Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 16, 2014
Apr 16, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Apr 15, 2014
Very nice rustic Kampground. People were very friendly. Indoor pool very nice touch.
Apr 14, 2014
After several months in the desert, I enjoyed my stay among the beautiful pine trees. Also, my dogs had fun in the well maintained dog park.
Apr 13, 2014
We will be there again. We had a wonderful time. Thanks for the help.
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Apr 12, 2014
Such a pretty campground with all the pine trees. Would stay there again. Very friendly staff and clean grounds.
Apr 11, 2014
This park impressed me. They were doing lots of neat improvement like putting in a go cart track. They have a mini golf course, horse shoe pit, nice dog park and a clean store. The park is in the pine tree and they were trimmed and no pine needle on the ground. You can tell they cared a lot about there customers and want you to feel good about your stay. I will recommend to my friends.
Apr 11, 2014
Really enjoyed the facilities and all the employees were very friendly and helpful. Restrooms and showers were clean as were the grounds. We'll definitely be back!
Apr 10, 2014
Great campground with nice sites and friendly staff.
Apr 09, 2014
We rocked up thinking we'd camp. We didn't realise that the temperatures at night drop below freezing. So Paul was nice and upgraded us to the wooden cabins. So charming! we absolutely loved it!! Only slightly negative thing was that there was hardly any water pressure from the taps (they truck all o it in) and the noise from the highway is noticable. Otherwise great stay and we will recommend it
Apr 08, 2014
Everything there was wonderful bathrooms were clean staff was friendly. Only minor complaint was advertised cable but that was not available at our time there. We will definitely stay there again.
Apr 07, 2014
It was ok, nothing was open when we were there, and the store had just the basics, and very little to offer
Apr 06, 2014
For only being open a few days, the place was spotless and everyone very helpful. Had to change reservation and they were very accommodating!
Apr 05, 2014
They need to upgrade the heating during the winter. I'm a Cali girl and 50-60 in the cabin too cold. Portable heater not warm enough.
Nov 26, 2013
This is a beautiful campground with very friendly hosts.The problem is they place the guests under suspicion from the moment they arrive.We were told that we had to wear paper bracelets that they placed on us for the duration of our stay to prove how many guests have paid.So when you leave the park you are unable to remove them.We are KOA members but will pass this park and will stay at Flagstaff.
Nov 12, 2013
Nov 05, 2013
It was a great stay, however the rate that we were quoted my the owner to my daughter who planned the event was not what we were charged. We were charged more. Producing an email from Lori at the time of departure that had the rates on it we were told by the female working that they would correct the charge and credit us back. it has been a month and no credit or phone call.
Nov 05, 2013
My wife and I had a fantasic trip to your kampground. all the staff was so pleasant and helpful,. You maintain the trees to prevent RV's from getting all scratched up when you drive through to your sites, which scores BIG points with me. The last camp grounds I went to did a number on my Rv, I was not a happy camper at all. Well done every one. My wife and I already reserved a spot with you.
Nov 03, 2013
Nov 02, 2013
A great place to stay for convenience to the train to the Grand Canyon and the fun historic Route 66 town of Williams. Would definitely stay again when in area.
Nov 01, 2013
We love this KOA...always a friendly and helpful staff nearby if needed. The campground is pretty cool too:-)
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 31, 2013
Oct 30, 2013
Cabin was clean. People were nice.
Oct 30, 2013
Very nice
Oct 30, 2013
It felt great to get out of Phoenix & see pine trees instead of palm trees. Our kitty sure loved a change of scenery as well. We would love to come back again, work schedules permitting
Oct 29, 2013
We had a wonderful time this is always a great place to camp we go here a lot very friendly staff
Oct 29, 2013
After being told misinformation about the usage of my rain check and points, this KOA staff went out of their way to make my day by allowing me to apply both those to my stay. Excellent service, kind staff (gave me a ride back when I locked myself out of the cabin!), clean, and well planned out facilities. Will be back!
Oct 29, 2013
My 2nd visit, arrived after closing and was greeted by a skunk when i went to register...yes tail in the air, what a surprise. Skunk eventually walked away then I registered, also, host arrived and showed us to our spot. I highly recommend, just watch out for the wildlife, lol.
Oct 27, 2013
Our time was enjoyable Staff was very helpful and friendly. Take the train ride to the South rim Grand Canyon Natl Park and vist Williams on Historic Route 66
Oct 26, 2013
our cabin was very clean and all of the workers were very friendly! the only thing is the koa is very near the interstate and it is a little noisy.
Oct 26, 2013
Oct 25, 2013
Very scenic with lots and lots of pine trees. Very quiet when we were there, very few other units. Only drawback, no cable and satellite didn't work in spot we were in.
Oct 25, 2013
Oct 24, 2013
Wonderful people. Nice Campground. Centrally located to Flagstaff, Grand Canyon, Sedona.
Oct 24, 2013
Oct 23, 2013
We had an amazing stay at the KOA! The cabin was clean and the outdoor areas were well kept.
Oct 23, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Oct 22, 2013
Everyone and everything was exceptional except we have reserved a specific cabin (K2) and was told the deck or something was being replaced so we had to have a different one, asked to be right next door, and we find that the original cabin was in fact occupied. Not a big deal, but we just like the firepit/swing at K2. Also, would have liked the pool/hot tub to be open later than 8pm.
Oct 21, 2013
Love it - we made it work even though we had family issues, since they were not willing to work with us and 2 week cancellation which I think it totally insane.
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
Oct 21, 2013
The Grand Canyon shutdown sent here, and we loved it. The sites are clean and my 4yr old loved the play ground. We will stay again.
Oct 21, 2013
It was really nice. We brought our kids & grandkids who will now be staying with you beginning in April 2014.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.