Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2013
Love it here! Hope to be back in October!!
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
Great staff, great amenities. We left our soccer ball there and we called them and they said they'd hold it for us till we came back through. Awesome.
Jun 19, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
EXCELLANT PLACE TO SPEND SOME TIME AND RELAX.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
Everything about the campground was great! Being a dog owner I dread those days when we will be gone from the motorhome for an extended period. They offer a pet walking service and for a small fee the young man came and walked our dog and fed him during the day. On top of not having to worry about our pet he was a very nice young man.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
We stay at this KOA at lease three time a year and have found it great the people are very frendly. One time I was late of checking out and one of the attendance stop by and ask if I could pay the late check out fee because I was running late he ask me if I had served in the military and I told him I had retired from the military and he thanked me for serveing and told me not to worry about
Jun 18, 2013
Had a great time. Friday night entertainment was "corny" two years ago it was better. Thanks, we will be back.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
My husband and I were needing a weekend getaway and we enjoyed our three day stay and the weather was perfect, the pull thru spaces are great. Thank you! We will be back!
Jun 18, 2013
Just stayed one night on the way to Grand Canyon. Nice little Kabin. Easy check-in/check-out. Nice facilities. Clean restrooms. Williams is just a couple miles down the road and was a nice place to get dinner on a Saturday night.
Jun 18, 2013
Friendly staff, very clean and located right off the I40. Large pull through RV spots! This place is awesome!!!
Jun 17, 2013
We enjoyed our stay. Everyone of the people working at KOA were very friendly & a joy to meet. The only minus was the highway being so close.
Jun 17, 2013
It was very nice. A little close to freeeway and noisy with traffic and trains. Staff were extremely helpful. The only downside was you had to pay for golf, panning and riding those bikes which was kinda high priced and golf course is still a work in progress. Showers and pool very nice. Not all spaces have trees over them .
Jun 17, 2013
My family had a GREAT Father's Weekend Getaway, thanks to Circle Pines crew.
Jun 17, 2013
We were really impressed with the amenities at this KOA campground. The service was great also.
Jun 17, 2013
Very helpful staff and maintenance people, etc.
Jun 17, 2013
Always enjoy our time there. Only bad thing is the train and the trucks driving down 40
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Stayed there on both our out-bound and return trips. Nice grounds in established forest. Wish we could have spent a little more time there.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
The staff was friendly, helpful and considerate. The grounds were kept clean and they really worked at seeing that all the campers were taken care of.
Jun 17, 2013
Amazing service and beautiful grounds. Exceeded our expectations. Can't wait to return!!
Jun 17, 2013
the ratings I have given are only that low due to the fact that the bathrooms we were closest to had a toilets and showers right next to each other in the same unit
Jun 17, 2013
Need things for the adults to do, alot of things for kids.
Jun 17, 2013
Too noisy from the highway that is too close. Tents too close together.
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 17, 2013
Jun 16, 2013
First time there and It was great. The grounds are clean and I was surprised how clean the bathrooms were. Had a fun time!
Jun 16, 2013
Great facilities, beautiful setting, clean, friendly and very pleasant staff
Jun 16, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
Jun 15, 2013
XLNT! Great Kampground and fantastic staff. Wanted to come back for Thanksgiving but Kampground is closed. Drats!
Jun 15, 2013
While the staff was friendly and helpful, the bathrooms near the cabins were never very clean during our 3 day stay.
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
Jun 14, 2013
made adjustments for our trailer space needs.
Jun 13, 2013
Jun 12, 2013
Excellent Kampground for families with kids. Loved the pool, mini golf and the bikes. This is our 4th time here, we will be back often.
Jun 12, 2013
Nice campground overall. Pleasant surroundings. Love the area, however there was no snack bar, or food available except for very limited groc.items. Lots of sticky tree sap everywhere on the grounds (to be expected in the mtn. area) but caused major problems with our small dogs paws and was almost impossible to remove without professional help!
Apr 01, 2013
I had a little "incident" with my tow car -and almost everyone was there to help me. Big hand to these wonderful people! Place is great -full of trees.
Dec 11, 2012
Unfortunately the mini golf was down for repairs. We did the mining and our kids loved it. The playground was alot of fun for them too. The Pool could have been a bit warmer but I assume that they kept it cooler due to there not being many kampers staying there. They were very friendly and helped us get our daughters rocket from a tree. Will stay there again.
Nov 29, 2012
Another great stay at Circle Pines. Lovely park - friendly people. I will be back!!
Nov 16, 2012
Nov 09, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.