Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2014
May 21, 2014
May 20, 2014
Great campgrounds and supper staff. Set up a van tour of the Grand Canyon for us that was outstanding!
May 20, 2014
I took my wife and 2 kids for their 1st visit to Grand Canyon and 1st experience RV camping. The Circle Pines resort was beautiful, clean and had great friendly staff. We loved our stay. With exception of accidentally taking our propane bbq, which was quickly remedied, our visit was trouble-free. My wife and kids loved Circle Pines KOA. Many friends saw our online photos and want to visit here.
May 20, 2014
Every thing was great. Every staff member we dealt with was very friendly whethe r at the lodge or the on people driving the carts around. We'll be back
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
Bob the guy that checked us in was very helpfull even after we came back to switch sites from a 50 amp hookup to a 30 amp site thanks again Snowball the cat was cool too.
May 19, 2014
Don't like the wrist bands and need new and working games in the game room!!All n all very nice stay we'll be back!
May 19, 2014
Beautiful campground! Nice layout with concentric circles, escort leads you to your spot. Lots of trees and the fresh air can't be beat. Highly recommended!
May 19, 2014
May 19, 2014
enjoyed our stay.
May 19, 2014
This is the 2nd time we have stayed here. We love it.
May 19, 2014
Just a short 5 minute drive from Williams, which is a beautiful town to wonder around. The site was well laid out with access to the forest behind. A great place to stay where the staff were very helpful
May 19, 2014
Did not like wearing the silly plastic bracelet they give you at check in. They need to add cable. Cannot get but four channels over the air. (PBS Channels)
May 19, 2014
We appreciated how nice the campground is kept and how friendly and helpful the staff is. Very enjoyable and we will definitely be back for another visit! Thank you so much!
May 19, 2014
Girls and I had a great time. every year this place improves! Can't wait until the Cafe opens!! Jeff Jones-Flagstaff Jeff JOnes
May 18, 2014
Clean, good size spots for big rigs, good amenities and great staff
May 18, 2014
May 18, 2014
Do away with the mandatory wristband. No matter your good intentions, that thing is a pain in the butt.
May 18, 2014
May 17, 2014
This is our third stay at the Williams KOA in the past 8 months. It is a GREAT place to camp and we plan to return this fall. The grounds personnel were very helpful and friendly. This is simply an outstanding site!!
May 17, 2014
Campground was very well kept up. Each spot was large so you didn't feel closed in by neighbors. Pool, spa and restrooms clean.Grandson wished games in game room were working..Beautiful place to stay. Easy access to Williams and Flagstaff
May 17, 2014
May 16, 2014
The only reason I didn't give a 5 is because of the lack of cable tv. Sites are wide, first campground (and we've stayed at a lot) that actually had good wifi, employees are friendly, lots of trees that make you forget there isn't any grass and great location for day trips to Sedona and Grand Canyon.
May 16, 2014
May 16, 2014
This could be a nice campground. The staff is courteous and helpful. There are two major faults. First,there is no parking allowed near the laundry for the guest using the laundry. Second, each guest is required to wear an identification wrist band at all times while on the grounds.
May 15, 2014
We have lived in the area for 5 years and passed this location often. We finally got some days off from work and went down to get away. It was a beautiful location. Everything was perfect with some words of advice to make it beyond perfect. 1. Store open till maybe 8pm instead of closing at 5pm 2. Pool open until 8pm or 10pm. 3. Some form of tree line blocking off sight/sound of the freeway.
May 14, 2014
Cabins are warm and clean. The property has lots of amenities to make a fun vacation.
May 14, 2014
We stayed 2 nights in a cabin, it was great. We where in that area to see the Grand Canyon, they where very helpful about telling about the area & where we could stay on our trip as we went on to California.
May 14, 2014
Very easy and nice to do business with, very clean, great crew, easy access, very nice site. Will make it a point to go back.
May 14, 2014
It is overpriced, I paid the same price and had a lot more ammenities including gambling. The kicker was the $7.50 for a 3rd person. KOA is definitely overpriced.
May 13, 2014
Very clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay there again.
May 13, 2014
We love this KOA, as it is conveniently located and in a beautiful forest setting. We have stayed here 4 different times during our travels, and I know that there will be more stays ins the future.
May 13, 2014
Can't wait for the Go Kart Track to be ready. BEST KOW in the USA, hands down!
May 13, 2014
Awesome stay. Great site, amazing owners, helpful staff. Can't wait to come back.
May 13, 2014
Even when the wind stopped they would not check to see if camp fires were ok, VERY rude when asked. Nothing was included with our stay, everything cost extra. Started picking up our fire wood before we left it
May 12, 2014
We had a great time. Lots of hiking. The cabin was great. Pool hours should have been extended in the evening for us adults.
May 12, 2014
We love this koa my only complaint was that on the web site it said they would have a flash light cany hunt and they didn't. Also the staff doesn't seem to communicate well when we asked it seemed like no one knew what we were talking about. Other wise we love this koa and will be back!
May 12, 2014
We love this KOA! It has everything and more. Great location, great staff, great accommodations!
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
campground was not full, but they still managed to put campers on both sides of us while the next two sites were open. good thing it was windy because we could not have put out our awning
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
We love the Circle Pines KOA in Williams, Az. The staff is pleasant and the grounds are clean and very inviting. There is plenty to do without leaving the grounds, but who wouldn't want to explore the forest just on the otherside the fence? A big thanks to everyone there. See you soon.
May 12, 2014
For years we have stayed at Cirle Pines with our trailer. This was the first time with a tent and we had a great time. This is a scenic location.
May 12, 2014
only problem I had was that the shower heads need to be replaced.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
It was a windy and cool mothers day weekend, but we still had a great time. We will be coming back soon with our grandson.
May 12, 2014
May 12, 2014
Lovely campground, fantastic staff, family friendly.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.