Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

Open March 15 - November 1

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Email

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 01, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
It's very clean and quite. A++++
Apr 30, 2017
This is our second time staying here, the first stay was great, this stay was excellent. The up grades are apperant. Dog runs are great, access to hiking, located close to all local attractions. Freeway noise is not an issue.
Apr 30, 2017
Apr 30, 2017
We love this KOA we go several times every summer!!!!
Apr 29, 2017
Nice facility. Slow internet.
Apr 29, 2017
Love this site.very clean and kept up.Nice bathrooms and facilities.
Apr 29, 2017
Easy check in, GREAT STAFF, Good spaces
Apr 28, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised by the amenities but dissappointed to find the go karts were not operational during any weekdays since our trip was from Sun night late to Friday early morning. would have been 5 stars had the go karts been open weeknights. There were also potentially 8 paying customers and the site still was unable to open for this fairly large group.
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 28, 2017
Everything was clean and well taken care of. Our stay was wonderful!
Apr 28, 2017
We so loved it there. The staff was so helpful to us. We enjoyed the go karts and the pee week golf. Will come back.
Apr 28, 2017
very nice
Apr 28, 2017
Very nice level sites. Quiet, nice bathroom & shower areas. Great location for touring the Grand Canyon & Sedona!
Apr 28, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
Apr 27, 2017
If you are staying near Williams, AZ, this is the best of the RV/Trailer sites to stay. Lots of trees & very peaceful and well maintained.
Apr 27, 2017
Circle Pines Campground Williams Arizona was wonderful. Very friendly staff. The facilities were very clean. The campgrounds we're kept up and all the utilities worked including wifi. We were very pleased
Apr 27, 2017
The camp site and cabins were beautiful and wonderfully maintained. The staff was awsome. However one woman was rather rude and was speaking poorly of fellow campers.
Apr 27, 2017
SO MANY BEAUTIFUL TREES!VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND EASY TO FIND. THIS KOA HAS LONGER PULL THROUGHS, SO IF YOU ARE MORE THAN 36 FT, COME HERE!
Apr 26, 2017
Stayed one night. Everything was good. Our daughter loved the pool, go carts, mini golf, etc.. only issue was highway/train. Noise.. not a major issue... will just bring ear plugs next time :)
Apr 26, 2017
Very nice park, clean and well maintained. Only drawback is highway noise, but I would stay here again.
Apr 26, 2017
Apr 26, 2017
This was our third time at a KOA on our trip. Had never stayed at a KOA before this trip. The place is super clean, beautiful, and roomy. All of the spaces a nice, clean, spacious. The office staff is friendly and helpful. We didn't stay long enough to enjoy and see everything but we will be back. Only downside is you can hear the cars on the freeway. I didn't mind it though.
Apr 25, 2017
This was my first time staying at a KOA Campground and I was VERY impressed! The staff were professional and helpful. The grounds were kept clean and my three young boys had a blast riding their bikes and playing at the playground.
Apr 25, 2017
Everything about this camp is great and we stay every time we pass through. WiFi was difficult to connect at our site but easily fixable.
Apr 25, 2017
Site was not what was expected. Paid for deluxe site, but got an unfinished deluxe site. Site was not easy to set up for a 42 ft. fifth wheel.
Apr 25, 2017
The stay was wonderful, but it would have been nice if there were a night stand by the bed for a clock or something to put you glasses on
Apr 25, 2017
Campgrounds were very clean.
Apr 25, 2017
Apr 25, 2017
Our stay was good. Uneventful from the campground perspective. The people at the front desk were unable to answer our off road questions and the jacuzzi was not working. Sad for us
Apr 25, 2017
Campground was nice but the sites are not even close to level. This is our 2nd stay here and we had the same issue last year. I asked for another site but was told that there were no other sites available for my size RV.
Apr 25, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean restrooms and showers. One note: Kabin 3 could use some weatherstrip around the door. I shared my space with more bugs then I would have liked. I'll be back though
Apr 24, 2017
We stayed two nights. Nice an quiet. We had our shackles break on out 5th wheel,, the camp host gave us a number to call an a man came an had the job done in no time..Bad thing it Snowed.
Apr 24, 2017
Easy in and out. Very relaxing. This is our favorite KOA
Apr 24, 2017
We had a great and relaxing stay. The staff were amazing they are all there to help you if you need something or just have a question.
Apr 24, 2017
No hot water men's bathroom sinks. So, I could not shave. Women's showers had no hot water ,so my wife could not shower.
Apr 24, 2017
The campground and staff were fantastic. The only thing I did not like about the campground was the extreme noise from the freeway.
Apr 24, 2017
Awesome check in. Great kamp. Great staff. We wish the spas were working but all in all liked it.
Apr 24, 2017
We were in a tent site, and there was plenty of room and trees.
Apr 24, 2017
too many lights at night, the campground was very clean, staff friendly. Tons of fun things to do at the campground. The pool was nice. The sites were very tight, small (not enough room for tow vehicle) and it was hard to navigate the roads. HWY noise was loud.
Apr 24, 2017
Great customer service especially Michael and Bev.
Apr 24, 2017
Great time! Bathrooms were clean, but pool was questionable (hot tubs closed the whole time with caution tape). Rental bikes were broken with no air in tires. Go Karts were a hit, but a little spendy @ $20 for one ride - two people with passengers. Mini-golf and playground were a blast! With a little maintenance, this place can be a 5 star. We will go again.
Apr 24, 2017
Came in late left early, no hassle
Apr 24, 2017
Beautiful campground!!! Love the amenities!!! But it's too crowded. The sight they gave us was too small and we couldn't have opened the slide outs. They did rectify the situation though.
Apr 23, 2017
Clean facility and friendly, helpful staff.
Apr 22, 2017
Great place! Loved the snack bar food. Mini golf was a blast, great place to stay.
Apr 22, 2017
Had a Great stay
Apr 21, 2017
Overnight stay enroute to California. Nice place, easy access.
Apr 20, 2017
Arrived late - found that our assigned site had a huge lean to it. Reassigned ourselves to the next site over. Good after that. Facilities clean and functional. Have to tr again in the summer so we can enjoy the amenities.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals