Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 13, 2016
During our stay a big group of teenagers where staying at the same time. They walked through our camp all the time and we had dogs so this made our dogs crazy. I had my a 7 year old son and 9 year old nephew with us and made sure they understood not to go into anyone else's camp. So made for any annoying stay. Our dogs couldn't stay out on leash because of the door traffic back and forth
Jun 13, 2016
Great place for little kids! Friendly, well-kept, quiet.
Jun 13, 2016
we only stayed one night but it was pleasurable one. nice staff and sites
Jun 13, 2016
Excellent shade throughout. Well established huge pine trees. Easy pull thru sites, exceptionally clean bathrooms, pools, store and doggie parks. Very friendly and helpful staff. Overall grounds are wonderful. Many activities are beautiful and easy to use. New facilities include: miniature golf, go carts, 3 super large dog parks.
Jun 13, 2016
The only bad thing was the freeway noise.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
Very friendly staff. Wide variety of family friendly activities on the property.
Jun 13, 2016
Great location to many venues. Friendly staff.
Jun 13, 2016
Jun 13, 2016
During our stay the other campers from a tour group continued to walk through our camp site and even unplugged our electronic devices from our electrical plug to charge their cell phones. I will not recommend or even stay here again. All rules should apply to all campers. I was very very disappointed. As a child we stayed at many KOAs and nothing like that ever happened. I'm still mad and upset
Jun 13, 2016
It was a great stay! The staff is very friendly and the cabin was extremely clean. My teenagers asked to go back again soon.
Jun 12, 2016
Awesome! Nice park. Great amenities. Nice staff. Thank you for the great stay.
Jun 12, 2016
Very organized, we'll run, accommodating-thanks for a great stay!
Jun 12, 2016
We enjoyed staying here. I believe this location is more suited to RV's and the Kabins than tents. The noise from I-40 is considerably loud and does effect the experience for the tent camper. "
Jun 12, 2016
We enjoyed the canyon from this location. It's about a one hour drive
Jun 12, 2016
Very clean everyone was nice
Jun 12, 2016
Beautiful campground with pines. Small spaces. Well organized. Great WiFi!! Shower only supplied water 10 sec at a time!!
Jun 12, 2016
Could have given en us a shaded spot. We have a truck mounted tent and could have used the extra protection. O
Jun 11, 2016
Very nice cabin. We'll be back again. Check in was quick and easy.
Jun 11, 2016
I enjoyed the stay.I will come back. Only concern was to much dust from vehicles going faster than the 5 mph speed limit.
Jun 10, 2016
Good grounds. Borderline rude front desk staff, great grounds staff. Hidden charges not revealed until check-in (water and sewer). Be prepared for those.
Jun 10, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay over Memorial Day weekend. The campsite was busy for the holiday, but it never felt crowded or chaotic. The one issue we had, people walking through our campsite, was addressed quickly.
Jun 10, 2016
Wi-Fi only worked half the time and slow when it was working. Too many camp fires couldn't go outside at night without smelling like smoke when I returned to RV. Dog at 124 RV sight barked at every thing that moved by this location.
Jun 10, 2016
Wearing a band to show that you payed to be there should let people know about this also water charge know before they get there I am 60 years old and don't want to be treated like kid
Jun 10, 2016
This is a very nice park. My only complaint would be that since it's on a hill, many of the sites are not level. My Class A had the wheels six inches off the ground to be level. That was in a premium 50-amp pullthrough.
Jun 09, 2016
Great location to visit area attractions, Despite its close location to the highway, I only occasionally heard loud trucks. Staff was friendly and everything was clean. Will definitely come back!
Jun 09, 2016
Nice place, lots of things to do. Go-carts, Golf, bike rentals, and a beautiful pool. Down side- they ship in all their water so the showers are timed, but the timers are broke... it's do-able, just a pain in the butt. Over all a nice place, staff and support services(maintenance guy) very helpful and friendly, even to a first timer! They made up for the sad shower experience!
Jun 09, 2016
As much as we enjoyed the actual facility and campgrounds, we were not pleased with ownership. Rates changed AFTER check-in with no advanced notice, explanation was "sorry it's the owner".
Jun 09, 2016
Rude, raised rate when checking in after charging credit card for full stay. Pool over crowded and dirty. Our lodge grill did not work. Ac in lounge was slow to cool. Refrigerated would not get cold.
Jun 09, 2016
We love this KOA!! You get to park in the pines, lots of activities for the kids, friendly helpful staff AND you can have campfires!!! A perfect camping experience!!!
Jun 09, 2016
Very nice campground! Very friendly hosts. Shower and laundry facilities very clean. We would recommend this KOA to anyone.
Jun 09, 2016
We asked for a shady spot and did not get one.
Jun 08, 2016
Excellent park with very pleasant and helpful staff. Always very cordial with answering any questions you may have. The owner and staff were very friendly.
Jun 08, 2016
Amazing staff, amazing location, but with the money spent, felt like i was being nickle and dimed to death for small things- like put put golf or the broken down arcade
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice KOA. Lots of tall trees and we loved the mini-golf course. We didn't have time for the go-carts, but they looked like a lot of fun! The staff was amazing too. Bathrooms were clean and no waiting. Nice indoor pool as well.
Jun 07, 2016
Everything was great and as expected. Staff was friendly, facilities were clean. Our cabin had a great view. The cafe is very convenient and the kids activities are good.
Jun 07, 2016
To much road noise. Could not reserve a rear spot of my choice in advance. Was informed all spots were "computer selected" Also, to dusty.
Jun 07, 2016
staff was not very accomadating
Jun 07, 2016
Fabulous KOA nestled within the forest. Thank you for the tranquil stay!
Jun 07, 2016
Great place to stay, hosts are always there to help!
Jun 07, 2016
Great staff and fun things for the kids to do. Highly recommend this place for the family. we will return soon,
Jun 07, 2016
Very nice with plenty of amenities, did not appreciate the snotty response of the desk clerk when I questioned our spot. We were placed in a row of sites with zero tree cover, the only area in the park like this, & the park was not full. The crappy response I received was "the computer doesn't know if there are trees or not". Probably not stay again & will be posting review Yelp & TripAdvisor.
Jun 07, 2016
Everything was just amazing! The campground is in tip top shape, the staff couldn't be more helpful. We definitely will be back.
Jun 07, 2016
Second time we stayed, will go back
Jun 07, 2016
Wonderful cafe! Breezy, shaded sites. Great bathroom facilities. Staff oh so friendly. Wish we had more time there!
Jun 06, 2016
We had a great time. The staff is super friendly and helpful. The location is close to lots of fun things to do. The amenities are great. Love this KOA. This was our second stay at Circle Pines KOA, and we look forward to staying there again.
Jun 06, 2016
The campground was clean and staff friendly. The camping spots were to close together, especially for,larger rigs. Would prefer larger camping spots so your not right on top of everyone else.
Jun 06, 2016
The camp was very clean especially the bathrooms, that the staff was very friendly and we enjoyed Our stay .
Jun 06, 2016
had a great time!!!
Jun 06, 2016
Overall a good stay. Wish the campground was closer to the Grand Canyon. Cabin was as expected with no issues. Staff was friendly and helpful. Being close to freeway made it a little noisy. Wi-Fi was not good connection and needs to be improved considering todays camper expectations. I kept losing connection everytime I tried to use it.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals