Williams / Exit 167 / Circle Pines KOA

1000 Circle Pines Road

Williams, AZ 86046

Reserve: 800-562-9379

Info: 928-635-2626

Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 23, 2014
We stayed at this KOA so we could be close to Grand Canyon. It was convenient and there were lots of great amenities at this KOA
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
what a GREAT campground! They even have their own Elvis for crying out loud and he was cool and good! I was waiting for some fish dinners at the little resturant and he was singing ih there and next thing I know he has his arm around me and he puts the microphone to my lips and has me sing! That was cool when he kissed the little girl and she was thrilled. Best campground on the planet!
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
a wonderful 2 days at the KOA in Williams Az, Super clean, extremely friendly camp workers. Will stay again next time thru
Jun 22, 2014
We have been staying at this KOA a few times a year for the past three years. We have yet to have a bad experience and look forward our next visit in a few short weeks. Also the addition of Kenny Lee as Elvis was terrific.
Jun 22, 2014
Site was nice, service excellent
Jun 21, 2014
Some of our reunion party were told that we were too noisy, even though we were not drinking or carousing.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
Really loved this campground had a lot of trees and facilities were very clean. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 20, 2014
I would have liked a temperature adjustment for the shower. I rode in on a motorcycle, and would have liked a little cooler water temp,after the hot ride.
Jun 20, 2014
Jun 19, 2014
The people were great, even the guest were friendly. We had a great time and definetly will be back. Beautiful and clean!
Jun 19, 2014
I will rate at a 10 and 5 stars when the drought is over in the southwest.
Jun 18, 2014
Jun 18, 2014
Great time very friendly staff
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
A very well run campground with pleasant friendly staff. The pines trees were a positive factor. We walked up a peaceful trail behind the KOA. Beautiful.
Jun 17, 2014
Great campground with lots of fun things for kids to do, especially on weekends. Staff is super friendly and helpful. Bathrooms are few, which can be a pain at busy times of day.
Jun 17, 2014
Jun 17, 2014
This was the best KOA we've stayed at. Nice bathroom and shower facilities. We really appreciated the playgrounds for our little girl and our dog.
Jun 17, 2014
The Elvis impersonator was great as good as you get in Las Vegas. Also thanks for the cool weather
Jun 17, 2014
Without a doubt, the cleanest campground we have ever stayed at - the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. We will be back for sure !!!!!
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Nice place. VERY friendly staff. Getting a bit pricey tho. Should have better wi-fi for the price.
Jun 16, 2014
Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Entertainment, Kenny was very good! The Tweens had a great time also!
Jun 16, 2014
43' motor home forced to park in slot where rig wouldn't level and given 2 stories as to why we were not allowed to move to an obviously level slot near by (#1 against company policy #2 customer had prior reserved with $25 extra fee).We made reservations 2/3 wks. in advance and were not afforded the opportunity to have a level location for an added fee.A 24" step is tough for 67 yr old people.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
2 day stay.always a nice, pleasant stay. found the campers to be not as friendly as usual. hmmm?
Jun 16, 2014
Everyone was great. Very friendly. Will d iffinately go back.
Jun 16, 2014
Jun 16, 2014
Pretty good visit, however we were put in a site directly across the store do we had hundreds of people walk right through our site because no pathways. This place is geared more for kids then older citizens like us.
Jun 16, 2014
We were given a site by a tall electric terminal and across the dumping station. It took 40 minutes to level up. We were in a 42 foot class A motor home. The traffic noise from interstate 40 was very loud. On the up side we were facing the forest and we had full hook ups.
Jun 16, 2014
Very clean and friendly, easy access
Jun 16, 2014
Using the bathroom in the middle of the night is VERY scary. No KOA employee and anyone could come into the campsite off I-40, doors are unlocked so anyone could walk right in. I-40 is VERY loud at night.
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed for one night as we were just traveling through. Beautiful setting in the Ponderosa Pines and camp was set up in a big circle so you were never far from the office, bathrooms, etc. Everything was clean and neat. Dinner was yummy. There was a large dog play area with agility equipment for exercising your pets. The putt-putt golf area was large and fun. Evening walks were relazing.
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed in a kozy Kabin which was clean and comfortable. Our children (8 & 4) enjoyed the various activities including, crafts hayride, pool, bike rentals, golf and playground. A great place to stay for families. We visited the Grand Canyon which is just a short drive away. All staff members were friendly and accommodating.
Jun 15, 2014
We stayed in a cabin at this KOA. It was very nice and suited all my needs.
Jun 15, 2014
good location. sights require leveling equipment. well maintained. water quality requires bottled water for cooking and drinking
Jun 15, 2014
Beautiful setting...great customer service and close to amenities!
Jun 14, 2014
It was a beautiful place to stay. Close to the attractions we went to. This KOA has a lot of great things for families to do. We enjoyed it a lot. Clean showers and cabins
Jun 14, 2014
Beautiful campground, excellant staff. All friendly and courteous. Thanks for a beautiful stay.
Jun 14, 2014
What a warm welcome we received! Everything was clean, organized, and easy to use. Our pad was so even we didn't even have to level! This is an excellent KOA.
Jun 14, 2014
Very nice, staff was extremely helpful!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.