Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
We had our grandchildren and we all had a greet time Grounds were clean and our cabin was clean The pool was amazingly clean considering how many kids were swimming We will be back
Jun 02, 2014
We had a GREAT time!! The noise from the road and the train were the only downfall.
Jun 02, 2014
The campground is beautiful and the facilities were clean and pleasant. Being very close to the hiway is convenient, but also loud at night.
Jun 02, 2014
Great park very friendly staff very clean
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
May 31, 2014
As always, the best campground (KOA) in AZ.
May 31, 2014
I think this is one of the nicest KOA's I've ever stayed at. They're really trying hard to please. Super staff. Beautiful setting. Would have been 5 stars except for proximity to I-40 & RR noise. However,late at night, it always got very quiet though, so I slept good.
May 31, 2014
The camp ground was really nice, but the personal were non-friendly and irritating. They also make you ware purple wrist bands for security purposes and they also were irritating, both mentally and physically. I would never stay there again.
May 30, 2014
The stay was great just thought the roads into the campground would be a little more motorcycle friendly (paved or blacktop) for the area. Over all a nice campground. would stay again.
May 30, 2014
Me and my son stayed for one night and then hiked Sycamore Rim the next day. I was surprised that they did not have any information at the KOA for hiking trails in the area. But overall it was a good stay.
May 30, 2014
To much noise from the highway, trains all night, airplanes, to much light on each post. the spaces are not level. Smelled like dog poop & dog pee. The dust from the roads bad. We should have stayed in the other KOA grounds on highway 165---the wristband made you feel like you were in a ward & they were in control of your actions. I have been in a lot of KOA campgrounds & this one was bad.
May 29, 2014
Everyone we had contact with was great. Loved the pool and being so close to Flagstaff and Williams.
May 29, 2014
This was our second stay and we weren't disappointed. We brought some friends with us who had never camped and they were impressed. Our stay went by too quickly. We will return in the not too distant future. We love that everything is clean and moderately quiet.
May 29, 2014
Had a great time. The camp is very neat and clean. I love how it is laid out and all the activities for the kids.
May 29, 2014
May 29, 2014
Not very kid friendly. The mgmt there was a bit rude to my son who was trying to find something to purchase.
May 29, 2014
Very nice KOA. Clean and exceeded expectations. Front desk was very slow moving but also very accommodating.
May 29, 2014
Spaces were a little close together but convenient location and nice ameneties
May 28, 2014
This stay as always was amazing. We have moved up from our tent site and are still as happy as always. Everyone if so freindly. and the grounds are clean. The entertainment this time was Elvis and that was great also.
May 28, 2014
Wonderful facility, wonderful trip, awesome weather! the only reason I didn't rate a perfect 10 was, because of the raw sewage smell emitted all Memorial day. the staff at the facility were top notch!
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
We've stayed here before, but it's been two years, and Wow - improvements. Circle Pines is better than ever - great place to stay. Small restaurant with good cooks; great, friendly desk service; clean and maintained; and they work every day at any request. (Wear is constant - some maintenance needed - but it's all work-in-progress.) We'll be back.
May 28, 2014
Great family place to stay with fun activities and a clean campsite! We'll definately be going back to stay again!
May 28, 2014
Great place for a family to stay, lots to keep the kids entertained. A little noisy for a senior citizen though.
May 28, 2014
May 28, 2014
Everyone took such care and concern for my family during our trip. We enjoyed everything about this place, it was a perfect place for my young kids to get their first taste of camping. The Elvis concert by Kenny Lee was the icing on top because my kids and us love to dance.
May 28, 2014
Came in after the office was closed and just needed a spot to sleep. Book said tent sites were either $22.88 or $25. I needed to check out before they opened at 7AM. The couple running the place were on the balcony and when I asked what the total would be, they said something about someone must have put out the wrong book, but assured me it wouldn't be over $25. Total was $35.32.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Nice to see the improvements made to the campgrounds. Staff was great as always.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Excellent campground with lots of amenities and activities for kids. One of the best campgrounds we have ever stayed in.
May 27, 2014
What a great family location...the service was so attentive and delightful. Looking forward to a future visit!!
May 27, 2014
Very clean bathrooms and friendly staff. I would stay here again.
May 27, 2014
This place was awesome! The staff is very friendly and accomodating. Our only complaint was the SLOW and intermittent WIFI. If you need to stay connected, then this is not the place for you.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
Very nice & clean! It is definaty the best KOA we've ever stayed at.
May 27, 2014
May 27, 2014
The sty was great the service was spot on and eveyone was very nice, even for a busy holiday weekend. Thank you so much for the great weekend
May 27, 2014
This was my first stay at KOA. Great experience for easy camping w/ a cabin!
May 26, 2014
Clean campground & restrooms; convenientlay out; pretty area.Cafe was incredibly slow, with very few customers. Dinner--we waited well over an hour for our food which came out a few dishes at a time so that some of us were done eating before others got theirs; breakfast--no one else there, we waited half an hour for 6 of us to get pancakes and eggs.
May 26, 2014
May 26, 2014
Very friendly host and the place was a blast. Good Peeps
May 26, 2014
My home away from home I really love it but the wifi signal is way too weak . Hope to see that improve
May 26, 2014
We come here several times a year. They are close to other places to visit. My kids love to stay in the pool most of the day. Every time we come back, there's some new attraction.
May 26, 2014
UNfriendly welcome. Sites up level. Have to wear wrist bands like little kids. Even the next KOA desk person heard about the poor reception. Just started traveling KOAs and this was the worst one. Could not wait to leave!
May 25, 2014
Good location for visiting Grand Canyon, Flagstaff, Sedona, Williams. We chose Circle Pines KOA of central location and RV spaces are amid tall pine trees compared to other RV parks in area that were basically bare lots. We didn't find dog park and trails until stay was half over. Would've been nice if hosts had pointed these out when we checked in. Otherwise very good park.
May 25, 2014
The staff were wonderful. We really loved our stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.