Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
I would have liked a temperature adjustment for the shower. I rode in on a motorcycle, and would have liked a little cooler water temp,after the hot ride.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The people were great, even the guest were friendly. We had a great time and definetly will be back. Beautiful and clean!
Jun 19, 2014
I will rate at a 10 and 5 stars when the drought is over in the southwest.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Great time very friendly staff
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
A very well run campground with pleasant friendly staff. The pines trees were a positive factor. We walked up a peaceful trail behind the KOA. Beautiful.
Jun 17, 2014
Great campground with lots of fun things for kids to do, especially on weekends. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are few, which can be a pain at busy times of day.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
This was the best KOA we've stayed at. Nice bathroom and shower facilities. We really appreciated the playgrounds for our little girl and our dog.
Jun 17, 2014
The Elvis impersonator was great as good as you get in Las Vegas. Also thanks for the cool weather
Jun 17, 2014
Without a doubt, the cleanest campground we have ever stayed at - the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure !!!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Nice place. VERY friendly staff. Getting a bit pricey tho. Should have better wi-fi for the price.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Entertainment, Kenny was very good! The Tweens had a great time also!
Jun 16, 2014
43' motor home forced to park in slot where rig wouldn't level and given 2 stories as to why we were not allowed to move to an obviously level slot near by (#1 against company policy #2 customer had prior reserved with $25 extra fee).We made reservations 2/3 wks. in advance and were not afforded the opportunity to have a level location for an added fee.A 24" step is tough for 67 yr old people.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
2 day stay.always a nice, pleasant stay. found the campers to be not as friendly as usual. hmmm?
Jun 16, 2014
Everyone was great. Very friendly. Will d iffinately go back.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Pretty good visit, however we were put in a site directly across the store do we had hundreds of people walk right through our site because no pathways. This place is geared more for kids then older citizens like us.
Jun 16, 2014
We were given a site by a tall electric terminal and across the dumping station. It took 40 minutes to level up. We were in a 42 foot class A motor home. The traffic noise from interstate 40 was very loud. On the up side we were facing the forest and we had full hook ups.
Jun 16, 2014
Very clean and friendly, easy access
Jun 16, 2014
Using the bathroom in the middle of the night is VERY scary. No KOA employee and anyone could come into the campsite off I-40, doors are unlocked so anyone could walk right in. I-40 is VERY loud at night.
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed for one night as we were just traveling through. Beautiful setting in the Ponderosa Pines and camp was set up in a big circle so you were never far from the office, bathrooms, etc. Everything was clean and neat. Dinner was yummy. There was a large dog play area with agility equipment for exercising your pets. The putt-putt golf area was large and fun. Evening walks were relazing.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed in a kozy Kabin which was clean and comfortable. Our children (8 & 4) enjoyed the various activities including, crafts hayride, pool, bike rentals, golf and playground. A great place to stay for families. We visited the Grand Canyon which is just a short drive away. All staff members were friendly and accommodating.
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed in a cabin at this KOA. It was very nice and suited all my needs.
Jun 15, 2014
good location. sights require leveling equipment. well maintained. water quality requires bottled water for cooking and drinking
Jun 15, 2014
Beautiful setting...great customer service and close to amenities!
Jun 14, 2014
It was a beautiful place to stay. Close to the attractions we went to. This KOA has a lot of great things for families to do. We enjoyed it a lot. Clean showers and cabins
Jun 14, 2014
Beautiful campground, excellant staff. All friendly and courteous. Thanks for a beautiful stay.
Jun 14, 2014
What a warm welcome we received! Everything was clean, organized, and easy to use. Our pad was so even we didn't even have to level! This is an excellent KOA.
Jun 14, 2014
Very nice, staff was extremely helpful!
Jun 14, 2014
We were told there was a water shortage but yet the pool was open, the showers were open and the laundry was open. We were told to conserve water which seemed stupid. Plus wearing the purple wrist band was insulting.
Jun 13, 2014
We were traveling with family who had a problem with their cabin which was dealt with promptly by staff. My only problem is that I wish there were fun activities during the week in the summer, not just the weekend. Also, we couldn't use the pool one day because they were shocking it to get it ready for the weekend. I know it is necessary, but it makes the Mon-Fri campers feel under-appreciated.
Jun 13, 2014
Its a nice campground but they make you wear these amusement park type wristbands your whole stay. Also they should warn you about the sandflies the wife and myself for both eaten up by them
Jun 12, 2014
Great bathrooms. Hard working staff. Level sites and very clean campground.
Jun 12, 2014
Nice KOA for campers with kids. We stayed here to go to Grand Canyon.
Jun 12, 2014
It was the finest KOA we have been to,the only thing we didn,t like was that there was no T.V. reception
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
Actually this was my first KOA ever! My husband and I were visiting national parks for our honeymoon and camping along the way. This place was great! The staff was very friendly, the bathroom was very clean and well stocked, and the hot tub felt glorious after our hike at Grand Canyon. I would definitely stay here again, and/or recommend it to a friend or family member :)
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 10, 2014
This our favorite park in northern Arizona clean good service great staff we will see you soon.
Jun 10, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.