Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Very nice park in the pines with several things to do. Need to keep in mind to conserve water since all their water must be hauled in.
Sep 29, 2015
Sep 29, 2015
Great pool/spa.
Sep 29, 2015
Nice location and very friendly.
Sep 28, 2015
Beautiful campground! Maintained well, staff friendly. We love camping at Circle Pines.
Sep 28, 2015
This KOA is noisy, especially if you are tent camping. You can hear traffic off the 40 all night long and also the train every 15 min. People go camping to be in a nature setting with some quiet and this location at is anything but peaceful. Also the kitchen was closed and that should be told to people when the book. No grills, you can rent them for $20 per day + $25 for the site? No thanks.
Sep 28, 2015
Facilites and campground are kept very clean. Great place to stay.
Sep 28, 2015
The campground was very nice, the restrooms were clean, most of the staff pleasant; yet when requesting to change to another site when sites were empty the request was denied for some and approved for others, so not sure how that works but overall this was our first experience and the grounds are nice.
Sep 28, 2015
Thus the my first time staying at a KOA. Wasn't sure what to expect but when we arrived I was very impressed. The cabins are so cute, grounds were clean, we had so much fun. I have already recommended it to two people.
Sep 28, 2015
Had a little bit of a hard time getting level but otherwise we had a nice stay.
Sep 28, 2015
We love this campground. Clean, friendly, roomy.
Sep 28, 2015
Entire facility was very clean and organized. Staff friendly. 24 hr Laundry great for us who arrive in the PM and are busy during the day. Many attractions for the younger and young at heart campers. Enjoyed your selection of arcades and enclosed pool was also very clean. Will definitely be back, need to try out your go cart track.
Sep 27, 2015
Facility is clean and professional maintained. Staff is friendly, helpful and very accommodating
Sep 27, 2015
I love staying at Circle Pines and will be back:) But I was really upset watching staff argue with campers about speeding in part (which I understand) after camper apologized. But I never saw them argue with their staff when speeding. While a tractor was moving dumpster they were flying so fast I was afraid they would hit someone! I asked them to slow down, nothing changed.
Sep 27, 2015
Great Campground nestled in the pines. Short bike ride to town.
Sep 27, 2015
the traffic noise at night was vary loud .
Sep 27, 2015
What was disappointing about this location was online they state they have Go Karts, cafe and pool. Well after you pay "In full" at check in, they tell you the cafe is not in service do to lack of making any money. And that the Go karts are only open on the weekends and that the pool is only open till 7pm. There is a lot I40 noise! The staff is grumpy and won't refund for misleading items or noise
Sep 27, 2015
Very friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2015
Very clean area. Good size spaces
Sep 26, 2015
Wonderful RV Park. Hated to have to leave. Very much enjoyed our stay.
Sep 26, 2015
We have enjoyed our stayed here several times and found the staff and campground to be the very best. The one thing we would like is for the pool hours to be extended.
Sep 25, 2015
I was there with a group and could not have been treated bettr! Great place with nice big spots for RV's. Very welcoming and lots to do especially in warm weather. Indoor pool and hot tub!
Sep 25, 2015
Sep 25, 2015
What a beautiful well maintained campground. This was our second stay and we will always stop there when we are in the area
Sep 24, 2015
Stayed at this KOA for several days while on vacation visiting the Grand Canyon. Very clean, well maintained camp ground. Super friendly staff. Would highly recommend this KOA. I will stay here again.
Sep 24, 2015
This is a really nice campground with a "forest" feel. Wouldn't know you were in the desert. Nice big dog park for our dogs.
Sep 24, 2015
Beautiful and clean facility ! We will definitely be back !!
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 24, 2015
We love staying here! We were extremely lucky to have gotten a two day reservation on the busy Labor Day weekend. It was close to Williams and 1 hour from the Grand Canyon. Beautiful spot!! The people were friendly!
Sep 24, 2015
Sep 23, 2015
My stay was pretty nice. The trains kept me awake and someone used my credit card to pay a utility bill in Mexico. I informed the owner and she was extremely rude to me.
Sep 23, 2015
the staff did a job above the average
Sep 23, 2015
Friendly staff, clean campground, beautiful place to stay!
Sep 23, 2015
Wish there was cable, and the sites were more level, but over all a good value.
Sep 23, 2015
Great employees and the atmosphere is great! Only thing we didn't like was the fact that the highway is so close to the camp. But other than that it was an awesome time and we will most definitely be back! Affordable and great place to stay!
Sep 23, 2015
Loved the friendly helpful staff as well as the super clean facilities. Perfect!
Sep 22, 2015
Great people! Well kept campground!
Sep 22, 2015
One of the best KOA Campgrounds we've experienced!!
Sep 22, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
All was great love the train noise
Sep 22, 2015
We feel we were not anything g but. Checkbook. Charged way to much for the 12 days we were there, for what was offered. Most was over for the season. Plus they were burning tree trimmings everyday and our eyes were burning. Bob was rude to several campers and not just us
Sep 22, 2015
We had 2 weeks of just a wounderfull time. The campgrounds was clean and well keep.
Sep 22, 2015
Loved the campground and location. Did not like the required wrist bands or the night lights. Friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2015
The park is the most pleasant campground I have ever been to. I wish I had time to stay longer. The staff was warm and friendly and responded to all my needs. Thank you again and hope to be back real soom.
Sep 22, 2015
Inside staff was snippy and unfriendly. Your sewer backed up at our site. No help until morning. Smell terrible. No one offered us compensation or different site. Workmen were nice but it took them a full day to correct.
Sep 22, 2015
I'm not an expert camper, that's my friend. She said camping spots are bigger than other koa, plenty of room for small car, tent and camp fire. Great amenities. I was so cold. Can you tell I'm a native Phoenician? Lol. Quiet camp, family friendly, nice people.
Sep 21, 2015
We had a great time. The go-karts were a blast. The facilites are clean and well maintained. Our only regret is that we could not stay longer. Can't wait to go back to Circle Pines KOA again.
Sep 21, 2015
Overall campground was very neat and clean. Site 85 extremely narrow with sewer hookup too high to use. Game room too small to play pool/some games took ur money.Pool /spa great.Kids loved go karts but high priced.Staff very friendly/helpful.
Sep 21, 2015
We had an enjoyable time camping at your location. We do hope to return again the future and be able to utilize more of the amenities you have available.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals