Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open April 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 08, 2015
Great for families and gatherings.clean and we'll kept. Friendly staff.
Jul 08, 2015
Other than the rain it was great! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Jul 08, 2015
Parking spot was too narrow for our rig with 4 slides. We were unable to put awning out. There were other empty spots that were larger. Person parking or assigning spots needs to be more aware.
Jul 08, 2015
It was the two of us in space 2 we have a 27 footer fifth wheel space number 2 should not even be a space we were very tight we could not even open our awning and the door was like 3 feet from the concrete wall it was very tight we were able to cook outside so other than that we had a nice time excellent customer service Park was very nice and clean
Jul 08, 2015
I love the trees and how clean everything is.. had a GREAT time and your staff is EXTREMELY helpful...
Jul 08, 2015
We had a wonderful time here, the kiddos would have liked it if the go karts would have been up and running. But it was an amazing RV park we will be back in the near future!!
Jul 08, 2015
very nice place to stay. road are not mark well.
Jul 07, 2015
Excellent customer service and help when ever we needed something. This is our second time back and made reservations for 4th of July next year AND Labor Day week end! See you then
Jul 07, 2015
Liked the stay/environment, the bathrooms were excellent, as proactive as Williams is for water conservation, I was surprised that there was NO recycling at this facility and I would highly recommend that the owner would invest in this like the other KOA's that we stayed at.
Jul 07, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin. The queen bed mattress was so noisy whenever anyone changed positions that it was difficult to sleep. We have now stayed in cabins at 5 different KOAs, all have had better bed (Bryce Canyon is the best). This cabin also had a futon which was very uncomfortable as well. Water temp difficult to control, typical of these cabins.
Jul 07, 2015
We had a great time. Booking ahead for July 4th 2016!
Jul 07, 2015
This was by far the best KOA I've ever seen. For families with kids, it's a dream come true. Many activities and all of them clean and new and well-maintained. We were there over the 4th of July holiday and the park was packed! But they had an abundance of helpful and friendly staff, and the entire stay was very pleasant. Highly recommended.
Jul 07, 2015
Enjoyed our stay at your park. The staff was very friendly.
Jul 07, 2015
GREAT KOA! very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean place and lots of stuff for kids to do!
Jul 07, 2015
No entertainment on the 4th.of July weekend was a very big dissapointment.Looking forward to the go karts when the track opens up.The staff is very friendly and the campground is always very clean.lt was nice to have campfires !
Jul 06, 2015
We had a blast. Everyone there is so darn friendly. It's a very clean campground. Our last day there we had breakfast at the Bear Trax cafe OMG it was so good. I had the short stack but could only eat one of the pancakes they were so big. Already have my reservations for Labor Day.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Love it here! My favorite place to kamp!!!
Jul 06, 2015
We stayed the weekend, it rained.
Jul 06, 2015
This was my forth visit to this fine establishment, and as usual I was not disappointed !!!
Jul 06, 2015
Great facility. It is clean and the people are extremely helpful and friendly. Daughter enjoyed the craft activity. Only drawback is proximity to I-40, especially when staying in a tent.
Jul 06, 2015
The staff and facilities were top notch! My only issue was our placement in the campgrounds. We were placed in # 1, grand central station; I would not recommend it to someone wanting to relax. We will stay at the KOA again, absolutly, but will request another area. Again, the staff was awesome! Keith
Jul 06, 2015
Very nice place to stay, lots of activities available. Well maintained spaces and facilities; friendly staff.
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
Great stay friendly and helpful staff! Will for sure be back. Loved it!
Jul 06, 2015
We just spent four nights at Circle Pines, and loved every minute of it. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful, and the facility was well kept up. The Wi-Fi connection wasn't always reliable, but then we were there to enjoy our time in nature. We'd most definitely return to this campground!
Jul 06, 2015
great customer service. friendly staff. our sixth year in a row!we will never camp anywhere else in northern AZ.
Jul 06, 2015
Close to the town of Williams and a direct route to Grand Canyon. Spent two nights enjoyed the cool mountain air and pines.
Jul 06, 2015
Lovely setting in the pines. Clean and well kept. Lots of fun activities and located near lots more to see and do! A great place for an escape from the summer heat!
Jul 06, 2015
Quiet hours were not observed, unable to contact staff to deal with loud party till 1 am. Also campers running smokey fires in rain till midnight. Literally worst KOA say ever.
Jul 06, 2015
Noisy by the hiway and WiFi didn't work at our site. Washrooms were relatively clean.
Jul 06, 2015
Great place. Reasonable price. Friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay. Great dog area.
Jul 05, 2015
We had a few problems with the lodge we stayed in, they fixed the problems; however, these problems should have been fixed before we got there. There are not enough fun activities planned for the guests throughout the week. The previous owners of this KOA did a much better job of making you feel welcome and having fun.
Jul 05, 2015
We were placed in the middle of 4 families with 4-5 children each who unfortunately were not well behaved. There were multiple sites available away from the chaos but we were told initially that the site was sold out. Having signed up 6 weeks in advance, a little thought would have placed the families together and a couple in another area. Lazy thinking led to an uncomfortable stay.
Jul 05, 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Close to the Grand Canyon & Flagstaff. Looking forward to returning in the future.
Jul 05, 2015
Perfect location for drive to Grand Canyon. Only stayed one night but staff was very friendly and efficient.
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
Had a great time
Jul 05, 2015
Had a great stay and would stay there again. Sites were well spaced and park was extremely clean, staff was so friendly and courteous
Jul 04, 2015
We stayed in a kamping kabin. Kids loved it. Lots of activities for us to do and super clean.
Jul 04, 2015
We really enjoyed the campground. It was beautiful, and the people were friendly. My children loved the playgrounds, and we all loved the indoor pool!
Jul 04, 2015
Great place! exactly 8 minutes to town. Close to Bearizona, Grand Canyon Train, Great KOA. Lots to do for the kids.
Jul 04, 2015
Friendly, helpful staff.
Jul 04, 2015
Very nice staff, but the space we were in was a little cramped. Next time we will ask for one in Row 30+
Jul 04, 2015
Beautiful park & friendly people. Really overpriced! On top of a relatively pricey base rate we were charged $7.50 for an extra person and $10.00 for arriving an hour early!
Jul 04, 2015
The person directing us put us in a precarious position causing us to scrape a tree. The site was extremely unlevel & not easily accessible by a 5th wheel. The camp overall was absolutely beautiful. We will definitely try this place again - just not that space.
Jul 03, 2015
Markers need to be set up on road where it dips down (by caboose). Came in late and my camper almost toppled over onto the caboose!
Jul 03, 2015
I really enjoyed my stay. The facility and grounds were pristine. I did have trouble with the free wi-fi. It was very unreliable. That is something that could use improvement, but would not keep me from staying there again.
Jul 03, 2015
Very friendly staff and great facilities. Stay was awesome and appreciated.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps