Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
It was too loud.
Jun 04, 2017
Jun 04, 2017
We had a reservation. Why put us in such a tight spot that we had to get out the tape measure to open slides.
Jun 03, 2017
I will say We were assigned probably the worse site in the park. Corner site 135, Doggy park, playground with squeeky swings and eye shot of I-40. Kids, dogs, and traffic constantly. Rough sleeping. I would recommend a sound barrier installed to help with the noise from the highway. I will say staff and restrooms were very clean.My guess is if we stayed deeper in the park it would have been better
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
great customer services, staff was always very friendly and attentive. thank you!!
Jun 03, 2017
A very nice place to stay, close to the Grand Canyon, we will stay there again on our next trip!
Jun 03, 2017
Love this place! And now doing more improvements..
Jun 03, 2017
The spots are pretty small. The guys that drive around in the carts are nice but a couple women working the front desk were rude and unhelpful. Also lots for kids to do however everything costs extra money also go carts only open Friday Saturday Sunday. It doesn't say that on website my kids were disappointed. Because of some rude employees and small spots I can say we probably won't be back.
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 03, 2017
Only one small complaint. The staff could have been friendlier and more helpful. Otherwise, it was wonderful! Truly a destination in itself. Perfect for families with children. Extremely clean facilities. I plan to book another trip in the near future.
Jun 02, 2017
We have stayed at this KOA two times, now, and really appreciate the continued work by the staff to make our stay the best and continuously improve the facility. We have already planned our Labor Day stay!
Jun 02, 2017
Beautiful location, friendly people.... other than some confusion on our site initially it was great! Love the new " delux" sites KOA!
Jun 02, 2017
We had a great time! All of the special activities for the kids made it extra special and easier on us adults:)
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Clean and friendly. It was a great campground. Nice and shady. The staff were helpful. This campground is in great proximity to Sedona, Williams, and Grand Canyon. Lots to do..
Jun 01, 2017
This campsite got rid of Elvis,got rid of the hay ride,got rid of the ice cream,rates went up, not as friendly like before, the store hardly has any food stocked,etc
Jun 01, 2017
Our favorite KOA. Look forward to our next stay!!!
Jun 01, 2017
another great / fun stay at Circle Pines. We're looking forward to the next weekend in 2 weeks. Janet in the office goes over and above to help. We like the changes. Thanks.
Jun 01, 2017
Best experience as far as checking in and getting into a campsite on s busy holiday that we have ever had!!!!
Jun 01, 2017
I have 2 small daughters so i had to use the handicap shower stall. The floor was always wet, the sink was being held up by a pvc pipe and there wasn't enough places to place dry clothes items. Please put a wooden bench there. Otherwise it was a charming campsite!
Jun 01, 2017
Great place we've been visiting for years. Never disappoints.
May 31, 2017
The cleaning staff was extremely nice the rest not so much, just very bland and couldn't really care it seems like. The speed limit is 4.5 the staff are the ones going way over that and leaving people walking in a dust cloud. It also would be great it they had a sheet of what they offered with times the activities are open and how much each one cost.
May 31, 2017
Staff is great and very friendly. Many activities for kids and facilities were very clean and inviting. Definitely would recommend a stay here. Close to other attractions in area to make it easier and more accessible. Awesome!!!
May 31, 2017
Nice campground - like the pet area and being able to walk them around the campground.
May 31, 2017
The campground has lots of stuff to do. Hayrides and train rides are awesome. The cafe has great food.
May 31, 2017
Great...nice staff
May 31, 2017
It was great appears a lot is changing as to improvements which is great. This has now become our home campground. You guys Rock and staff are awesome. Good job handling a crazy Memorial weekend.
May 31, 2017
Had a great time
May 31, 2017
My kids enjoyed this KOA a lot. However, I thought it was a bit expensive. Consider, that we have to pay for mini golf too. I think they should ask for deposit instead, in case someone isn't returning golf sticks. Location is good, but street noise was extreme. I slept with my ear plugs and still was very loud.
May 31, 2017
Very nice except my tent too close to busy bathroom. People walking thru my camp site in early morning and screen doors are noisy.
May 31, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Lot's of activities and beautiful scenery.
May 31, 2017
I loved all the amenities available at the camp ground. It was very clean and the staff were friendly. There is a train that you don't really hear during the day but you do hear it when you are trying to sleep. I feel that the cabins are pricing.
May 31, 2017
Always a pleasure to stay here. In the pines 🌲 friendly people, and the train 🚂 noise is less when you're camped up in the 🌲🌲🌲
May 30, 2017
Loved that they escort you to your site! Wish they had an RV park like this when I was growing up. Kids paradise for sure but still enough for adults too. Everyone from the personnel to families were so nice and friendly. Bearazonia and the train to grand canyon within miles are perfect for things to do. The train was awesome. Definitely be back.
May 30, 2017
thank you for making our stay at koa a pleasure. facility is very clean and staff wonderful.
May 30, 2017
Your speed limit is 4 1/2 mph and the biggest offenders are your employees in just about everything they drive. Also several times the park water pressure dropped to almost zero.
May 30, 2017
May 30, 2017
It was a nice facility. This is new to us so maybe we were hoping for more seclusion. Didn't really stay here for the social aspect but if that is what you are looking for this is a good place for you. Everything clean and organized.
May 30, 2017
Like the upgrades that have been made to the park from 2 years ago.
May 30, 2017
A little to far from the entrance to the Canyon.
May 30, 2017
The staff was great and lots of things to do, especially for kids. The only thing is it was loud at night, kids making lots of noise as well as adults. It was hard to go to sleep. And would start back up as early add 4am.
May 30, 2017
My husband and I had a nice relaxing visit. The staff are great
May 30, 2017
Very nice community, clean, and quiet. My kids had a blast.
May 30, 2017
Add some trees between the highway and the campground and a lot of the road noise would be diminished, otherwise it was great.
May 30, 2017
This is the 4th KOA I've stayed in and our most favorite. Very family friendly and amazing staff. Only complaint is the proximity to the interstate, a bit loud. We are already planning another trip up, will be back this summer for sure!
May 30, 2017
Well run, lots of amenities, employees friendly and helpful. Road noise from I-40 a constant drone, don't expect peace and quiet. Hit or miss if you get shade. Great for our young granddaughters.
May 30, 2017
Our stay was great the kids had a blast, the sites are nice and the staff is amazing and friendly. The only thing I was disappointed with was the extra cost associated with mini golf and go karts. The spots were expensive enough as is and to add the extra cost for go karts was disappointing. Maybe offer an all day wrist band at a set cost or 1 free ride per day for guests staying in the campground
May 30, 2017
This is really one of the best KOA's in the country. It has the most activities for kids anywhere.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals