Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2016
We loved the cabin and had plenty of room to spread out. The grounds and facilities were clean and the staff very friendly. The only improvment possibly would have been a stronger wifi connection. But we would definitely stay agai !
Jul 27, 2016
I love wonderful Space👍👍 KOA ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Jul 27, 2016
Clean and relaxing
Jul 27, 2016
Very nice campground, clean, easy access. The only downside is the noise from the highway.
Jul 27, 2016
Great place. Families or alone, TV needs connection cable then "scan channels" on your TV set up. Wi-fi tricky: choose network then go on Safari for sign in. Guide led us to site and assisted set up. Listed amenities available. Looking forward to returning soon!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
Great first KOA experience! The staff was very friendly.
Jul 27, 2016
We had a wonderful time! The staff was amazing, the camp site was perfect,loved the food at the cafe and so many fun activities. We will be back for sure!!!!
Jul 27, 2016
Very professional! Everyone was nice and took the time to talk to you. Very clean from the site to the showers.
Jul 27, 2016
Love this campground!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 27, 2016
stayed in a KOA 3 times this Summer.1ST two were great. but Monday July 25-26, was terrible,the pool was closed Monday, the café was closed Monday & Tuesday, the WiFi didn't work. My truck did not start, the office told me they could help me because somebody stole the jumper box. I told them you don't have you car to give me a jump, they said sorry. I asked for half my money back.they said sorry.
Jul 26, 2016
Nice KOA. Wifi worked great! Would stay again if in the area.
Jul 26, 2016
Large sites, great area, we loved this campground.
Jul 26, 2016
Had a great time but this is the only camp grounds I've been to that doesnt give you a site number till you check in, it nice to look at there map to see where your site is.
Jul 26, 2016
The Williams/Exit 167/Circle Pines KOA, is one of the best KOAs we have stayed at. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. There are a lot of activities to keep everyone busy.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
The campground was clean and comfortable. Restrooms were clean. The café food was very good.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great time, the kids favorite thing was the mining!
Jul 25, 2016
Bon camping. Installations en bon état. Tarif élevé pour les machines à laver et les séchoirs. Proximité de la voies rapides un peu bruyante.
Jul 25, 2016
This is the nicest KOA campground we have ever visited. It has something for everyone: 3 dogs parks, play equipment, pool, go carts, miniature golf, hayrides and a nice little restaurant. Everyone is so friendly and helpful and the setting is beautiful-lots of trees. My only complaint is the internet connection is awful. We weren't able to log on at all. Otherwise-an outstanding experience!
Jul 25, 2016
Level gravel campsites. Incredibly clean. Doggie park was great for pets. Stayed 4 nights in a 5th wheel. All staff was very friendly. Plenty of room at each campsite.
Jul 25, 2016
While we did not take advantage of all the Kampground had to offer, we did use the dog park and showers. The Kabin was clean as were all the facilities, and the people were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
This is the 3rd time we visit your campground. We have really liked the amenities, but in all our stays there has always been terrible rudeness from some of the staff. I wanted to ask on this last stay who the manager was to talk to him/her about it. Also, we have always enjoyed the camp, because of people being respectful and obeying the rules, this last time,there was too much noise at night.
Jul 25, 2016
It was like camping in a refugee camp with a freight train and loud freeway running through it. We paid for 3 days and left after 12 hours and they wouldn't refund any of our money. My husband then overheard an employee telling a new guest to only pay one night at a time in case they want to leave- I wish we got that good advice when we checked in! This is a nice clean place but it's not camping.
Jul 25, 2016
We had a great stay! The campground was clean and there were a lot of amenities. (Pool, Jacuzzi, go-carts, dog park...etc) We did check in 3 hours early and had to pay $10.00, which was a slight bummer since there was so many empty spots, and the staff member seemed put out by our request, but other than that, we had zero issues. We would stay again.
Jul 25, 2016
A lot of amenities and activities for families. Convenient and clean showers/restrooms. Short drive into the town of Williams and other attractions. Our tent space was rather small for our family (we arrived on a Friday evening so there were no other options) and it was a full house so the noise was a bit much. Overall it was a great place to take the family!
Jul 25, 2016
Fabulous place to stay with courteous staff.
Jul 25, 2016
People were very friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
The kampgrounds were very nicely maintained. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location. We had a great time!
Jul 25, 2016
The only down side to the facility is that it is located so close to Interstate 40, the traffic noise never stops.
Jul 25, 2016
Said it before and say it again, BEST KOA in the USA!! That should be the circle pines song...
Jul 25, 2016
The campground and amenities were nice and reasonably clean, although overpriced. Lots of trains pass by 1 mile away. They added a 2.50 per day "water fee" that wasn't disclosed.
Jul 25, 2016
The sites were beautiful. The people were not especially nice, the pool was filthy, and the tent sites were on rocks (in the phone they said dirt - it is not dirt). The area is lovely and the wind isn't bad - even in thunderstorms!
Jul 24, 2016
I stayed in a basic cabin. It was very clean, comfortable, faced the woods, had a picnic table, grill, and campfire pit.
Jul 24, 2016
Great park. Beautiful setting. Staff is extremely helpful. Food is excellent.
Jul 24, 2016
Friendly staff. Very clean campground. Great place to stay.
Jul 24, 2016
for someone who has always been a skeptic about camping I decided to give it a try with my husband. WOW to my surprise this Koa is very impressive !! You have made a camper out of me 😊will now be camping more frequently at this KOA!! Thank you very much !!
Jul 24, 2016
Nice facilities
Jul 23, 2016
Lots of amenities. Very clean. Friendly staff!
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
We did not use the amenities, but can see it would be a great place to bring the grand kids.
Jul 23, 2016
Jul 23, 2016
Most campground include sewer hookup with full service, they need to specify that on their website, we were planning on having water, electric & sewer, but didn't get sewer. Very noisy place but a very nice facility! The women were very friendly on the phone, but the guy at the desk wasn't overly friendly, not rude though. Overall, our stay was pleasant.
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely nice. Many amenities for kids. Clean showers and bathrooms. Clean outdoor areas. Much nicer than other KOAs I've driven through to look at.
Jul 23, 2016
Very nice and clean. Liked that a KOA staff member lead us to our site and assisted my husband into the site. My grandson loved the playground and made new friends. Clean grounds.
Jul 22, 2016
Great, very clean and organized camp ground. We had a great time. We will definitely return. We were bummed that the go cart track never opened up due to the monsoon weather. We were hoping they would open in the morning while the weathers was good but they don't open track till 2:00pm on weekdays. Kinda pricey for go car track also. Other then that this place is a gem!!
Jul 22, 2016
Nicest RV park ever!!!!
Jul 22, 2016
Great
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps