Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 28, 2017
convenient and quiet
May 28, 2017
Nice level sites. Black water dumping was a little off as it high from ground and slanted away from your rig.
May 28, 2017
Excellent. Clean and friendly !
May 28, 2017
May 28, 2017
We desperately needed a site for the night (Memorial Day weekend) and they were all booked. After a slight hesitation they offered a water and electric only site that they don't regularly use. We were grateful! Nice accommodating staff.
May 27, 2017
Clean, close to Grand Canyon, friendly staff. I will return when I am back west.
May 27, 2017
One of the employees was extremely rude.
May 27, 2017
What made our stay exceptional was escort Terri who showed us to our spot, answered our questions and saw us several times during our stay and asked how it was going. The day before we left he showed us where the dump station was and answered all of our questions. He went above and beyond and it was appreciated!!
May 26, 2017
It is a great place to stay and has so many things for the children. Clean, attractive to the eye.
May 26, 2017
Not my first stay. Great as expected. A biggie, clean and fresh restrooms.
May 26, 2017
Overnight stay but great place to visit
May 26, 2017
Great location! Staff was really helpful and very friendly. Level spaces and plenty of room.
May 26, 2017
the go carts were a blast for our 2 young boys. we also rented bikes but a couple were in disrepair. man at front desk was very friendly, but woman wasn't too friendly. cabins were awesome (although bed was a bit uncomfortable) and bathrooms were so clean and lovely. thank you for a great stay!!
May 26, 2017
Sewer was too high off ground and lady at registration not overly friendly.
May 26, 2017
May 26, 2017
Very clean and friendly people. Breakfast was very good.
May 26, 2017
The Camp Ground was Great and I will Stay at it again if I;m going by :) Thank You Bruce/Phyllis
May 25, 2017
This is a nice campground but I rated it low because I didn't like the showers. It was a pain to hold the button for water the entire shower. Also the laundry room was over priced.
May 25, 2017
Wonderful experience, friendly and clean.
May 24, 2017
Beautiful clean grounds, nice sites. Some confusion at front desk about where we were put all 3 days and the showers took forever to warm up, but not problems
May 24, 2017
Great place. Clean relatively level sites. Friendly staff. The cafe had great food. the only thing i would change is the height of the sewer connections. They are kinda high and it made it difficult to drain my tanks.
May 24, 2017
Check in was easy, the site was clean, and this location has plenty of pine trees.
May 24, 2017
This KOA of the four I stayed in for my entire trip offered the most amenities, cleanest facilities and greatest presence by it's staff. I'd make a point to go back to this KOA when I'm traveling through the area the next time.
May 24, 2017
This is one of the nicest KOA's we've been to.
May 23, 2017
Nice facility. Well kept grounds and polite staff. The location was nice cabin was comfortable how ever found the beds to be overly hard. Food at the restaurant was outstanding. My wife and I would have enjoyed a Sunday Chapel Service but non was offered at this facility. Thank you!
May 23, 2017
Great heat get away location
May 23, 2017
Hope the prices don't go too high or it could prices us out of this great park.
May 23, 2017
Another great stay at Circle Pines! The new owners are improving on an already great KOA.
May 23, 2017
Love this location and the friendly people the operate it.
May 23, 2017
Just one nite stayed, it was very nice campground, clean and neat, Had dinner and breakfast at the little cafe and very nice, workers were very nice.
May 22, 2017
Our first time to this KOA. Very nice in the pines. Access to ATV trails right from camp. Clean and friendly staff! Will definitely be back!
May 22, 2017
Really nice campground and extra fun things for the grandkids. Bathrooms and showers were nice.
May 22, 2017
Everyone there is friendly and accommodating. We like to go to Williams and this our favorite camping spot. The new owners have made some nice improvements.
May 22, 2017
We had a great time this is a great location to see William, the Grand Canyon and BearArizona. The camp ground rest rooms were clean and quiet, with lots of friendly people around. The only issue was the spa was closed, and while I normally don't use the pool area, after hiking around the grand canyon for a day, I was really looking forward to a soak in the hot tub.
May 22, 2017
Easy in/out for 42' coach with tow. Convenient to I-40 and historic Williams on Route 66!
May 22, 2017
Our stay was very nice. It is a very clean campground.You have lots for the kids to do. The setting so close to the forest makes for a nice environment.We plan on spending alot more time there.
May 22, 2017
We always love staying at the Circle Pines KOA. It's looking better with each visit and you can see the new owners are making improvements every day.
May 22, 2017
Very clean. A lot of help excellent customer service. Lots to do. Heated pool, bicycles and go carts. Dog park off leash and playground. Bicycles were a little much $10 off for a half an hour or a bit pricey. But enjoying our stay.
May 22, 2017
I know that this KOA has a new owner but they cannot cover their cost the first year. $65 for a full connection and 30 amp service is beyond that of other KOA's we have stayed at. and Yes, this may be a "Holiday" but the cost is off the chart. We will drive to Maine in the fall and plan to use KOA facilities in both directions provided I do NOT find costs like this. We have used KOA for many years
May 22, 2017
The tent sites are small and the showers by them turn off lukewarm water after 2 minites
May 21, 2017
Tentsides weren't in level, we stayed two night there it was very very windy and no windbreak there. Showers are not adjustable, only for tall people, there is NO outdoorkitchen (as per description in the App) No or very bad wifi on the Tentside
May 21, 2017
Beautiful park. Well laid out.
May 20, 2017
May 20, 2017
A very nice campground with lots of trees and shade. Very friendly and efficient staff. Can be tough to get level on some sites and on some sites firepits are close to neighbors vehicles. I'll definitely stay here again.
May 20, 2017
People were nice. They deliver propane.
May 20, 2017
The feeling of home AND the feeling of being safe were overwhelming! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this location to any and all who ask. Thank you very much and we WILL see y'all again. Safe travels
May 19, 2017
we were only there overnight, but it appeared to be a really nice park, the only thing that concerned us was the water situation. We would stay there again.
May 19, 2017
This is a very nice campground. But everytime I stay at s KOA and pay the high prices, something does doesn't work. This one it was both hot tubs. This was why we chose this campground. Also we requested a Site near the dog park and they put us on the opposite side of the park, they moved us when we asked again. They also did not fill our propane as promised.
May 19, 2017
Always love staying there!
May 19, 2017
We have stayed here about 3 years ago and really enjoyed our experience, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks for the great service
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals