Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
The Williams Circle Pines KOA is a good campground bee had a horrible space this time. The sewer dump and water were located a foot inside of our awning. We did have our trailer as far back as we could with no slides. This is our third stay there however this time the space was horrible. We have thought of not coming back if we do not get a good location.
Jul 07, 2013
Facilities and staff are great. The only complaint we have is noise at night from highway and train traffic.
Jul 07, 2013
This was my first stay at a KOA and we really enjoyed it. There were so many things to keep the kids busy when we were in camp. The camp grounds were clean and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Jul 07, 2013
The one thing I would like to see is a fence around the big playground sense it is so close to the street other than that I love your camp
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 06, 2013
Friendly staff and good location
Jul 05, 2013
Great fun might need a bit more air circulation in pool area . Loved the KOA staff
Jul 05, 2013
Made reservations 1 month in advance for a 6 day stay. Requested kid friendly site. We get there and they stuck us right in middle of traffic area. After going back and forth for a hour we were told take what we have available or leave. Ended up leaving 2 days early. No refund, rain check to same camp only. Front desk staffed with rude teenagers who have no concept of customer service.
Jul 05, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Jul 04, 2013
Friendly staff, nice camp grounds, perfect for our one night trip up north! If we had more time we for sure would have checked out the attractions nearby...there seemed to be a lot to do in the area!
Jul 04, 2013
The staff was very helpful as we were having RV tire troubles. Enjoyed the pool, beautiful trees and the mini-golf. Thanks for a great stay!
Jul 03, 2013
not enough outside bathrooms. My cabin (KC) screen door didn't have inside hook to close screen and insects flew in. Needed fan.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Staff was extreemly friendly And helpful. Beautiful location. Loved the monsoon showers you imported for us. We will definitely be back.
Jul 02, 2013
Friendly staff, nice campground, but very noisy. It is right next to the interstate. We couldn't sleep due to all the traffic.
Jul 02, 2013
What a great campground. nice ammenities, great people working there. We will not be back due to the noise. Our idea of relaxing is not listening to the highway noise. Otherwise, we loved your campground, just wish it was farther from the road.
Jul 02, 2013
Very clean campground. Staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
The campground itself is beautiful and we loved the activivties. As tent campers, the proximity to I-40 made for a restless night. Far too loud to enjoy "camping.". I'm sure the fully contained units do not shad this issue.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Cheerful staff and willing to help in anyway. A lot of activites, nice shade trees and large sites. Would have liked a heated pool and a larger spa.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
great place to stay. all the staff super. Will keep comming back.
Jul 01, 2013
Beautiful spot. Great Staff. Enjoyed our stay with one exception. Proximity to freeway makes sleeping almost impossible in a tent. Six of us from 6 to 72 YO all had the same problem. Spent two nights. Sat. was quieter. Pool was small for the occupancy of the CG and it looked as if it was about 50%.
Jul 01, 2013
Loved your dog park. The staff and owner were very helpful and welcoming.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
We have stayed at Circle of pines KOA many times. The only thing that would make it better would be cable TV.
Jul 01, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
The best KOA Campground that we have stayed at. The staff was extremely helpful at all times. There are plenty of things to keep the kids occupied and having fun.
Jun 30, 2013
The kampgrounds were clean with lots of great extra's (like a pool and mini-golf) but the noise from local trains and the nearby freeway were VERY loud during the night and kept us from sleeping well.
Jun 30, 2013
The staff was great and facilities were very nice. Not a single problem with the place other than the train and the highway being so close. All in all I recommend this campground.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Place was very nice and convenient to all the places we wanted to visit. Disappointed breakfast was not served on Fri morning as listed in the directory. We were counting on that our last morning there and didn't have groceries left. But we would definitely come back to stay there if in the area again.
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
Jun 29, 2013
This is a great koa, their staff are outstanding. Steven was wonderful in assisting me in parking my 5th wheel as I have never had one this big. In addition he would drop by and ask how we were doing. I believe my wife and I put all of the staff to the full test of meeting all of our needs and they all accomplished this in an outstanding manner. Wally and June
Jun 29, 2013
Deluxe cabin very nice, office personal very helpful. We will come again.
Jun 29, 2013
Beautiful campgrounds. Well kept, very clean, friendly staff. Great location.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.