Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 27, 2016
Awesome location. Everybody was very nice and helpful. Very clean.
May 27, 2016
One of the best that we have been to. Will definitely recommend to others and when we are down that way will stay again. Staff was all GREAT!
May 26, 2016
May 26, 2016
Nice camp and really nice food😂and nice people
May 26, 2016
Friendly staff, great location, and fun things to do at the koa.
May 26, 2016
Always nice and helpful and I didn't even have to use the girl card!!!
May 26, 2016
Very clean. Good activities for kids.
May 26, 2016
Nice park, over priced, and very noisy.
May 25, 2016
Best campground we've stayed at! Facilities are clean, staff is extremely friendly, Restaurant is very good and the pool with hot tubs really made our day!
May 25, 2016
Extremely clean and very friendly staff. Everything you need for a nice vacation with your family.
May 25, 2016
We found the Exit 167 KOA welcoming and well-maintained. In particular, the showers and indoor pool areas were sparkling. We stayed 2 nights while enjoying Grand Canyon National Park and would not hesitate to stay again.
May 25, 2016
May 25, 2016
We were disappointed Tuesday morning. We woke up and headed down to the Cafe for a morning breakfast and to find that the cafe is closed on Tuesday. We were ready for pancakes. Oh well
May 25, 2016
It was a very nice campground and very clean but the noise after 10 pm was not controled we had are grandchildren with us and they were unable to sleep because the cabin next to us were outside around the camp fire and were very noisy until 1am I felt it should have been a little more respect
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
VERY NICE BUT A LOT OF ROAD NOISE.
May 23, 2016
The campground and lodge were clean. There was a big variety of activities for everyone. Having an on-site cafe was both convenient and tasty!
May 23, 2016
Hwy noise and train noise all night and no t v cable for the price
May 23, 2016
Loved everything except it was a little disappointed no one in the office knew anything about cable tv availibity. When we cked in lady said they were installing in process of installing cable. Then the last nite we were there we see other sites hooking up cable to their rigs. I asked at office does our site have cable? She said I don't know- you can hook it up and see if it works.Well it did.
May 23, 2016
We stay at Koa's and we valued this stay all but the green flat bed mats! Didn't sleep at all, and my back, neck and head killed me all day yesterday. My advice is to always tell people that you don't supply actual mattresses in all cabins! Everything else was great.
May 22, 2016
May 22, 2016
Great KOA,nice layout,really good store
May 21, 2016
Outstanding facility - adding cable and leveling camp sites
May 20, 2016
May 20, 2016
Very friendly, nice clean campground with good food at cafe. I would definitely recommend staying here.
May 20, 2016
Place, people OUTSTANDING when we are out that way it will be the place we stay Thank You for making our stay so pleasant - we will be back
May 20, 2016
clean and quiet, facilities in good repair. Beautiful setting
May 20, 2016
In all of our years of camping at KOA, I can't remember ever seeing two different KOAs on consecutive exits off the Interstate highway. Both locations were very nice, Grand Canyon/Williams who directed us to Williams/Circle Pines, where I had made my reservation. :) Beautiful spot, nice staff.
May 19, 2016
Campground itself is wonderful. However, many of the sites have you running your sewer hose up hill, and the access point is even up to high making it impossible to empty the waste water tanks. Also, was told by maintenance personnel, that he was not going to dig a hole to fix the problem, that I would just have to deal with it. Again, campground is nice, pay more attention to customers hookups
May 19, 2016
We had a great time.
May 19, 2016
The best restrooms I have ever seen in a campground. Lots to do. I will tell my kids, grandkids about all the things they can do here.
May 18, 2016
The campground was nice except there was basically no internet & no tv reception. No local channels on what little tv there was & was not able to get a decent internet connection. I do not recommend staying here if you want tv in the evenings or need internet service.
May 18, 2016
Was not happy with my site.would like to be able to pick my site online. Would have liked to seen pricing on amenities ie, propane, cabin rates online and in a form as a handout sheet and WiFi was bad.
May 18, 2016
We love it there. Have 2 dogs & the 2 new dog parks are wonderful. Staff are friendly & very helpful. Have been coming there for about 5 years. Nice & cool in the pine trees.
May 18, 2016
The registration people were rude. They will not let you know about AARP discount, you have to ASK for it before they complete the transaction. The sites were muddy. We've promised ourselves to never stay at a KOA again.
May 18, 2016
Great location, only slightly marked by the road noise. Whichever pitch you put a tent at you would hear it, but the non electric sights are the worse. Good and cheap go-kart track and clean facilities.
May 18, 2016
Lots of beautiful pine trees. Convenient on and off interstate.
May 18, 2016
We had a great stay. The campground is beautiful. The only negative was that on the website it said the pool is closed on Mondays for cleaning so we didn't pack our swimsuits. When we got there on Monday we were told the pool was open. Wish we knew beforehand so we could've utilized that. But apart from that it was a wonderful stay!
May 18, 2016
Great location and wonderful staff!! Would love to go back!
May 17, 2016
Always loved your KOA. Go-carts are great addition.
May 17, 2016
I would like less traffic noise, and more grassy areas for the kids to play.
May 17, 2016
Check with the campground to see if there's any construction planned! There was hammering and machines running at 7 am, and through everyone's campsite. They were laying new cable. It was ridiculous. Otherwise, this KOA should receive 5 stars, but the construction and lack of empathy from the staff downgraded their score!
May 17, 2016
Had a great time! We stayed here five years ago and loved it. Many enhancements since then have really kept this place our favorite.
May 17, 2016
Stay there every year with kids for a fishing trip. Everyone is always super friendly. We will be back soon.
May 17, 2016
Beautiful
May 17, 2016
Every thing was clean, staff was ok. sites were unlevel, had to move M/H several times and jacks were still maxed out.
May 17, 2016
Probably the nicest KOA I've ever been to. Clean, well maintained and just very nice. Only negative is many of the tent sites slope way too much.
May 16, 2016
First time for grand kids they love it wanted to go on go-karts all the time we'll be coming back.
May 16, 2016
The campground is wonderful! All The employees were very kind and helpful. It is the cleanest facility I have ever seen with so many amenities and things for us to do. We will certainly return!
May 16, 2016
Loved the stay. The cabin was great, clean and comfortable. Staff=Fantastic & friendly. Would come back in a heartbeat!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals