Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 18, 2015
Go Cart track was closed which we understood however the 8 days we were there other children would go on the track and drive the go carts every day about 3 times a day. ALL other kids every day would just ask why other kids are going on them but they are not allowed. Either open them or close them do not make all the other kids watch those kids on them. My friends family and I will not return.
Oct 18, 2015
The park was very nice, the office staff was not helpful at all. we were a party of 4 and made our reservation a month in advance , wanting to be close together and we wer not. A problem with my reservation , no reservation but they took the deposit out of my credit card. I was lucky my friend ask to be close to me and they told them I had no reservation. Not happy about the office staff.
Oct 17, 2015
Been coming here for years. Tent camped, cabin camped and rv'd. Never disappointed. Everyone is friendly, facilities are always so clean. One thing I would change is the newer showers by the racetrack, I don't mind that you have to keep pushing the button for water but it would be nice if the shower head was pointed to actually hit your body and not the side of the wall. It's hard to wash your bod
Oct 17, 2015
Very quaint and clean. All of the employees for very kind and helpful.
Oct 17, 2015
it was amazing,we had such a wonderful,first time experience and will only camp at KOA campgrounds
Oct 17, 2015
Overnight stay on a long trip. Very restful and beautiful scenery. Large site with full hook ups.
Oct 17, 2015
we very much enjoyed our stay. it was easy to pull in, the facilities were clean and the camphosts were visable and available. as per most of our KOA stays across this great country, the wifi was 'iffy'.
Oct 16, 2015
This is the nicest and cleanest koa we have been too. That's why we keep coming back every year. Sometimes more than once! So much for kids and families to do! Love circle pines koa!
Oct 16, 2015
This campground is a great value. We stayed in a small cabin and had a wonderful time.
Oct 15, 2015
Great accommodations, very clean park, fun stuff for kids and friendly staff. Definitely coming back.
Oct 15, 2015
it was great, loved the campground, very clean.
Oct 15, 2015
Oct 14, 2015
Super bathrooms! A one night stop that exceeded our expectations.
Oct 14, 2015
Needs cable TV
Oct 14, 2015
Staff very friendly and campsite pretty clean.
Oct 14, 2015
Enjoyed our stay would go back again!!
Oct 14, 2015
We had a great time! The staff was very nice and the grounds are well kept. Will definitely plan a return trip.
Oct 13, 2015
Grade A KOA -would be a GRADE A + if TV and beefed -up WIFI were addressed.
Oct 13, 2015
All was good, but owner's children in pool after hours was a late night noise issue. Rules should apply to all.
Oct 13, 2015
My family and love coming to the KOA. In williams Az. My kids have something to do all day everyday. And my husband and I get to relax and injoy the beautiful weather. We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
The only thing I was mad about was the gokarts where not open. Everything else was great.
Oct 13, 2015
helpful and friendly staff, clean facilities, beautiful location, pleasant fellow campers. who could want for more?? :D
Oct 13, 2015
Just really enjoyed the campground as well as the very friendly staff.You are escorted to your space which was very helpful and they even help guide you into your spot.We will definitely be back.
Oct 13, 2015
We stayed in the 2 room cabin. The cabin was clean. The set up was great for me traveling with 4 kids--2 sets of bunk beds in one room and one bed in the other room. The beds/foam pads were very firm. My disappointment was that the campground was closing in 2 weeks, so they were closing things down so no go-carts and the café was closed too. It would be nice if the webpage stated that.
Oct 13, 2015
The people that work the counter are rude,they wanted to charge me an extra $25 to check in 2 hrs early
Oct 13, 2015
I have stayed here many times over the years in the cabins and my RV. Always top notch and adding new things for families to do. The only thing I wish they had is cable TV hookups at the sites. I highly recommend this campground.
Oct 13, 2015
This is a great KOA. While there is some freeway noise, the trees help buffer that. The staff was friendly. The grounds and facilities were wonderfully clean.
Oct 12, 2015
The camp grounds at the KOA/ Circle Pines are clean with a very friendly staff. Our cabin was very comfy, and we loved the fact that we were close to Williams and great scenic drives!
Oct 12, 2015
My stay was wonderful. The cabin was great, unfortunately Bob was no help at all. He could have stressful if he knew his job better. He could not answer any questions about what was in my cabin and told me to "bring everything you will need." Our cabin was wonderfully stocked with all but bedding and towels. Cafe was closed,we weren't told when booking.great place,needs better management.
Oct 12, 2015
Reserved on line and when I checked in the price was entirely different. The ladies working the counter were rude and would not help. But, the campground was very nice. Just be careful booking on line.
Oct 12, 2015
Campground was nice but felt very crowded.
Oct 12, 2015
We had a ever nice time, the staff were all very courteous and we found the peace we were seeking.
Oct 12, 2015
First time we stayed. It was a fantastic best weekend ever.
Oct 12, 2015
I LOVE THIS KOA, I BELIEVE THE STORE SHOULD OPEN AT 7AM AS MOST FOLKS ARE UP EARLY, AND 6PM CLOSE??? WAY TO EARLY. NEVER HEAR OF THIS ANYWHERE AT ANY CAMP GROUND. MOST PEOPLE DONT EVEN SHOW UP TILL AFTER 8:00ISH ALSO WHY DO YOU CLOSE AT THE END OF OCT. YOU COULD FILL THE PLACE WITH SNOW BIRDS AND OTHER WINTER FOLKS,JUST TRACTOR THE ROAD AND PUT SOLAR LIGHTS AT THE CURVE. $$$$$$$ WILL COME YOUR WAY
Oct 12, 2015
This is a great KOA if you have kids, They have taken time to ensure there are plenty of activities for them to do, the camp itself is comfortable and clean. I find the staff are hit and miss with friendliness, some are great some not so much. But otherwise a great stay.
Oct 12, 2015
Very clean, hospitable, quiet, full of family activities, close to everything we love!
Oct 12, 2015
Very nice,clean. Family friendly. Lots to do
Oct 12, 2015
nice place to stay but no supervision from management or staff about the quiet time 10 pm rule. Tent area bathrooms needed attention.
Oct 12, 2015
The workers were very friendly. The picnic tables and campsites were also very clean. Unfortunately, the campground is very close to the freeway and noise made it hard to sleep. Also, they shut down the go-carts and our kids were disappointed, because we were up there for Fall Break. It may have been helpful to note that on the website so that we knew ahead of time that go-carts weren't available.
Oct 12, 2015
Great layout, lots for families to do, convenient while visiting Grand Canyon, and good restaurants nearby in Williams!
Oct 12, 2015
Bathrooms were not cleaned during the duration of our stay.
Oct 11, 2015
Due to a family appt. I had to leave one day early which I told the office three days prior to my leaving. There were no refunds, could have a rain check for the day. I spent $275 for the 7 days with a motorhome rally. Disappointed in the ownership ??
Oct 11, 2015
Probably the most naturally beautiful campground I've ever stayed-in. Sites perhaps a bit snug - especially for larger rigs - but where aren't they? Spotless facilities...
Oct 11, 2015
Ce KOA est agreeable et bien place mais la gestion est mauvaise,car on nous a fait changer de place,sans raison au milieu du sejour dans un campground plein a 30 pour 100
Oct 10, 2015
I had read online that some people that stayed there complained about the customer service. I found that all the employees were friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
Campground was clean. Showers were clean. We used it as as base camp to vi it Grand Canyon and Sedona very nice
Oct 10, 2015
We were very disappointed in our stay.The Go-karts,they advertised, that opened in June were already closed for the season.The Cafe,they advertised,was also closed.The pool area was only open until 7:00 p.m..When we expressed our concerns to the front desk, they didn't apologize for the miscommunication,or act like they really cared.I would definitely not recommend or go back.Go elsewhere!
Oct 10, 2015
Beautiful, clean, and nicely kept. People were very friendly and helpful.
Oct 10, 2015
We just love this place!! When we need to escape the world and find serenity, this is where we go!!
Oct 10, 2015
This is an excellent campground. It's extremely clean, friendly people and a lot of activities.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals