so I get why they neglect to mention things not being open but that is false advertising!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals